Monday, July 8, 2013

December 2007

Monday December 31, 2007
Sup Guys, hahaha seriously, l am wasteful.

K so yesterday, we woke up at 930am and drove Brit and Jess back and cleaned the vommit off my car that Dom did when we were on our way there to pick the girls up. Ass. So hit back to my house at 1030am and passed out till 850pm. GREAT!! So my sleep is royally fucked. So since then, just watched a lot of Naruto, played a lot of COD4 with Hack and Brown and been playing on facebook and downloading a lot of Bleach as lm like almost 10 episodes behind, downloading new music and theres just so much shit l gotta do media wise on the comp along with work on the Kutztown and AXP video as l just gotta change file types and thats just a long bitch thing l gotta do. Gotta set up who lm gonna call and what lm going to say for a bout a lil under 10 companies and sell ad space on gamingtarget.com, hitting up the interested ones obviously 1st to get a lil swing of things and then l'll try the other ones who lm just randomly hitting up and being like 'hey wanna give me yo money..... sucker..' and the nice part is l'll be doing it on my cell phone, in my room as l eat gummy bears and sour patch watermelon(a lil better than kids). Sometime tho l gotta sleep but not too long. Also gotta call Rider's housing department as they have info for off campus housing and l could use it since me and the guys are looking into places to live around there for this summer. l mean, the housing is perfect timing as its just for the summer and college kids will be around and lm well aquainted with the area and people there through Vee. Should be good.

K well gonna shower, work on some media, figure out shit with business and watch Bleach while eating Pho(viet. noodles).

Pregamming and partying at Jack's tomm for new yrs with Brown Joss and prob Dom.

Late.

Posted 12/31/2007 at 5:8 AM

Sunday December 30, 2007
Sup Guys, i4hfihafoiaf prob one of the best house parties l ever been to... ever!!
K so wake up at 830am and couldnt go back to sleep cause of liquor. Damn liquor. Seriously, its ridiculous how its like clock work to drink liquor and to wake up at 830am. Something biological lm sure. So played COD4 for a while then hit Matt's to discuss ads for gamingtarget.com and got a lot of shit worked up. Hyped bout a lot and it was good just to see his place and how many games he had it was damn ridiculous. Never saw a ps3 xbox360 and wii all right next to each other to in someones house.
So afterwards, just bullshitted around, video editted and more COD4 for a while. Watched some Naruto and then me and Brown hit Best Buy so he could get a big flat screen monitor costing him nearly $600. So we hit the mall to get taco bell and chilled and talked bout nerd shit and then visited Dom at Abercrombie Kids. So it was a reunion there like crazy. Serg, Q, Kaz all were there and we all just chilled and talked bout how nuts Roxxy was last night and bout being drunk and laughing in the circles then Q mentions a big house party tonight. So ok, we're like wo0t wo0t house party and hit back.
Brown and Joss werent feeling it so made some calls. Annette calls me that shes working at Roxxy again tonight being called in but l couldnt make it since l was set with this party and everyone that l usually meet at Roxxy(Q and posse) were gonna be at this house party. It was nice to get a call tho and will have to chill with her soon. So got ready, blasted party music and got ready. Hit Dom's and Serg and Tom meet up to go. So mix liquor with propel water and we hit up Q's friend's party. Got a lil lost but got there and saw SamT and her friends and then Q Kaz Chillio and the posse of TruCru and Hazard X. Ran around with them, met a ton of people through friends that were there, me and Dom danced some in some circles but not a whole lot as we were getting drunk, losing footing and the smoke was just killing us. Just toped really more than breaked. Crazy people stealing people's beer and chucking it and people flipping out and hahaha seriously, what a mess. Played mad flip cup and cheated a lot hahah never laughed so hard in one session of flip cup. Some girl on the other team not paying attention was just gazing off and l scream 'GO GO!! FLIP!!' and she chugs her beer and starts flipping tho she wasnt up and me and Dom laughed so hard but l felt bad laughing at her after she realized what l did. Blowing cups off tables, drinking ahead of time and then just pretending to drink and flip, putting cans infront of where the cup is bout to be flipped. It was by far the funniest game of flip cup l ever had.... ever. So eventually, one game it came down to me and the girl across from me and we flipped at the same time and everyones making 'ooo00ooOoooOOoOoHHH!!' sounds and mine landed and hers didnt and we won and we flipped out and then l took her cup that didnt land and spiked it on the floor hahahahahhaha we were all laughing so hard but then l felt like an asshole again, same girl who l tricked to flip early. Afterwards, lots of beer pong downstairs. Met a ton of people l wanted to meet and got to know other people l been aquinted with for a while pretty well. Like just people l knew through people from parties and clubs, l feel bad l didnt get to meet them like that during the summer. Me and Dom gave mad nicknames to mad girls we wanted to meet. Scarf being the cutiest, the 3 senoritas and Superman cause she had a DC shoe shirt but DC comics anyway, we met them all and more and really by 1am, just did not care what was going on. It was mostly l think cause Q was SO DAMN CRAZY AND DRUNK and it just leeches on to act the same way as your friends are. Towards 2am, all the lights were off everywhere and just grinding everywhere!! Grinded with Brit and Jenn(Superman) on the stairwells sideways to the bathroom ahhahaha legs up and everything haha my fucking god what a good time then just grinding with girls but mostly Brit again in the dark, just dancing with whoever was around and like wowowowowow it was def amazing. Everyone was so rowdy and drunk and the party lasted till 330am till the cops came. They showed and everyone freaked out and we had to pce. Said late to friends and hit back and Serg comes by to chill for a lil, end up picking up Brit and Jess who we met through Sam and the 4 of us are at Dom's now. We're just having a big sleep over with massive blankets and pillows haha you should see this. Tonight party wise was so damn ridiculous. Oh yea, someone fell through the attic to the 2nd floor when the cops came seriously you know it was a crazy party when people fall through ceilings and Tom knocking over the entire flip cup table when the cops showed and looked like a deer in head lights.
Seriously, l bullshit around and get invited to parties and clubs. Things are seriously god damn amazing.
Late.
Posted 12/30/2007 at 6:44 AM

Saturday December 29, 2007
Sup Guys, ahwoiheighoieaghei MY LIFE IS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO FUCKING GOOD!!

l could honestly be in Hell hunted down personally by Satan himself and l would still be having fun as long as my friends were with me, making fat and racial jokes bout Satan and whoever the fuck was with him..

l..... love..... my.... life.

Ok so my day, l wake up to Vee calling and it was 530pm as it was. OEIGHOI$WHGoi4eha54oi ughh winterbreak sleeping scedule. So talked with her, called Jack, called Annette bout getting me and everyone in for free and figured out the pregamming situation. So just bullshitted around, played some COD4 with Joss and played online and got a bath till pregame time. Got ready and got Vee and hit Jason's as a bunch of us were over to pregame. Got a lil lost but got there and the 9 of us pregammed with mad liquor and beer hahahahahahaha god damn... So yea, good time pregamming and just chilling in general and then we hit up Roxxy.

So yea, got in free with the group thanx to Annette's guest list.... free is so nice. So ran around, danced with the group and acted like we were gangsturrrs fun stuff indeed. Ran around, went to the bar where Annette was working and got beer and talked with her for a while and then back to dancing with my friends. We just had a seating area to ourselves and just acted stupid with pelvic thrusts everywhere and then more dancing. More beer and talking with Annette then running around with the posse. There was a circle and danced with the posse of TruCru and Hazard X and jumped in several times in a circle. Hahhaha just the crowd.... its so different dancing infront of other dancers and then dancing infront of people at a club. Def totally different mentality. So yea, danced a lot in the circles and met a girl who goes to Kutztown who saw me dancing at Mr.Ku that event AST threw. Hhahahaha ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh feels good. So yea, danced with her and her friend and then her friend turned out to know Evan cause they use to go to high school together and ao4ighoi54eaghoieahga small world and ended up dancing with her friend inbetween tables on the railing hahahahaha oh god l love my life l love my life l love my life!!!!!!!!!!!11111 Just was talking bout how l miss being 17 and grinding on random new girls and wo0t wo0t... doing it doing it. So yea, had a great time at Roxxy tonight and it was FILLED like fuck by midnight as usual. A lil later we pced out and drove back friends to Jason's and said late and pced out. Good seeing that whole posse again of CR South and friends.

So me and Vee hit The Great American and just talked bout the past and future with like people wise. Just crazy what happens. Just afraid of seriously growing too old. Not TOO old but like, not realizing what l cant go back to. Like Halloween and Xmas, its different now that lm older. With clubbing, sometimes with house parties, its just weird.. Growing up is just weird and exciting and sad all at once. My mind every yr lm older is just more of a fucking pile of slush as l dont understand anything thats going on anymore. Had a really good talk bout relationships, with friends, with the future and how everythings gonna be and there was a lot of reassurance with the conversation. Hit back and dropped her off and said night. Good time with Vee as always.

l guess just with the past, l dont wanna take my current lifestyle for granted anymore. lm always presumming the fun lm having with the people lm having it with will ALWAYS be around but seriously, things change, people move away or change and l grow outta things as everyone does and its weird missing the past. Its been 3 and a half yrs since high school and l still miss a lot of things about it. l miss each individual year of college alone and as lm missing it, lm living my 4th yr and l know next yr, lm gonna miss this yr too. Each yr gets better, just the good times l had in the past..... l wish l could relive them. lm glad l got pics and videos of it tho to remind me along with whatever l wrote in my Xanga about it. Its so good having this to read exactly what l was feeling and thinking back in the day. Fuck anyone who says its stupid to have an online journal, l write in here for me. Just anyway, as long as l got my friends, lm good seriously thats really all l need. Got fun stuff planned in the next few weeks and seriously, the nights l dont, l'll be getting phone calls to come out and play anyway so its all good. l seriously love my fucking life. If there was a way to show you all what l experience.. ahh..



Late.

Posted 12/29/2007 at 4:2 AM

Friday December 28, 2007
Sup Guys, agh4ieah4gahgaghra what am l doing.... with... my... life....

lm having fun atleast.

K so wake up at 5pm and oh man. Its winterbreak, lm allowed. So pretty much played COD4 with Joss and destroyed shit for a lil till it was time to go out. Got Brown and we hit up Best Buy as he's looking for a new computer and compared prices for what he was looking for and what isnt necessary. Afterwards hit Oxford Valley mall and hit up A&F looking for a new hoodie but everything was either way too tight or too big ughhhhh. So hit Abercrombie Kids and got Dom and we hit up UNO's with Joss and Hack for dinner.

AFK BOTS..... ASSEMBLE!!!!!!!!!!!!11111111 FUCK.... lm such a loser. Anywoo... got food and tho a lil pricy for them than where we usually get food tho it was only a few bucks more 'Even the appetizers are $10' GOD DAMN IT MY POOR FRIENDS and THEY ALL HAVE JOBS!! Ughh.... and lm trying to live with these jackass's this summer haahhahaha honestly, this is why l question my life. So yea, dinner was fun. Talked bout video games, movies, anime... if everything works out... it'll be a very fun nerd alert summer indeed. So after dinner got a group pic as FINALLY all of AFK BOTS are in one spot together and pced out.

