Wednesday February 28, 2007
|
Sup Guys, today blew by fast. l just gotta dance. Wake up, showered ate some food Ziggy had for me and hit dance class. Talked with Tanya Emily and Lindsay mostly from dance team and heard some news. Class was simple, nothing too much, just danced around a bit, talked bout diff concepts in choreography and it was a simple good time. Hit back, chilled, did a lil school work and just people chilled in my room for a bit. Watched Joey and Riv play Call of Duty 2 and crap and then met up with the dance team. Got Matt, met up with the girls in the rec. center then practiced a lil. Chilled, ate cookies, thank you Tanya, walked in on Kelsey putting on pants.. oops... Erin had no top.. oops. Helped Lindsay again get her shoes on and took a few pics. Went out, took our seats and watched the game. The opponents were nuts and had 6 buses of people from their school to come. They boo'd the fuck outta everything, cheerleaders, the band, every play made against their team. So yea me and Matt sat where the cheerleaders were sitting when the dance team went out then went out and danced our part and had a lot of fun. Good time as always. l swear l caught Emily just talking with Lindsay while dancing haha. Sat back down, got my back scratched for a while by Lauren, thank you Lauren. Talked with Erin and Kati most of the rest of the game and Erin was nuts. She got most school spirited in high school and l could see why but it was fun. Later did the cha cha slide with the dance team and cheerleaders then told the audience of the opposing school 'fuck you' bout 4 times cause they boo'd us while KU cheered us. Ridiculous. Hit back, said late to the girls and that was that, fun times. Other stuff happened tonight, start of some fun. Got pizza at Mamas and said hey to Sara from DZ. Just been eating and watching the History Channel. Late.
Posted 2/28/2007 at 1:28 AM
|
1 Comments
Tuesday February 27, 2007
|
Sup Guys, simple days go by fast. Wake up and decided to skip my 1st philosophy class. He dont take attendance and it was my 1st day skipping this semester for his class. Hit my math class, gave Jess from AST a ride and took my math test. Only 10 questions which pisses me off cause l think l got a C pretty sure cause yea, it was a hard test because tho l knew everything, its hard when you get a tough question. 1 question was worth 20 points. Thats just dumb, l much rather have 20 questions than just 10. THE ENTIRE CLASS was there till the very last minute taking the test... shows maybe his test was a bit unfair or he should give a curve. Ok so one question he gave 2 equations to solve for X and Y. THEY WERE THE SAME EQUATION just 1 was 3x. l had no idea it was like 3x-4y= -15 9x-12y = -45 Umm... since its the same equation, you cant solve for X and Y. l wonder if it was a typo but yea, lm gonna really like finding out the answer to that one. If anyone can solve that, let me know. That question was 10 points on my test. Douchebag. So hit back, get Chinaking, me Rich and Matt check out 56 noble apt 6 but the girls living there are re-leasing the place. Fuck. So lm still homeless. Donna the landlord told Ed this morning it was available, l swear Donna is mad grimy with her money. Hit back, dled mad music, everytime l hear a good song, l type what it is to dl later. Aww l love my music. route 33 feat alex james - looking back 3 speaker high - make me dance all night (eric kupper radio edit) dance nation - move your love ultra nate - get it up(the feeling) Belanova - Me pregunto grace - not over yet black rock f debra andrew - blue water mark norman presnets celine - colour my eyes camille jones vs fedde le grand - the creeps janet jackson - so excited (junior vasquez radio edit) erick e - the beat is rockin mason vs princess superstar - perfect(exceeder) the love bite - take your time trick daddy - bet that ultra nate - automatic fireflies f/alexandra prince - i cant get enough fragma - you are alive res - they say vision (bastone & burnz mix) taxi doll - waiting (josh harris radio edit) saffron hill fea. ben onono - my life is always energy club house - amplified radio 325-3 gabriel & dresden - dangerous power (cicada radio edit) another chance - sound of eden black rock feat debra andrew - blue water ying yang twins - jigglin david guetta - the world is mine N&K vs denis the menace feat. alex prince - crusing space cowboy cd So yea, chased after those songs and cds and junk. So after that, layed in bed listening, just enjoying and relaxing. Passed out then woke up to hit practice with the dance team cause me and Matt are dancing with them again tomm. Should be fun. Hit practice, chilled and had fun. Just a good time socializing and shit for real. Talked with the girls, had fun, drove Matt Erin and Kati back and hit home. Got in, Joey Courtney Ziggy and Skip are all in my room chilling. Lounged around, just ate food, talked bout junk and yea... thats bout it haha, good having friends always. More friends showed up and drank, lifes simple. Late.
Posted 2/27/2007 at 3:43 AM
|
Monday February 26, 2007
|
Sup Guys, its fun running around on sundays. Wake up and get airport diner with Bridget. She told me bout retreat she went on this weekend with other people in greek life. Shes mad commited to her sor. Phi Sigma Sigma and after she told me bout some of the stuff that happened, l kinda wish l went. She told me bout how there was a big dance and bullriding and sumo wrestling and.... that would be a good time, not gonna lie. It was at a Hilton too, damn it. But yea, good eating omelette's and catching up with her. She dropped me off and l started doing school work. Was gonna work on my paper but decided to study 1st. Dom IMs me bout the Pittsburgh/Tennessee trip with 4F(Flying Fist From the Floor) and l wanted to go, just money wise, l really couldnt ontop of school work but yea, he made $700 this weekend. $200 for judging the Pittsburgh event and the guys won $500 each at the battle in Tennessee. Damn... But thats awesome on their part. Congrats guys. Next time def, even if l got tests or no money, l'll find a way to go on the next roadtrip to a competition. So RyanM calls up and tells me hes having a PJ party at his place. So study for my math test then jump in the car. Bring mad lions head, like a case and a half and then got Cait Andrea and Stacy, also got April and dropped her off at a place for 'stuff' haha congrats but lm not allowed to tell people but l knew what was going on anyway. Me and the rest hit Ryan's and people showed and just drank and played beer pong. Had a lot of fun and played a ridiculous amount of pong. l won 11 games by myself and lost only once. With a partner, l won 13 and lost 3 times. Our win streak was 9 and by myself was 10. But yea, l like nearly perfected my shot. l dont even take as long. Its simple really, l do the same stance lv always been doing but instead of aiming to perfectly make it in the cup, l aim to backboard it. l dunno why but l kept imagining a light green box, a lil half way under the edge of the cup and ld have that reload bar scroll mentally through my head like Gears of War and when it got to that perfect reload point, ld shoot. Yo l was making cups like nuts. 3 of the games l made 5 cups in a row, two of the three games being the last cup twice. 3 games l hit all 6 cups in a row, no chance for them to shoot after l got the ball. 3 GAMES!! Cmon honestly, l was so happy. Thats all l really cared bout for the night, beer pong. l did bounce a lot at 1st too, tricked people saying the ball was by their foot or saying to get my cell behind them or throwing a returned ball high into the air and bouncing. Another dude l met tonight bounced like nuts too, l was happy to see lm not the only dude in KU that bounces a lot a lot. But yea, one guy was just saying 'dont play him, you wont get to shoot' and 'this kid doesnt miss'. Later when l went to the bathroom l overheard people talking bout how intense l was hahahahah, its all good, l like winning. But yea, then after pong, watched just tv on just junk and it was a very good chilled party. Took some pics, drank a lot and it was a good time. 1ish l decided to go check up on Lauren. She was calling me during the party and she was in a bad condition and ld call every so often seeing how she was. Got her at 1ish and we got Sheetz. Walking back to the car, threw a lot of snowballs at her, she actually ducked them pretty well, one went just skimming over her head, impressive. Talked bout a lot of stuff. Bout greek life stuff, bout dancing, clubbing, the ZTA formal last sem, parties, the past bout just random junk like how l won stuff dancing for the 1st time in 9th grade cause we were listening to the CD l won, way back, Sesame After Dark, remember those days?! Ate my burger and junk and she scarfed her junk and yea, from when l picked her up at 1, we just talked bout endless things till 340am. l actually went to drop her off at 3, we always park by the graveyard and eat there and at 3 went to drop her off and just sat right by Johnson hall talking for another 40 mins till she finally decided to pce. Ran out and hit her with some more snowballs. She didnt dodge too well since she was running away with her back turned rather than prepared facing me like earlier. Hugged her night and hit back, just was on the phone with her for a lil but just got off. Now its bed time. l dont think any classes or anything will be delayed. The roads are fine to drive on. Late.
Posted 2/26/2007 at 4:32 AM
|
Sunday February 25, 2007
|
Sup Guys, lm weak, wont lie. So wake up and Joey Riv and Ziggy were going to Airport Dinner and asked if l wanted to come and l really would have if l didnt just wake up but oh well. Back to sleep and later woke up. Joey was down to go to the mall and Riv had work so me Joey and Ziggy hit the mall. So we had no things we were looking for but we found stuff. Well Ziggy got some black under shirts for when he wears his dress shirts and l got 2 more shirts at Express. l got 8 shirts from Express in the last like 6 weeks. Chilled, ran into a bunch of stores and had a good time. Very chilled time. After we were gonna eat at either Olive Garden or Red Lobster but decided on Olive Garden. Got lost trying to find it tho and the 3 of us ended up eating at Pizza Hut. Hahah so our waitress got ALL my food b4 anyone elses. Well Ziggy got the salad so he got that when he ordered it but l got breadsticks, pizza and a pasta and l got all 3 b4 they got their breadsticks or pizza. They were pissed haha l found it funny, l was starving at that point anyway. So talked bout a lot of stuff, mostly the past and the past is funny. So hit back and just chill for a while. We were just tired. We werent planning on throwing a party and expected stuff to be going on tonight. NOTHING was going on tonight that was big cept 2 apts in 56 apparently and supposedly volleyball house. So yea, had a screen full of IMs asking me if we were throwing down tonight. Felt bad and told them no. Honestly, its kinda dumb people come by as like a desperation. But yea, so make some calls, talk to some people, for a few hrs my phone was constantly being used and had to keep it on the charger since being on the phone kills battery life faster. Figured out my shit and me Joey and Ziggy hit up Bobby/Grant's for Bobby's birthday. Happy Birthday Bobby!! So yea, good time there, just chilled with a lot of good friends, the majority with AXP/AST members and it was a good time. Me Dave and Ziggy get beer then drop it off at Chinaking then Riv comes back with my car and we got Lauren Lauren and Tanya. So we stole a few girls from a party but both Tanya and Lauren were calling me saying they felt unconformable there. Once calling Lauren, some guy took her phone and l heard her yelling in the background to give her the phone back but the kid was saying junk like 'Hey Rob Zheng, what high school did you go to?' and lm pretty sure just fucking with me cause l was stealing girls from his party. Tanya also called out to LaurenS looking for her since they didnt know each other b4 but l asked Tanya to find her so she'd come along when ld pick them up so it was real obvious that l was picking up girls from their place. Took a lil time but eventually got them and hit up Bobby's place. Partied, umm good stuff whatever that green stuff was l forgot the name, chilled and caught up with people. Good seeing Thompson too, been a while. So yea, afterwards hit up Chinaking and a good amount of people showed. Helped some people get beer and had a decent sized party. Nothing too crazy, just a chill night with no more than 30 people playing beer pong and dancing. Met some cool off Ryan.. 2 girls Courtney and Cait. Me and Lauren got shut out in beer pong, not gon talk much bout that. Later Lauren was doing good with another partner and l was doing good with Courtney. Thinking of it, me and Courtney won every game but 1 together. We won l think like 6 or 7 games. She bounced a lot too and we just laughed a lot throughout the games in general. Esp Ian pretending he wasnt paying attention but he really was ready for the bounce, l bounced it and he slaps over 2 cups, it was just hilarious the way it happened. l never laughed so much with one partner in beer pong. It was a good time. Other junk happened and then just news of other things, l dunno, things got a lil crazy. So yea, me and Riv hit next door to say hey to Nikki and see old friends from high school and said yo. Hit over to Val's to say hey and just bothered her straight up for a good 5 mins and got food at Turkey Hill. Riv chilled in here for a lil, just talked bout junk and now, its bed time. Lately lv been noticing something bout the people that hate me at this school. The one thing they all got in common is l never heard of them or know their name but they happen to know a lot bout me. Its kinda creepy that strangers know so much bout me and hate me when l dont even know who they are. Nothing ridiculous happened tho so it doesnt matter, its just odd. No you cant have a chip.... ugly bitch. Being a jerk can be fun. Late.
