Monday, July 1, 2013

September 2006

Saturday September 30, 2006
Sup Guys, had one of the most perfect party nights. Let me tell you bout it.

Well wake up stupid. Hit class and drove Meg back as she crashed with one of my housemates and Brian to class and hit that. Realized that l didnt even have any of my notebooks for all 3 of my classes after l get into class. Why l didnt notice my bag was light, l dunno. So then yea, hit back to my room and get my notebooks and some chinaking, shrimp and broc(white rice and root beer) and talked online for a lil. Mostly with Kristen and lm glad we're ok again. After the last 5 and a half yrs of events and esp the last 9 months, lm glad we're ok. Took us long enough, l mean, we're at where we always been but the time we had together was fun. Its still a lil rough hearing bout her and other guys but lm ok. lm happy we're back to normal after everything.

Hit back to history of jewish people and Kev(housemate) gives me his paper on sources to hand in as he was so hung over from last night. So hit that, dropped off our papers and hit back. Chill for a long time, play dead rising and lm now on the last part of the game, talk online and worked a lil on another medieval philosophy paper. God they got really tedious over the last few weeks. lm so glad its my last 2 page one. Altogether, l have 2 5-page papers for medieval philosophy, a 5-page and 10-page paper for philosophy of religion and a 10-page for His of Jew People. lts better than tests cause l can go over it and shit.

So yea, chill for a while, Move the jelloshots to my room and me and Brian got some Mamas and met up with Steph and her crew. Ate and chilled and then hit my place and pregamed. Just passed around vodka and jelloshots and some Old Crow. Grant as a way to make me feel better for not making dance team got me a bottle of Old Crow. Yo Grant, thank you again so much. I really do appreciate it.

So yea, we open the party at 10 and by 1020 the party got FILLED THE FUCK UP!!!!!!!!!11111 So lm guessing from the people that were over on weds and thurs, they spread the word that the party doesnt get overcrowded anymore and so yea, by 1020 we were filled like crazy. l felt bad as it wasnt even fun to move around. Ontop of that, we sold out of cups. SOLD OUT OF CUPS IN 20 MINS!!!!!!!!!! WTFfff11111111 So l go out and yo, l see MIKE TURNER hahahahahah awesome, so he goes with me and we get cups from Turkey Hill and pass them off and yea.......... MONEY TONIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIGHT!! So yea, 1st off great seeing Mike. Great friend and got to talk and catch up with him. Hopefully he'll be back next semester. 314 girls showed and went nuts and chilled with them for a while. Me and Marie got.... shut out in beer pong. l dunno what happened. Hahaha they were all looking mad tan and it was nice. Heather was already trashed by the time l said hi. Nora and Michelle show and l was so happy cause l barely see them now. We use to drink all the time in the dorms in lehigh freshmen yr, its weird how things change in a way. We promised each other to chill more. Said yo to mad people and yea, this week, fri was our big night. I hope people know we got a social with cheerleaders tomm night tho and it will be a closed party. So yea, def a great night, some false alarms and drank a lot and got really dumb with the old crow. Afterwards all hit mamas and chilled then visited Val to say yo then hit Turkey hill and got burritos and now lm here eating them MmmmmMMMmmmMM!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

Oh yea, some douches are looking at all my shit, like seriously stalking me and all my shit and talking some trash about my house and then partying here. Yea, l dunno, l should say something to other friends cause things arent right but yea, theres some obsessive weirdos out and l was close to being a dick and throwing someone out tho l had no fully good reason, l dunno, IM me for the story.

Lastly. Patience, its hard. l hope it pays off in the end cause l CANT STAND wasting time, truely. Wish me luck cause l neeeeeeeeeeed it.

Made exactly $50 profit tonight.

Wo0t Wo0t!!

Late.
Posted 9/30/2006 at 3:36 AM

Friday September 29, 2006
Sup Guys, REEEEEEEEEEEDIC  NIGHT!!

Ha wake up thinking, just cause theres a lot of beer to drink doesnt mean l gotta drink it all cause l wasnt hung over but like mad drowsy. I just wanted to sleep but l had a test to fail in 30 mins. So got ready and went to fail my anthropology test and did just that. It was sooooooo much harder than everyone thought. We all expected multi choice and true and false. Well it was matching but they could be used over again and then short answers and shit. Def got a D at best. Happens, l know how to prepare for them better next time. Got lunch with Dan Jon and Brett in the SUB and just talked bout parties and girls. Hit the lib to print shit then hit my next class. Stayed awake for my medieval philosophy class and my teacher is still absurd hahaha hes awesome. Laughed some and hit back.

Didnt get chinaking since l just ate a bit ago and went back to play online and then got jello and Kev got me the vodka and made jelloshots. After, drop off Sean and pick up Matt and we play pool. Well l just lost all 5 games but 1. Fucker, so maybe l did get lucky that day l won 4-3. So yea after, hit practice and lm thinking of just combining all the new sets lately into one big set cept it doesnt flow well at one part and theres no good transition thats really that great so l dunno. Figuring out what l wanna do in a pike now, from a headstand l'll be posting just on my right arm and inverting with figure 4 legs and left hand ontop of my head.

Hit back a bit early and got a quick shower. The girls were telling me the dorms arent letting them out cause of the tornado warning. Honestly, how dumb, it was just a lot of rain. So yea, they got free and picked up.. Nicole Cait Krista Steph Nicole and Megan. Yep got all 6. So jump to my room and Brian and Ziggy pregame with us too. Some vodka, some beer and jelloshots and then tapped the keg like 20 mins early. All talked for a lil and ate candy and junk then hit downstairs for some beer pong. Won 1 game with Meg then lost my 2nd game with Krista lol. A lot of good friends as always came and had a great time. Met a bunch of new people still and some people knew me b4 l was introduced and said good stuff so thats nice l still have my name out in a positive light. Normal party night like any night. Chilled in the kitchen for a lil and there was a spider so Nicole goes and messes with it, ends up putting it in a beer can then pours from the can into my cup but then said 'the spider is stuck inside the can' so l think its clean to drink from my cup and out puts spider legs dangling around and l flipped out. So yea, she ends up killing the spider and l had no beer haha yeaaa, it was quite ridiculous. Later on the girls l brought, Meg and Krista were dancing up on the bar making a scene and dudes were flipping out hahaa. Cait and Nicole later started helping me sell jelloshots and shots and YES GIRLS WORK IT!! Haha if they asked me to buy a shot or anything, l would. I mean its only a dollar to meet girls lol. But yes......

Cait: Yo spike, buy a jelloshot, l know you have a dollar!!
Nicole: Yo you got a dollar, you got a dollar, buy a shot!!

HAHAH YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS SEDUCE THEM!! So yea, in like 20 mins, they made us a lot. l dont even know how much but it was damn sweet. I wish l asked them to help me sell them earlier, jeez l wonder how much we woulda made. Oh well, now l know, its all trial and error. lm really glad the girls all had fun and they're a fun group to pregame and party with. Some other stuff happened too with friends hahaha, l cant say fully but, seriously my real name is cupid. After the party died down, went to get Mamas with the girls that came to pregame with me. Got some pizza and water and just talked bout junk and met crazy people haha. Mamas is the place to be. Hugged and said night to the girls and hit back.

Just cleaned my room and eating potato skins chips sour cream and onion and gon make ramen. Cant wait to just eat and eat and eat. Got class at 11 tomm, l should be fine.

Looking forward to tomm nights party then sat we got a social(closed party) with the cheerleaders. Should be funnnnnnnn.

PS. someone puked on the side of the toilet. It looks like water downed spagetti sauce. WE JUST RE CLEANED IT TOO!! Seems like the cleaner that bathroom becomes, the more important someone must trash it later on the same night.

Late.
Posted 9/29/2006 at 2:1 AM

Thursday September 28, 2006
Sup Homies, so liiiiiiiiiiike whats up?!

Wake up so tired and hit class. Payed attention for my 1st class cause my teacher would put me on the spot if he saw me sleeping somewhat. Next class l did just sleep and last class was cancelled so that was awesome. Got chinese food, Gen Tso today and white rice and root beer(do l need to even say white rice and root beer?). Studied some for my anthropology test tomm and played online. Order Battlefield 2142 and l get to play on the demo ahead of everyone else in a few days and l got the collector's edition so thats sweet. Just chilled in my room for a while doing studying and playing online. Internets been mad fucked up.

Later on get Bobby and we returned 3 kegs only to get 4 more. Thank you Bobby honestly, that was a big help. Dropped him off and dropped off the kegs and back out l went to get the cups and the ice. Got some help by the neighbor Jay when l was walking back with 180 cups and 6 bags of ice haha cause my parking lot was filled l had to park at the far lot. Set up and at 10pm for once, was when people started showing.

Crazy night, me and Wade won 4 games of beer pong with double hitting the last cup 3 of the 4 wins and yo, we were on a roll but of course, all good things come to an end and we lost in our 5th game. Lots of friends came by along with a good friend we call our 'guard' who came to celebrate his bday with us and brought along his dad who looks and acts like Don Vito, it was ridiculous. Talked with a lot of people, lil bit of dancing. People chilled in my room and did the selling shots and jelloshots business. Had a great time and no one in the house made good money tonight as we had 4 kegs but the turn out wasnt like the overcrowded turn out we expected. Also didnt sell mass amounts of jelloshots and shots, l mean we still got a good amount left over. So yea, afterwards me and Brian went to get Mama's only to see it was 2am and they just closed so talked with Elissa and Staci outside for a bit just on some random stairs hahaha and then we went to Sheetz for some food. 2 all beef hot dogs and bags of chips and combos. Good shit.

Just got in and l gotta clean my room real good b4 l sleep. Its kinda annoying to have to clean my own room b4 l sleep 4 of 7 nights a week usually but l knew it. Gon fix up my room. Fill new trash bags, clean off my shit, eat some food, shower, sleep.

Test in the morning, damn blows.

Oh yea, umm yea so like.......... l can be a bad person at times and l know very few people know me real well as the person l am. The only people to see me miss behave besides elem school teachers are my close friends and some of my family but for the most part, l look and seem like a really nice guy right?! Well most part l am but maybe l just have mental problems and just flip it and become really bad sometimes and shit but like, yea l been trying to be like really honest and not do one thing l'll ever feel ashamed bout or regret and lm doing good for the most part but, its just hard. Like l feel like, its pointless to be good and honest and overall, lm just getting walked on for it. l dunno, l hate wasting time and l hate missing oppurtunities and it sux that sometimes to take advantage of good situations is to do the wrong thing. l dunno, lv been told a lot that lm a really nice guy and by a general glance, l just seem like that innocent chinese guy hahaha and thats awesome but yea, l can be a sneak at times too and lm trying not to be. So far, honesty isnt really helping me since lm just not smart sometimes. l'll figure it out.

Late.
Posted 9/28/2006 at 3:10 AM

Wednesday September 27, 2006
Sup Guys,  exhausting day, my ribs hurt.

Wake up and hit class. Review for Anthro and then skipped my medieval philosophy class so l had more time to do my work. Of allllllllllll the work l do to get ahead of myself, lm still slim on time. So hit the SUB to get scantrons and talk to some friends l havent seen in a bit.

Hit back, got Shrimp and Broc with white rice and rootbeer wo0t wo0t and shoved that down like a beast. Started working on finding my sources for my 10 page history paper for History of Jewish People class. Half way through l find out that higher authority may have been involved in seeing my pics and they def saw my video of my fraternity and sister sorority and a possible fine if l didnt take it down. So took down the video and if you know my pic page, l have WAY TOO MANY pics to pick out pics of me and people with beer to delete them all. Its a BIG part of my pic page too. l mean l take pics here and there outside of parties but at parties is when you see everyone so majority of my pics are at parties. So yea, had to change my whole pic page so the whole thing is blocked. Ughh..

So yea hit dance practice and enjoyed that. Took 2 small sets and just made it one bigger set. Changed the end of one set as a new way to flow into the 2nd set just havent decided on the ending yet but its not gon be a pose for once haha. Last all bout 12 seconds which l know it sounds really short but being in a circle longer than 30 seconds is a long time. So yea, was just working on that for a while and eventually ended up crashing DIRECTLY on my ribs. Nothing else and yo it hurt real bad. Stopped after that. Me and Matt found Jenna and talked with her a bit right b4 she had to go teach her dance to the dance team. We may try to use their CPR girls, one being Tanya but we're not sure if we're gon be able to but who knows. I just wanna practice on smooth wood. Tho padding did save my ribs tonight.

So yea, hit back and just went right back into work. Well got a shower 1st but after been studying for anthro since l wont have much time tomm. Just gonna study and party. Good life right? Was on the phone with Dom for a while watching A LOT of music videos on youtube from a lot of dance music and yea, its ridiculous, all it is, is hot girls dancing all whory(<-you understand right?!) to good beats and sometimes have some humor in it. Hot girls dancing and funny events, yea thats a good music video if you ask me. I added a new video in my myspace, Michael Gray - The weekend. The girl moves on beat on everything she does and then she strips with her slut friends and they dance around hahaah its amazing. www.myspace.com/eckoboi410 l know you wanna watch it.

Well back to studying with a lil eating(raaaaaaaaamen).

Late.
Posted 9/27/2006 at 2:40 AM

Tuesday September 26, 2006
gcjnf
Posted 9/26/2006 at 5:17 PM

Tuesday September 26, 2006
dfs
Posted 9/26/2006 at 5:17 PM

Tuesday September 26, 2006
Sup Guys, nice simple day.

Wake up so tired as l didnt get to bed till 4ish. So hit classes and had a 'pop quiz' the 1st one in my life ever. l thought they were done with in the 60s but my teacher joked bout having one b4 to get us to read and take notes and well, he had one. Did well tho and was relieved that last min l did decide to do my reading. So my other classes, sad to say because lm really trying but l slept. Oh welllllllllll. After class, hit back and played online for a while and wrote sorry to Tay on myspace late night last night and she msged me saying she missed me and we started talking. Talked all day even when l worked on my paper.