Hit Dom's and then we got Ryan and then hit Duron's and Duron drove us to the Gathering event in Philly. The Gathering is a once a month, every last thurs of the month hip hop event with MCs, DJs, Singers, all types of hip hop dancers(bboys, poppers ect). Saw A LOT of old friends of philly dancers lve been friends with since l started dancing. Just that whole philly scene of bboys and bgirls, its crazy how big the world is yet when you narrow it down to whos around and who you know, the world IS SO FUCKING SMALL its retarded. Just so much history with so many of these people over the last 7 yrs. Saw some other newer friends from bboy events and Jsroc came down from Ohio and good seeing her since last yr when me and Dom hit Ohio with Toyz and LOZ for that Ohio jam and l battled Jsroc and the guys are laughing in the footage to call her haha. Jumped in a few circles but yo.. the MCs kept cutting into the music and the DJ kept stopping to say a few words and it was getting a lot of us annoyed. It was more just to chill and see people, jump in a few circles and see how people are improving. Honestly.... l feel good overall with how l dance but l have been lacking. l mean, lm still improving just my rate is slower. Hopefully this month practicing with BeatWhakz will help but when l get back to school, l do need to cut down with the goofing off and more on practice where l get something started or new each practice and get a good sweat going. Afterwards, pced out and checked out Ryan's new karate studio. lm really glad things are going well for him as l was afraid for him at the end of the summer when he left the studio that he was teaching at for so long. Its nice tho and seriously, lm so glad l dont need to worry bout my friends back home.

So yea, been just bullshitting around on facebook and talking with a lot of people on AIM. God damn, if l didnt chit chat with some many douche's l could get real things done but my free time goes to my keyboard and my dumbass friends.

Emin3mGB7: you fucked
Emin3mGB7: qui-gon chang

astoldbyvee: what kinda nerd is brown?!
astoldbyvee: HUH HUH

Seriously, wtf are we talking bout?!?!?!?!?! !?!?!??! God l am so wasteful with my time. Well not fully, hahaha jeez lm just... lets just say, lm smarter than l let people realize. Not to sound strange but l like the way l let people see me. lm not a closet serial killer or anything but l guess l dont want people to know ALLLL aspects of me. lm such a good detective haha. Overall, it sux what l found out tho but l guess its better to know than be stupid and get suckered. Too bad bout some things that change. l think overall, lm keeping my choices. The thing l feel bad bout is its my fault for how things play out but other people feel like they did something. Ughh why is life so difficult sometimes?!

Emin3mGB7: your gona pay
ZangerGB4: in corn
ZangerGB4: and rice
ZangerGB4: 10lbs of rice should do it
Emin3mGB7: 15 are you kidding
ZangerGB4: ... fine
Emin3mGB7: damn right
ZangerGB4: 13.5
Emin3mGB7: NO
Emin3mGB7: NOOO
ZangerGB4: and not an ounce more!!
Emin3mGB7: your owe me 36
ZangerGB4: WTFFFFFFFFW$gh4ewoig
Emin3mGB7: 36 plus !% pounds of rice
ZangerGB4: hahahaha
Emin3mGB7: ahh you cant cap numbers...

Seriously....................................................................................... WHAT AM I DOING WITH MY LIFE BUT TALKING STUPID ASS SHIT WITH MY FRIENDS AT 428am..

l wanna go to a big house party, get wasted and meet bitches.

Late.


Posted 12/28/2007 at 4:30 AM

Thursday December 27, 2007
Sup Guys, my life is so simple now, I LOVE IT!!

As much as l like my life being random and crazy and completely spontaneous. Stability is a nice change.

So wake up and seriously just played COD4 with Joss and Hack ALL day well, l woke up at like 330pm and played till 9. Yea.... pretty much my day. l know, exciting. Kicked ass with some ridiculous scores, one being like 68-26 kills-deaths. Long time, that is so bad ass, l felt like God, jesus's daddy himself. l feel like that a lot actually..

So after, hit Dom's to go to practice. Hit the bensalem gym but it was closed and saw Evan there. Sux l was looking forward to working on flips and seeing Steve Brian and the gymnasts Josephine and Ali and whatever gymnasts and cheerleaders are always there that lm friends with. Oh well, so we hit Amir's practice and there was a new girl, Casey AKizzle Tynee, a bgirl. So had a good practice and man the insults just wing wing seriously the self esteem issues from all of them haha seriously. Very good practice and got some advice bout some things with power moves, really bout baby windmills and using my head. Oh man its gonna hurt.... but yea, had a good talk with Dom afterwards bout just bboying in general and it was really inspiring overall what he had to say. We'll see what happens. We got The Gathering (hip hop event every last thurs of each month) tomm and that should be aiight.

Hit back and just been talking with a lot of friends online, seeing how mostly my friends at school are doing and what they got for Xmas and their new yrs plans. Its always a fun time on winterbreak as just a lot is going on yet things are so simple. Seriously, thank god for great friends.

l love my life.

Late.

Posted 12/27/2007 at 3:14 AM

Wednesday December 26, 2007
Sup Guys, today went really fast for xmas.

So wake up at 4pm and no one was home. Vee calls and l went over there as there was a family party there with food and alc. So chill there, ate and drank and MmmMMmmmM chicken on a stick, so simple yet so0o good. Solena was there and had Sam Adam Cherry Wheat hahahahaha havent had that since the summer when me and her went to see a movie and played photohunt for like 3 hrs at the bar afterwards. So that was nice. Hit over to Dom's cause we were gonna get dinner with people he works with at Abercrombie Kids and l knew a bunch of them from the summer since l ate lunch with Dom and his co-workers 5 days a week and would come into the store asking for him everyday too. However, the place we were gonna eat at turned out to be closed for the night for Xmas. Oh well.. so we hit Vee's and traded gifts. Got Dom a shirt from Express that matches his jacket from Express. Me and Dom put in money getting Vee Abercrombie pajama pants for like around the house and body wash from the mall. Vee got me this big ass bag filled of a ton of candy, too much actually and l freaked out hahaa. Its like the ultimate sugar high in a big bag. Like, its ridiculous how much candy was in there. Called up Brown to come by too and the 4 of us chilled in Vee's basement. Worked on toprocking with DOMkey and had a very good a long session. Just working with my body posture and things l should take out from my tops. Not so sure bout losing the simple uprock tho l do it a lot, we'll see. Did change up some small things tho just with simple foundation and the small things in it to look smoother. Afterwards we seriously talked bout Naruto for an hr then just watched like 3 episodes upstairs in her living room, drinking soda and eating pizza hahaha. Seriously, that was my night. As simple as it was, it was really nice. Afterwards just played Naruto Rise of the Ninja(2nd day on it) and beat it and now back on Call of Duty 4.

Late.

Posted 12/26/2007 at 4:16 AM

Tuesday December 25, 2007
Sup Guys, today was just what l needed.

Woke up late and chilled and Colin called pretty soon. So me and him got lunch at SaladWorks, 1st time seeing him since summer. Nothing ever changes between us. So good just talking bout school and hes my only friend of all my friends that takes philosophy classes so good to talk to him bout that. Talked bout the past and how bad we were haha. Since 1994 we've been causing problems. My 1st beer was with Colin. When we were l think 10?! So afterwards, just chilled at my house and played COD4 and we just caught up on everything the past few months and its crazy, he may go to Asia next yr to teach english just for a year. Hes not a fan of the USA haha. l would def visit him if he goes but l kinda just want him to just be around here.

So later he pces out and since then l just worked on gamingtarget.com for a good 2 hrs or so and finished all the Indie gaming developers l wanna aim at and miscellaneous companies l wanna aim for like blockbuster, best buy, radio shack and shit. Its not too bad, can be dry sometimes but its more enjoyable to be listening to music, eating food and if something comes up, l can pce. Afterwards started playing Naruto Rise of a Ninja and didnt stop till just now. l think l played about 7 hrs haha. Been working a lil on video editing. Rending shit and deciding on music. Just punk bands work best for party videos. Good Charlotte, Blink182, Fall Out Boy, Ataris, Plain White-Ts.... its all that perfect fun music. l just downloaded EVERY SINGLE Blink182 cd cause l think for a party music video, they would overall have the best stuff. l think of the opening scene to either the 1st or 2nd American Pie with Blink182 as the intro to the movie, it fit perfectly. Listening to Enema of the State, it brings back so many memories from Jr High school. Back when we still used big chunky cd players and would sit on the bus tired after wrestling/track practice. Seriously, when me and Colin left Saladworks and drove by Council Rock North, it was flashbacks like crazy. Just through that big ass parking lot where the buses would be and remembering how Jess would wait for me to come off the bus. That was cute. Well, soon enough l'll be missing college. l already miss each detailed yr of college itself. Well gonna watch the rest of Ocean's 13 as l watched only half of it last night.

Sum41 and Greenday also make that list.

Late.

Posted 12/25/2007 at 3:20 AM

Monday December 24, 2007
Sup Guys, so sore still..

So wake up and woke up early and was refreshed but l was only asleep for like 3-4 hrs and it just didnt feel right so l went back to sleep anyway. l think my body is trying to tell me l have more than enough sleep but.... l dunno, it just doesnt feel right waking up early on a sunday. So woke up later on and get Brown and meet up with Dom and we find Vee's presents. Also got Abercrombie Kids for my lil sister for xmas. She's going into Jr High next yr, gotta start her off right and make her look like she's well off tho it really doesnt matter, back then, it did. So we chilled and ate taco bell talking bout all sorts of junk, mostly just making jokes and checking out girls. Doesnt get old... ever. So afterwards, we shop around more for Vee and it was a good way to start off the day.

So hit back and was gonna hit Club Shampoo but the weather was so fucking shitty out and Vee wasnt really up for it too so we stayed in. Organized EVERYTHING media wise. Pics and videos. Organized video files for the Kutztown video and the 07-08 AXP video and uploaded all the pics onto my main pic site. Theres 6598 pics on it.

http://groups.msn.com/RobZhengsPics

l posted 975 pics on it today..... yea, its getting ridiculous. l gotta take a lot less pics. Just when lm surrounded by friends, its paparazi time!! So yea, it was good finally getting all that shit together. Posted a bunch of edited videos, some had to be rendered to small size for youtube and been getting a lot of comments on the videos and my new default pic which is me and friends from mine and Sig Pi's fraternity with Delta Zeta's composites. We are bad but man... this war is fun.

So yea, 1030 me Hack and Brown started on COD4 and we played till just now. Destroyed shit for the most part as we did our congo lines tho we tried a new variation where the front main isnt the flag/bomb carrier and its a nice change. Had a lot of jokes and man, starting shit with people and then going crazy and playing intense for the next half an hr hahahaahaha Hack and Brown were getting mad at me how serious l was towards Mississippi boy who started with me. l know it doesnt really matter but its just annoying what people say to say they are better. Like... l know they are just stupid and childish and proving bullshit and really l should be more mature than that and let it go but..... l like have a NEED to put fucking shits like that in their place. Its such a good feeling doing something and then seeing them not talk bout how great they are anymore. l wont lie, l have a pretty big ego and its kinda bad but l dont go outta my way to tear people down on their self esteem. The people with big ego's who show that off by just tearing people down are truely fucks and its like intense war where the loser has to shut his mouth and walk away. Had fun tho on COD4 for the most part when l wasnt stressing where the hick was so l could kill him so l could yell at him and mock him for the way he was shit talking earlier.

Now just gonna shower and eat mad food and watch a movie. Prob The Number 23 with Jim Carey but we'll see. Very relaxed. Exchanging presents with friends, dance practice at the gym, house parties... tho lm obviously a big part of how things work out for me, l am seriously just lucky.

Late.


Posted 12/24/2007 at 2:25 AM

Sunday December 23, 2007
Sup Guys, my brain is on overload right now..

Ever cry because you're so happy bout how good your life is?

lm seriously trying to comprehend all thats going on and like so many good and bad things are like occuring, well very few bad but then just weird stuff and like just l dunno, def seems like there is a God who really likes to just fuck around with me... honestly.

In the end tho, lm having a real good time.

K so wake up at 8am and tho l went to sleep at 530am, cause of those shots, l KNEW l'd be waking up at 8am cause it always happens when l drink liquor like that. So like, not only did l wake up at 8am but everytime l drink liquor like that, l wake up ready to go but just... it didnt feel right so l went back to bed and fought it and slept till 1pm and that felt right. l mean, its sat. after all. So bullshitted around, got a shower and ate dumplings(cause lm chinese) and played some COD4 with Joss and Hack and edited pics and crap. Organizing videos as lm gonna make another music video for my fraternity and a video of Kutztown in general.

