Tuesday, July 9, 2013

November 2012

Tuesday November 27, 2012
Sup Guys, life is very blasgoahriogahroghao

Aja: l could listen to you all day
Me: Wait me or Olivia?
Aja: Olivia, l said her name and everything
Goof: What about my voice, you know, the person with the ugly face
Me: Your voice is ugly too
Eric: Rob l could listen to you all day
Me: Aww thanx, Goof you should text and walk around w a pen and mad paper
Goof: you know deaf people who sign language, you think if they got ugly nails, other deaf people are like 'ew l dont like his voice?'
Olivia: Hhahah l never thought of that
Me: What if your deaf and you cant sign language cause you dont have fingers
Eric: Then you should kill yourself

OESIGHOISHGOISHGOIHSGO:IHOGIHW*GH*(WHGF(GH(*(*GF*(SEGF*(SG(*S(G*S(*GFSHGHSGH

we fucking lost it and couldnt play COD for a while after that line...

K my life being all aaoei5grioahogrg

Mostly due to the opportunities l have and just the risks that come w taking or not taking some of them. Its crazy how many options l have in several things but trying to assume the future so l can decide what the most optimal decision would be is very difficult. l feel like l play this 'whats the most optimal decision' game all the time. When it comes to building a COD class for capture the flag or for career choices.... even which party to attend to on a fri night. But its in no way a problem, its a blessing. l have options, some people dont and are forced to go w whats available to them. In the spirit of Thanxgiving.... lm thankful for opportunities. One layer past that, its because of my friends. l have a lot of good friends that lead to these opportunities. As long as lm still popular, l'll be good lol.

Ok so lets start off from Nov 11th Monday. Kinda just did COD alllll night after l picked it up from Gamestop. Hopped on w the typical friends that always play. Mostly college friends and bboys. Actually looking at the pics of the people l played w. Every person was EITHER a college friend or a bboy friend lol. So jumped on and started destroying. Same thing as always. Just learning maps this time around and seeing what changes are in the guns. You can camp again in this one much better than COD MW3 and they also made maps more narrow to reduce flanking and have more face to face fights. Its a good game overall.









camping w bouncing betty's, a guardian, a shock charge for enemies to run into and bouncing bettys and shock charges guarding my flanks


Tues did a lot of work in the morning. Just working on several ambitions while fixing up my resume. Thank you Vee for helping me out as well. Just a very peaceful morning getting a lot done. Slept all afternoon away though from a headache from just over multitasking and then woke up at 1am and more COD. Nothing too crazy, just a good day for myself to get things done. Weds more COD and then lunch w Hack. Worked on things for my future and you know...... its soooo many factors to first value, re-value w other factors combined and this is all going from the assumption of the future but.... its exciting. Kinda like picking where you wanna go to for college. Night time did some League play w friends. COD has Public matches and League play which is very similar to Starcraft 2's ranking system which is good.

Iron 0-20%
Bronze 20-40%
Silver 40-60%
Gold 60-80%
Platinum 80-98%
Masters 98-100%

of youre overall rank compared to the world. Im currently in #1 in Gold bout to go Platinum soon but it doesnt matter as this is pre-season. Dec 1st is when it matters which is my deadline for having my 5 classes figured out PERFECTLY how l want it for the gametypes in League play.

My iphone4 was freezing up again w error screens l couldnt exit out of and just got the iphone5..... fucking LOVE IT and its just dope having everything fast again. l love the gps on the iphone5, l dunno what everyone is complaining bout. Slept early and woke up early on thurs for just more life changing work lol.... you'll all see one day. Well some sooner than others and then a midday nap. My head uses a lot of power to work on all these things. So much research. Trying to be the Leonardo DaVinci, Ben Franklin of 2012.... Its not easy. More COD w Goofball and friends in League play. Its crazy how many asian girls play COD. l feel shooters are one of the easier games for girls to get into outside of tetris and junk they play.

Ok heres my vent. Fake girls....... in gaming. The only way to tell if a girl is a fraud or not is by her skill and knowledge. Yes she could really play because she likes to and just not be good, but you can read that she is into it and not doing it for guys. There are girls that play games or say they play games that ONLY have played at someone elses house or call themselves a 'nerd' when really they are NOT a nerd in ANY way and are very much quiet the opposite of our idea of the stereotypical nerd. Girls do this for many things outside of gaming. Just guy things to 'be one of the guys' like the girls who pretend they love football but dont know the players, dont know history, dont know stats or anything else a serious football fan would know. Its ok to LIKE football, LIKE gaming or anything else but not be all about it. l just hate how fake it is. Now if a girl is GOOD at a video game and by video game l mean an online competitive game where you are facing other human players, not just a girl running around skyrim messing around..... then THAT is attractive yes. Very attractive lol. Like ohhhh mahhh fucking GOD attractive hahaha ok lm done. But shooters arent THAT hard..... if l ever meet a girl thats good at Starcraft 2, Dota 2 or Street Fighter 4, Ultimate Marvel vs Capcom 3.... anything 1v1 that takes a straight up mass amount of knowledge and intelligence.... then HOLY FUCK because fighting games and strategy games TAKE TIME for knowledge alone then being smart enough to trick people based on the knowledge you have takes intelligence. Of course lm shallow and l have to be sexually attracted to her as well. Just saying....... for girls that play or 'play' video games. However, lm dating Vicky so sorry bitches, this is advice for you and other guys.