Posted 2/25/2007 at 4:24 AM
|
Saturday February 24, 2007
|
Sup Guys, how ridiculous was tonight. Well day time was lame, woke up a bunch of times to all the guys in my house, just running around, using my microwave, internet going out and replugging it, l seriously woke up like 6 separate times than l was suppose to cause of the house, its what l knew of coming into here tho. So wake and me and Riv hit class. Class was class, nothing exciting at all. Got my shit done and l should be aiight with my shit in general. Hit back, order mad chinaking, cold noodles, fried wontons and wonton soup. Good shit. So yea, eat and watched 2 episodes of Sex and the City and the newest episode of Naruto. Good stuff. So yea, chilled, did a lil video games, watched other college dance teams on youtube and had a good time just relaxing. Relaxed, showered and used up all the hot water hahaha Ziggy, l know you didnt do it on purpose but how do you like cold showers?!!?!?!?!?!?! Fun eh?! So yea, Tina came by to pick up the tap, just realized l left it at their house. But yea, get Matt, drop off my car and hit Natalie/Tina/Heather/Kristen's place. lv been cool with those 4 since early last yr. l feel bad that all this yr, l rarely got to see them and it was only when they would come here and party but like tonight made up for it. Me and Matt played a lot of beer pong but only beat out a few people. It was a sad night for pong. Tons of friends tho came by that l dont really see at parties anymore. It was the 1st time the girls were throwing a serious party so yea, it got pretty crazy but it was a great party. Just seeing Becca and JoeyK wow l rarely get to see them and l use to see them like nuts and l even had speech with Becca and we'd get lunch often last yr, it was good just catching up and spending time with them. Terry and posse called up looking for stuff and helped them get here along with other people calling me up asking what else was up for tonight. l wish people understood they can look at my away msg and always see where lm going for the night but its all good. Met a ton of people, got a bunch of names but lm sure l'll see them on facebook someday and add them, l didnt even get last names so l cant add them. l met a lot of people thinking bout it, some people that l never seen b4 and some people that lv seen b4 and like, we've associated but never were formally introduced. Seriously, it was just a really really good party. Amanda Ash Colin Kate and posse came by too and it was just great being with them and chilling. Later me Natalie and Tina hit mamas and like the whole world was there. Dance team Tanya and Megan were there and talked with them and they told me they along with Kelsey on the team were at my house looking for me. Aww.. Ali April Vanessa and cheerleaders were all there saying yo and talked with them bout their night and then people that were at 339 caught up then Jen and Steph from Delta Zeta were saying hey and 1st time l got to see Jen in a while tho me and her been talking more recently and tho l just saw Steph last week, good seeing her again, just a mad cool girl for real. Talked with them for a bit, talked with just like all over mamas for real, just jumping around, its like the after party seriously. Anyway, got Chicken Parm with Natalie and Tina and yo it was amazing. Laughed bout junk, Eric joined us and hahaha theres a funny caption for a pic of me and Natalie on facebook whenever l get to it. Tina took some ridiculous pics too and wow what a character. All l think bout is her saying 'Timeout' cause she interrupted so many drinking games tonight. But yea, that was fun. Hit back, chill with Ziggy Riv and Joey in my room for a while, talk bout junk then me and Ziggy hit Spud's so he can get food, talk bout junk and o3ia4ghoieah4gheiaeg5aw4fiha l dont even wanna think bout some stuff. Theres more stuff, said sorry to someone that well, lm still mad at her but lm upset bout how l reacted, no matter how fucked up happened towards me.... it doesnt justify me to act fucked up too right?! But yea, off to bed. Late.
Posted 2/24/2007 at 3:42 AM
|
Friday February 23, 2007
|
Sup Guys, hahah l have a good time, wont lie. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nwGO90GI1PA <- me dancing at the basketball game on weds with the Ku Breakers and Kutztown Dance team. So weds, woke and hit classes. Nothing special, hit back, me and Ziggy hit the mall and got clothes from Express hahaha, lm spending too much money on clothes. So hit back and do math hw then hit practice with the dance team and had fun helping untie knots in their shoes, put socks over their shoes, you're welcome Lindsay, practiced some and it was a good time to relax for an hr with my Ku Breakers and dance team biddies. So hit the game and watch and talk. See Keri and Laura who were on the team last yr who grad and saw Jill and always great seeing them. The Ku Breakers were a lil nervous for the new guys. l was hyped. Talked with Jenna and Tanya most the time b4 we performed. Waved hey to Ali April and Kristen who were cheering and saw Danielle and she got my camera to record the performance. Thank you Danielle!! So performance time hits and we get out there, well 1st the dance team got out there, did their thing and of all the dances Jenna made this yr, this was my fav. Me and Matt jumped in for a short spot and then jumped out. Had fun slipping in tho.. Hearing the cheers hahahaahahah... love it. So Chris Charlie and Terry did their set 1st and they did it better than usual. lm sure its cause they knew it was really performance time this time around. Me and Chris went out and the cheers b4 we did anything hahahaha l eat that shit up honestly, just watch the video. But yea, we hit everything fine, l was pleased. Matt Lamar Antonia and Stoner did a good job too on their part and they did a good job seriously just having fun out there, you could tell they just had fun. Did the windmills fine at the end cause l had some band aids on it, thank you Lindsay. Cheers out the asshole and damn.... l love performing. Run around, talk with friends, people looking at me everywhere lm walking around too hahah, its fun. Sat with the Ku Breakers and watched our performance and just relaxed. lm really proud of how we did and glad all that stress and work paid off to a good time and something we have now to look back on. Went back and sat with the dance team and the girls watched the performance. Just talked bout a lot of junk and watched the game. Great game to watch by the way but sadly we lost on the last second on overtime by a 3 pt shot. Happens tho. Hit back to the rec center got my stuff and said late to my homies the Ku Breakers and my fav biddies in the whole world the Ku Dance Team. It was a fun night. Hit back and got some chinaking and watched some Naruto. The series is finally back with whats going on. Like lv been waiting almost 2 yrs but its back to the real story line again and its already nuts. Now till however so long will be a good time. Naruto is amazing. Tanya Meg and Val from dance team came by to drink and same with a bunch of the AST girls. Bridgette from Phi Sigma Sigma who l met on retreat came by too and we just had a small closed party. Just played beer pong and danced around the house haha, nothing new but.... dancing and beer pong makes me happy, we dont need much more. Funny stuff happened and theres some quotes. Zang: Yea girls named my drink diff things, some call it Dirty Whore, some call it Heaven, some call it.. Glick: They should call it ruffie Zang: Yo cmon thats not cool now Riv: Umm... l call it...Fat..Glick Had a good time for real and was suppose to pick up Lauren in a lil to go to Sheetz, we havent chilled in like 2 weeks. But yea, kinda kept drinking and o0oOoooO0oOppSsSaaaaaaAa.. l do feel bad tho, l asked her to go to Sheetz then screwed up, lm sorry Lauren!! So yea, just chilled, layed around and man lm laughing, lifes ridiculous. Good stuff happening, def. Something someone said to me tonight really made me feel good. Wont forget it for a long time. 'Rob, you're reputation spreads a lot further than you realize.'. Thank you. Hi Rob Zheng :) <3 I enjoyed your stories. :D <- Courtney left that for me on my notepad haha, she likes reading my Xanga. So yea, today(thurs) tho its gonna say friday on the Xanga cause its past midnight, wake up and say late to my friend Bridgette. Go back to sleep then wake up and decide..... its the 6th week of school, its ok to skip class today. So skipped tho it was a once a week class, which is actually really dumb, lm dumb. Riv comes in and says wanna get food and l said KFC and he was down. So yea me Riv and Ziggy go to KFC and l was gonna go to dance class but realized, ld be kinda late and l was just gonna skip that class too. So we eat KFC, Snackers and Chicken Pot Pie SOOOOOOOOOOO FUCKING GOOD OMFG DO I LOVE CHICKEN POT PIES. In the summer b4 8th grade, when l lived in Feasterville with my dad all summer, l would jump the high fence and go to Boston Market to get a chicken pot pie alllllll the time, l missed those. Talked bout fraternity junk and parties and girls. Good time always, we decided to go see a movie and got lost for an hr. We're smart!! So yea haha relaxing ride just talking bout junk and yo, being with homies is a good time. Hit back and just watched Naruto and played some Gears of War with Dom and talked bout the event hes going to. Well Dom is going to The Gathering tonight in philly, big bboy event every month of the last thurs of each month and Dan called me too to see if l was going but, l dont have money. But yea, l was gonna go but its too much money but Dom is going to Pittsburg tomm to judge an event then to Tennessee to judge another event. l really would love to go, seriously, l wanna chill with Dom, Duron, Toyz, Cat, Mrln, Curtis, Whitelight and that entire posse..... the Ohio Roadtrip was amazing and... 4F.... Flying Fist from the Floor.. Thats my posse. lm sorry guys, DEF next time l'll make it, even if l have obligations, lm sorry for real. But yea, they're all gonna be dancing and competiting and l know l'll be having fun here in Kutztown but at the same time, l know l could be having a great time with them too. That seems to be my life dilemma. l can go here and have fun here tonight or l can go there and have fun there tonight, just whats the better choice?! l guess its better than having real problems, l mean, if my problems are... not sure what place is more fun, that doesnt truly count as a problem. So yea, did some school work and then got a shower and the shower was cold cause Ziggy was in it b4 me so he used up all the hot water and got ready and hit 30. Met up with RyanM and Derek and saw a ton of friends. Some of the bros and some just good friends in general. Saw Lauren, 1st time in a while and met her friends and saw her roomie Mylssa and talked with her for a bit too. Found out some good friends are pledging Sig Pi who are the ones that live at 30 and lm really glad cause now, if they make it, the relationship between our fraternity and theirs is stronger because we are already friends, ya know?! But for real the Sig Pi guys are a bunch of cool dudes of the ones lv met and lm glad they're growing in numbers. So party and had fun and just in general, had a typical party tonight. Drank, chugged, socialized, met people through friends, caught up with some friends l havent seen in a lil bit and other stuff made me laugh. Me Derek and Ryan are all talking and cause Derek and Ryan throw the graveyard house parties, they're known for it and we heard behind us 'Graveyard and Chinaking are here' GHAHAHAHAHAHHAHT H$WGH$WGO I$WHGO I$WHGO I$WGHOH ($GH(OH)H$O$IWGW yesss... graveyard and chinaking are here at 30, we do party at other places. l honestly dont think that will ever get old, being known for something and hearing recognition from people lv never seen b4. l saw Erin on the dance team and said hey and met her friend and her friend Brit and she pointed me out as the dancer boy haha and l asked her if she saw me dancing at the game yesterday and she said no, she saw my Walk it Out video. WOW WOWOWOO OW WOW OWOWWO... Seriously its about every other day that someone mentions that video to me. Its ridiculous how something l made in 4 hrs will have people notice me from sept 11th 06 till now.. God damn ridiculous. But thats awesome, Erin.. you got cool friends, but yea at 1130 the party started dying down and hit Camillos of John and John's place as everyone seems to know it as. Got busted fast, didnt even get to drink really but whatever, saw some friends but pced. Hit back to 30, kinda dead so hit Mamas with Ryan and ate food. Thank you Sara!! Sara, girl l met from the social we had with Delta Zeta hooked me up, always good having friends. Derek comes along with posse along with Lindsay(Twin cause we got the same bday) 'Rob Zheng, whens my birthday?!' haha everytime l see her. Ate pizza with ranch and that was a good time. Hit back and talk with Joey and Courtney bout my situations. Thank you guys for the advice tho. Its always good comparing ideas and just letting everything out bout everything. l mean, l guess l am still pretty drunk but l just told them like EVERYTHING bout everything recently thats been going on but mostly bout the negative shit thats been going on cause.... l hate dwelling on shit and lm glad that.... l got friends to help. Hopefully my shit gets figured out but more... l need to figure out where l wanna take things with.. l dunno its hard to explain but pretty much, its like, l gotta pick between stuff then from there, fix shit within whatever l pick and either way, lm gonna be pissy and grumpy and not in a good mood and prob upset and its really annoying knowing lm just gonna be pissed. Anyway... shit happened tonight, l dont understand people sometimes or like.. l do see what they're coming from given their past but l dunno, dont disrespect me seriously. lv been a good guy to everyone lv been friends with and cause lm TOO nice, l get walked on all the time so yea.. taking advantage or walking all over me is just like, running over a dead cat... its overkill. Only assholes do overkill, besides video games cause in video games its funny. Anyway..... It always comes to that same question l ask myself when l put everything into persepective. 'What am l doing with my life'.. and honestly, l dunno but its kinda funny. Late.
