Wednesday May 31, 2006
|
Sup Guys, today was suppose to be my day off but they love me there and l love them so l went to work. Woke up at 4pm to Brown calling 'Hey wanna work?' sure why not. So got to A&F and just folded clothes for a good 5 hrs with Brown haha. Met some other new workers at A&F. We keep getting new people in like crazy since l heard we're a bit short on staff. I signed up to work 6am-12pm on monday and thurs of next week to help out. Just joked around and Erin chilled with us most the time we were there. Got some Wendy's and Rita's and MmMMm so good. Buffalo sauce is just Mazing haha. Dom visited and we talked bout Naruto for a while, a long while actually since we got so lost in the conversation. So yea, work was work and nothing special happened. Just talked with the girls and guys that came around and had a good time. Soon enough, it was time to pce out. Hit Dom's house and we hit practice at Ryan's studio. Get D-ron and Brandom and Ryan Amir and Matt were already there. Worked on airchairs for half an hr then just stretched myself out for inverted hollowbacks. Its gon be a while b4 l get those solid but it'll be sweet when l do. Everyones pretty impressed with how my windmills have come along. Its a good start on power. Played the poses chain game and got pretty far on the 1st set as it was just me Dom and Ryan left but those 2 are the hardest to beat... assholes. After practice hit back to Dom's and played Beatmania which is DDR cept on turntables, not bad. Hits 1am and pce out. Lifes simple. Late.
Posted 5/31/2006 at 2:37 AM
|
Tuesday May 30, 2006
|
Sup Guys, today has been long as balls. So wake up still tired from the night b4 at Club Shampoo. Wake myself up blasting all this music and got ready for work. It was just blazing in my car and the air was just hot so l just drove with the windows down for the 1st few mins till it got cold. l dunno if l can handle the summer's heat when it gets much hotter. I prob wont be wearing polo's as l dont wanna come into work in a sweat. Get there and get a Frosty for me and Brown and a Monster for Erin. Chill with Brown in the back and talk with him and random workers that were coming in. Went and had to do fitting rooms for a good hr then later on helped Brown with the men's back room. It was a very chilled work day, folding clothes in the air condition with friends all over just coming in to talk. Later me and Brown just got real lazy and just stopped working altogether and just talked bout junk for a while. Hope Allison and Erin(asst manager/manager) never read this haha. We got into a pen/marker throwing fight where it started when l pegged Brown in the back cause he said some junk then he threw the pen back to hit me but l flipped the table l was using to fold clothes to block the pen haha, it was kinda ridiculous. So we played this game where l tried to peg him and theres no room to really dodge in the guy's backroom so he took off both his flipflops as something to deflect with, we threw back and forth and l got Brown a few times more than he got me and l got him really good in the face one time hahahaha but l felt bad but it was still funny. Got food and saw Shannon from Kutztown and talked with her for a while and told Boomer yo on the phone and saw Evan later on too. We visited Evan at his work(radio shack) to check out digital cameras l may get. Later back to work and just did work but in no rush. Allison didnt want to go out to smoke alone so me and Brown accompanied her then we got more food hahaha. We got sodas, burgers, fries and a good amount of nuggets from Wendy's and mMMmm with Ranch and Buffalo sause FUCKING OWNS!! Me and Brown are gon spend $20 on nuggets and just dip it in mad sauce on weds hahaha gon be sweet. Hit back to work and just chill and talked and met some new people working with us at A&F. Pced out and got another new shirt from A&F in the end. Its the shirt lm wearing in my new pic. I worked from 11-9pm and l got pay and a half, which from $6 went to $9 for all you douchebags. Been searching all these songs from Abercrombie&Fitch since l found the may 06 playlist and been figuring out which songs are what title. Just finding them are hard as balls. Searching myspace, ares, limewire, google, torrents and lm seriously eventually finding everything. Myspace is a really good source for dling rare music oddly. Torrents is last resort as l can eventually find it, its just hard. I dunno, def prob the biggest plus to working at Abercrombie&Fitch is def the music that l been exposed too, lm gon have some sick ass CDs by the end of the summer. Late.
Posted 5/30/2006 at 2:54 AM
|
Monday May 29, 2006
|
Sup Guys, today was mad fun. So wake up just in time to hit work. Get to work, got my frosty at Wendy's and walked down to Abercrombie&Fitch, odd how its my work place rather a place to just check out preppy white girls and find expensive clothes. So 1st see Lauren again and talk with her a lil, met up with Allison and talked to Dante bout Club Shampoo since he was going tonight. Folded clothes and LaurenD came to visit me!! 1st time l seen her since we went together to Club Avalon in NY for NewYears. Worked nearly everything of the store today cept register cause l still dont know how to do it. Erin came in also and l got the walkie talkie hehe while at fitting rooms. Saw her talking with Lauren and just make a prank umm walkie talkie message '7 Days!!' and Erin freaked out, a bit later l went on again '7 Days ERIN!!' but l got caught haha damn. Brown came to switch shorts and walked out with Lauren on my break and talked bout killing people lol. Me and Brown got subway and saw some people l met when l partied at Pennstate Main. Subway owns by the way. Talked bout just the way we dressed from elem school till now. Pretty much it goes, our parents dressed us - random clothes and sport brands like Nike and Reebox - Skater like StreetTag - Gangster somewhat Ecko Southpole Tribal Fubu - Simple Gap and Aero - Prep Hollister and now we're both pretty hardcore Abercrombie&Fitch since we work there. After came back and a few people came in. Worked with Rach as she did register and l untagged and folded clothes. Brown decided just to clock in and do NOTHING haha ass. Way to make $16 some bucks randomly. Just really talked with Brown Erin and Rach till close. Simple good day at work and tomm lm working 11-9pm and getting pay and a half so thats $9 an hr for 10 hrs hehe sweeeeeet. Plus no shipment is coming so its gon be a very chilled day lm feeling. Also found the may track list and a lot of songs l been hearing and dled a lot of random A&F music and lm hyped to get these songs. I been writing lyrics on sticky pads all day at work haha. After get home and chill till Jack, Bruce, Sam(Bruce's gf) Dasha Victoria(her friends) and Vee show up. Ride up to Club Shampoo and got there at 930 and yes, we were mad early for a VERY GOOD REASON. So drink some vodka b4 getting in and l was a stupid douche and drank it like water, all over the tongue and crap and it burnt like such a bitch, lm not a sucker drinker or anything but l wanted to throw up cause l took that so the wrong way. Got our Guestlist passes so it was $15 instead of $20 and then since l know people hehe l got in for $10. Danced with Vee most the start of the night, dancing grinding in all the rooms. House danced and breaked in open circles with people. SO MANY DAMN FRIENDS SHOWED THROUGH THE NIGHT!! Seriously, bout 30 random friends from home, college, work, friend's work, other clubs, other fraternities like just random out the ass, great night. Jo0f and me housed in circles a lot. Few battles. I actually went in 2 battles. 1 early in the night, 1 later. Roasted them like pigs. The 2nd dude esp, l was laughing at him b4 he challanged me. So like the weirdo is dancing and lm laughing, he leaves and l step in and start dancing and he comes back in, uprocked and did my disses, toss spin catch backbreaker, knife, face stomp, just stuff people were like 'awW shit Son!!' haha and hit footwork poses and my windmills fine. Thinking bout it, l was dancing hardcore with a lot of energy for over a min which is long for putting in energy like that believe it or not. Routines are ussually 12-20 seconds ld say. Did my windmills by the way, tottally clean and so much faster and everyone was coming up to me after like 'yo your really improving' 'nice work on that, they're nice' ect. Thank you, l love hearing that. Crazy people were in the club. People who thought it was cancun, weirdo house dancers, fat angry girls and then these people in like these nutbag glow in the dark costumes who had glow in the dark fans and crap and were seriously like possessed voodoo robot dancers on E or some shit waving their glow in the dark fans haha. Odd. Later l left Vee to dance with Steve whos a manager at Hollister who Dom calls Scuba Steve and harrass's when hes working and l found girls to dance with. I'll admit, the 1st two rejected me haha, 1st one a girl in a wifebeater and school girl uniform skirt and she was like seriously 6"2 but had a vilupious body. I think l spelled it right and used the right. K just looked it up, its spelled voluptuous. adj.
. Where my hands are on her
theighs and she puts her hands over my hands and fingers inbetween my
fingers then my fingers close in on her fingers and we hold hands like
that. Thats THE CUTIEST thing a girl can do when grinding. The Hottest
is when they grind like dogs, circular but into me omfg
aoireghoiearghoiearghoeah0i4fh98v g3a497h3a ge!!!!!!!!11 esp to booty
music, 'o0o pick'em up pick'em up o0o!!' 'Do it girl put your leg up leg
up' 'theres some hooooooes in this house' hahahaha l think of my old
roomie Sameer being all rowdy haha. Yea later on found other girls and
grinded with several but the best was at the end of the night. This girl
whos really cute but really hot at the same time and me and one of my
friends whos a house dancer just shared her on the wall. I took the
front but she was short and so my knees were mad bent, right leg
inbetween her legs. Ok, her body was so perfect, petite long legs but
fit, tight stomach, cute upper body, gorgeous face and scanadalous do me
hair haha and sweat was allll over gaaaaaaaa sweat is such a turn on.
Yea, my legs were BURNT the fuck out. I swear, grinding is the best
motivational aerobics ever cause as much as it hurts, lm enjoying myself
so much l dont wanna stop. AHHHH she was soooooo HOT!!!! Seriously l
couldnt tell you what her best feature was, well either face or legs.
