Monday, July 1, 2013

November 2004

Tuesday November 30, 2004
Sup GB-UuuuuNIT!! So good and so bad..
Theatre teacher is trying to fail me cause l missed the 1/3rd of the play Picnic we were FORCED to buy tickets for and watch and still contributed to write my group paper but since my last name was spelled wrong she dont even think l was there to write it and tried to 'cheat' her but Zheng is spelled Zang and Zeng SO FUCKING MUCH by people, its not like its outta the blue. But yea l gotta still do the group project then the final then NEXT semester l go to court bout it and see if l fail or l get my fucking ass grade. Tai and my entire group think our teacher is crazy and she tells us the wrong thing to look out for on her lil quizes but this is ridiculous to fail me for making an honest small mistake.
Anyway!! Brown told me a pretty cool secret. I'll win a diff one man hehe dont worry. Been on the phone with Ash Rach and Dom like every night on 4-way. Last night from 9-230am haha and wow turns out we met them b4 way back. Ash can dance!! We're suppose to battle when lm back. Pick'em Up dance routine for Black Flames l got down real good of what l know now and so hyped. Getting my work done and not so stressed. Things are just working out great. Theatre can suck my cock and l can bust on it. Flares are becoming more natural!! I dont think to much, l just do and it hits and my 2nd ones are getting cleaner!! Inverted Elbow Lotuz Hollowback is sticking for 3 seconds or so now and new footwork. Ahhh lma be aiight Nukka!! Gotta call Ash Rach and Dom at 11. Showering now cause l stink from dance and dance practice.
Late Mofo. Cya Smut and you like it !!

ZangerGB4: everyone says l'll prob win the case
patatey62386: you will
ZangerGB4: cause its an honest mistake
Polish Mafia 99: u better fuking win
Polish Mafia 99: not honest mistake
Polish Mafia 99: rix = BITCH
ZangerGB4: shes fucking crazy
patatey62386: i agree
I love my theatre group..
Posted 11/30/2004 at 10:33 PM

Sunday November 28, 2004
Sup Arbitor!! WuddUp!! Yo0 Best fucking mood, thanxgiving break was amazing!!
Girls, Halo2, Alc, Driving, Music, Dancing!!
So much happened its so crazy!! Im in a great mood just a run through.
Tues: get home, play some Halo2 online with Dom and own fuckers with the warthog, me-driver dom-gunner, meet up with Brown Joss Jeff and drink vodka gin mixed in with other shit and it tasted like shit and threw cards and monopoly pieces everywhere, recorded alot of the shit, slept over Jeff's, Joss went to sleep early like a bitch again haha.
Weds: call up my Jess (ex gf) and chill with her for like all day then meet up with Dom Ryan Matt Zack Keith Steve and everyone at the gym and practice breaking, see Josophine and her friends and they still hate me hahahah, getting FLARES FUCK RIGHT DOGGY!! Head to Doms and play more Halo2.
Thurs: Thanxgiving in Chi-Town haha me and my one aunt Wan are like mad cool now. Shes always been cool just never really talked to her. 29yr old successful city aunt but she seems like shes 20. Talked bout drinking and college and sports and all this stuff. Made Thanxgiving alot better than l thought it'd be. Get back and Ira and Kim come down from VA and sleep over Dom's trailer with us and Ryan, shadow puppets and all this junk and kept everyone up to 4am till l got yelled at by Kim. Sorry Kim!!
Fri: Get my new xbox and beat Halo2 on Legendary alone. Felt like a Halo God. Sorry for all the girls that HATE Halo. Me and Dom forget to call Andrea twice because of Halo. Meet up with Mark and pick up Casey and her friend and go to oxford valley mall. Drop them off cause they got in trouble and pick up Ash and Rach and drink and chill in Dom's side trailer (cool kids corner), drop them off later and get a lil groupie pic!! Wont be out till much later tho..
Sat: Get my haircut last min cause Cory (dancer/owner of the Cory Webb's) lets me in tho they are really closed to get my cut, meet up with Brown to pick up biddies, meet up with Lauren and her buddy and then decide to fake some shit and leave. Ooooo0oPppsssssSSAAAAAYY!! So we get Mark and Dom and head to Franklin to chill with Casey and her friends Laura and Kate. Chill with them for a while and record random fun shit, dancing in the car, story time ect. We see Carolyn at the mall and she tells us to call her later cause shes gon be with Katie and Chrissy. DOPE!! So we head back and drop Mark off and get Joss and go back to Dom's. Get Brown's Jin and I got 2 20's of Bacardi Silver and random beer that Dom has. So Becky calls and Becky Jen and their 3rd buddy come by and we chill in Dom's trailer again then Sam Mel and Jackie call to come and chill too!! Wow so then its altogether 14 girls that night. Ended up sleeping in his trailer.
Sun: Go home and get my pics, and saw the 'Hush' video by LL Cool J and l was like 'aww lma call Jess' and chill with her for the rest of the day and get subway b4 l had to get back to KU. Now lm on the phone with Dom Smutty hoe Ash and Rach from fri night. Out.
Late. Cya Smutty Hoe ======D <--Ash



















































