Tuesday March 27, 2012
|
Sup Guys, l've been going out like crazy just because l've been working like mad. So jw.... was there like some secret article men dont know bout that if women approach guys and pay for guys, theres a better pay off for them in some new 2012 thought thingy going on or something l dunno.... Just the last few months.... NOT ONLY ME but several other guy friends noticed, girls have been going up and introducing themselves to guys and also paying for everything a guy typical pays for in the traditional gentlemen sense. Its like girls are trying to be guys on their approach. l dont mind of course. Girls coming up to me, introducing themselves and then buying me shots. l've had 7 different incident of girls buying me drinks or shots recently, 5 of which l just met that night. Speaking w other guy friends, they mentioned its been happening to them too. That since it turned 2012, girls have been less traditional and more outgoing. l'm really looking on the internet to see if there was some crazy article written because me and all the guys are talking bout it. So pics from Ottobar hahaha ![]() ![]() ![]() KK so tues, house showings w Ken and Jenna. Looked up some places to compare to their fav and we decided to put in an offer in their fav. Wrote it up, chilled and they forgot their check book but since l had to check out their place anyway... l swung by, we signed papers, got checks and smoked hookah. Got Ken lightheaded as he was in a grumpy mood from other things lol. Other friends swung in and just had fun w their dogs, ate burgers and fries(thank you Jenna) and had a good night chilling w them. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Hahha so hit home late night and just crashed. Woke up and so many phone calls and emails. l can do everything on my phone but of course its much faster on a computer. Didnt have any appointments thankfully so l could get all questions and paperwork put in. Nothing too crazy but you guys should see how many individual phone calls are made in a day lol. Late night met up w Judy Quyen Ryan and Nhi for happy hour at Solena's restaurant bar... uhh forgot the name of it. So drank beer and sake, ate oysters and crab rolls and stuff and had a good time stuffing face. Nhi: Rob... you're so.... tame HAHHAHA had me dying. Talked bout the Sixers game as they went and had a nice night drinking and eating. Because of work, lm urged to go out more often than usual. Afterwards dropped them off so they didnt have to taxi/trolly whatever it home and had a nice night lol. ![]() ![]() ![]() Thurs woke up and hit John's to see more homes. We saw a grave that said Gandolf but as l tried to take a pic, a car pulled out and blocked the shot. l prob shouldnt be trying to take pics while driving anyway. So spent the day w them hitting up 8 homes cause we're boss like that. Saw some good ones and it was offer time!!!!!!!!!!111 l just gotta not get SO hyped everytime its offer time, but l cant help it. Afterwards, got home and was finally gonna take a night in but Corey mass texted everyone to hit a dive bar his girlfriend was working at sooo we all went. Got in there, got drinks and got pretty buzzed. Didnt do much but meet friends of friends, drink and socialize. Another example of what was stated above... a girl comes up to me and says 'hey come dance w me'.... 5th girl in the last 5 weeks that came up to me and asked me to dance. So yea, we danced and jokingly l said 'l love getting wally's' and l got pushed onto a wall hahahahhaha... Corey captured the moment. Afterwards had a good time eating and junk at a diner and hearing Hack talk bout how he degrades women. Good partying w other bboys and bgirl(1 just Sunny) and had a good night out.... Always out. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Hhehe so Fri, hit the office and worked on stuff but kinda rushed out so l could visit the kids l use to work w. Caught them just as they were hitting the playground and got to catch up w them. Doing the underdogs on the swing sets... playing sewy(is that how its spelled?) w a tennis ball and wall incase you dont know what lm talking bout. Ended up chilling at the top of a jungle gym just talking w the kids. Letting them play on my iphone and junk. l miss that job a lot for how fun it was. It was fun and it was relaxing at times. ![]() ![]() So got home for some video games and then back out for party time. Got Ryan and Ron and hit a pregame to smoke and drink and went overboard on the pregame. Friday lm always urged to go Apeshit. So met a ton of friends through the guys and we pced out to the party. Got in, got drinks and other bboys turned out to be there as always. Was introduced to other friends and started doing shots w these girls l met for 1 min who payed(ANOTHER EXAMPLEEEEE of my statement above) lol we said we got it, $1 shots at house parties but they got me several rounds through the night. l forgot their names cept Joan cause l kept hearing it wrong and she said 'Joan like Joan of Arc' lol. So ran around, danced w some people, Ryan blew up the scene doing babymills when other people were making a circle but l was probably in the bathroom or outside when they happened. David's girlfriend Chaykim and her usual squad all came through and partied w them some and also caught up w Crystal who l havent seen since like a year ago when her and her friends would come out w us. Crazy a yr flew by already. Ended the night trying to meet more friends at Whisper. Thank you Clark for the comps as always. Whisper's benefits is its open till 3 which everyone from G comes to Whisper at 1-2am and finishes the night there, l get me and my friends comped hehehe and its got a good dance floor and DJ. Plus several friends work there, bartending, hosting and gogo dancing. Its very.... comfortable there. Got drinks there. Ran around some and finished the night at McDonalds. Apparently... l was so drunk l gave money to the same homelss person 3 times... walking to the car... walking back to McDonalds cause we wanted more nuggets... then walking back to the car. Cause the one time l paid for shots, l paid w a $20 and got $17 back in $1's that l just kept pulling out the money like an asshole. Homeless people must find 2-3am friday sat nights nice waiting for the drunk people. Well, atleast it was to help someone and the guys got a good laugh outta it. Hit back and crashed. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Note that when l get really drunk, l go WAY OVERBOARD w taking pictures. So woke up Sat and hit the new studio and me and Ryan did work. 6 hrs of ripping shit off walls and shit. Fixed up the place pretty well within that time. Its looking even better now that we see HOW spacious it is totally empty. Got lunch and thank you Ryan for getting me. Got back to work and worked on the place till night. Hit home and had to call back some agents and junk and played lots of Street Fighter X Tekken. lm learning all the Tekken target combos now so l know how to block these shits when they start up. Just when 1 hit is blocked... l have to block the rest and cant interrupt it. The good thing is... when l memorize it... say hit hit low overhead..... so hit 3 l must block low, hit 4 l must block standing... lm clean and theres no chip damage. What sux is if l freak out and l mess up or you cant punish it. Its just time wasted. But before those combos were killing me cause l didnt learn them yet. Thats why lm gonna stick w King. Instead of throwing out combos and hoping 'hope they dont know how the combo string goes' he does big damage for good guesses. The downfall is, for a bad guess, straight up 5050's, lm free to punish. But overall, my execution in fighting games has never been great. lm just really really good at making reads on people and King makes sense that a solid read can be 200-500 damage. Afterwards, hit the city for Byblos w JackK and squad. Talked bout a party Markeef is throwing as they are finishing up pharmacy school. Pretty much through Jack.... l have a ton of pharmacy friends and through Vee.... l have a ton of business friends lol. But yea.... lm hyped for that. So much is happening in April and May. l NEED to visit my fraternity brothers though before the school year ends. So yea, smoked hookah and had some drinks and the pced to G Lounge. Got McDonalds w Amai, thank you for the food!! And chilled, people came through to drink and stuff from another party and met her other roomate Jason and friends. Was entertained hahaha def the only word to describe it. Had fun and it was good seeing the chaos of that studio. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Woke up Sunday to rush to more house showings at 10am w John and his family and offersssss hahah its a trend now. So straight from the house showings, l hit the open house l was doing w Amie. HUGE house at $645,000. Had a lot of people run through and pretty much re spit out everything Amie told me bout the house when she gave me the tour. Pced out at 3pm and hit home to follow up on mad leads. Not the pricest buyers but for now.... lm just taking this all as learning and experience. Made more phone calls and booked more appointments for Monday and by the time l was finally done, it was 6pm and from working everyday and going out every night... my body straight up crashed and l went to bed at 630pm. Woke up at around 1am to tons of missed calls, texts and emails but thankfully it was nothing urgent. Some work related, some friends just hitting me up. Stayed up, played some video games, ate and went back to bed. ![]() ![]() So woke up monday and more house showings!!!!111 First w John and David for a bit and we really liked one place and so offer time!!!!!111 We got a counter offer but we like another place more, so we got time to sit on the counter offer. Fun running around w them two as always. Afterwards, straight back home for more house showings w Penny and David in Newtown and saw a really nice home which l followed up w them on a ton of info afterwards when we were done seeing it. Straight from there, hit practice w Ryan Domkey and Jason and had a good practice. Just review time. Ran over the set lm using first over and over first and then went over everything else. l'll worry bout creating blow ups for the starts of sets in a lil. Pretty much the gameplan is to start each set off w a bang, have some dope creative shit in the middle and end it w a bang. So had a good practice cracking jokes all night and then we stopped by the new studio for a lil. Afterwards, me Jason and Dom hit Yakitori Boy for Industry night. Got drinks but since me and Dom didnt eat at all, we hit a chinese restaurant for food and overstuffed ourselves lol. Had fun laughing at Jason's jokes bout the music. Jason is seriously one of the funniest people in the world. We hit back to Yaki and started meeting people. Meeting dancers, promotors, managers. Met a girl Isabella(who came to us SEE MY STATEMENT ABOVE) who turned out to not only manage Aiden Scott but also works for Keller Williams as well and after talking, turned out to be friends w a ton of the girls of this broad general party squad in Philly and is best friends w Cinvee. Small ass world. Turns out we had a lot of the same friends but lm not too surprised as Philly, party people wise, is like a high school all over again. Thank you Isabella for the Corona's!!(STATEMENT ABOVE) so we danced and oh man... going 2 rounds on a full stomach of Corona's and chinese food hahahahaha was not smart. But had a good night out. Dave also came through and joined us. All Industry nights are interesting cause it feels like half networking party, half party party lol. Hit back and crashed. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Well today, woke up and been doing work all afternoon, got more meetings w putting in an offer w John and then dance practice w the guys. l MAY go out again as Judy said Yaki which Tues are good cause of the $1 scewers which are sooo0o damn good but lm so burnt out. The only night l wasnt out drinking, smoking, eating, dancing was on Sunday because l burnt out. With working everyday, though not 8 hrs a day of course, its just tiring. Its rough to be watching a show and eating and to get a phone call and put my nice dinner and show on hold for an hr. Its more..... that kinda sux but its what l signed up for so l cant fully complain. lm technically always on the job to answer phone calls, texts and emails but the benefits are nice too. No 9-5am. Potential for bigger money and lm MOTIVATED to work cause its for more money rather than a set salary where regardless how hard l work, l get the same pay. We'll see how things go. l do need to chill out a little w going out nearly every single night tho. Its just nice to see people. lm not a raging drunk. l just like seeing my friends often. Having friends in different groups and areas, its rough to catch up w everyone. Kk back to work. Late.