Ass was sweet too but my buddy had that haha. Yea danced and grinded with Vee on and off throughout the night too. I remember leaving Vee to dance with boys so l could dance with girls and came back and Jack is like 'This girl is wild' hahaha Vee musta really gave him a show. Oh yea, just FOUND A $20 ON THE FLOOR!! Thats always sweet. Got me and Vee drinks and went back to dancing. Most of the night was in the trance/house room. Still with all the rooms open and more people in the party and circustent room, trance was still the best. Sorry, dancing to a nonremixed version of 50 Cent - In da club is just boring. Also lost my cell at the very end of the night but one of the house dancers found it when l came back looking for it and gave it to me. Fucking awesome. We dont know each others names or anything but he credited me on dancing and found me and got me my phone back. Oh yea, while dancing in an open circle, the girl b4 was in and dropped her earring on the floor. I kicked it aside at 1st then when l picked it up, l saw the girl was missing it and gave it to her and she was all happy haha, what goes around comes around. My body is burnt right now. What a sweet ass night. Late.
Posted 5/29/2006 at 3:37 AM
|
Sunday May 28, 2006
|
Sup Guys, time is flying by. Wake just in time to get ready to hit work. So come in with a McFlurry cause Wendy's line was too long to get the usual frosty. Walking in l hear 'Quack!!' hahaha Lauren.. So ate my mcflurry and did junk on the floor. Rearranging stuff and was in Men's 1 half the time there. Men's 1 is the first guy room if you come in Abercrombie&Fitch to your right. So just greeted people and said bye to people and helped some people find stuff. Crazy NewYork guy came in with a chiwawa and yea, l ran around finding him shit a good while but he went outta his way to thank me afterwards so whatev, its all good. Just talked with people at the reg and in the back and l pretty much know the lyrics to all the songs now. Just finding them tho, like the name of it and all that is hard. Turns out l got the list of last month's abercrombie&fitch playlist. Some of the songs from april came on the may cd but not all of them are on and theres new ones on may of course so l may not have the names of some of the really good songs lm looking for. Oh well, l found the 'Funny how' song so l can find the rest. Just gotta get more lyrics and search them. I should write them down next time rather than remembering cause l did forget. I had full lyrics and in my mind now it dwittled to 'call me, exactly' lol yea. Phyliss came in who works at the Hollister too and its been a while since l seen her back since last summers parties and the times l randomly seen her at Hollister. Actually been seeing a lot of old high school friends since l started working at the mall, l can name like 10. Talked with Lauren as she was in Girls 1 and we just talked at the entrance and she kept sneaking over to Guys 1 to talk, just bout dancing. Walk out with her while l got my break while she was going home. So got my break and visited Vee and Lauren at Hollister and talked for a bit, oh yea, got 2 soft tacos and 3 chalupasss yeaaaa. Lauren also was at A&F watching over the place for Erin for a bit. Later on Vee came to visit me after she was outta Hollister as she had to go to Willow Grove to work at Express. Her parents are loaded out the brains tho, l dont get why she works SO MUCH and chill a bit more but l guess its a good work ethic to have. So yea, hits 8 and pce out. Oh got a new shirt, casually destroyed and faded colors in it of like greyish blue l dunno, you just gotta see it but l love it, fits me perfectly. Hit practice with Ryan Amir and Zack. Practice was good, just worked on windmills. Im slowly hitting my fastest mills more and more, ratio is going up. They're saying its useable in competition now too which is good. Like they're pretty much there. So yea, hitting them better and faster more and more so thats good. After we all got hibachi and Sam came. It was damn amazing, laugh at the crazy azn guy who ALWAYS harrass's the girls haha, throws shrimp and rice into my mouth, does the volcano trick and all this junk. Lobster tail WAS DAMNED AMAZING!! Each bit, with all those sauces and lemon juice inside oassghhhhhhhhhhhhhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa... So yea, dinner was great and its funny a yr ago we had hibachi at the same place when Amir was leaving for FL for a while and Dom, SamK who l hooked Amir up with and Jo0f were there when it was the 1st time l met Jo0f. Funny how things come full circle in a yr. Oh yea, so its Molly's bday tomm and l wished her a happy birthday as it hit midnight and reminded me of me giving her a lapdance last yr and the pics are in my myspace, the last 3. She's going to The Cave tomm night but EVERYONES gon be at Shampoo but haha, shes prob looking for some professional lapdances for her bday this time haha. So many flashbacks. Lastly my mom managed to piss me off twice tonight when l came home. 1st shes passed out in my bed with my lil sister cause their room is too hot and shes to lazy to turn on the air so l had to kick them out and carry my sister to her own bed. Then since the last time l mentioned my mother, if you read the xanga entry a few days ago bout me flipping out how she should NOT TOUCH MY SHIT, specifically clothes cause thats what l yelled at her bout and had a big fight about. 'Wobber l washed all your jeans' STUPID and YES SHE FUCKED UP SHIT AGAIN!! Cause l spent a really patient 6 hrs making perfect big cuts in jeans and yo, it was fustrating as shit to do it slowly and not too hard or ld cut the white lines but yea, l had this patch of amazing cuts that l was gon add on my oldest pair of cut up destroyed jeans and THE FUCKING PATCH WAS MISSING cause she threw it out. She eventually found it and its all torn up and washed and tangled within itself. 6 hrs gone cause I TOLD MY MOTHER MANY TIMES AND FLIPPED OUT ON HER 'DONT TOUCH MY SHIT' meaning all she has to do, IS NOTHING but she had to be a FUCKING RETARDED PIECE OF SHIT and fuck my shit up again. So yea, l just flipped out on her some more and instead of her saying 'ok, lm a dumb piece of shit who for some reason didnt understand you flipping out on me when you came home from college and the second time you flipped shit on me a few days ago not to touch your clothes, lm sorry for ruining something you spent time on' she goes.. 'well... you wake us up late and you got to stop that so l dont care' OMFG did that piss me off. IF SOMEONE FUCKS UP and appologizes later about, sincerly appologizes that lm cool, no grudge, its the people that try to make exuses or yells back a dumb arguement to go off topic that REALLY MAKES ME MAD. Iv decided, with my check, lm gon lie and say l made a lot less than l did, hide my money and enjoy it more and still freeload and take as much money as possible from my mother. Im gon go out to eat better $30 dinners and go clubbing and buy beer and drive around recklessly regardless of gas price cause l got a dumb mother who will give me money if l have none. STUPID BITCH, the money l consider it healing money for my brain hurting from trying to figure out how the fuck is she so stupid. Tomm Club Shampoo, lm hyped!! Late.
Posted 5/28/2006 at 1:6 AM
|
Saturday May 27, 2006
|
Sup Guys, had one of those reflection days. So work was fun as usual just chilling with Brown and Erin mostly with random other friends coming in to work with us, talking bout various bs bout our lives and yea, it was a good time. Get some food at the food court and see some more friends, some from college, some from old jobs and l dunno, it seems that there isnt life at college and life at home, just life and everyone is everywhere and its too big of a mess to figure out and just let things go and happen the way they're suppose to. Its too much to try to comprehend things. After work just passed out for a while as l got no sleep again last night and prob wont get it tonight but woke up at 840pm and left for dance practice at Ryan's studio. Worked on hollowbacks and airchairs. GOD DAMN my wrists ache. l wanted to work on windmills too but l was seeing improvement on the hollowbacks of holding it longer than l just kept up with it for over half an hr. Just going up, bending and holding as long as l could then finally crashing on my back and making a 'ugh' sound as l heard the thud of my back hit the floor haha. Yea l wish l had a girlfriend to just massage my back. Oh, and other services too haha but yea anyway, practice was good. After call back a few people who called while l was practicing. I didnt hear my phone since it was kinda far from me and the music was loud at practice. Jill and Lauren invited me to Katmandu but it was already 1040pm and it was 21+ and l had no fake lD. Figuring out more shit for sunday Shampoo, SO HYPED FOR THAT!! End up chilling with Brown seeing 'The Da Vinci Code' and l liked it a lot. I watched so much on the history channel bout all of it, its cool to see a creative movie on it. People who read the book didnt like it that much and l see why as they did a weird way of pointing things out from the book but honestly, if you were to make a movie off that book, THEY DID A GOOD JOB, you have to give them that. It was just long tho and its 350am now and l got work at 12 till 8 tomm. Also did a lot of rethinking of what ifs and what were things like in the past, like where my house is, what use to be here and what went on. Crazy shit and life is full of mystery but l guess its interesting not to be able to solve all of them. Either way, lm having a good time. Im looking forward to work tomm, practice with BeatWhakz after work then we're all eating HIBACHI EY EY EY!! :acting like a crazy jap: Laaaaaate.
Posted 5/27/2006 at 3:50 AM
|
Friday May 26, 2006
|
Sup Guys, today was aiight for not having any plans. Wake up and just talked online and crap. Played some CS till Vee came. We got some food at munchies and damn my stomach felt good. A bit too good where it was hurting from being too full actually. Came back and just chilled at my place for a while. Just layed in bed having our food digest and talked bout junk, mostly on things of the past. She pced out and l just went back to playing CS again haha. I need a new game haha. So 1030 hits and l hit Nesh mall to meet Ryan Sam Alexis Duron Brandom and Kyle and we go in to see X-Men III. Through the movie there were a lot of oppurtunities for good jokes and we laughed a lot tonight. Oh yea, of theatre 1 2 23 and 24, the biggest ones in nesh's amc, l turned out to be sitting 3 seats from Kendra, a girl l met from Lou at the mall yesterday who was working at Auntie Anne's. I thought the movie was really good. Not accurate of course to the original comics and original series but its Hollywood and they had to make it just a good movie to anyone watching. When the Juggernaut said 'lm the juggernaut.. bitch!!' EVERYONE LOST IT!! Its cause of that video thats going around thats 9 mins long of a bunch of people voice overing parts of an old X-Men tv show acting all gangster and he keeps saying it and it was rumored he said that in the movie but when he said it, yea, a true moment. Movie ended with 2 parts that stunned me and yo, l liked it. Tomm working at Abercrombie&Fitch from 1-6. Get some food with Brown and Vee and say yo to Kendra and hopefully find a party. Late.