Posted 11/28/2004 at 10:33 PM

1 Comments

Tuesday November 23, 2004
Sup Biddies, lm rushed again and shouldnt be typing here but lm stalling..
I got a sociology test in 11hrs 15 mins from now. Havent started studying yet but l will. Just thought it'd be sooner. Almost beat Halo2 on Legendary but it keeps crashing so l get my new XBox tomm. May see Andrea tomm, Jersey girl. Gon be chilling with Brown Joss Colin Jeff and Dom most the next few days. Be real good to just see a movie, go out for some applebees appitizers, play some Halo2, practice dancing, pick up new girls. May see Boo and prob gon chill with Stacy too when lm back. Most the real plan is just Halo2 with friends tho. Theres some things setup with some cheerleaders lm looking forward to but ehh, l dunno. Ha, l saw and talked to Rach 1st time in a week while l was in her hall.. It sux. Its been a while too but l cant do anything. I guess it could be worse right? I always use to say 'dont be happy that its not worse but be mad that its not even better' now lm a hypocrite haha. I'll find a new Rachel soon enough lm sure. That click will happen when l meet the right person. Cheerleaders perhaps?! I always liked girls in uniform..
Late. Cya Elites. I play to much Halo2..
Posted 11/23/2004 at 12:47 AM

Saturday November 20, 2004
Sup G, new parties are always having it....
Ahh chilled with Jenna alot of the day and to the performance at the rap battle and got cited for sneaking into her dorm. Fuk. Was gon head to chinaking but geoff wasnt gon have anything cause of all the underage lately. 56 Noble st was fucking huge and saw girls from Johnson l met through people. Wanda Daryl Adam and the usual Cliffs crew were all there and it was sweet. I went up with Steve and we meet up with Book and John. Was sweet, free cups = free beer!! Haha wow. Met a girl whos in 2 of my classes who l never really spoke to, Aaliyah and shes mad cool. I always thought she was a straight up tho. Later went to 601 cliffs since cops came to 56 then back to wookies for pizza. People we knew came in and were like baseball house so we like ok and head there at 1230am and theres mad people and still alc. l was amazed for real. Saw Bobby there and he was being introduced to more frat bros. Andrea a CA in my dorm was there and l thought she was mad innocent but l guess not. Amanda from theater was crazy haha l ALWAYS see her when l go to party somehow. Met some of the Dance Team that dances at the basketball games. This short cute azn girl and a few other white girls l dunno how to describe them really. To many white girls. I dunno the white girls were hot too and ussually lm all bout the white girls haha but this azn dancer was appealing but we just talked bout dancing and the dance teams here, nothing big. Phone numbers like usual but nothing like that. More like, call me if you find something kinda junk. Wow this azn girl is so cute! She was mad outgoing too l think thats whats appealing. I'll prob see her around, looked korean. Later me and Steve met two soph girls in detrix and walked back with them and turns out we all knew alot of the same people. Thats always cool meeting people who know alot of your friends and you wonder how come you never met. But ok, thats my night, very social and exhausting. Feet wreck ughh.. Looking forward to parties tomm then back home for parties and practice at the gym l miss so much.. Alot of pics to develop as well. Tonight, l met alot of hot girls which l thought didnt exist here in KU. Hot girls, lm shallow but l only like youuuuuu. Not sober so ignore any offense l might have said bout race and sex and shitttttttttttttta.dsfajkkaj-243jf Good amount of cute black girls here too for real. Interacial, hell yeaaaa hahah..
Late. Cya Azn Dancers.
Posted 11/20/2004 at 2:4 AM