So at 430ish, Brown gets me, get gas, get Joss and meet up with Hackney at Best Buy and shop around looking for gifts for Vee and Dom as the 3 of us are trading gifts. Afterwards hit the mall and looked around more for them. Saw some friends at Abercrombie&Fitch who we use to work with and just caught up talking bout people from when we all worked together. Its crazy how things change, whos in charge and just who people are. The girl that asked me twice already if l would like a job there was the one to ring me up and it was just a lil funny cause l just told her l was un-rehirable rather than just saying nahh lm not interested. Its a compliment tho as me and the guys use to just swarm on the hot girls who use to come in and ask them if they went to school around the area and if they were interested in a part time job at Abercrombie. Hahhahaha GOD I MISS THAT JOB!! And another quick note, Caryn on the dance team who lm good friends with, l just realized that me and her worked at A&F together and we just figured it out. Me and Brown were just talking bout people from when we worked there and he mentioned 'yea and that Caryn girl' and l said 'actually... l think lm good friends with her at school' and solved that mystery. Weird what happens in a few yrs... always. So ran around the mall and shopped some more.

Just chilled, joked around and it was a good trip cept that lm 21 and l forgot that all the high school kids go to the mall on fridays and saturdays and l just felt like a fucking geezer. It was kinda funny tho, looking at kids now all run around, the gangster ones esp as l was once a gangstaaarr hahahah. We really didnt have anything better to do than to meet up with girls at the mall and walk around and then go see a movie haha. High school..

The 4 of us got dinner at Chilli's, Dom couldnt make it. Man Down!! Ok lm a nerd. So destroyed that food and damn, the insults we throw at each other hahahahahhaha seriously, who needs enemies?! They give me a lot of shit and its like a game of whos self esteem can we ruin hahahaha but they're my homies and thats all that matters, its just a game. Talked bout nerd shit mostly and its good to get that out, esp with everyone else l talk to... in general. Real good dinner and pced out and said late to my posse of the AFK Bots.

Just chilled, edited pics and organized shit on my computer. l wanted tonight to be a chill night where l just got EVERYTHING in order with just... life. l wanted to figure out a lot of things, maybe make a call or two and set some things straight but DOMkey CALLS AND TELLS ME.... 'Party right now at Ryan's, lm leaving' and lm like flipping out how l want to go but how l need to fix my disorganized life somewhat but like an ass, l put my clothes back on and walked right out.

So hit Ryan's and just partied with all the guys l've been dancing with since l started dancing. BeatWhakz..... seriously its crazy how time is flying. lm glad everything is good with them tho. Duron was the only one who l didnt get to see. Rach and Alex came by too who l got to catch up a lot with and it was nice chilling, drinking and playing COD4 and watching dance footage of previous events and shit and watched some of the footage of Domkey and Toyz winning the Hodown battle in Texas and they won a fucking $1,000 OIEWHGH$WGH$WGH$W$GIHWGIHWOIGHWOIG!!!!!!!!!1111 

THIS MOTHER FUCKER RIGHT HERE IS GONNA PRACTICE REAAAAAL HARD!!

So yea, good chilling and catching up with all the guys. When lm at school, l really dont get to see them that much or even know whats up with their lives. So much in general is happening at school, my life at school itself is a whole nother life to control and fix. lm glad things are really good tho with my friends back home tho and l mean really good. The future def seems exciting and promising with all of them and its just reassuring if my life is in shambles, atleast l dont gotta worry bout my friends and they can come around and help fix mine. Cept how l ruin theirs with forcing them to parties and Brown was still sick from the party last night hahaha l feel bad. Afterwards, we all went out to eat at the Great American AGAIN hahaha its so fucking bad that within 24 hrs l went out to eat 3 fucking times!! This is why l went from $330 to $63 in ONE FUCKING WEEK!!!!! l forgot how much l spend on gas and food when lm home, let alone spontaneous roadtrips. So yea, dinner was great, laughed a lot as we were those drunk annoying fucks but whatever and wowowowow Ryan drunk.... WOW!! Also fun riding in Amir's new BMW hahahahaa shit is so fast its ridiculous. Good to see he's making even more money than he was b4. Really a great night tonight, so glad l came out. So afterwards, pced out to Domkey's just to chill and check out his room redone with the new... well a lot of new things. Jackie and Sara came by and oia4hyohea5oghae seriously, its like 2 yrs ago all over again. Just sat around, talked, listened to Ron's burger king song on myspace as some really believe it will get THAT BIG to be on the radio as chicken noodle soup was just some dumbass song that everyone got into. If Ron's song really gets on the radio and all these lil girls go crazy over it.... my life really is in shambles. So yea, just the 4 of us chilling and talking bout 2 summers ago. Random late night diving in pools from 3-6am with both Jackie's and the funny drunk talks and waking up on the dinner table in just boxers and parents walking in.... l think just lately l been REALLY looking back on my life at how fucking ridiculous it all has been and l never really noticed cause so much is always happening in the present and theres always shit to look forward to in the future. But yea, chilled till close to 5am and pced out.

lm back now just fixing up shit and preparing shit for tomm and later this week with all sorts of random shit. l got a big day tomm, meet up with my boss and figure out who we're aiming for 1st on my list l made so far, practice with BeatWhakz, me and Dom plan on hitting the mall together to find our gifts for Vee, Club Shampoo with Vee and Jack and whatever posse decides to come along with for Denny's birthday as all of TruCru will be there.

Seriously... WHAT THE FUCK IS GOING ON WITH MY LIFE!!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?! l gotta just run through tomm and then thank god for Xmas eve where there will be no shit to worry bout and l can really take time to just fix my life. Like, theres so much confusion in so much. With girls, with friends, with my future. Seriously after the last few weeks and talking to everyone... A lot of people are ready to be adults and its like.... what happened, it felt like yesterday l was in high school, sharing my locker with Kate, making jokes with my 50 fucking friends who surrounded me in Gerhauser's class haha my litterally 'circle' of friends who sat around me, going nuts in dodgeball and skipping Health class and hiding under the stairwells as Kate would show me a 16 count she made up and then going to wrestling/track practice and just acting stupid there and kicking Colin in the balls. l love Kutztown and l have NO PROBLEM at all being there for a total of 6 yrs as my plan is now. Amir said earlier tonight 'hahah l knew you would be there longer, you love it too much' ahhahaha yessss yessir l do. Just with that, l think that with all the fun lm having, it really gives me no time to organize my shit together. I CANT EVEN FUCKING ORGANIZE MY PARTY PICTURES which l was gonna do tonight cause l went out again tonight to party some more and take more pictures!! OIRGHOIWHRGOIWHG OIHRWGI HRWih honestly....

With everything said... l still look in the mirror and see and smirk at myself how good l have it and how l dont deserve it. l got lucky... straight up. LUCKEEEEEEEeee(creep voice) only a few will get it. Tho my life is completely a mess and yea.... theres a lot of things l need to figure out with people(if l made a big mistake or not), money for the next few yrs at Kutztown, my current job and future jobs(coming summer and career on what l wanna do) and with how l been slacking in dancing lately and with just what happened in the past since things that occured in high school and things that occured 3 weeks ago... with all that fucking mess to figure out... l still have pretty much a perfect life. l sit in this fucking chair and get phone calls and IMs to come to parties all the fucking time. My common problem is not sure where to go on a certain night. Go to the club or house party?! Party with sorority bitches and my fraternity bros or the people l dance with and the new house party they heard of, bar after the party or get mama's pizza and then invite friends back to my house to keep drinking for an after party?! THESE ARE MY PROBLEMS!!!!111 Things are so good since thats all l worry bout. Even for New Yrs lm not sure where lm going cause theres Jack's big ass house party which is a 100% good time or Atlantic City in a Casino with BeatWhakz as Ryan is showcasing there and we got hooked up alc all night and we can bring dates.....

l got amazing friends everywhere l go. lm fucking Gold right now.

Late.

Posted 12/23/2007 at 6:18 AM

Saturday December 22, 2007
Sup Guys, last night l was too eaoighoi5hgoagh to write again.

K so yesterday, woke up and worked on stuff for gamingtarget.com for a while. Already use to my new system of how lm doing things and its nice. So chill for a lil and Amanda from the clubs says to come and chill so hit up her place and we watch MADE on MTV as Riv called me saying l was on tv cause it was an azn kid wanting to be made into a bboy..... that asshole, he would. So chill there and had club clothes on as l wasnt sure of my plans for last night. It was either, stay with Amanda till club time at Roxxy or house party and was waiting on calls. So ended up figuring out that l was gonna hit a party. So me and Amanda got Taco Bell and then pced home. Got changed, made some calls and got ready. Blasted  enur feat natasja - calabria 2007 

 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JmOzrJfL4Lo

so got Doo Doo Brown, VeeDeezy and DOOMkey and we hit this party in Fairless Hills. Mostly RiderU people and people who went to like pennsbury, truman high school kinda area. So we got there at 11 and half the crowd was already slosh faced. So we did shots and A LOT of them. Soco and lemon juice. It goes down pretty good actually but the lips just burn. Thank you Domkey-san. So def saw some old friends who l know through friends from previous home parties and saw some people l havent partied with in yrs and it was nice. Even one girl who l gave a lapdance too..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JFRDM6WreHE

the last girl, Natalie who l give a lapdance there. She was there along with some people who Dom knew from working at Hollister and A&F. Peer pressured to dance as me and Dom... honestly we wanted to show off since we didnt know many people there and we just wanted to wait for the modest excuse to rather than just do it randomly and be a show off. Hahhaha me and him talked bout this b4... how we wait till people pressure and pressure us till it builds and everyones waiting for something and its like '...ok l'll dance a lil' hahahahahahhahahaha. Being modest and acting modest are totally different things. However later in the night, dancing in circles again, some douchebags were just out to make fun of us and started dancing like retards then doing wrestling moves then 2 guys just ended up hugging and humping each other infront of everyone and Dom was right, just let them embarrass themselves. Theres always 1 person who cant dance who will just make fun of people who can because he cannot. Caught up with some friends tho and met people through friends. Didnt really get drunk till close to 1 tho. The shots and beer tho plus dancing in circles ruined my stomach tho. l got really sick at one point for a lil bit. Me and the group just goofed around, joking bout Bill Cosby and were doing his dance hahah Brown even had a sweater that made him look like Bill Cosby. 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u2EGnR-YbH4

that dance. Yo seriously, who doesnt love Bill Cosby. Had a really good time and apparently it was the 1st party thrown at this house. Will def have to make sure to know bout it more often and DEF next time PREGAME b4 hand. The party lasted really late tho. By 3am me and the posse along with some people we met were just sitting in the middle of the floor talking. It was nice, met a whole crowd. Hahhaha and Chad-O-San was just belligerent having a rage on his own half the night, it was entertaining to watch. Afterwards we just hit up The Great American for some food and destroyed that and hit back with Brown's amazing drunk driving skills. It was bad, we really shouldnt have been driving. Its always my car but lm always out to party, l just DONT FEEL RIGHT without a cold beer in my hand at a party, l feel just... akward. Like if lm not drinking, what am l doing. We didnt get home to seriously 5am.  Was a really fun night tho.


K so now hitting  COD4 with Joss and Hack and then Best Buy and the mall for gifts Vee and Dom then dinner with AFK Bots me Brown Joss Hack Dom at 6 somewhere around Oxford Valley to talk bout where we're living this summer and to chill in general. 


I LOVE HOUSE PARTIES!!

Late.
Posted 12/22/2007 at 2:6 PM

Friday December 21, 2007
Sup Guys, seriously everything is just blaharighoi5eahgiheaga in my face.