All lm good for is killing








Goofball dolfin diving off balconys lol... we're immature.
Friday got Vicky and had a full day of us. Food, cuddle, holding hands tehehehe lol jk kinda...... it gets rated XXXXXXXX OO===========D---------  O:

But yes very fun day w her. Watching Breaking Bad and napping lol. We have a very simple time together. l like it mucho. Woke up late and took her back as she had work early the next morning. Stopped by Whisper for the 2yr anniversary and went in, got in other friends in for free who l was recently on COD w and hit VIP in the typical spot above the DJ booth as Chris Chris Izzy and all them usually get. Had drinks, ran around, acted stupid and met some new people. Had a very good night being out. Sandman and his buddy came through too.










Sat woke up and finally took my car in w Brown. $435 fixing up my wires that burnt out in the motor. Ughhh but it happens. Chilled, got food at a diner and hit the comic store as he had to get stuff lol. When you spend $300-$1000 at the Comic store every weekend on Marvel Statues and books THAT IS A NERD...... you fake whores lol ok lm done hating. Smoked hookah back at his place and chilled for a lil. Some History Channel and relaxing and then had to take care of stuff for work. Pced out to Rhythmic Damage 4 in Philly and saw SO MANY friends, it was nice. Just good to be at a well organized big bboy jam again. l think lm just DONE going to small jams. Not to be a dick but its a lot to travel and spend a full day out to go to a jam, see only some friends and the jam is disorganized. Talking w Goof and Domkey bout the overflooding of bboy jams and just how poorly run some can be and just hearing horror stories about other jams just being in filthy warehouses, overheated, promoters running off w all the money and judges and winners not getting paid and all this shit.... its terrible this shit happens FREQUENTLY... but not Sat in Philly. That night was just great spending time w so many friends. Catching up and yea..... l had a really great time. Afterwards, we pced to Jason's and had a lil party. Just drank and chilled, allstyles battle and mad food. Had a really good night and pced out late night but had to wake up early Sunday.







^^ how dope of a costume... l usually dont like a lot of alternative costumes but this one is up there on favorites. Small but settle and noticeable changes.








TITTIIESSSS










Sunday woke up early and hit a meeting and WE SIGNED A HOME FOR HACK RSIOGHIORHGOIRHGOIIOHI)(($)U$)Y)*WG)(Ryg soo yayyyy took me 14 months.... but we did it finally and its a dope home so lm hyped to start throwing house parties in there second he moves in. After we trash it, we can sell it and buy a new one and l could make double commission mwahahahahah.... So then straight from there, left Doylestown into Philly for more business w Vee's family. Checked out properties and went over some numbers and it was good also seeing Solena and her mother as well. Back to my office for work for a bit and facebook kept me there longer, damn you. Hit home for some quick COD and just was raping.

I AM A CAPTURE THE FLAG MONSTER..... its 3 captures to win and you get 2 rounds. l AVERAGE 4 captures a game. Meaning l do 2/3rds of the entire teams work. 6 players, 6 captures needed, l do 4x my weight in having the game won. l just set my class to everything speed. Extreme conditioning for increase sprint. Lightweight to be 30% faster, SMG because they are light and stock so even when l aim, lm fast. Sprint in the start and run right down the middle where l dont run into people much and then save sprint for after touching the flag to pce the fuck out.

After hit Brown's for hookah Dexter and food. Chilled w the guys talked bout a ton of stuff. Had a good time and stayed till 11pm as always and then ended the night w more COD w friends.














Look at my KILLS DEATHS CAPTURES AND RETURNS and this is in League Play w the big boys.

Monday woke up booking appointments for the week. Got a hoagie as my eating habits been shit. l barely eat some days like sat cause l would be on the move NONSTOP bouncing from work to friends, friends to business, business to fun and then l realize l didnt eat in 24 hrs. So lm trying to stuff my face like mad so w all this running around, it'll kick up my metabolism. People do so much shit to lose weight. Just be on the move and eat a lot and your metabolism will kick in out of the survival mode your body is in when you diet. Did some COD and then hit practice and worked on shit.