Posted 5/26/2006 at 3:30 AM
|
Thursday May 25, 2006
|
Sup compadres god lv been so tired. So wake up just in time to get to work. 16 boxes of shipment came in so worked with Brown tagging and folding clothes for hrs. The district manager came in along with some other girl thats somewhat important and was like 20 ft from us the whole day and turned out to be the biggest goof off day ever. We were just pegging, dodging and blocking lil pins that came on all the wovens and each woven had 4 so these pins were everywhere. Blocking with shirts and chairs and boxcutters, yea we didnt get as much accomplished as we coulda. Dom comes and we got food and laughed at weird people and checked out biddies. The mall is so ockward for girls, just dumb looking games that never lead to anything cause the mall isnt a bullshit exuse place to meet someone as it us to be when we were 14 haha those were the days. Now its just........ l hope l see this girl at a party. Back to work and just talked bout Naruto and shit and it was a simple day. After pce out and chill with Dom and Lou around the mall. Got a lemonade that lm still sipping on from Nikki and Kendra who work at Auntie Annes. Its weird, Lou also works at 5 below. Seems everyone works in the mall. Oh and Vee works at the Oxford Valley Hollister now with the rest of the posse haha. After come home and passed out and now l just woke up like 20 mins ago. Yea, may go to club flow tomm night. I REALLY DONT LIKE THAT CLUB but Jenn from jersey is going and like last time, if l find her l may just dance with her all night so l would have a good time but if we only dance for a lil then lm searching for other girls all night and then the mc and dj tell all the girls to go on stage then lm screwed cause like always, there will be like 80 guys on the floor, 9 fat girls who dont dance much on the floor with us and 60 crazy hot girls up on stage teasing the guys cause they're up there and we cant go up on stage to dance with them. Also for insecure girls, its their exuse for why guys arent coming up to them, cause they're on stage and arent able to. I do feel bad for girls cause they gotta wait for guys to come up to them and with security, it prob really messes with some girls. Meh, l'll prob end up going. Jenn is single again l think so yeeeeep. Late.
Posted 5/25/2006 at 1:5 AM
|
Wednesday May 24, 2006
|
Sup Guys, today was eventful. So wake up several times and got ready for work. Get to work and it was a very chilled day. Worked from 3-8 and just folded clothes, censored things and took out trash while talking to people all day. Im pretty settled with a decent amount of my co-workers at Abercrombie&Fitch and its nice. Erin was talking bout how l danced and Erin and Aaron asked me to dance for them so l did a lil toprock and footwork with the lil space l had in the girl's stockroom. Met some other people and met the girl who helped me a lil filling out the job ap for Abercrombie&Fitch, this girl Lisa who turns out to be dating this dude that is the younger brother to my friend Ali in my sister sorority in AST in Kutztown. Its seriously a SMALL WORLD cause so far, everyone l met that l had a fairly long conversation with turns out to be linked to me by friends. Oh yea and Lisa saw me at Jackie's black and white party for her bday so theres another link. I dont take it anymore as meeting new people but meeting friends of my friends from somewhere cause thats what it is. Just gotta talk to them and find out how we're linked. So yea, by the near end of the day we got rushed and it was only me Meg and Jenn running the whole store. It was nuts, them on registers, lm fixing up clothes in men's1 and helping people find clothes in the back while running to the fitting rooms to help people in back and forth but it made time fly. Talked with Meg for a bit bout just junk but had to pce at 8 to meet people for dinner. I felt bad leaving Jenn and Meg with seriously over 20 customers in the store. So hit Dom's and we hit the Pub to meet up with Bek Lauren Ron TJ Shara and Shank. Just got some chicken soup with rice cause l didnt wanna stuff myself at all b4 practice. Talked bout junk and laughed bout random shit we've been doing at parties lately and hahaha they're stoopid. Pced, got D-ron and Brandom and hit Ryan's studio for practice. Ryan Amir and Matt were all there and just had a good session. Had my practice clothes and shoes in my bag since l knew ld be wearing flip flops and nice clothes going there. Practice was good and holding those airchairs longer. Bout .5 to 1.5 seconds longer holding is all l need so it looks right. Dont think lm a weirdo but holding a pose for bout ld say 1.75 seconds is just long enough where it says 'l got it down' and not too long where it looks like l care too much. Reminds me of this guy l battled over a yr ago who did a nike(old move, too simple and will be laughed at in battles) and held it for like 4 seconds and he was shaking the whole time. It just looked like he was struggling the whole time and had no flow to getting in or outta it so thats why l dont care bout hitting a pose for too long. Just looks dumb. Just BOOM, get my cheers and awwwW shits and drop out of it. So yea, played the pose combo game and its great for balancing and mini ideas. After pce to Dom's. Drink and eat and were thinking of meeting up with these 2 philly girls but it was 130am as it was and they were 30 mins away according to mapquest and Dom wasnt that up for it so we just told them tomm and maybe we'll chill with them then. We'll see. Well, that was a fun day. Late.
Posted 5/24/2006 at 3:13 AM
|
Tuesday May 23, 2006
|
Sup Guys, today was just work then chilling with Vee.. Woke up, played on myspace and blasted some songs to get me in a good mood to start the day along with waking me up. Im def a big believer in waking up in a good mood will set the tune for the day(cept when l went crazy to my mother's stupidity, we'll get to that). So hit work and got me and Brown frosty's from wendy's like always. Since inventory is done, things died down a lot. Worked on the floor, helped people find clothes, show people where the dressing room was, folded and stacked jeans in order and crap. Very chilled and lm still loving the music. You'd think ld get sick of it working around hmm 5 9hr days and a 7hr day, 52hrs of the same cd but nope, l still love it. Actually thinking bout it, lm loving the music more now that lm learning all the words. The songs are easy to memorize anyway, typical dance songs with few lyrics, just the chorus's and breaks over and over again. I found the tracklist also to the A&F cd so heheh l been searching on myspace 1st to find what other people posted of the artists and been downloading the ones people left up. Next lm gon search on ares and limewire and maybe download morpheus. Also gon search on google just for general dling music sites then bittorrent is always good for finding full cds. So yea, Dom came when we got food and watched shit on obesity on tv in the food court and then dissed other fat people. I MAKE FUN OF FAT PEOPLE BECAUSE PEOPLE CAN CONTROL THEIR WEIGHT AND DECIDE NOT TO so dont say lm mean. Just dont eat unhealthy if your overweight atleast, but for real, some of the people l have the most respect for in the entire world are people who use to be overweight and got into a sport or activity where they did something and went from being overweight to really fit and its awesome seeing that. Its YOUR HEALTH!! It should be the most important physical thing to you, play a sport, spend a lil more money and eat steak, salads and lobster rather than mcdonalds and they'll be changes. I CANT STAND people who just accept their position in life and just give up. Fat people who use wheel chairs........ THATS GIVING UP ON LIFE. Its so sad. Thats actually the truth bout anything, accepting your position is the greatest downfall. The smartest thing people have ever done is NOT told their friends/students they're doing good at whatever cause then they start slacking, its the truth. I mean l like reassurance every now and then at a party or club that lm a decent dancer to make sure l dont blow and lm just making a jackass outta myself but yea, just comparing myself to an upper level is def the way to improve. I just hate people who are just fine with where they are at. Your not the best and if your not gon try to be the best, your a waste. <- So0o l went on a tangent. Had to get that off chest. But yea, work was chilled. Me and Brown got a lot more help as a lot more impact people got hired and they're all mad chilled guys. Seriously it was pretty much me and Brown doing all the stockrooms the last few days with lil floor time. I was glad to get floor time too, l like helping out random strangers haha, l do. Cept this azn family that asked for everything in different sizes and wanted me to check constantly GOD DAMN my own kind haha. After just pced and been searching all this A&F music and l found a good amount on myspace and RACHEL STEVENS wa0i54gh0ieahvieaha gh 9eagh9eagh9iea 08heaghhaigha gheahgreahguihe0rghea 0gh0eaghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh Yes, she use to be part of S Club 7 way back but now shes older and hotter and her voice like melts me ontop of good beats and good lyrics and she dances and and AND............... I love Rachel Stevens. If you ever have the chance or time, dl or ask me for the song 'Funny how' its prob my fav song at work right now and l always sing to Brown tho he tells me to shut up haha lm sorry Brown, but its just funny how l always know before its over, deep down its time to go, the night got cold, its almost 3 hahahah JUUUUUUUUssssssst Kidding. ![]() ![]() ![]() Came home with my clothes in a mess AGAIN!! Ok so coming back from college l knew my mom would make me mad a lot but just touching my shit constantly and l never know where my own shit in my room is everytime l leave for several hrs. So l told her several times 'DONT TOUCH MY CLOTHES AT ALL' its easy, the instructions is to DO NOTHING. But she goes outta her way and fucks my shit up. I seperated my Abercrombie&Fitch shirts from my Hollister shirts since l shouldnt be wearing a shirt that reads Hollister across the chest while working at Abercrombie&Fitch. She just randomly washes my clean clothes and then makes a big pile mixed of my clothes, then l sort through it. She does it 2 more times and lm getting pissed. When l woke up, l had to fix my shit again. Now l came back home and Aeropostal from seriously 5 yrs ago and Ecko from like 7 yrs ago is mixed in my Abercrombie&Fitch and Hollister pile. DONT TOUCH MY SHIT she doesnt understand, l think l need to put random needles in my clothes so after enough cut her, she'll be scared to touch my clothes. Flipped out and her and she went nuts on me, why, l dunno it made no sense but really pissed me off, l went nuts, hurt my right hand hammer fisting my desk several times and ughh, she really brings out the worst in me, l hate her. TRUST ME ON THIS, when l do live out on my own, l will never talk to her, for right now, its only cause shes putting me through college, l truely hate her so much. Also l hate people who say 'how could you hate your mom, she raised you aoisdhgoiaghaodga'. Anyone can hate anyone and anyone can be friends with anyone, its how someone treats you that determines that. If your Dad is an alcoholic who comes home drunk all the time and beats you, you should hate your Dad right or if he walked out on the family for another wife or whatever shit, so yea, dont give me that 'do you really HATE your mom?' cause yes l do and if you knew me really well, like my other close friends, THEY HATE MY MOM AND THEIR PARENTS NO JOKE ALSO HATE MY MOM so yea, it sux l have to deal with her. So yea, had a pillow fight with my lil sister Allison whos 10 now and its just the same when she was 2 cept when she has the oppurtunity, she spits in my eye then when l go to wipe my eye and she hits me on the side of the head with a pillow knocking me off the bed and laughs bout it, its damn cheap l tell you!! Pass out, wake up to Vee calling me around 1230 to get food, hit wawa and eat hoagies and watch a lil History channel then the douche left to go sleep cause she doesnt have work tomm and is a lllloooooooooooser, yea Vee l said it, who wakes someone up, makes them all awake and then leaves them saying your going to sleep. Jk l love Vee but yea thats my day. late-late.