Friday November 19, 2004
Sup Budweiser, Alc makes you stoopid and hot girls make you stoopid.
How am l gon pass college?
Lets just say this. Party at the pink house, massive people. Hot girls make me very happy and being invited to places and dorm rooms make me very happy too. Plans to dance make me happy, plans to parties make me happy. Seeing hot girls and dating hot girls make me happy. The hot girls not being hoes also kicks ass. Good friends who l can trust and who l can truely call my boys makes me feel secure and knowing people everywhere l go makes me feel really secure. Im trashed or buzzed maybe now and l love life. I love you guys whoever you are. You all entertained me in some way. Im gon have alot of fun again. Haha l feel kinda bad you all may not fully experience what l have because it is amazing..
Late. Cya Genins.
Posted 11/19/2004 at 3:9 AM

Thursday November 18, 2004
Sup Lil Scrappy, WE DONT WANT NO PROBLEMS, PROBLEMS!!
Lil Scrappy is the best angry rapper. Makes me feel so confident. Anyway, hahahahah yo its seriously pretty funny but lm not posting whats up. Im just in trouble again... Dance is going real damn great and lm making up a routine right now. Parties with the future frat boys and all these new girls, its crazy. Haha its ridiculously how many girls l met in the last few weeks. I guess l really secluded myself. But screw the girls for a week or two more. Im gon focus mad hard on dance right now and just set some shit up to completly dominate people. I already created some simple but sweet as shiiiiit moves that is MY SHIT!! People can tech my shit for their own but yo, l feel like a choreographic genius right now. B4 l was thinking of watching alot of old vids and changing up moves to make new ones but F that, Mao Say Dong gots brand new shit. But yea, back to dancing.
Late. Cya Fug-Fugs
Posted 11/18/2004 at 1:8 AM

Tuesday November 16, 2004
Sup Dancers, wow dance just completly consumed me lately..
No Halo2, trading in and getting an xbox with a samsung or philip dvd driver to play newer games, being taunted that Dom is playing online with friends telling me hes having the best laughs which was true this past weekend when we played. I cant really play tho, research paper and dance. Checked out 7 books and found 10 sites on reasons why Rome fell.
DANCE!! Yes, still the most important thing in my life. I registered Choregraphic Process for next semester for tues and thurs, my only class those days.... sweeeet. Soon lm going to Jenna's room to practice what we learned last night. At 7 l got BBoy practice then l leave there at 830 for Black Flames dance practice till 1030. Im hyped cause l got to make up the 1st 8 count me and 2 others do and get alot of individual attention. Its really cause lm 1 of 2 dudes. A friend Meera asked me to dance at temple for some huge tournament in a few fridays and this girl Nicole l met asked me to dance at some singing hip hop thing. Ahhh through all this, l'll meet more people and make more connections to the point where l can achieve something high like a music video. BBoy, BlackFlames, Temple, HipHop performance, Choregraphic Process...... Yea l got a good feeling dance will be a big part of my future.
Parties, Girls, Halo2... Things are good, me and Dom just owned people online in Halo2 hahah warthog when l drive and he guns is fucking amazing. Like 25-3 hahah ran alot of shitheads over. Cause of all these performances tho, l only got this weekend and maybe just one other weekend to party here at KU b4 semester is over!! May go to the Winterball back home. Chilled with Boo (Christie) the past weekend and we're planning on chilling again real soon so lm gon look out on that cause shes finally single after all this time. Girls from the pool back home are good to and we're all talking again. Nicknames of BabyBoy and BabyGirll got replaced with nicknames of BadBoy and LilGirll. Life just got rushed and its going good. Out to Jenna's!!
I dont understand why people wouldnt choose to live forever.
Late. Cya BBoys.
Posted 11/16/2004 at 6:26 PM

Sunday November 14, 2004
Sup Grunts, had a great weekend but l have so much work to do and l HATE writing those fucking papers.
So yes, revising and citing sites are annoying and my research paper has to have 8 SOURCES, only 2 can be internet............ IV HATED ENGLISH CLASS SINCE ELEM SCHOOL!!
Anyway, Halo2 with Brown on Legendary fucking impossible haha yo 3 fight we just played for 3 hrs cause its so impossible and then me and Dom played it for bout 3 hrs and couldnt beat it till the next day and on the 2nd level on legendary. Rocrite event was great seeing everyone again, people recording each other and watching out for each other's progress. People noticed my Lotuz Elbow Inverted Hollowback which lm proud of for only having a day to work on it.
Just a bit stressed on all these papers to re-do then other ones to write and quizzes tomm. Wish me luck. School work has never become this stressful in my life. Its mostly english class having a paper and research paper due while trying to fix my other papers..
Late. Cya Homies.
Posted 11/14/2004 at 8:35 PM

