Monday, July 8, 2013

November 2007

Friday November 30, 2007
Sup Guys, maybe l've been thinking wayy too much to myself lately.

l think lm going mad.

K so wake up normally at 10. Yes yes yes!! lm normal!! FUCKING FINALLY!! So lay around, think bout junk, mostly the future bout what the hell is going on and went to class. Little not so good convo with LaurenS in the morning, miss interpretations l guess. Didnt go to sleep in class, actually learning things. Saw Lauren by chance downstairs and talked bout junk and felt better and then got confused again in my next 2 classes, philosophy and bus. stat. Got Chinaking afterwards and killed that watching Mad TV skits making fun of Abercrombie haha they were really good, wish they did more. Played a lil COD4 with Hackney and video games always gets things off my mind.

Hit practice and worked on new footwork. This trick lm making up. Its really nice, it goes from a quick spin that drops low to a quick side roll the front split with hands behind my back but it doesnt flow perfectly well as one motion and is a lil choppy. l just started really making it up today tho, of course its gonna be choppy for now. Bruised my left ankle as the move requires me purposely rolling it. Practice makes perfect right? l practice a lot... hence... me being perfect heheheehehehe... But yea, afterwards, crashed the dance team changing and chilled with them for a lil b4 they danced at their 1st game of this yr. Socialized a lil with my fav cheerleaders for a lil b4 the game started and helped April study a lil for her test. Got seats and watched the game and recorded the girls. Afterwards me and Matt sat with the girls and they all looked through the video and l recorded their time outs. So just chilled with them, Lindsay asked me to give her a backrub, helped Caryn get her chapstick that fell that took me a lot longer than it should have but it was far down and l was just outta reach each time l went for it through different holes in the bleachers. Kutztown lost to USP in overtime. Very close game. The band people... are crazy with their comments. Said good job and late to the Ku Dance Team biddies and hit my basketball... under 2 mins late but still late and we were forced forfeit cause we didnt have enough guys by the time we needed to. It was pretty annoying.

So hit back and tried to find a party but couldnt. Felt weird... not finding anything after calls. Found out there were people with walkie talkies in groups walking around main street with dogs. WTFFFFFFFFFFfff......... honestly.. ITS THURSDAY!! It is so ridiculous for the fact that l SHOULD be drinking and l did not tonight. l mean, yea l could have easily gone to the bar but l was just there last night. The fact that parties are so dead in this town is ridiculous. The main big party houses ALL got busted and fined or worse within 6 weeks. 30, 203, 253, 56 and g-yard. After those busts, things just arent the same. Even 11 got busted last week and that wasnt even anything huge. Ughh what to do. Just sat around, Susie and Michelle came over to chill and play the new guitar hero for a lil and talked on the phone with Lauren for a bit. She may be transfering.. . l mean, she says its still not a def thing yet and then theres the fact of them accepting her or not and then after that if she still wants to go but... it'll be weird if shes not here next yr. l wish the best of her tho even if that means not being able to get late night Sheetz with her whenever l want. With all of that... just didnt even feel like moving since. l mean, l coulda still hit the bar at 12 or gone to my fraternity event. l even have White Castle calling. But l dunno, l guess l need to just chill anyway. Uploaded the videos of the dance team.

http://kutztown.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=513356971617

http://kutztown.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=513355384797

http://kutztown.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=513355374817

Just finished Aplia hw as lm going to be in the poconos with Vee for her formal this fri-sun. Gonna just do some COD4 till like 4am as l wont be able to play for a while and pass out.

Other small changes in life too. A lot of negative ones but l mean, not everything perfect stays that way forever. It just sux lm hitting the bad points that were eventually gonna happen. lm wondering if l hit my peak in my life. Like.... l already lived the best time of my life and now it gets worse. l hope not. lm TRYING to stay positive and focus on how good l have it compared to the rest of the world but really... l dont wanna be happy cause lm not poor, right now lm upset that lm not rich cause money problems is just annoying. Not to sound greedy or not thankful for everything l have and how good l have... everything in general but.... l want things to be PERFECT. Truely the definition of perfect. Just lately.... small problems got worse and theres not anything to look forward to. Waking up and just living life is kinda beat when theres nothing exciting happening.

Late.


Posted 11/30/2007 at 1:32 AM

Thursday November 29, 2007
Sup Guys, full fucking day.

l dont know what the fuck is going on anymore.

My dreams are back to normal. Ridiculous and good and l wanna go back to sleep constantly to see what happens next. Its like watching a drama series on HBO and you wake up b4 the season finale. YOU GOTTA SEE the season finalie. So yea, wake up at 830 and chill and played COD4 till class time. Class was useless, why do l go seriously. l shoulda just read from my book and skipped class. Got lunch with LaurenS and posse and sat on the floor upstairs in the AF building cause there were no seats. She's excited bout finding a place next yr with everyone and, it'll be cool to visit her just down the road. Threw plastic forks and knives over the balcony in the AF building and tried to push Lauren to the edge so they'd think it was her. She collapsed on the floor rather than to be seen. So afterwards, sat and talked with Cait Stacey and Andrea. Apparently they werent bad bad girls but those girls hahahhaha who knows but l trust them. Crazy bitches. Sat with LaurenO and posse and talked for bout a half an hour bout junk catching up on shit and yea... it was really nice. Being in the AF building today, walking to, being, after class and walking back. It was a good reminder how many friends l really have here at KU.

So hit back, got Spud's and played mad COD4. Played with Joss some and just ate Spud's while killing muh'fuckas. For the most part of today, of 12 people, l came in 1st or 2nd every game. It was nuts esp the start of every game l'd do horrible and then, ld have this like wind of rampage where l just went berserk and slaughtered everyone. It was nice. All very well positive ratios. Inbetween 3:2 and 5:2 Kill:Death ratios. l was very impressed with myself.

At 615ish, left to perform at Alpha Sigma Tau's Mr.KU thing. Met up with the breakers and sat with the AST girls and took pics and chilled. Had fun watching the event and danced at intermission. Had fun and a lot of the new members of Delta Zeta were there too. Very fun time. Afterwards, some of the AST girls invited me and Matt over to drink. So we hit 'The Palace' and started drinking. Drank for over 3 hrs there with a bunch of the AST girls and it was nice. All of us hit Shorty's afterwards and just danced with the girls and we had a table. Mingled and junk, talked with some of my fav Delta Zeta girls as well, saw some old old friends and l dunno, things are nuts. l usually dont buy girls drinks ever but just being with the AST girls all night, l got some of them drinks. Had a good time and EVERYONE was saying how they were shocked to see me at the bar. l mean, l dont mind it but overall, its just the same thing everytime and its expensive. l really dont have the money to go often and l dunno, its nice to go every now and then tho. It was a good reminder of just how many people l know tho from different groups. Hit back, said night to all the girls of 'The Palace' and dropped off Erin and Matt. Hit back and just passed the fuck out.

Life is good hahaha.

Late.

Posted 11/29/2007 at 10:4 AM

Wednesday November 28, 2007
 Sup Guys, everything is back on track finally.

Yesterday, l was back to normal again.

K so last night, l stayed up playing COD4 for a while after l got back from chilling with the bros. So bullshitted around pretty much till 11. Got Johnny and taught him that song and burnt it on a cd with the lyrics on it. Hopefully they'll be able to perform today. Dropped him off at the dorms and then hit class.

Class was ok. Micro is always nice cause a lot of friends are in that class and lm seriously surrounded where l sit with friends. l was actually understanding a lil more micro this time around. Me and Amanda didnt draw penis's with hats and chodes all class haha. All of us talked bout how we suck at the Aplia however and ughh grades are something always to worry bout. l have a 69.5% average in that class. lm pretty much depending on the final to get a C to get a C for the class. l know... l set my goals high. Philosophy wasnt too bad, good to hand in that rough draft. l think the stress from all the school work this past weekend was just part of my anti socialness and depression l had earlier. Walking class to class, just saying hi to everyone and reminding myself.... l have friends and a lot of them... def made me feel better. l was seriously in a closet the last 3 days. Bus Stat, found out l got a 67% which is sadly really good for how bad l thought l did. l SERIOUSLY thought l was gonna get a 45% or something no lie. But ok.... 67%... almost a C. l got a 72% on the 1st test but l've been doing bad on the quizzes all sem so l need to get a high C on the final to get a C for this class. Again with the high goals in life.

Afterwards, hit home and just played COD4 with Joss and Brown. Was doing as good as usual, my lil cycle figured out. Get the 5 kills to get airstrike, hide somewhere and wait till l def know where enemies are on UAV and send in the airstrike, if l get 2 kills l get the helicopter call in. Purposely kill myself and then send in the helicopter. The copter should get me 2-4 kills leaving me with 3-1 kills to get on my own for another airstrike. Rinse and repeat. After discussing my tactics to the homies some guy said 'you got your whole life figured out' hahaha l was entertained.

Hit dance practice and recut my left shoulder working on baby windmills. l get them sometimes, up to 3 and sometimes l land flat on my back rather that on the side and it really just... hurts. Its annoying more than fustrating. Me and the guys interrupted some of the work out classes next door as its always fun to make scenes and l have friends in all those classes and everyone else.... who cares what they really have to think, we have fun. l am having a creatively block tho, its annoying. Cant come up with any ideas. Just made sure foundation was clean atleast.

After practice, hit the fraternity meeting and went over a lot for this week. Nuts still just seeing us in control being the 'old heads'. Talked bout a lot and its sad this sem. is coming to a close. It was a really good one tho. Life goes on. At the meeting l was passing out since it was 24 hrs of being up at that point. Missed the event l was gonna go to and just passed out. Its 830am and lm awake and HOPEFULLY my sleep will be back to normal now. Just took me a full week haha.

Late.

Posted 11/28/2007 at 8:30 AM

Tuesday November 27, 2007
Sup Guys, WHAT THE FUCKKKKKKKK is going on?!

Ok so my day went something like this. Played COD4 online for a ridiculous amount of hours. At 8am l got a lil tired and sadly, fell victim to sleep. Texted LaurenS bout lunch and she missed class and so no lunch. l decided to just sleep through anyway. So kinda just fell back asleep. l dunno if it was cause l just read a text from her but had a dream that she was trying to save my life by making portals and then it got screwed up and clones of her were jumping outta different portals with split personality and were attacking me. Woke up at 830pm. l know... lm a muh'fucking genius.