Posted 2/23/2007 at 2:32 AM
|
Wednesday February 21, 2007
|
Sup Guys, lm so sore and my body hurts. Wake up and hit classes. Got a $25 for honestly mistaking the wrong road for the do not enter in the parking lot right next to lytle. Seriously, it was 1210pm and there were NO CARS moving around at all and the parking spot was right there when l turned in, no big deal but the guy yelled at me and told me l was getting one anyway.. Fucker. Honest mistake plus harming no one cause no ones around and the parking spot was RIGHT THERE!! So hit the lib, print my paper for philosophy class then handed that in, went to math class, that was that and hit back and got my chinaking. Ate food and watched some HEROES OMEGIH$WOGIH$WOGIHWGI Jen from DZ was hyping the shit outta it for me last night and seeing it today... wow, the fucking writers are some bitch ass's. Way to tease me a few times then completely fool me. So yea, did my math hw then worked on another philosophy paper. OIWHEGOIHWQ lm a good student.. kinda. Hit practice and work on shit. Worked on foundational footwork and a lot of hand hops, l can pretty much hit 3 a decent amount of times, its all bout rebalancing after the hop like Dom said. l can hit 2 pretty much everytime, just catching myself is the hard part then remembering to kick. The bruise on my back is getting bigger cause everytime l do the dive roll practicing our performance tomm, it bumps the same spot and def got bigger and more painful. Its not THAT bad but its just really annoying. Whats annoying is my left hand has a cut on it from all the windmills l do, just that wood burn really cut up my left arm elbow down. Right shoulder has a bruise too from windmills and lately lv been pulling my groin, this week and last when l do up to 10 windmills, like when l get them good and fast and shit, l think the momentum pulls my balls all diff places. Fun chilling with the guys and we ran outside topless bothering the dance team then had a big snowball fight. It was really fun, 6 of us all spread out just chucking snow at each other. Practiced the routine a few times and all l need to really practice is a pike and windmills but cant really do the windmills till l get something stable to cover the cuts. When l did them today practicing, the cuts hurt so bad cause the wood was recutting my hands in the same spot that it shocked me and after the 1st 2 windmills l just splattered on the floor like a douche. Oh well, tomm l'll get a bandaid or some shit and do fine. Just be glad when its over. It'll be a fun time. Me and Matt got a simple fun routine and me and Chris have a good 2 man run. As always, great being with the dance team biddies, l love those girls. Funny stuff happened.. Tanya l saw.. Erin and Lindsay said they'd bring stuff for my hand tomm, thank you girls. Jenna was hardcore tonight, well shes always hardcore actually but wow... lm glad she cracked a smile b4 l left, l hate seeing friends completly upset. Hit back, showered and been watching some Naruto, filler eps are pretty much done finally after almost 2 yrs. Been watching Harry Potter Goblet of Fire just to see the ending but it ends at 410am, l dunno if l can stay up. Usually l can easily but with dancing lately, it just exhausts my body. Like hand hops exhaust the shit outta me, plus they get me dizzy being upside down then back on my feet then upside down then back on my feet over and over again. End of the night, felt like l weighted bout twice as much cause my arm was so sore and weak. So yea, my body is just sore, physical bruises and shit plus exhausting myself, l can pass out right now if l want to. Ughh 2 more hrs of staying up.. l can last but l dunno if lm going to. Been talking with Brown bout random junk and talking with Jen again mostly bout heroes haha, but yea, her name is Cloud name. If you knew her, you'd get it. Well, gonna find some more food somewhere and eat. l think eating makes me tired too. Well it does actually. l ate hot dogs, chicken casserole and chinaking since lv been back from practice, my stomach feels good. The girl in Harry Potter is kinda cute but l cant tell if shes actually young or just, an older actress who just looks young playing a big role but anyway, ld hollurrrrrr. Late.
Posted 2/21/2007 at 2:15 AM
|
Tuesday February 20, 2007
|
Sup Guys, 4wgfhewgiea l have so much to think about. Last night talked with Kristen for a while. Havent talked to her in a while since the last time l saw her bout 2 weeks ago so it was good catching up. We may go clubbing sometime soon, not sure. So wake up and just bullshit around, clean my room, finish drying my clothes from the laundry and chill and play online a lil bit. Work on a philosophy paper and got the idea real quick since it was based on Kant's categorical imperative which l learned bout a lot freshmen yr in a philosophy ethics class. Got Chinaking and didnt really do much. At 9, dropped off Ziggy and Riv at the fraternity meeting that l couldnt go to and dropped off a book Kyle needed for our philosophy class then hit practice with the dance team. Went over the routine a few times and lm pretty much set. Burnt my whole left arm tho doing so many windmills. Like l was bleeding haha. But yea, felt fine with it and hit back. Got home, got the dance team poster while l was there from Tanya. Got a shower and been talking with Taytay .
All lm gonna do tonight is watch tv shows and movies till prob 5am and
eat food. A LOT A LOT of food, been eating chinaking and now chicken
casserole. Talked with Jen from DZ bout the show Heroes and she hyped
the fuck outta it and l cant wait to see it now. W$GIHI$WGHI$WHG$Woi!!But food and tv is a good time. Late.
Posted 2/20/2007 at 1:2 AM
|
Monday February 19, 2007
|
Sup Guys, things always turn out better than l expect. So wake up in the afternoon and just get a shower and eat food watching Heroes. Drive Riv to work and we decide just to have a byob party so pretty much, close friends would be coming. We still had half a keg and l did some homework for a lil. Played Gears of War with Dawson and the Phak Cue clan. Got spanked twice as Demi likes to say. So yea, played online and chilled for a bit. Put up on my away msg that its byob over and people showed with their own stuff but l gave out free cups anyway in case people ran out. Dropped by Grant/Bobby's place cause they had a keg and me and Bryan said whats up. Hit back to Chinaking and played a lot of beer pong, like a ridiculous amount throughout the night. Ryan and Derek came over and their 6th keg at Graveyard house wasnt used so they brought it over so we had another full fresh keg which was awesome. So yea, partied and Brid came with her friends and Ian's friends came who turned out to be some of my friends. A lot of the AST girls started showing up and then a bunch of bros came by. Just danced and played pong seriously all night and more and more people showed. l put up an away msg 2 kegs free beer at Chinaking and it was a typical party. Not as huge as normal but still a lot. If l put up 2 kegs free beer at 8 we woulda been overpacked lm sure. Went nuts and yea, great time. Won like 11 games, lost 3. Couldnt finish my last one cause me and Peterson started a beer fight. Pretty much all the half finished cups around the table were thrown around the house. Our ceiling is still right now dripping beer. Then ran around to the kitchen and used the sink and half finished beers in there and threw them everyone. Everyone got hit a lil. So yea, that was the night. Now Peterson and Ziggy are in my room watching movies. l'll do my paper tomm. Late.
Posted 2/19/2007 at 3:18 AM
|
Sunday February 18, 2007
|
Sup Guys, hahaha l just dont know what to think anymore but... l feel good about a lot of things. So yea, fri wake up, hit class and then afterwards just chilled for a while, dropped off Ziggy for his retreat for greek life then dropped off Riv at work. Hit Weis to get food and see Ziggy and he says l should come to the retreat. So l met 2 girls who were going and Ziggy kept telling me it'd be fun so left my car at Weis and jumped in a van and go on this retreat. Meet 2 Phi Sigma Sigma girls and they were easy to talk to, Ash and Bridget. So get there and play simple activities and get to know the people. Mike from Lambda Chi Alpha was there, LaurenG from Alpha Sigma Tau and StephK from Delta Zeta. There was a guy Tom there for intern or something with the person running the event, Beth. Beth was mad cool and shes a graduate from the sorority Sigma Sigma Sigma. lv been friends with Lauren forever but really got to know Ash Bridget Mike and Steph. It didnt take long to get use to talking to them easily. All of them were really cool people. Turns out Ash is pres of Phi Sigma Sigma and both Ash and Bridget knew me already... in a negative way lol. But yea, the night was fun and really got to know them. Played a game called apples to apples and had a great time. Laughing a lot with people is a great way to bond haha. Afterwards we played Trivia Pursuit then everyone passed out. Ended up just talking to Mike bout fraternity stuff and how we run our parties since he lives at 121 and passed out around 330am. Next morning did more activities and then talked bout greek life at Kutztown for a while. It was really good just knowing, other fraternities and sororities have the same problems we do. Like, it was relieving thinking b4 that we were the only ones with certain problems. Beth was really a good source of info bout a lot and just that she is in a sorority too, she def understands where we were coming from. Found out Ash and Bridget are gonna be on our team for Greek Week and l got so hype. Me and Ash were talking for a while bout having a social between my fraternity and her sorority and also we found out the theme for greek week is Legends of the Hidden Temple and we're the Blue Barracudas. Ash told me she just heard bad things bout me but now she has a totally different view on me and seriously, thats awesome. l kinda like it when people hate me at 1st and then become my friend later, makes me feel like... a good guy. But yea, theres been a lot of occasions where people who dont know me personally hate me till they met me and then told me b4 they didnt like me so yea, thats awesome. Thing is how many people prob still dont like me that l havent met yet haha, oh well. So yea, after it was all over went back and got dropped off at Weis. Thank you Beth for that experience. Me and Ziggy get some Sal's and hit back and watch movies while eating. We run out later on and dropped off Peterson and got kegs. Talked to people and sent out a message bout my house and graveyard house on facebook. RyanM and Derek are my homies and plus lm friends with Kyle and Chris who live there so of course l'll help them out. The night b4 when l went on the retreat, thurs night and all day fri l had in my away msg graveyard house and apparently they got so packed that night they kicked 4 kegs by 1130. l mean l know a lot of people check my away msg bout if lm throwing on what other parties are going on that night cause they told me they check but l wonder how much of an influence l was for graveyard house for fri night. But yea, partied at my house. Tanya Danielle and Kyle came over and chilled 1st b4 people really starting showing and by like 1010 it just hit. Emily and her sister Lindsay came by and hooked them up with my 'Heaven' drink. l think l like 'Heaven' the most for that drink. Anyway, played a lot of pong. Me and Danielle played at 1st and won then lost then later on Em and her sis Lindsay took turns being my partner. Then Danielle and Tanya subbed in and Riv subbed in a game but overall l won 7 games but still... when l lost that 8th game, l was pissed. Happens tho. Danced around a lil like an asshole and junk. Had a great time at our Luau party tho the theme wasnt strongly enforced. Around 1230 hit Graveyard to party with Ryan and Derek and whoever else was there. Brought my own mug there and l got to call house cup there haha, they know they got the same privileges at my house. So yea partied there, later got Riv and Crowe and just played pong and junk. Danced a lil with some girlie friends and had a great time. Some kid knocked a small hole in the wall and l found Ryan and Ryan flipped out on the kid. Later on there were more holes in another wall by the downstairs bathroom and Derek needed that paste to cover it up. We call Peterson since for our house, he has that stuff but didnt have it so ran back to Chinaking to get 3 posters and used them to cover the holes for now. Got back, danced and partied some more. Met people just through like... l dont even know. l swear l feel so famous going to other parties. At one pt tho strangers were calling me 'Chinaking!!' and l was wondering if they knew my actual name but then later on talking to this girl, after l got her name b4 l could say mine, some guy that l seen around b4 said 'This is Rob Zheng, hes a nasty breakdancer' HAHAHAHAH YESSS l feel good. l eat that shit up seriously hahaha. Met some more people that have partied at my house and then later on in the night, people who were at my house came to Graveyard just like l said in my msg on facebook 'Party at Chinaking at 10pm then after party at graveyard', since the guys got 6 kegs. At 3ish, rode back Riv then Crowe Bryan and Pam. Got sheetz 1st then hit back, watched TV while eating then Malissa from Bloomsburg called me and talked with her for a while on my futon and then passed out. Today we may be throwing down, we'll see. No school tomm. Late.