K so yesterday cause l passed out to write yesterday.. Wake up and was up early. Bullshitted around and just played video games really. Brown comes by with a pass for a free hookah for Byblos as it was 1 of the places l planned to take me and Krysta to for the night. l searched for quite a while... like hours for where was a good place to take her. Byblos seemed to be the spot since they had dance music and an impressive menu and hookah. So yea, later on just met up with Dom and Hack for a lil taco bell and just to talk. Just talked and joked around and they told me how they were talking bout me going to hell. l have good friends. So pced out afterwards and got Krysta.

Got Krysta just at 7 and hit up Philly and we found Byblos without a problem!! Food was real good and l learned to put salt on my chicken haha. We were DEF the youngest ones there. Ate and talked and def enjoyed the hip hop and trance remixes blasting while eating. It was just A LOT different than the normal, Red Robins or TGI Fridays. Def an interesting place. Def different. So yea, had a good time and hookah isnt till 10pm and there was no point waiting 40 mins for it. We pced out and found my car pretty well and got lucky asking for directions early and got home fine. l was really impressed we didnt get lost at all during the whole trip. Was a really fun night and dropped her off. Hit back and seriously just passed out.

Slept for just now over 13 hrs cause my dreams were ridiculously crazy. l was gonna go back to sleep cause l needed to have conclusion to my one dream but seeing it was 1pm, l had to get up. But yea, Jo and Holly from the track team at school made me a music video of me and my friends for my birthday and we're in the movies then like something with showers being on then me and Brown are IN a Jackie Chan movie and we're trying to get away from crime lords who caught up and we're just ducking for the woods cause we cant find my car.

Ok so l wrote down this date in a lil notepad on my computer cause lm determined to catch one of my dreams coming true and writing it down. Its happening wayyyyy too much that my dreams that are random of me and friends running around actually come true in the future and l need to prove it to people. So yea, lm writing down my dreams, the realistic ones in my xanga from now on and then writing down the details in the notepad with the date so next time it does happen, l can show people what just happened was written down in my xanga long b4. l swear, l'll catch it one day and no one will think lm crazy haha, l do sound like a lunatic but yea, theres def something strange going on and l'll prove it soon enough.

K well either hitting up Roxxy or a house party tonight. Gonna work on ads for gamingtarget.com now.

Late.

Posted 12/21/2007 at 1:32 PM

Thursday December 20, 2007
Sup Guys, man my life hhahahhaha what an acid trip.

So ok, full story on yesterday. Wake up at 430am and stayed up since l slept so early. So was so excited bout my new job, started working on things. Worked on my target's for who l wanna sell ad space too and worked on that for over 2 hrs. Was pretty enjoyable too knowing theres no rules at all, its all on me. So many great ideas hahaha like lm really excited to see whats gonna happen over the course of the next few weeks. This job just feels right. Work at home, my own hrs, my own rules, researching stuff lm interested in anyway, paid by how hard l work..... life is just too good to me sometimes .

So play a lil COD4 and then get Brown, get cash and hit up Vee's. Grab her and hit up the train station to meet up with Jodi and the 4 of us hit up NYC!! So had a nice talk on the train ride bout a bunch of junk and damn homie, trains are expensive. $29 round trip I$Hireghhagheaoghaoiegheaoi 094 fuckers. So we ran around NYC looking for stuff, just any stuff. Jodi found the necklace place she was looking for as she needed gifts for her mother and herself and checked out shoes with the girls as rainboots is like a fashion thing at RiderU. Fun running around NYC tho my feet were dying. Jodi had to pce out at 1ish tho as she had to get back to school to pack and drive home and so we walked her back to the train station and said bye. Good seeing her tho, since its been about a yr since l last chilled with her. So the 3 of us ran around NYC some more, checking out the massive gamestop, checking out Armani and the ridiculous Abercrombie&Fitch and got myself a nice simple shirt. We ran around some more looking for food. Found a place Big Bowl Noodle Soup hahahhhaa and we hit that up and got a big ass fucking bowl of vietnamezzz noodles SOOO FUCKING GOOD!! So yea, only $7 for a big ass bowl of beef and noodles and put my brown and red sauce in like crazy. So damn good, seriously l LOVE VIETNAMEZZ NOODLES!! Devoured that shit and couldnt walk for a lil cause my stomach was so stuffed. It was good to chill too and warm up tho throughout the trip we were constantly either too hot or too cold as all stores were burning up. So ran around some more and checked out random stores. Recorded mini clips throughout the trip and it was a good time. By the time we got back on the train we were all so exhausted. Just passed out on the train and Vee drove my car back to her house and then hugged her bye and then Brown drove my car back to his house and then pced home. Really fun trip tho it wore me out like crazy by 6pm.

Watched Superbad in my room and just passed out. It was a good full day. Now l only agendas today is lunch with Vee and Dom at 12ish and me and Krysta who l just met last week are getting dinner in Philly tonight. Should be fun. l love food and l love my friends. Still trying to figure out where l wanna eat in Philly and looking up places online haha. Well got a full day ahead.

Late.

Posted 12/20/2007 at 9:2 AM

Wednesday December 19, 2007
Sup Guys, my life will never be organized l accepted.

So last night, stayed up and just screwed around till it was time to go get my car. Picked up my car from the dealership and god l cannot stand being around my mother. l could write 3 paragraphs bout how l hate her but l'll take it easy right now. She's actually annoying me right now at 518am. So yea, anyway.... got my car and hit Vee's and help her move her stuff from downstairs to her room and we hit up Rider as she had agenda's. Good just being on campus around people, l feel so alienated lately. So we hit Quakerbridge mall and look around and got Chic-Fella. So that was a good time and it was good to just chill and run around. Got a text from Erica(Eg) from DZ 'what are you doing in this mall' and called her and we met up. As l introduced her to Vee they mentioned to me they already know each other from working together at Express. Small world indeed. So afterwards hit back and said late to Vee.

Hit Starbucks and meet up with Matt who is the owner of gamingtarget.com and talked bout advertising for over an hr. We came up with a lot of great ideas within that time and after everything was all said, lm really hyped. lm sure l can find a shitload of advertisements for him. Organizing all of these companies to aim for is gonna be the time consuming part. Once l get everything well established then its phone calling time. lm hyped, not only to make money but this is good experience for me. lm sure l'll be fine. Everything always works out in the end. If its not working out, its not the end. Actually lm so hyped, lm gonna start working on it now. After meeting up with Matt, l went to sleep at like 530pm and now its 530am and l just woke up.

Had fucking nightmares tonight tho. That the whole school was against me for wearing a red shirt that said the party date of some event and there was pictures taken of me and it was against greek life and then people started rioting against me then they realized it was another azn guy and not me and everyone said sorry but then l was so pissed at how everyone turned on me l told everyone to fuck off. Weird weird weird dreams.

K gonna work on finding ads for a lil, play some video games and then l got a full day of NYC with Brown Vee and Jodi!! lm hyped, should be fun just to be out.

Late.

Posted 12/19/2007 at 5:32 AM

Tuesday December 18, 2007
Sup Guys, my life ...

So been up and just been playing various games. Tomb Raider and the Simpsons and junk. Played online and junk till 1pm doing bout nothing and then went to sleep haha. Woke up at 10pm and been playing video games since. Played with Brown till 530am on Lego Starwars co-op ahahhaha it was quite ridiculous. We got breakfast at McDonalds at 530am hahaha my new thing, eating breakfast cause my sleep is that fucked up. So ate and chilled and it was a good way to start the morning. Watched the movie Hitman off the game which l played all 4 and been eating cereal. Theres so little good food in my house, its horrible.

So my only agendas today are to get my car from the car inspector at 12, lunch with Brown and Vee at RiderU at 1ish and Starbucks with Matt owner of Gamingtarget.com to talk ads. Should be a nice simple day.

Thinking bout some positions lm thrown. Seems like, either it was just a nicely timed incident on me or maybe lm thinking too deep but haha... she got me. Ok starting now, lm done. Its more addicting than drugs. 12, 15, 22, 5. Damn you.

Late.

Posted 12/18/2007 at 8:48 AM

Monday December 17, 2007
Sup Guys, crazy what happens over time... seriously.

Balls to the wall.

Rush in like a mogg bomber hahahahaha.

K so my day went like this. Woke up and my dreams were mad ridiculous. Just seriously, l was upset when l woke up and realized it was all in my head. Just when l think everythings perfect, my dreams come up with something better and now lm here wondering why cant things be like in my dream, cept the crazy car accident l got into in my dream and no one was hurt at all, that didnt make any sense. So ate food, washed up and played mad COD4 with Joss and then later on with Hackney. Kicked ass and felt good and its nothing new to me at all. Just another day on that game where l am the man and everyone in the server knows it hahahaha god lm a nerd. So later on, call up Brown for a Wawa run and got mad food. Hot dogs, wraps, candy.... its the good life. So ate that, played some Mass Effect, talked bout shit, played a lil online him showing me some junk and just chilled for a few hrs talking bout whats up lately with everything. Beat Mass Effect just as he was leaving at 2am. Since then played some of the Simpsons game but not too fun, really repeatitive.l think lm done playing it actually.

Been talking with some friends online and playing on facebook and shit. Its nuts what the internet can do. Downloaded a few movies l wanna watch and been labeling pics for my pic page. That page has 5,600 some pics of my life on it now haha. Crazy. My mother came to piss me off, just opened the door and stares and its creepy and she moves around chairs and clothes and turns off my lights and l just tell her that its annoying and lm turning it right back on when she leaves and after she left, she came back 5 mins later saying she heard me call her a bitch and l didnt and she flipped out yelling at me to say sorry and l was just SO ANNOYED. l seriously may just move back to Kutztown in under a week if her weirdo and annoying shit keeps up. Her sticking her finger right in my face and just leaving it there and she lectures me bout something l didnt even do is just really annoying. l cant wait for the day she dies seriously, l'll collect my share of the life insurance and happily go get drunk with friends and eat lobster for the next month. For the longest time now l really just dont give a shit about that woman.

Guess thats part of the reason l cant wait to start a family of my own. Must be nice living with someone you love and having kids on your own who look up to you and truely care bout you as you care bout them. l mean, having a happy family is something l never really had and lm still waiting to experience that. lm not too upset it didnt happen with my family cause l have such great friends that it doesnt really even matter but when lm home for summer and winterbreak, its horrible. l dread being here and its MY HOME. Living with friends is SO MUCH better. l dont have to worry if my things are being tampered with while lm in the shower as my mother loves to come into my room when she can and just do the smallest things to annoy me. l hate her.

As for everything else. Meeting up with Matt bout gamingtarget.com on tues and seeing what we can do with advertising and will have to start setting up plans to see friends. Theres a lot of people l wanna see in the 30 days lm home and a bunch lm trying to see atleast 3 times this break. Its rough theres A LOT of people lm trying to get together with and spend personal time with just to catch up. We'll see. With things such a mess in my mind, the only thing l can think to do is just be around with friends and...... date haha that word. Doing things like l was when l was in high school.

Late.

Posted 12/17/2007 at 5:57 AM

Sunday December 16, 2007
Sup Guys, ht4oieh5goieahgoihroiea what is going on now?!