So watched Heroes and owowowowowowow seriously.... that show. Seems like all my fav shows are coming to a climax. Did some school work, IMed a few friends and worked on Aplia. Comparing answers with people and checking through, l thought l did good. Well 8 outta 15 is not good. Ughh. Seriously God.... what am l doing with my life? The sleep scedule is seriously confusing the fuck outta me with everything tho. Played a lil COD4 and junk and hit the fraternity event.

So happy to be there.. WITH PEOPLE!! l seriously have never had a more anti social time period of my life than the last 3 days. So just chilled with bros. Got food and just ate and chilled. Went from Pete's all to Ziggy's and just really sat around and talked with side fun haha. Seriously tho, l was chilling with bros from 1030pm-530am. Just talked bout EVERYTHING!! Just bout our girl problems and tho it doesnt seem like l have girl problems, theres one.. Talked bout how the world is gonna end at the rate the world is going at, bout ghosts, bout strippers, bout a few yrs after college where we'll be at and bout our future jobs. Mostly what we talked bout was the last 3 yrs at Kutztown. Pledging memories, crazy shit from freshmen yr when we all pledged, soph yr when we had 56 and the crazy shit then, the insanity of last yr's Chinaking and how many ridiculous events happened in that single house and now how we are this yr. Its so weird how long me and these guys have come. We're not freshmen anymore. We're seniors and a lot of my close friends/brothers are graduating. Its really.... depressing. l dont want them to go. l jokingly tell them to just drop all their classes and enjoy the next few weeks and to just stay an extra yr but honestly, l do want them to stay. l def lived college to my fullest potential but l really dont want it to end tho things are different now. The people who l partied with when l was a freshmen are mostly at the bar where l dont like going to much. The big parties lm at, l feel like a freshmen cause l dont know that many people again for the 1st time since... l was a freshmen. It was really nice tho to just be surrounded by a bunch of my bros and sit around and just talk. Crazy things are still happening but not totally for the good. l just guess lm still adjusting to this yr but HALF of it is over now!! How ridiculous. With my major, l dunno. lm thinking maybe just to switch back to History so l can guarantee graduating within 6 yrs. At my rate, it doesnt look good, even with 6 yrs since l just switched to business now being my senior yr. Life is so difficult sometimes but l know A LOT of people have it a lot worse than me for me to talk.

Got some good plans set up for tomm(later today). Hahahah its pretty much 6am and l got plans from now till 3am of tomm. Hopefully l can last. Life is crazy but atleast lm entertained. lm scared for the future for real. l dont want the good things to change but everything changes eventually and its pretty much learning to roll with the punches.

For now... l gotta do some hw, shower, play some COD4 and teach some people a song to sing to a certain someone. Ahh someone l mean LaurenS. Its one of the more sweeter things l've ever done. Too bad it'll just be a side laugh for her.

Late.

Posted 11/27/2007 at 5:56 AM

Monday November 26, 2007
Sup Guys, l think lm losing my mind.

But lm having a good time so not complaints.

Yesterday, ok its kinda blurry but l did massive reverse sit ups. 500 to be specific. l havent taken sit ups seriously since 8th grade no joke but that 8 pack goal. So watched 3 episodes of 'Made' and watched youtube videos on lower abdominal work outs. l think l did shit wrong cause my lower abs def didnt get the work out. Def the middle 2 muscles in my abs got retardedly huge. Like swelled to the point where my stomach didnt look the same. l was scared for a lil that l ruined the shape of my stomach in one night.

Afterwards, just chilled and bullshitted on the comp and finished my paper. l lasted pretty long till 2pm. 2pm passed out and woke up at 845pm just in time for Dexter. Watched that and owwo4owowowwjroi4ghjeoia they so played the audience. Me and Brown were completely retarded after we found out what they did. Nuts. So yea, got Brown's 360 hacked and COD4, got huge ass square silician slices from Camillo's and chilled. Been chilling since. Fraternity event tonight but lm taking it easy for now. Been... haha well good news always hits when you need it too. Funny who knows who. l swear, the luck l have is ridiculous. Well been playing COD4 for a while now. Gonna play till class at 11 haha.

Late.

Posted 11/26/2007 at 5:5 AM

Sunday November 25, 2007
Sup Guys, l just experienced the most anti social day ever.

K so stayed up till 9am. Didnt really do much but just showered, ate food and played on the comp. Eventually passed out and woke up at 530pm. Felt like shit, headache again and it was worse today. Def got a bad cold. But yea, my dreams arent even good. Just like, dreams of people telling me bad news and it takes me a lil bit to realize it was all just a dream. Whats up with me lately? So yea, stall and play online and crap. Showered, ordered food from Camillo's, got a sewing kid from Dollar Tree and Theraflu for my cold and got 2 italian hoagies. So killed that while watching the 3rd Naruto movie and took the Theraflu. Been feeling better since l been taking it. Every 4 hrs it says and lm taking it just as timed. Just talked with people online, finished that research paper finally. Atleast l did SOMETHING GOOD. Watched a lot of tv, ate a lot of food and gonna do massive sit ups soon. Going for that 8 pack, l bet by the end of winterbreak..... not even the end but mid winterbreak l'll have that 8 pack. Trust me. l just wanna get it and also have it really defined so l dont gotta work on it for a long time. By long time l mean like not do sit ups for over a yr and it still remains. Still got some school work to do and gonna eat some more again in a lil.

Late.

Posted 11/25/2007 at 5:27 AM

Saturday November 24, 2007
Sup Guys, l need my sleep back to normal.

Not having anyone to talk to for HOURS at a time constantly is very depressing and l think to myself way too much.

K so last night, Brown passed out and l kept watching all of Dexter Season 2 to the latest episode since he has On Demand. Dexter has always been a GREAT show but wowowowowowwo this sunday will be the craziest one yet. l have no idea what they are gonna pull but... oh man, lm either gonna applaud like crazy or be uber pissed off. Also got an email back from Matt who l met at the party bout that gaming website. He says its good that l have advertising experience and that could help so lm def gonna have to talk to him soon and.... HOPEFULLY get a fun job.

So passed out at 9am and woke up at 5pm. Most people work 9-5. l have a splitting headache tho, prob the worst one in my life since l NEVER get headaches and its just the left side. l dunno if its cause my eating habits went to shit or if lm just so fucked up from my messed up sleep. Me and Brown just chilled, watched Curb your Enthusiasm haahhahaah I LOVE that show and at 6 went home for Thanxgiving tho we were a day late. Just ate, was polite as much as l didnt want to be there and just ate. Only really talked to my lil sister. Shes getting at an age where l can talk to her and joke with her differently now. l mean, shes 11, 12 in feb and its just weird that its the same person who l treated completely different 6 yrs ago when she was just a lil kid and tho shes still a kid, shes at that next part of her life. Its gonna be really weird when shes 17 and l can talk to her as an equal bout anything. So yea, got a shower and found some good PC games for my cousin since he doesnt speak much english and all his friends are in China. Dug up FEAR and Doom 3 hahaha that should kill him a few days time and also get him to crap himself as those are 2 creepy ass games that throw the biggest bitch scares at you. Its a good and horrible time. Just like watching a horror movie. You hate to put yourself through it but its kinda fun.

Hit back at Brown's and just played some Call of Duty 4 till club time. Pced out and said late to Brown and picked up Vee. Annette was working at The Roxxy tonight so she let me know she put me on the VIP list so... we got in free. Ahhh... getting in free.. always great to have friends. So me and Vee chilled at 1st when we got there and just checked out the place in general. Relaxed and friends started showing up. The usual 'l go to every club on every club night' posse of TruCru and affiliates. Danced and grinded and l like this place a lot!! Pretty much, it is Bamboo Bar inside as its litterally connected and its the exact same staff.

Fell in love with the one bartender Ash and aoi54eghieah5gea5gihaiea l remember talking to her a lil over the summer at Bamboo Bar and tonight just talked and laughed with her a lil. Making fun of people who were pretty much having dry sex on the stools at the bar. Trust me, this girl is perfect. l was thinking of asking for her number and l didnt bring my cell cause l NEVER ask for numbers at clubs since high school and... l wanted to and it woulda been something like 'go to school around here?' then find out who we know in common and talk bout them then say 'well lm gonna go but would it be alright to get your number?' I KNOW I AM SO FUCKING SMOOTH!! Jk jk.... l bitched out anyways. But yo, every now and then when no one was asking for drinks... she'd turn her back to everyone and start dancing and ogmogmogmogmogmogmomgomogmogmoomgomgomg her hip movements. Ok... l love girls that can dance really good, l love girls that can grind really good but what l LOVE THE MOST is when a girl has absolutely full control of her hips and ahh its so hard to explain. You know... the slut rolls and shit. Her ass bouncing and playing around to the music... l fell in love with the BAAAAaaarrrtenduuurrrr o0o if you lookin for me, lm at the BAAAAaarrrr with hurr... hahaa yea..

Well ok... l just talked bout her more than the club wow. Danced in a few circles and made up some new stuff lm proud of for tops. Also remembered some REALLY OLD stuff l use to do that was good that l just kinda slowly forgot bout so... the pivot arm rolls are back!! Just other stuff with general rocking off the body, feet planted movements and stuff with the shoulder. It was really good l went clubbing tonight. Of course always fun to play with the music as that scores the most brownie points for crowds. Some people started breaking and jumped in a few rounds. Not much space but enough. Recut that SAME WOUND on my left shoulder through windmills. The kid that ATTEMPTED flares and windmills b4 me did not go out again after l went out haha, sorry... dont do moves you dont have down. Makes it easier for me to look good.

Went to the bar and chilled with Annette 2 seperate times to just chill with her and thank her for hooking us up with the VIP treatment. Always makes me feel cool. Just caught up and originally she wasnt gonna be working put put me on a friend's VIP list to get in for free and we were gonna meet up and dance but she got called in to work and no dancing for us tonight . Thinking of it, l never danced with Annette ever in jr high or high school. Well we talked bout how over break when she isnt working that we'll go meet up and dance together and chill so no rush. It was good to just chill, sip on a coors and talk. The environment of the place is really nice. Thank you again Annette.

So afterwards pced out and said late to all our friends. Just saw a bunch of friends tonight for real and some friends who l didnt expect to be there. Its a new spot l'll be at over winterbreak def. What will come of winterbreak anyway? Me and Vee got some McDonalds and talked bout the future a lil on the ride back. Dropped her off and l'll be seeing her fri for her formal that goes fri-sun. Should be fun.

