Friday August 29, 2003
|
So Confused!! Bout Girls, Money, Work, Dancing, School, Parties, CS
and yes video games have become confusing. Ahhh the drama the drama! Why
cant everything be simple. The stress isnt good for me. Im gon have
wrinkles on my forehead like my hairdresser said. But yea ok with girls,
lm lost, who do l really have feelings for, who should l persue, what
are they thinking. Money is becoming less on an issue now l work at
Isaac's again. I made a nice 23 on tip today during the day. Its
exhausting but 23 on cash at the end of the day is def worth it. Now if l
didnt get cash right away itd just suck. So yea l got like 54 dollars
in ones. I gave my sister 2 dollars to jump off the computer. I give her
2 dollars to scratch my back, get me food and to leave my room. She
collected these 2 dollars for a while now and has 70 dollars in
ones..... I'm like yeaa..... I coulda had an extra 70..... So yea,
school starts soon and I'm nervous but so excited. Just to see whos in
my classes, who I'll become friends with, who I get to sit with and talk
with each day. Its sweet. Dancing is all a blur on where its going,
just up I hope. Parties are constantly coming and going and Im
exhausted. Theres one today tomm and 2 sunday but I dont know if I can
make ANY!!! Well sunday is Club Egypt then Jillians lock in so thats
off. Cs this clan eS wants me to join and they keep bothering me.
They're aiight. Like they dont impress me but they been recruiting like
EVERYONE. They said l could be co leader cause they seen me play so
much. They said I would get admin commands so I can kick people and slap
them and give advantages but I play for fun not to be all serious tho I
do get intense I dunno. If they get better I'll join but for now they
dont really show to much. But yo, someones calling me back so I'm gon go. Tell you who it is later. Cya. -Rob Zheng
Posted 8/29/2003 at 6:19 PM
|
Thursday August 28, 2003
|
Yo0o Sup, I just got home working from Isaac Newtons in Newtown. Right now I'm scanning then updating my page http://groups.msn.com/RobZhengsPics I got a shitload of good new shots and gotta type text and shit for all it. I met a few cool people working today and got 16 on tips. Not bad cause I had to split it with a partner today. The eS clan keeps asking me to join they're clan but I dunno. They dont impress me to much. If anything Id think itd be me inviting them to my clan but I wouldnt looking at their scores on Counter-Strike. I got another party tomm night I'm looking forward too. But yea, I'm out. Cya. -Rob Zheng
Posted 8/28/2003 at 11:2 PM
|
1 Comments
Thursday August 28, 2003
|
Sup Foes, so last night was intresting. Me and Kate went to
Michelle's house for a bit and chilled then to Rite Aid and Brown who
works there got me the Lord of the Rings Two Towers DvD for free. We
then went to baskin robins. I got a chocolate blast and she got coffee.
We then went to my house to watch LOTR and traded backmassages. I guess
we're still becoming closer friends but yea friends is the key word.
Hope she dont read this. Id feel like a jackass. But yea, so its like a
taunt she being right there but thats all. It sux and I was thinking if I
distance myself then itd be easier for me to get over but I dont wanna
distance myself. Ahhh......... Any advice people? But yea, besides that,
I been chilling with various girls so Im not like THAT into it.
Clubbing and driving has helped alot. Today l got my haircut and went to
the breaking gym. Im getting the front flip much better and wall flip
not so bad. Toprock a bit better. Dancing I dunno, I love it. But I'm
out to out own at Counter-Strike which on average overall I'm 2:1. So yea, I'm out. Cya. -Rob Zheng
Posted 8/28/2003 at 12:33 AM
|
Monday August 25, 2003
|
Hahhaahha yo so the last 31 hrs were insane. Ok so 1st I'm chilling
with Dom at his house playing Dance Dance Revolution and it leads to
calls to this NJ girl Rachel and then in 12 hrs the same day we pick her
and her friend up to go clubbing. We got so damn lost going to NJ, took
us damn hr and half to get there. We also almost died twice and all
this crazy shit. Anyway, Rachel and Katie were cool ass shit. Right when
they got in the car we were already cool talking and joking. Got to
Club Egypt, danced with both them the start of the night. Both them are
really good and I have no regrets bring them. Cept I coulda had a
lapdance but I didnt know she was gonna. Rachel does all these dance
classes so she was good at dancing in general as well. Me and Dom were
breaking and Dom schooled everyone. I knew Dom by far would outbeat
anyone there. Saw Kyle Elan and his whole posse who were originally gon
ride with me and chilled with them. Kristen Gallagher was there, and I
danced with her. 1st time I got to see her in a very long ass time and
it was def worth the trip to see Kristen. Had a very good time dancing
with her. Later met her friend Alex who was also real good just really
tall but not to tall, just stating that she was pretty damn tall.