Later on Brian tells me if lm free at 7 theres a surprise bday party for nick at the Tavern. So take a nap and wake up to Brian and RyanZ waking me up and to hit this party. So get there and meet up with Bobby(AXP) and we get food and some beer and chill. Nick comes in and we tell him surprise and it was a nice thing his mother and girlfriend Steph did for him. Me Brian and Ryan ate and drank at a table and all other tables were filled so 3 girls came to sit with us, Erin Anna and Bonnie. Talked to those girls about a lot but mostly bout parties and diff beer haha. Always a common conversation topic right?! So yea the girls were mad cool and later on when Brian and Ryan went to the gym to work out, l stayed with those 3 girls and kept drinking and eating. Later on someone mentioned beer pong hahaha so me and Erin and Bonnie hit there place right by the Tavern and got cups and balls and set up beer pong. Played a few games and had fun with the people there. Hahaha playing beer pong on a monday night in the VIP section of the Tavern, how sweet. So got a good amount of drinks in and told Nick again Happy Birthday and we all pced back.

Just got in and Tay is gonna call. Maybe l wont go on my roof this time. lm glad me and her are ok now.

Late.
Posted 9/26/2006 at 12:12 AM

Monday September 25, 2006
Sup Guys, today has been ridiculous. l dunno if lm having retarded mood swings or what but good and bad things been happening through the day and l think lm going crazy.

So wake up and hit dance team tryouts. Get there a bit early to see the other dancers and all but couldnt really get to talk to them. Being on the team last yr, l had to come in for the 2nd part of the tryouts and the 1st half was still going on. Lindsay called up and asked if l could get her a salad(chic caesar l remember) since she was judging and couldnt leave for a while. So hit the south dinning hall and got her a salad along with 2 gatorades for myself. So later everyone else from the team the yr b4 that werent part of the old 2 yr rule showed and warmed up. Talked and caught up and it was nice seeing everyone again. Went in and learned 2 dances. 1 hip hop and 1 jazz. The hip hop wasnt too hard cept the very start was a lil ockward for me at 1st cause it was pretty girly but l just dealt with. The jazz however just didnt flow through my head right too well. So yea, learned the dances then went into the hall and practiced. Practiced a lot and thought l was prepared but when l went to perform, l screwed up on the jazz pretty bad. The hip hop l did aiight cept the 2nd time around, l was 2 counts behind somewhere in the middle and just finished through. Talked some more to friends and met some new people and had a bunch of laughs. By the end tho l did not make the team tho and just hit back.

Gave my friends a ride back and went home to get a shower. Showered and got chinese food. Talked with friends online and everyone did a good job making me feel better. Mostly jokes and yea, l got some funny friends. A lot of inside jokes mostly and it worked. So stayed online for a while and just looked at the poster of the team from last yr and how much fun l had. Nikki says her and the 314 girl are gonna get mamas so met up with them tho l already had chinese food, l dont get to see those girls as much as l should be. l use to chill with them EVERYDAY last yr when they were my next door neighbors last yr in UP. l miss that, l really do. So yea, meet up with the 314 girls but Emily wasnt there and ate onion rings and a mush. burger MMmmmMMm, cream soda too haha. That made me feel a lot better. So talked with the girls for a while bout parties, teachers and about last yr and the differences to this yr. Nothing changed between me and those girls which l love. They'll always be the girls next door to me. So afterwards, helped give them a ride back from the fairgrounds and hit back.

Later on Val IMs me for icecream. Haha yeaaaaaaAa icecream will make me feel better. So 1st watched desperate housewives 1st time ever cause EVERYONE EVERYONE EVERYONE has been watching it and l wanted to see what the big deal was about. It wasnt too bad actually. The dude killed his old wife wtf?!?!?! Haha so yea, afterwards went to Val's 2 houses down and got icecream and ate that at her place while watching Dukes of Hazard. Good time and my icecream was too chocolaty and l needed milk. Was pissed l didnt buy any. After icecream hit back.

Played online some more and looked up lyrics to a lot of the songs l just recently dled. Yo trance music will ALWAYS make me feel better. Seriously, the lyrics are so simple but soooo0o f'n good. The vocals are always amazing and the beats OF COURSE are perfect. So yea, been watching some music videos of these songs online. Theres people over around the house but lm not really in the mood for anymore socializing for tonight. Was gonna msg Tay and make amends but she deleted me as a friend on myspace so couldnt exactly leave a comment. YeaaaaaAa girls hate me. Hahaha also with Kristen, she says we're ok but lm pretty sure she still hates me too. Honestly, it seems the nicer l try to be, the more shit happens to me.

l just re-evaluated a lot of things today tho being in a shitty mood(which is rare) and l dunno, sometimes l wish l wasnt so nice. l mean, l try to help out all my friends all the time cause they're my friends but really thinking bout it, l know l shouldnt do things in hopes of favors returned but.... it just feels like no one really watches out for me. Like lm just here to help everyone else out but if l got a problem, lm left alone. l dunno, its prob my attitude with things being so positive that l guess l dont seem like l ever have any problems or whatever and most the time l really dont, l really do seem to have it all sometimes but l dunno, maybe l am just a naive moron, not noticing things may actually blow for me. l mean, lm trying but my grades arent exactly decent... at all, theres drama between friends back home, no girl has ever been interested in me for over 2 months and lately the girls that have been once interested all seem to hate me(and all got new bfs which is just dandy), l havent been eating too healthy and l really dont know what the fuck lm doing with my life at all. I make jelloshots and sell them out of my room. Heres to accomplishments right? I dunno, everytime l try to change tho, try to be a lil bit of a jerk so l dont have everyone walk all over me, it just blows up in my face and l guess lm just screwed to be in the lifestyle lm at. l dunno if my dancing will ever go beyond dance competitions and house circles in clubs, l dunno if l'll ever date someone for a stable amount of time(shooting for over 2 months), lm hoping not to fail outta college and lm still fighting against time. I hate timelimits in everything, in video games, even speed chess but yea, life is a game with a timelimit and it blows.

Kinda pissed, kinda happy. Mostly confused. l know l wont be as close with the dance team girls as l was last yr but lm glad l got to experience it and meet some great people if anything. With dance team not part of me anymore, l'll have more time with my fraternity now as l can make all the meetings and maybe knock up my school work. Along with that, l can work on my bboying(breakdancing) a lot more which l still got a long way to go. By the way, some people are just stoopid haha you douche.

Seriously lm really getting pissed off with females and their attitude. l REALLY would like to just be an asshole and see how things go but lm afraid l'll just lose more friends than l already have lately. l dunno, l really should just stop saying sorry when l dont mean it.

Gon watch more music videos, start on history reading and note taking, finish up a paper or atleast write more to it and then sleep.

lm borderline gonna do something stupid cause my life isnt interesting anymore.

Late.
Posted 9/25/2006 at 12:44 AM

1 Comments
Hi! Im Jeff! I love you neighbor!!! =]
Posted 9/25/2006 at 1:12 AM by ThEUnStAbLeBiAtCh

Sunday September 24, 2006
Sup Guys, ever been drunk and confused?! Meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee too.

When it comes to girls, overall lm just an idiot.

So, l dunno if l should be really really happy or really really sad and its kinda annoying thinking, tho lm really happy, maybe l'm just an idiot and things suck for me but l just dont see it but l dunno but ok here we go.

Wake up at 1ish and get Wade to get vodka and then hit back and made 243609354963 jelloshots(<- that number exactly, no lie!!) and then went back to my room to lay around. So yea, through the day l did nothing but talk online, play video games, wait around, eat chinese food, talk with friends and worked on a medieval philosophy paper. Yo fucking medieval philosophy, sometimes its mad interesting and sometimes no joke l say outloud 'The fuck you talking bout' cause seriously half their shit is drunken scribbleness(like my xanga weds-sat nights haha).

So yea, later on the guys decide we're not having a party and l tried to find a way to have one but the guys were really not in the mood so we didnt throw down. I was pretty upset and Sameer, old roomate, was gonna visit too. So yea, Matt(old AXP pres) and Jimmy come by and chill. I go check out Tanya and Danielle's place and got them along with Kyle then Thad came with a few people and all pregammed at my house. Had some jelloshots as they are prob gon be a waste by weds and might as well kill them now. Vodka, jelloshots and miller, fun time l know. So yea, we hit 58 noble, had no intention of meeting anyone there, sorry l know thats fucked up, but they all felt the same way and we pced.

So we hit rugby by camillos. Helped Chelsea and Kari find it too and great seeing them but lm sad l didnt get to chill with them at all, l went for the keg and after that didnt see them. Party was.................... GAYYYYY ahh hope none of them read this cause lm cool with some of the guys on the team but they had a freshmen on the rugby team fill cups and he was a MORON!! He didnt flip the tap upward so he was constantly filling, he kept pausing between cups and there was 2463246 cups for a single tap. l got 1 beer for my $5. Never gonna go there again. Plus l bought Danielle a cup. l can waste money better than that. Oh and plus some kid flipped out on me being at the stairs when other rugby players made me go up the stairs to make room. Seriously, why would you be rude to your guests? Seriously, thats what they are. l'll never do that. Saw a lot of friends tho and A LOT of the girls that wanted to tryout. Seriously girls that were trying out for the dance team, 8 were there. Saw some people who party at my place and talked with them for a lil. Got kicked out cause l was a dude tho and they had all the girls stay, so yea, like l said l only got 1 beer for $5 and got thrown out cause lm a dude talking to girls at their party. Like any of the girls like them. Haha l really hope none of them read this or lm fucked. So yea, lost ALLLLLLLLLL 8 of the friends l came with.

Saw Amanda(may tryout for dance team) and her friend and was just like 'umm wanna come with me to another party' and they followed and the other girls name was Ashley. Hit 11 main along with a big group along with Thad and posse and nothing was going on, it was a damned maze. So then looked for football but then heard it was finished and l was pissed cause it was like 1130. So Kari calls up and say track house and told me the address so was heading there and thank you Kari!! On the way tho, people noticed a party and everyone said to walk in so l walked in and partied with the swim team and people. They got a huge ass house and it was roomy too. A lot of people but still plenty of space. It was amazing. 2 kegs and jungle juice of Bacardi 151 and it was mad good. So me Amanda and Ash stayed there and got to know those 2 real well. Met a bunch of people and some people who knew me through other friends. Hahhahaa so many people said they saw my video of my 'walk it out' http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vQIrDbX8TD8 , its damned amazing. Views: 3,245 in 12 days!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAT!! The people who said they saw my video said its all over Kutztown and when l asked how they saw it they said other people were IMing the link to people hahahahahaa wow. Yes, lm still feeling popular, my party or at another party. Thats awesome, for real. So yea, ended up just chilling with Amanda and Ash and this guy on the team Chris who just transfered, good guy. Talked bout lots of junk and took pics haha. Met people who made the drinks and crap and talked bout jelloshots haha and yea, it really was a great time. I partied at this house a few times last yr but lm not sure who lived there last yr but its really a great place for parties. I invited them to party with me at chinaking whenever they arent throwing down and they said they were down to come.

Afterwards me Amanda Ash Chris and John all get mamas and got some pizza. Pepperoni mmMMmmMm so0o good. Saw a bunch of friends there including friends from the dance team. lm still really nervous for tryouts tomm. lm actually really scared and told Danielle and Tanya, not so much cause l love dancing but more that l dont wanna lose touch with my friends on the team and just become 'the guy that was on the dance team'. Yea met a few people that knew my full name for being on the dance team tonight too haha, l will always love that. Its so great to do nothing and meet people cause they know me for something. Makes introductions even easier than it already is.

Well should sleep now incase so lm ready for the tryouts tomm. Its really important and will change a lot for my yr.

Wish me luck!!

Late.
Posted 9/24/2006 at 2:42 AM

Saturday September 23, 2006
Sup Guys, whaaaaaaaaaaaat am l doing with my life?!?! Seriously, l have no idea WHAT THE FUCK is goin on anymore but..... things are def fun and things are def interesting. Lifes good .

Its so weird that in 5 hrs so much can happen.

So wake up and hit classes. God damn it l was so tired as l had to clean my OWN ROOM FOR CLOSE TO AN HR last night. That chicken fucking kicked ass tho. So yea, went to bed at 5am and woke up at 10am and it felt like high school all over again. Drove me and Brian to class and took my quiz which l did pretty good. Thanx to a friend Alyssa showing me the study guide l got all the multi choice right l was so happy hahaha(<- that is called good luck, l seem to have a lot of it). Seriously if the Jade ring l have around my neck really does give me good luck like its said to, yea, its def working. So hit my other 2 classes and nothing much happened. Walked and talked with people between classes. Talked bout party set ups and junk with Kev in His of Jew people and yea normal day. Gave Kev the money for the vodka and got the jello and cups. Hit back, play online a lil and then made the jelloshots. WE MADE A LOT!! Like dur dur retarded a lot!! Wait till the new pics, not the ones lm posting here now but later on. So yea, made jelloshots and chilled. Messed with music and yo, l been finding such great music. lm so happy bout that.

Been playing cupid between some friends haha, l love it. Theres 2 things that l see that make me REALLY HAPPY. They're similiar but yea, its hooking up my friends with my other friends and just seeing my friends from different groups all meet and become friends. Seriously, just like back home, Kutztown is one big mess of friends.