Clubbing, being surrounded by mass amounts of people yet still knowing a ton of people there as well.. it felt right. lm like the King again. Its good to be King. Atleast what l heard.

Late.

Posted 11/24/2007 at 5:52 AM

Friday November 23, 2007
Sup Guys, waste of life... l never understood it more than l have recently.

Ok so after Spider-Man 3 l passed out at around 230am. l was up for pretty much 22 hrs again just FIXING my sleep scedule. Well l woke up at 5pm. WTFFFFF!#TIH@#$TIH$IOGHhohfaeoshrsaof l am so fucking screwed. l slept for no joke, 15 hrs. l read online bout how sleeping more than 7 hrs and 30 mins is actually unhealthy... how bout 15 hrs. So yea, went home and ate dinner with the fam. Reg. dinner as ours is tomm cause my mother thought l wasnt gonna be back tho l told her l was so now instead of going to the movies or dinner with friends tomm night, l gotta have thanxgiving dinner with them then tho l just ate with them and its weird. My cousin, aunt and uncle from China moved to the US just recently and its my 1st time seeing them in over 11 yrs. Pretty nuts and its nice but whats there to really say ya know? l dont speak good chinese, they dont speak good english... its quite a mess. So now tomm its gotta be akward again for dinner. lm eating Turkey and pcing out.

Back at Brown's and did a lil COD4 with Dom and Hack but Brown's been on the campaign and has been stuck on the same checkpoint for over an hr and half now. He is so fustrated. Its one of the hardest parts of the game on veteran but it took me 20 mins which is still a long time. l cant believe hes still trying. He's going nuts. l feel bad. lm giving all this advice but the smallest mistake fucks him up. Well gonna get wawa and play all night as l wont be sleeping anytime soon and then tomm thanxgiving dinner then clubbing with Vee at The Roxxy in Philly. Hopefully its bad ass and Annette can get us in for free. Tho l never plan to and havent planned to since prob l was 16, l hope to meet a girl tomm night, get a phone number(at the club) and have something to get excited bout more than leveling up on COD4 online rankings. Not being interested in anyone kinda kills a lot of the fun in life. l guess just waking up and wondering whats gonna happen between me and another girl is always fun and havent felt that way in a while now.

l think lm just a lil depressed due to the way it feels back home. Just doesnt feel right. My room is changed cause of my mother and if you dont have your OWN ROOM to come home to, not having a set home.... its just unsettling. Like having that room to yourself, its that spot where you feel safe to do anything you want. Your get away spot ya know and its like... l dunno, l feel like l lost that so.. l dunno. Winterbreak isnt gonna look to promising. l mean l could just stay up at school but all my friends will be home. Maybe l'll just sleep over friends houses a lot this break. We'll see. lm sure things will pick up tomm.

Late.

Posted 11/23/2007 at 12:36 AM

Thursday November 22, 2007
Sup Guys, aiohgiahrgihga my day has been beastly long.

So wake up at 5am and chilled. Ate food, did some Guitar Hero III, showered and chilled. Started my philosophy research paper and worked on that all day till about 6pm. Acted out and danced like a gangster and worked on my paper again on and off all day. For pretty much 13 hrs... l worked on a paper and bullshitted. Was thinking of hitting this club The Roxxy in Philly which is new, people that brought Bamboo Bar are doing this club. Then Annette calls saying shes bartending there and can get me and as many as my friends in as l want for free. Like God doesnt love me enough... honestly. So made some calls and was gonna go but then people were bailing out. Vee wants to go on friday anyway so lm waiting till then. Hopefully Annette will be working so we can all get in for free plus l havent seen Annette since summer. Brown says party so l say ok. 6-8pm played some COD4 and my 360 didnt get banned. Thank you again God. Kicked some ass and my g-nade timing and throwing skills are def improving. l feel like God... 'eh this guy is gonna have to die' then l smite thy. Its fun shit.

Drive back and blast music, dancing in my car and shit. Hit Brown's, got ready and Joss picked us up and hit the party. Was LaurenC's from KU who also lives not too far back home. Its funny that me Brown and Joss chilled with her on senior week and we're at her house over 3 yrs later partying. Killed the food there, drank and met some people playing the card game asshole. Fun times, saw some friends l havent seen since summer and saw that whole posse that's always with Kyle. Simple party and it was good being out. Met a guy who actually is a part of a video game website www.gamingtarget.com and we got talking and hmmm maybe l'll get hooked up? Odd that it was our plan(AFK Bots) over the summer to do that and make money off advertisements. l got his email and will be talking with him def. Video games = money? See then God just has a big crush on me.

We hit back and me and Brown just watched Spider-Man 3. My favorite. Too much was going on but overall entertainment wise... l was highly entertained.

K well... gonna pass out. lve been up for 22 hours now. My sleep scedule is so fucked up.

Late.

Posted 11/22/2007 at 2:57 AM

Wednesday November 21, 2007
Sup Guys, it seems like no matter what, you cant fully win at everything.

l guess doing things you dont wanna do gives you self worth atleast.

Ok so from mon night at 6pm-tues 5pm my day went like this. Woke up and just screwed around playing video games and studying. l studied a lot back and forth for my business stat test. Prob the most l studied for a single test. l mean, l got it and all and l was just litterally reading all 4 chapters over and over again to make sure l knew it. l felt confident. l played a lot of Call of Duty 4 last night too. Eating Chinaking and playing. Played some basketball and socialized with my friends at the field house. No win... we gotta have more players show up often. My endurance and my game is stepping up tho. l mean, lm getting back to how l use to play, cept my shooting is now horrible. l use to be a decent shooter and now l just blow. Go figure not playing basketball frequently since high school. Everything else tho is fine. Making more steals and diving around a lil too much but its ok. My right arm isnt to happy tho. l got that floor burn where its just like pink at 1st then it becomes a huge scab.

So yea, stayed up all night then at 12 went to class. Me and Amanda screwed around the entire class, playing hang man _ _ _ _   T H I S! hahahahhahaha yea l figured it out. Drawing penis people like Superbad then the teacher saying 'some people like a lot of peanut' and we just interpreted it wrong since we were drawing penis's for so long and could not stop laughing. Fun hr and a half. Philosophy class well we got a short essay to critique. Great... l still gotta work on the research paper. l love my teacher but lm a bit paperly fustrated right now. So took my business stat test and did not do good. Only 9 questions ranging from 10-14 points each. l mean some l got obviously and some lm just like.... wait... theres def missing info and l def memorized all the formulas and aoirhgoih5eagoa.. Well now l gotta do really good on my final which l dont think will be happening. Wo0t for not doing well.

Afterwards hit back, got books for my philosophy paper, 5 of them. 1st time checking out a book in Kutztown ever as the internet sources are low. Met up with LaurenS at Turkey Hill to say bye, got food from Camillo's, ate food while watching Bleach.

l woke up at 5am(weds) and apparently they are banning mad xbox360s for mods. Mine is modded and l didnt get banned but lm gonna not sign on for a lil longer till it blows over. Hack and Dom talk bout it online while in online games and l tell them to stop talking bout it, if someone hears who is just a dickhead, they'll just report it and xbox live will look into it. l dont feel like buying a new 360 cause my friend's are talking bout it while playing online.

So l got a long day ahead. Gonna eat some food and chill for a lil longer and play a lil Guitar Hero III. Work on my research paper hardcore, like finish the whole 10 page paper in the next 2 days hardcore. Also gotta do that short essay critique on an article, big article ughh. Gonna practice in my living room some when l cant stand working on my paper and spend some energy. On practice and on working out. Ok so.. lm gonna try to go for an 8 pack now. l did a lot of research on what you need to do and some people say its genetics if you can even get it or not but.... lm gonna try. 6 inches and flutter kicks and that shit. Not gonna be fun. lm sure within a month tho if l keep up with it tho.. l'll get it. l mean... l worked on my stomach hardcore for one month in 8th grade and got my stomach the way it is and it hasnt changed since. l should be fine. An 8 pack would be crazy to have.

Gotta buy stuffing, turkey, milk and butter for my own thanxgiving in my room haha. l know its sad but l REALLY have to get my work done b4 l screw around back home and also... l dont get along with my family like that. l mean, l know l could go to my friend's place and spend thanxgiving with them but... lve done that a lot the past years and l dont want to intrude. lm just gonna make some turkey and NOT microwave it. But mostly lm gonna make a lot of mash potatoes and stuffing. I LOVE STUFFING!! If l make the stuffing real good, bet that l'll keep making it for the rest of the yr. If theres a party back home tho... oh man will it be tempting and yea, l'll def be going back home today if theres a party. If not.... anyone down to go clubbing?

Well time to start this crazy day... with wonton soup and meatball subs for breakfast haha.

Seriously.. WTFWJD?!

Late.

Posted 11/21/2007 at 7:39 AM

Tuesday November 20, 2007
Sup Guys, l feel so played right now its horrible.

God damn you Kristine America and DZ..... just bugged out worse than l have since 2 summers ago.

Played Call of Duty 4 till 6am and then just played online and junk till.... well 8am. lm smart like that. Went to bed and woke up at 6pm. lm a bum. So wake up and study for my bus. stat test some more. Study a lil till my basketball game, no win. Close but down by 7 l think we lost by. Dove around, got some bruises and stuff but lm all good. Just sore. Afterwards, got Chinaking and chilled. Just was so sore and studied some.

Was interrupted when there was sounds at our door. Delta Zeta....  A LOT of them were across the street. On our door, 2 colors of silly string saying DZ. Oh man. Well.. lets just say... overall l got played. Well thinking l played them... l got played. Actually l got played real bad. Just... l did something and yea whoa party time and then Kristine lied to me. l felt like the biggest idiot. Well now been studying. Fraternity event going on later on l'll attend to tho its 315am. Study and eat some more and just gonna chill till 12 when l got class.

Late.

Posted 11/20/2007 at 3:16 AM

Monday November 19, 2007
Sup Guys, what a lazy day.

This will be short.

Woke up late in the afternoon and just played Call of Duty 4. All day.. seriously. Well l got 2 italian hoagie's from Camillo's and watched Bleach and ate that and had a basketball game. Made one good break away to lay up and dove around like a monkey and cut my left leg up some. Fun stuff. Snowball fight in the parking lot afterwards. Afterwards just more Call of Duty 4 with Hack Joss and Dom. Brown is getting it soon enough. We got our bad ass [AB] infront of our names too cause we're so cool like that. AFK Bots... we are such nerds. Its ok tho, l had a lot of fun. Kinda went crazy and been playing till just now. Its 6am. Uhhhhh l def went overboard playing this damn game.