So wake up at 330pm and just listen to the new Kanye CD and l like it. Downloaded a bunch of shit. Kanye, Fragma, Omarion and Good Charlotte's new cds and then a mix of Bill Cosby stand up. Ohh Bill you put the spo0onnnNn in the puddin :makes corny face with eyes up and lips covering teeth and bobbing my head around: and you daWWwWwW!!111

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u2EGnR-YbH4

Cmon now. Everyone finds it funny when someone cracks their voice. So yea, just played Mass Effect and talked with friends online. Talked with KateO who l havent had a full conversation with since the night b4 she left to Pennstate when we were just going to college for our freshmen yr. Caught up a lot and hopefully will get to see her this break. Its weird l use to be so close to her throughout high school and the night b4 she left to Pennstate, l remember going over her house just to chill till late and that was the last time we met up. Now its 3 and a half yrs later and l dunno.. Time really does fly like crazy. So yea, ate dinner and got a shower and head to Jason's. Met up with a bunch of people l went to high school with and just drank and chilled. Got food from City View and had a great time. Just good to be back with this posse again. Was really nice. Danielle suggested this crazy version of beer pong. Its speed beer pong but 4v4 and each person gets 3 cups to themselves and you cant shoot if you're drinking and if you're 3 cups are out, you're out so it usually ended up in ganging up on people tho it is harder to 1 cup rather than 3, its really how much worth it to knock that person out. Played 3 games, each cup being half a cup and whoa.... def drinking games are the way to go if you wanna be on that level. Was a REALLY FUN GAME!! Diving on the floor against each other for loose balls and shit. Just really hung out and got to see what was up with everyone. Me and Jack are planning on getting a big group to pregame and go to The Roxxy this coming friday. Gonna have to call Annette and see if she can get us all in. Hit back and now lm gonna pass out. So tired.

Late.

Posted 12/16/2007 at 3:36 AM

Saturday December 15, 2007
Sup Guys, lm so so confused but lm having a good time.

K so last night stayed up playing Mass Effect till 530am and then Ed fell asleep so no McDonalds lol. Woke up at 4pm today with missed calls and texts with party invites and invites to go clubbing. Ahhh... l dont even need to look. Thats convenient. So played video games for a while and didnt do much of anything besides facebook haha. So got Spud's, ate that and chilled and then packed my shit. LaurenS came by and dropped off my one red dress shirt from Express she had for a while she needed for a social. After sex theme l remember. Good to see her b4 we left to break. Kinda odd too, l dunno.. lets not get into that. Justine also called and said she was at Turkey Hill and wanted to swing by just to say bye so she came over and said hey and talked for a lil b4 she pced and hit her 6pm final. Packed shit and its weird. My life did get simple thinking bout it overall. Just clothes, computer, xbox360 and small things like my phone charger, battery charger for my camera, headset charger for my xbox360 headset, packed hairspray and clone and that was really it.

Hit up Terry's party in his barn and there was MAD ROOM!! Like it was a barn. It was freezing but they put some spacial air heating thing which warmed up the place. Didnt know ANYONE cept Terry and Jackson. So felt a lil weird as everyone there all knew each other cause they all party together since they all went to the same high school and me and Jackson were like 'uhh...' and it was different cause its not like they were out to meet people cause they knew pretty much everyone. l even noticed some girl point at me and say to her friends 'whos that?!' like l came randomly. At a normal college party everyones out to meet everyone unless its more of a get together but it was really clicky at Terry's. So did the only thing l could think of to meet people..... BEER PONG!! So me and Jackson played mass games of beer pong. We talked bout how sadly this is how we're gonna meet everyone and we MUST keep winning so we can stay on the table and cycle through people or our social life for the next 3 hrs would be lame hahahahaha l know... beer pong = social life at party. So it WORKED!! We won 8 games and l started meeting and joking with people through games and then their friends coming to watch and cheer them on only to see me and Jackson knock them off. Played some games with Terry too and yo, l am the Hit-the-same-Cup Master. Overall tonight l won 11 games of beer pong and lost 2. 5 of those games won was from my partner hitting a cup and then me hitting the same cup faster than they could take it away. The 1st time being the best as l hit the cup WHILE it was being dragged away. People came up to me and 'please let me shake your hand' hahahahahah and l didnt need to do anything to meet these people!! Just hit cups and you'll make friends!! l've hit MOVING cups l think 5 times total in my life but its such a glory moment when it happens. That and hitting someone's drinking cup while they are holding it and moving around and winning the game. GOD l love beer pong. And dont even get me started on how cheap l am when it comes to bouncing and tricking people. So yea, ended having a good time and met a bunch of people. l mean, l dont think l'll really be seeing them around since its all of Terry's home friends but who knows. l went to a party knowing 2 people, oh yea but then like 3 Kutztown people came haha so 5 people and then ended up leaving well acquainted with everyone at the party. Its good to know that if l do end up at a party around that area again, l'll be a lot more familiar with people now. Tonight was just the breaking the ice night. Feels good l can do that.

So afterwards, drove home, got Burger King on the way back and unpacked and hooked up all my shit. Its annoying but it didnt take too long. Now lm just online talking with Vee and figuring out our party situation tomm night as we have options hahahaha l love my life.

Late.



Posted 12/15/2007 at 4:36 AM

Friday December 14, 2007
Sup Guys, as much as l've wanted to be in a relationship for the longest time. Nights like these make me happy lm not.

Wake up early and just played COD4 for a lil till my final. Destroyed that shit and it was sad saying bye to my philosophy class. Metalogic, only 6 of us. It was a real personal class. Happens tho. It was nice meeting a few people much better tho. After, chilled and called Brown Joss and Dom till my bus. stat project. So took that and did fine, lm sure l got 100% and pced. Got gas and dropped off my xbox360 to Ginther at 30 and got my haircut. Added lines higher now. It was 3 lines and then l shortened it to 2 cause they were so low and now l added a line even higher and it was 3 again but l decided to keep it more... simple and have 2 again but higher. Now its something to notice but not something that stands out. l like it that way. So picked up my 360 and got Mass Effect and played that allllllll day.

8ish, got Chelsea and Krista and got them liquor and picked up Spuds and talked bout next yr since lm living with them. l cant wait for that!! Should be fun def. So ate Spuds and played a lil more video games and heard of parties. Ash IMs me saying shes down to go out so at 10, l pick her and Krysta up. l've always liked cheerleaders . Been chilling with cheerleaders a lot recently thinking of it. Guess thats a good thing hahaha. So we hit up Graveyard house 1st and l made them mix drinks from the remains of my liquor as theres no point to having it in my fridge for a month. Partied there, played some beer pong and seriously..... talked bout the past the nearly the whole time and damn... l miss elem school, l miss jr high, l miss high school and l miss being a freshmen/soph/jr in Kutztown. Like it was nuts everything talked bout tonight. Turns out Krysta lived in one of my best friends neighborhood and l use to ride my bike right past her house when l was like no joke 8 yrs old. Nuts what happens. Turns out me and her know a bunch of the same people back home. Guys were all over Ash's dick and yes Ash has a dick no jk but if she had one, they were all over it. It was a bit... 'umm should we get outta here?' cause damnnn at one point she was CORNERED!! Me and Ash lost a game of beer pong but to redeem myself, me and Krysta won a game!! Note, neither girl made any cups... . Had a fun time tho and saw a ton of friends, some of which l havent seen in like a month so that was nice. Afterwards pce out and hit Spuds but it was closed!! So we hit Mama's and got pizza and ranch and saw EVERYONE!! GOD l love going to Mama's for that reason alone. Its like going to another party but lm drinking Fuze(which l pronounced Fuzz and the girls l came with and registering me laughed at me for, l felt dumb). Ate pizza and ranch and got Ash and Krysta hooked on that. Yea yea... trend setter l know. If l wore Uggs around my hands that would be a trend too. Dont believe me? You'll notice its hard to pick up beer in a month...... follower. Ok going off subject here. Ate food and just talked some more and said hey to a lot of friends l saw. Afterwards pced out and gave the girls a ride back. Hugged and hopefully will get to chill with them during break. Krysta lives only 20 mins from me back home so its not like a big hassle or anything.

So now lm playing video games AGAIN untill 530am and then me and the roomies(who have finals tomm) are going out to get McDonalds breakfast again hahahaahahhahahaa l cant wait!! Breakfast is so0o fucking good. l think its so good cause l havent had it in so long. Kinda like sex.......................... FUCK. Bout that... been talking to people bout what if l had a girlfriend and seriously ALL my friends are saying 'l really couldnt see you having a girlfriend' and at 1st, it really upsets me... A LOT but then l been thinking bout just my lifestyle and all and... honestly l'd make a horrible boyfriend. l pile my time with fun all the time.... l dunno if l'd have time to be a commited boyfriend. Just, new places, new people. l get so excited on the simplest things that... a relationship would be kinda boring. Best part about EVERY SINGLE relationship l have been in was ALWAYS the start where you dont really know each other, you chill and go out and its exciting wondering wtf is up!! Then you get serious and its like aww and then it gets into long run and then you start fighting. However..... ummm l do kinda need to hook up with someone just for fun. l wish l couldnt look like a slut without sounding like one. Oh well. All good if its all hood.

l seriously have...... THE BEST FUCKING TIME OF MY LIFE!!

Honestly God, thank you for doing this.

Late.

Posted 12/14/2007 at 2:54 AM

Thursday December 13, 2007
Sup Guys, late entry.

K so yesterday was a bit hectic. Woke up at 330am and at that point had a good 12 hrs of sleep. So played video games for a long time. Pretty much played till test time which was at 11. Took my macro test and talked with Malc bout how he was thinking bout throwing a party at Graveyard. Did pretty good on macro lm guessing and pced. More Call of Duty 4 hahaha getting those headshot challenges. Around 2 got Ali as l was starving and we got Taco Bell. Talked bout things this past sem. and damn.. life is weird what happens. Ordered mad food and brought some extra taco bell home with me. Real good chilling with Ali tho as l see her around a lot but we never really chill anymore. Dropped her off and said late and picked up Justine and we were gonna return books.

So got her and $146 on book returns!! YES YES YESS!! But l have no idea how much l paid for them but whatev, $146 is very nice. Justine mad fun of my how my car smelled like taco bell and we got sheetz. So packed up on candy and drinks for the next 2 days. Just chilled at my place and layed around and talked bout junk. Chilled for bout an hr or so and just ate food. l feel like a fatass but thank you metabolism. Atleast l look like lm in shape haha. So yea, at 630ish dropped her off and just played Call of Duty 4 with Hackney till 1130. He was doing a lot better. He started using Submachine guns and its his new thing and he was even beating me out in score a few of the games. l was however BEASTING last night with scores as good as 20-2, 32-8 and l feel like a big headed asshole but l had to say 'like my score Hack, like it?' cause he was giving me shit how he's the man and that shit always makes me play harder. The one time he said l was useless and just then l ran a 11 kill streak and each kill l kept asking him if he liked it hahaha. Life is good. 1130 l just passed out.

Now l got my philosophy final and bus. stat. comp. project and lm done. Party at Pete's tonight.

Late.

Posted 12/13/2007 at 10:9 AM

Wednesday December 12, 2007
Sup Guys, everything is in shambles haha.

WHAAAAAAT is going on?!

So yesterday stayed up all night. Studied and played COD4 back and forth and sometimes both at the same time hahaha l know, great way to study. So Rich and Ed were playing video games too instead of studying. They were just on the PS2 playing the new NBK and at 530am we got McDonalds hahhaaha. We were all talking bout how we NEVER get McDonalds breakfast cause we're never ever up for it. We talked bout the last time we were at breakfast and l remember it was with friends after one of Dom's parties 3 summers ago when everyone use to sleep over after the party but we seriously partied till 6am and then there was no point in going to sleep then so we got McDonalds breakfast hahaha wow memories.

So yea, later on at 11 took my 1st final which was Micro. Sad being there as l have a lot of friends in that class. Only sat around half the people l knew as friends were scattered but seriously, doing the Aplia hw was just an online social fest of comparing answers. Class was gonna end one day tho. During the final, Amanda was using my calculator so l wrote in my calculator 'Amanda youre sexy' hoping she'd see it next time she'd use it but then she didnt need it anymore and that joke was ruined so later after the test when she called l told her. Maybe it'd be bad if a girl was randomly laughing during a final tho. Sat with Jen and Val and just drank a cappuccino and we chilled by the big windows. So relieving that its over. Afterwards, me and Val hit the SUB to play on computers and she told me of her friends back home who knew of me so then she told them to check Val's facebook while during text msgs and l was having a convo with one of Val's friends through Val's wall haha so pointless. Talked on the phone with Brown for a while just to talk and walked to the lib. Studied with Mel and other AST girls till me and Mel's Bus. Stat test. Took that and didnt do too well. l studied hard and knew a lot of stuff that he didnt put on the test and then had stuff that l didnt know what the fuck was going on. lm really borderline C/D for that class.