Posted 5/23/2006 at 4:11 AM
|
Monday May 22, 2006
|
Sup Gangsters werd..... today was full. Wake up and get gas and hit work. Got frosty's for me and Brown and worked on the backroom as inventory was coming today. Finished that shit mad good by the time they came. Also met some other workers still and had a good time dancing and singing giving Erin a music video. Also my name is the name of this girl's duck. I feel great. The girl Lauren was pretty outgoing and as intimidating as she looked, she was mad chill. Ate some cheesesteaks in the food court and mmMMm buffalo cheesesteak hoe, fucking amazing. Got back and just worked on inventory, went on the floor a lil to help out but was mostly in the back. Simple day really at work. Besides that, nothing else really happened. Just work. Late.
Posted 5/22/2006 at 2:56 AM
|
Sunday May 21, 2006
|
Sup Homies, today was simple and flew by. So wake and hit work and me and Brown pretty much fixed up the entire backroom's guy section of Abercrombie&Fitch, it was pretty ridiculous how much work we got done along with a decent amount of goofing off like random dancing and having visitors. As always Dom came by to visit and now he seriously may switch from Hollister to A&F so he can chill with us. That'd be sweet. Vee should then DEF switch from Hollister to A&F. Just Hollister for guys WENT DOWN HILL LIKE CRAZY. Good shirts from Hollister are a thing of the past. Im glad l got the good shit when they had it. Too bad lm starting to slowly look down on that brand as it is tho it is pretty much like a priced down A&F. So yea, grab some lunch at 6 then work on the women's section. Some kid got arrested for stealing and we had to wait so we just chilled with Erin at the registers for a bit. The day flew by like nothing. Afterwards me and Brown pick up 3 girls. Ali Maura and Kate. Got miller lites and smirnoff and Dom and Kenny came by and played beer pong and kings. Yea, we wont be speaking bout that game of kings anytime soon and beer was spilling everywhere during beer pong. Its good to chill with new girls tho, keeps thing interesting. Turned out we did know a lot more of the same people. Seriously, just talking, EVERYONE KNOWS EVERYONE. Its retarded. Anyway, wo0t Brown's 1st like mini party haha but yea, its 346am and Brown is gon try to work at 9am and lm gon TRY TRY TRY to get there at 11 but we'll see. Im not sced till 4 but its inventory and A LOT of people are suppose to be working and l still wanna meet everyone there so it'd be a good oppurtunity plus l need to make money. So yea, lma take a shower, eat some wings and pass the f out. Late.
Posted 5/21/2006 at 3:45 AM
|
1 Comments
Saturday May 20, 2006
|
Sup Guys, today was simple and fun. Woke and went to work with Brown and the homies of A&F. Got a frosty and just worked with Brown on all this crap for inventory coming up this weekend. Fun day just running around work with people, Dom came to visit and Vee came to visit an hr later. Dom came again later on and got subway with me and Brown and MmmmmmMMm it was good. Hit Hollister to see people and yo, for guys, that store is really starting to blow, its sad. They use to have a lot of good shit but now, nahh.. I dunno, l got new shit from A&F and lm REALLY liking it. But yea, work was fun and just talked and worked all day till 8ish. Brown and Dom been just buying clothes since they both got their checks and then after l hit Dom's. Dom drove and we picked up D-ron and Brandom on the way to Ryan's studio. Practice was good as l found a new way to get into airchairs but this time, not from footwork that flows into it. What l think happens is the ways l use to get into airchairs, from circular footwork is it would flow into it but the momentum would take me over so l couldnt stick it long. This time, its more of an up and the momentum twists the legs and l drop down and stick it and hold it longer. Like a good solid 2 seconds. It may seem like nothing 2 seconds but hitting a pose, its all your need to reassure everyone you have it down. Also worked on combinations of hitting babies to elbow but flat so its elbow to my hand to just the tip of my elbow then l gotta figure something to combine that with but for now, l gotta get that combination down itself. Worked on windmills a lil too and did aiight. I think l can get faster now since after the 1st 2 or 3 l can start to think clearly again and l concentrate on whipping my legs, yea l think l hit my fastest windmills ever. After like almost 10 of them l had to jump out cause l was getting so dizzy. But yea, afterwards just pced and that was the night. There was a party but heard it wasnt too good so now lm back. Got work tomm starting at 1. Late.
Posted 5/20/2006 at 12:49 AM
|
Friday May 19, 2006
|
Sup Guys, today was a full day of work. So woke up to Brown calling that l can work again haha, so came in at 12. Didnt have time to visit Dom at Hollister tho so just called him and said for him to drop by when hes off. Worked with Brown on CLEARANCE!!!!!!!!!! FUk..... it was a lot of shit to rearrange and crap and took a long ass time. Then shipment came with 9 boxes and oghieghruieghuieahgea and flip flops take forever!!1 Lets not speak about girl's knits, l just wanna punch something how theres 21436524 in a box. But yea, Dom comes by a lil past one and talks and crap, no big news haha. Go back to work, joke around with Brown Erin Allison and other co-workers coming through throughout the day. Everyone seemed to be singing at one point and singing is fun to those trance songs of hot girl voices singing bout random junk but its good shit. Some songs good to dance to and yesssssssss we dance at work and its a jolly time. Taking out the trash with Brown Erin and Jason was fun as it was a lil adventure and then got food with Brown early. Vee and Sam came by and they ate with us for a while and guess who l saw and came to sit with us but NicoleV........ OMGGGGGGGGG!! Hahha, l was just talking to her 2 days or so ago too cause l havent talked to her in so long and then l just saw her. Wow the memories with this girl. I always tell everyone, shes the girl that got me mad confident to talk to girls on the phone. She def did make an impact on my jr high life and added some things on bout me when l was still figuring out what kinda person l was. Wow, we were like 13 when we 1st started calling and yo, l was on the phone with this girl for like 2-5 hrs EVERYDAY for like 2 yrs and she became cool with my friends and l became cool with her friends and l met and knew so much bout people in school it was crazy. Im really glad l got to see her. Well yea after that, back to work, just funny shit happened. Still met a ton of people since it was my 2nd day and the guys are all mad cool and the girls are all friendly plus being attractive ranging from pretty cute to me walking into another room and making humping gestures hahahaha.. 930pm l got a pair of shorts $70, a turquoise polo $50 and casually destroyed brown shirt $35 all for half off with my 3 50%s and clocked out. Me and Brown hit up Applebees for some HALF PRICE APPITIZERS BUTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.............. Well l ordered the appitizer sampler and 20 buffalo wings to go thinking it'd be $12, 11(appit) + 13(wings) = 24, 24/2=12 so yea... ordered a lemonade and got a refill without knowing l got charged for refills and then... half price appitzers... 'excludes appitizer sampler and dine in only' so yea, l paid for two things full price like a douche. lm smart and spent 5 hrs of work in one order!! GAAAAAAAAAA!! Vee came by a lil later too on her way back from Princeton and we talked bout a lot but l just remember talking bout how bad nickalodean is now and how sweet it use to be. I feel bad for the kids of 5-12. Im sorry. Yea thats bout my day. Spent like $126 and made like $50, yep lm an investor indeed. Late.
Posted 5/19/2006 at 12:18 AM
|
Thursday May 18, 2006
|
Sup Homies, ahh today was a nice full day, the way l like'em. Wake up and hit Oxford Valley mall for my 1st day of work. 1st hit Hollister to talk with Dom for a bit then clock in at 12 in Abercrombie&Fitch and Brown showed me all the things to do. So through the day l talked with Brown, folded clothes and met a good amount of people. Mad chilled people and pretty friendly. I think l introduced myself to everyone, l might have missed one or two people. Later on Sam and Ryan visited me and we talked a bit and it was good seeing them. Me and Brown got food at 510 and l ate a lot of mcdonalds, 2 mcflurries, spicy chicken burger, double cheeseburger and mcchicken. Later on Dom and Lou came by too and we joked around with them. It was relaxing to just have friends drop by. I did a good amount of work and l have motivation cause Brown is the stock manager and any slacking l do is his responsibility and plus him helping me get the job, l owe him and wouldnt do that to him. Time went fast and soon enough it was 8. Clock out and chill and walking out saw Amanda from high school. Havent seen her since we graduated but we talked with her for a while and caught up. Crazy girl. Right after saw Molly who l havent seen since graduating too haha, reminds me when l pissed her off in like 8th grade and she launched a hockey stick at me and broke it when l dodged it. Yea shes a crazy girl too. After pced out and chilled in my room for an hr. Hit dance practice with Ryan Sam and Matt. Worked on a lil comboing but mostly windmills. Ughh so fustrating but atleast more of they are smoother. Just with the head l slow down so much and ahhh l'll figure it out. Not ripping skin off as bad as l use to now that lm getting them better but still pulling on skin just enough where theres really small tears on my arm that will be mini scabs tomm. Its ok, its over other scars haha, my arms and legs are just scar tissue, its sad. Whatev, the moves will pay off. After pced out and now lm installing Battlefield2 again haha Matt talked me to do it. I use to be good last summer then Kutztown's internet protection shit wouldnt let me on it so l had to quit it and now, lm gon be back on. I use to be a beast sometimes too when l was on a roll. Jump off cliffs, parachutte down, hide in the grass and shoot 3 guys in the back, plant some C4 on a tank and jeep and watch it from a distance and denote them when l saw the enemy run in them hahahaha the good old dayssssssssss. Time to play!! Laaaaaaate.