Late.

Posted 11/19/2007 at 6:7 AM

Sunday November 18, 2007
Sup Guys, aghieah4ghea5eahhaoighaoigaegea

WHAT THE FUCK IS GOING ON??!??!?!?!

l had fun today.

Wake up at 330pm. OIEWGHOI$WGHoieaoihgo seriously wtf. So just showered and junk, got Chinaking eating that while watching Bleach and then studied for my Bus. Stat. test for tues. Studied for a while and l got a handle on the material but yo... so much formulas to memorize. Ziggy calls as he heard bout stuff last night and that lm crazy and how l ruin his life hahaha sorry Zig!! All yr this yr and a lil last yr after he got voted as Pres. he's joked with me how lm gonna ruin his presidential year. Dont worry Ziggy.... l still got spring semester haha. So played some Call of Duty 4 with Joss and Hackney back home and beasted people. Trying to play around with diff guns and perks but my main set is BY far my best.

Get alc for myself and people and Lauren Cory Kev Kristi and people came to drink. Made some calls and ended up partying with the Sig Pi guys for a lil. Talked bout last night and chilled as there were a lot of volleyball girls there tonight, nothing huge. Caught up with some of the girls as l use to see some of them a lot a few weeks ago but not lately. Its weird going from.... seeing someone 3 nights a week to.... wow how've you been, what you been up too. It happens tho. So me and some of the guys hit Delta Zeta's as they had something small for a friend's 21st birthday!! lm relieved none of the girls overall hate me hahaha. l really thought last night l def permanently  killed some friendships. Its all good and joked with the girls bout this 'War' hahaha oh jeez. What did l do?! So afterwards, hit down Noble st to party with bros and friends. Drank, took a lot of pics with other people's cameras and played Kings. Damn are the rules always screwed up. Had a great time, funny things happened, got reassurance bout a few incidences and hahahaha everyone worries too much. IN THE END... everything is gonna be ok... no matter how bad things look. That quote 'life goes on' is so true. No matter how bad things get, everything moves on. But yea, party party party and had a great time. Hit back and eat a lil and me and the guys and friends get food at some diner. Killed the steak omelette and chilled at G's and watched the movie 1408 but saw the other ending. l liked the ending where he lives better. Well its 7am and l didnt sleep yet.

Honestly... as much fun as l have all day and every night... l do feel bad bout how lil work l do and how lucky l get compared to my friends and how hard some of my friends have it and how... my parents just throw money in my bank when l need it, l luck out on tests and always find a few parties every night to jump around to. l dunno... lm happy tho that everything is so good tho. lm def not taking it for granted. l really just wonder which of these days is it that lm gonna realize that l peaked in my life cause..... HOW good can things get from here?! Honestly.. l know theres a lot more to look forward to in life but each yr beats out the yr b4. l dunno, hopefully when lm 100 yrs old, l'll still be able to run around and have fun and then when its time, l'll die. If lm REALLY old tho, l want to die by me doing something. Suicide but not like.... cause l hate my life or something happened and lm depressed but more like... l had a great life and now its time to go. l think by then... l wouldnt be afraid to jump off a bridge or something, knowing lm doing it on purpose.

But thats another 79 yrs from now hahaha.

l love my life.

Late.

Posted 11/18/2007 at 7:7 AM

Saturday November 17, 2007
Sup Guys, prob the craziest stealing night from a house ever..

K wake up and woke Lauren up. Was so tired but got up and got ready and since Lauren had a class at 11 too also in the AF building, l drove her back to the dorms 1st then she got ready then we drove to class together. Got a C- in my macro test and that was pretty much class. Hit back, eat food and watch tv and pretty much played Assassin's Creed and beat it and then Call of Duty 4 till party time.

l know... lm interesting like that.

K the good stuff. So its party time and get Emily and posse and then meet up with more bros, Chua and friends and we go to a party down main street, small thing. Was chill, saw some good friends and damn the news lm hearing. Things change fast. So got take out and hit another party and met some new people. Feels good meeting people. Saw a bunch of the Delta Zeta girls that l ran for sweetheart for last spring and chilled with them. Ginther Rine and posse came by and hahaha thats where trouble started. So l talked to Scott bout him having his bros from Sig Pi do a group greek stealing. l know... its sounds like a bad idea but its only bad if things go wrong. So yea, chilled, drank and you know when you have a kinda crazy idea and you dont think its a good idea but you're friends are stupid and get hyped bout it ontop of the alc we consumed and then.... its just like them getting hyped bout doing something bad gets you excited doing something bad. Like.... ughh its hard to explain. Anyway... me, my bros, the Sig Pi bros and friends well.... we went on a lil walk. Delta Zeta.... we did this cause we love you and between us and Sig Pi... we figured they wont get mad at us if we get caught. We were gonna confess the next day. So we steal composites(big framed pictures of their entire sorority for the yr) and the plan was to steal 2 and write TKE in toilet paper on the wall or floor but then we got nervous, stole 7 plus paddles and ran out. Laughed took pictures with the stuff and went nuts. Me being stupid... well l had interview with the new members of Delta Zeta earlier this week and told them bout me Rich and Bryan lil stealing mission to get Joe Crow back and how we got their composites. l thought... ok l'll get caught and it'll be a big laugh. Ed comes in freaking out how he escaped the cops at a certain house l was partying at earlier in a different section.

WHAT THE HELL IS GOING ON IN THIS WORLD HONESTLY!!!

Back to stealing from DZ. Well.... Marissa was pissssssssssssssed. l was really scared. We end up freaking out... Prob all of us freaked out for an hr total of calling new members, getting stuff in cars and delivering stuff back and aoirghoieahgeai ae5g what a mess tonight became. The night ended with me and Kelan going over and me nailing and hanging up composites. Talked with Kristine and Marissa and l thought Marissa was gonna hate me forever. Going there l was just afraid that entire sorority l became good friends with over mostly last yr was all gonna hate me forever. The new members that were there.... well Erica(Eg) just seemed to feel bad for me, Lauren hates me so l gotta apologize and do something nice for her to forgive me and the other Erica was upset cause... l cockblocked her cause she was suppose to be somewhere else instead of at the DZ house. They forgave me and we just ended up sitting around talking and joking around bout what happened. Hahaha Marissa earlier was telling me never to order from Camillo's as shes spitting in my food. l seriously thought... ok she really will do it. Kristine just thought it was funny.

IN THE END THO... Kristine and Marissa went to the side and started plotting... overall... there will be a war. Theres rules to it and stuff like.... after breaking into a house, make sure to lock the doors after and leave a note saying it was someone in greek life so.... its all fun and games WHICH is exactly what it always has been. You can't do something to a fraternity/sorority two times in a row. Meaning.... now we have to wait till Delta Zeta gets back at us till we can retaliate. Oh yea, anyone from Sig Pi reading this, Marissa said to tell you to watch out too. But yea..... lm hyped. Yea this is all a very bad idea. Breaking an entry and stealing is... against the law but... its with friends.... well Greek Life which l dunno, l hope EVERY fraternity and sorority get into this. It'll be something to do after parties since the party scene is just chill get togethers everywhere tho tonight was bigger than how things were lately. Just hopefully.... everyone can be CHILL bout it and just have fun with it, no fights, no cops, no breaking anything and if you do break something, repair it. There will be a video on facebook and youtube hahaha. If it gets big, there should be a facebook group with rules. l mean... who doesnt like facebook hahahaha.

Life is ridiculous.

Late.

Posted 11/17/2007 at 5:4 AM

Friday November 16, 2007
Sup Guys, hahahahahahaha my life is so fucking retarded.

l enjoy it overall tho.. a lot.

So wake up and COULD NOT get up for micro and philosophy. l already had 8 hrs of sleep but well.... hahaha my dreams are so fucking crazy, like being chased by my old boss through an office, it was a NUT dream so l went back to sleep to see what else happened. l swear.... my body has these dreams so it can rest more cause l've been so sore the last week from dance practice and bball.

Finally wake up and hit Business Stat. and wa4hghea5gha l get it but l dont. l just need to get a fucking C on the test on tues l gotta study hardcore for. That and my micro test l gotta make sure to get a C atleast on the next test. Hit back, ate Mark's watching Heroes. So good... l love that show. l think of Jen from DZ everytime l need to talk to someone bout it.

Afterwards hit practice. Good practice for the most part but was just stressing out with rides with sunday for the bboy competition in VA. Marissa was gonna visit tues-fri but she got hired for this new job and starts on weds so she was gonna visit sun-tues but lm hitting VA on sun so now l may not see her till march!! Oh man. So yea, practiced baby windmills for a while and did you ever learn the term negative reinforcement in psychology class? Well l learned it with the baby mills when l whipped too fast and swiped my head and knuckles across the floor and wow did that hurt. 2 of my knuckles are bruised and l had a headache. This is why lm cut up everywhere. From dancing.

Hit back, showered, played a lil Assassin's Creed and got ready for the social between the Ku Breakers and the Ku Dance Team. So everyone showed up at my house and started the night with flipcup haha. Oh man, had a GREAT TIME tonight and always with the dance team girls its a fun night. l love them. l love hot girls actually but l love them for who they are ontop of being hot. Hot girls make the world go round. So yea, just partied here and had a really good time with the guys l practice with and the girls l have a crush on. Jenna seemed like she came back from the war or something cause we barely see each other. She just noticed my tattoo l had since April and the change in my hair. Me and her got a Subway date sometime soon. Its what we do. Me and Kelsey took pics of each other taking pics of each other again as we have the same camera. Its tradition. Socialized, Erin and Kristen were hiding in small closets, Lindsay made me take a bababizzilion pics of her and people and plus the pics l took on my own, over 100 pics were taken tonight on my camera. A lot of crazy posing too. People are crazy. Me and Erin posing like we're playing with building blocks but instead with beer cans and juice mix cause me and her were in the same daycare when she was like 4 and l was 5. Tiny Treasurers. l really do wonder if l ever like talked or played with her once when l was lil. l have only like 5 memories from daycare. One being me proving l could sing the entire Ninja Turtles Theme Song to my lunch table, one time waking up from nap time too late and l was pissed everyone was already eating cookies. Another time how l couldnt sleep at nap time and l ran from the teachers jumping over bodies and l treated it like a game of 'lets dodge the teacher and not step on anyone' and... going to recess once but l barely remember what the playground looks like. This was when l was 5 remember. Ok l got side tracked. So the social was amazing and had a really great time. l love my friends.