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=10100214789861457&set=vb.26601720&type=3

Thingy lm working on. Had a good practice and burnt myself at the end working on tops. Home to shower, got Adam and out drinking w Sigmas. Met up w Lien Karen Jess and then more at the bar, JessY and her friend and got drinks, danced and stole beer from the basement. l was just in the stealing mood. Girl guy ratio was crazy. So many girls lol if you're a single dood, go bar hopping at Villanova lol. Ran around to the other bar thats popular and more dancing and drinking and JessH stole more vodka lol. Drinking and dancing all night. Ended the night w pizza and chillage back at the house. Hit home late and knocked out.



Remie... you're the man.











Tues got lunch w Hack and Quigs at Five Guys and talked bout a lot of nerd shit and junk. Pced from there to my commercial showing w Tess for our search for a potential dance studio and met up w the listing agent Chris who was very helpful and went over the property. Ended the day w more COD and bboy practice. Had another good practice burning my body out as me and Ryan worked on toprock hardcore to end the practice. Just good to run my energy down. People are like cell phones. Every now and then, you should just drain your battery to 0% and charge it. Its good for you.




Wilton: wait lemme finish my Thor hammer

BAHAIOGHSIODHGOSHGIOSRHGOISRHIOGHSRIOHIOSHG sooo terrible







We fuck around in matches too much.... us at our pool party lol.

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=10100215420088477&set=vb.26601720&type=3

^^ Wilton dolfin diving out of windows to his death in mid match and we still won. Its so god damn stupid but some reason so damn fucking funny.

Weds woke up and back to Philly for more apt showings w Mellissa and her brother. Met up w the listing agent and w have potential. l wish l had the money to invest into property or just in general to generate more money. For now, lm looking into mutual funds. But yea.... l wish l just had more money saved, like MASSIVE CHUNKS saved to invest. But l'll get there. Its good to learn from friends for now anyway. More COD and then Vicky came over after work and brought massive cheesecakes. We went out and got stuff for our lil thanxgiving dinner hehehehe cept we fucked up w the corn and got corn soupish stuff not just corn... lol oops. Napped and she pced out late night. DawwWwwwWwwW shooo cute l know l know.






Slaughter

Thurs more life changing works and then hit Monicas to smoke hookah and chill w Rita Chris and everyone of the house. Its like a fraternity or sorority house really. Just everyone hanging out ALL over the house in nearly every room. Chilled and ate mac n cheese w lobster chunks in it omgomgogmg Rita is a good cook. Chris youre a lucky man. Actually... thinking of it.... all my friends who are married.... have wives that are REALLY good at cooking. Maybe thats what it takes for a great relationship lol. All you girls that cant cook arent ever getting married hahahaha jkjkjkjkjk well just learn to cook. Drove my sister to Philly so she could go out for Black Friday, did a lil COD and slept early.



my Capture the flag skills are TOOOOO GOODD



studying and play testing



Fri did some Street Fighter 4 and then hookah at Monicas again to chill w Rita and everyone else. Eating more mac n cheese w lobster chunks and chilling. Pced out to Baltimore w Domkey at his Jacky's place and met her friends and we had drinks and played several drinking card games. Oscar came through as well. Went out partying at the Get Down and had a good time dancing and drinking and everything was good except the DJ.....

DJ Harry Hotter... WOW you suck.... first off.... lve heard complaints bout him before. He put too many tracks on w build up and build up is fine as long as its not too frequent. If a build up is 32 counts and then its 32 counts of hype music then back to 32 counts of build up again..... you're a fucking idiot. The dance floor would get so awkward on and off. The other thing he did was mixing up genres too frequently... from slow hardcore rap, to electronic dance music.... then NIRVANA was on.... WTFFFF are you doing.... No one can dance to Nirvana. Nothing against Nirvana just it does NOT belong at a club. Like.... talk bout killing the vibe. When music is on, you have to get into that mindset of the song then dance to it. Switching up the songs genre too drastically too often, l cant get into it because its being switched up. Imagine being in a relaxed setting, then all of a sudden you gotta run as fast as you can, then stop and relax but then have to sprint again while dodging fireballs. You wouldnt be able to relax again..... you're mood doesnt know what to expect, how can you get into something. So yes, we had to make fun of the music half the night to enjoy our time again. Ended the night eating food and crashing talking w Oscar and Domkey bout junk in general. Thank you for having us Jacky.













Sat woke up and hit Bounme's and started off w Magic the Gathering. So both me and Bounme played w our red deck and black deck. Both our red decks were better than our black decks but overall my red deck was flawless. Had fun playing Bounme game after game and switching up decks. Went 8-4 against him and then Street Fighter. The Guys kept trolling me all over facebook, only taking pics and posting videos when they would win only to drive me crazy..... and it does.

I FEED THE TROLLS SO MUCH its terrible, but they get me. They get me soo good and l cant help but to react exactly how they want to. So yea, tho l was winning overall in Street Fighter against everyone, just evil posts by them all over fb lol. The only video Dom posted was when he won a game. They were close as Dom is good at Street Fighter 4 and we also been fighting each other for 4 yrs lol.