Later on its party time and set up 'the bar' hahaha we're so ghetto I LOVE IT!! LOTS of good friends showed up, people from class, from my organizations(breakers, dance team, fraternity, sis sorority), people l met at the rec center, people l became friends with last night hahahaha yea seriously, in psychology you learn that the word a person loves to hear the most is their own name. I looooooooove what l hear. Haha l know its my own house and of course all my friends will be there but l still feel ridiculously popular some nights. Literally hugging and shaking hands with EVERYONE as l walk down the stairs, yo, l love my friends. Ok so listen to how fucking sweet this was!! Kelsey Danielle and Tanya on my dance team(tryouts this sunday, lm scurred!!) show up and chill in my room and start helping sell shots and jelloshots. OMFG THEY WORKED THE SHIT OUTTA IT!! Ok sooooo0o many dudes have asked me bout those 3 girls, seriously they're awesome girls. They're attractive and outgoing and everyone knows they know they can move their body cause they know its the dance team. This is what lm hearing..

Kelsey: Hey sexy, come buy a shot..

WORK IT KELSEYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!11111 Yo of course, the dude she said that to bought a shot and they kept coming back. Another guy asked for a shot and Danielle's number and she gave it to him. Its like a lil flirt and drink stand hahah. Tanya our social enchancer of course kept things alive and yo for real, HOW SICK MY DANCE TEAM SEDUCING THE SHIT OUTTA PEOPLE!! FUCKING AWESOME!!!!! Gave them free shots and jelloshots and other random liquor of course, l owe them so much. Thank you girls!!!!!

So yea, see Nicole Cait and Krista and chilled with them all a lil throughout the night. lm glad they came!! Steph had to go home for her holiday but next week she'll be back. Helped Suzie get in later on as we were just flooded with people. These girls are just mad cool. Me Sean and Carl worked it back and forth with our 'bar' and had a fun time. Sean was double fisting smirnoff twist with after shock hahahahaha one pic is FUCKING HILARIOUS!!!!!! Chilled with Wade and Scott outside on the roof for a lil to get some fresh air and they had a pissing distance contest..................................................... Fraternity brothers(nuff said?). Later on a cop did stop and SHINED HIS SPOTLIGHT ON ME!! l had a beer in my hand too and DOVE THROUGH my window and barrel rolled on my bed and everyone freaked out. Changed my shirt to the white sixers jersey l got last yr dancing at the 76ers half time and was mad scared. He left tho but wow, that was nuts. The spotlight scared me so bad. SPOTLIGHT ON ME WITH BEER WTFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF!!!!!!111111 Val got upset a lil bit in the night as she was having just a really rough day. I felt really bad and walked her back to her place which is only 2 houses down. Hope she feels better. Shes a good girl and lm sure will be fine tomm. So yea, after a while people pced and l cleaned my room for a lil while. Friends were coming in, talking and helping me clean for the next half an hr and thank you guys so much. It makes cleaning not so bad AT ALL!! So yea, tomm, we'll see whats up.

To all my friends, you guys make me feel so damn good about myself its ridiculous. I swear people must be being paid to be ridiculously nice to me cause l dunno, its nuts how good socially l have it. Its damn retardedly(<-thats not a real word right?!) amazing and thank you for that.

Haha Nicole just called me and thanked me for helping Suzie getting in and then said which is fucking amazing 'Sleep tight' 'l will' 'Dont let the jelloshotbugs bite' HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHH!! Damned amazing!! Haha she said l corrupted her too with alc. oOopPsAA?!

Seriously again with friends. People l just met are being so nice to me and they know who they are. Thank you.

NEW PICS!!!!!!!





















































































































































































































































































LAAAAAATE!!
Posted 9/23/2006 at 2:39 AM

Friday September 22, 2006
Sup Guys, its ridiculous how so much happens within a few hrs.

lm fucked for tomm but tomm night will hopefully be amazing.

So wake up well rested as l slept b4 2am this time and got like 9 hrs of sleep. So l actually payed full attention in Anthropology class today and took good notes. Payed attention in Medieval Philosophy and l was normal today. Hahaha l dunno what my prof was talking bout but when l asked for the hand out packet on a paper we gotta write he gave me no joke a well over 50 page document and said 'heres a lot of reading cause l know you like martial arts and everything' HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAH WHAAAAAAAAT where did that come from?! Never did l talk bout martial arts hahaha and yea, its fun to watch but lm not all about it. So l just laughed and left. Got chinaking of course, sesame chicken, white rice and root beer wo0t wo0t. Played online a bit and studied for my quiz for history tomm. I think l'll be ok for the quiz. lm more prepared this time around since we already had one quiz. Dled a lot of music from the stuff l been hearing on Itunes radio, fushion chicago and Energy 98. Such good fucking songs with the nastiest beats ever. Like l seriously spaz out in my room asking myself outloud 'What song is this?!'.

Afterwards at 545 l go get Marc and say yo0 to Dave then see Chris and Justin down the street at the cliffs and said hey and then got Matt(all 4 of them in Ku Breakers) and hit the rec center. Played some pool and ping pong. Marc beat me once and l beat Marc once. Close game the 2nd time around. I was so happy tho to win cause of all the smack he was talking. GOD IT FEELS SO FUCKING GOOD TO WIN!! Yo, for real, l think winning in anything anyone else cares about is better than well lots of things haha. After that, hit practice with Marc and Matt and the rest all showed ontop of some Allentown bboys. Practiced and still havent figured out what to do after a breif headstand l do after a lil combo where my legs snap down infront of me, spread out and they are gonna snap back up and it gives me a nice lift but l dont know what kinda pose to practice. I dunno, l'll think about it in class sometime tomm.

Hit back after practice and got a really quick shower and helped moved kegs. Got back in the car and called Nicole letting her know lm on the way and picked up her, Krista, Stef and Caitlin. All 4 were mad cool girls and we pregamed in my room with some miller and blue wave. Just talked and got to know them for a lil under an hr b4 the party really started. So people started showing early as always, like 930 and started in some beer pong. Paired with Jace and played again Stef and she paired with my friend Tara who now goes to KU. Tara and l went to high school together, CR South homie. So yea, me and Jace beat them with 1 cup left and we were happy. So we moved up to beating short girls. Wo0t wo0t!! Next target is girls our age haha. So yea, ran around, had to manage the house and mostly my room most the night. My room got flooded with people. l dunno, it gets toooo messy sometimes. Drank, socialized, met some people and names are starting to click with faces now. THANK GOD FOR FACEBOOK or l wouldnt remember half the people's names. Sold jelloshots but err someone was drunk and they were being given away like crazy and Sean was too drunk and starting cutting deals with people hahhahaha, so we all made no joke, $10 each. Compared to the usual $50 hahahahaha l know, wtf happened?! ?!?!?!?!?! Its ok, it happens. Atleast my friends had a good time lm glad. I remember taking a lot of videos. Sitting with Nicole on Ryan's floor on the side of the room hahahaha. There was a lot of female drama tonight. Like several of my friends were really upset over different things. Shits nuts. Tanya Danielle and Rach came by and was really happy to see them. Danielle got pretty drunk hahahaha yo shes seriously 2 different people when sober and drunk. Shes all innocent shy when sober and chilled but can be loud and outgoing l need a drink Danielle when at a party. Its fun to watch. In the end, Lenny our temp. security guard came and everyone had to leave. It sucked cause our usual sec. guard doesnt care and he actually came later on in the night. So yea, everyone pced cept close friends stayed and everyone was in my room watching a lot of diff videos of me. I felt so popular haha, watching my 'walk it out' 'numanuma' 'scared' and the 'AXP/AST' video. Just mostly brothers and sisters in my room chilling and junk. The usual security guard came later on and banged on the door and walked in and said 'you're all arrested' HAHAHAH WORST ACTING EVER!!!!!!!!!!!1111 Esp seeing Wade Ryan and all laughing in the back, l was like 'omggg......' haha Sam was really scared tho. BY THE WAY SAM IS OUR MILF!! So yea, Sam had her baby not too long ago and we were all talking bout her baby and then we just realized, SAM IS A MILF!! We're friends with a milf, how awesome. So yea, laughed about that, other funny things happened with Jace Amanda and Noel's video camera hahhahahahaha yeaaAa IM me for that one. The sec. guard chilled with us for a lil and turns out hes still in college to, not at KU tho. Later on walked with Stef and Val to their place to chill. Ate food and junk and there was almost a fight outside. Lastest a while and it was between some jerks to some of my friends. Things got kinda ridiculous as the people kept coming back and were making racist remarks. Good thing overall they just ended up leaving but l was kinda nervous for my friends. If something happened, l would have to, of course, go break up the fight but still, who knows what could happen. Fighting is in the past and l hope l never HAVE to do it again.

Got back and spent no joke about 30 mins cleaning my room. Oh yea, talked with Nicole bout getting Applebees tomm and shes down so lm hyped for that. Im glad l got to know her and her friends tonight but lm really interested in talking to her more and felt bad that half the night l was flooded with people and watching my room and watching over the house and aeoiryheaoirgh. So yea, lm honestly looking forward to that the most tomm.

Currently eating an entire chicken by myself haha, lm laughing at how ridiculous this is. A drunk chinese kid eating a full chicken alone in his room at 350am.

Late.
Posted 9/22/2006 at 3:36 AM

1 Comments
But My Love is clearly the best song on the CD. Duh Rob. haha
Posted 9/22/2006 at 6:49 AM by Anonymous

Thursday September 21, 2006
Sup Guys, my godddddddddddddd lm so tired. One really full day.

So wake up tired, didnt get much sleep as l thought l would. Just kept daydreaming when l shoulda been sleeping. So wake and hit classes. Talk to some people in US His and talked with friends going to classes and such. Spent most the time daydreaming. Did well on the map quiz as l studied for it in Philosophy of Religion, the class b4. Afterwards got Marc and he helped me get the vodka for tonight. Got jello and then got some chinese food. Beer w/ Broccoli, extra sauce on the white rice and a root beer.

Eat, play online, watch anime, facebook and myspace, chat on aim and such and then cleaned the house and made jelloshots. Fun stuff l know. Afterwards did some school work for half an hr then got Matt and played some ping pong. Beat him but Justin came and lost to him like 21-15. I was pissed but he gave me credit cause he thought l was horrible but lm still pissed l lost by 6. Played another dude Josh who l saw yesterday. Dude puts a spin in every shot so l gotta tap the ball MAD LIGHT or it goes flying. He beat me too. Ughhhhhhhhhh, gotta keep playing to get better right?

Hit back and get a shower. Ryan Kate Laura Skip and Noel all made spagetti and sausage with shrimp and garlic bread and mmmMmMm had a lil, it was good. Got a shower then started to pregame. Played some beer pong and wasnt doing as good as usual. Didnt take my time, l know thats why. Met some people, went nuts with friends, sold jelloshots and shots. The place didnt get overflooded. Beer pong downstairs works well as it balances out the upstairs and downstairs. Girl fight in my room which was nuts. Recorded it hahaha but not too much as a friend made me put it down. Did the chant with the Bros and yea, it was a great night. My room smells like vodka jello and beer as it was spilled all over my carpet haha, l know, fun stuff right? But yo, l made money and got trashed with my friends and life is still good. Ridiculous shit keeps happening and l dunno, everything is ridiculous. l know l'll figure out my shit soon. Party next 3 nights coming up.

l also bought a whole chicken for $6 at Weis which lm gonna devour now. Cant wait. Meat esp tastes so good after drinking.

FORTUNE COOKIE OF THE DAY READS

' The best way to get credit is to give it away.
' True, girls do it all the time but its like fake compliments. Kinda like the girl who said l was cute in 10 of my pics and asked me to comment her pics and l didnt and she deleted all her comments 2 days later hahahaha. l dont give false compliments and never will.
Late.
Posted 9/21/2006 at 1:5 AM

Wednesday September 20, 2006
Sup Guys, my body is taking a toll for my lifestyle but its worth it.

I remembering telling Taylor a while back that when school starts l'll be really busy and not around much and it didnt mean l didnt care bout her less but school has started and l am busy but its weird how fast things can change.

Wake up tired as balls. Slept at 4am the night b4 from playing Dead Rising. God l love killing zombies and crazy people. Game is nuts. So yea, hit the RSCC meeting for all clubs and sat with Matt whos my V. Pres and Jenna Christine and Nicole on my dance team. Meeting was the same, nothing really happened, just got the gossip on the other clubs and crap. Ate pizza and drank coca-cola and chilled b4 classes. Slept in Anthropology cause it was just a movie and l was too tired. Slept in Medieval Philosophy too and felt bad but turned in an extra credit paper so that makes up for it. Got back and just played video games again hahaa. GOD Dead Rising is addicting. Almost beat it already haha l know lm quick.

Hits 545 and leave to get Matt and we played some pool. We switch between pool and ping pong. I always win at ping pong and he owns me at pool but NOT TODAY. 4-2 ME!! OH SHIT OH SHIT :doing a dumb dance: YOU GOT SERVED!!11<- jk bout the served comment. Yea, the games were really close too, like both of us on the 8 ball lucking out. Yo l lucked out like a nut tonight. Also yea, the whole thing bout being confident always helps. Just after the 1st win, l was taking my time, feeling good about my shots and getting more lucky just in general. Seriously confidence and optimism is the key to getting the most outta life. Even if its a game of pool. Both those traits go together nicely. So yea, ran around and spanked myself as l rode the pool stick after winning the games of pool against Matt. Hahaha now he'll just have to start losing at everything we play. Marc Chris and Justin from the Ku Breakers are suppose to come sometime to the rec center and play me in ping pong and pool. Seriously those 2 games and Chess are some of my fav, not hardcore but fun games that lv been playing forever and yo, winning is just nice. Just feels so good to say lm better than you in something.

So yea then me and Matt hit practice with everyone else and had a good session. Worked on tops and yea, my tops did die down to just a few several moves but its true, not practicing something in a lil bit then going back to it, l really did just keep the best stuff and thats all that matters. l love all the moves l have when l top tho after half a song all my moves have been shown. Worked on footwork sets and still new solutions. Its fun just flowing with what happens and figuring out shit. Its a lil puzzle game l play just my body and the floor and l gotta move to the music. Had to pce a lil early tho and hit my fraternity meeting.