Posted 5/18/2006 at 12:13 AM
|
Wednesday May 17, 2006
|
Sup Guys, today was simple. Woke, read shit online bout Counter Strike as lm trying to improve my game again. I started playing in 8th grade when Warren mentioned after mentioning Team Fortress Classic off the Half life mod and since then, its been on and off every summer and lm back on. Im still doing pretty good. 2:1 ratio most the time, lm always a lot better in the start with 5-0 then 8-1 then later it becomes like 20-8 then 26-13. It HAS to be a mental thing because that always happens. I guess l cherish my ratio more when its fresh rather than later on when l start getting hasty and used to dying a few times. Visited Brown at work at A&F and Dom came and we got some taco bell. God l love that place. Lettuce, tomatoes, cheese, that wrap bread they have and EVERYTHING in that place is amazing. I wanna kiss the taco bell owner for bringing my such joy haha. So yea we just chilled and talked bout a lot of junk. Relaxing with close homies is always nice. After chilled in the backroom of A&F and checked out the new shit coming in. Ahhh l have like $34 bucks and l wanna get all this new clothes plus l got 3 50% discounts there and oasrghoagjffffffffff oh well, my mom is putting in more money hehehehe, l love being spoiled and l'll admit my parents give me nearly anything l want hahahahaa typical council rock most people would say but whatev, lm working and Brown told me hes pretty sure l got a lot of hrs. Me and Dom hit up Hollister so he could get his sced and then back to A&F till Brown got out. Yo theres some hot ass biddies l'll be working with at A&F, lm hyped haha. But macking on co-workers is never smart but inviting them to parties and macking on the friends they bring is tottally fine heh heh. Oh yea saw Sameer(old roomate) and Mike and just talked with them a bit. Told them bout Shampoo on the 28th, hopefully they'll be there. Later on played some Counter Strike for a bit and god damn l love the colt and ak. Still undecided which l like more tho, a debate in my mind since l was 14. Hit practice with Ryan Amir Dom Duron and Matt ahhhhhh dancing with them since l was like 14 too. Somethings just dont change haha. It was a good session and my windmills are cleaning up so much better. NOT PERFECT YET BUT CLOSE!! Like l litterally feel it, just the speed and how closely even l am all the way around on each rotation just feels right. Also played this game where someone hits a pose/freeze then the next person has to hit that and combo it with another move then the next person has to add on. 3 screw ups and your out. Its a really good game actually. 1 cause your not thinking its practice but a game which is ALWAYS a great way to trick yourself to work harder, for me anyway. And 2 it gave me some ideas. I think l'll have to be working on combos with poses now. I do work a bit on them but l guess lv been to naive on it thinking and conforming to what everyone else does. Honestly thinking bout it, in bboying with EVERYTHING but toprocking l think lv been too naive and l think too much bout things and whats right and what looks good and shit rather than just giving for something. It reminds me of wrestling practice back in jr high when Mr.Cheffo gave us a speech and made us straight up drill each other. No logic, no details, just run and tackle your partner hahahaha, that was a fun practice cept half the time when l had to do my best to absorb someone tackling me. Ahh l miss wrestling.. But yea back to practice, also got some new ideas and tried them out and things are aiight, will def have to keep practicing but Ryan said theres gon be a lot so lm hyped. I really do see myself improving in bboying A LOT this summer and trust me, l will be in the higher lv of competition soon enough. I mean yea l compete in high lv and the people l team up with are at a high level as well as the people l practice with but dancing is my main thing that l see myself doing for a very long time and accepting where l stand now is honestly like giving up. I cant wait to see what l can do by the end of this summer. Now, shower and video games wo0t wo0t!! Late.
Posted 5/17/2006 at 1:1 AM
|
Tuesday May 16, 2006
|
Sup Guys, today has been lame. Woke and only thing l did was visit Brown at A&F to get food and then got sandals from A&F since l cant wear sneakers when l work there. Later he calls me telling me my 1st day is this weds from 12-5pm so yea, if you guys are bored, visit me at work. Umm besides that, l did nothing important at all. Work will be my common social time it seems this summer. Late.
Posted 5/16/2006 at 12:57 AM
|
1 Comments
Monday May 15, 2006
|
Sup Homesssssss, gaaaaaa today was lame. Wake up mad early AGAIN to for my Abercrombie&Fitch orientation. Met two other guys also gon be working there and Erin the manager showed us a vid and had stuff for me to fill out. Nothing to big and l find out my sced on tues. Hopefully l get a good amount of hrs. I just need cash to bs around with this summer to pay for shit like food, clothes, gas, random video games, alc and ahhh throwing money at problems seem to work most of the time when lm to lazy to solve them myself. But yea so lm hyped to work 1 to meet new people 2 it'll be a good amount of my social time this summer 3 money 4 working with brown and taking breaks with Brown Dom and Vee(Dom and Vee at Hollister) 5 macking on the preppy white girls that come into the store. So after Dom came and we got some McDonalds and laughed at weird looking people(l know hes an asshole). After went back home and passed out for a while. Sleep feels so good till l woke up again at 430. So me and Brown run around grabbing food and junk and just pretty much did nothing productive running in gamestop and crap. We got some choc milkshakes at goodnoes and talked bout working at A&F and what it'll be like this summer. This is the 2nd time hes my boss haha. Later on just did nothing but play a bit of CS and talk online while looking at bulletins on myspace. Myspace is just ridiculous let me announce but that was pointless since we all know this. Recently been watching a lot of new bboy battles from www.bboyworld.com getting ideas and tweaking them into ideas of my own and been toping(dancing) in my room for the last hr. With good dance/house/trance beats l dance SOOOOOOO MUCH BETTER just fucking breakbeats arent hyped thats the problem, only some songs are and they're always saved for the finals at a competition. I cant wait to show off my new tops for real, just l dunno, when it comes to footwork/poses/power and comboing(<-real word?) poses and power lm not as creative when it comes to just flat out dancing. But trust me, l got new ideas for footwork and poses too. This summer so far has been aiight, its good not worrying bout school work or any junk but just running around and seeing friends isnt as easy since l cant just walk over next door and see the 314 girls or just get drunk with my fraternity when they throw a party. Working at A&F is my 1 hype and clubbing again is another. Last yr my best club night in my life was memorial day weekend at Club Shampoo. Cant wait for the 28th!! www.shampooonline.com go to SUNDAY and the 28th and the 4th are gon be fucking amazing!! SO HYPED to dance and grind with random biddies, dance and grind with friends, dance and grind on stage with friends/random biddies, house dance in open circles, bboy in open circles, destroy the perculator for the world to see, get girls phone numbers, see all my fav club heads all over again. I CANNOT FUCKING WAIT!! late-late nig.
Posted 5/15/2006 at 1:46 AM
|
Sunday May 14, 2006
|
Sup Homies, today was a long run around day with Veeeeeeeeeee. So wake up at 8 and sleep and get up at 9 to get ready to get Vee. So l call her and she says l can sleep for another hr hahaah so find out my car is gone. My dad just decided to take it. Weird l just saw him 2 weeks ago 1st time in a few months and he leaves for china for 6 months tomm. But yea got my car back and flipped out on him that he shouldnt just be ignorant bout using my things like my car when l could need it which l did. Got Vee and we hit burger king by six flags. MmmMMm extreme spicy chicken burger fucking owned!! So then hit six flags and whoaoaoAAOAOaA!!!!!! Ok yea, we had fun. Hit all the main big rides like nitro, batman and batman&robin and medusa and lashjdgafdsg we had a good rush. Just the dropping feeling is amazing. That free falling feeling of just falling is sweet. Seriously, l got a feeling lm gon either die from cancer or falling. Also the batman&robin ride when they rush you forward ridiculously fast you have that weightlessness (<- real word?) feeling is damn sweet. Also did the spongebob 3-d ride and that wasnt too bad at all and a houdi ride which was a smart trick, playing on the mind. I get a bit dizzy thinking of it. It was a fun day at six flags and THANK YOU VEE for inviting me. We then hit an outlet later and she found some stuff as l nearly passed out on a bed. Oh man was l tired. Got back and dropped her off. After, nothing lol shit happens but whatev. Oh yea got the job at Abercrombie&Fitch haha l'll get my sced and crap tomm. Late.
Posted 5/14/2006 at 1:3 AM
|
Saturday May 13, 2006
|
Sup Guys, today was sweet. Wake and hit my job interview who Brown was the one doing the group interview haha. So we tried our best to pretend we didnt know each other hahahaha we kept smirking trying to keep our laugh in. After me Joss and Brown eat upstairs in the cafe in oxford. Laugh bout junk and planned for tonight. After hit back and played some CS for a bit then later passed out for a bit. Later woke up and Maura calls and l pick her up and everyone started showing at Dom's. Also in the car was Sam and we had a funny drive to Dom's. So a bunch of people show up at Dom's and a good amount of people and good amount l havent seen in a while. Just drank, played dumb games and whatever. It was a good night. Got back and drove the girls back and me and Brown got some wawa and laughed bout junk. Watched some 'ask a ninja' and yea, tonight has been chilled. Looking forward to tomm, Six Flags with Vee then Maura's party. Should be fun, new people, new parties. Late.