Later on much more friends showed up. We also got Joe and then Tyler made me in the WWE game. Played more Street Fighter online and took out the #32 Guile lol... l shoulda won earlier but the Ultra didnt come out 3 times in a row when you woulda saw it wouldve landed but the 4th time l did it, l did it clean and it came out and got him lol. Played Super Smash w everyone and for not having a Wii/gamecube but just enjoying it over the years, l held my own. l started reading guides now on it lol. Its a very simple but clean game. l enjoy how if you understand all the movement of one character, its the same thing for all other characters, just you gotta learn how those normal and special attacks work but you dont gotta look up the motion for it. Keeps things mentally user friendly which is why you see more girls playing Super Smash than any other fighting game. Tida and Joe were usually the ones in the end during the matches. My plan was just to avoid them.

Did the Thanxgiving thingy and had a great meal talking bout sex lol... it got quite graphic hahahah and drinking Domkey's Dr.Bob. So many jokes were made that night. Very good times indeed. On the way home, a girl mooned and flashed us hahahahah... dom just said 'hey shes mooning' and l pulled behind and flashed my high beams and honked and we got a lil show lol.





























http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=10100218167582477&set=vb.26601720&type=3

me vs #32 Guile

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=10152287872295274

me in the WWE

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ixx87d4o5Yc&feature=youtu.be

me vs domkey in Street Fighter 4

So Sunday woke up and made 6 boxes of mac n cheese for Riddhi's thanxgiving. Bunch of friends came through and got to catch up w people and eat and drink. The wine Riddhi was serving was mad good. l think lm gonna drink more wine and champagne and less beer and liquor. Just.... l like things to taste good. Beer no matter what.... is still beer and taste wise l'll always take a lemonade over a beer.  So yea.... maybe l'll just bring wine w me everywhere lol.. Its good for your heart. White wine or red wine? l forgot. Had a really good dinner and thank you Riddhi for having us. Talked w Jack bout business and we talked bout old clubs we use to go to during our high school days haha. It was a lot of fun. Afterwards, pced out for hookah w Brown and Dexter. Really good episode but now lm so lost lol. We bullshitted and watched History Channel as always and pced out late and ended the night w more COD.















Today woke up and took care of a lot for work. Booking appointments for this week and lm doing more and more w commercial. Its exciting. Just being able to look at a business and know l was the one to help it exist where it exists. My lil sister Allison ran into my room and stabbed me w an accupuncture needle lol but l liked it after a bit for the tingling feeling. She did my other hand and shoulder and you know... its not bad. Its weird how it works, no one knows for a FACT for sure but theres a lot of theories. lm sure it obviously does SOMETHING as your body would react to a puncture regardless how little and does something to the muscle and reading stories online of how great it fixed some people up. Who knows. Did COD w friends again tonight and the conversation above was from an hour ago. We laughed sooo damn hard. Eric is so fucked up. Had fun playing and we won a lot for as much as we screwed around, playing air traffic control person, dolfin diving off new things and trying to make epic videos, for all the stupid stuff in general. It was a lot of fun. Now time to eat and shower.







Late.
Posted 11/27/2012 at 12:36 AM

Sunday November 25, 2012
Posted 11/25/2012 at 3:59 PM

Monday November 12, 2012
Sup Guys, sooo my life may take another big turn again.

Not sure and dont wanna say anything yet but l always ask God for opportunities and well.... l got a lot... l just should've been more specific and said opportunities w no downfalls lol. But.... l have to be big boy as much as l can. l dunno..... l just feel... when you jump to the next stage in life.... you cant jump back and thats why people should never rush to jump to the next part of life too quickly like having kids too young cause you wanna be a mom, rushing high school cause you wanna get to college, rushing college cause you wanna have a real job and in general rushing life and realizing you missed out on a lot of things that only are available at certain stages of your life done right. Sure you can be 25 and go trick or treating but it isnt the same as going when you're 10 yrs old w all your friends plotting out the neighborhood like war and seeing everyone from school all over the place that night. You can do it, it just wont be the same as it could've been if you did it when you were suppose to.

lm highly immature but l dont pass up on good things either. We'll see...... l still have a lot more information to gather before making choices too. Also been getting other job offers in investments, financial groups(because my young clients in real estate have money to buy a home, they have money to put money into other things as well) and other random stuff but l've seen a lot in general and most of them dont make sense for me.

There's other side projects l want to or starting working on as well. You all may think its ridiculous or silly especially coming from me...... and that why l think l'll just keep my mouth shut about it until l have a finished product and stun everyone .

Also.... ontop of focusing on ALL of that.... l have to go for my New Jersey real estate license soon and also..... l gotta hit Barns n Nobles and buy a few LSAT books and start studying for that.

So yea...... my future has a lot going on. A bit too much but thats ok. l can handle it.