Afterwards, me Matt Matt and Terry hit Mama's and got food. Saw Erica and Megan new members of DZ and a bunch of other friends and socialized there. It was weird it was 1am and barely anyone was in there. Mama's prob lost a lot of business the last few weeks. Actually they prob lost A LOT of business. Chilled and ate pizza and hit back but on the way back stopped by Spud's and saw Courtney and Brit. Courtney sat on my lap eating fries and we chilled with them for a while taking pictures and stuff. l have a big crush on Courtney too. She knows it. Olive Garden werd?!

Hit back, played some Call of Duty 4 with Dom and Hack. Did pretty good, one game being 1st place of 16 with a score of 25-5. lm a God, l know. Only played a lil tho as they gotta wake up tomm for work and school. l mean l got school but l think lm just gonna stay up all night and play video games and shit. Got Lauren and we hit Turkey Hill and got food and ate in my room and caught up with everything lately. Its weird, l mean, me and her talk everyday and all but just havent chilled in a while. Shes passed out tho. Fraternity event is going on still at Pete's. If Lauren wakes up and wants to go back l'll hit the event. If not, lm gonna eat my italian hoagie and watch tv and play video games.

Either way... life is good. Just stressful when coming to having the most fun possible at every given moment. Overall, l was pissy earlier with a lot of small shit but after seeing a bunch of hotties in my house... lm in a better mood .

Late.

Posted 11/16/2007 at 4:7 AM

Thursday November 15, 2007
Sup Guys, life is easy.

Cept academics..

Wake up and didnt want to go to class but did cause l had a micro test and wow l cheated a lot haha l feel bad bout it but l did skip 9 of the last 10 classes l had MWF. l know... its ridiculously horrible and that is def my record. So after class got lunch, watched Bleach and got my haircut. The lines on the side of my head are back. A lot of talk bout it. A lot of both good and bad to the extremes. In the end it doesnt change anything, just people's opinions but all that really matters is that l like it. l personally think l look bad ass haha. Everyone that doesnt like it are still my friends and end say something along the lines of 'Rob you look like a moron, l love you tho.' haha.

So afterwards me and Rich hit his house to drop off his parent's van, got his car from the dealer and hit A.C. Moore to get stuff for our sweetheart interviews later on. So got lil letters with mini paddles and paint and brushes, candy, lil teddy bears and hit back. Somehow we were on the road for 4 hrs. Took me 2hrs and 30 mins to paint put together these mini greek paddle necklaces. Its seriously my best creative gift yet next to the music video l made for Chelsea for Valentine's. l felt like a genius. Thanx to the help of Susie and Michelle me and Rich got cupcakes baked for the girls coming to interview us. Played a lil video games and Rich went off to get his interview done by the new members of Theta Phi Alpha. He feels confident he got it.

l get a call later on by the new members of Delta Zeta for my interview. Was a fun interview def and win or not... l got to really meet these 9 girls who are the future of DZ which is pretty cool. Seeing them joke around and stuff and after just seeing the Alpha Sigma Tau girls recently and of course seeing the new members of my fraternity and l been seeing the new members of Sig Pi lately.... its just.... reminiscing. l remember those days where all you did was run around with your pledge brothers and goof off. The interview was for some reason a lil... intimidating wont lie. l felt calm around these girls, l mean they are all 2 or 3 yrs, mostly 3 yrs younger than me but l guess since it was 9 of them in a semi circle around me.. l just had a lil shake going the whole time haha l wonder if they noticed. They really seemed to like the gifts l had for them and if lm sweetheart or not, l hope to see them around a lot more often. l mean... friends are friends and they're pretty cool girls.

Afterwards hit a fraternity event. Laughed some, ordered hoagie's from Camillo's and a bunch of us sat around and watched the movie Mr. Brooke's. Freaky weird ass movie but it was good and just random with a lot of us going 'wa-wa-wait... what just happened?!' as we were constantly confused. Maybe we're the dumb fraternity. l mean... Glick had a 0.0 GPA b4 hahahahahahhaa ok thats not funny, its just sad. Just fucking with you. Anyway, just outta the shower and gonna play a lil video games and pass out.

Life is perfect ..... and it always will be.

Late.

Posted 11/15/2007 at 2:14 AM

Wednesday November 14, 2007
Sup Guys, my tues are so damn exhausting.

K wake up LATE for my micro test. Kev calls and woke me up wondering where l was. l had seriously 20 mins left to get there. Got there a bit too late but told him l honestly overslept and if l could take it at his office and he let me thank god. So did ok and l could have studied better but didnt really have good notes. So hit my next 2 classes being totally confused in both.

Got Chinaking killing that while watching Naruto. Hit dance practice and worked on the routine trying to add more to it. Exhausting but not too bad. Just was having a mind block on creativity. Trying to make up stuff thats easy enough for everyone to learn fast but good enough to wow people. Oh well... l'll figure it all out later. So afterwards, hit my fraternity meeting and went over some junk. Social with Theta Phi got cancelled but the girls want to do one b4 the sem is over. We'll see. Next bball game in the field house. Lost but it was 5 v 9.... running around 40 mins nonstop again. Afterwards was gonna go to the event tonight but was wayyyy to tired. Dropped Kev off and called Lauren to just talk for a lil and got Virtua Fighter 5 from Ginther at 30. So after hit back showered and ate food while watching Naruto. l should be studying for my macro test tomm but.... lm not. Playing Assassin's Creed. Fun stuff indeed.

l know... lm a great student.

Late.

Posted 11/14/2007 at 2:27 AM

Tuesday November 13, 2007
Sup Guys, l.... dont know whats going on with my life.

Wake up and WAS gonna go to class but yo... l have such good crazy dreams and.... l had to see what else happened. So woke up later at 330pm. Ughhhhhhhhhh so studied a lil then played Assassin's Creed. So yea, played for a while pretty much till poker time. Got a game from Ginther at 30 then gave Joey a ride to see a comedian in the SUB and hit TC's for poker meeting up with Riv and posse. Played quick and stupid as l wanted to study and play more video games. Went crazy and won and lost some but went out when l went all in with 30 chips left blind and well l had a 6 10 hahaha oops. So got Spud's, ate and watched Naruto and studied some more will editing videos. Played a lot of Gears with Dom and Hack and had fun and we were winning again hahahah didnt take too long to get back to our old selves. One day. Now just been on Assassin's Creed. Love video games.

Late.

Posted 11/13/2007 at 3:9 AM

Monday November 12, 2007
Sup Guys, oieghoahgi5ehgoieag

Wake up and its 4pm. Played Call of Duty 4 for a while and then got Arby's with Rich. More Call of Duty 4 till our basketball game. Well it was 5 vs 10 for 40 mins hahahhahaha we were doing good too.... for a while....... after 20 mins was up, we went down hill. We were even winning by the half after them subbing in players and us just running on what we had. Damn seriously crazy game. Hustled my ass off and twisted my ankle late into the game. That sucked. Afterwards was winded and just hit back. Showered and talked with LaurenS for a while on the phone just catching up on stuff. Me and her got a lot of chill time to make up for. Picked up Rich from Deatrick later on and got Assasin's Creed from Ginther hahahhaha its not even out and Mass Effect l get tomm which doesnt come out for another 8 days. Laura came over and we watched the movie 'Augustus' as l didnt know she was into History too like l was. Traded massages, layed around eating candy and looked at her modeling pics. While looking through them, l saw 2 friends who also model and its funny that they all know each other. Small world always. Well gonna study then play Assasin's Creed.

Late.

Posted 11/12/2007 at 4:56 AM

Sunday November 11, 2007
Sup Guys, l wake up and have fun all day...

My day however starts at 4pm.

Oh yea, last night at 5am, me Rich and Bryan went to 203 and silly stringed and toilet papered the new members of Alpha Sigma Tau. We had 2 trips hahaha theres pics of it. Fun shit. Didnt go to bed till 6am cause we were just sitting around chilling. So wake up at 4pm and just played Call of Duty 4 for a long long time. Me and Rich ordered pizza from Camillo's and we got our house cleaned. Dropped off Tim and Cory and got liquor and beer for people and got our pizza. Chilled more, showered, pregammed, played video games, ate pizza, watched How High... hahhahaa def was chilling.

When you look up the word 'chilling' in the dictonary you get a youtube link to a video of me in my house.

So a ton of people are over and we drink and chill. We all hit a party by Camillos. It wasn't the part John and John live in tho. Rugby and Lacross were both throwing on both halves behind the house. A lot of dudes sadly but saw some good friends and chilled for a lil. The girls wanted to leave tho as random people were grabbing at them and they felt really unconfortable. So we left and kept drinking at my house. 1230 we hit 30 as they had the Alpha Sigma Tau getting in party. Congrats girls... sorry for silly stringing and toilet papering you girls. Chilled with bros and the Sig Pi and Lambda Chi bros and it was a good time. Some of the Ku Dance Team was there and chilled with them all in Ginther's room. Ginther's got me another game haha. So yea, chill time and greek life... ahh what a great choice that was.

Afterwards, after party was at 422. Hhahahahaa funny l was just there stealing shit the other day. So joked around with the Alpha Sigma Tau girls bout stealing their junk and messing with their new members but its all fun and games and we're giving it back and its all perfectly fine. Their new members owowowowowowowowwowow. They've always been the crazy sorority since l was a freshmen and they will remain that way for a lil while longer after what l saw tonight. Me and the guys joked around, Scott was their sweetheart and we laughed bout how the new members had Scott find out from me what Joe Crow was. Me and Scott got some ideas hahahahaha.. Greek life. Love it. Chilled Brett Steve and Solec came by. Apparently the We live in a College Town, Lets keep it that way facebook group is in the keystone. Laughed bout a lot of junk, mostly this past week. The guys living with the AST girls and the shit they went through living there. Oh man.. Walked back with Brett and Solec and now lm back. Ed's on Guitar Hero 3 in my room and yo.. best soundtrack yet. Gonna do some Call of Duty 4 and make food. Tomm will be fun too.

Late.

Posted 11/11/2007 at 3:53 AM

Saturday November 10, 2007
Sup Guys, wake up and have fun all day...

l love my life.