So yea, hit the meeting and it may be my last one in a while if l make the dance team tryouts next week. l hope l do make it, l loved it last yr and the girls are awesome, performing is fun, dancing at the 76ers game was nuts and the socials and the formal were a great time to get trashed with the team. But yea, hit the meeting and talked bout stuff for the next 2 months what we got planned. Events, parties, socials. Good stuff, Greek life is a lot more than l realized when l pledged. Its a good time and anyone thinking of pledging a fraternity or sorority should do it as long as you like the people in it. Its seriously ORGANIZED FUN. Its still a business too in a way, its fun playing with money tho haha.

Afterwards hit back, got a shower and got chinese food from downstairs. Few brothers and AST girls are over just chilling, playing beer pong and such. Bunch came into my room to watch my 'walk it out' video hahaaha, yea its got like 1400 views in 8 days!! Nuts. l dunno if its more random youtube viewers or just if it really got around from friends to friend's of friends and such. People have been telling me randomly they saw my video cause other people sent it to them. Now l been watching 'Kingdom of Heaven' but its bout done. Great movie tho. Gotta study for a map quiz and takes notes for history but lm sooooo tired right now l think lm gon sleep. Yea l'll study in the class b4 the map quiz and do the notes later.

FORTUNE COOKIE OF THE DAY READS

' The man on the top of the mountain did not fall there. '  <- YO HOW FUCKING TRUE!! I love that fortune. I HATE people who dont work hard to accomplish big things and accept where they are in life. Prob one of the best fortunes ever.

Late.

Posted 9/20/2006 at 1:1 AM

Tuesday September 19, 2006
Sup Guys, enjoyed monday this week.

So woke up and hit classes. Nothing worth saying, just sat and listened and took notes. Trying my best and stayed awake. Got lunch with RyanZ RyanP from the house and Tony joined too. Nice eating at the SUB 1st time this yr since l got outta my 1st class 20 mins early. Hit back and was gonna do school work but after how much school work lv been doing lately and esp after yesterday l decided today was just gon be different than a work for 3-7 hrs after class monday. I decided to play video games for as long as l could till something else came up. Played A LOT of Dead Rising and got pretty far. Iv got the swing of the game now and understand the system and shit and l think l'll have it beat within a short period of time now. The game is damned amazing, genius and if anything... pure entertainment. Its just funny and ridiculous and makes me feel like lm a powerhouse, like playing a dynasty warrior game cept lm smashing zombies with sledgehammers and its fun.

Later on hit the Rec center with Matt and since the pool tables were taken we played some hardcore ping pong. Won and won and then played another kid who was pretty good but l still won. I love flipping my paddle upside down and playing 'azn style' haha seriously, its SO MUCH EASIER long run to play with the paddle upside down cause its more about thrusts than swings and reaction wise, l have a wider range of choices of how to hit and less motion to move b4 the hit so even if my reaction is slow, l have a higher percentage chance of hitting than missing.

Ok enough of that, came back and showered and been watching HBO hahaa curb your enthusiasm OMFGGGGG

Girl: I am a fellatio teacher.
Guy: No way!!
:guy takes girl out to dinner:
Guy: l love spicy food.
Girl: No l love spicy food!!
Guy: No.. l love spicy food.
Girl: Did you know spicy food makes a man's cum taste delicious?
Guy: :starts pouring hot sauce all over his food: No... no l did not know that.

l was literally laughing out loud for minutes. Damned amazing show. So yea, gon study a lil for my map quiz and maybe play video games. Watching Mike Epps stand up. Good shit.

Late.

Posted 9/19/2006 at 12:58 AM

Monday September 18, 2006
Sup Guys, today like all sundays at school kinda sucked.

So woke up at 3pm which is actually late for me now. lm so use to waking up at 10 or 11 and getting ready for class its strange to wake at 3. So yea, got up, brushed my teeth and that morning junk and went online for a lil. Started working on ANOTHER paper for medieval philosophy. Yea, lm trying to do the majority of both my philosophy classes b4 the month is over so l dont gotta worry bout it, just speak my mind in class and chill. With how busy l am now and dance team hasnt even started, if l make the team again, l'll have NO TIME!! So yea do school work, talk to friends online bout the whole day.

Hits around 830 and was gonna watch Ocean's 12 on HBO, great movie but then RyanZ knocks on the door and asks if l wanna go out with everyone to Valentino's again tonight. Sure. So me and some of the house (RyanZ, RyanP, BrianR) along with friends Dave and Boomer go get food again at Valentino's. Our friend Stef whos always over our place with Carl was working and she hooked us up with drinks and benefits. Great meal and had fun talking with the guys bout a lot. Talked bout our place and what we're doing in the future for our place and parties. What things we should change and how to arrange things so everyone who parties at our place is happy and we're still making that money. I think we're doing a really good job tho throwing parties. I mean, we have 2 tabs now everytime so people are getting filled fairly quick for how big our parties get. Jelloshots and shots in my room right next to Peterson's room with the bar. Beer pong on the side hallway and it seemed to be fine and people were playing and it kept the dance stairs freed up for a lot more room so when it does get a bit crowded upstairs, the party fills downstairs and now its not OVER overcrowded. It can be still a bit filling but we're doing the best we can. l open up my room to my close friends as the shot are being sold at our 'bar' at my door hahahaa so ghetto. I dunno, we just talked bout the place and also traded a lot of stories. So much happens in little time. Its ridiculous some of the things that happened. The guys l live with are......... entertaining. Talked bout girls and traded jokes and it was nice to be out after being in ALLL DAY. Drank some rolling rock and a glass of wine and its always nice to get a tad buzzed to just chill. The muscles relax. Also l can always use it as an exuse for when l do something wrong like call a girl by another name(oh they get pissed), spill beer on someone else, break glass, murder, yao mean?

Pced and left a good tip cause besides Stef hooking us up with drinks and stuff, she helps clean our house and thats awesome. Her and Lauren are seriously the chinaking moms. l woke up and the house was clean and Lauren cleaned the house and Stef cleaned the bathrooms and took out our trash and wow, someone else needs to date a girl who can cook and we'll be set haha. Hit back and got a shower and been harrasing random friends to stall b4 l do more school work. l got a lot too. Gotta read a whole chapter in US His and take notes and then study more of the map for the quiz on weds. UghhhhhhhhhhhhHhh no hbo or video game time tonight. I never get to play video games now. Its just, class, school work, errands, dance practice, party.

Still think of Taylor time to time and its pretty annoying. l dunno what lm more pissed bout. The fact that she just outta no where got a bf after everything and of all the things she once said to me or the fact that lm not on her mind. I met a lot of people last night tho and lm curious to see whats up between other people so, who knows. Haha in 69 hrs l'll be partying again. Thats what l like bout partying 4 nights a week. l'll meet new people. Hopefully someone that dances hehe.

Oh yea, note to EVERYONE WHO PARTIES AT CHINAKING!! We havent been getting arrested every night haha, this cop is cool with us and he comes and chills downstairs time to time but nothing happens. He jokes around and chills and drinks with us and for fun, we scare people time to time saying we're getting underages or being arrested and crap so yea, if you hear from freshmen 'yea l was at chinaking and the cops came and l ran and got away' they're just the people we didnt want at our party hahahahahahah oh that was mean. Oo0oOo0pppSSaaAa?! Yea, we're perfectly fine. Party at our place and dont be a jackass.

Doofy looking freshmen: :walks in: Where are cups?
RyanZ: Yo man, we're all getting arrested.
Cop: You wanna get outta here now.
Freshmen: :turns and walks away:

Then we laugh.

Late.


Posted 9/18/2006 at 12:31 AM

Sunday September 17, 2006
Sup Guys, seems like everything is building up to something.

Life is damn amazing.

So yesterday wake up and hit classes but end up skipping my last one cause l was just to impatient to start the weekend. Got back, worked on a map for a quiz l got coming up on weds and made jelloshots.

Pce to Jack's place in philly for his Birthday Party and got there and started playing beer pong. Ok story here on beer pong. Started playing by myself, partners lately is just another word for downfall haha sorry. So check this out, b4 a game starts its a 50% chance l'll win cause who knows how good they are. 1st 6 games l won by myself!! I was beasting that shit. People wouldnt shut up tho. People started talking shit saying l take too long to shoot, counting outloud saying shotclock and crap. Slowly, each of those shit talkers played against me and l beat them. They would count outloud till l shot and after l made it, it was silent and l gave them dirty looks. I like putting people in their place, you fucks haha. It feels really good to make a cup after all the shit people say. Another thing is l dont try to distract people and outta respect, people shouldnt try to distract me but they always do. l see it that they're afraid of me or they wouldnt have to try to bother me and seriously, if there's a God who cares bout beer pong, he's having me win. Nice hearing on the side tho 'yo this azn kid is taking out everyone' haha l love hearing shit like that. So the way l lost my 1st game was embarassing. 2 girls shot in the same cup twice real fast on the 2nd time it was their turn and EVERYONE went nuts!! I was so shocked to lose like that, by 2 prissy girls. Sam and Mihe. We laughed about it and the girls werent bitches bout it and just laughed with me that of allllll the people l played(mostly guys being dicks) that l lost to them. Im kinda glad l lost to them tho rather than 2 guys talking shit the whole time. I was hitting the bounce shots, lying to people that a ball was by their foot, making 1-4 cups b4 it was their turn and after l lost, Dave who was the only one to beat me last time at Jack's(8w-2l) in the summer was there and he was signed up and we killed it. We won the next 4 games and went into OT once. He had to go tho after the 4th game so l was gonna play alone but people asked me to get a partner(they were scurred) so l grabbed a new friend Brit and played and yo, l got mad lucky with her. Ok 1 game she hit the front cup and as it was being moved away, l shot for it anyway and made the front cup as it was being slid away!! WENT NUTS!! The other team was on the table for under 2 mins haha. l feel bad people wait so long to play for such a short time. Another game with Brit we were losing, 5 cups to 2 cups and l was pretty sure we were gonna lose but Brit tells me to shoot in the kid's actual cup as he was just talking to some dude. I NEVER shoot for 'death cup' unless they put their cup down on the table and not watch it but l went for it for the hell of it outta desperation and MADE IT!!!!!!11 I WENT NUTS!!!! I never did that b4 ever and everyone was shocked. Nickname at that house remains 'The Assasin' haha. By the 15th game, l was tooooo drunk to play anymore. 7 of those 15 games l drank all the beer playing by myself and the last 4 games with Brit l had to drink it all cause she was driving.

K besides that, great seeing a good amount of friends. Jack of course and got him a handle of Blue Wave for his bday. Chilled with the people from high school l knew and met a ton of people. Mostly met people through beer pong but only was cool with the ones l played who didnt give me shit the whole time. Afterwards a bunch of us all went to Pat's cheesesteak hahahahahah. Mally was like 'Pats?!' and a bunch of us were like 'YEAAAAA!!!!!!!!11' <- we said '11' too, that wasnt a typo. MmMmmmM SO FUCKING GOOD EVERYTIME!!!!! I love that place haha. After that, slept on the futon and the lil cat Killer joined me. Real cute as Killer tucked in under my armpit as l layed on my stomach which l never do. I love cats and dogs. I def need to get one when lm outta college.

Next morning a bunch of us went to eat at a diner. Got some breakfast, made jokes and crap. Chuck Norris and Dead Baby jokes being the best. Talked bout girls and partying and l told them bout making jelloshots and how many packs to buy per handle and cups and crap and they may start doing it. Business is fun.

Cait calls and hit back home. Was gon chill with Brown and Claire too but after Cait but after seeing Cait, Brown and Claire were already at the movies. Me and Cait met up and got chinese food as we were talking bout earlier. Gen Tso for the both of us haha and just talked mostly bout partying and college in general. Shes still a funny girl and it was good to chill with her finally haha, we never had time together in the summer. The one comment that l didnt say to be funny that she wrote later on today in my myspace was when l was looking at the chinese zodiak paper thing and ->

 9/16/2006 12:42 PM

COCK!...why couldn't they just say chicken?

Hahhaha we couldnt stop laughing. She plans to visit me sometime soon with her roomate and it should be a fun time. Im looking forward to that.

Got back home in KU and found out Tay's got a bf now. Stopped talking with her, logged off xfire and prob wont be on until l have a reason to be. It just sux how much time l spent talking to her online and on the phone for the last 6 weeks and l dunno.

New starts.

Made jelloshots with Carl and Sean and Chelsea came over to chill for a lil, she lost her cell at my place last night during the party. Chilled and me Chelsea Ryan Ryan and Carl all went out to eat at Valentino's. Jimmy and Stef were working, got served and got myself a nice lil mix drink. Its nice knowing l have the money to be able to buy simple nice things like that and not worry bout it. Great dinner and MmmmMMm stomach felt so good. Hit back and set up the party. Changing things like beer pong upstairs so it can be a dance party downstairs.

Party was a huge hit cept we had 2 tabs for 3 kegs and yea, we got flooded again. There wasnt much heard of in KU so yea, we were one of the few places throwing down and got hit hardcore. Made a lot of money on the shots and jelloshots. Sold Absolut, Blue Wave and Jelloshots and we did goooooood. Met a bunch of people and played beer pong for once in my house with Jace(AXP). Great seeing a lot of friends as always and 24364326 people came by. Dance party downstairs didnt pull of as we thought. I dunno, we'll figure it out. Beer pong was fine upstairs and its still goin on but lm here counting my money. Ok done, $48 tonight. Not too bad since l put in $10. I did spend $65 total tho in the last 2 days. Present for Jack(Blue Wave), gas, tolls, eating out 4 times(Pat's cheesesteak, diner in philly, chinese with Cait, Valentino's with the house). Yea, hahaha its cool, lm def having a nut time. Now l gotta do hw all day tomm. Sux but l did enjoy this weekend real well.