Hit back and just passed out as l been up for a lil past 24 hrs at that point. Its 410am right now. l woke up bout 40 mins ago. Nice 12 hrs of sleep. Missed COD with the AFK Bots and my fraternity meeting tho. l woke up thinking bout my past A LOT. High school was def when things picked up for me hardcore. Its just.... nuts what happens. And now theres things happening that l cant believe is happening but sometimes l guess l gotta grow up and face facts. Thought bout when l was 15 and how things changed for me over the time in high school and the crazy things l didnt see coming. There are a lot of good and bad things and its just a blur for real. Thats how college has been now and its weird who you can be so close with at one point and whos so far away now. Thought bout past relationships and what happened over time till now with them. Who l was close friends with and my lifestyle then. Everything happens so fast, its hard to realize how much time is passing. Looking back at everything, l really have had a great time, its just upsetting that its not always a great time with the same people. l LOVE meeting new people and going to new parties, new places and doing new things with new people as its exciting jumping into something you dont know what youre getting yourself into. Just like it was 1st going to high school and 1st going to college. Its just, when l go, the people l use to be around fade a lil and its weird seeing people and saying 'hey how've you been?'. l HATE when that happens with people l use to be close with. Guess lm sad about a few things with semester coming to a close. Friends graduating Kutztown, other friendships that are just sadly over and well, who knows.

There needs to be something specific to look forward too cause with finals along with all this sad shit, lm getting pretty depressed.

Things will pick up tho. They ALWAYS do.

Late.

Posted 12/12/2007 at 4:21 AM

Tuesday December 11, 2007
Sup Guys, tonight was mad simple.

l need these nights def.

So woke up at 3pm. Ughh... so just watched tv and ate food and crap for a while. Studied a lil micro. eco. and just kept today simple. After the weekend l had. l need to chill. So at 650 l grabbed Justine and me and her hit up TC's for poker and met up with Riv and Skip. Did aiight, mostly stayed even. Went down and up like crazy and then l got stupid and got lucky and went up a lot then got really stupid and lost it all hahah. Justine still managed to last longer than me. Had fun tho and played for bout an hr.

Afterwards we were gonna get Spuds but we hit up Walmart looking for a gift for her friends bday. So we ended up getting her friend a cake and fun running around Walmart looking for shit to buy but l have $333 in my bank and my mother is not giving me any more money for a while. l can make $333 last a while. l COULD invest and try to make more but.... l rather keep life simple and just stay in, play video games, get starbucks with friends, hit up a few get togethers and a few big ass parties, few club nights, few bar hopping nights, go see a movie, half price appitizers at applebees and lots of dance practice. Also working on gamingtarget.com and hopefully l can really help that site on the advertising side. We'll see what happens but lm gonna try to keep life REAL simple this break. If l meet a girl, that'd be sweet too.

Ok l went off. Well me and her got Subway and got a weird call. Me and her got messed with and then messed back with some guy and girl who prank called me and were just saying all random shit haha but l know they know me pretty well since they know bout my micro final tomm. l think someone needed an entertaining break from studying. So that was fun haha. Me and Justine have a lil project over the next few months hahah well maybe not months, like few weeks but most of it will need to be done in Kutztown and break is right around the corner. So now lm back and been studying. Me Brown and Dom got a lil life competition going on that Joss and Hackney lm sure will join. Who has the highest gamerscore on xbox360 and after 360 cause lm sure the next system will continue the gamerscore or people will be pissed. lm in the lead and now.... lm gonna go play A LOT more. Just... its so nerdy and stupid and proves nothing but me in my room privately anti social but... ITS FUN and thats all that really matters.

Oh yea, horoscopes... l read from pulseweekly my horoscope to check it out for fun and it said ' ... there is deception between you and your friends associates over the weekend and monday and this may lead you to terminate your relationship with them. Dreams and passing thoughts should be written down this weekend' wowoowoowwo and my dreams last night were normal events. l dont remember it tho but damn, now l wonder.

K back to studying then some video games then studying and not sleeping. Gonna sleep after my bus. stat. final tomm.

Late.

Posted 12/11/2007 at 1:0 AM

Monday December 10, 2007
Sup Guys, ok everythings up and down and aoi4ghieah5gi ae..

So sat l wake up and went to the bball game to see the Ku Dance Team. Sat with Will and Ryan both who are with girls on the team. The game was really good and there was a lot of good crazy plays. l was entertained. Half time the girls performed and damnn it was the most scandalous dance they did yet. l liked it. Booty shaking ending was nice. So after, sat with the girls and recorded their timeout dance as well as it was their xmas timeout. Watched the rest of the game and me and the girls were laughing how many times Penn State Berks fell on the floor. So many times they were diving on the ground and well.... l do it too but they were ridiculous. Def entertained.

So afterwards, got food then got Megan and friends and hit Matt's performance. Watched a few rappers but nothing that great but then from 630-830 no performances. It was their 1st time doing this Urban Music Conference. It was so disorganized. We were all just pissed. l didnt get to see Matt perform cause l had to leave eventually but he did well and listened to his demo on the way back.

Hit the DZ getting in party and dressed nice as everyone had to. Lots of beer and jungle juice and had fun chilling with the girls of Delta Zeta. Played Kings with them and got 'never have l ever' so l just said 'never have l ever given head' since l was the only guy, all the girls had to put a finger down. They got me back and went after me with 'never have l ever.....' 'eaten a girl out' 'breakdanced' 'been on the dance team' 'been on youtube' and made me drink constantly. Those girls. Socialized and just sat around and talked with friends. Got to know some of the DZ girls a lot better. Like just really got to know a few them personally. Heather and kev both being from Council Rock North, we ended up talking for a while. Afterwards the 3 of us hit up Mama's and saw a lot of friends there and just ate pizza and chilled. Mamas and Spuds are open till 3 now hich is awesome so you dont gotta rush anymore and can party a lil later. Very good time. Afterwards while walking back with Heather and Kev, saw Matt and talked with him Danielle and more friends started coming in. Spuds got filled up real fast. Had to leave earlier than l wanted to and picked up LaurenS and just talked for a while. Just sat and talked really.. Sometime past 5am l ended up driving her back. Prob the last time.

Wake up today and just been working on school work. At 630 l met up with James at the Lib and we worked on Philosophy work for 2 hrs. He was a great help and so relieved l got that outta the way. Came back and me and all of AFK Bots played COD4 for a while and man, some games we straight up bend people over and raped them. Games ending in under 2 mins cause we just flew through people perfectly haha. Making jokes and

[AB]DOMkey: Soulja boy got shot
[AB]ZangerGB4: Did he really?
[AB]Fataluber: nu uh
[AB]DOMkey: You know by who?
[AB]Fataluber: No who?
[AB]DOMkey: YOUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

[AB]Fataluber: l got your back!!
[AB]Emin3mGB7: l just got killed from behind..
[AB]ZangerGB4: G-nade time!!
[AB]DOMkey: You just say G-hade time?!
WE GOT THE BOMB
[AB]DOMkey: You just say we got youre mom?1

seriously..... good times.

Now l been tagging people in facebook pics for over an hr and now if you click a pic of yourself, you detag yourself so a shitloada work l just did went to waste. lm really pissed. Hopefully everyone will just see it and tag themselves eventually.

Everythings aiight. Getting my work done, still having fun. Some stuff... l dunno, we'll see whats up.

Late.

Posted 12/10/2007 at 1:32 AM

Saturday December 8, 2007
Sup Guys, oai4ehtgoiheagoiehgieahgheag oiege honestly. oaih4goieahgoiahgoieaghoieag ea.

Wake up and skipped class. My last macro class, fuck it. l was too tired. Ontop of the crazy dreams. Hahaha me and Eddie Murphy escaping jail and he was balding no lie. Thats one dream l know wont be in the future that lm gonna see one day and flip out bout. But yea, so wake up and do school work. Worked on shit for a lil while and played some Call of Duty 4. Dom calls and tells me Dexter season 2 episodes 11 and 12 are leaked!! OMFGGGG@$OI#GH OI#GHOIGH OIGHWO so l searched it and found it and dled both of them and so did Brown Dom and Hack and wowowowowowowo... beats waiting for this sun and next. Crazy what happens. l love this series seriously. Genius ending to this season.

So yea, party situation tonight. Honestly.... this is the truth bout friendship. The more friends you have, the more people you have to worry bout and when things go bad, you got a lot more people to take care of but when it comes to fun and games and being hooked up, you have a lot more fun and the more friends anyone can have... the better. So yea, there was a lot up tonight. Couldnt even decide where l wanted to go to at 1st. So yea, just chilled till party time. Did more school work till later. Head to Theta Phi's by APD and banging ass time. Brought Christina and her lil in Theta Phi Alpha Lauren and brought my tap as they needed one. Saw a lot of good friends but still met some new people. Felt just right. Felt like college... def. One thing that kinda threw me back at the party.... pretty much l was put in a situation. Be a dickhead or feel uncomfortable. In the end l suffer so people can party. Jesus just suffered for our sins. Some hero he is haha jk jk. Seriously tho, what kinda situations do l get myself into. Ontop of other facts that just annoyed the shit outta me. Ughh toolbags. Anyway, had a great time and just socialized and felt good being surrounded by friends. Dropped by Letterman's 3rd floor and met up with friends and yo... they're crazy. Kissy lipsticks on my face, random xmas hats, LOTS of dancing airhgieaghrieahgireaghoiahe5 egihea5gih5eoiheaoih eiheg oiiahrg it was nice. Saw friends and announcements made of who is graduating this sem. So weird. Also found out another close friend, good friend since CONNECTIONS b4 l was even at Kutztown is graduating this sem. Jeez, its really hitting me hard. Hugged and took pics and no matter how hard you try to split time between friends, it just never seems enough. Its actually upsetting. Hit back to Theta's and chilled, me and people hit up AST's palace and Charlene had me crashing to the floor, long story but..... well... me and her are in negotiations hahhaha. l wont tell what as she doesnt want me to announce but damn.... what if. Life is all bout choices and then after you make your choice... its 'what if'. Hit back to Theta, lapdances and shit. Hahhaahhaa seriously.... umm god. My life there is so much more. Hit back and got Sheetz and just sat with the roomies and watched movies and ate.

It def felt right. This night. Even better than most of my normal nights. Just.... wow. If you only knew. The things people say to me, the things people do for me and the way people react to me. l seriously cant help smiling bout it. It really isnt something you can buy. Just be sure that what l get is.... unbelievable. l mean, l dont win at EVERYTHING but l come close.

There are upsetting things going on tho. My friends on Ku Breakers are getting evicted from 56. People leaving Kutztown. Looking on my past at past pictures and reading my xanga from the past..... just you can only be CLOSE with so many people at once. Things change and yea.... l miss people. l mean, they're not gone at all and l can easily see and talk with any of them but.... its crazy who l use to be close with and who lm close with now. Growing up... god it just seems so weird. Being on the other side, learning from the past, its just confusing. Good and bad things constantly happening, has my mind in such a blur. l really do miss high school a lot and how things were. Life was so much simplier and still good then. Now... its an amazing life l lead but with my mind totally retarded and me waking up confused bout everything wondering what the fuck am l doing with my life. Oh yea, most likely may be working on a video game website over winterbreak and making money. Hahahahhaa working with video games and getting paid even tho not a lot, its me - video games - money. But yea, end of the night l keep wondering bout recently what have l done?! Seriously l really lost my mind. l feel like lm addicted to a drug, trying to let go but l still want to turn back around and give it another chance cept... its not a drug lm hooked on. Since l was little, esp teachers telling me, l've always had a self control problem. l have to put myself in situations where l cant be tempted cause l give in waaaaaaay too easily. lm such a sucker its stupid.

lm prob just stupid in general actually.