Posted 2/18/2007 at 3:0 PM
|
Friday February 16, 2007
|
Sup Guys, fucking trash talkers, they all shut the fuck up and suck dick after they are put in their place. As stupid as it is to be good at dumb shit, if everyone cares bout it, it pays. So last night, after Lauren called me, l called back a lil later to check up on her and to tell her if she needs a ride back, lm sober to give her and her friends a ride back to campus. But she didnt pick up and l do worry bout her and trying to go back to sleep, l couldnt sleep. l was SO PISSED that l was sleeping so well, EARLY too and cause of a drunk phone call, l couldnt go to bed. So go to Ziggy's room, eat chips and watch him play Gears of War. He keeps telling me to play so... because it was still his official birthday, l went on and played. Me Ziggy Dom and Sameer were a team. Ziggy - my housemate now, Sameer - my roomate last yr, Dom - my close friend from home... all together shooting douchebags together. So it was the most racist game of anything lv ever played. Never have l made or heard so many racists comments. l was laughing so hard and the black guys playing against us were only joking around too cause we talked bout how we're all not serious but for real. Me: l like koolaid Black dudes: l love eggrolls Ziggy: Wheres the watermelon Another black dude: Wang pang kang Ziggy: All l heard was something bout koolaid Me: l cant understand you with all that fried chicken in yo mouth Domkey: l love my truck, l love country music cause lm white!! DOMkey oR diE: that was thee most racist game ive ever played Seriously there was so much more. Ziggy started crossing the line with the black jokes but the black dudes just took it far too but in the end, we were all just clowns making jokes and they laughed it off and by 630am we thanked them for playing and they werent too bad either and put up a good fight and it was a good time. Wake up and try to wake Ziggy for Bio class. He doesnt wake up so l go to my car. Dig it out and it too a lot longer than l thought, took me bout 50 mins. JimS(AXP) helped me out too and thank you Jim, you def saved me atleast 30 mins. Got to class mad late and just took notes and got back me and Ziggy's test. Ziggy got a perfect score the azn muh'fucka. He did a dance and sang a song bout how smart he was for bout 3 mins till l left the room. Me and him go to the mall and went to get him a new phone since he lost it the night he turned 21 at the bar and then hit Express. l bought 2 new shirts and he got a shirt, tie and blazer. He spents like $230. Then we hit Best Buy and l got a $40 mouse cause my old mouse right click was busted. l fucking love my new wireless mouse, 5 buttons, 2 for forward and back on the internet, SO USEFUL!! Besides that, great grip and its wireless, not tangling bullshit. Hit back and missed practice cause me and Ziggy then got kegs and shit. l honestly didnt even want a party at my house and thought no one would show cause its so cold out. A lot of friends said they'd come if l'd pick them up but l was so tired from the day itself l couldnt. l dont like driving in this weather. So yea, me and Ziggy play more Gears of War with Dom and Hackney and Lance Serg and that entire posse played too. Great time, shit talking and shooting each other. Seriously, as simple as it is, its a great time to just play with friends. So hits 10 and we got rushed. Our house got pretty well filled up early. Played some beer pong with Rich and me and him cleaned out Jordan and Jess in 2 turns. l bounced and he bounced, both made it, 4 cups gone. l made a cup then he made a cup and it was a shut out b4 they even got to shoot. That was the best game lv ever played. Shut out in 2 turns where the opponents didnt even get the ball haha. So yea, gave them a rematch and then they beat us 2 times in a row so best outta 3, they won so... never doing best outta 3 again haha. Socialized, helped Charlene and Rach make mix drinks and seriously, its not that hard. l dunno, l guess me Ziggy and RyanM making them so much and shit l guess its just pretty basic. l just took stuff and guessed it'd be fine, didnt even taste it and mixed it for the girls and they said they loved it. Hahaha l should be a bartender but honestly, l think just in general, mixing drinks is easier than most people realize. Me and Riv were at it at the mean comments. Riv: You're a gay homosexual. Me: Thats like saying you're a dumb idiot, its not necessary. Riv: Its to emphasize you're a faggot. Hahhaahahhahahaahaha that kid will always have shit to say to you..... Mexican bitch. At midnight me MattC and Rich hit the graveyard party that Derek and RyanM were throwing. Great time, danced some and got my car stuck in the snow. The guys helped me get my car out and just partied for a long time. Got free cups cause.. me and Ryan are boys like that hahaha he knows him and Derek always got a house cup at our place too. Felt so famous haha, just heard my name called out here and there and just 'Rob Zheng!!' hahah, its a fact that the most common favorite thing a person likes to hear is that person's own name. l feel good. People were asking me why l wasnt at Chinaking and just as it happened, Riv texted me 'kegs are kicked' and l showed them. Played some beer pong with Maggie as my partner then this kid lv never seen b4 starts talking all this shit on me and bout bouncing and how l play. If its a rule, l can bounce, l'll bounce, I FUCKING HATE PEOPLE THAT BITCH ABOUT ME DOING SOMETHING THATS A BASIC RULE ABOUT ANYTHING... like in Gears of War when people bitch that l roll and use shotgun... thats basic. So yea, l got mad but kept my cool at 1st and said l didnt have a problem with him but stop bad mouthing how l play and he kept talking shit, l went to shake his hand and asked him his name and he said not to worry bout his name and wouldnt shake my hand then talked more shit so then l got really pissed and after l beat the team we were playing, tho another 2 people were suppose to play against me, l yelled at the kid to play me and he said no, then other people said he has to cause hes been talking all this shit and its only right, he again said no and l kept yelling at him to play against me. He played against me... AND LOST!! Fucker. So then after, he jokes around haha l was only fooling around and shook my hand and told me his name. lm pretty sure if he woulda won, he would not have been like that. While playing him tho... another kid kept calling me 'queer' so l told him to shut the fuck up and play. He lost against me too and then he stopped talking. Somehow the kid knew my full name and that l lived at Chinaking. l never seen the kid ever in my life. Honestly the truth bout all people hating me is that people that hate me seem to be obsessed with me. Its like, bothersome but when people lv never seen or heard of people know all my infomation... its kinda creepy tho l know l put myself out there with this Xanga and anyone can know bout me through facebook. Anyway, its so fucking gay how... l have to beat someone at beer pong so they're respectable to me. Like honestly, l have to beat someone at a drinking game for them to not talk shit bout me, not infront me now anyway. Its so ridiculous. l mean, lm glad they shut the fuck up after l beat them cause they have no room to talk bout how l play when l win but still... society is so stupid like that. Its the same concept... everyone sucks dick to people who are higher than them in a certain hierarchy. Dont talk shit bout people you dont know or think you know. Actually..... stop talking shit... esp bout beer pong you losers. Anyway, pced out, got hoagie's from Sheetz and hit back. Talked with Joey and Seth for a while and now lm gonna eat my hoagie and watch naruto or bleach and go to bed. Life is good. PARTY AT GRAVEYARD HOUSE TOMMOROW!!! Late.
Posted 2/16/2007 at 4:10 AM
|
Thursday February 15, 2007
|
Sup Guys, hahaha my away msg reads 'this is prob the 1st time that l
thought l was drunk but everyone else more drunk is scarying me sober'.
Its true. Ziggy right now is telling me to shut up and that lm staying up. SHOUTOUT TO PAM OI$@GHTOI$HGOI$#@GHOI#GHOI#$GH#I she better be happy now. So listen, wake up to Riv at 10am 'No school!!' wo0t so back to bed. Wake up later to Joey and Peterson yelling in my ear jumping on my futon, screaming some more cause l keep them up with my music haha. Well guess its only fair. Played Gears of War for a while with Domkey Hackney and people and a lot of friends back home and then played in clan matches with Dawson and the rest of the Phak Cue posse for a while. Get changed, Chelsea my Valentine came over and chilled here. Ate steaks and stuff and then drank a lot of 'my drink' you know, the one l always make with Blue Wave, Lemonade and 7 up, well its got like 8 different names... dirty whore... zang bang.... zang is a handsome guy... heaven.. l forget the other names but yea, that drink. Watched movies on HBO and Ziggy and Riv came to chill for a lil. Traded cards and showed her the gift l made her. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pW9KsxDBGL8 l know lm a dork butttttttttt its something different right?! So yea, drank and chilled and talked and it was a very simple night. The snow changed the whole day around and didnt get to dance at the game, that happens tomm. But yea, me and Chelsea get tired from the drinking and walked her out. Thank you Chelsea for being my Valentine!! You were a fun date. So yea, just woke up to drunken calls by Lauren. Shes at 30 and may be sleeping there and l told her if she needs a place to crash at to come here and she can take my futon along with the rest of the people shes with. Shes just really drunk right now and l hate worrying bout her when shes out and this wasted and lm worrying if she'll be alright. Havent really talked to Tay in the last 2 days. Kinda weird... l dunno... she really confuses me sometimes. Oh well, Ziggy just came back from the bar really drunk. Running around the house waking everyone up. All l hear is 'Wake up pussies!!' l know its only 240am and not late at all but....... liquor makes me so sleepy. Same with beer but liquor does the job faster. Back to bed. Late.