Back to chill with people.

Late.
Posted 9/17/2006 at 12:40 AM

Friday September 15, 2006
Sup Guys, GAAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHA umm things are damned amazing.

Yea lv been REALLY FUCKING STOOPID the last few days. Things are working out great for me and l just didnt see that for a lil cause l just happened to lose my mind but its ok, lm back to normal .

OK!! So last night from 1130pm l was on the phone with Tay as there was a party goin on in my house. We didnt have kegs or anything, it was just friends over drinking which turned out to be a lot of friends coming over and drinking and yea, it got pretty nuts for a 'get together'. It was too loud in my room as the hallway and Ryan's room are 2 of my walls so l had to go on the roof to talk on the phone. Then drunk people were even louder outside so went back in. Ended up grabbing my shit and heading home and was on the phone with Tay the whole ride back just talking bout stuff. Funny some topics we never covered since we been talking we both noticed. So yea, the drive home went fast with her on the phone and it was nice to talk with her for a while 1st time in a while on the phone. Got in and got changed and passed out.

Woke up this morning, hit court, got my 3 points removed for the running of the red light at 230am on a mon morning after a club night and the cop was cool bout it. Got my new fridge and its FUCKING HUGE and hit back to KU. Got my shit and hit class. Class was ok, actually 1st time this yr l slept in class. Sorry l dont care about 'Lucy' the 1st whatever humanoid shit and ughhh l need to do good but l can only tolerate so much. I didnt get much sleep. Next class, slept a lil but my arm started hurting from laying on it so much haha, ridiculous l know.

Hit back, got chinaking and started doing school work. Got distracted online by facebook and myspace and many IMs. Ahh l felt so popular today with all the IMs l got when l got back from class. God my friends make me feel good haha, l love them. So play online and junk and then later it hits 530 so l get Marie and Nikki(314) and we get liquor, helped them get a ride back and they helped me get liquor that l got for Jack for his bday tomm in Philly. Dropped them off and said late, love those girls!! Got Matt and hit the rec center to play ping pong but the tables were taken up so play pool and he fuckin' destroyed my ass. I dont even wanna mention how many times he won but l felt like an inaccurate unlucky shit. I hate losing to anyone to anything. I want to play him again soon and beat him just to relieve myself of it. Another note, if l win 10 games in a row and someone wins the 11th game, l have to play a 12th game and win that. I hate losing the last game.

Ok so after me and Matt hit bboy practice and SOLUTIONSSSSSSSS are happening, got ideas but they arent complete but l dunno whats gotten into me, just ideas are coming up. I still think of my friend back home of BeatWhakz, l miss them. Also Izzy from BreaksCru sessioned with us. It was nice he was helping people out and all and it was nice meeting him as l know BreaksCru, being friends with Suitkase since l started dancing. Its kinda funny knowing people only by their bboy name and being so close with some people too but l never think to ask them their real name cause everyone calls them by their bboy name. Its just funny, we're like superheros with that name thing. So yea, worked on toprocking a good amount too cause l havent worked on it in so long and altogether its an 18 count of this combo lm building up just one part doesnt exactly float too well so l may break it up into 2 sets. I LOVE TOPROCKING the most still of all parts of bboying. I dunno, just dancing to the music rather than going after hitting move to move, l dunno, its hard to explain.

Got back and just talked with people. YO my music video is getting pretty ridiculous. Like the 1st 2 days l sent it out to good friends, just like l think 6 people on myspace being like Brown Joss Dom and top 8 friends and yea, it was in my friends profiles and away msgs but today SO MANY COMMENTS about my video hahahaha they were all good tho and apparently AST was passing it around and other IMs like

llama spit 7988: hiii evan just send me your music video so im watching it again haha

Hahahha people are seriously passing my video around and TODAY ALONE l got OVER 200 VIEWS!! Right now lm at Views: 483. 3 days!!!!!!!!!!! Wow l feel so famous hahahaha. I didnt do the video to get my face out or anything, its just the song is so rowdy cmon, who wouldnt make a video for it haha. Yea, the compliments for the video def made my day.

After got a shower and helped clean the house. Party got started early as always. 10 O CLOCK DAMN IT!! People always start showing at like early as 915 to drink haha its ridiculous. Party got pretty big but thankfully since Ryan opened the bar in his room and opened up the room, the house overall had a lot more room to move around. No over crowding for once in our place lol. The money all went to the fraternity as the fraternity put in all the money for the event. Sold my liquor to the fraternity too so they could sell more shots. Ash and Meg(AST) were our shotgirls and seriously people were saying to me 'haha yea l only got a shot cause the one girl was so hot and it was a way to talk to her' hahahahaa good job girls. I think from now on my fraternity is gon be hosting the thurs parties in Chinaking but yea, def get more handles and 1 more keg. Shots sold like crazy as people needed something to drink while waiting to get cups filled. It was 4 different girls bdays tonight in our house too!! It was nuts, 2 being AST and 1 being Kristen's a close friend. As the kegs died off the shots sold more and everyone in the house got cans and stuff and we just passed it around to keep the party alive. I gave away a 6 pack of OM just for flipcup which lasted over another hr. Haha its ridiculous how parties can last after most the alc has long been gone. Got some free pizza thanx to the roomies and yo, l love my roomies. Like we're all good friends and plus 4 of the 6 of us being in AXP but the parties bring us together, besides the ball tapping assholes.. Gotta watch out for that. I dunno, just knowing WE threw a huge party again, its fun and its nice. Yea cleaning up and setting up b4 hand is stressful and managing at times can suck but yo, its our house and its our friends, its fun and thats all that matters.

My friends haha, l must say we do some evil things. But its not like morally wrong wrong evil things, more like fun evil things. Like throwing toilet paper all over a tree evil. It was fun and no one got harmed. Haha l have a problem telling all my secrets tho. I dunno if l can even call them secrets, too many people know. Honestly lm that villian that would talk for half an hr of my genius plan as the hero escapes and kills me. lm just that stupid. But hey!! lm having a lot of fun and everything is going just perfect. People say l write too much detail in this xanga and l have no mystery but mystery means shady and l have nothing to hide, cept my ideas. Its ok, l love this xanga solely cause l can specifically know what l did everyday and see how much fun l had in detail. Its pretty sweet, you should all make one.

Now l gotta study for my history test tomm tho its 2am and lv been drinking. Umm failure seems like a possibility. I meant to study after dance practice and b4 the party but l kinda forgot. OoO0opPpSAAAaA?!

Marc at practice - 'Look at Zang, hes permently fucking hung over'  HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA!!!!!!

Grant H - 'Living in the party house is something everyone should experience in college' def true.

Laaaaate!!
Posted 9/15/2006 at 2:5 AM

1 Comments
Hey iam sango wasup
Posted 10/1/2006 at 6:24 PM by Vampireknight666

Thursday September 14, 2006
Sup Guys, lm feeling better bout everything but lm still a fucking moron.

Wake up and 1st thing l did was msg Tay. Told her the whole friends thing was driving me crazy and how lm sorry but l dont think l can do it. Oddly she was sick and not heading to her classes and msged me back saying she doesnt understand so we talked a lil bit online b4 l left. I felt like that was it and hit class. I felt bad l said that too her while she was sick. After classes, got chinaking and came back to just ask her if she was feeling any better. I know, lm weak. So ended up talking to her for a while and we started to play CSS together and had fun. Ha, yea so message to EVERYONE. If l ever tell you l cant be friends with you for whatever reason, give me 2 hrs of class and l'll be back normal. I tried to save my sanity but l guess l'll have to accept that lm gon be a lil stupid for a while.

Hit dance practice and just worked on footwork and SOLUTIONS ARE HAPPENING OMFG YESSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!1111 I guess thats why its good to fail time to time and constantly try over and over again. FINALLY being successful feels amazing. Good seeing all the bboys and single bgirl haha and hit back. Party was off cause of potential cop calling on our ass from word of mouth. So been just doing school work, eating food and talking with Tay. Heading home soon so l can get to my court thing tomm morning. Been on the phone with Tay for a lil while now. Heading home and sleeping

Was watching 'The Girl Next Door' FUCKING HILARIOUS!!

Being lost can be fun but not alone.

Late.
Posted 9/14/2006 at 12:4 AM

Wednesday September 13, 2006

Posted 9/13/2006 at 11:13 PM

Wednesday September 13, 2006
Sup Guys, days like these really make me hate tuesdays.

Im currently eating candy cause that always makes me happy.

So wake up and l was soooooo tired l was contemplating skipping class. Decided it was too early in the yr to do that so got ready and talked to Ms. Watson online a lil then hit classes. Just note taking today. Spoke a lil when something was on mind in Medieval Philosophy. I spent some time in that class wondering 'what the fuck are you wearing?!' but that would be mean to raise my hand and to ask that question to another student, ontop of it being irrelevant. But seriously hahaha its funny/sad to come into that class and get entertainment outta these people. Ok this is just getting mean.

Got chinese food and hit my room. Chill for a lil just eating, watching movies on HBO and got a shower to refresh. Start marking places down on a map for His. of Jewish people. Now ussually l ALWAYS get PERFECT scores on these map quizes but this is old school world, as in, locate Rome and Thebes and shit. Now l always loved ancient history but l didnt memorize all those places and also looking them all up online is so much more of a bitch. GAAAA FUCK!! Later l just felt exhausted. I dunno why cause l went to sleep at a decent time, got a fair amount of sleep but still l just had to lay down. Passed out till 720pm then woke up realizing l was late for practice.

Hit practice and good seeing a lot of friends and most the allentown/reading bboys dropped by along with Dan. Great seeing him again and his hand hops are improving much better. Worked on footwork sets and finally figured out a solution to a position l was stuck in for a while. It flows nicely. Took me like 30 mins tho to come up with it just playing around. Its fun but fustrating always. So work on round offs and barrel rolls. Still not getting it. I just have no perception of where lm at when lm in the air. Its just scary. So yea pced out after a lil bit and got home to just eat some more. Play some Dead Rising and FINALLY KILLED THAT SPANISH FUCK WITH THE P90... yea go eat some spanish food you fuck haha.

I dunno why, but today was just COMPLETLY LAME and l dont really have anything to look forward to. I go home weds late night after we throw a party so l can go to my court shit for running a red light back home and that will be lame/annoying. Besides that, l dunno, lm not excited bout anything. Nothing is coming up. Got a party to throw tomm, make some money and see people but lm not gon drink much at all since l gotta drive home and l dunno, parties are so routine, its nothing to get hyped bout. Havent even talked to Tay much at all in the last 2 days. She just left me a comment on myspace saying 'caca' thats it haha yea l def dont feel like thats enough conversation as lm use to with her. I was thinking bout it earlier too and l dunno. B4 l knew it would prob be a bad idea to 'just be friends' with her but l told her lm down to so she wouldnt be upset and l wouldnt be a dick but yea, its actually really hard and l dunno, maybe l will have to stop talking with her. Its kinda annoying having her on my mind just knowing the past and my screw up and aoreyheghoeag, maybe thats why lv been kinda upset all day.

Well just been talking with friends online and it seems a lot of people are having full big days and lm glad my friends arent waste of life people. I was thinking bout sleeping early, like 1am instead of 4am but l just ate a thing of sour punch straws and airhead and drank 2 rootbeers so l prob wont be able to sleep now haha. Atleast my sleep is pretty normal compared to sleeping at 8am and waking up at 6pm as l did in the summer. That was just horrible.

Well, tomm is a new day and hopefully something will happen that l can look forward to waking up to in the future.

Late.
Posted 9/13/2006 at 12:45 AM

Tuesday September 12, 2006
Sup Guys, today was nothing huge but l liked it.

Wake up thinking this sux cause its mon morning and l got a full week of class. So blast music to wake myself then get ready for class. Hit my classes and nothing special. Just did my best to pay attention and gain respect from my teacher. Talked with friends all throughout the day in class and going to classes. Just like high school, that social inbetween time is nice. Lib to print shit and talked with some friends and Christine, dance team pres. Text with Cait for a lil, check my bank account, got some gas, got chinaking gen. tso white rice and rootbeer wo0t wo0t and ate that.

Played around on myspace and facebook for a while.  Talked with Cait bout visiting and it should be fun, l never got to actually party with her b4. Facebook and myspace still getting new friend requests daily as its the start of school and thats just how it is. I wish there was a facebook my freshmen yr 1st sem but lm glad it still came in during my freshmen yr. Facebook group 'Chinaking groupies' is getting bigger but now they changed it so you won't get a fucking notice about being invited to a group but you gotta go to 'my groups' and you'll just see an invitation there. Of the 600 some friends l added from college, only 200 of them saw it, lil over half are in haha. After worked on another paper for medieval philosophy, took me 2 hrs, fucker.

After that, my head was dead from thinking so l either wanted to play Dead Rising for the XBOX360 or make a music video l was thinking of in class today. So went with the video cause Dead Rising is pissing me the FUCK OFF!! Fucking million mile away save points shithead. So yea, worked on making this video. Started memorizing the lyrics fast and recording. Danced, rapped and went nutty. Had to snap my fingaz of course hahaha. Put it in my profile and away msg and sent it to some close friends on myspace and wow did l get positive responses!! Hahaha Jo0f went nuts, Vee put it in here away msg and people were all just telling me it was good and funny.

mandygurl38: that was sooo funny
mandygurl38: i had all my roomies standing around my computer watching
mandygurl38: we were all dying laughing
mandygurl38: nooo im glad you did it made me and my whole suite laugh sooo hard

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vQIrDbX8TD8  <- the vid.