K so last monday, wake up and sent out more listings to some clients and prepared for the showing later on. Hit the house showing in Philly for a young couple and they were really cool and had fun checking out new properties right around the corner from some friends. If l had enough time, l woulda stopped by but l was going to late for practice. Pced out straight to practice at Ryan's and had a good time working on new shit and also trying out variations of power and god l suck. Worked on toprock the end of the night and just in general good seeing a lot of friends as a lot of people made it to practice. Midnight got Halo4 and hopped right on multiplayer and started playing w friends and Halo is very team based because people have high health compared to COD so its very much based on gangraping people lol. Good times.










Tues kinda uhhh woke up late, responded and re-sent out listings to the new clients and set up myself for a quikc office trip next time. Played Halo4 w homies all afternoon and had fun rolling full party deep and screaming out headset. We said 'YOLO TIME!!!!!!!!111111' and rushed in wayyy too much. Hack is the worst driver ever..... EVER!!!!111 Me and Carroll worked well together and in general, it was fun to play w everyone.

Weds woke up and did house showings w Hack and Tristan. Fun times ganging up on Hack telling him how to spend his money on this customizable home lol. $1000 extra for stainless steel appliances!!!!! WHAAA do it homie!! But he's a fool. l love his foolish ass because when he gets mad, its funny. Got pizza afterwards and had a good time. More Halo 4 afterwards lol.








Thurs woke up and looked up ordering the new iphone. l waited and there doesnt seem to be any serious issues not worth getting it. Did some research on well... stuff... l'll just say that. Got my haircut and then hit the office for a while. If facebook didnt exist, l woulda left an hour earlier but people are always on facebook all the time and its such a distraction. Later got my sister and drove around for her and after alllllllll of that, l slept early cause l was awake since 11pm of weds cause my sleep sced is really messed up lol.







^^ Rolling Squad deep 8 homies on Halo 4.

So fri woke up mad early again. Picked up Vicky and we hit the aquarium in NJ. It was interesting and cool seeing some of the things we saw. Little kids were everywhere like my sister called. A lot of school trips too. Had fun running around w her and then we hit back home to eat and nap lol. We so lazy. Drove my sister around for her and then me and Vicky pced out to Dave N Busters for food and games.

Played mad games and stole tickets from people who just left their tickets at the machine or just didnt care about winning tickets lol. Won the jackpot for the jump rope game. Me and Vicky beat some people at basketball tho we hit Solo and were both working on it together hehehe more tickets!!!!!11 Smoked people in the horse racing game and kept winning and people started leaving hahahah uhhhh yea very times w Vicky at DnB!!!!!111

So from there, we pced to Jaimie's and pregammed and Lori came through and had a good time drinking and smoking hookah and talking bout all sorts of stuff. Pced out to G Lounge and Asil met up w us as well. Other friends came through but couldnt find them because G was crowded as balls that night. Danced the night away and drank Corona's and just had a lot of fun during the good songs. At 115ish we pced to Whisper and Clark hooked me up w free passes for my squadron and we partied there for the remainder of the night. More drinks and dancing. It was crazy how packed it was there too. Not sure what happened but it was a heavy night in Philly, not sure why. Very fun of course dancing w Vicky all night. l like the hand holding. Hand holding while grinding always makes me melt. That and when they do that reach up and behind and grab the back of my head move. That makes me melt too. Ended the night back at Jaimie's where we smoked more hookah and talked for a while. Had a really good time and took Vicky back and hit home late night



























Sat woke up late because fri l was up for 23 hrs...... Woke up played some Halo4. Did some research for stuff and studying and at night pced to Adam's for the party. Ate mad food and mad friends started coming over soon. So slowly friends filled up the place and started drinking and smoking and the sex jokes were endless. The facebook event page was already overwhelming w jokes and shit but it got more ridiculous as the night went on.

It was nice introducing friends to other friends and re-introducing friends that met other friends because l forgot they met during the Halloween Shampoo night cause lm a moron. But it is nice seeing friends from different parts of the overall broad squadron come together and meet and party. A lot of us are nerdy so most the guys got along quick w things in common. The girls joke the pokemon jokes and such too tho.

Ate mad food and Matt and gif brought amazing food. Matt is a lucky man to have a wife that cooks good food. l think that is a long term factor that would make you love or hate your wife over time. l mean, yea you should be able to cook too but knowing your wife makes awesome food is such an awesome plus. lm glad me and Vicky make good food together too lol. Stuffed face, drank, played Kings and that game started to suck when we had to drink the vodka too much. Just small rules started pilling on and when Karen made the rule of no pointing and we added in or you have to drink the pinaccle whipped.... yea things started getting bad. Kept partying till 430am till when people started to be on pass out mode.

