Posted 2/15/2007 at 2:39 AM
|
Wednesday February 14, 2007
|
Sup Guys, l was thinking b4 l should take it easy with the drinking
buttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt lm still going to class and getting
A's and B's on my tests so lm drinking. Last night after l found out Chelsea was my valentine l was brainstorming what to do. Well, actually incase someone reads this and tells her what l did for her, that would ruin the surprise so just read it tomm for what l did for her. Anyway, took an idea l did last yr, something more personal and pushed it even more. Honestly, l feel like my gift is gonna be pretty original. Took me some time and l had to take my own humiliation outta it but... l hope she likes it!! So wake up today all tired cause l was up to 6am laughing at how ridiculous my gift is to Chelsea. Hit dance class and got there late and jumped around the room. As always good seeing Tanya Lindsay and Emily. Of the class, those 3 had really good routines for what we had to do. Lindsay fixed her upside U thing to something really smart and.... wont lie, l was impressed. Emily and Tanya also had really good routines that... l couldnt really say anything wrong with. l had some special time too hehe. Being the only guy in that class and primarly focused on bboying/hip hop in a room full of girls whos main thing is ballet/jazz, things can be interesting. Hit back and the snow was so bad but me and Riv hit best buy anyway. l had to get a new mouse and headset for my XBOX 360. Ok heres my philosophy on when things break. When shit breaks, you gotta buy a better version of what you use to have or then you just lost money. My $20 headset broke and now l bought a $60 wireless headset. Its so badass, no tanglements or any shit, just wireless like my Xbox360 controller. Went to get a new mouse too but the one l wanted was sold out. Its a rechargeable wireless mouse and its like 5 buttons and l dunno, wireless everything with a rechargeable pack is the way to go. But yea, mouse wasnt there so just the headset. We got Taco Bell cause Riv is mexican haha jk but he is. Me and him talked bout a lot of junk, just bout the past and the future of college life and our fraternity. Glad he came with me cause l woulda got lost. Hit back, got my chinaking, 2 lrg wonton soups and jumped in my room and played online. Hits 7pm and hit dance practice, talked bout a lot of junk but didnt really practice for the performance. Just socialized and crap and the dance team cancelled practice due to weather but lm pretty set on my shit. lm sure we'll be fine, l have no worries at all, my reputation for dancing at this school is pretty well off, lm sure l can drop my pants and pee on the court and l'll still get cheers hahaha ok maybe not that far but you get the idea. So hit back, showered and got ready for the party. Partied it up with mostly AXP bros and AST sisters. It was for Ziggy's birthday and l wrote him a big paragraph on his wall on facebook. He's my close homie and he deserves a good birthday. Talked with Dom for a while and Dom told me to tell Ziggy Happy Birthday(they know each other through video games, Gears of War). Partied, me and Robin lost in beer pong to Jace and Wade(<-fuckers) jk jk!! Socialized, tricked people on the phone, life is good. Later on me and Robin got mama's cause we were starving. Stuffed our fat fat faces jk we're so skinny and then hit back. Hugged her night and hit back. Played some clan matches with the posse and we won. l played more precatious and it worked out well. l like setting up people myself and running off on my own but it made the guys happy so l just did what they asked. Ziggy came back trashed, people texted me saying they saw him being carried out and Chelsea called me saying she picked up his ID. Good move Chelsea. Cait is here and we're just chilling. Prob gonna do more Gears in a lil. Late.
Posted 2/14/2007 at 1:24 AM
|
Tuesday February 13, 2007
|
Sup Guys, theres so much going on l have a headache trying to comprehend it all. In the last week, things have been so ridiculous. Yesterday woke and worked on pics and updating my facebook and myspace. Took me a lil while. Threw videos in the right folders and it was pretty much organizing my life on the internet lol. Its funny how ridiculous things get. Didnt do much tho, did my hw and at 850pm l got Matt and hit the Dance Team practice to figure out our part in their dance for weds. Besides the breakers performance with the Dance team on weds, me and Matt got special parts... hehe. So yea, good chilling with the girls as always and it was nice being there. Talked with the girls bout what was good and crap and apparently l almost crashed into Matt when we both do round off backflips. Hit back, got a shower and then at bout 1230am Taylor calls me. l know right... Crazy. So yea, we end up on the phone till 5am. Talked bout just a lot and man, talk bout being dazed but its all good. She'll prob call again tonight, just talk. l missed talking with her. So woke up today at 12 and Riv was skipping class who ussually rides with me so l woke up at 12 when my 1st class starts at 12. l was thinking of skipping but l have a good tradition of never skipping class the 1st month of a sem. Second l skip one class, in 2 weeks l would hit maybe 4 classes total all week, it gets bad. Rush, hit classes and class was class. Seriously... sometimes when lm in class and after class when lm doing my hw... l feel so smart haha. So yea, walking back, bump into Lauren and walk with her and she walked me pretty much to my car in Lytle parking lot tho she was just going to the academic forum. Awww.. well l guess we're bff now so l guess she has too. l smell rotten beer in my room. That was random but its bothering me. Anyway. Hit back, start on my hw. Math for Bus info sci is so... tedious. Like its easy after you get it but Gauss elimination method is sooo fucking long.. l forget to change a negative sign in one spot... the whole bitch is wrong. But yea... the 2 reasons why school isnt too bad... l feel good when l finish it, kinda like how working out sux but you feel good you did it after its done and 2nd, makes me feel smart. l dont raise my hand much at all tho, lm not one of them nerds who suck at everything else but books so l raise my hand 50 times to look smart.. fucking nerds. Anyway.. Ordered Chinaking, caught up with Brown.. that guy is such a dummy. Read this... ZangerGB4: l gave her one more chance not to be stupid Emin3mGB7: i think you to nice sometimes lol ZangerGB4: its the hormones Emin3mGB7: well you through that nice comment out the window haha 2 days b4 valentines day Emin3mGB7: i just wote her an actally letter for v-day Emin3mGB7: like i havnt wrote a real letter in years ZangerGB4: just suprise visit her on weds Emin3mGB7: no fuck that Emin3mGB7: she gets my peice of paper and thats it Emin3mGB7: if i send something out in the mail today how long do you tihnk it will take to get to reading ZangerGB4: 3 days ZangerGB4: well ZangerGB4: your late Emin3mGB7: HAHA opppps Emin3mGB7: ohh well ill just lie and say i sent it out on friday haha Emin3mGB7: ahhh fuck i dated the letter nm.... <- haha what an evil fuck. Honestly, l know the reason why my best friends at home are my best friends. They make me laugh the most out of anyone. K so ate Chinaking while watching Sex and the City. Such a great show. You can relate to it.. kinda.. and they are smart with their jokes. Upload close to 200 pics from winterbreak till last sat. Took forever to organize. Did my hw which took prob 30 mins and then played some Gears of War clan matches with Dawson and the posse of 'Phak Cue' pronounced... Fuck you. No really.. fuck you... jk!! <- lame joke but l thought it was clever at the time. K so!! Yea we won 2 clan matches, felt good blasting losers. 845 hits and hit practice with the dance team. So practiced and things went well. Got REALLY tired tho, the backflip, having like attitude while dancing, bboying in general, hitting the poses, doing flares and windmills. l was really outta breath l thought my endurance was better than that. Oh well.. Jenna's dance is REALLY good, like its my fav right now of all lv seen. She did however make me feel like a 2nd grader again. She said 'l need to talk to you 2' like she was a teacher and it just sounded bad then she said 'l need you to make sure when you're standing in back waiting, not to move around and beat box about' and l said 'ok l'll tell the guys' and she said 'No... l mean you' haha umm me?! So yea, Lindsay was actually being a lil nice to me today!! Then later on she stepped on my stomach. l take that being nice to me back. Well, she was nice. Joked around with the girls, Kati was saying she can do a baby freeze so l'll have to see that. Told the girls bout the parties l got at my house coming up and Erin asked if my grades were any good haha thanx.. Tried to bother Kelsey while she was dancing but it didnt work but when l made a face at Tanya haha she caught it and smiled. Overall the practice was fun. lm hyped to perform. Walking back tho, lm like 99% sure l pulled my groin. Like it hurts to walk, like someone was pulling at my balls. Drove by Christine and Nicole and told them they should be my valentine. Its this weds and... l dont have one . Got back, got a shower been talking with Jenna Emily and Tanya on the team bout just junk. Had some news for some haha. Well yea, now in more clan matches with Dubeys Demi and Big. Wish us luck. l love playing in serious competition for stuff like this. l gotta get a new headset tho, prob gonna get the wireless $60 one sing my ear piece just shut off. Gonna get a new mouse too cause the right click on that is broken. Then my DVD drive to burn cds and watch movies is still broken since my computer blew up 2 weeks ago. Ughh. But yea, been playing and the guys are talking bout how lm still a lil too reckless but lm still good. Right now l have 5 kills and the rest of the team has 1 so... a lil reckless isnt totally a bad thing. Being in a clan for a video game is taking up more time now that lm on a somewhat sced. for this too but... l enjoy it. Demi: Hahha you run out way too much Zanger, l mean, you handle your shit most the time and its good but your always giving me a heartattack. l saw Zanger pick up grenades in the middle bridge and 2 guys are chasing him shooting him and instead of running away Zanger charges the guys while they're still shooting at him and lm yelling you're going the wrong way!! Big: Last game l said the guy has boomshot get down and Zanger runs right infront of him!! Hhehehehehehehehe... Besides that shit tho, everythings good. A lot is going on and may roadtrip to Pittsburg then Tennessee for bboy battles. Just been doing a lot of thinking, self psychology. Anyway, lv prob gone crazy and still dont have self control like l thought l did. Instead of being over hyperactive, now its intentionally making the wrong decisions. Whatev... NEW PICS!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() TOYZ: Yo you gotta do it as fast as you can without looking ok? DOMKEY(green crayon): Hahahhaha ok ok lm gonna work this bitch... fuck. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Oh yea, ChelseaT is my valentine now haha. l saw in her profile.. l still need a valentine and since l need one too and shes a fun outgoing friend, we're valentines. Dinner, going to the basketball game and then pregame and private party at my place. Life like its always been is good. Late.