Afterwards we just chilled and drove home. Its 1250am and the last time I
ate was at 209am of yesterday. Me and Dom woke up, called the girls and
left for NJ. I'm not THAT hungry too. Dropped off Katie and Rachel and
drove home with a very satisfied night. I mean, thats what the summer is
bout. I finished my film there so in 3 days on my pic site I'll have
alot of new pics there. I cant wait for it. I got work in 9 hrs haha and
I still need to shower, eat, sleep. So yo, I'm out. I got prob one of the best 7 days planned starting from an hr ago haha. Cya. -Zang
Posted 8/25/2003 at 12:54 AM
|
Sunday August 24, 2003
|
Haha, so this girl Dom met over a yr ago called him and we were
talking to her and she said she lived in NJ and all and she was 45 mins
away and stuff and never see him and all this and we were joking around
saying we'd drive up to see her at 2am and we checked on mapquest and
shes 15 mins away hahaha! Me and Dom spazzed on the floor laughing bout
it and its 3am and we're still on the phone with her. Rachel from NJ.
She may come to Club Egypt with us now but I dunno. 15 min drive to pick
her up then another 15 back to Dom's place and 15 to send her home and
15 to drive back to Dom's is an extra hr of driving for her and her
friend for Egypt, but Dom says shes def worth it so I'm gon go with it.
Besides its the summer and its kinda what its all bout right? Going out
and meeting people. Rachel and Katie....... Hehehe its 3am and we're on 3
way with them and me and Dom are dancing haha. We're practicing and
trading off toprocks and uprocks. He's teaching me the heel toe but its
kinda tough. We're crip walking to "Get Low" one of the craziest songs.
Heheheheheh this is nuts but we're gon chill with them sometime soon
regardless of Egypt or not haha. Dom is also making breakdancing music
videos on his computer with vids from events and shit. But yo, we're gon go back to dancing and talking with Rach from NJ. Tell you how things go. Cya. -Zang
Posted 8/24/2003 at 3:14 AM
|
Sunday August 24, 2003
|
So yo, me and Dom(DomKey) are playing damn silent hill3 and its fucking scary ass shit. Dom: Oh Zang, look another BATHROOM! Zang: Ohhhhh shit!!!! HAHAHAHAH, this game is sick Zang: Oh Sweet! A Sword! Game: You found a steel pipe! Dom: HAHAHAHAHA! Dom: Yo lets see if we can kick it Game Character: :KICK: Dom: AHHA I call it or what! Yea very good game and very scary to play in the dark. Its 1208 and in an hr we're gon go chill with some more people in damn yardley. We're prob gon get lost like last time to their party and end up in nj. We got lost for over an hr and had to pay a toll to come back in. But yea we dont know whos all there. They just said come over and chill with all of us and to call at 1 and signed off. So bout girls. Ok hopefully if she reads it she wont know its bout her. I met this girl through friends one night and we were all chilling watching movies eating food and cuddling and after a bit l really started to like her but she likes this other dude but her friends are like surporting me and there has to be a reason for it right? I dunno. But yea, it seems like a long shot. Everything with GIRLS seems like a longshot right now and its really erritating. Couldnt l have a normal girlfriend with no complications instead of all the stuff lv ended up with. I dunno, things are such a mess and honestly, I think I'm just making it worse for myself. Between me and my friend too but I dunno. I got a close female friend and I did like and then I got over her and then we chill and I call myself stupid cause then I enjoy the time we have and all this crap that I should slap myself for cause lm just rambling but yea I think I'm making things weird and odd for both of us right now and maybe I should back down but I rather try to see what could happen of it. I really just want a good normal relationship right now and everytime I really want something I persue like mad but never succeed. I plan on just not trying now and letting things flow but maybe thats the wrong approach too. Lately I just been very nonchalant and really been caring more bout dancing. Dancing by far is the best thing thats come into my life. Its casual and its fun. I also been getting alot into breakdancing again. Iv been at the breaking gym more often and Im practicing "Air Chairs" the new popular set of poses to do. Toprocking (normal dancing on feet) has become ALOT better too which Im very pleased bout. Im taking hip hop and jazz classes and been dancing in my room finding good stuff as weird as it sounds to dance by yourself in your room. You gotta practice right? Yea l been watching so much damn usher, janet and michael jackson vids,j-lo, justin, 112, everything to learn moves. If dancing becomes my career in life. Id have a great life. But yo we're going to chill with Chrissy and Carolyn from Yardley. Nothings going on there tho. Tell you foe's how it goes. Cya. -Zang
Posted 8/24/2003 at 12:25 AM
|
Saturday August 23, 2003
|
Yo Sup, so yea, l started this cause lm waiting for damn friends to
get off work because they're poor hahaha jk. But yea so theres this girl