Posted 3/27/2012 at 4:0 PM
|
Tuesday March 20, 2012
|
Sup Guys, lm really happy bout my future as of right now. And also really tired. lm starting to feel secure w real estate now that lm showing houses to some people, putting in offers w others, in escrow w others and closing up on the rest. l just want to be successful for myself so l dont feel like a piece ya know? Not being successful is one of my biggest fears and not just in my career but just in competing in general. Gaming and dancing are the other 2 fields lm into. But yea, l am really happy that lm doing well as of lately. Everyone talks bout how business booms when Spring time hits and there was a big notice. All my friends are successful in different fields and help me out how they can and tho l help them out as well being the 'party guy' figuring out rides, making calls for guestlists, figuring out the nights in general and so forth for several of my different groups most nights out... lm glad friends from different groups have been coming to me w real estate questions and help and that lm more useful to my friends than JUST the party guy for thurs-sat nights. That l have a serious skill as well. K so weds... showed houses w Ken and Jenna during the day and w the weather.... it was fun. The weather makes work not feel like work cause l drive so much. Windows down, blasting dance music. Yea, def enjoyable. The rest of weds didnt do much besides get into a massive fight w my parents cause even tho l told my Father... 'dont take my car today, l have to leave for house showings at 430pm'.... he decides to go use my car anyway.... AT 430pm. Lucky for me, l stopped him b4 he drove off and got to my showings but had to spaz on him for HOW STUPID he is for not listening to me, messing w my career that lve worked so hard for, taking my car at the exact time l would be leaving. Like.... its just a dumb problem to have in the first place. l really do hate both my parents and cant wait to be rid of both them. Thurs got lunch w Amai. Caught up and thank you Amai for the sushi. Good seeing her again and bullshitted some of the afternoon away b4 more house showings w John and David. Just some last minute comparisons. Ran around, checked out some homes and the weather was really nice. Enjoyed running around w them as always and then found out the home we put an offer on, was accepted . Escrow time. More office time in my office afterwards for a bit b4 l went out to get maHH drink on.![]() So took a lil nap and thankfully Hack did my usual phone calling work and hit everyone up to figure out the night. Got to Yaki w the guys and did more pitchers. Talking bout gaming and tried to sing but people booked too many songs and we couldnt sign up. Very sad .
Anyway... chilled for a bit and pced to another spot. Forgot the name
of it already but it was dope. Half inside, half outside. Pool tables,
phooseball(however its spelled), ping pong, smores and shit. Got smores
and hot choc w peppermint snabpts(however its spelled) and it was mad
good. Chilled, playing w fire and had a good time out w the guys. Pced
out and swung by and ate w Judy. All back from NY now, lm cool enough to
chill w again haha. So interrupted her school work and chilled. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() So Fri pced out to do more work and pick up, get shit signed, drop off and run around. Got back to the office to finish up some shit quick b4 hitting home and then packing quick and then hitting MD to see all the dancers. So got to Bounme/Kotey's and watched them play some basketball and we smoked hookah and talked bout junk. Mostly the dance scene and the history of stuff. Always good to find out stuff bout the past. Its like... watching an anime.... in real life. Pretty dope stuff. So we smoked hookah, l passed out for a lil then woke up and did some Street Fighter X Tekken figuring out shit. They're both fresh fresh to the game so l helped out somewhat teach the basic game mechanics. So from there, got Brit cause she lost her ride for 4 hrs of funk and hit that up w everyone else. Drank, ran around, jumped in the circles and it was fun. Saw a lot of dancers l havent seen in a while. Didnt realize how much of the scene l havent been a part of esp in MD/DC/VA. Let alone Philly. Caught up w MichelleW too as l havent seen her in a while. Glad she jumped in the circles too eventually w drinks and peer pressure lol. Next hit outside for fresh air and then some of us bounced to Otto Bar. Dive bar out the ass w an amazing DJ and just danced there the remaining of the night. Laughing about junk and the photographer took 246246 pics of us acting retarded. Thor(guy that looked like Thor) just came outta no where and started just hitting on Kimmi w no casualness whatsoever and it was just awkward. Just a walk up.... smile.... 'hey, whats up, lm Thor'.... handshake... like....... lm all bout direct and cutting the bullshit... but sometimes... YOU NEED TO HAVE SOME BULLSHIT IN YOUR APPROACH!!! The easiest bullshit line you can ask anyone at anytime is 'excuse me, do you know what time is it?' as long as youre not wearing a watch. Its such a normal everyday question, people wont think youre hitting on them. But if you dont wanna use that... a simple question that someone would ACTUALLY ask given the environment youre at makes sense. 