Posted 5/13/2006 at 4:24 AM
|
Friday May 12, 2006
|
Sup Guys, today was a sad day. So from 9pm-2am of last night is when l slept, after that l stayed up with my roomate Sameer and just chilled on the comp, played video games and relaxed. Talked bout the last sem and all that went on and how we're in shock that its all over now. Wrote a goodbye note to the 314 girls and stuck it on their door mentioning the fun we had this past yr, how much lm gon miss them, that we're gon be together next yr and that l love them and will miss them. Marie was up so l chilled with her for a bit and she cleaned out her room. It was sad seeing her room empty. At 8 Sameer had his final and went to do that. I packed all my shit into my car during that time cept my comp so l had something to play on till my final. Sameer calls saying hes walking back and we meet at the cafe to get bagels and drinks. So got there and felt a slap on my back and it was Susie!! So the 3 of us sat and ate and talked and my old roomie Tony came by and l introduced him to Sameer. Funny how l introduce them on my last day. Also Heather and Melissa come through and told me the note l left made them cry. Awww.. So hit back and chill for a bit only to get an IM by Rach. She said she has all the questions for our final and turned out l knew nothing so l ran to schuykill and studied with her haha. We figured out our shit and went to take the final. Im gon miss that class, l had a lot of friends in that class to talk with and crap. Aced that final and seriously, this sem l did good on all my finals or pretty well atleast but l think my gpa for the sem is gon be a 2.2 or 2.0 geee badd l know.. So went back to the room and packed the rest of my stuff in my car. Went to the cafe to find the 314 girls and we talked and they were really upset. We did one last walk together back to University Place and walked to their suite. Oh man thats when l really started to lose it realizing this was the last time ld be running in suite 314 to see these girls. Gave them all goodbye hugs and wow, l miss them so0o much. They were a big impact on my yr and its crazy how close l became with them through the yr. Im going to miss them soo much on such a personal level. I left and said bye to them and got Sameer. Me and Sameer climbed down the pole our last time and walked to my car. Hugged and talked bout how much fun we had this past sem. Im gon miss him a lot esp since hes going back to West Chester next fall ontop of that even if he was gon be in Kutztown, lm really going to miss him as a roomate. Just talking and laughing throughout the sem in our room. Talking bout parties, girls, music and just going nuts and hitting parties together. Hes a great friend and l'll def have to be chilling with him this summer when l hit clubs and parties and such, l know l'll still be good friends with him and next yr l'll be visiting him at WC and he knows he'll be visiting me at KU. On the car ride back l just let it out a lil and wow, l cant believe lm done my 2nd yr. Got back and unpacked with my Dad and later on met up with Dom and Brown at Red Robins. Talked bout a lot and planned our shit. Ali calls with Maura mentioning partying on sat and we're so0o down haha, new party with new people, should be fun. Dom says hes prob gon just throw a simple party on fri so that should be sweet. Im talking to Vee now bout six flags on sat during the day and lm hyped for that and lm drinking the Sobe Green Tea Susie got me cause she had extra flex. Im so hyped for this summer to be with my friends here at home and to see what will happen but lm really going to miss my life at Kutztown this past yr. It was an amazing yr. Im just really happy tho that either way, home or at Kutztown, l have some great friends to have fun with. Late.
Posted 5/12/2006 at 1:16 AM
|
Thursday May 11, 2006
|
Sup Guys, not much happened but it was a good day. So wake and take my geo final with Susie. It was kinda hard but Susie thought she did really good. Me and her meet up with Chelsea and this other girl o0o l forgot her name but we got lunch. While outside of the cafe waiting on them, a ton of friends walked by and sat and talked for a bit. Oh man, its just sad wondering whens the next time lm gon see them. Got in the cafe and got food. Talked with my friend Matt who was in 4 of my 5 classes my freshmen yr 1st sem. and hes also a history major so we also had some class together but hes transfering. Its rough all of a sudden knowing lm not gon be seeing this person around. Ate and talked and it was a nice lunch. After we go to feed and read and they sold books back and l saw Ash from AST. Play around and hit back. When l got outta the car l felt weird wondering when will l see Susie next and if we're still gon be as close next yr. I hope so. Visit 314 and Ash was leaving. Yea the girls were all sad and yea, it was just upsetting. Ash isnt my next door neighbor anymore and tomm all of them wont be anymore. I love those girls a lot. Chill in my room and bs around. Talked online and junk then me and Sameer got dinner upstairs, our last supper haha. It was good tho and l pigged the fuck out. We hit back and been chilling. Almost went to Montana West tonight but no one else wanted to go. Ash from home who l took clubbing b4 went tonight tho but l ended up passing out from 9-2am haha the club hrs. Now lm up and lm just gon watch shows, eat food and pack my car a lil. Late.
Posted 5/11/2006 at 2:2 AM
|
Wednesday May 10, 2006
|
Sup Homies, today has been unproductive last yesterday. Wake, take my math final and did better than l thought then played on myspace, played video games and talked online all day. Took a nap from 5-9 waking up with Hillary walking into my room to talk and chilled. Ryan come for a bit to chill with Sameer and me and they made me smoke a lil and l left the water on hahahahaha. Just got mamas with Mel and now lm back. Didnt study for my final for tomm yet, geo. Late.
Posted 5/10/2006 at 1:1 AM
|
Tuesday May 9, 2006
|
Sup Guys, now is just a confusing time. Im always wondering when lm gon peak.. Wake up and take my psych final. It was sad cause l really liked that class. First off 4 of my good friends were in that class. Next door neighbors 314s Marie and Nikki were to my right and Becca and Thad to my left. Also our teacher was crazy and really fun, she like just got outta college like 2-3 yrs ago so shes all crazy and is really relatable. Im gon miss her. I wrote in an assignment we had to hand in that we wanted to party with her and she'd be really fun cause she really would be, its sad to say bye. After just got food and chilled in the room all day and did nothing worth wild. Just video games, myspace and junk with a lil studying. Studying doesnt last too long when theres barely any notes to study from haha, so l guess my studying is done. Just really did nothing all day thinking bout it. Its ridiculous how much free time l have when l dont have Ku Dance Team or BBoy dance practice and no parties to go to and no fraternity meetings or events to do. Im so glad lm with those 3 organizations or ld be worthless here haha. I go home on thurs, most my shit is already home. Thurs is going to be a very confusing day. Im going to miss Kutztown SOOOOOOO MUCH just seeing SO MANY FRIENDS every 5 steps l take in this area. Its rough and lm listening to 'Over my head' by The Fray and its the perfect song to look back on the yr. Reading through my xanga of the yr and looking at pics of what lv been up too and who with this past yr, the past truely is something to look back on. Im obsessed. Its why lm a history major, so much crazy shit happens and l love having a documented written and visual memory of it. Its why l write here everyday even if its complete bullshit which some nights it is.. 'Sup homies, got fucked up again tonight and met some girls' hahahaha but yea, my 2nd yr of college is over. Its been pretty amazing. Saying bye is just really hard. I know l'll see most of them all next fall but things wont be the same, l know it. Hopefully the changes wont be too bad and all the positives will be amazing. Living in chinaking with my fraternity brothers and throwing parties should be great. This summer l already have things planned for new people to be chilling with that l recently met at parties or through friends and working at A&F with new people to meet along with chilling with Brown all day. Parties at Dom's should be amazing as ever and Joof found us a new club spot, 11-6am and its all bout trance/techno/house music so yea, beats will be amazing along with just clubbing at Shampoo and Montana West. New everything and lm just hyped along with not stressing bout papers and tests. It'll be really great to practice with BeatWhakz again and l know l'll be making bigger improvements even as l could tell with my last session with them. I will be missing the Ku Breakers and the Dance Team tho, just practicing and joking, its the same thing back home just different people and l guess, its impossible to do both at the same time reasonably and now its back to home. I know l'll be missing Kutztown a lot but the summer will be such a rush like last summer, l wont have time to think and then when the summer ends, l'll miss that too and then be rushed with all the new changes at Kutztown again. Im having a great time tho. Late.