So wake up missing class with new members of Alpha Sigma Tau in my hizzy. Got a backmassage from both the girls in trade for something l wasnt actually ready to give up. Joe Crow our wooden plank poster mascot. So got my massage and didnt think the girls would actually get the nails out. They did. Tried stalling, got bitten and they got away with it. Oh shit. Dropped off my Xbox360 to Ginther at 30 and it was the new members of AST who asked Scott last night bout Joe Crow as Scott won sweetheart. Did laundry and yea back to my objective. So called Rich and Kelan. Kelan to stall the girls and Rich to help me find the car they stole Joe Crow in. So saw the girls but couldnt find the car. We ended up going to 'The Palace' and looked for it but nothing, but got something much better . Visited the other AST house and chilled with the girls and new members like nothing happened. Got food, back to steal more shit and got Joe Crow back at the same house as it was there finally later on. Dropped off liquor and aghtea5gha long day. Played some Call of Duty 4 and badass.

Chilled and got Bryan Matt and gus and hit Ryan's party. Met a girl who knew me from my 'Walk it Out' video and haha always nice to hear 'this girl is obsessed bout you' and shes cute. So chilled and drank a lil and it was nice. Hit Kyle's party and seriously the entire rec. center staff was there. Good party and saw a ton of friends. Mostly jrs and srs at the party. Drank and got actually too drunk. Laura and her friend Gordy came by and chilled with them most the night. Just socialized and l was glad to be somewhere populated besides the bar. Too bad there wasnt really much new people to meet. Oh well. Hit back and drank and people smoked but l decided not too after my last episode. Sat around, talked bout A LOT of junk and it was a good time. Been chilling with people since. Its 430am and lm going back out to smoke just a lil and eat mad food.

l have a good life. l need to do school work.

Late.

Posted 11/10/2007 at 4:30 AM

Friday November 9, 2007
Sup Guys, l really must be stupid cause l am CONSTANTLY confused.

Wake up and just wanted to keep going back to sleep so l skipped 2 of my classes and hit my last one being Business Stat cause l had a quiz in it. Felt bad skipping micro all week but meh.. it happens. So after class, got meatball subs from Camillo's again and said hey to friends and just watched Naruto eating subs till practice. Beer/liquor runs for friends then off to practice.

Practice was nice, got a lot more accomplished. Things come and go real fast. Sometimes great ideas will just flow through my head and other days its like.... l cant think of one thing slightly creative. Its annoying at times. Me and the guys interrupted kickboxing and junk and even ran in the class doing it with the girls and goofying around. Fun times, just trying to have fun is all... lighten up the mood for the people in there that... something is happening.

After practice made a few more drop offs for alc. Chilled in my room for a lil but not long. Watched History Channel on Gangs and ate another meatball sub. They are addicting. So packed beer, got spark's and hit Pete's party. Fun time chilling with the bros and friends. Had a lot of fun with Kristi's camera and just pictures were crazy. Nice time and it was chilled but l needed my chaos. Like... just being a thurs and being at a get together... well small party... its nice but there was no excitement.

So me and Riv hit the bar and saw a ton of people. Caught up with some friends l havent seen in a while. Just sat and drank with different groups of friends hearing of recent news mostly with greek life. l feel bad for some friends... just seems bad things are happening to everyone again. l hope my friends l talked to tonight feel better. l'll have to talk to them in a few days and see what happened. Talked with mostly part of the old Chinaking posse, Theta Phi girls and Delta Zeta girls seeing what was up with their new members and how they like them. Talked with Kristine bout social chair life and bout looking like an ass if people dont show. Its more than just... hey lets have a party. Weird being the old heads. l remember pledging the same time these girls did and now... we're the ones in charge of it haha, so weird. Talking with Jess, l just thought back to Spring 05.. me Rich and Ken pledging AXP and Amanda pleding AST and Jess pledging DZ but we were all a group along with Whitney. Sat with Gigi and Sarah for most of the rest of the night talking bout greek life mostly.

Got a social set up with Theta Phi for hopefully weds as me and Rich were both nominated for Sweetheart. Thank you girls. Talked bout how most of my fraternity only know Jamie, Gigi and Sarah from Theta Phi, all of 3 which happened to be at the bar. But also was told l got nominated for Delta Zeta sweetheart and l do know their new members decently well. Theirs and Alpha Sigma Tau's but thats cause we're the brother fraternity and it was inevitable that l'd meet them soon enough. But yea, l dont know the new members of Theta Phi at all and would like to meet them. We'll see whats up. May have a social set with Delta Zeta after Thanxgiving break. We'll see whats up.

Afterwards, gave Sarah and Gigi a ride back, saw cops outside of Mama's and wondered what happened. Drove and then hit Turkey Hill, saw friends and got chicken noodle soup for Lauren for when she gets back. Weird not seeing her in person for more than 2 days let alone a week. Us and our stupid ass fights. Well... when she does get back, chicken noodle soup, Halo 3 and Guitar Hero 3. It'll be a fun time. Chilled with the guys watching a weird ass B rated movie bout sex addictions to prostitutes and this weird guy and what he went through who made the movie and made it just... weird. Flipped out. Actually A LOT of laughs happened tonight. All of us bitching bout our girl problems. Bryan got a good laugh listening to me Rich and Ed just rant bout how ridiculous our girl situations are. The voicemails..... owowowowowowowowow STRANGE!! Drunk girls all sound the same when they complain on the phone. Sarah IMed me and just called talking bout setting up the social. Funny, l remember when l just met her and she was pledging Theta Phi and now shes social chair. Got a call from Scott too that Delta Zeta girls were over asking what was Joe Crow hahahahaha l wonder how that topic came into play but l explained it to him. l'll be at his place tomm to get my Xbox360 hacked by Ginther. Be good to say hey with the Sig Pi guys and chill at 30. Sux what happened tho, they got fined for last week for a 'noise violation'. Its such bullshit what they fine you for, always. Ambulance fees being prob the biggest bullshit for a lot of people.

Everythings not too bad just hectic. Laundry and gotta pick up mad food as l have no food in my fridge, just beer, lemonade and sauces for food. Gotta get my 360 hacked by Ginther and thats a good business he's got going. Good to be smart... the only people that lose are the people who actually make the game haha. l got my lil business running too and made a lil over $40 tonight . The thing bout easy money is... you get caught, you're fucked. l'll never drug deal but distributing is still pretty bad. My days are so hectic but the only thing l SHOULD really be worrying bout is school work which is part of my busy days. Most of the rest is video game time with friends from home, setting up socials and date socials with the AXP bros and the Ku Breakers, finding parties, making money delivering alc, greek life stuff, dance practice and really.... l fill my life with a lot of bullshit but its fun bullshit.

l love my life as busy as it is.

Late.

Posted 11/9/2007 at 4:2 AM

Thursday November 8, 2007
Sup Guys, hahahhahaa god what is going on?

So wake up at 3pm. Missing class again. So just did some school work... well not really much. Didnt have much time thinking of it. Watched Heroes eating stuffed shells from Mark's and had practice. So practice was really good. Made up 2 simple things in footwork. Well one is gonna be complex later on, its just the start, one is just real simple like 'oh hey that was cool' kinda moment. Nothing big but something l can pull off more than once at a competition cause its cool but small. Both similiar too but one is a double knee spin during simple basic foundational footwork and the other is from standing and spinning low on one foot as the knee cap of the other leg is hooked behind the foot so it LOOKS like lm also spinning on my knee as well but lm not and my feet drags behind on the ground like a tail. It looks bad ass but what lm gonna figure out afterwards is whats gonna make it sweet.

Afterwards hit back and chilled for only an hr. 930 l got the hookah and hit turkey hill for some food and hit Pete's. Got Adam and Kev and me and a ton of the bros just chilled. Smoked, drank a few millers, ate burritos and chips and watched part of a few movies. Black Hawk Down being the one l really got into only ever seeing just part scenes. Chilled there till 3am. Very good night with the bros. Me and the guys talked bout just A LOT seriously, simple best time of my life with these guys. Texted and then eventually got on the phone with LaurenS. Shes in the hospital as her stomach has been feeling awful lately. Hope shes gonna be aiight. Shes gonna call in a lil when she gets outta her CAT scan to see how it all went. Gonna wait for the call. l mean... lve only been up for a lil more than 12 hrs. lm not sleeping anytime soon.

Late.
Posted 11/8/2007 at 3:44 AM

Wednesday November 7, 2007
Sup Guys, WHAT A GREAT TUESDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!111

l love my life.

lm fucked up and skipping class again. l been to macro class MWF once in the last 7 classes hitting the 2nd weds cause l thought l had a test. So wake up and registered for classes. Got my shit down well. Skipped my micro class while registering cause l was gonna leave to class but then remembered last second l could register. So hit philosophy class and found papers for a minor for philosophy and after talking to a prof, l MAY double major, philosophy being my other major. Would be nuts and a proud thing to say. Double Major with Business and Philosophy and a Minor in History. Well hit bus. stat class and ughh, not getting it too well. Found papers for a history minor and talked with Ash and Amanda outside of Lytle. Gave Ash a ride back and l feel bad she was at the 56 bust, me being with her part of the night and she got caught and is losing her license for a bit. Dropped her off and got Mark's. Watched TV and ate and chilled.

Hit dance practice and start a routine for the group. Got a lil done but couldnt stay as there was another IFC mandatory greek event. Was kinda pointless, really pointless, lady telling me if l dont get a smoothie everytime l want it, by now l would have had 100,000 dollars. lm enjoying the small things woman, thats what makes EVERYDAY worth it. Some people dont know what it means to enjoy. l know a lil too much tho which is kinda bad. So yea, after the meeting talked with the guys bout the last time we had 'tonight' and laughed at the stupid shit we did. Every sem. its a flashback and wow... still fun. Tonight being the best.