Sunday woke up late, ate a lil and hit Brown's. Joss came through too and hit History Channel and Dexter and Military Channel on The Samurai. Smoked hookah, ate food and talked bout tons of shit. A lot bout the party on sat night. Very chill night w the homies as every Sunday night. Ended the night just smoking people on Halo 4. Sniper + Active camo... also w the Ammo support, sniper rifles come w 16 bullets rather than 12. Its an extra kill or two. Also met some cool people and had a really good driver who got me 33 kills w a Gauss Cannon on the Warthog. Ate sushi late night too and watched Naruto to end the night.




41 kills 6 deaths








So today woke up late and took care of appointments and stuff. May have to switch some things around. For the most part, w work, appointments blend well and most people are flexible which is nice. Its more my social life that is difficult to sced because the vast majority of events occur on the weekends which can suck. Theres multiple thanxgiving group dinners, multiple birthdays, getting in parties, bboy competitions and gaming competitions overlapping things and l always pick people first but more importantly, l always put birthdays first because thats overall usually the most important. So been chilling and figuring out shit and well... got COD Black Ops 2 to pick up tonight at midnight and will be right on multiplayer. Campaign will be worked on in time.

Uhhhhh yea...... got a lot to think about. A lot of research to do. Resume to fix up and things to study for. Important stuff and shallow stuff...... and some stuff inbetween. l got a fuck load of reading to do.........

Late.
Posted 11/12/2012 at 11:5 PM

Monday November 5, 2012


Sup Guys, lm totally confused.

Prob cause lm a moron.

Things with dancing.... Been thinking bout it a lot lately. Besides the 2 battles over the last few months, in the dance scene in general, lm pretty much inactive. l have suchhhhhhhh a long ways to go w it and just how battles being run w politics and shitty promotion and hearing stories of prize money going MIA or entry fees being freaking $35 a person to enter a battle and all this greedy shit.... bboy competitions pushed me away from being excited about them as l use to be. Its pretty sad honestly. Things w work picked up so much and lm so happy to feel successful and tho l hate checking my email and seeing a LIST of things to do. When l take out that list, l feel so good that not only did l do it but lm doing a good job. Night showings, paperwork(omg l suck) and just learning my retarded sced of how l do work.. Dancing has taken a backseat... as it should. l dunno, lm sure lm going to miss it even more soon enough and get hardcore back into it soon but just incase this really is the end of my bboy career, well lm really going to miss it.

Bboying brought me 2 great things in life overall. My love for actual dancing in general. l appreciate other styles and the art behind it. l can watch almost any style and fully enjoy it tho l dont do that style myself. l cant appreciate mindless dance trends such as 'jump stomp' get the fuck out seriously but dancing as an art form, l just really appreciate it. And then party dancing, going to clubs.... its terrible to say but lm a much better party dancer than l am a bboy. And not by showing off in circles in clubs or house parties but just straight up dancing face to face with someone or friends and having a good time. l feel beyond confident and comfortable on the dance floor.

The other thing is all the friends l've made through dancing. ALL the friends l've made in Maryland DC and Virginia happened because l dance. Started off from when me and Domkey would visit Toyz a lot in DC as the bboy scene is better around there and then we slowly became good friends w so many people. And through bboys in those areas, l've met other really great friends, other dancers and other friends that dont dance who are just awesome people.

We'll see where how things go. Plus lm feeling fat from lack of practice so lm prob just rambling about nothing overall and being super emo about it but l dunno. l just miss dancing. Even just going to practice to see and socialize w friends. The feeling of completing a creative new move or working on a foundational trick l want to have is SUCH a good feeling. And competing. As much as gaming competitions feel great too.... l get much more nervous in bboy competitons because EVERYONE is watching ME just like it was when l wrestled. l love that feeling. lm sure lm just rambling now thinking bout it but just felt like writing bout it anywaysss...

With work, lm loving life. Its crazy HOW MUCH l learned in 1 yr. Esp that in real estate.... you get your license and youre kinda just... no actually you are just completely on your own and gotta figure it out. Lucky for me l got an amazing team and l've made good connections and feel comfortable w the people l work w. My team, my clients, my mortgage doods and my title company. lm looking forward to what 2013 will be like. l helped friends get AMAZING homes, helped Ryan get an amazing martial arts and fitness studio and business has been going great for him since the relocation and l get to say l was a part of that. l feel accomplished through it which not all careers have. The productivity feeling. l gotta step up and learn commercial property more because it is fun to change it up a bit from looking at homes to looking at properties for business... and its money lol and yea... l gotta get rich ass buyers. lm not hating working w strangers as much. Tho working w friends is always a big plus cause its just a hang out while looking and talking shit on homes that suck, my friends are mid 20's first home buyers. No one has been looking for a million dollar home yet. SO YOU GUYS NEED TO GET RICH AND BUY HOMES FROM ME OK?!?!?! That way l get rich and l still get to hang out w you guys as my career lol hehehehe...