Friday November 12, 2004
Sup Alpha Chirho!! Party last night was kickin it!!
Last night.......... HOLY SHIT!! So Ryan calls up and l bolt to meet up with Ryan Russ Marc Bob Aaron and Ben. Girls playing a 'treasure hunt' game, someones been watching One Tree Hill hahahha which l cant watch anymore cause l got dance practice at that time now. Took down my number and yea with phone numbers... lm glad l got a cell phone. Head to letterman's and met all my future frat bro's who were mad nice and l was already down with some of them from random parties here and there. Def def got my moneys worth of alc but l seriously think a lil to much. Ryan thank you man for watching out for me. Dancin, socializing and just being with one of my fav groups here was amazing. Head to this sorority and met mad older girls. Yo whats up with all the hot 20 yr olds?! Talked alot with one chick Alyssa but she told me it was ALICIA so l said Alicia damn it!! Shes 20 too. Nicole that dances l met last night at break practice was also 20. Laura from 208 is 20. WTF!>>?!?!>!?.11!1? l wish l was 21 hahaaha. Got 2 numbers last night and l know which ones they are cause they are in all caps in my cell. Good way to find them the next morning. Killed the camera of pics and junk and headed to another party next door. Saw friends from schylkill and wow. Like for real it was sweet last night just being with dancers and friends from gyms back home and azns haha who all are just one big group and we're all like 18 with all these 19 20 21 yr old sorority girls... I woke up good today hahaha no hang over!! But l never get hangovers. Just in a amazing mood. I know l said l wasnt gon pick favorites on my diff groups of friends but since lm pledging and l feel closer with all them l see myself partying with them alot more plus they dance and Bob works on stunts and Ryan and Rich are like my Azn Hollister clones hahaha if someone wants to kill me, they gotta guess between 3. Good Friends..
Home and Rocrite Event in Philly. Lotuz Inverted Hollowback no lie. Jenn who l met through Bob/Russ/Marc's place a while back, just saw her and shes hot and also 20. Its the 20 theory of KU.
Late. Cya Alpha Sigma Tau you fine ass sorority girls.
Posted 11/12/2004 at 9:22 AM

Thursday November 11, 2004
Sup Guys!! Wow l love life!!
Haha so yo, 2 eng papers to fix, 5 papers to write but some arent due for another week or two and 2 quizes to study for on monday. Besides the massive work l have to do, EVERYTHING JUST BECAME PERFECT!! So me and Ryan went to lunch and l met a bunch of people in his frat which lm prob gon join next sememster. Alpha Chirho but l heard its the hardest frat to get into but l got 4 good friends in there. Bob Ryan Russ and Marc. Later met a dude friends with friends back home and then this other azn dude Rich. So me Ryan and Rich were all just sitting there thinking damn, 3 Azns all in Hollister hahaha and all our names started with a R. I was like holy shit!! Morphin Time or some shit!! We can bring our Honda Civics to the parking lot and combine them into some Megazord or some junk and destroy cities as we defeat random monsters!! Wo0t to that!! Saw Cait Matt Matt and Jason the crew and got food and talked then some dude stared me down bad hahahahaha l was like 'holy shit, l light your car on fire or some shit?' lm not sure if it was Dave or not cause l honestly barely remember what he looks like but it'd make sense but l dont think it was him. I think l prob just pissed some dude off and hes not mature enough to say whats up and talk through the problem. Who cares cause as Lil Jon says 'Whats he gon do? Shiit!' Hyped bout that and then Dom calls telling me bout Halo2 which if l didnt hear enough of from Patti this morning or Ryan today haha. Then talked with Jack and Amanda back home and Jack's getting me tomm!! Be GREAT to see him, very good friend. Im really happy for him and Amanda, they still thanked me today for introducing them, l love you two, so glad you two are happy. Oh oh!! Replacements!! Hahahahaha yessss so like new phones numbers, calling old friends, talking with Nicole more often, walked with Mel and Marsha to sociology and didnt think bout.... Rachhhhhhh who l use to walk to sociology with. Hahahahah YeeeeesaAAaaaaA muh' fucka and yo l was rethinking it over. If she reads this or not but its been to long l really doubt Rach reads this anymore but honestly for real...... Rachel, if your happy then lm happy for you even if we're not gon be talking, lm over it and lm starting to think as harsh as your decision was that maybe it was right. Sorry for how things turned out but for real, l saw those pics in Jess's site and wasnt upset but felt better that your with someone you can see all the time that you really like. Im always just angry hahaha and revenge is stoopid, l fail l feel bad and if l succeed it leads to sorrow. NEW GIRLS is the way to go hahahahahahahah!! I just wish l took your advice earlier.. Good luck with you.
Anyway, this weekend FUCK RIGHT!! Halo2 with Brown tradition lives on!! Rocrite Event yeaa fuckers lma show everyone how much l improved and practice tonight to make sure on it and finally.................. Girls dad ad da d a da d ad a da da Girls all l really want is Girls dad a d ad a da d a da d!! Yeaaaaa girls back home, met a few girls here....... Confident as ever!!
I dont hate anyone anymore.. Kate l think your right.. 'Everything happens for a reason'
Late!! Cya Philly BBoys and Master Chief Muh'FuckaaaAaaa!!