I feel popular haha. Ontop of that, been watching Curb your enthusiasm and GOD THAT SICK HUMOR IS GREAT!!!! Ontop of feeling popular yo...... ok lately yea lv been feeling mad popular just by things people have been saying to me or what lv been hearing from other people bout me but

ZangerGB4: lm afraid you're gon get too popular for me
PixieMo499: haha..i dont think that would happen..i hear that u are well known all over campus

awwwwwwwwWw Ms.Watson. Seriously, this group of xc girls Maureen Chelsea and Kari are like paid to make me feel better. I was having so much stress at one of our parties and l just met them kinda jumping in a picture and then they were like 'yea jump in our pic' and we been cool since. Seems like anytime lm feeling stressed, they just say something that makes me feel a lot better. Thank you girls, seriously. Now there are a lot of people in my house drinking for Lauren(kinda with my roomate RyanP) l dunno if they're bf/gf yet or not, didnt ask. Drinking on a monday would just make me feel bad haha. Just went out to talk with people for a lil but sun mon and tues are chill nights.

Well, gon read some men's health mag, maybe watch some hbo whatever is on or play dead rising. Depending on if l feel like getting pissed off that Spanish bastard with the p90 fucking lives forever. Bitch ass.

Ahhhhhhhh life is good.

Late.
Posted 9/12/2006 at 12:28 AM

Monday September 11, 2006
Sup Guys, today was simple.

Wake up and Brown Claire and Joss pced out. lm really glad they came just to check out how l live and party with me. It really made me happy and they fit in fine. They could seriously come to KU and tottally fit in. So started off by cleaning up the house. Cleaned my room and outside of my room and it took a lil time but l cant stand my room TOO messy. Besides my pile of clothes, my room is pretty neaty. Just played on facebook and myspace and made a facebook group called 'chinaking groupies' since lm seeing people talk bout our place all over facebook through pictures ' us @ chinaking' and conversations 'yea I was at chinaking too but upstairs most the night' and junk.

Later on since like 2pm l just been working on school work. Did another paper for extra credit for Medieval Philosophy and worked on a 5 page paper for Philosophy of Religion. Found blank maps so l can fill out my shit for a map quiz for History of Jewish people. Yea thats been my day. Oh yea, lost 3 pages of work, GOOD WORK cause my comp froze during my 5 page paper. Was so pissed. Its almost 1am now and l just finished. Im pissed ALLLLLL DAY l been doing school work but lm getting ahead as l can on my school work b4 mad tests start hitting up and shit. Well l feel good bout doing my work anyway.

Late.
Posted 9/11/2006 at 12:57 AM

Sunday September 10, 2006
Sup Guys, whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat a retarded day it was. Fun - def.

Why tonight put me in a great mood. Theres a picture l took of Danielle on my dance team doing a keg stand, Matt from Breakers is holding her up and Brian from AXP my fraternity is pumping and Meg from dance team in cheering her on. In one small hall at my party, my fraternity, my dance team and my ku breakers are all having fun.. together. Thats damn amazing.

So wake up and just chill with Brown and Claire watching movies on HBO(new obsession) and we're all getting showers and crap. Later on we get chinaking and all do our own thing for a bit. Brown was working on his school work, l was playing online or playing my xbox360 Brown's Dead Rising game. God the captions are just too small. Claire on the internet just playing around. Joss gets back and me Joss and Carl talk on the porch for a while bout junk. Chill and lounge and really did bullshit for most of the day. Later made jelloshots with Carl and Sean and Brown Claire and Joss came down to just talk. Making jelloshots isnt work really, its more like just an hr or less to sit down and socialize with my friends and know we're making money off it. Hit back up and watch some more movies on HBO. Mr and Mrs Smith, Predator VS Alien, Star Wars Ep III, Transporter 2, Unleashed, I Robot, Batman Begins hahahaha yea we watched a lot of movies.

Later on people started showing at 930. Mad rush and it got pretty packed but thank god it wasnt like weds. It was just enough people that we had enough beer to last the night. A bunch of good friends came to party with me and yea, l felt soooooooo popular hahah but l know its only cause its my house filled with my friends l invited. Took a lot of pics, me and Brown played beer pong and tried to help people get beer best l could of all my friends. Came to the point where l was trying to help too many people cut line at once and l really didnt wanna dick over people who were already in line for a while so l just helped a few and said sorry to the rest. I hope they understand. Later on cops were busting people outside our house. People freaked out thinking they were there to bust us. We were lucky that Rugby and Football were throwing big parties too so not everyone was at our house. After a while, cops left and party was back on but people were scurred and leaving. So me and a group hit up Football to check it out. On the way, stop in Mamma's to get food for a lil under an hr then hit football which just ended when we got there. Apparently cops dropped by there too for a lil. Later heard word that Rugby got busted hardcore by several cop cars and stuff but then heard after the cops left, people came back, l dunno, l'll find out tomm. Hit back to our place, Chinaking and the party was back on as we still had another keg left and a lot of people started showing again. Why does the township try to bust 23652345 parties every night when they know its a college town. No joke if all the parties were dead, Kutztown University would lose over half its population of students. Anyway, just partied like a nut job for the rest of the night, hooked up friends with alc and shit and had a great time.

Later on everyone pces and Brown Claire and Joss pass out. Talked with Tay throughout the day and its getting better and better. We were just on the phone for a lil over half an hr just talking bout junk. She has a bad stomach ache tho and feels the need to puke and we got into a conversation bout that leading to talking bout college in general. Oh yea, she every now and then says 'lm boring' and l tell her shes really not. If she was boring, l wouldnt be talking to her. She makes me laugh a lot and makes me laugh hard. I really do care bout that girl but l dunno, lm not sure whats gon happen in the future but we're slowly becoming to how we use to be. Oh and also talked to Kristen a lil just to say hey and she asked 'do you think l hate you' and l told her that l think she does and we talked a lil and she said she needs some time off from me. I understand and l didnt say it but l honestly need time away from her too. Like we're fun together and all and we get along great but we really do seem to be just trouble for each other. With Tay, l dunno, l just wanna try but we'll see what happens. When she called, l layed on my roof to talk to her, 1 for reception and 2 so l didnt wake up my friends sleeping over and it was nice to be outside in the cold and at night rather than my blazing hot room. Tomm l'll have all day to talk to her.

Now lm going to bed.

Late.
Posted 9/10/2006 at 2:29 AM

Saturday September 9, 2006
Sup Guys, what a ridiculous day. lm trying to recall most of it.

So wake up and hit classes and it was all the same. Socialize in class a lil and through the halls and tried my best to pay attention and shit. Saved myself in History paying attention as the teacher asked me a hard ass question and l repeated pretty much everything he said and he said 'thats a good summary of all l said and l repeat a lot and it would be better if you had something written down but you pulled it off nicely' hahahahhahahaha ok ok, bullshit didnt pull through fully but he was cool bout it.

After class, order chinaking hit back and eat. Eat and did school work and talked with Tay. We're ok l guess, its confusing. Got a shower and chilled for a while. Facebook is getting nuts again as lm getting mad friend requests by just everyone lv been meeting lately. Feels great and l love meeting new people.

So later Joss Brown and Claire get here. We chill a lil and l got some cases for us and people and a lot of people dropped by. Played some flip cup with some friends, my friends from home met friends from college and had a great time. Made a run and got more beer then pregamed a lil b4 hitting more parties. Head out and go to the pink house which turned out wasnt having anything so followed strangers into another party that sucked then found more friends and followed them to girls softball house. That was real fun and partied with a new crowd. Met some guys on the football team and they told me they got a big party tomm at the football house tomm after the game. I said l may drop by for a lil but told them bout how we're having a big party. Met a few other people who knew me cause l live at Chinaking and been to some of the parties haha. Got compliments tho on the place and how much fun they had and lm happy. My place for parties is really mixed between people. I know people have fun cause theres always 3 kegs and once 4 and we got jelloshots and shot but yea, we honestly do get kicked early like 1am ussually and we can be over crowded to where its pointless to come in and not fun for a lil bit. But yea, next hit the DZ party and that was nuts. People from the other party who came there for a lil said it was nuts and it was pretty good. Saw Paul and Evan and then met a bunch of other people who l kinda met b4. Turns out l played Halo2 against one dude my freshmen yr in Skuylkill hall and told me he remembered me being really good and saying 'whats good son' hahahahah yessssss l use to say 'whats good' so much then. Met a lot of people tonight actually. A lot through my parties that lv had. I cant believe so many people know l live at Chinaking. I mean, so many people have been through my house but how do they know l live there ya know? But whatever, they were all really nice to me and l thank them for that and invited them for tomm. Just seriously met SO MANY PEOPLE and honestly, l think l got the names pretty well too. I just asked people over and over if l would forget half way into a conversation. Took a few pics here and there and yo seriously, if Brown Claire and Joss came to KU they would fit right in. Hit mamas afterwards and got pizza and ate and socialized with people. The night made me feel good bout people wise in KU. Just knowing that so many people know me that l kinda know of but they know of who l am for something and come up to me and talk to me. I still go out of my way to meet people of course but its nice to see people come up to me and say whats up. Seriously this college gives me a lot of self esteem. Haha seriously the things people say to me sometimes or what l hear about me from other people is gon make me so big headed one day but thank you. Seriously, l love you guys.

Late.
Posted 9/9/2006 at 3:36 AM

Friday September 8, 2006
Sup Homies, l think lm gonna lose my mind if l dont have some time to just rest and relax.

Today was rushed again and l know this weekend is going to be rushed now.

Last night l was on the phone with Tay for bout 2 hrs just talking bout junk then talking bout me and her. The whole friends thing tho, l dunno, its just a tease to keep talking to her knowing what happened and she seemed upset when l told her l dont know about being friends. I was really tired from the night itself as the party was ridiculous and at 4am realizing l had RSCC meeting at 11 l told her good night and washed up b4 going to bed. B4 sleeping tho l decided that tho it would prob be better for me not to be friends with her for a lil bit atleast to just settle down insted of feeling like piece, l sent her a msg on myspace telling her lm down to be friends. Guess thats all l can do.

So wake up in pain as my body was still recovering for the day b4 but had to run to the RSCC meeting, 1st one of the yr. Met up with Matt whos my Vic for Ku Breakers and hit the meeting. Sat by Christine and Jenna on the dance team and told Christine happy birthday. The meeting was laaaaaaaame, thats bout it. Afterwards we got pizza and talked bout dance team and breakers and junk. Walked out with Jenna and hit class.

1st was Anthro and it was aiight. Just sat with Joe and Andrew and talked bout junk till class started. Fire drill and got to just talk to people bout last night for a while. Back in DeFran and had Medieval Philosophy and that was aiight. I mean the class can be funny and the teacher is pretty cool so it wasnt too bad. Afterwards headed out and ordered chinaking.

Got home, got my chinese food, cleaned the house, wrote another paper and played online for a lil. Talked with Tay for a lil bit as if nothing happened. l noticed she got the msg. Who knows, being friends might not be too bad after all. I mean, l got my own room in a party house at college and she lives a lil over 3 hrs away in NY. It would be rough to keep up with. I would do it tho . Didnt have much time to myself tho. Headed out to visit the 314 girls and Heather signed my junk for my club cause shes CPR certified. Get Matt and hit practice. Socialize with Carissa and people and figured ld pick her up for Christine's bday party. Practiced in Keystone cause we got thrown outta the rec center by a fat guy apparently. I feel bad l couldnt get a hold of everyone to let them know.

Practice was aiight and l got a lil workout outta it but seriously lm having the biggest mind blocks. I need new footwork. Its fun but fustrating at the same time making up footwork. Kinda like drawing a picture. Its fun but when it doesnt look good, its not so fun. Its more, l just wasted an hr.

Hit back and grab a quick shower. We agreed that we werent gonna throw a party tonight. Last night was just rough and we're all physically and mentally retarded, l mean exhausted. So pick up Carissa, Tanya, Kelsey, Danielle and Megan all from my dance team to hit Christine and Nicole's joint bday party who are also on the dance team. Good party and got to see a lot of the team. I miss these girls. Fun time, took a lot of pics. Video of Danielle dancing that EVERYONE loves hahahahaa seriously life of the party. Joked around with a lot of friends l havent gotten to see much and talked with some people bout our teachers l met in class. Its good to be with different groups time to time. Its college tho and theres just too many people to just settle down with a few people, ya know? A good amount of people knew me for living in chinaking and they were telling me how much fun they had when they came either yesterday or one of the nights last week. lm glad people know who l am for throwing parties, its something different than AXP, bboying(breakdancing) and being on the Dance team. lm the guy that lives at chinaking and throws crazy parties hahahaha good good. Met some people, me and Barry killed it in our 1st game of beer pong and had a great time. Gave Nicole and Christine a handle of Blue Wave and some shot glasses for their birthday. Great just seeing all the girls on the team and all the guys that l met through the girls over last school yr. Danced a lil and it was just nice seeing everyone again. Me Lindsay Barry and Emily went to Mamas and got food. Got myself and Lindsay a chicken roll and god damn they're so damn good. I owed Lindsay haha. It all feels like last yr. Hit back and just got in.

Partying with my friends always puts me in a really good mood.

Now lm kinda sad tho, lm just alone in my room, people are out or people are in asleep and l dont really got anyone to talk to. I guess its the sacrifice for dividing time up between friends. Joss Brown and Claire are prob coming up tomm night till sun so l really hope the guys are up to throw a party the next two nights. Also friends are gonna introduce me to people and everyday lv been getting friend requests of all these people lv met. Life isnt too bad l guess, l just wish l had someone to get excited bout in the morning.

Late.
Posted 9/8/2006 at 1:25 AM

Thursday September 7, 2006
Sup Guys, WHAT A FUCKING NUT JOB DAY!!

From 1020am till now 212am, l have been on the move.

Still thinking bout Taylor and yo, l feel like complete shit. As lucky as l am and how great my life can be, my dumb ass always looking to have the most amount of fun as possible costed me something much greater.

Rob Zheng <- dumb fuck.

K anyway.