Late.

Posted 12/8/2007 at 4:54 AM

Friday December 7, 2007
Sup Guys, l honestly do believe... l have one of the most enjoyable lives ever to be lived.

Just trust me on this, l have it retardedly good. God wishes he was me sometimes.

But for real, if there is a God and he's helping me. Thank you.

K so wake up and was kinda moody. Seriously my dreams are so ridiculous, l went back to sleep over and over, resetting my alarm for another 10 mins inbetween 930-1130. My dreams... l should seriously write them down in the morning and make short films. So got ready and hit class just still thinking bout the upsetting event occuring but lm feeling better thinking on the positive side. Hit Micro and sat with friends and class went quick. 40 mins rather than the full hr and 20 mins as it was our last class so me Jen and Val got lunch. Sat with a bunch of people, eating mash potatoes and stuff and mMMm MMmm seriously, my tongue and stomach has been happy lately. So just sat and talked bout teachers, classes, this school yr and parties. Very relaxing and it put me in a much better mood being around people and being social. Honestly, l think l have a disorder where l NEED to be around people to be happy but l think thats just natural. l mean solitary confinement is one of the worst punishments ever.

But yea, then after lunch, just started seeing EVERYONE!! Like just non stop person to person, hey to people everywhere!! l dunno what was up but just everyone was showing up at the AF building and just hung around and talked with people for a while. Even going to my next class seeing friends, Julianna being a creeper making 'psst psst' sounds at me and then just more.... something has to be up. Its not by chance that all this is happening. Seriously, it seems like anytime lm upset about something, God throws a bunch of small good things at me till lm fine again.

K so philosophy was nice and it was sad since it was a small personal class and just the last month, l really got to really talk to the people in my class. One guy James is even down to help me out on the last part of assignments in the class. Its seriously amazing to have friends. Bus. Stat was kinda sad too since that was a short class and l dunno, it just flew by. There wasnt really much to say. Its always a weird feeling. Talked with Dom a lil bout junk and he was on G4 last night. Hit back, played mad Call of Duty 4 and was doing really great again. 1st or 2nd place outta 12 people every single game. l mean yea, its cause l leveled up so l have advantages in perks and guns but still, l have that game down packed. Christine(dance team pres) let me know to come to a date social the Ku Dance Team was having so YEAAAAA lm set but sadly, there wasnt much other things to do and l feel bad for everyone looking for something that couldnt find anything. l feel bad that.... l know people do see me as source of parties and lately, lve been completely useless THO its not my obligations, l feel that if people depend on me slightly for something, l should be there to provide, ya know?! l dunno, lifes goofy.

Got msgs bout socials with ZTA and doing a quad with Sig Pi and Phi Sig which would be perfectly amazing. Becca is now their social chair, LaurenS resigned. It would have been a lil weird to talk to her bout one right now as l dunno, not everythings perfect. Got a phone call from a Jess.Do C Kutz and thought it was Jess from AST cause her last name starts with a Do and was invited to a party for tomm night. Felt kinda random and l thought bout it and yea, l been seeing and drinking with Jess from AST a lil more often than usual lately but for her to call me was too random. So l wrote on Jess's wall on facebook that l thought it was a setup for stealing AST stuff and they were gonna like hit me with eggs and toilet paper and shit and shes like 'wait what invite?' then l looked again at my phone and realized it said Jess.Do but not AST Jess.Do as l have all AST girls with 'AST' b4 their name as l have 'DT' b4 Ku Dance Team girls and 'AXP' b4 brothers. So l was confused and checked on facebook which other Jess.Do's l talk to and found one and IMed her hoping l didnt sound creepy and random but it was her and it was Katie who called me on her phone. l was really confused for a while. l felt like l was on drugs like so unsure of what the fuck was happening.

So afterwards, hit dance practice and it was sad. 3 members are leaving. 1 is an exchange student G who is a great kid and lm sad is going back home to the Neatherlands. 1 is graduating Danielle and 1 is transfering Steph. Its really sad. Also other friends l found out are transfering or graduting THIS sem. and its just so sudden. Things are never the same after people leave, sadly. l mean, l still see good friends l met here and there and its great to see them and its good to keep in contact but... it just isnt the same. l think of ALL the friends who l wished stayed in Kutztown that have left from graduating, transfering, dropping out cause of grades or financially and seriously... how much more amazing would my life be if they stayed. Close fraternity brothers, friends from freshmen yr who introduced me to a whole crowd like the swim team, the track team, other fraternities and sororities. It seems like from them leaving, not only do l lose them but l lose a part of Kutztown as my connections to different crowds, different parties feel cut off tho they're not, its not the same. Just... l miss my friends that l became so close with that arent here now. lm glad people visit tho all the time seriously and they do. Sean(Hollister) who l pledged with is coming up on sat so lm hyped bout that.

But ok yea, practice, brought my CD since we didnt have music and worked on a lot of tops again and just making sure my footwork was clean. Got a good sweat going and it felt good. l think yesterday, l was still so dead from the night b4 with practice then a bball game an hr later. Something with wood floor. l dunno, just something bout it. Gave Matt and G a ride back and damn, l hope thats not the last time l see G. l mean, l know l'll still talk to him online and stuff and he wont be GONE gone but still. l mean, Dawson from AXP left last yr to CO with Sarah from ZTA and l got to see them once as they visited but l still play video games with Dawson ALL THE TIME on Xbox live that its not even like hes gone at all. l dunno, the whole people leaving is sad. Kyle came to borrow dress shoes as he was going to the date social too with Lauren.

So got a shower, a cold one since Rich used all the hot water as it hasnt lasted long lately and got ready. Played some COD4 till Kyle got me and me Kyle Matt Lauren and Megan hit the social. GREAT GREAT FUCKING TIME!! Seriously, dancing and beer pong. Socializing. Meeting the girls new guy's they're dating and just getting to know people a lil bit better. Felt right. The only parties l enjoy more than my big massive out of control lets shove for the keg parties are... SOCIALS!! All my close friends know that l am obsessed bout socials. Why else would l be social chair? They're big enough where theres a lot of people to socialize with but still private enough so the relationships are personal. Took a ridiculous amount of pics tonight. Over 100 not even joking. Drank mad liquor to the point where l had too much and had to take it easy. Trying everyones mix drinks was def a bad idea. Esp the ones where 'yea mines too strong, here try it' and l said 'ok'. But yea, VERY SWEET social tonight. Had a great time, a lot of laughs. A lot of dancing, soul training, grinding, pictures taken like crazy from everyone fucking paparazzi in the hizzy. Me and Meg lost to Lindsay and Ryan in beer pong, got demolished actually. Got def new facebook pics to post up and oaigh54ieah54gihea5gihea giheagi a seriously.... it felt just right. l should be feeling exactly how l was feeling on a thurs night. Afterwards a ton of us hit 30 as the Sig Pi guys that were over invited us over. So hit there and congratulated the new guys of Sig Pi as they just got in tonight at around 10 and there was a nice party for them. Socialized, drank. Friends from other fraternities and sororities were there too and good catching up. Talked with girls bout socials too for next sem as l recently been setting up new ones for early jan. Volleyball girls were there and just like Stro commented on 'Candice Griffin's Facebook, she was fake and we def knew it but were playing along to figure it out. Well Stro just wrote on her wall 'you're fake we're getting to the bottom of this' hahaa and found out it was Volleyball girls. We KNEW 'she' was adding too many people all connected in some way. Fucking volleyball girls hahaha l confronted Jenn whos on the team bout it but she denies it. l'll get it outta them soon enough. But yea, 30 was fun and tho its not how it was earlier and how its always been cause of the busts, it was still a great time. Some drama happened tho and hope everyones ok. lm sure they'll be fine. Ran around and socialized and drank and had fun. Pced and dropped off Tanya and Charlie. Afterwards hit Spud's with Matt and saw mad people again. Friends from DZ, KS, LXA and girls track team were all there and just socialized and ate food. Singing Xmas songs l dunno why but everyone else was and its fun to play along. Good seeing people and pced out.

Now lm back and just tired as balls. l was reading my Xanga from last yr and the ridiculousness and fun l had. Its nut, some things dont change. Last yr, instead of COD4 l was hooked on Gears of War same people playing too Dawson Dom Hack and posse. Parties change but in the end l still have a great life. This whole day was just..... how my life usually has been. Just lately, things been off for some reason. Today was back to near perfection. It really just seems like... to good to be true and seriously, if there is a God and he's helping me out... lm really not surprised. Everything happens so perfectly for me sometimes, it seriously makes me wonder. l have amazing friends here and back home who lm close with and tho l dont see my friends from home much, lm talking to them EVERYDAY on AIM and on xbox live with them. My grades could be better but lm not too worried. l pulled through b4 and lm sure l'll be fine as long as l dont get too stupid. Growing up has its ups and downs but its def interesting just being on the other side. Esp watching Greek Life change over the last few yrs in Kutztown. From when l just got into AXP and being young and stupid and just having fun to now being the 'old heads' and being the cool old dude that always has things set up for everyone and making sure everythings ok for all the freshmen and sophs. Watching the relationships between fraternities and sororities and whos becoming closer with who and whos meeting who. This yr DEF the greek community did become closer. Its interesting knowing of all the small connections of the new members of all the organizations and how people have close friends in different fraternities and sororities. l dunno, just something bout it. l guess it would be that way since the greek community is so small in Kutztown. Everythings not PERFECT tho as friends are leaving Kutztown. A lot more of my close friends leave in the spring to graduate. Ughh... l just hope they dont forget me!! Other things that have been upsetting me lately... its still upsetting but lm not just giving in to how l always do and going through the same mess again. She'll understand hopefully one day and l dunno, guess nothing lasts forever. Just some things last longer than other things but l really wonder now if l did the right thing or not.

Well l wrote too much for anyone to really read ALL of this but there are some people who told me they read ALL of it even the times when l write a book like this. People were talking bout my xanga today and asking if they were gonna be in it which they are for today. l like how people(and a lot of people ask) like to be in my Xanga and ask that lm gonna write bout them since something occurred that day. 'Are you gonna write about this in youre xanga?' hahaha l write EVERYTHING in my xanga. Well almost everything. Some things ld just look like an ass if l were to admit here. Well... not a big ass, but its called being modest. l have my thoughts written down tho. Its nice to look back on to ANY day of my life in the last 4 yrs and know exactly what l did and how l was feeling. l love my life. Cupid musta shot my ass when l was looking in the mirror. Thank you God.

'... and my grandmama aint the only one calling me baby'

COLE TRAIN BAaAAaAABBBbbbBBYYYYYYY!!!

Late.

Posted 12/7/2007 at 4:2 AM

Thursday December 6, 2007
Sup Guys, l am a waste of life... achievement unlocked... 40 gamer points.

Wake up at 3pm missing Macro. wo0t wo0t life is all bout bad choices oh well. So wake up and played video games. l know, lm good like that. Play sleep wake play. Life is good indeed. So played until dance practice. Couldnt think of anything creative for a while. Not with footwork or poses anyway. l need like inspiration. Prob new music would help too. Worked on tops towards the end and worked on making up really creative planned out tops. Like simple and fluid but still thought out and pre-made.

Afterwards a ton of us hit Applebees for G's farewell dinner. Got there and there was a lot of people from school. Kim.. Amanda.. Kelsey.. Phi Sigma girls. Well ok a lot of girls. And that girl from the rec center always running on the track. ALWAYS on the track. Got 3 appetizers cause l didnt eat yet. Onion rings, boneless honey wings and queso dip and chips. l ate like a fucking king. So good to eat like a bastard. So yea, honestly, really really good time with the Ku Breakers. Sat with Phi Sig a lil just to say hey. Real good being the Breakers outside of practice as we do party together but not that much besides me and Chua. Ate and danced b4 we left as we did the last yr. Afterwards, said late to everyone and pced out.