'Excuse me, do you know what time the band is suppose to come on?' 'Excuse me, do you know what the drink specials are?' and boom, you get a lil lil convo and if you're not Thor... l mean a moron... wait... same thing.... anyway, you'll be able to play it off from there. PEOPLE ARE SO DUMB!! Anyway.... when Thor started macking on Kimmi.... lve never been the guy to 'step in' because other guys will always think 'l had that girl until that guy stepped in' so l like to let the girls reject the guys themselves so they have no excuse. Also its funny. Me: Lets go back in and do more shots Chris: HAHAHAHAH yea yea yea lets go inside :giggles and runs away from Kimmi and Thor: l was fucking dying. A minute later Kimmi appears w us hahahaha. So partied and then afterwards we got Honey pig. Ate like a fat ass since my eating habits been absolutely ass lately. Stuffed face and met some friends of Toyz. guy: Eyyy Goofball!! Goof: l dont know you ![]() HAHHAHAHAHAhairhgirhgioarhgio we busted on him for that for a while after. It was just really outta character. Hit home late night and just crashed hard. No late night hang out for us this time. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Woke up sat and went to a flea market. Shopped around for Goof's SNES but nothing good. We got machettes tho!!!!! YAYYY SHARP OBJECTS!!! So we got food and then decided to take AWESOME PICS w our new toys lol. We're mature. Then we played fruit ninja. Cutting up boxes and strawberries. VERY FUN AFTERNOON!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Followed up the rest of the evening w hookah, food, Street Fighter X Tekken and a good chillage. Talked bout a ton of stuff. Layed out. Drank some smirnoff malt liquor like a high school girl cause they're tasty and enjoyed being lazy after all the excitement. Afterwards, hit a small party at Fleg/Toyz's and drank, met people, saw old friends and enjoyed the bonfire. Got to meet a bunch of new people and watched people puke from drinking some grey matter or something?! Playing w smores and watching Toyz do power moves w a horse head on. Afterwards ate at a diner and bullshitted and hit back. Domkey made me watching some webtoon that was scary as fuck as l thought it was all pics... It wasnt. l bolted so fast from the comp when scary shit happened. l hate/sometimes like scary stuff. l like getting excited but l hate being terrified. http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=10151399858540274&set=t.26601720&type=3&theater If youre friends w Domkey.... l move so fast at 1:35. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Cuddled w the dog all morning and then saying bye to Thuy, got attacked lol. Hit home and well... didnt go home first. Hit my office, did work, then hit back to John's to get signatures and stuff, then back to my office to fax shit over.... then home for 1 hr. Then back out to Brown's to chill w Brown and Joss. Watching movies, eating food and omggg the dogsss. Such food whores. Only my friend when l have food. SO mean!! So yea, smoked, bullshitted and had a good night w the guys. Took it easy catching up on eventhubs and shoryuken reading up on my main games and watching Naruto. ![]() ![]() ![]() Today. More work. Pretty much all l did was drive and talk on the phone while getting stuff done. Dropping off paperwork cause our fax machine is busted. Hitting a Wells Fargo to talk bout my savings account and got 2 more military dress shirts... black and red. Now l have 4 so l can stop looking dirty cause l wear the grey and blue one so much. Its just..... dressed up but not too dressed up. Its a perfect medium for a lot of places. For dates. For casual nights out and for work. Lately.... l dont think l can wear like sneakers and t shirts anymore cause lm always somehow meeting up w clients and running in my office and the last few weeks... have done it in sneakers and t shirts w girls in bikini's on my chest lol. Real mature to go into work w that on. So yea... l need more.... casual clothes but l can still go and be presentable if something comes up w work wise. Plus... l like dressing nice. Was thinking of buying that vest and doing the vest look sometimes when l go out. Some of my friends do it and it always looks sharp. Hit my office to do work of everything l was on the phone w earlier. Worked on things for 4 different clients and watched a lil Naruto while eating subway and then hit Ryan's to go over some things at the new martial arts and fitness studio. lm so hyped to practice there. Afterwards, me Ryan and Corey got food next door and aihgaoiehgioaehgoa amazing. More work when l got back and after EVERYTHING WAS FINALLY DONE..... poop and shower combo. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Kk well... gonna eat and watch more Naruto. Shits so cray cray(l know Cray isnt a slang for crazy but its still fun to say) Life is getting hyped. Real estate Dancing Gaming lm glad l have 3 competitive interests to keep working on. Late.