Posted 5/9/2006 at 3:43 AM
|
Monday May 8, 2006
|
Sup Homies, last 2 days been pretty fun. So wake up on sat just in time to get my shit ready to go to my formal for dance team. Jennie and me meet up, get some lunch at the dinning hall and hit the resort. So Jennie is truely a bag of douche as she misread or missed signs for turns 3 times and we prob lost bout 20 mins lol oh well. Got there unpacked and chilled but didnt have that much time. Coming in saw Christine and Nicole as l was asking where the dance team was. We were on the 9th floor as the whole 9th floor was just dance team which was pretty fun. Chilled with a bunch of people on our floor and Laura asked to see what l was wearing so showed her real quick and yes, l know, l looked sharp. So at 7ish we went down and there was also a wedding going on in another room. Altogether l told the bride 'Congradulations' once being nice, 2 times cause l had been drinking and just felt like saying it again.. and again. So 1st was socializing and everyone was taking pictures like crazy. Took a seat and we all had dinner. Got alc luckly as less than half the people there were 21 or older but the older guys and girls were mad cool about hooking us up. Brandon, Lindsey's date, tipped the bartender a $20 so he wasnt gon be questioned why he was getting so many drinks haha that guy is mad cool. Met a lot of cool people through my dance team. I knew a good amount of the girl's dates through date socials or whatever but l didnt know pretty much everyone but got to know most of them pretty well by the end of the night. Jennie was fine at dancing as she had been telling me, a lil nervous at the start but after a few mixed drinks she was dancing fine. Mixed it up between dancing and grinding and the DJ was aiight tho l wish he played a few more faster paced songs. Later on through the night Jennie danced with other guys and girls and l danced with the girls on the dance team and yo........... l knew of course they were good at choreography dancing obviously since its we're the dance team and like l was sure they were really good dancers at a party/club or whatever but yo....... OHHHHHHHH MYYYYYYYY GOOODDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD!! 1st off l was chilling, taking a seat, drinking and talking to some people and l look over my shoulder and see Lindsey giving Brandon one of the most scandalous lapdances lv ever seen. Laura and Lindsay were mad confident and fun and oiearghoeajrga just like the expressions on their face when dancing. The confidence was def seen through their face and it just makes them as a dancer look a lot better too. Danced with a lot of the girls on the team actually thinking bout it and grinding trains and circles ansdg oipeargj IT WAS A FUN NIGHT DANCING WITH THE DANCE TEAM and my date Jennie lol. A lot of funny and cute things too. Danielle being really outgoing and when shes like that, she was def drinking. Tanya and her date were all over each other. Jenna was flirting with the bartender cause he was REALLY HAPPY, you shoulda seen the smile on this 70yr old. Also we watched a slideshow Keri made of a lot of pics through the whole yr that covered like everything we did, our parties/socials/auction/poster party, broadway dance center, dance camp, practice, performances, 76ers and wow, we DID A LOT TOGETHER!! Also did awards and l got the Dance Team Sweetheart award haha and they were screaming Xanga cause they read it and know l write about them. Thank you ladies, l love you. Walking back they all yell 'Rob do the worm!!' and its an inside joke of a game of sharads we played during dance camp and l was pretending to be a worm.. Im glad they like it haha. That whole part of the night was mad fun and l had a great time with my date, my dance team and all their dates were mad cool guys, l got along with all them. Meg and her date were seriously straight outta the movie 'Save the last dance' and shit, l wish l rocked a cap haha. Lastly bout dancing with the dance team.......... THEIR BODY ROLLS DESTROYED MY MIND!! Yo, seriously, any guy that appreciates scandalous dancing or a girl that knows her body ridiculously well and how to move it, your brains woulda exploded if you saw these girls haha, amazing. Afterwards we all got changed and jumped in the pool in the resort around 1. Diving, chicken fights, rough housing in general, whale diving haha Jennie, racing, splashing, pretty much everything to do in a pool with no toys. Chicken fighting was prob the best. There was also a jacuzzi we all jumped in too which was AMAZING hahaa, just layed around and talked bout various junk and there was a fountain that l had fun with pushing down on to shoot water at people, l didnt want anyway being to calm and feeling like going to bed. So then yea, through that time we just went back and forth between the pool and the massive jacuzzi. It was really fun and a great way to end a night of dancing. After hit back and Christine and her date from KE invited me to go get sheetz so yea, we went and got some food. My stomach was really happy. So got back and turned on HBO and YESS TROY was on!! Tho l have the movie, its such a good movie tho not fully accurate, it was entertaining as Hollywood goes for. Ate food and watched Troy and jumped in bed with Jennie. Next morning wake up late and room service made us jump for ahhh reasons. Why did we jump Jennie?! Pced out and drove back to KU where she just went back to sleep. Got back, said late to Jennie and got food and packed A LOT of my shit to take home. Helped my roomate Sameer take shit back then drove back myself. Thought about a lot of things bout the whole yr in general and how much lm gon miss people. Just how things are and how lm so use to everything and how they wont ever be exactly the same next yr as a learned from my freshmen yr to my sophmore yr. Im really gonna miss the ones graduating the most. Jess Laura Keri and Lindsey are really some fun and outgoing people that lm gon miss a lot. How the 314 girls are my next door neighbors and how l wont be able to just drop by after class or run over and ask if they wanna get dinner but l DEF WILL be visiting them at Golden bear next yr for dinner as lm living in Chinaking and l dont know where my meals are coming from day by day. Also lm def gon miss Sameer being my roomate, we matched well with a lot and lm glad he had a great time in Kutztown. Hes going back to West Chester and l'll def be visiting him there next yr and he knows hes always got a place to crash at anytime he feels like coming to Kutztown. In the summer tho, lm sure l'll be chilling with him since his main posse is one of my groups for parties and clubs which is crazy that l never met him b4 and we even found out we were at some of the same parties back home just they were so big, we didnt really meet each other. Driving back just blasting The All American Rejects also thought bout past relationships and crap and l dunno, overall just lm in a great mood. I really have gotten lucky bout everything in the long run and l realize its good l get mad at the littlest things because things are sooo good for me, that such small things bother me shows me l expect things to be perfectly my way cause they almost always are. It really does have to be a good amount of luck though people say 'you make your own luck' l understand that, just with chance in general, its awesome what happens. Dropped my stuff off and saw my Dad for the 1st time in a very long time since hes been in China for business. Met up with Dom Lou D-ron Alexis and Ryan for food at Nifty Fifties and laughed about a lot of things. Its great always being with them too. Though lm not around much during college, they know things dont change after 2 yrs of college and every summer, winter/spring break and anytime l just need to go home for a haircut or get shit or whatever, they're there to chill with like l just saw them yesterday cause thats how dinner was tonight, as if l was just with them the other night. Rode back blasting music and just had a lot of driving time actually through the day. 4hrs 30 mins about today. Eating candy listening to new songs on the radio, yea.... lv been having a good time. Now me and Sameer are CRAMING are our ass's off for our finals tommorow hahahaha. We're smart!! College or Home.. No matter where lm at or who its with...... lm having a good time and thats all that matters. l love my friends. Late.
Posted 5/8/2006 at 12:32 AM
|
1 Comments
Saturday May 6, 2006
|
Sup Guys, today was fun. Wake and hit 2 of my classes. Talked with Susie in Geo and Becca Nikki and Marie in psych and then got lunch with Becca. After hit my room and play video games and such. Chill and got dinner later on and just really layed around till l got a text of whiffle ball by Grant from my fraternity. So meet up with all the bros and played a lot of whiffle ball then later headed back in 56 and chilled and drank and watched shit happen as some guy on a motorcycle crashed into a car. Everyone was ok thankfully but everyone was just curious what happened. Later the guys decide to have a party randomly at 83. So l go back, get a shower and talk online for a bit then hit the party. Met up with 7 girls, some being AST and their friends and we get there and played beer pong, a lil dancing and this game 'Revolver' that Thompson made up that is actually a really really fun game that l could see it becoming really popular around the US, no joke. Its a variation of flip cup but its everyone for themselves and you flip it onto a bottle insted of just flipping it over. Also if its tilted and not perfectly on, someone can flip it off as far as they can. Kinda like in knockout how you could knock a ball as far away as you felt like. But yea, met some new people and had a great time. The beer pong got me really trashed tho and l passed out for a bit. Woke up and walked home. Called and got mama's delivered and Jennie was over for a bit eating some of my food and chilling. Tomm should be fun with her at my formal. But yea, lm really really tired and l really didnt feel like writing here at 1st but lm afraid l might forget what happened if l didnt write tonight. Im so tired. Late.
Posted 5/6/2006 at 3:35 AM
|
Friday May 5, 2006
|
Sup Guys, hahaha tonight was ridiculous. Wake up late for class haha so hit math like 45 mins amd mp pme was there but 3 girls who didnt know much so yea, just sat there to be nice and got shit back. Later on was eng lit and took a test bout poetry which l read none of the poems so going by vocab l used what l knew and did my best, l should get a C. After got some food. Chilled and hit the luau outside of UP and chilled with 314 girls, Sameer Ryan Roland, Dance team girls and had a good time. Later jumped off the edge of the 2nd floor to talk to some friends l couldnt hear and Jennie hit me with a pie.. Loser. Im in her room typing this too that hoe. But yea washed off looked for a date for my formal tomm. No luck, having it for 2 nights is a killer as a lot more girls coulda went if it was just sat and some on fri but all cant go for 2 nights. High school girls got proms this weekend so yeaa they're done, most girls from KU dont wanna spontaneously leave their last weekend at KU and then parents coming up or they're going home. Then girls got bfs and sahgaoirhgoairehga its ridiculous how many girls l asked honestly and l think a lot of them think l have a crush on them for asking them but this isnt as serious for me as it was for proms in high school but yea, some seem to see me differently and others are just mad at me like 'Rob l heard you asked like 50 girls... am l that far down the list?!' and Ooo00OppPssssSaaaAa?! l dunno what to do. As of now l still got no date so l dunno if lm gon even go tho l already paid.. It sux. Later hit the 69 party for Jon's bday with Matt and his friend from home. A LOT of people were there, a lot of friends. Great seeing so many people and the 1st 5 mins in l felt like the most popular whore in the world cause l couldnt even stop to talk with people cause everyone was saying yo0 to me at once, hahahahaa l love it. I love my freinds for that. So yea, 314 girls Marie Heather Mel, Rich Zach and that crew, Sameer Ryan Roland, AST girls Jess Allison Catherine, other random friend Danielle Jenn Jer Andrew and l dunno, l had a great time but it just sux it ended early cause of how many people were there. After me and the AST girls and a bunch of their friends were all running around and l got dragged along so it was me and at one pt 14 girls walking around hahaha, l like being surrounded by people not of my genitalia. Does that make sense? But yea, we were heading to 30 then got calls it was stupid by a few people then hit Mama's then hit some other party and it was stupid and all hit back. That was bout the night. Any girl who likes dancing and drinking, IM me.. ZangerGB4. Late.