Got changed and met up at Pete's with bros. Chilled, talked bout junk and lm glad we just meet up without a thought, theres no TIMED chilling. Its that we're brothers even if we aren't in any fraternity. l love my fraternity bros. Its just like my close friends back home but a bigger group. So yea, the night started and wowowowowowo 6 captures haha. Stopped by Mama's to say yo to Steph and to talk bout her new members and she also won Prom Queen. Chilled with her for a lil till something came by hahahahhahahahahaa. WhoaaAaA jumped around into smaller groups, group hopping and we kept switching up who to go with, groups ranging 2-7 lol. Just wish l could say but cant. Just know.... l had a great night. Feeling young again, for once. Lots of car hopping, phone calling hahaha my phone was in my hand under the glove the whole time so it wouldn't fly outta my pants ontop of quick calling. Some genius ideas hahahaha and l dunno how l thought of it. Too much video games and spy movies haha. l was prepared. l look like a fucking ninja. K so.... great night and chilled with bros at Pete's and finally saw Bobby's half of the house. Came back to my house and it was Me Rich Scott Zack Pete and Bobby chilling. Smoking hookah and a lil mary j watson without the watson. lm corny. Drank, well they did l had water and got really... wow lm that guy haha. Things change. l just dont wanna stray too far away from old me. But damn... l got real stupid cause smoking hookah you inhale A LOT A LOT while outta a bowl with something other than tobacco, you inhale a lil but l was inhaling a lot then choking then... lm fucked up. The guys made up this crazy detailed drinking game. Darts but baseball and time drinking, splitting up drinking times, who throws in line or by who drank last, missing dart board into you're outta the game. Bullseye is immune from drinking one drink time. Finish can is end of the round, like 20 and hitting doubles is 40 seconds but if you finish b4 the 40 then your just done. l remember a lot for hearing it once haha. Crazy game. If it gets big, which you never know. l was there with photo evidence. Its 430am and they all just pced out. Best tuesday this yr. Best mon so far is when Pete had that surprise party and it was just brothers and friends.

Doing something... to redeem something tho lm still fucked up. l better say it now b4 l sober up and feel scared and think too much b4 l do this.

l love my life and l love my brothers.

Late.

Posted 11/7/2007 at 4:33 AM

Tuesday November 6, 2007
Sup Guys, lm really confused bout my future.

lm sure l'll be just fine in the end.

So wake up and gambled it but l decided to skip class tho there was a chance of a test. l just COULD NOT get up. Smoking the hookah really drains me sometimes. lm just so chill which people are saying is a good thing cause they like the calm side of me more tho my hyperactive side is more entertaining. Well... woke up later on and just did school work. Aplia shit for micro and lm pretty sure l did really bad. lm prob gonna go through it again on weds with the book. Looked through my classes and yo... none of my classes went to waste!! It filled out perfectly and for a minor in Philosophy and for History, l only gotta take 2 more Philosophy course(should be 1 but one is used in my general eds) and 1 more History course and when l(hopefully) graduate in 2010 cause lm slow like that... not only will l have a business major degree but a minor in Philosophy and History. That way l have an excuse kinda for why l stayed at Kutztown for 6 yrs. My friends make fun of me saying when l grad.. other friends will be graduating with a DR.'s degree. Dr. Zheng?! Ha, who would believe me.

So yea, worked on other school work and well... work ethic only lasts so long. So played Halo 3 a lil and played online. Didnt really do much of anything thinking of it. Just a lot of video games. Video editing and ate Mark's watching random movies on TV. At 9 l just passed out randomly. Dunno what happened. Woke up at 11 to LaurenS calling and talked for an hr. She saw the video l posted of me and her from the summer when we went to see Daft Punk. Talked bout just other stuff and aoieghjaoeihgoieaghiea l feel confused all the time. So yea... talked with Rich and LaurenO bout the guy who streaks at a shitloada events and l read up... 380 events he streaked at up to date. That is ridiculous!! l watched a clip from the Superbowl and he is disguised as a referee and goes out into the middle of the field and rips it all of at once and does some irish jig... its fucking hilarious. Then the clips went to animals fighting each other video clips then just banned commercials... haha yea... l love youtube. Been back on Halo 3 and yea.. thats been about my day. l know... l sit in my room and chill.

Late.

Posted 11/6/2007 at 4:5 AM

Monday November 5, 2007
Sup Guys, just not enough time to do everything is there..

So wake up and hit home. Got a speeding ticket on the way going down hill on a highway into a town and l slowed down but apparently not fast enough as a cop was RIGHT at the border where the highway turns into town roads. $107 but no points. Ughh shit sux.

So got back and got Brown and got my tires changed. Hit the mall to look for clothes and didnt find anything great. Seems like you buy one thing, you got a lot of whats out. Just that everything is so much in the same style just different colors and words. Oh well. Got the car and hit Red Robin and met up with Dom Hack and Joss. AFK BOTS in da hizzouse. So yea, we were guessing the ages of different waitress's. So l guessed this one cutie was 19, the guys guessed 17 and we bet food on it hahah. She was 18. Hack stops her and points to me 'Excuse, he wants to know how old you are?'.... asshole. Had good laughs and it was good just being with that posse as a whole. We plan to find a place for the summer, just us 5. It will be amazing if it works out. Good dinner and damn... winter break isnt too far away. l mean, lm gonna be sad not being at Kutztown but its reassuring l got a good posse to come home to.

Hit back to school and the long drive alone was really what l needed. Just time to think and take in everything thats been happening. Got a copy of the Reading Eagle Newspaper and my picture is in it in an article bout the block party this sat. My pic is in color too haha... lm very pleased. Got tobacco and hit Pete's as a ton of bros were there and smoked. Felt like such a crack house. A hookah, a bong and tons of beer, fraternity bros and girls... meh.. fuck stereotypes. Had a good time chilling and smoking. Played some Guitar Hero III and yo, its a lot harder than the others. Got more tobacco but got caught up in the movie '1408' NUT ASS movie. Talk bout trippy. So yea, chilled there for a while and hit back a lil b4 2am. Chilled with Rich and Ed and ate mad food and watched some comedy movie bout a time machine and the world being stupid. Real funny movie. Laughed and read some of Xbox Magazine bout stuff coming out. Ginther IMs me Call of Duty 4 is badass as he got an illegal version haha he's gon help me hack into my 360 and burn games. Save so much money. Well thats pretty much my day.

l know.... l just screw around and have fun.

Late.

Posted 11/5/2007 at 2:52 AM

Sunday November 4, 2007
Sup Guys, lm really just annoyed by everything today. Only good thing is a lot of good things been happening to my friends l was worried bout earlier this week.
l really feel like everything l do and accomplish long run is pointless and it's not like in 50 yrs anything l do matters so.... why care about accomplishing things?
Atleast l'll be in the newspaper tomm.
Wake up early and thought bout staying up(10am) and l was bored and went back to sleep. Atleast sleep hasnt betrayed me right? So wake up later on at 2, get changed and hit by Subway where the block party was going on. Very low crowd results. So chilled for a lil meeting up with the Ku Breakers as we were asked to perform there. Channel 69 news was there and so were a few newspaper reporters. So saw some friends but not many and chilled for a while. Talked with friends bout the Rugby game as Caryn and Kristen were dancing at it. Killed time, ate food and didnt feel like performing for no one so we waited. Caryn and Kristen came outta tanning l gave them a ride back to the dorms along with Chua. Those girls had an interesting night l remember that l went through 2 yrs ago. Ku Dance Team... there are def some memories. On the way back, picked up Emily also on dance team and gave her a ride back. l love those girls.  l do miss it but theres no way l could fit it into my life for now.
Hit back and we finally performed. There was a decent crowd but l dunno, just didnt really care. We duck taped mad pieces of cardboard together. It was so ghetto rigged it made me laugh, wont lie. So danced and tho l wasnt dancing infront of anyone l gave a shit bout.... it was fun. Lets me act out my cockyness somewhat. Almost cut my face on the streets during windmills but l managed to keep it all on the cardboard. Nice outcome that my picture was taken while dancing and l was asked my full name, if l was a student, the club name and what yr l was so there can be a caption under the picture as lm going to be in the 'Reading Eagle' newspaper tomm. Good chilling with the Ku Breakers and hit back and got beer.
Relaxed for a lil and decided to make a music video for the song 'Get Buck In here'. Had fun working on that for a bit but lm a long way from finished. Its gonna be like the 'Walk it Out' video. If its as good or not as good to my 'Walk it Out' video... who really cares. I'll have fun making it and theres people to talk shit on anything anyone does anyway.
So got some food at Camillo's. Talked with Kev and Solec who was there bout shit going on for the night and made a liquor run to Andrea/Cait/Stacey.. Bunch of people came to chill and drink. Pete brought over the hookah and smoked. Hookah makes me feel better. TRIED doing school work but yo... finding good sites for research papers... l wasnt so lucky this time. Chill time tho, Matt came by and bunch of bros were over along with some girls including the twins. Chilled and drank and was thinking of hitting Rugby house for a big party just to be somewhere with people l dont know and just around a lot of people in general but then there was a text msg that they got busted. 11pm nothing big lasts, hasnt for this full week. We ended up hitting Jim's and chilled there for a good 2 hrs. Drank and saw friends and got a lil lapdance by Andrea. That was atleast a small highlight. Kept thinking bout shit that was bothering me tho this past week. Just l dunno, everything really is a game and lm not exactly winning all the time and its kinda... depressing. Still... it was nice to be out if anything at Jim's as there were a lil more than 30 people there. Chill time and just really chilled with the bros mostly.
Hit back by myself as l just wanted to get outta there and l was thinking bout going to the bar and maybe it'd save the night but l already promised people that my house is open for the after party as it always is. Just havent really done much. Ate food and junk and everyone came back here 30 mins later. Things... l dunno. Everyone pced out, no one really said bye. Just gonna smoke a lil with Ed and chill.
Just with everyone...... like l do enjoy and then again hate how just most people view me in Kutztown. l know lm too nice and people PRESUME l'll do something for them if asked and then people get upset with me if l dont which... its not my obligation anyway but now its just... everyone uses me like a resource. Lets just say for as many friends as l have... l know l couldnt DEPEND on much of them at all... let alone just some things bout being respectful. l've def been taken for granted for lately and its just... annoying.
Good things are happening to a lot of my friends tho. lm glad that just a few days ago l was feeling bad that everyone was having bad nights and l was having a good time and things switched. Everyone seems to... have someone now. Its ridiculous. Wish l was on the same boat. lm not worried bout it tho... just feel a lil left out. Theres no one l even CARE bout that much to even think like that ontop of the fact. Just the excitement in life has really shortened, partically cause of the cops busting parties like crazy, you cant even meet new people going out.
lm gonna be more to myself the next week and see how things go. l just havent had ANY time to myself lately along with so much school work l SHOULD be doing. Just... bunch of small things people been doing really annoyed me.
Tomm will prob be better.
Late.
Posted 11/4/2007 at 1:57 AM

Saturday November 3, 2007
Sup Guys, we all knew it was coming.