Posted 3/20/2012 at 2:37 AM
|
Wednesday March 14, 2012
|
Sup Guys, lve been going ape shit lately. My body can still handle it tho. K so last tues... l know right... lve been mad delayed in writing. Keeping it simple, did work in the morning, no showings and then Street Fighter X Tekken came in the mail after having my oil changed. Played that all night and tried my best to understand how this game is like. Its very interesting. My Father came back from China too. First time seeing him in a months. Not really sure when was the last time. But yea, tues was very blahhh.. Weds was similar w work in the morning and video games all evening. Just jumped online tho l wasnt ready but still positive w my win:loss ratio. lm using Akuma and King. Though l dont think both are really powerful in this game, lm loyal to Akuma and King is fun to play. He's just got a lot of dirty tricks. Its all bout doing something... then the next time around, preparing for them to be prepared for how you got them the last time. If you throw paper, l throw scissors. Then next time you throw rock expecting my scissors and l think paper. When l play calm and tell myself to just read people. Just see through their movement into their mind, l do amazingly well. As if l have Sharigan Eyes. You nerds know what lm talking bout. Ended the night w practice at Ryan's. Went all out on creating new shit. Explosive shit. l need flips and shit. Thurs more video games and hit the office as l had to print, fax, sign shit. Lots of mailing too. l feel like such a office boy. Got out early enough to visit the kids at Rolling Hills. l always say lm gonna just stay for 30 mins but end up staying for 1.5 hrs or so. Just chit chatting, catching up and its peaceful. Its soo.... simple being there. Where everything is just all bout fun and candy. Its a lil get-away spot l guess lol. But yea, was glad l visited them. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Later the night was followed by drinks for Yakitori Boy in Philly w Hack Vee Ron and Ryan. So l only go there for private party bday events and their tues nights. $1 scewers are just SO DAMN GOOD!!!!111 But yea..... l never really thought bout what their other night specials would be. We were thinking bout other places, like college fun stupid places but then just decided to do Yaki. Got there and Zuley was working and got drinks, sang songs and wellllll they had these massive pitchers for $18 and we decided to just try them all. We tried 6 l believe lol. Slamming these mix drinks, singing songs and just had a really good night out. Its just nice being out as always. Hit home and we got food at a diner close by. Bullshitted and listened to Hack tell his latest adventures of sexual escapades lol. VERY AMUSING STUFF!!!!!!!!!11111 As always. If you've ever heard Hack talk about girls.... its a stand up show all on its own. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() So woke up and got shit done. A LOT of booking for the weekend as my weekend was gonna be easily one of my busiest. Some Street Fighter X Tekken then hit up Mos's house party for Cody. Happy Birthday homie!! So l got there at 10pm.... 10 fucking pm and it felt like it was 3am and half the party was beyond gone. Several people puked b4 midnight, there was a lot of alc and met a few new people through friends. Some dancing(wallys!!) hahahah and yea, it was a nice hood party. Something l enjoy. Its like going to a dive bar every now and then but its a house party rather than bar. Girls were making out everywhere, l discovered the big tub downstairs and we all eventually jumped in and enjoyed the show lol. l was highly entertained. Entertainment was def the word of the night. It was borderlining an orgy. l didnt get in it. Hookah upstairs, some running around and was glad to just be partying w my crew and the rest of the Philly bboys as of the last few weeks, lve been totally outta the scene besides hitting a Philly practice 2 3 weeks back. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Lol so that was fun. Hit home late night and gave Tommy a ride back. Woke up the next day for house showings w my fraternity brother KenO and his woman Jenna lol. Been a little bit since me and Ken last chilled. So we scouted a few homes and there were some nice ones. Huge backyards for some. l really liked one in the end but the price was just wayyyy up there. Fun times tho running around. ![]() ![]() From there, got Soho chicken cause its GOD DAMN AMAZING and hit Jason's. Chilled, gamed and ate and got more liquor for the night and it was the first time me and Jason really chilled just us till the rest of the crew showed up. Talked bout plans for Circles and junk and then started the drinkage. Met some friends through friends and played Russian Roulette w 6 shot glasses by filling 5 w water and taking turns. We played till there was one winner which ended up being Cindy lol. She avoids drinking so well its amazing. Played some scramble mode on Street Fighter X Tekken and Black Nasty was command grabbing the fuck outta everyone w Zangief lol. Hes always someone to watch out for in a fighting game. Played some Kings and that was just entertaining as always and just had a really nice night out w the crew since l havent gotten to party w them much besides some the night b4. We lost an hour due to daylight savings and l realized how fucked l was for my house showings the next morning. l also enjoyed watching DannyL black out hahahahahahahahah. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() So woke up Sunday early as balls cause Sat morning Mary called me passing me some clients cause they were asian and knew l'd work the charm. lm asian, youre asian, lets be best friends!!!!!111 So took out this asian family out who were really nice and it was odd that... they have a 3 yr old son and are moving from Bensalem to the Council Rock school district and my parents moved me from Bensalem to Council Rock when l was 6. So l see this kid as the..... new me. So yea, there is a lil connection there of why l wanna find them a great home. Took them out to some nice houses and they liked one easily above the rest and went into looking into that house some more. When that was over, got a quick lunch of sushi, fruits and Monster and ate while looking into the homes for them and THEN hit my open house. AMAZING house for the right price. Had a lot of people come through and time flew by like nothing. A lot of big families since it was 4 huge bedrooms and such a huge space downstairs as the living room, dinning room and kitchen was not even half of everything downstairs. Big backyard too that was flat so yea.... kept my job simple that everyone liked the house. That went well and then pced straight from there to another house showing w John and his family and hit those up. Yea... big day. Went over everything and it all ran smoothly and then hit home and ended my night chilling w the Bots Brown and Joss. Smoking hookah, eating food and talking bout girls lol. Good times of course. Watching Ninja Warrior and bullshitting. l love it. But yea... huge Sunday. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() So woke up Monday only for more work. Met up w John putting in an offer yayyyyy lol so lm hyped bout that. A lot of computer work and phone calling w several clients. Things starting up w a lot of clients and things more than the half way point w others. Its A LOT of people to keep track of. lm doing well tho and able to keep up. Mary said she's gonna keep throwing my clients till lm overwhelmed. l can deal pretty well. So hit The Limit and got deposits from John along w saying whats up to EricO and talked bout the new restaurant as its officially theirs and the way they want it. From there, hit the office again at 8pm and then got Ryan and Ron for Mur Mur mondays in Atlantic City w Zuley Mellissa and their friends. ![]() ![]() SO THEN PARTY TIMEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!111111 Got there, hit the room which took forever to find cause we kept getting lost and the girls picked out their outfits and got changed, pregammed and met more people as they came through. First time in a long time l was going out w a big group where l didnt know the majority of people. Last time l did that was actually in Atlantic City too lol. Its a scene lm familiar w but l dont know everything like l know Philly/MD/DC. So met a ton of people and had a group of 6 guys, 9 girls l believe. Took a lot of pics cause lve been pic whoring lately and ran downstairs as the girls worked their magic on the bouncers. Took a bit but eventually got in and just danced the rest of the night, killing Coronas and dancing w this new group. Really really damn fun group of people. l always like rolling squad deep when l go out to go nuts. Met other people on the dance floor and burnt out my legs like crazy. Afterwards, when it was over, hit the open bar close by in the casino and did a ton of soco lime shots and these mix drinks of whatever. Random doods were buying the girls drinks and the girls just passed them off to us lol thank you girls. Some guys are soooo stupid. Good looking girls get whatever they want. Thats why its smart to be friends w them. l always told people in college, if you dont know of a party, ask the hot freshmen girls cause they get invited to everything. Had a blast and left very late night. Traffic was beyond terrible and got home at 9am no joke. Crashed hard. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Yea l was hurting bad. Only slept for 4.5 hrs and had to work. Book more showings and do follow ups. Things are going smoothly though and my timing w things have just been on fucking point lately. lm always good w timing everything, like.... how long it'll take to go here, do this, go there, pick up that, met there so forth but because of other people, things get pushed back but lately... that hasnt been a problem. Worked and got new clients my mother passed to me and omgggg they are so damn difficult to understand and dont speak manderin chinese so its rough. And they dont have an email......... seriously. l knew clients from my parents was just a bad idea but l took it anyway to be nice. l mean, tho lm so busy, l can be a bit picky w who l want as clients now, l should still accept them all within reason for now until l get swarmed. Well.... later hit Kristina's to chill and watch shit. Brown and Bryan came through and just had beers, ate salads lol and played w the craziest dog ever. l dodged him biting my face. Brown got him in crack mode as they call it. Fun dog, just attacks a lot lol. ![]() Good times chilling and meeting Bryan and hit home. Been bullshitting the night away. Watching Naruto, eating pizza and took a long bath and been writing. l wanted to play some video games as l havent gotten to play much lately.... that and dance practice both have been taking a hit. Partying and work has really consumed my life that even dance practice and video games are taking a hit. l dunno how lm ever gonna have time to get back into old things or even try out new stuff. Ahhh whats worse is l want to get in a highly competitive level too on these things. Its nice to do things for fun but competing is whats EXCITING ya know? Knowing theres something on the line, knowing they train and try so hard to beat you. Its hyped. Playing shooters on xbox live and PC isnt even that great anymore cause Clan matching is so much more exciting. Well.... Gonna sleep. Gotta meet w listing agents and then more house showings tomm. Once again, practice will be taking a hit since the showings start at 6pm. It happens. l knew this would be happening as my career would be picking up. Late.