UPDATE!!
Practice got Lotuz Invert Hollowbacks!! Met a hot blond tall girl Nicole who dances and traded numbers but shes 20 like Laura haha but lma try anyway, made the Black Flames Dance Team and made the A squad and the only Azn on the team and 1 of 2 dudes!! See what happens when your positive?! Ryan just called, Letterman's party with Ryan Bob Russ Marc and Bert!!
Posted 11/11/2004 at 5:52 PM

Wednesday November 10, 2004
Sup Nukkaa I AM SO FUCKED Wo0T TO THAT!!
OMFG so like typing on my xanga is the LAST THING l should be doing right now hahahaha, shiiiiiiiit. I got ALOT to fucking study for, ALOT of fucking papers to write and several personal problems. SEVERAL!! Well 1st off yea, that girl, ughhhh l cant stop looking at her sn and if l block her lm curious what her profile says and shiat. Anyway, new girls YEAaAAaa!! But yea, its just chilled right now but things are going way to slow. Dance auditions were good tonight and wow Jenna was fucking amazing tonight!! Wow she def made the A team. Good job J to the LO. Gotta go back for a thing for it tomm and see if l made it and which team l made. The one girl on the team said 'hey, l could tell this isnt really like your thing but you did really good and we'd like to work with you!' hahaa yea jamican/island dancing isnt really my thing. Its like Missy/Usher shit mixed with Beanie Man Sean Paul junk hahaha and shaking my ass real fast is real different but l like it!! Yea l need to get back fucking home asap on fri!! Got a few friends that can take me back but its all a bit kinda late. Im dying here. Also girls back home, few l gotta see but l dont got enough time to see the ones l said l would!! Sorry!! Nj Grls and l mean quite a few and some from high school and through friends. Shit this blows, then theres the Rocrite event which l wanna see all my Philly BBoys but TIME, FUCKING TIME IS SO LITTLE and lm here typing on my xanga.... fking stoopid. Anyway!! Ughhhhh being fucking told not to ever talk to that person again!! Still pissing me the fuck off!! Just cause its her 1, and 2 cause thats just flat out a bitch move EVERYONE has been saying and Fucking A how long will it take to get fucking over her, shit l care but still hate her so much. She completly replaced me and does not give one shit bout me and that is hurting me mentally so fucking bad, I NEVER DEALT WITH THIS B4!! WTF!! Yo she did not seem like a horrible person at all when l met her the 1st few weeks. We thought we'd never fight and thought we could never hate each other. Jynxed that shit. GOD I HATE HER FUCKING BITCH FUCKED UP MY HEAD!! UGhhh Aiight.... Time to relax.... 
Solutions..... Study, type my reports, practice dancing right now after lm off the comp, call more people bout rides, start calling the girls that l been meeting instead of being a retard, and no solution for that girl still, l think l'll just get over her second l find someone l really care bout again, oh and competition... l guess l'll just have to do my best and hope lm better..
"do your best and hope its better than everyone else's, its all you really can do"
Wish me luck everyone. I really need it hahaha things blow mad cock right now.
Late. Cya Punks.
Posted 11/10/2004 at 10:58 PM