Posted 2/13/2007 at 3:6 AM
|
Sunday February 11, 2007
|
Sup Guys, this life is fucking ridiculous haha so many good and bad things happen to me in a day, lm just confused. Woke up this morning tottally fine at 11am. So set up BeerFest!! Hahaha stressed all morning tho. So me and Ziggy 1st get Betty's and yo that food is damned amazing. l think l'll be eating there more often. Esp that its really healthy, lm kinda a health freak and kinda not but overall, its good knowing lm eating well. So me and Ziggy get cups and then me and Peterson go get the kegs. Well, see Marissa(DZ sor.) and me and her joke bout how bout we're underage cept we're the ones ALWAYS the ones getting kegs and junk. Good seeing her tho, esp l was at her house partying for a lil last night. Hit back, cleaned the house like a beast and set up beer pong. Bunch of close friends came over at 2pm. Started drinking. Beer pong. Lots of it. Lots of bouncing too. Beat a lot of people with bouncing, even bounced 2 balls 1st 2 shots into the same cup against Ziggy.. he was pissed. So yea, just played lots and lots of beer pong till 4ish. Then more people started showing. Place got pretty decently packed. Had fun some of the time but.... l was left to A LOT of the responsibility. l was selling cups and letting EVERYONE EVERYONE in my room to put their coats. l would hate to go to a party and not have a place to put my coat so... for the parties sake... l let people use my room. So yea, it was getting pretty packed later on and we had $110 so decided to just get 2 more kegs. So got them, got more cups with Peterson then got Smirnoff for Chelsea. Got Chelsea and Kari and brought them over then partied some more. Things got a lil outta hand. Ontop of things, besides doing THE MAJORITY of the work.... l couldnt fully talk with some of my friends cause l had to open up my room constantly to help people put their coats in my room and get stuff outta their coats. l felt bad.. l invited A LOT of my friends all week bout this so yea.. l had a lot of my friends here, like prob over 40 friends that... maybe l'll try to name. But yea, l felt bad l cant talk with my friends too long. l even joked with Nora that 'yo heres your 3 mins with me' cause for real.. Within 3 mins... its either 'l need my coat outta your room' 'my friends need a cup' 'who can tap a keg, this keg is kicked' 'can put my jacket in your room'... HONESTLY its weird that TOO much of anything is bad, even too many friends at a party. So around 10, WE GOT PACKED LIKE A BEAST!! Most people we had at our house this sem. It was just as much people as the night last sem when we had 4 kegs and blew that up a week b4 on facebook and word of mouth and were OVERPACKED like nuts. So yea, me and Carl go and get another keg and more cups. ALL NIGHT up to 12ish people were showing up in packs of 4-8 all buying. If it was OUR HOUSE'S party.. jeez. But tonight.. its for the fraternity. Profit was made to $64 exact. Still in my pocket. We did buy 5 $55 kegs. But yea... l got a fortune cookie yesterday with my lil sister back home and it reads, still in my wallet 'A good reputation is more valuable than money'. Prob one of the best fortune cookies ever. So yea, we were partying and went nuts, played beer pong with Amanda and Tanya as partners at some point in the night. Chilled with Amanda and Jess a lot tonight. Matt and posse came by and great seeing them. Well l'll just list all my friends but overall yea.. WE HAD AND FINISHED 5 KEGS AT MY HOUSE TONIGHT!! Since lv been at this school, l never heard of more than 3 kegs at a party, we had 4 last sem and yea.. ld seriously like to talk to some 5th yr seniors and ask when was the last time they knew of 5 kegs at a house party for just a house party. So been playing Gears of War with Dawson Demi and Dubey. Clan matches. Doing not too bad. Actually kicking ass. Me and Torque Bow bitch ass. Seriously the teamwork is AMAZING!! Like l love it, its so professional, playing a serious team based clan match. Chance of getting signed as in... may get paid to play Gears? We'll see. Just as long as l keep my personal game up and l make sure my homies game is up too. Good shit. Ok lemme see if l can name all my friends who were at my house tonight Riv Ziggy Joey Peterson Carl Steph Kev Sable Carly Bree SarahB Other Sarah MollyW Jordan Grant Ian Tanya MattC JimS Pat Chelsea Kari Terry Chris Kelan Nora Misher MegC Robin Allison JessD LaurenS ZackG Katie Amy Tara EricaB Gina JessW AmandaL CaitO KeithM EdQ thats all l can remember through my pictures. RyanM had a party too at graveyard. He had 3 kegs lm pretty sure and lm sure it was a good time. l told everyone at my party to hit to graveyard and told them that they still had 2 kegs left which they did cause he called me 2 mins b4 our last keg was kicked. Me and Ryan been friends for a long time and it just seems like... the people who host parties, know everyone else who host parties. l dunno, maybe cause we see each other so much at the beer distributor but yea... l'll have to call him see how his party was. Graveyard is a good time. Tomm, gonna wake and clean and do hw then sleep. l just partied for 11 hrs. Late.
Posted 2/11/2007 at 3:28 AM
|
Saturday February 10, 2007
|
Sup Guys, partying hopping like crazy is fun but so tiring. So yea, last night at 130am, went and got Lauren from her dorm and rode back to Chinaking and chilled in my room. Everyone walking to my room knocked on the door all precatious and junk and was like 'ahh sorry to interupt!!' except for Glick haha douche but we really werent doing anything but talking. Just talked bout a lot of junk and maybe Lauren that good, late night drunk convo person, yao mean? So yea, 2 hrs later its like 330am and she said she has to go. Well she actually said that prob at like 230am and we just kept talking but at 330am we really did leave. We ended up going to Sheetz and just like last time, going to Sheetz then eating took us an hr. We were doing ballet in the 1st aisle of sheetz and l knocked over shit and we got mad food. Just parked in the graveyard again and just ate and talked bout a lot of stuff. By 430am tho we were a bit stuffed and dropped her off. Wake up and seriously, after eating the hoagie and drinking so much water, the 6 hrs of sleep l got was completly enough. l wasnt feeling tired or anything, so yea, lm always gonna eat a lot and drink a lot of water after every night of partying which is 4-6 nights a week. So yea, me and Riv hit classes and class was class. Got a B on my 1st math test and then me and Steph killed our lab mad fast, we were the 1st ones done and pced that bitch. So yea, hit back to Chinaking, relax, unpack then got AdamC and we hit home. So drove us back and Adam and me known each other forever since we live in the same neighborhood. Dropped him off and said late and then got chinese food with my mother and lil sister. Allison(<-lil sister) turned 11 yesterday so it was just to be with her. My mom pissed me off some of the time but not so much later. For once, she was kinda normal. Actually talked to me bout stuff l cared bout talking bout.. Maybe she got smart after these past 20 yrs. So yea, good hearing things bout my lil sister that in the last week, she got 3 tests back all being 100%'s. Good shit, hopefully she keeps up with that. So yea, talked with my lil sis bout a lot of stuff and told her some funny things bout college. Good stuff. Hit the mall with Brown and met up with Dom and Lou. Hit A&F to see old co-workers then Hco to see Dom's old co-workers. Hit Journey's and YOO new pumas are SO SICK hahahaha so many sick pumas out. So yea, hit Abercrombie Kids to see Allison and caught up with her. Pced out and dropped Brown off. Great seeing the friends from home tho always. Hit back to Kutztown and started the party here for Charlene. Rach Charlene and Courtney did a great job setting up the party and it was small at 1st. Just drank and ran around, drinking beer and mix drinks. Joey was running around screaming through the house. Courtney made me change into more black so wore a nice button down black shirt from express and a loose black tie. HAPPY BIRTHDAY CHARLENE!! Me and Ziggy were just making mixes and shit. Partied some, played some drinking games, beer pong and flip cup then later on decided to check out other shit. Hit up Delta Zeta's party, Marissa had l think 3 kegs at her house and Steph told me bout it in bio lab class. It wasnt too bad but too many dudes. Hit next door to Lambda Chi Alpha and that wasnt too bad, just chilled with friends and OH YEA my walk it out video made like a new reappearance as a lot of people were telling me they saw me Walk it Out music video.Partied it up but at around 12 the kegs were already gone. So me and Danielle Kyle Kyle Lauren and Meg were gonna check out the graveyard party. Ryan was calling me telling me to stop by and they got 3 kegs but no one was there yet. Hit back to my house 1st and a bunch of my fraternity bros were talking bout my Walk it Out video. Guess it just got around again. But yea, so a bunch of the guys and girls come into my room to watch my Walk it Out video and my Life at Chinaking video. lm glad they got a good laugh outta it, l worked hard on it. Watched the AXP/AST video l made last yr and lm glad a room full of friends like my work. Makes it tottally worth it. So check out the graveyard party but no one was there yet. There was 3 kegs but no one was there, they got word around too late l guess. So yea, they will prob throw tomm or maybe l'll just have us buy their kegs off them tomm for our Beerfest event if it helps them out. So yea, hit back here, me and Rich killed it in beer pong for a lil. Took a lot of pics and videos. Ash and Jess doing kegstands. Rich grinding on girls and making cups in pong, oddly that was his charm haha. Other junk happened too. Got Lauren Erica Tara and Melissa from a camillos party then hit back to chinaking to party. Funny how Lauren and Erica are friends, small world, always always. So yea, partied here some more, danced with Robin... her hips... yea me and Lauren Erica Tara and Melissa all got sheetz afterwards then dropped them off. Came back here, watched Blade II with people and ate Sheetz. Now Joey Zack and Courtney are all here just chilling. Overall.. lm glad bout what lm realizing, some things suck but atleast l realize whats goin on and now, things only get better. Life is always getting better. l wonder why l havent hit a really bad streak of days not trying to jynx it but.... seriously... lm a really lucky guy. Like l mean, l know we all make our own future of things but LUCK def plays into how things turn out and yea... l def been lucky. l got friends everywhere l go, l party, my grades are good, l get to dance, l have just a lot of fun in general and have no true penalty for it. Life is great and lm glad how everything has turned out so far. Beerfest at my house(Chinaking) tomm. 2pm $5 a cup, $3 for beer pong tourny with cash prize and yea, pretty much, as long as people are still here, we'll keep getting kegs. Late.
Posted 2/10/2007 at 4:5 AM
|
Friday February 9, 2007
|
Sup Guys, l dont blame people for their natural reactions, its just,
adjusting to shit can be annoying but in the end everything works out as
long as no ones a complete jackass. So wake up to Joey Courtney Riv Ziggy and Peterson in my room all just chilling in my room talking. Thanx for waking me up assholes so back to sleep l go but l kept waking up every 5 mins to whatever they were talking bout. Courtney said she overheard my call at 3am last night. Oh yea, called someone at 3am and talked for bout an hr. Secrets secrets.... So yea, just talked with the posse and then studied some with Ziggy till class at 1pm. Hit class and DESTROYED our test... hahah secrets secrets.. l have a lot of secrets. So yea, 1st one of a big ass lecture class done. Besides 1st one done, can we say, almost PERFECT SCORE?! l can... see?! - almost PERFECT SCORE!! Hahhaa lm a really dumb kid but when it comes to books, lm chinese, what else do you think?! So drive us back, hit dance choreography class and chill with Tanya Emily and Lindsay and that was fun. Felt like a douche but whatever. Class with homies is a good time always. l love that class honestly. lm the only dude after all. So hit back, get Rich and Ed and check out 335main, place we may get, its mad nice and we really hope to get it. Its rough tho, we got a lot of competition but we'll see, if we do get it, l'll be so happy haha, wish me luck. Hit home, eat chinaking and chill for a while then hit practice. Worked on footwork, mostly foundation to keep it clean then worked on power. Flares windmills and hand hops. My left wrist is gonna snap in half l swear to god. It sux. But whatever, did the best l can, got a great sweat going and that was that. Hit back, had a small get together, bros and Ku Breakers and girls on the Dance team show. l love those girls, great time, jungle juice, kegs and shit, great great time. Umm took a lot of pics, played beer pong and flip cup and caught up with the girls. Seriously tonight was amazing. My 3 main groups got to all party together and JUST those 3 groups. Alpha Chi Rho, Dance team, Ku Breakers. That put me in a great mood. Gonna do more things, could change my mood but we'll see. Just hate being confused. K. Wish me luck. Seriously. Life is reckless but amazing. Late.
Posted 2/9/2007 at 1:28 AM
|
Thursday February 8, 2007
|
Sup Guys, hahaha a lot happened tonight but lm drunk andnnnnnnnnn l may not remember everything. Wake up.. me and Riv hit class and class was class and in Math, got an 83% on my test. l shoulda done better. He only had 10 problems and l just fucked up one question real bad tho l knew it, the start of it, l fucked up forgetting something simple and oh well. Shoulda had an A, lets just say that. l want an A in the class just so l dont gotta take the final cause its cumulative and math cumulative is rough. So hit back, get shit from dollar tree, get chinaking and eat food while watching 'Heroes' such a good fucking show. So yea, do my math and dance hw and then study for bio. Carl was playing RainbowSix Vegas in my room for a while and Ziggy was quizzing me. l think l should be ok for tomm unless l wake up remembering dip shit. Ziggy said hes gonna wake me up at 10am and we're gonna study till 1pm which is test time. So yea, hits 8pm and me Joey Kelan and Bryan jump in my car, Kelan had to go back and do reading but the rest of us watched the guy's basketball game and then l recorded the dance team perform then sat with them and chilled with them for a while. l love the girls of the dance team. Got my back scratched by Meg and Tanya. Talked with Emily bout stuff, secret is safe with me!! Had a good time being with the girls and told them to come party at my place tonight!! Hit back and party was pretty much starting. Partied, met people, DESTORYED PEOPLES LIVES ON THE BEER PONG TABLE LIKE WHOAA ahhahahahaha ok lm not bragging but l did really good on beer pong tonight. Seriously like everything else in life, the more cocky l am about it, the better l seem to do. Like, if lm like really confident in something like deep down truely sure l will be fine in whatever lm doing, l do well. So yea, drank a lot a lot partied and shit. Had a great time. Chilled with Jen and Val on the dance team, Kev was showing me some nut ass magic tricks, like the 3rd trick BOTHERS ME cause l picked the card of all cards but l dunno, l'll learn it eventually. l think l realize some stuff but l'll just wait for the explanation. Met people and junk and l dunno. Maybe going to sheetz now or some shit. Lifes really good JoeyS(last sem): You think you got it hard? Theres people being shot at in Iraq and you think you have it hard? Its funny how 2 sentences can put EVERYTHING into true perspective. l got no real problems. l really dont. l never actually have either. lm really lucky. Lifes great. Oh yea, big ass Peterson is like Joey's wife hahaha Joey was joking around how Peterson calls him for a ride home from work and for food and stuff. Joey pretending to be Peterson: Hunny, l need a ride home from work hunny, hey babe can you pick me up some burger king hunny, hunny please turn down the music. Hhahahaa big bad ass army man Peterson but then again Joey is afraid of lil blonde girls hahah. Big Monster Body Army Gun Hoe Joey is afraid to meet blonde girls cause they're so hot hahhahaha l was making fun of him for that today. Its funny how big people are and what they're afraid of. OIREWGHOIWGHwoip4ghea Late.