Posted 3/14/2012 at 2:58 AM
|
Tuesday March 6, 2012
|
Sup Guys, work and partying is just tiring. l've been doing a really good job going apeshit lately .Dragon Gras pics. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() K so Tuessss nothing but some work during the day. Nothing too nutty. Kept the night simple w practice at Ryan's studio and talked some business. Blew up my body since he loves blasting the heat to make it hard to breathe and being warm keeps it easier to keep practicing. Worked on my new tricks and got quite and bag full of new stuff. MAKING UP brand new tricks isnt easy tho. lm sure the ideas will change more after time. Things have gotten easier just running them tho. Weds same ol, work during the day, office junk and then in the afternoon took it easy. Got dinner w Hack Vee and Ryan afterwards and had a really nice dinner. Playing games w the DJ lol, stuffing face and well... we just sat, ate and talked all night. Stayed for a while and laughed bout the past weekend w Hack flipping shit on the dance floor and all the events of our massive posse bar hoping in Newtown. It was nice to come back to. ![]() Thurs didnt really get much done. Slept in a bit late. Lately l've been waking up w headaches. Its hard to describe but its not normal headaches. Waking up hurts but so does going back to sleep. l think l just need to eat healthier like more fruits or something. Pced out and ate sushi on my way to MD. Hit up Bounme's and just played some Ultimate Marvel vs Capcom 3 w him and Kotey in the evening and then we hit up BLINGO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1111 Enjoyed watching the events of the night when 2 people got bingo at the same time. Its speed bingo w a twist. Met some people, danced, got a lot of sushi, had shots and PBR lol. Very fun night. The guys won stuff, ridiculous items and it was a very very dope place. Screaming at girls out the window into other taxi's by the end of the night and then enjoyed more movies, video games and hookah w the guys after. We couldnt get my coals to lit and spent forever getting them to eventually lit and smoke. Got food and stuffed face. Ended the night w some Street Fighter 4 and knocked out. Bounme... good luck when you know hehehehhehe.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() So next morning, woke up, played some Street Fighter 4 and hit Domkey's. More video games trying out Blazblu... its aiight but not enough characters. l feel it would get old quick because of that. Went out to Happy Hour along w Nick and Goof and got sushi and drinks. Met some old guy whos all into beer and spoke w him bout beer for a lil while and he got us a round lol. That guy you know? The story teller. But it was really nice of him and from him traveling all over, l understand just meeting strangers keeps his life interesting. ![]() Afterwards, got Jacky and we were suppose to get food but the traffic cause of the rain was terrible. Then l missed turns lol. So we got pizza and alc and hit back to the house and stuffed face and pregammed. More friends came through as well. Oscar came by. ChrisB and his friend Rach and also Andy. Had a nice lil squad and Thuy was coming out as well. But yea, had fun eating and drinking for the hr and half b4 the club. Pced out and hit up Sound Stage where we performed before and had fun dancing. More friends came through as Incredible Sushi Kings and friends and Bounme and Kotey made it out. ROLLING SQUADDDD DEEP!!!!!!!!!1111 We got 2 tables and THANK YOU GOOF for setting this up!!!!!!!!!!!!!111111 It was mad fun as l've lately been doing, rolling out squad deep to the dance floor has been mad fun. Just acting stupid for the most part. Playing w the music and really dancing. Grinding is fine and all but not for longer than 2 songs. Grinding is only dope if its ranchy and if its not ranchy.... its pretty lame. Wally's are cool lol. But yea, having room to freely move and take big steps if l want to, throw bows and junk. l love it. Jacky was mad fun to dance w as l figured. So we poppin bottles and acting all baller and shit. Drunk old people rolling around on the floor and getting kicked out haha. The DJs were aiight. Too many remixes where its like.... youre not use to it, so you cant play w it as much ya know? There was a bit too many gangster beats too. l have no problem dancing all hippity hiphop but sometimes you just need LMFAO and Lil Jon and some fun dumb lyrics bout partying and drinking. Hype stuff. Some gangster beats are 'too cool' and l hate when people think they're the 'coolest' most fly bad ass dancer around. Its corny. Have fun. l remember at Arrow Swim Club... watching this girl w no make up or anything in the pool splash at her friends in the dresses and was wayyyy more attracted to the girl in the pool having fun than the girls in the dress acting pretty. Anyway.... yea, danced and drank all night and that bout sums it up lol. Came back to the house and Goof helped me and Jacky build a lil fort haha. Siweon came through as well and we just made fun, had more drinks and hookah. Making jokes all night and chilling till the sun came up. Awkard Oscar. Oscar: Zang..... l will never lie to