Tuesday November 9, 2004
Sup Cortana, yea Halo2, its time..
Ok so lots of things right now in a rush. 4 papers to work on, a quiz to study for, performance at Mr KU in 30 mins, Black Flames auditions, may go home tomm right after my last class to play my HALO MUH'FUCKIN 2!! Yea wow all on my mind. Read 3 reviews bout it, ranging from 7-9 pages each and OMFG l must just enjoy myself!! But then if l do good tonight at auditions then l'll have to stick with it weds and thurs and no Halo2 plus l need to work on my papers and study!! So much is going on and with people, lets say this. Girls come and go and every long term close female friend l thought lv ever had has become just a friend l say hey to and its happen enough where lm not gonna worry bout it anymore. Nicole Katie Jess Kait Kate, thats all in the past. Now here, it went through a bit faster than the usual 2yrs haha. Theres new girls and people l been meeting and plan to meet and this endless cycle is still going and l want it to stop with someone but for now, l'll just play this ridiculously stupid attention game. So much is happening l will not be able to sleep tonight. To my life long friends tho..... Brown Joss Patti Colin and Dom....... You guys seriously make me proud to say you are my friends. The past, how funny you guys are, the accomplishments together and seperate.... Theres something l can brag bout for each of you. Now guys, Magic is over, Counter-Strike thing of the past tho Halflife2 is coming out soon, lets end our lives with Halo2!! GB CLAN - FUCK SHIT UP!!
Late. Cya GB.
-ZangerGB4
Posted 11/9/2004 at 6:32 PM

Tuesday November 9, 2004
Sup Gangstarrrrrr hahahahaah PPP TSN!! Yo Brown and Dom, two funny ass shits..
So us 3 had a discussion on the new clan name for Halo2 when it comes out and we had the funniest convo of my entire life. These two are so riduckulous hahaha.
Pictures by Dom.






..
Late. Cya Pretty Pink Princess's!!
Posted 11/9/2004 at 12:43 AM

1 Comments

Monday November 8, 2004
Sup Nukkaaaas, ahhh hahahahahahahah Tony oh mann.
Anyway, had a great weekend with friends and yes, we got a memory card for that digital camera and been making lots of lil vids we're gon be making into music vids. Anyway, new pics from lots of various shit that lm just posting so when l get new footage its not all blobbed.



















Good Night Guys..
Late. Cya G-Unit.
Posted 11/8/2004 at 1:20 AM

Saturday November 6, 2004
Sup Foe, great muh'fuckin' mo0d!!
Party last night, fun as hell, met up with some friends, met alot of new people, found a new house, and yo FLIP TO THE FUCKING CUP!! Omg l love this flip cup game, hahaha its so great and yo you dont think bout the drinking, you think bout winning!! Yo its actually somewhat exciting and its a relay race of drinking then flipping your cup so it lands upside down so the next person goes. I cant believe l never heard of it!! Hahaha THE BIB WHOAA!! Muh'fucking YeaaaAaa!!
Tonight, back home, return that wrong ink for the 2nd time, Black17 is what l want. Get some dye and do an additional shade. Meet up with Brown and Joss and chill. Me and Dom to a huge ass Jerzey Party and gon find some chill Jerzey girls and yo, I KNOW I WILL find someone there cause Jerzey girls and me...... Theres this click. Study a lil for History and Theater and just have a great time.
As for that other problem.... l really tried being nice and settled bout it but last night, just rude. Honestly, l thought being in college meant being settled and mature bout things. Last night a few girls and this dude were all like 'yo your the intergalatic guy, that was really funny, whats up with you and that girl' and l said 'we're not really talking anymore'. Its rough to always be reminded bout that. The girls last night, like all the girls that asked me bout it said 'you know how many girls want that and thought it was the sweetest thing? If she doesnt appreciate it then she doesnt deserve it.' and yea, l thought it was a stupid move but now l realize that was only for her.
Late. Cya Jerzeyy Girlzz!!
Posted 11/6/2004 at 12:0 PM