Posted 2/8/2007 at 1:57 AM
|
Wednesday February 7, 2007
|
Sup Guys, oh man am l stressed out....... Lets start this entry with me being stupid. Lately away msgs been getting me in trouble but l IMed the 2 wrong people with my away msg. ZangerGB4: hey l know we're not valentines anymore but l wish you woulda told me earlier b4 l went out and got you stuff, k thanx bye Auto response from xxxxxxxx(<-2nd valentine): I feel your heart against mine So take a breath and close your eyes kiss goodnight <3 Auto response from ZangerGB4: haha so l lost my 2nd valentine wo0t wo0t who wants a heart shaped box of chocolates and a cute lil stuffed bear with a red sweater and no pants ZangerGB4: hey can we talk? xxxxxxxxx(<-1st valentine): yeah whatsup Auto response from ZangerGB4: haha so l lost my 2nd valentine wo0t wo0t who wants a heart shaped box of chocolates and a cute lil stuffed bear with a red sweater and no pants That wasnt smart. 'Daww fuk' was said twice tonight. K so woke up today and hit the bank, cashed my check and hit dance class. Class l felt goofy as always as some parts of that class, you gotta feel dumb. Good seeing my friends in class, talked with Tanya bout what to do with our 'phrases' and after class me and Lindsay went to the dollar tree and got poster board for class and Reese's mMmmmmM so good. So dropped her off then had to come back cause she forgot papers in my car. Hit back and me and Joey hit walmart to find his futon and so l can get an egg crate and sheets for my bed. Got my ex-valentine a stuffed bear with.. well you read the away msg. So he didnt find his futon but l got my shit. Thinking of getting an IPOD nano cause the ipod shuffle isnt compatible with the thing to hook to my car so l can hear my ipod in my car. Got some McDonalds and hit back. Hits 7pm and hit up dance practice and had a great time. Just worked on hand hops and OHHH HIT 3 again!! Thats when lm getting them. 2 straight legged ones then a spread one and didnt go for a fourth cause l was so happy bout 3 haha. Practiced, hurt my back some, had a good time. End of practice at 1030ish or so me Matt and Stoner go to the next room and watch the dance team practice. l really like Jenna's newest dance so lm hyped to really get to see that on performance time. Joked around with the girls, well, more like they made of fun and l look forward to tues to see them. When they were done, we all walked out and talked. Emily was telling me how she doesnt like our dance class cause of the work and its true, we do have to do a lot of lil things every class. Oh well, me Emily Lindsay and Tanya will all get A's lm sure. Hit back, get a shower and now lm bout to eat and watch either Sex and the City or Heroes on the comp. Riv is in here playing Gears of War and Ziggy was playing but he's away or something. Been stressing out bout having fun. Its weird. l try to have THE MOST fun l can for the current day while still playing the future and when everything isnt going out smoothly, its really annoying. Well, its still better than having any real problems haha. Well actually.. being confused bout people is a problem. l hate being lost seriously. Like unsure bout whats gonna happen in the near future but overall... l have a feeling lm prob gonna end up getting hurt again. l mean.. l always just end up getting hurt, notice my facebook status hasnt changed from single. Well, thats fun stuff for me to think bout haha. Oh yea, found out from a friend my 2nd valetine has a valetine so its not me anymore and thats why shes been shady but then l dont get why she'd say yes and plan out a day with me and then ignore me later, l mean, she shoulda just told me, hey sorry l got another valetine so that way when valetine's day comes, l dont realize lm fucked yao mean? Dumb girls, lv met hundreds of them lately. Time to eat like a fat kid. Late.
Posted 2/7/2007 at 1:50 AM
|
Tuesday February 6, 2007
|
Sup Guys, hahahaha life is so good. So last night, l studied some more for math then danced in my room for a while. Like a while while like an hr till 4am. Just worked on transititions from things l do to other things just trying to smooth things out cause from the last step of every 'move' theres a weight shift and some moves to other moves, its just like at the end of this 'move' l step out right with my right foot and all my weight goes to my right foot but the next move l need to be light on my feet and its like, lm trying to change it when l know lm going the next move, haharoigh its hard to explain but yea, just pretty much danced the song lm listening to now... Nelly Furtado feat Timberland and Justin Timberland - 'Give it to me' and the beat is a real good pace and l dunno, the mood it sets you in is perfect. So yea, 4am took a shower and by 5ish, just layed around, thought bout A LOT of stuff l dunno, just deep stuff l was being emo then passed out. Woke up to Riv saying 'you going to class its 1140' and so l got out and me and Riv hit the lib to print out shit and l hit my 12 class getting there at 1220. After Philosophy, hit math and took my test l studied for. Well lm pretty sure l got an A. Thank you Father. Me and Riv meet up at 2 and hit up the AF Academic Forum and try out the food there. Pretty good but a lil pricey but its a cool place. Only place with classes and food in the same building so thats bad ass. Too bad l dropped my only class l had in there. Hit back and order chinaking anyway. So from like 230 till 9 its chill time. l did enough school work for the week. So l chilled, layed around, laughed at the guys play video games, watched Onk Bak and Cradle2theGrave and ate Chinaking. A lot of chinaking actually. Actually lm still eating chinaking right now cause l ordered it again at 1050 but anyway. Real good time. Courtney Rachel and Charlene come over and chill and then all of a sudden... none stop laughs. Seriously so many good jokes just hit. 9 hits, me and Ziggy jump in Peterson's car and drop Ziggy off to the meeting, get beer, drop it off then hit the meeting. Talked bout a lot of stuff and got sat to look forward to. lm sad tho cause l promised my family ld be home to celebrate my lil sister's 11th birthday but now l'll just have to tell them l'll come home on sunday. That or l may just come back for a lil on friday. We'll see. So yea hit back, been drinking for a while with the posse thats been here. Cait came over too and theres been a bunch of us playing flip cup and revolver(AXP original drinking game) and having a great time. Running around, pranking each other, spazzing out on secrets and ohh man, do l got licks to get back. Just having a really great time seriously. Its awesome, its monday and lm having a great night and l dont got class till 3 tomm. Prob gonna buy an egg crate for my bed tomm and shit. l dunno, life is great. Been talking to the girls bout this xanga, been trying out my futon with how girls would like sleeping in it now its so broken haha well yea, lm sleepy. Charlene: My birthday party is suppose to be here at Chinaking on friday, l told you for a month, you're not allowed to have a social on fri!! Riv(<-social chair): Haha not my fault, blame our asshole social chair haha l mean what a dick head haha Rachel: Rob Zheng.... what happened to your bed? Zang: Hahah l was pile driving a girl and we broke the bed and laughed bout it Ziggy: Actually l was pile driving Rob Zheng haha Charlene: Rob, do you ever take out your trash? Ziggy: Zang lobs trash over his door until it piles up and grows legs then walks out own its own Charlene: And where does this kid live? Ziggy: In the closet, hes like a hobbit, he comes out on mondays for air and fresh water Late.
Posted 2/6/2007 at 2:43 AM
|
Monday February 5, 2007
|
Sup Guys, its ridiculous all like the things lv been realizing bout myself lately. Most of the stuff is like disappointing but lm really glad l realize it now rather than continue being a retard bout shit but ok. Wake up, went to clean Mike's house with the rest of the AXP bros, chilled and laughed bout shit and as much as it sucked to wake up and go clean, when you're with a bunch of your friends, nothing sucks and l was glad to be there just cause we're only together when we party and at meetings most the time and theres been no events where a lot of us have been together so it was nice to be with them out of a party scene and out a serious, meeting scene. After, me Joey Ziggy and Riv hit up Burger King and Wade and Jace were there so we just all ate and talked bout parties and girls and junk and yo... mad old people were just staring at us... we were so loud!! l was trying to tell the guys that we gotta keep it down on our conversation but they didnt get it and it was weird.. ussually its my friends telling me to keep it down haha. So yea, hit back and just started on my math studying and my philosophy paper. While studying Kristen calls me up to chill. So l just saw her thurs night randomly and the plan was to visit her today but then she told me cause of pledging she prob wouldnt be able to but at 6 she was done her stuff so l left at 5 and got there and met up with her and Kiko and we hit up a room and l taught them some bboy moves. Had fun, acted like douches and rolled around and l dunno, its funny how a room with nothing but a bunch of desks can be so fun for 2 hrs with friends. So yea, hit Kiko's room, listen to some Dj Alligator - 'Blow my Whistle' haha and then me and Kristen hit up the Bowl thing in some rec center and ate food and met a ton of Kristen's friends and then chilled in Kristen's room for a lil. Great seeing her as always and lm suprised l got to see her twice in a week and l havent seen her since sept. l dunno, things are nuts. Hit back, start the party up and great time!! 1st sunday party we threw but its a great time. Good friends came, played lots of flip cup, me and Ziggy were at each other on it, dancing around, acting like a fool with friends. Me and some AST girls were eating bacon and chilling in my room and now me, the housemates Riv Ziggy and Joey and Cait and Pam and Allison are here and we're just drinking and eating food. It feels great that theres class tomm and lm having a great night. l seriously think the reason why parties when theres class the next day are so good is because... there is class the next day and l should not be drinking and partying with friends... but l am and it makes it just that much better. l love partying on the weekend and l love partying when l have class the next day, so pretty much, l like partying any night l can party which is kinda scary but l havent been on video games as much and lm still keeping up with my health and with dancing so... lm good right? l studied well tonight and had a great time. Oh yea, realizing things. So l have no problem admitting what lm insecure bout but lm ok with my ass now. Ok that may sound gay.. real gay but ok... heres the story. A long time ago there was a Lenny Kravitz music video and you saw his ass getting outta the shower and there was a lot of girls in the room who were attractive that were talking bout how he's got a nice big ass. Since then, lv always cared what girls said bout my ass. 'You have no ass'.. great so yea, l never ever felt secure bout my ass but now recently talking with people bout it, its no big deal. l dont have an ass... at all. Actually the whole weight thing has been something lv been insecure bout cause like lv always tried really hard to gain muscle and shit and yea, lm lean for what l got but lv been told by a lil TOO many people 'yo man, youre too skinny' and its good my friends are being honest but at the same time, l get mad cause l REALLY TRY to gain weight and l really try to gain muscle and l dunno, lm just really mad and it sux, my parents are both really skinny and my dad really gained muscle in the last few yrs but hes decently shorter than me. Trust me... l LOVE being 5"11 but theres a lot of downfalls to it. Well... eating bacon again with the homies. Got my miller lite and my friends. Sat l realized l cant hit up a Virginia BBoy battle with Dom and posse cause its my sister's bday party. l feel bad cause l missed the event this past friday in Connecticut and besides BeatWhakz being there, Toyz and posse and Mrln and that whole crew l hit up Ohio with will be going and l do wanna chill with them again cause its... rare to see them ya know but things come up. lv had school work in every class this weekend. Next event. l need to practice more anyway, like lv been practicing a lot but..... l can get better. l WANT a name for myself more than just the east coast and as much as l love my friends who l dance with.... l want a name for myself that l earned myself... being known as this person's friend or the guy thats with this crew or whatever, its cool and fun but its not something fully respectable that l accomplished. But yea. Party time!! Late.