and lm confused on what to do and l gotta see her again. For now, I'm
chilling with the posse of 5 and breakdancers. Club Egypt is tomm night
and l see Kristen for the 1st time in a long time, the 1st girl l ever
kissed. I'll prob breakdance just to show someone up and rub on various
females. Stef this girl I met at Egypt can't make it which really sux
cause she leaves to college and I dont think I'm gon eva see her again. I
danced with her for a while like the start of summer then 2 weeks ago
we danced and kissed and it was all cute and now it looks pretty dead
cause her and college and all. I'm talking to her now and its sad. When I
talk to her tho and flirt, I never make sense! I always say things in
the wrong order haha. EcKoBoi86: so that kissy face mean something? Loveyou4ever1031: lol EcKoBoi86: saying something ? Loveyou4ever1031: I dunno are you EcKoBoi86: l miss that kiss EcKoBoi86: yea lm saying something See I'm surpose to say yea lm saying something then the kiss comment but l kinda said l miss that kiss then said yea lm saying something, l dunno in china our books are backwards and so is my speech. Ha hope she dont see this or I'd be embarrased. I can't really name the girl that I like tho right now for reasons....... Jillians Lock in is next sunday and that's gon be sweet. I almost finshed most my film to add to my other site of pics so just click there whenever. I been breakdancing and dancing in general alot more in my room practicing. School starts not to long and this summer has been so good cause of driving. Now I'm promoting this trip to Cancun for next summer. http://65.113.29.113/grad_cancun.asp Details: Yo0o, next summer after school ends for senior week, I'm getting a ridiculous amount of people from a few schools to go to Cancun, its bout $789 for, Round Trip Air Transportation, 8 days in a 1st class beach resort, maid service, daily pool and beach activities, free exclusive cover charges on 14 clubs for 7 nights, Clubs: Mon: Daddy'O and Top Dady "Gold Glamous Big Hair" Tues: Teq. Boom and La Boom "Glow Sticks" Weds: Pat O'Brien's and Club Del Mar "Mardi Gras Beads and Masks" Thurs: Senor Frog's and BullDog "Water Pistols SuperSoakers" Fri: Caribbean Carnival and Coco Bongo "Beach Attire" Sat: Fat Tuesday and Carlos 'N Charlie's "Foam Fest" Sun: Dady Rock and Life "Club" I'm getting everyone thats graduating I know and their friends to come with. IM me if you want me to put you on the call list, l got 56 people on my list and they are gon all talk to their friends bfs gfs and such. But yea, I'm gon go harrash friends at work cause theres nothing to do in the afternoon. Cya. -Zang
Posted 8/23/2003 at 4:59 PM
|
1 Comments
Saturday August 23, 2003
|
Here's a sample entry to show you some of the basics :-) Adding New Entries - to add a new entry to your site, just click the "New Weblog Entry" link above (it's right under the "search all xanga" bar). When you click the link, your little xTools Editor window will pop up. Just type your entry into the xTools window and click "Submit" to add it to your site. Editing Your Entries - to make edits, click the little "edit it" link at the bottom of your entry. (Note: if you don't see this link, it means you're not signed into your Xanga site. When you sign into your site, you should see this link after each of your entries.) When you click the link, your little xTools Editor window will pop up showing your current entry. Make any edits you want in that window and then click "submit" to publish the edited entry to your site. Public vs. Private Entries - this entry is currently private, which means only you can see it. You can make each of your entries "public" (for anyone to read) or "private" (for your eyes only) when you first write them or anytime you "edit" them. You can also flip this setting back and forth by clicking the little "Public/Private Entry" link at the bottom of each entry. Adding Links and Images - to add links and images to your entries, just click the little "Add Link" or "Add Image" links inside your xTools Editor window. The specific steps that happen next depend upon the type of browser and computer you're using (click here see a detailed description), but they should be pretty easy to follow no matter what you're using :-). Some Editing Tricks - if you're using an Internet Explorer browser, you can use standard keyboard shortcuts when writing or editing your entries (e.g. Ctrl-b for bold, Ctrl-i for italics, Ctrl-u for underline). You can also use standard keyboard shortcuts to cut and paste: ctrl-c to cut and ctrl-v to paste. (Sorry, Netscape and some other browsers may not support these features, yet.) More Things to Try - there are lots of great ways to use and customize your weblog. Visit our Getting Started section for more ideas. Good luck and have fun with your weblog! P.S. Don't forget to install your xTools Browser Button; it takes only a few seconds to install, it lets you publish anytime, from anywhere on the Web... and it's free!
Posted 8/23/2003 at 4:33 PM
|
No comments:
Post a Comment