Lastly w gaming hahahaha such a mess. l know l need to fully commit to Street Fighter 4. Thats where l dominate and do the best in competitions overall and what l love the most. Also Magic the Gathering, lm gonna start tournaments soon. Gonna revive my younger years and win tournaments again. Trust me. But yea, w video games. Just.... l love video games in general. DavidH is telling me to do team Starcraft 2 but w the new Heart of the Swarm coming out soon, a good number of things will change where l may just be practicing something irrelevant tho of course macro micro scouting and foundational skills will still apply. lm sure within a week and obsessive playing and training, l'll be fine. l wanna try LoL/Dota but oh god, seriously l do need a life too. Finished up Resident Evil 6 on Professional difficulty and had a great time playing w old fraternity brothers and friends through that and been running through Dishonored on the hardest setting as well going the stealth route cause tho its the hardest setting, with all the powers and gadgets, l was still mowing down the enemies and l felt like God. JUST like Star Wars Force Unleashed 2. You feel like God, fucking around w ants.... Fun for an hr... then it gets old quick so lm doing the 'how can l get by these 2 guys, distract him, reach that, dodge this defense' ect and its like Metal Gear Solid and it feels fun to think and plot. Yea l could easily set a trap, shoot a gun in the air and all the guys will run at me, some dying by my trap and l take on the rest but l could do that through the whole game. MINDLESS...

With Halo 4 and COD Black Ops 2 coming out. l plan to run through both those games campaign on the hardest difficulty as always because its bragging rights and its fun than just mowing down everyone, achievement points and it'll last longer then go hardcore online multiplayer but l know overall lm gonna commit to COD and l gotta revive my clan GunMetal9 for clan matches but theres the COD Elite thingy where we'll prob just clan match on that rather than Gamebattles.com

KK so 2 weds ago.. starting on the 24th. Woke up and did paperwork w the team. ROIHOIgoi Paperwork..... l dont suck THAT bad at it. Its just not fun compared to everything else. New clients fun, house showings fun, lunch w clients fun, negotiations fun, accepted offer throws a party, home inspection meh, paperwork ughh, closing throws a party and after party. Nothing too nutty w it. Afterwards just hit Hack's and had nerd night yayyy hehehe just played and nerded out. Always a good time w the guys. Just testing ideas on the deck. The Vampire Lifelink deck is really good just it has a decent flaw of focusing too strongly on single creatures. Esp when lm buffing them and then they get taken out of the fight. Thats the worst.













Thurs woke up and hit the home for the last walk through for Matt and Gif. Hit closing at the office and everything ran smoothly. l prepped pretty good the days coming to it like a test but the title company and mortgage company did a lot of the talking and l was fine just re-capping how things are said once more compared to how l wouldve presented it. Yayy!! So later ran around w Adam looking for a costume. Got rope for my Akuma costume which makes it look so much more legit. We didnt find anything for hi tho lol.





Fri woke up and just worked on the computer in the afternoon. Vicky came over after work and we just spent the night in being simple. Made fun, cuddled and all that good stuff hehehe. Watched How to lose a guy in 10 days. Omg so typical... l was calling the plot line on point. But it was a nice night in. l enjoyed it mucho. Very good times w Vicky and look at me.... not partying on a fri night. Crazy right?!







So Sat woke up late... did work during the day and did some Street Fighter 4 at night b4 going out. Domkey Oscar and Nick came through and chilled for a bit and then we pced out to the pregame!!!!!1111 l love pregame. So we hit pregame and friends came through and it was more than just a lil get together. We were 18 deep pregaming, smoking and socializing. We were pretty much partying. So had fun laughing at our costumes and all the jokes made. Ryan talking like Bane in voice saying ridiculous shit was hilarious. Oscar's quotes are just ridiculous and JessH..... well we had a naked Spider Girl. Went quite ape shit and Adam made a retardedly strong pregame drink w Bacardi 151. Could only do 1 cup of that.

Hit Shampoo, got in and just found Vicky pretty fast along w her posse of Isirin Minh Tenzin and others. Did mad introductions but l was just in party mode and straight to the dance floor. We danced w friends, Brown Joss and their females w us. Ran deeper into the dance floor w Vicky and just danced straight till the costume contest. Jess won of course being naked lol as l predicted and back to dancing for a bit. Searched for Vicky's cell as she dropped it and then ran around and drank w friends. A LOT A LOT of friends came through to the event. Just great seeing and partying w so many friends. Ended the night going out to eat and well service lol kinda disaterous. Had fun tho being out w so many friends going apeshit.




















































Sun woke up mad late. Didnt do shit besides the open house during the day. Different home and worked w a couple that were very interested and since there was an open house at their home, they chilled w me the whole time from 130-3pm. Really cool couple and went over a lot of things w them. Later on just hit Brown's. Hookah and chillage. Dexter nothing happened at all lol. Ate food and bullshitted the night away.