1 Comments

Friday November 5, 2004
Sup Nukkaa, its weird how fast time goes when you got 50 problems and 50 things to look forward too. Time doesnt actually go fast or slow tho, it just goes so l dont understand why l say that.
You know what l hate bout some people tho. Drama. I really try to avoid it and keep my drama life on one tree hill and smallville. Kinda been watching Laguna Beach lately haha it reminds me of back home Council Rock.... Rich white people hahahahahaa oh man and those neshaminy girls.. Anyway, yea so l hear from various people that groups of people are hating me now cause of something between me and one other person. I barely or dont know these other people at all and l heard its like groups and lm like WTF groups? I just know the one person l been having issues with that lm trying to just talk through with and people really like to stick their face in other people's shit and l hear that theres alot of shit being said. I REALLY try to just do the right thing and EVERYTIME it seems l try to do the good thing, people see it as a vunerability and take advantage. Kinda like in a fight when one person backs down the other person yells even louder. Its bullshit. Just trying to have everything back to normal and people like to create problems including some of my friends here saying shit too. I just wish EVERYONE would get the fuck outta our business but its dead anyway. There isnt really anymore business now. Its just a sad how things turn out sometimes but l guess things could be worse and the only reason why lm so angry bout it is cause things dont ussually go this bad so, maybe its not so bad.
Tonight l got a lil work to do and a bit of studying. Later on at 10 or so l may either go to the Cliffs, possibly the Oblivion house 536s or mainst to doubledeckers, chinaking, lettermans and where lm prob gon go 1st and stay at 208 right b4 chinaking. Hopefully l'll meet some new people and forget my problems. I only got one problem now that my geo test is over with. I got 1 long term plan thats kinda farfetched but l might as well try for and Halo2 with Brown next weekend and Rocrite BBoy event to see all my old Philly friends to dance. Anyway, l always liked this band but l been getting ALOT more into them lately. They're not that famous yet but will be soon and when they do l'll be that guy saying 'I loved them then they got famous and now they're everyones fav band'. The Pettit Project.
http://www.thepettitproject.com/media.html
DL some of their songs. You'll like them believe me. Some of the scenarios are relatable to what has happened. Helps me through the day.
Late. Cya Popo.
Posted 11/5/2004 at 3:4 PM

Wednesday November 3, 2004
Sup Foes, days are mixing in and time is going by way to fast.
Lately, just been studying and talking a bit more to friends from back home. Gon call my friend Lauren pretty soon as l promised her. I been only talking to the girls that are always in the best mood. Janae Lauren and Rachel. Last night l was up till 5am watching the election. Politics can be intresting but its not really my thing. Maybe you gotta be old to like it haha. I could go to a party tonight but studying seems right since l got a Geo test fri and History test Mon. Chilled with Jenna Jen and Tai earlier for a lil just watching tv. Nothing big or intresting at all happening. I'll worry bout it after my tests. As for now, l got a phone call to make.
Late. Cya Nukkkasss.
http://www.scaruffi.com/politics/history.html
Fucking amazing, lm gon read that whole site, timeline of all classical studies.. Im pretty sure l will change my major to Classical Studies. Nerd? Maybe, l dont give a shit, l love this history.
Posted 11/3/2004 at 10:9 PM

Monday November 1, 2004
Sup Nj Grls, l love you..
Haha yea so def the highlight of my day was def on the phone with my NJ Grls.. They are seriously my favorite people. It really started out with Rachel and Katy a yr ago who are just amazing people and then l met Janae at Sam's house. Called Janae and talked for a while bout her career's progress and the future and all these crazy plans. Janae is so cheerful l love it!! Hopefully with all thats going on for her, she'll be free one of the 2 weekends l'll be back. I dont know if l'll even have time tho since Halo2 and Rocrite Event are the 1st weekend back, plus a dance. They'll be time tho, last time me and her chilled was cute and l miss that. Called Rach and yea Rach is like the exact same way. They both also model. Club Shampoo 80s night!! Rach is also one of those girls who always puts me in one of those great moods. l should really IM and call her more often than l do. I feel bad l been distant cause of how busy l am here. I love you!!
NJ Grls are perfect..
Late. Cya Jerzey Grls.
Lil Jon said something important 'Only bitches talk shit'
That girl is just a bitch.
Posted 11/1/2004 at 10:19 PM

1 Comments
i <3 u too Â  ur my fav PA boy ever!
<3*Rachel*
Posted 11/1/2004 at 11:18 PM by OoChEeRLeAdUrOo

Monday November 1, 2004
Sup Hoes, lm pissed..
Just saying wow lm not happy in the morning or the night now. I have so much fucking stress on me and theres alot of lil bullshit lm trying to deal with too and mix it all in l need to fucking crack someone in the face. Add that to my fever and everythings just fucking lovely..
Late. Cya Bitchass.
Posted 11/1/2004 at 11:23 AM

No comments:

Post a Comment