Posted 5/5/2006 at 5:6 AM
|
Thursday May 4, 2006
|
Sup Homies, tonight - ARE YOU FUCKING SERIOUS?!?!?!?! BAAAAAAAAAAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!! Seriously, my life.. RIIIIIIIIIIIIIDUCKULOUS!! Ok ok honestly, l dont think anyone could top my life as of right now. Wake and hit my classes, just passed out. Me and Susie were gon meet up but then l thought she wanted me to grab seats so l didnt meet up then she got there late. IM SORRY SUSIE!! After slept in Psych and no extra credit.. damn. After was speech and did my group speech and l think l did fine. Made a joke here and there and proved my points throughly. After, got some food, talked with Kels and Jenna on the dance team, gave them 'stuff' and then video games in my room. Got food with Matt and Remon later on and Chris came by. Talked bout dancing and girls mostly. After l went to Jill's on the dance team to drop off stuff then Jenna and Jenna's on the dance team to drop off stuff too. I know l sound shady, theres a reason. So later chill and figure out my party situation. Meet up with Matt Remon and Mike and hit the pink house and told everyone that asked bout parties that pink house was throwing for my friend Mel whos also my sister, by sorority. The party was sick. AMAZING actually. Just EVERYONE was there, a lot of good friends l havent partied with in a while cause of whatever reason, everyone was there. It did get packed but it was still fun. A lot of the AST sisters were there and chilled with them a lot. Only 2 of my brothers Jace and Wade came through too. Played beer pong with Mike and was throwing paper towels and random biddies to get their attention cause it dont matter, being the end of the yr. Afterwards the party got moved to the cliffs. So walking there LAUREN G honks and stops and picks my ass up!! YESSSSSSSSSSS LAUREN!!!!! So driving through, l start yelling 'whoaaa yeaaaAaA!!' to people who had to walk and then got phone calls of 'thanx Rob for picking me...' hahaha lm sorry, l didnt know it was you!! OK OK BIG PART NOW!! So at cliffs lm just chilling with some of the AST sisters and l hear 'OMG I KNOW YOU!!' and turns out this girl who was a pledge for AST works at the AF back home with Brown and she noticed me cause Brown added her and l was on his top 8 hahhaaha so thats fucking crazy. Next we were talking bout where we were from, me and Ash and she says levitown and this girl says 'hey lm from levitown' and so she joins and SHES DOM'S EX GF from like middle school HAAHAHHA CRRRRRRAAAAAAAAZY!! So l start screaming into a pillow how ridiculously of a small world it is. Then theres a knock on the window all these blondes knocking to come in and l hear 'ROB ZHENG!!' and KELLY!! WEOGHOIWRGhoirweghqih5eija5jrag erghea heaoi5hj ieajgi ajg5i3agh0ih45 0g4eag5 039auhg Yo, l use to talk to this girl on aim cause of facebook cause l thought she was hot but l completly forgot bout her this yr and we were talking through the night at this party. Call up Dom and put him on the phone with his ex, talk to these new girls bout back home and partying and dancing and aoyh543goihvaase AHHHHHHHHHHHHHH. Afterwards pce out alone and a car stops and l hear 'HURRY GET IN!!' so l tell Brown l gotta run and off the phone and jump in the car, so l thought it was the AST girls but it was Kelly Heather and Jaymie hahahaa l was like oh man and they gave me a ride back, thank you girls. Now lm back talking to people l met tonight and oi4kghjaoooooooooooo me and Dom are laughing bout shit said earlier and how Brown is fucking hilarious and this summer with parties and dancing and girlsa dsoifhaosidgha........... MY LIFE IS TOO FUCKING AMAZING!! Late.
Posted 5/4/2006 at 2:15 AM
|
Wednesday May 3, 2006
|
Sup Guys, days are just rushed.. Wake and hit classes. Take my math test and do good and chill outside calling Brown till my next class since it was in the same room. Nikki comes and chills with me for a bit. Talk to Brown mostly bout work and working at AF l cant wait, l have to get that job. Go back and do good on my eng lit poetry terms test esp for not studying. I know my shit nukka. Get some food and hit back. Play video games for a bit then meet up with my speech group and work on our presentation for tomm. Hit dance practice and tired myself on tops. I didnt have time to prepare and think of shit l wanted to try. I cant wait for summer to practice with BW again. After meet up with my fraternity for a while for our last meeting. Its been a great yr with them. I'll be seeing them around. Got back, visit 314 for a lil bit. Been working on stuff for people and l think l found my date for the formal but its not 100% yet. I hope she comes tho, she'd be fun. Also lm just starting to see myself as a 20 yr old. B4 l still saw myself like l was 16 or 17 but yea, l am finishing my 2nd yr of college now, lm 20 and lm really growing up, lm living in an apt with my fraternity brothers next yr, lv been driving a car for 4 yrs now, lm on a college dance team, lm president of a club in college(Ku Breakers), lv dated a lot of girls now and lastly lm really truely improving in dancing. Its crazy that this is my time. Im still young and my friends are still crazy but we're young adults, we really are and deep down l really like it a lot. Late.
Posted 5/3/2006 at 2:35 AM
|
Tuesday May 2, 2006
|
Sup Homie homie, today has been running around like crazy. So last night the plan was to stay up all night, get a lot of work done and hit classses then go to sleep after class. So by 530am l was talking to some people waking up and then 630 l got tired and then ooooOoo0pppssSsaaAaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.. fell asleep then woke up at 1130 missing my geo class. Shit. Hit psych only to completly ass the fuck out. Wake up to the 314 girls waking me up and pced. Me and Becca got some lunch b4 speech and studied a bit for the test. Took the test and it was pretty easy, obvious shit. I mean how hard could a speech test be? Hit back, play around online, do some school work, get dinner with Matt and Justin, talk bout crap and dancing and girls. After hit Johnson to print shit out and the 314 girls happen to be there and thank god they helped me out a lot on my psych shit, thank you Ash and Marie. Got back, worked on a lot of diff shit, dropped off a CD to Jess pres of the Dance Team, helped drive Sameer Ryan and Roland from the fairgrounds, got chinese food, watched naruto, worked on pics and shit. Yea good day. Oh yea haha no luck finding a date for my formal, some people said they would go then l got to picky and now they're asleep OoooPpSsAaaaaaaa hahahah. I got 3 more days. Late. PICTURE TIME!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() .![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Posted 5/2/2006 at 1:23 AM
|
Monday May 1, 2006
|
Sup Guys, l did nothing today. Woke up to Jenna pcing out, gave her a hug and went back to sleep. Woke up later to her calling me around 2ish to send the pics of the formal and sent them and went back to sleep. Woke up at a lil past 5pm and felt bad about it so l decided to stay up. I was just having a lot of good dreams. Honestly, everytime lv drinkin Rolling Rock, lv had good nights and good dreams. Ontop of that l like the taste of Rolling Rock, l think that is my new fav beer now. Anyway, all day been on myspace and facebook replying to messages and adding pics, checking my email, checking my bank account, dling naruto and all sorts of comp junk, somehow spending my entire day tho the day started at like 512pm. Got some food, helped drive the 314 girls back from the fairgrounds. Visited dance team members Lindsey and Jess to drop off poster and formal money. WHO WILL I BE TAKING TO THAT FORMAL HMMMM?! Umm got my roomate Sameer later from the fairgrounds, got some chinaking, watched a lot of 'Andy Richter controls the universe' and did NOTHING productive. Oh yea, cut up jeans to patch the white strings to my other pair of cut up jeans, talked to some friends on the phone, yea, the last 11 and a half hrs have been pretty chilled. Ok so lm gon start studying for 3 tests soon, 1 tomm and 2 on tues. Im gon stay up all night since l woke up at 5pm and wont be able to sleep anytime soon anyway. Play some video games and l dunno, just stuff. If any girls are free fri afternoon - sun midday and you like drinking, dancing, jacuzzi's and formals, l got my dance team formal at a resort this coming weekend and need a date. Late.
Posted 5/1/2006 at 4:48 AM
|
. Where my hands are on her
theighs and she puts her hands over my hands and fingers inbetween my
fingers then my fingers close in on her fingers and we hold hands like
that. Thats THE CUTIEST thing a girl can do when grinding. The Hottest
is when they grind like dogs, circular but into me omfg
aoireghoiearghoiearghoeah0i4fh98v g3a497h3a ge!!!!!!!!11 esp to booty
music, 'o0o pick'em up pick'em up o0o!!' 'Do it girl put your leg up leg
up' 'theres some hooooooes in this house' hahahaha l think of my old
roomie Sameer being all rowdy haha. Yea later on found other girls and
grinded with several but the best was at the end of the night. This girl
whos really cute but really hot at the same time and me and one of my
friends whos a house dancer just shared her on the wall. I took the
front but she was short and so my knees were mad bent, right leg
inbetween her legs. Ok, her body was so perfect, petite long legs but
fit, tight stomach, cute upper body, gorgeous face and scanadalous do me
hair haha and sweat was allll over gaaaaaaaa sweat is such a turn on.
Yea, my legs were BURNT the fuck out. I swear, grinding is the best
motivational aerobics ever cause as much as it hurts, lm enjoying myself
so much l dont wanna stop. AHHHH she was soooooo HOT!!!! Seriously l
couldnt tell you what her best feature was, well either face or legs.
Ass was sweet too but my buddy had that haha. 















































































































































































.









No comments:
Post a Comment