Posted 2/5/2007 at 2:5 AM
|
Sunday February 4, 2007
|
Sup Guys, drunk again and lm kinda pissed and kinda happy then overall lm just confused cooking bacon in my microwave. So wake up, me Ziggy Peterson Riv and Joey get Arby's. God damn do l love Arby's. l shoulda got the 5 for 5 buttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt reuben's are so fucking good. So hit back and just layed around, haha l really didnt do ANYTHING at all but whatever, its sat. lm suppose to be a useless douche. Hear that there isnt shit going on(which l was wrong bout) and we decide, HEYYYYYYYYY lets throw a party and make mad cash. So we go out to get kegs and then threw a party and a good amount of people showed but not as much as we thought. AST and DZ girls show and great seeing them but heard of a lot of other stuff going on tonight. 58 lambda chi was throwing, 115 DZ damn you Marissa tho you're my buddy, then 414 damn you rugby guys tho you smoked me up last week and other places. Me and Ziggy won 10 games straight on beer pong but lost the 11th game. GOIWHREGOHWGire l need to win 16 games straight GOD FUCKING DAMN IT!!!!!!!1111111 16!!!! Dear GOD let me beat my streak you fucking all mighty fuck. Umm so l dont think that will help but fuck shit. We're gonna throw a party on monday and see how the turn out is. If its good, we'll throw more monday parties cause we've been drinking on mondays lately and monday night drinking has been THE BEST so far. Party still going on haha. Late.
Posted 2/4/2007 at 2:43 AM
|
Saturday February 3, 2007
|
Sup Guys, hahahahaha seriously..... my life is ridiculously amazing. l
wish l could post EVERYTHING that went on but l cant but wow.. part of
why things are great has to be cause of just good luck. Wake up and Ziggy and Riv are trying to convince to skip all my classes and eat food with them at the mall haha.. lm starting to think that this whole.... 'yo Zang.. skip class.. get food with us' is becoming daily. l did the good boy option and didnt skip tho l really wanted to and hit up classes. Classes were classes, nothing new, talked with friends and my teachers are... characters. My math teacher Bobeck is a douchebag and l have to learn the lesson he attempts to each everyday after his class is over. So yea, other weird stuff went on, cant really say or say names but its just... weird how things change between you and other people. Like the relation, its funny, sometimes horrible and sometimes amazing but overall... when you 1st see a person, its crazy what the future could bring between you and that other person. Got 2 parking tickets.. $30.. l can waste my money better than that. Got 36 bottles of propel at Weis... l need my flavored water. l drink 4-6 bottles a day now which is prob why my face is clearing up so much better in the last few months. Hit back, got chinaking, did hw and ate food while watching Sex and the City. Me and Ziggy got a lot of shit from Weis for mix drinks. l hope we broke even tonight haha we'll see. Hit up dollar tree and Kev got us the liquor. Good times running around setting up for a party. Its always just fun... getting hyped for the night. So later on, we clean up the house real good, all of us were stressing out at each other and bout the snow and if our party would even be any good. After things were set, we werent so stressed and by like 730ish we started pregamming. Played lots of beer pong, just drank and drank and l was planning on trashing myself since l knew ld have to watch my room since the lingerie party, all the clothes would be in my room that ld prob be running to my room a lot which happened. So yea, hits 10pm and people show, a very good number. People got pretty much naked in my room with some scandalous shit on. The girls... haha some really went all out and thats awesome. Sets the mood right. Just a great time for real, just drank, ran around, played beer pong and seriously... l love my friends. Other stuff happened which l feel a lil funny bout but seriously... l feel REALLY good about myself and its weird to realize how much of an ass l was b4. Like... its just weird realizing only a few hrs ago... lm still a jerk... an asshole for real and like, l dunno l guess l am big headed in a way where l expect things not to happen to me where if they do, its a big insult where as, it cant happen to anyone else but me but l fixed some shit right and theres been a good turn out. Honestly, the order of shit l care about is Health, Friends, Dance. l never ever really worried bout my health cept the whole... not gaining weight but besides that... my main concern has always been my friends.. all of them and l redeemed myself well enough. Seriously... Kutztown is a big high school from a WB show.. the intertwined relationships between people, the odd things that happen and who ends up hooking up with who.. completly ridiculous haha. Oh yea... got myself a valentine.. So.. lm hyped. Other stuff happened but whatever, lm just glad l got so many friends at this school. Life is seriously amazing BECAUSE of my friends here. The opportunities l get set up in.. the people l meet.. the fun l have.. l know lm always really in a good mood when lm drunk and yea.. lv been drinking for a while but for real... l only expect my life to get better. Putting everything in perspective can be nuts. Whatever you're worrying bout... be glad you're not dying of hunger in some 3rd world country first.. then see if its right to complain bout what you have to complain bout. Late.
Posted 2/3/2007 at 3:2 AM
|
Friday February 2, 2007
|
Sup Guys, nut nut life. Wake up, hit class with Ziggy. Riv was trying to convince him to skip Bio and eat chinaking with him but we cant skip a class thats once a week so we hit class, laughed bout shit then dropped him off. Hit dance class, felt like a fool half the class but everyone does, sat with my friends from the dance team and posse and that was that. Hit back and was rushed with info. Did some fraternity stuff then hit up the Rec Center with Matt to discuss our event 'Illestrated' lol its spelled right, do you get it, do ya do ya?! So yea, went over well and hopefully we'll be throwing a bboy battle on march 31st. Ok so we play pool and we hit the 8 ball in b4 the game was over every game. Its getting ridiculous. Hit up practice, practiced my own shit along with routines and we're getting there. Now its just timing. So much to worry bout its annoying. Good practice tho and always good seeing the guys. Hit back, get a shower, get Chelsea Antonio and Wayne and Ziggy runs with us to 30 but we heard cops so we pced and invited people that were around back to our house and had a small party with half a keg haha it somehow lasted all night. Maybe there was more than a half keg at 1st. But yea, played a lot a lot of flip cup, danced around and had a great time. Its fun that if shit isnt goin on, l can always invite people over. Hits 120am and me and Ziggy are talking bout girls. Bout the past too, hes talking bout... well incase he dont want me to say l wont say who and lm talking bout Kristen and then l decided to call Kristen, while l call Kristen, that girl Ziggy was talking bout calls him so we're all giddy jumping around and Ziggy went to go see her and l went to go to philly to see Kristen. Sped like crazy on the roads and at 3am l got to lounge 125 but they werent letting people in then so l waited for her till 320am and we chilled outside. Met her friends Ed and Kiki and we got Geno's cheesesteak and then checked out Ed's place. Fun riding around philly and we were thinking of hitting up AC or NY but decided not to haha but how fun would that be. l mean, l was already in philly at 4am randomly to see Kristen, why not add more crazy stuff but yea, hits 5am and we all parted ways. Great seeing her tho and may see her sunday. The night l thought bout the past yr with Kristen and bout Valentines day with her last yr. Sitting in the back seat with her also made me think waaaaaaaay back to when l was 15 and we were in the back of her sister's car coming from her house. Its weird the whole growing up thing. Lifes good. l got class in under 5 hrs and l gotta get sleep. Late.
Posted 2/2/2007 at 7:18 AM
|
Thursday February 1, 2007
|
Sup Guys, power respect and money.. Cause you have power doesnt mean you should abuse it but abusing it can be fine. Even if its something dumb like house cup, house game in beer pong, cutting the line for the bathroom, picking out the music and.... laundry room rights. So wake up all tired. l dunno why l need so much sleep lately. Prob from all the physical stress lv been putting on my body and so much eating. Everytime l eat, l get tired. So hit up classes and that was that. Nothing special, just talked with a few friends and hit back. Hit back and had mad errands. So me Bryan and Glick work on putting up composites of the brothers all over the walls. Put up Joe Crow and set up the new sound system. Music is so much better now that it doesnt skip and its louder. Ontop of that, its a 5 disc changer so no more scratched up cds for a lil while. It also came with a remote that... l took into my own hands. l like having full control over music. Its my party.. l'll listen to what l want. So yea, run around, get more composites(big pictures of all the brothers from each yr) and nails and junk. Got chinaking and ate that. Bunch of the bros were in my room just eating, playing video games, talking. Good time, very chilled. Did my math hw and at 6pm hit up the girls basketball game with a bunch of the bros. All fraternities were asked to support the girls basketball game so we sat next to Lambda Chi and cheered on the girls. Ziggy was being a loud mouth and then we all had fun just chanting shit. D D DEFENSE AHHHHH!! Haha so dumb but dumb = fun. Drove Ziggy back after the girls game was done. Ate food then got Danielle and hit up the guys basketball game. Sat with Danielle and Jill came by!! Great seeing her. Recorded the Dance team and they did great and saw some other friends during half time. Sat with the team and they watched how they did on my camera. Talked with them and the game took forever since it was close, so many fouls were made at the end and full time outs aorgiheaoi4gha took like 20 mins to finish off 3 mins seriously. KU beat ESU in the end. Fun times!! Hit back and set up for the party. Get the rest of the house cleaned, set up beer pong, cleaned my room as l was guessing it'd be a used room tho l was hoping it wouldnt be. Party started at 1030 and it got filled. Great time and l loved it. Well actually party is still going on. Played a lot of beer pong, lost with Riv early in the night then later me and MattC won like 8 games straight. Then flip cup with the bros against girls. Played a lot of flip cup and ahh l love my friends. Saw a bunch of friends tonight, l think its something bout why l love partying at my house. l know bout 80% of the people here and if l dont know them, my friends are friends with them and l meet them through them, l dont worry bout other douchebag guys cockblocking me cause they know l live here, house cup, l can call any game in beer pong, cut the bathroom lines, l got my room in here so thats cool, l can invite any of my friends over and not worry bout whos getting in or not... its just a great time living in the party house. SERIOUSLY..... everyone should experience living in the party house for one yr of college at least. At 1st l didnt want to live in the party house next yr but whats one more yr. l like having a reputation for living here too. Its not like l wanna be popular or l need my name out, lm not worried bout that at all hahaha not at all but l never realized what it brought with it. Its something different. So the party is ending a lil right now, think the 3 kegs are kicked but lm so tired anyway. Its why lm in my room while theres crazy people out my room. Being thanked for a great time at my house is really great. Other funny stuff happened. Funny stuff indeed. Lifes good, its always good and the only time l seem to be pissed bout a situation is when theres 2 or more fun things going on in 1 night and theres no way to do both so regardless, lm missing out but its life. l rather have too many options of fun then not have fun at all. l seriously think bout atleast 60% of the reason l have so much fun is because of my friends. Late.
Posted 2/1/2007 at 2:4 AM
|
.
All lm gonna do tonight is watch tv shows and movies till prob 5am and
eat food. A LOT A LOT of food, been eating chinaking and now chicken
casserole. Talked with Jen from DZ bout the show Heroes and she hyped
the fuck outta it and l cant wait to see it now. W$GIHI$WGHI$WHG$Woi!!
. Got back, got a shower been talking with Jenna Emily and Tanya on the team bout just junk. Had some news for some haha. 


















No comments:
Post a Comment