So wake up and get ready for class. Brush my teeth, wash my face and fix up my goofy hair and drive to lytle parking lot. Hit classes and all my classes were the same. 1st class the guy was funny in History, 2nd class in Philosophy it was interesting and l talked a lil more today and 3rd class in another History l was just tired but tried my best to learn. Spreaded the word about the party we were throwing tonight. 4 kegs is unheard of in Kutztown besides keg crawls. Ontop of the fact we always sell shots and jelloshots and ALWAYS sell out.

Got back from class to get Jello for the mix and then go in my room, eat food and do school work. Hittin' them books right?! So after l finished up with school work l started to make jelloshots with Carl and Sean. We made a bit under 250. After hit dinner with the AXP Bros and there was a lot of us and we all got to eat upstairs together in the south dinning hall. It was nice to just be with a lot of them eating and talking rather than at a party tho l love parties and partying with them, different environments are nice. I love my fraternity.

Afterwards checked out Matt's place and he showed me some new songs and junk. Yo the new pitbull song with Ying Yang and Lil Jon, FUCKIN SICK ASS SONG AND AMAZING VIDEO!! The dancing was just hot and its a song l wouldnt wanna dance in a circle to, just find a cute female friend and dance with her. We hit the rec. center an hr earlier b4 practice to play ping pong and to the rock climb. Always fun and lm getting my game back in ping pong, its slowly coming back but its annoying that its SLOWLY coming back rather than just having it. People showed for practice and started off the new members with some stuff. I like the new guys who are interested in bboying. Im glad we got a good number and they're mad cool people. Practiced a lil and crap, just trying to improve balance on pikes to hold them longer. I mean, sometimes when lm hitting them now, l hold them mad long and l dunno, l need it to be all the time rather than being lucky. My arms were dead from rock climbing tho. Jenna came around from dance team and showed her the new studios upstairs. We're still trying to get Matt to tryout but hes pretty set to just chill. Dance team really is mad time consuming l will admit. As if lm not busy enough, thats a few more hrs sun-weds every week l gotta be at.

Hit back and immedietly went out to get the kegs, cups and ice. Its already enough to get shotglasses and vodka all the time but yea, l SUPPLY our parties haha. Got the 4 kegs with Mike and then got cups and ice and hit back. Got a shower and it was like 915pm and people were showing tho ITS ALWAYS AT 10pm!! If you're a good friend of someone at the house, then you're invited to show up at 930 or so.

So yea, party was RIDICULOUS!! Our biggest party ever and at one point, it was too crazy. We had to stop selling cups and stop letting people in cause it was too crowded. Like we love money, but we aren't gonna ruin everyones time by just banking off them ya know?! l felt really bad cause the 314 girls came to see me and couldnt get in and l tried to argue them in but it really was just too crowded and it woulda been dumb anyway so l guess its ok. l still feel bad tho. I dunno what happened, l guess the word with 4 kegs was out like crazy. It was stressful at one point with cops coming around twice and telling everyone to shut up and crap but we were all good in the end. AwwWw the freshmen were all scurred and hidding all over the house, in my room, in the bathrooms hahaha people are nuts. Im glad nothing really happened tho. Besides getting in trouble with the law, just knowing lm responsible for getting my friends in trouble woulda made me feel like shit. Now seriously anyone and everyone just showed tonight. It was amazing. Sameer my old roomate even came down from West Chester to party!! Met his friends Tracy and Matt, mad cool people. Awesome seeing him and also Ryan and Roland being there, we had a sweet reunion. Took mad amount of pics but mostly from in my room. The party got so packed, the tables just had to go. No one could play beer pong or flip cup cause we needed it for room. Seriously wow, nonstop selling of cups, jelloshots and shots. Me and Carl feel like dumb ass's for only making 225 or so Jelloshots as the party started at 10 and sold out by 1115 or so. We're making 300-400 tomm no joke. Those sell like candy and people told me, they dont like beer and like liquor and we're the only party that has liquor to drink. Not only does it keep money rolling and give us a nice reputation but its nice to just meet people cause of that. The night was nuts and l made MAD MONEY!! Lets just say, the money l made tonight was more than l made all last week. Isnt that crazy?! We'll see what goes on.

lm talking with Taylor and shes talking with me again but she seems pretty set that things are over between me and her. Had to be stupid and see Kristen and ontop of that, Kristen is still mad at me just for extra points of girls hating me. Taylor is gonna call soon and we're gonna talk. I dunno, we'll see, crazy changes happen over time.

My life is still completly reeeeeeeeeeduckulous. 16 hrs of full running around. Hit class, got my school work done, ate some food, met up with my fraternity and my bboys, set up and threw a huge ass party and made mad money. Thats a good day. If Taylor rethinks things and would like to see me again, the day will be perfect.

Wish me luck, l could never have too much.

Late.
Posted 9/7/2006 at 2:33 AM

Wednesday September 6, 2006
Sup Guys, well lm a fucking moron.

I got chinaking twice today and my fortune for the 1st meal said ' Think of the danger while things are going smoothly '. Fucker couldnt tell me that last week?!

So last night l was on the phone with Taylor at 3am. We were just talking bout random junk, video games, our friends and stuff and it was fine like normal. The conversation lead to how my roomates are all always having girls over. She then asked me if l hooked up with anyone recently. l really do like her a lot and l didnt want to lie to her and have a fake relationship with this girl so l told her the truth about friday. I didnt tell her it was Kristen and the past about me and Kristen dating on and off since jan and how she was my 1st kiss way back when l was 15. Me and Kristen have a long history but yea, l know l shouldnt have hooked up with Kristen. I knew how Taylor felt about me and she knew how l felt about her and tho we never hooked up and shes not my girlfriend, its like l cheated on her, ya know? I feel like a complete ass, trust me. Talking to fraternity bros and the guys l break with, all of them said l shouldnt have told her but IF something were to build outta me and Tay then l dont wanna know that l have lied to her bout other girls. l dunno. So she hung up and it was 430am and l had to sleep.

Woke up today still really upset. Along with that, Kristen is mad at me too and l dunno. I took everything for granted how well things were going expecting things to keep getting better cause THATS WHAT HAPPENS!! I expect good things to happen and they happen, thats seriously the story of my life. I luck out real well, trust me. 1st day back on CSS was Tay's 1st day back on it too and we happened to meet. We joked around that it was fate b4 and seriously, it kinda was. So yea, hit classes and couldnt learn shit. Ussually l speak a lot in Philosophy of Religion but l only argued the religious punk rock kid next to me once today. In History of the Jewish people, l think l know less about Abraham now than b4 l went into class. What made me feel better was seeing and talking with friends through that time. Seeing Elissa(my twin in AST) and getting her parking spot(so lucky <- see!!), talking with Christine bout dance team tryouts and my fraternity brothers bout setting up for tomms big ass party. Printed out my paper and extra credit paper for Medieval Philosophy.

Order Chinaking and get home and try talking to Tay. She said she understands we're not a couple or anything so she shouldnt have gotten upset but she got upset anyway and she sees me differently that we're different people and when l asked her bout still chilling she said 'l dont think so'. Let me tell you how crushed l felt. A baby whale is no comparision. My gut just dropped. I HATE FEELING LIKE THIS!! Thing is, Kristen did this to me twice. Was gonna do some school work but just blew off the whole day eating food, A LOT of food actually. Ok you know how a meal from chinaking is actually 1.5 - 2 meals? Well l ordered from them twice in 2 hrs and just ate and ate. Of course its IMPOSSIBLE to eat 2 full meals from chinaking and l still got a lil left over. Talked with the other roomates about Tay and what l should do and everyones telling me 1st thing, l shouldnt have told her, 2nd thing is to wait it out a lil and tell her again how l feel and leave it at that.

Hit dance practice and always good to dance and get my mind off things. Socialized like crazy as the rec. center is filled with the entire school of nonfat people haha and well some fat people trying to get thin and yo, seriously good for them. Ok thats mean to just be like 'fat people hahahaha' <- my badd. K so yea, work on new sets still, built up a lil ideas but lm not finished the new set yet. Worked on power a lil bit and getting smoother and crap but l dunno, its a process. Met some more people who are interested in joining the Ku Breakers. Its good we have practice out in the middle of the upstairs Rec. center to get the people interested to join up b4 we get the studio. Studio WILL be sweet tho to practice on that new smooth wood floor. GaaaaaaaAa lm drooling haha. So yea, talked with some people and yo seriously, some people make me feel so popular still. 'Rob, they already know who you are, you're Rob Zheng everyone knows who you are' hahahahahaha lm taking that in a good way tho l know not everyone likes me but the thing is, the majority of people that dont know me and have never spoken a word to me are the ones to hate me and seriously, theres some people that are obsessive with hating me, its pretty ridiculous. But yea, after dance practice hit up my fraternity meeting.

Good seeing the brothers and just being able to talk to them about a lot of stuff we got for the yr. Bout rush, bout socials and bout money and its fun. Joked and had a good time just discussing a lot. I love how its a serious thing these meetings but its really not. Its seriously us with a list of things to talk bout but really its me and my friends talking bout how much fun we got planned and how we're gonna do it for the coming yr. Pledging l still say was one of my best college discussions ever. After the meeting, gave Rich a ride back to UP and then hit back. Was gonna try to do that school work l was gonna do earlier but the house is filled with people. Just AST girls and a bunch of guys who are interested in pledging my fraternity AXP. Then Ryan has his new girl and her friends over and l dunno, got a knock on the door by someone random giving me fresh pizza and met some people. Got a shower and theres like 15 people downstairs all drinking and eating and l guess l'll go down and socialize. Its nice living here and just being able to be with friends right out of my door. Taylor isnt talking to me and its bothering me wondering if l ruined something that coulda been great with one dumb mistake. I wish that topic didnt come up but even more, l wish l didnt hook up with Kristen on friday.

My friends been making me feel better through the day. Just being around, talking me through what l should do and lol now they're all downstairs pretty drunk and crap. Might as well just enjoy myself and learn from my dumb ass mistake. l never cheated on anyone or even just casually dated 2 girls at once and tho l never actually dated Tay and we werent at that level, l know how l made her feel when l told her bout friday and lm sorry and its like she was my girlfriend and l cheated on her.

Well tomm is a new day. Anything can happen and l got school work, dance practice and a party to look onto.

Going downstairs to meet people.

Late.
Posted 9/6/2006 at 12:41 AM

Tuesday September 5, 2006
Sup Guys, the day was good haha.

Wake up and not only did l start and finish a paper. It was one for extra credit. Yep, lm gon abuse that extra credit cause most the time, l need it haha. Not that lm slow, just l get distracted by video games, girls, parties and such. So yea, chill around and crap and then Tay comes on!! Wo0t wo0t so talk with her for a while and junk and then it was time for dinner. Pick up Tanya from my dance team and we got some chinaking downstairs and caught up on what we been up too. Mostly talked bout the recent parties and crazy junk. Good talk and hahaha shes a crazy girl but thats why shes fun. Dropped her off and then played some CSS with Tay for a while. Zombie server, good shit and got killed a lot. They made the zombies too fast and gave them too much health. They should just gave them less health or took off the speed cause the zombies def have the advantage but oh well, its still fun. Uploaded a lot of pics and labeled them and crap and been watching HBO a lot all day checking out what the big deal is with all these channels. Curb your enthusiasm HAHAHAHAHAHA what a nut show. I find it great. Made Tay a lil vid of a lil joke we had earlier tonight. Now l dunno what lm gon do for the next few hrs. Change my myspace pics and upload some pics on facebook l guess haha.

NEW PICS!!











































































































































































































Late.
Posted 9/5/2006 at 1:30 AM

Monday September 4, 2006
Sup Guys, what a nut full day.

Wake up and get ready to hit home. Talk to Taylor for a lil bit and l felt bad telling her l was gon be gone all day and not free to talk. l got a lil vibe she didnt like hearing that ontop of l was going clubbing.

K so drive hom and got back to wash my blankets and shiot. Hit Vee's family reunion bbq and met a lot of her family. Vee's family has always been really cool. Just something bout her aunts and cousins and people, tho they're like in their late 20s or early 30s they all act like our age. Its cool to have adult friends like that. Also met up with Solena who l havent chilled with since that day waaaaaaaaay back in 9th grade haha. Its funny that l met her so long ago and 6 yrs later l become best friends with her cousin Vee. So yea, the 3 of us hit Oxford Valley mall and we see Brown and talk with him for a bit. God he seems mad stresesd. Hope he feels better. Shop around, they returned and bought stuff. Was in Hollister for a while and talked with some friends that are working there. Hit Sam's club and bought $35 worth of candy. 25 sour straws, 3 boxes of 48 fruit roll ups and a box of 90 airheads. Hit back to the bbq and ate SO MUCH FOOD!! Wow, it was amazing. Talked with her family and family friends and seriously, its upsetting my family isnt like that but l dont really care that much. Vee loves her family and for how cool they all are, she should. So pass out on the couch for 2 hrs b4 hitting up the club. Kayla went MIA with her friend and it was weird so they didnt end up coming.