So wake up real late. 330pm. Get calls bout parties and haha sorry... l just woke. For a while it seemed dead. Me and Rich hit 2 malls cause we got misguided by the wrong mall and made pit stops to KFC and Big Lots. Got lots of food, drinks and junk from Big Lots, food at KFC and tobacco and coal at the mall. Also got a butterfly knife for fun. l relearned how to twirl and flip it up and close fast again. Nothing l'd ever use but its just for fun. That trip that was suppose to last an hr lasted nearly 4 hours. Also got a lil Mary J. You know.. Spider-Man's Girlfriend. Weed brownies hahahaha cant believe what people pay for it.

Hit back, chilled and did a lil Halo 3. Got my ass beat down. Well did ok for a lil but then there was a lose streak. So we hear of 121 and me and Rich hit that and met up with friends. Good time seeing my friends who live their and the bros there. Had a good time for the time l was there but not too long, well... there were some good phone calls ahead of time and everyone left cause of cops. It could have been worse but good thing people were at the right place at the right time to warn others. Hit back to my house got beer and went to Pete's. However on the way someone was busted by the cops prob for an underage right where we all left the party. Someone stayed too long or tried walking out carrying alc which is really stupid cause now the house may get in more trouble. It is ridiculous. So hit's Pete's which was a great time. Good friends there, mostly bros of course and Justine and her group and a girl l met last time Aly who calls me Adidas cause of the lines cut on the side of my head. Lots of music being played. Played some Guitar Hero II and yea, it def is harder. Played several games of beer pong , me and Rich against Justine and Jocelyn, the twins who like to go by their middle names. 3-1 Asia haha. hit back later on when most people pced and chilled. Just sat around, smoked and date food watching Ninja Warrior on tv haha what a ridiculous show.

Been arguing(kinda too assertive) on Soleck's group on how Kutztown is a colege town and there will be parties. Just a lot of dumb shit and how theres obviously a connection between the party busts and the neighborhood watch. l may go to one of their meetings just to see what they really talk bout. l mean, maybe lm wrong but it doesnt seem like it.

Late.

Posted 11/3/2007 at 4:33 AM

Friday November 2, 2007
Sup Guys, I HATE THE COPS SO FUCKING MUCH NOW!!

K so wake up and last night just from chilling late night with the guys after parties and having people over, l could not get up for my 1st class at 12. Ended up going to my next class a lil late and hitting my last class only to leave it a lil early for an advisement meeting. Feel a lil relieved tho lm gonna be here for 6 yrs total as of now. So many of my classes l took went to waste cause it goes no where on paper. Ughhhh whatever. Gen eds are totally done.

So got spaghetti from Camillos and killed that while talking with Rich and Ed and we read through The Keystone(school paper). It came out today... 3 articles that interested me. One bout 56 noble being busted tho they didnt name it and how the cops are going too far to 'crack down on crime' aka bust parties(really good article), another on how 2 football players broke someones jaw and are in jail and last bout the neighborhood watch and their purpose and their plans. Listen to this.. they patrol Kutztown thurs, fri and sat nights from 10pm-3am looking for things suspicious and then call the cops. WHAT THE FUCK ARE YOU LOSERS DOING WITH YOUR LIFE IF YOU ARE WALKING AROUND TOWN THAT LATE ON THE WEEKEND!!!!1111 Honestly, fun people enjoy their lives while losers are jealous and try to make things worse for people who enjoy life by trying to bring them down rather than improve themselves. l always talk bout this... the 2 types of people viewing life. Either you're the type who cares bout themselves and work hard to improve yourself in EVERYTHING... work, attractiveness, social life OR you're a lazy fuck who doesnt work hard at improving yourself and youre just a shit talker on the side who just try to drag other people down. Neighborhood watch.... you fucks.

So played a lil Halo 3 and got that Sharpshooter award, 10 kills with sniper without dying. Fun shit. Not so well on Lone Wolf today however. Made a run for April and got her Mike's 40s and talked with her. Her and the DZ girls had a date social tonight. Hit practice and that was fun. lm so fucking boney. l need to get more meat on my upper body so the wood doesnt bang on my bones everywhere. Worked on head hollowbacks and tops. Good practice and didnt get over exhausted for once. l think its cause it was cold inside for the most part and l wasnt overheated.

After practice chilled, Ken came to visit. Showered, played some Halo3 and chilled. Got a 30 case of Miller High Life and Matt got down and we hit 30. Saw a lot of friends. Mostly greek life people and friends of Sig Pi. l dont really see those guys besides 30 but they're really cool people and it was good to see'em all again. It was a fun time until the cops showed. Again. So we all had to leave and the cops were out back just watching everyone leave. This was the 3rd bust l witnessed in 2 days. 3 busts in 2 days l was at!! How ridiculous. So pced out and me Rich Ken and Kelan hit Pete's. Partied there and chilled. Pete and Jordan played music most the night which was really cool and relaxing just... something different. Drank, beer pong and tried Guitar Hero III but the guitar wasnt connecting. Got drunk and had a good time. Drunk texting... bad idea.. oo0opPpSPsaA?! Afterwards hit back and me Rich and Ed smoked some more from the hookah and ate food and drank lemonade and ice tea haha. Stayed up till 4am smoking and eating. Its so chill. If only l had a gf to tag along. Skipping class tomm. Tomm should be fun.

In the end... lm still having a great life just... my friends. People crying bout stuff... people worried bout their finances.. A LOT of my friends having house parties that got busted. l have friends who live in 6 different BIG party houses who all got busted. 56 obviously being the worst bust. What is going on in Kutztown?!

Well... hopefully everything will work out... somehow. Maybe the cops and people will just not give a shit in a lil when things die down EVEN more than it already has. They are SUCH fucking wastes of lives the people who care so much to 'crack down on crime'. Cause someone wrote 21 is the legal drinking age... its a CRIME to drink if your 20. The people who follow that shit to the book too..... naive fucks. Think for yourselves and think whats reasonable... not whats written down by other people who you just follow. l hate followers.

Late.

Posted 11/2/2007 at 4:33 AM

Thursday November 1, 2007
Sup Guys, it was a full day indeed.

Seriously.... so much happens in one day that l really dont know if l should be miserable or happy as shit.

Wake up and actually hit class. l thought l had a test. l didnt. Yea me Malc and Brett were all pissed. Brett and Malc were both throwing parties tonight for Halloween. Class was lame. Afterwards ate with Lauren and entourage. Always nice and just made jokes and talked bout Kutztown in general just how everything is. Good lunch indeed. Afterwards, met up with Rich, saw Ziggy and Joey on the way and Lauren was getting mad at me l was taking pit stops on the way to the SUB. Tackled her to lighten the mood, dunno if it worked.

Gave Rich a ride back and hit up Dollar tree for 'Artic Lemonade' aka soda lemonade. Saw my freshmen roomie Tony and caught up a bit. He told me some news bout football players apparently beating some kid up and how NBC interviewed him. Shit is nuts for real. Good talking with him tho and catching up. Long way since freshmen yr. Oh yea l remembered the shit he was wearing was the 1st shirt he wore when we moved in cause l remember thinking... cool he likes Marvel.

Hit back and did bullshit but mad Halo 3. Too much... way too fucking much. God damn it. Bungie added infection as a ranked game type for just today for Halloween. They made some alter to maps and changed up some shit and it was really fun. A LOT of people really enjoyed it from room to room talking with people and it was nice. Yea... it would get old fast if they had it past today so it was a good move on their part. They should add it in tho eventually for the big fans of it and for anyone looking to be a lil goofy and have some fun as its more relaxed than just team slayer where lm stressing on each kill. So made beer/liquor runs for a few friends along with smoking at Eric's then taking his hookah back to my place. Played more Halo 3 and then picked up Justine and her friends and had A LOT of people over to pregame.

Drank and smoked all in our costumes and it was a real chill time. Too good of a time where l just wanted to just stay. l looove hookah. Too much actually. Smoked a lot a lot and then at 1030 we all pced. Went to Solec's(Brett's) and got a call from LaurenS saying she was already in and if l was coming. But just then a cop pulled by seeing mad people in costumes walk in and he parked the car and went around back. Called Solecki and told him bout it and apparently the cop was banging on the back doors. The party was busted but nothing serious. Just everyone had to pce. It sux, they haven't thrown down in a while. Didnt even get to go in and say hey. So me and the group hit up 121 and it was really fun there for a bit. DZ girls and the LXA bros mostly and caught up with some friends. Also saw some friends l havent partied with much this yr and got introduced to new people too. Meeting people through people is always the easiest settled way. Eventually someone screamed 5 0 and everyone pced. Had people over my house and just invited close friends over. Ended up as a nice get together again, smoking the hookah and drinking miller's. l just donated all my miller's to the group as it was Halloween and whatever... if it saves the night for a group of me and my friends, whatever... money goes either way. Had a relaxing rest of the night. Weird thing at some points but who knows. Some not so good things happened to friends tho and l dunno, it sux. Just... you can save yourself but not everyone else. Its weird feeling helpless like.... not everything can just be fixed when l always feel like things will be. Ended up just passing out for half an hr and then going back out. Other people came by with Jim and posse and met some girls briefly who saw me dancing and told me l was really good hahaha.... still will forever love it but its so... exhausted. If l got a compliment on something new, its something to get excited bout ya know? But still... enjoyed hearing it. Its good to hear def. Ate and cleaned and talked with Rich Ed and Bryan for a while. Actually a long long time. Its 441am and we all pced outta the living room at 4am. Just talked bout earlier yrs in Kutztown how everything was ok and cops didnt bust like crazy as they are now. We really did have some ridiculously wild times. Too wild sometimes which yea can be a risk/liability but its our choice to make. Just talked bout how anal people ruin everything and how things need to be more chill in general. l think of strict by the book people and how fucking naive they are. Its NORMAL people who wrote all the rules we abide by. It doesnt mean it IS right tho. Like... l dont get why they dont think... if l broke this rule... is it really that bad? Underage drinking... cmon now. The cop at the pep rally saying 'we're cracking down on crime' pretty much told the whole room, lm here to get all of you for underage drinking cause there are NO other crimes in Kutztown. Its so boring besides the people here.

Gotta sleep. Class at 12. Glad l met new people tho. Makes life more interesting.

Late.

Posted 11/1/2007 at 4:43 AM

No comments:

Post a Comment