you.. ......................................................................................... HAHAHAHAHAHahahahahahhOIHESGIOHSGIOHSOGHORIhgoihrrd Oscar... l love you. We only intentionally make it even more awkward only because its funny. But yea, had a really good night acting like ass and knocked out w the sun in my face. Had a gooooooooooooood sleep overall tho .![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Woke up next day, Sat and pced out and me and Jacky got korean bbq and stuffed face. Took her back and said late before heading back home. ![]() Got home, only to ache some more and get ready to go back out. StevO came through and we got Ryan and headed out to Monica's bday. Took care of guestlists and junk earlier and headed in and met up w tons of friends. Squad was pretty big and more friends were coming through. Got drinks, caught up w my friends who work at Whisper Lounge and saw more friends by chance and around 1130 started dancing. Just another squad deep dance party on the dance floor and had fun acting retarded. It was good being out w everyone as its not really the old Council Rock group since theres so many other people now. Introduced people best l could and had fun acting retarded. JoshL is good for that as he was not giving one shit bout what moves he was doing lol. Whisper got PACKED AS FUCK tho and it was grind or nothing. Even if l wanted to actually dance, l couldnt step anywhere because it was the shoulder to shoulder kinda dance floor. Judy Jieun and Nhi came through and help them cut line and they hit the floor w us. Thank you girls for the shots. Chugging Long Islands and mayhem on the dance floor was nuts. Night ended at 3am and pced out and gave the girls a ride back home and hit back home to sleep. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() So Sunday.... bulllshit happened as waking up was just hard. When l did wake up.... WORK. It hurts. l think it just mentally hurts me more knowing.... l have a list of things to do as l wake up and its the weekend. It comes w the career tho. Got allllll my things but one thing done tho for my Sunday plan cause l was just at the computer and on the phone all day. Evening took it easy and had a chill session w Brown Joss and Jaico. Smoked hookah, drank coronas and ate cheese fries lol. It was a very good time. Watching Terminator Salvation and just talking bout junk. l needed a chill night after 3 nights of partying like that. Felt good just to sit, talk and not be sore. l love chillage nights w Bots lol. ![]() Slept early so l could wake up early for work on Monday. Woke up and added a few more last second bookings John wanted to see. Got deposits, hit my office to print, fax, copy junk and headed out. Checked out 6 homes w John and David and well... def one of the more interesting trips. People w massive massive dvd and cd collections. l mean... l get people like to collect stuff but $$$ wise.... its such a waste. You buy allllllllllll these dvds you probably only watched once. Esp w the internet. Just pirate everything. An external hard drive holds hundred of movies. Why buy the dvd. If its like AVATAR BLU RAY thats one thing but you dont need every dvd of every movie. Like....youre THING is watching movies. Thats kinda lame. Also... the Disney house. It was creepy. There was WAYYYYYYYYYYY too much Disney stuff, pictures, items, calenders everywhere. l was a lil freaked out how obsessed this family was. EVERY SINGLE ROOM Disney stuff everywhere. ld go mad. Another house, if you buy the house, you can have the cat if you like and well... it was a really cute cat that played w us during our lil tour of the house. Saw some dope places so it was a good trip out. Hit back too late for practice and took it easy watching vids on Street Fighter X Tekken. Jin and King look like the best options to pair w Akuma. Also... watching gameplay footage. Akuma has REALLY low health it seems. 2 combos cross rushed nearly killed him. Simple ass combos. We'll see. Woke up today and just took a bath and now l gotta head out and fed ex some paperwork along w oil changes and other junk. Getting Street Fighter X Tekken but UPS said 'end of the day' aorishhgioahuga l shoulda just pre-ordered it from gamestop. Well off to my day. l still feel hung over. Its annoying. Gonna chug more water. ![]() Late.
Posted 3/6/2012 at 9:51 AM
|













































. Escrow time. More office time in my office afterwards for a bit b4 l went out to get maHH drink on.
.
Anyway... chilled for a bit and pced to another spot. Forgot the name
of it already but it was dope. Half inside, half outside. Pool tables,
phooseball(however its spelled), ping pong, smores and shit. Got smores
and hot choc w peppermint snabpts(however its spelled) and it was mad
good. Chilled, playing w fire and had a good time out w the guys. Pced
out and swung by and ate w Judy. All back from NY now, lm cool enough to
chill w again haha. So interrupted her school work and chilled. 





l dont know you 













































































































.




































No comments:
Post a Comment