Now since l been back, just COD4 with Hack, Brown, Santos and Dawson. Been going nuts. Not hitting Prestige, just going for the Golden Weapons now. After l get them, l can chill. Until then... all the fucking headshots l need for them are gonna be a bitch. Man gonna play a lot tonight like every night.

Everytime l get a text, l think its someone else but its not. Kinda driving me crazy but... its part of the process. Someone said its called aftermath. It is.

Aftermath - A consequence, especially of a disaster or misfortune: famine as an aftermath of drought.
Late.

Posted 12/6/2007 at 3:10 AM

Wednesday December 5, 2007
Sup Guys, a5ehgoieaghoae5e my body aches, my mind is going crazy and in a lil over 2 weeks everything changes again.

K so wake up to some IMs and a msg and a4soighihghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh what is going on with my life?! Just seems like BAD AND GOOD things are constantly happening and its so many things all in one big mix, lm really confused if l should be happy or upset. So went back to sleep cause my dreams are completely ridiculous. l swear, if l WROTE DOWN my dreams, it would be a hit tv show or a box office movie. No lie!! l MUST go back to sleep to see what else happens.

So eventually did wake up and my car battery was dead from over night cause l had it on but not the gas on when me and Justine were chilling and Ed and Rich helped me jump the battery. So yea went to Business stat class but skipped micro and philosophy which l shouldnt have. Did pretty good on the quiz l THINK but who knows. After class chilled and ate and got my cd player working as for some reason l had to put in a code and lets not even get started on my mother's phone call.

Battery was dead again cause l didnt drive around like lm suppose. Last time it died was over a month ago with LaurenS but we were in the car till 4am and had to get public safety's jumper. So Ed and Rich jumped it again and drove off. So drop off AST stuff to Jes and l feel bad shes sick but it was a nice short visit. Drove around for a while so my battery wouldnt die again. Hit practice and worked on tops for a while. Getting much better again. They were lacking the last few months cause l guess l got cocky bout them and didnt think ld lose them but yea, something was weird bout them. Now lm adding more hand gestures, playing around more, goofy pointless fun stuff. Entertaining to do, entertaining to watch. l dunno, dancing is always been fun and when its stressful, its like why am l putting myself through this. Reminds me of wrestling back in the day. But yea, had a fun practice, lil battles, giving strip teases to the work out classes next door of girls doing ab blasts. By the end of practice, was completely exhausted.

Hit my fraternity meeting and nothing big, just junk to go through. Housing commitee is important tho. We do need a 'frat house' on main street or by it. l love 710 but its just a hike and its such a nice clean house, l feel bad to go wild there. So yea meeting was good to just ease up on things. Bball game right after tho.

Was still really tired from practice tho and then bball. Played my best tho l was winded immediately. Was on the ground a lot as the opponents were just big dudes and they just took all the rebounds and besides me diving for the ball several times, l just got knocked around. Lost by a few points but we were doing much worse early in the game. Still fun tho and its good for my body to push myself but l over did it. Lungs were just... aeiea for a while after the game. l think when l was still playing multiple sports and still dancing in high school, that was my athletic peak. l dont think l dropped A LOT from my peak but with drinking and only a few games and 6 hrs of practice a week, its not enough. l mean, l been working out on my own a lil but l dunno, its so boring. Well been chilling. Friends been over, just sitting around, watched some Family Guy and talked bout junk, watched some sick videos people been talking bout and been nicely chilling. The guys been smoking, drinking and watching porn hahahahahah yea... times like this l laugh at how true some stereotypes bout 'frat boys' can be but it got into a good logical conversation. My arguement being that porn is cool but its overall bad cause after seeing it since l was 12, you def get like... numb to it. l noticed this when l just walked and said 'hey her tits arent too bad' but really.... SHES A PORNSTAR compared to the average girl, they're amazing. But like, we're numb now cause we see naked girls whenever and really hot naked girls and now its like... when you hook up with someone and get them naked and they're not a pornstar.. its like 'ohh...' when you were all hyped bout it a few seconds b4. l dunno, l just remember being in high school so hyped when stuff would happen and now its just like... a part of life. Growing up blows... seriously.

With everything else. Life is such a blur. Its all bout the choices. Bad or good.... its def weird how a simple yes or no determines the rest of your life in a given situation. Something like your major and then.... bout other things l view much more important than that. Then other people dont see my view but life would be lame if we all thought alike. l dunno, guess a change is bout to be either really good or really bad for me but l wont know till how things play through over time. l do know that, after this change, things wouldnt go back to normal if it all follows through which l plan it to. Me and Rich had a good talk bout it and l dunno, live and learn right? Why couldnt everything work out perfectly? A few weeks ago, everything was fine and now its like good and bad things everywhere... wtff..

Gonna get on COD4. Video games with friends and stupid jokes for a few hours will def make me feel better.

Late.

Posted 12/5/2007 at 1:24 AM

Tuesday December 4, 2007
Sup Guys, ah4egheag5ohehtrz today has been mad long.

So wake up and decided to skip class. Just didnt feel like going to class and being pissed for 50 mins wondering why l came. So slept some more. Eventually woke up and just studed for a good hr on business stat. That wasnt fun but l get it a lot better. Ridiculous how l can learn everything clearly in 1 hr rather than 4 classes each hr and half a class. Well afterwards.. Call of Duty 4 for a while. Checked out my new house with Chelsea and posse and signed the lease. Got my place set for next yr. 3 girls and 1 guy and poss 2 other guys moving in later on. lm hyped for it.

More Call of Duty 4 for a very long time. l swear my life goes to that game. Played and played and then at 730 l got Justine and we hit TC's for poker. We sucked horribly and got knocked out in half an hr. Just allll bad hands and both times me and her got high cards was the time we got knocked out. It was absolutely pitiful. It happens tho. Good seeing Riv and Skip tho. Me and Justine got Sheetz afterwards at like a lil past 8 and just sat in the car and talked bout a lot of stuff. Talked and ate and completely lost track of time. We were in there till a lil past 10. After l realized.... l missed the finale of Heroes!! OI$WGHTI$WHGh4ewgaeoigh aoeighaoih oh well, it was a nice talk. A lot of interesting news. Hahahahah seriously... gossip... its fun. Its just funny what happens through just.... l dunno... it feels like such a small world. Everyone is connected and stuff like Laguna Beach feels.. perfectly real. So afterwards, dropped off Justine and hit back for more video games.

Just played... played and played and now its 4am. Where is my life going? But on the upside lm still in 1st or 2nd place outta 12 in EVERY GAME l play. l just play and check the scoreboards time to time and 1st/2nd place everytime. Some games l was beasting... coming in 1st place while 2nd place wouldnt even have half my score and everyone elses score was just shit compared to mine. l looked like uber nerd. Well l guess l am for how much l play. But l mean, if l play THIS MUCH l better be amazing... and AMAZING l am. Atleast lm accomplishing that. Talked with some people online, played some with Brown and yea good times indeed.

Now l need to sleep.

Late.

Posted 12/4/2007 at 4:5 AM

Monday December 3, 2007
Sup Guys,  hahaha Thank You God …

I̢۪m the man.

K so wake up and got ready for the coming weekend. Showered, washed up, got changed and hit home. Got dress shoes and my tie and some KFC and hit Rider U. So met up with Vee and Jen and jumped in the car and chilled on our ride. Got mad alc, miller, corona and Smirnoff and passed out the rest of the ride. Got to the condos and wowowowoowowwo how nice is our place. So there are 2 bedrooms downstairs, me and Vee got one, 2 beds upstairs and a really nice living room and kitchen. Jacuzzi in the bathroom connected to our room and just in general, its really really nice.

So me and Vee chilled, drank some and danced haahhaa. Just worked on tops and her music being really good and new and up to date, l dunno, new music always makes me dance better. Worked on new shit and ahgiahgioaehrgioa new moves new moves. Danced for seriously over an hour hahaha and broke a good sweat. Me and Vee joked around how Bill Cosby dances and just joked around dancing in general. People started showing at the condos and eventually we all started drinking.

So first hit one condo and partied there. Drank and played and won beer pong. Met a ton of her bros as the guys and girls in her fraternity are called brothers. Played a lot of flip cup where l started meeting a lot of people. So socialized with a bunch of them and then everyone went to another condo to party. So the next place was dark and had disco lights and big ass speakers and it was a good dance party. Danced some and acted stupid, played beer pong and had a lot of fun. Just drank the millers and coronas and people offered shots hahaha Vee gave in since it was a friend̢۪s 21st birthday. Just then it became a party hopping situation from condo to condo. Had a lot of fun and def got to meet a ton of people. I felt normal, knowing people from previous parties and meeting more. Met people who knew my friends from high school and college from wrestling and just parties. Ended up in the Jacuzzi but it sprayed like 4 hoses and wow did l make a mess everywhere, just in time when Vee got back and saw the mess. Been just chilling and eating with people. Me and Vee just finished watcing Van Wilder. Gonna pass out tho. Body aches. Nut things happen. Guess God read my xanga from thurs and felt bad.

K so sat starts off with being woken up by friends and drinking. Lots of drinking. Shots and coronas and beer pong all day hahahah it was so sweet. It was sweet cause it was 3pm and l was playing beer pong and kicking ass. Just cause its wrong, its fun, ya know? l get off to being a rebel still as if l was still 16. Shit doesn̢۪t get old. Hit the same cup as my partner in overtime as the person was dragging the cup away and nuts nuts nuts iahregheaghaeoi54ghoi5eagha felt like college again. If getting drunk with friends and my friend̢۪s friends at 3pm is what l need to get high on life. Well l have no problem with that. Hung out and we just sat around tables.. drinking haha. Took too many shots and from 6pm till 2am l was hung over while l was drinking. Have you ever been hung over while you were drinking? Its confusing but you gotta drink what you buy.

So hit the formal and chilled. Just sat around, talked and drank and it was a while b4 we got our food. The food was amazing as it should be at every formal. Devoured food and then started the dancing. Had A LOT of fun on the dance floor just being wild. Changed up Cotton Eye Joe some when we were kinda bored of the same steps after a while and Vee pointed out it is a long song to do that short routine to over and over again so me and her started running around in circles with our arms hooked, ya know? Then jumped to other people and slowly got the whole dance floor doing the running in circles with hooked arms with someone routine. Fun stuff. Perculator, Crack Dat Soulja Boy and all the ones with dances to. Let It rain and all that junk, had a blast. People were saying how lm just like Vee hahaha, its true we̢۪re similar on the fun side. They don̢۪t know how unresponsible l am tho, esp compared to Vee. Breaked a lil towards the end and seriously, l love her fraternity(guys and girls). Met a lot of great people this weekend. Vee̢۪s fraternity bros, met some people from Phi Sig and Zeta Tau Alpha from other schools and talked bout how they are at my school. It was nice being around a ton of greek life that lm not familiar with. After the formal, bunch of us chilled and drank and just sat around. Got real sleepy tho. Mostly lack of sleep and the drinking all day and passed out.

Woke up(sun) and we got ready to go. A lot of cars had problems getting up road and so we wait till all the cars were out 1st b4 we left. Drove back, got some Dunkin Donuts and relaxed. Very relaxing ride back. Said bye and hugged Vee goodbye and thanked her again for bringing me. Drove back, got meatball subs from Camillo̢۪s and just played video games all day. Been on with all of AFK Bots, Brown Joss Hackney Domkey. Been having a blast but everyone got off. Dom reminded me and Brown Dexter was on tonight and just watched that while eating. Not much of a Sunday but l don̢۪t mind. Just finished watching that and now talking bout next week with Brown for Dexter. Think lm gonna pass out soon tho. Been waking up real early a lot lately.

Late.
Posted 12/3/2007 at 12:11 AM

No comments:

Post a Comment