So Monday woke up and l also traded in Resident Evil 6 after beating it on the hardest difficulty thanx to the help of friends and got Dishonored which is maddd dope. Storm hit hard. Power went out tho when l woke up again later at 7pm. So watched Troy, talked on the phone w Vicky till my phone died and then..... l had a lot of chilling. Chilled, thought bout shit and ate noodles. A lot of noodles. Power came to some of my surge protectors and had a link and line of surge protectors charging non surge protectors. l gotta switch them back to normal soon thinking bout it.  Atleast Magic cards came in lol. Ordered a shitloada rares l needed for decks. l dont build decks with what l have. l build them based on what is legal as the best combination and seek the cards out.





Tues did work during the day and played around w ideas and stuff w the decks. Vicky came through yayyy and slept over. Kept it simple and cute as always. Spent the night in keeping warm. Very much needed as always. Weds just went out to lunch. Played fancy lol and lunch was great. She had to pce but l also had nerd night ahead. Magic cards and the guys. Playing my new red deck. Red Deck Wins style/Sligh play. Went 9-1 only losing that one time cause l drew a ridiculous amount of mana which is very rare to happen but l guess after 10 games, there is that chance that mana will come out poorly. Made fried oreos and stuffed face. Eventually pced out to chill w the Sigma girls for a bit. Just chilled and talked bout a lot. l was set up for an almost ambush lol. Afterwards, pced to a Halloween party of a friend of Adam's. Drank and saw friends by chance and met a lot of new people and had a good time chilling. Hit back late night and passed out.














Thurs did work during the day and Vicky came through. l know.... she owes me rent money lol. So we went out and got stuff for our lil cute date night. Had a nice lil candle lite bubble bath since we were talking bout it during the storm how nice it'd be. Had wine and fried oreos!!!!!11 Romantic.... l know lol. Later on we went out and got food to make. Cooked stuffing and stuffed clams and hot choc lol. Oh yea and a pepperoni stick hahahaha l love them. Totally worth the $5 to knaw on it throughout the next few days. Very peaceful evening. Napped late night and ahhhhh ...









Fri woke up and took care of things for work. Things picking up like crazy. l love that l spam facebook so well...... l know it may be bad because its backwards but more new clients come to me rather than me seeking them out. Was hoping Vicky may be able to make it over after work but not that night. Was gonna go out but ended up going ham on Dishonored. Had a goal to beat it b4 this coming Monday midnight so l can trade it in for Halo 4(beat it on the hardest difficulty by the way ) Took it easy and didnt go out. Well actually l lie. Hit Adam's late night to smoke hookah and eat pizza. l needed to be social.



Dishonored is very dope btw. Very much like Bioshock in a new world of gadgets and powers in an old fashioned world w a mystical twist. Sat woke up a few times to drive my sister around and back to bed. Woke up finally at 8pm and Adam showed and hit the Flock Crew Crate Race for Tommy's birthday!!!!!11 So HOLY SHITTTTT did we go ham. Made 2 teams of 7 and each team had to finish a large pizza, bottle of wine, bottle of vodka and a case of Lions Head beer and you had to solve the puzzle before you could drink the next beer. So met up w the guys and we just went apeshit. Asil got shitfaced as always and farted like a mad man haha. Tommy and his ridiculous sex story..... The young heads team had Black Nasty, the dyslexic one trying to solve all their Lion Heads riddles..... 'Golden Locks slapped the three bears'....... def not it guys... Dancing and much crashage in the basement. l was dying all night. Just jokes... jokes all damn night. If l was laughing w the guys, l was laughing at one of the guys idiocracies(<-made that up but you understand it so it counts as a real word now).

The younger guys lost the crate race and had to stand out in the cold for 10 mins in boxers. We got hammered. We ALLLL slept over except for Adam who got picked up and then got into a bar fight and got arrested LOL.... l know l shouldnt laugh bout it but it was nothing serious. He's not hurt or getting charged and beat up people harassing him. Crashed late night and when l woke up several times to get a drink from the coca cola..... well the younger guys were trying to CHEAT by pouring vodka into the coca cola chaser.... so l was trying to sober up and kill my dry mouth at like 5am with coke and vodka!! GOD DAMN THEM!!!!!!!!!!!11111 Haha so woke up hung over and we chilled. We were gonna get food but slowly everyone just wanted to go home lol. We were tooo hamm. Hit back and beat all of Dishonored. The last 2 levels are quick. Very dope game.

Hit Brown's and chilled w him Joss and Joss brought his friend Susan. Hookah and chilled and watched Dexter and History Channel 2 and talked bout a lot. Very simple night as always. l gotta get them to party more. Hit home, been eating, watching shit on tv and yea... time flies lol. Its 411am now. l gotta sleep. Been up too long. No matter how early l wake or how little sleep l get, l always manage to stay up really late.






































l gotta sleep lol.

Late.

Posted 11/5/2012 at 4:13 AM

No comments:

Post a Comment