Me and Vee hit up Jack's and meet up with A LOT of friends. Altogether there was 15 of us hitting up Club Shampoo. Ok so take a big group pic and drink. Shots of Bacardi Superior thank you Mally. Hit the club and being one of the biggest event nights they throw each yr, it was AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1111111 Ok so 1st dance in the house circles for a while and showed new friends what it was like here and these guys were pretty serious dancers too, one of them teaching hip hop at his college. Had fun with that, danced with all the girls that we came with and then ran around and danced with strangers. While in other rooms l battled 42632 people. Seriously, like just people saw me or my friends dancing while others were watching and theres always a group of people that come up and challange. You know, dancing right infront of my face tho the circle has plenty of room and staring right in my eyes. So yea, not to sound big headed but l did roast EVERY one of them tonight. Thing is, l do house dancing and l do hip hop cause thats what everyone else is doing at the club. I dont break until someone else goes out 1st. So yea, pretty much, in the house circles and in the outdoor hip hop tent when l battled people, they'd dance the 1st 1 or 2 times in and the last time they'd start to do footwork(bboying). So EVERYTIME that happened, l got so excited cause honestly, l have never seen one person who didnt focus mainly on bboying be even decent at footwork. Like if you house dance or do hip hop and bboying is secondary, its pointless. So yea, DESTROYED people in footwork. Also did windmills time to time to really ensure it was over as typical crowds love power moves. Did cut my shirt and hand pretty bad one time l think a nail was sticking out from the floor but yo, the cheers were DEF WORTH IT!! Also went nuts to when 'Crusin' came on and also me and Jo0f ruined the house circle for 5 mins when 'Tracking Treasure' came on and we just all rushed in and just sang that song haha. Me Jack and people also rushed girls earlier in the night. Just we were a group of dudes and they were a group of girls and it works easier that way. I was thinking bout Tay a lot tonight too just wondering what she dances like. She loves dancing and any girl that loves dancing is never bad. I just wonder how impressed l'll be cause l know lm just gonna like her more after l see her dance haha. I dunno when l get the chance to see her where we'll have the oppurtunity tho. Maybe at the mall by the arcades next to a DDR machine hahaha. But yea, l exhausted myself like crazy tonight dancing. Legs are burnt the fuck out. Drank A LOT of water and soda. Afterwards all drove back and dropped off friends at Jack's. Thank you Jack for having us over. Your place is sweeeeeeeeet.

Hit back, drop Vee off and went home to shower then came back here. Joey is passed out in my room as they threw a party tonight. Beer is all over in my room ughhhhh oh well, its expected.

Well tomm, just gon work a lil on a paper but second Tay is on, the paper will have to wait.

Late.

Posted 9/4/2006 at 5:11 AM

Monday September 4, 2006

Posted 9/4/2006 at 5:11 AM

Sunday September 3, 2006
Sup Guys, wow what a night.

lm still pretty drunk cause we been drinking early but l will spell check this bitch right.

Wake up and everyone is being nut jobs running around the house. 10 of us all went out to breakfast at 11ish and had a great meal at the Airport dinner. Theres no airport around, they stupid. How bout farm diner or amish people diner or lets go cow tipping diner. Anyway great meal, just talked bout dumb junk for a while. Afterwards gave Kristen and Molly a ride back to Ursinus.

Since l got like no sleep cause the party from last night went on for like ever, l was soooooooooo0o tired driving l slept in Kristen's room for a few hrs as she did hw. Woke up to Molly telling this guy l met Wynton to jump on me. She stripped me of my blanket to cause she wanted to see my D tho she was jokingly do it, Molly, yous a perv. So yea, played darts with a few people downstairs in Kristen's place and talked bout anime and junk and told them how l hit bullseyes all the time. I HIT IT AGAIN!! I flipped out, it was like my 5th throw or so and l got the f'n bullseye. YeaaaaaaaaaaAa being azn and having zoom advanced eyes helps. Haha so a bit later pce out and say bye to Kristen and Molly.

Hit back to KU and work on a paper. Finished it and talked with Tay for a while. Couldnt talk too much and l felt bad as l had to help clean the house, eat food and help make jello shots. So yea, through the day l just did all of that plus the paper and then later got cups and ice and shit for the party. So yea, the advertisement for our 2 jelloshots for $1 was well and 1 shot for $1 or 3 shots for $2. The Blue Wave was selling like nuts. Honestly l dont think people know vodka as well as l use to think. Blue wave does taste nice and it just looks like blueberry gatorade so thats prob why. People who were coming from other parties that weren't gonna buy a cup again or people who were just staying a lil were mostly the ones to buy shots and jelloshots. Made $27 profit tonight off that. The kegs, lm not sure yet but we got 3 kegs split between 4 people. If l dont know tonight, l'll know tomm. 314 girls came by, Thad Natalie Tina and Kristen came by and Evan and Paul anda defkhgreaoghoae a million friends came through. Heard my name a lot throughout, ok l just left my room to talk money bout profit for tonight and just closing my door lm hearing more 'and thats the famous Rob Zang' and seriously, l feel all the time as if l do know all of my college Kutztown, cept all the new freshmen. They'll come around here soon but the girls dont want freshmen girls. K got my money in keg. Put in 27, made 53. Profit $26. Plus the Profit of $27 on shots, the night ended with $53!! Wo0t!!

Ok so yea, it is more work than l realize to throw parties. Kegs, cups, ice, ping pong balls, plastic shot glasses, vodka, jello mix, trash bags. Its a big rush but we all put in time and effort and we make our money plus, its fun. Also hooking up friends with some shots cause l love'em is always a good gesture.

Didnt take a lot of pics. Took some tho. lm glad for everyone that did show and yo, its labor day weekend and 2nd week of school. SO MANY people went home to bring shit they forgot and to bring back shit they dont need. If l mad $53 tonight on a sat night, l expect it to only get better next sat. We'll see. Im talking bout money too much sorry. Everything else wise - sweet.

K its kinda early and the party is still going on but lm actually just way too exhausted. l mean l went to bed at like 4am and woke up at 830am and been running around since with a 2 hrs nap during the day. Eating and sleeping.

Late.
Posted 9/3/2006 at 1:37 AM

Saturday September 2, 2006
Sup Guys, what a nut day.

Classes were ok just talked with friends and nothing special. Talked A LOT in Philosophy of Religion and destroyed some guy in an arguement. I know lm gonna LOVE that class. Debating bout something meaningful is fun.

Afterwards got Chinaking and played CSS with Tay. Had a lot of fun in a new zombie server. Seriously l dunno, its just different to be into a girl whos into something that no other girl has been into. Sam from Ku Breakers has a gf he met from Wow(online game) so yea, it could happen. 7ish l leave to get Kristen and Molly. Hit back, buy $45 of vodka to sell and didnt make much back tonight. Fun night tho, seriously thank you to all my friends. YOU GUYS HELP ME SO MUCH!! Well lm too tired, l'll update more later.

K back updating, the party was nuts. The guys made so much money. I wish l was in on the keg. Mostly was just running around helping friends, maintaining the party, with Kristen. Great seeing her as always. Did A LOT of driving just for her and Molly to get here. Molly is in love with my roomate Kev whos bed she spent the night in hahaha. Well yea, parties are fun and we're throwing more.

Late.
Posted 9/2/2006 at 1:4 AM

Friday September 1, 2006
Sup Guys, OMFGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG IS LIFE GOOD!!

I know l talk about how good my life is nearly everyday but if you saw what l go through, you'd understand.

So wake up and get ready for class. Help clean up from last nights party which was hectic and hit class. Took notes and junk and nothing real interesting in class. Medieval Philosophy is similiar to Philosophy of Religion as we talked bout God a lot during class. Its good to have 2 subjects closely related to use together in both class.

Anyway got back and got some chinaking as lv been doing a lot and talked with Tay online. Did my reading as she played some CSS and when l was done l joined her. Shes getting better lol, lm glad to see improvement. She was really happy too and lm happy for her. I like a girl who kicks ass but even if she didnt, ld still like her anyway haha. So play CSS and practice a bit of toprocking in my room till dance practice.

Hit practice and streched and worked on making up solutions to my new footwork sets. Saw Marie and Nikki(314 tho they arent 314 anymore) and rock climbed with them. Ok so l asked which was the hardest of the 7 walls. One wall was only accomplished by 5 people so far so l decided to take on that way. The reason why only 5 people did it cause its vertical then becomes completly horizontal then vertical again and you have to be tall to reach the next few blocks. I JUST grabbed onto those blocks climbing and my feet had to dangle and my arms were completly straight. I had to pull up A LOT b4 l could get footing but it was just one time and l finished it in under a min. Hahaha a few friends were cheering me on from the Ku Breakers and Nikki and Marie and people. I was SO HAPPY l actually got to the top. So yea, me and 5 other people in KU were the only one to complete this section of the wall. I was SO HAPPY!! Played a lil ping pong too against Larry who beat me like 21-10 or so, l need to get playing again. Came up with solutions to my footwork sets and now l got new problems but its ok, thats part of making up footwork. Its fun tho its fustrating. Coming up with solutions from ockward positions. Whenever l do find that answer tho, not only am l really happy but l got a sweet set. Its fun to be creative and to show people that. Great practice. Practiced toprocking a lot actually which l havent done much at all in the last few months. I LOVE TOPROCKING(pretty much just dancing) but been so into footwork lately that l figured that l wouldnt have to practice but yea, l love toprocking haha.

After practice came back and talked with Tay for a lil. Didnt have too much time tho as l was rushed to help clean the house some more. Had to get a shower and then people started showing up. Got my vodka and went down to sell shots.

WHOAAAAAAAA PARTY TIME!! Ok 1st off, THANK YOU TO ALL MY FRIENDS THAT CAME TO PARTY WITH ME!!!!!!!!!11111111 Seriously, my pics are filled with 236524632 friends that came to our party. Im glad 1 that they had a place to party and 2 that it was my place and l got to see my friends cause since we've been throwing parties nearly every party night, l cant go to other parties and see my friends but if they're all at my house, l dont need to worry bout that. Dance team girls came, Ku Breakers came, 314 girls came, AXP Brothers and AST Sisters came and just a lot of good friends in general showed. We made a good amount of money and then l made a good amount of selling shots. I gave out a lot of shots again which l know is profit loss but yo, my friends are my friends and $1 is nothing for friendship. Also Alex and Jeff came from NH with Emily(314) and it was great to see them again too. Did shots with them immedietly. Oh yea, LISTEN TO THIS.. Roland buys a few shots from me and l offered him a lower price since he was buying so many and he refused and insisted that each shot he was getting was paid for. Him and people did shots but one shot was for me to drink with them. He bought a shot off me to take with him and all the boys. Cmon yo, thats friendship. How awesome is that seriously. Thank you Roland. Of course joked around with all the AXP Brothers. Seriously the guys are just really funny guys. Not with knock knock jokes and shit but like funny asshole comments. Just being themselves they're great guys. AST girls were dancing along with some other random girls and ouch them body rolls. Esp ASH l'll have to give seperate props too. Ahh Robin couldnt show tho one of my 'lil sis' in AST but she left me a voicemail and all, awwwwwWw. She skeeted up my facebook wall earlier haha. Matt and Allison were also there for a while and chilled with them for a long time and talked bout music and videos and the dancing in them for a while. Allison laughed at my 'shoulder lean', cmon lm not black(<- not being racist, just telling it how it is yao mean?!). Made a good profit still on my shots tho and some people were buying like crazy.

ITS FUN TO PLAY BARTENDER!!

Anyone that bought more than 4 at a time l gave extra shots too for 2 reasons. 1 thank you for buying so many shots, heres an extra 1 or 2 and 2nd reason to be cool with some strangers. If someone is gonna buy shots of me, lm not gonna just sell them and then ignore them. That'd be mad stupid. I couldnt get to everyone but a lot of the people who bought shots off me l got into a lil conversation with just for the hell of meeting new people and why not ya know?!

After went to Mamas with Kev and Eric and saw mad friends. Ate pizza and talked with the guys for a lil. They're interested in pledging AXP. I hope they do, seriously, they're good guys and l think the rest of AXP would like them. They're friends with Grant in AXP and thats how l met them. Good luck to them. After got Em and Alex and then found Evan and gave them all rides back. Went to 314's tho its not 314 UP but 207 Goldenbear and chilled with all of them. I love them. Bunch of us in the living room watching the MTV VMAs that Tay mentioned earlier. Not too bad and had fun just chilling and talking for a while. Great friends. Im sad its gon be a lil while b4 l see Alex and Jeff again but they said every month they'll be down. I was afraid l wouldnt see them since the 314 girls arent my next door neighbors like last yr ya know. Tomm they leave.

In the end the party was amazing and lm so glad how the turn out was. Thurs is money making time. Altogether in profit lv made myself $97 in 4 nights. Pretty good and if thats one week, by the end of the month l should have a lil under $400. Nuts right?! The guys wanna throw a party again tomm night!! I do wanna go party somewhere else to check out other scenes to get an idea what other parties(aka our competition) is like but people that were at our party were telling us how other fraternity parties sucked earlier tonight. I have respect and friends in ALL of the other fraternities at school but lm glad people like to party with ours. If we throw a party tomm that means we threw a party 5 of the 7 days in a week. Nuts.. Its money tho and l need it. Not cause lm cheap or l like to buy dumb shit which l do but its to save up to see a certain friend. She knows lm talking bout her and if you read my xanga time to time you prob know who lm talking bout anyway : ) (<- hint she got me doing the smily faces).

LIFE IS DAMNED AMAZING!! Trust me, l know when l drink, l see everything good even more amazing than it already is but seriously my friends make me feel great about myself. As if someone was paying them to be retardedly nice to me. I look at some friends with some hardships and l feel bad for their bad situations and seriously, good luck to them and lm sure everything will work out fine as most hardships do but lm so glad that l just seriously have fun with my 135243632463 friends and have no worries. I go to class, do my work, dance practice and chill with friends and then party every day and night. lm making a lot of new friends still tho l seriously thought l knew everyone at Kutztown U as it was and l dunno. Everyday keeps getting better.

Oh yea, the thing l said bout God and the whole, l dont believe in God and l like knowing everything good that has happened to me is because of me and not because of a higher being. That was the arguement l read later on today for HW after class and just found it kinda funny. I dunno, l think if you look at things postively, no matter the outcome, it will always be better than if you looked at it negatively. Or maybe lm just really lucky which l believe is true.

Friends, Health, Money, School, Dance, Girls, Parties.. l have everything.

<- thats been me and trust me, it will always be me.

lm not afraid of dying knowing how great my life has been. If theres a God, I DARE him to kill me.

Late.
Posted 9/1/2006 at 3:42 AM

No comments:

Post a Comment