Monday, July 1, 2013

December 2006

Sunday December 31, 2006
Sup Guys, so sat was pretty normal.

Stayed up all night and just played video games. Watched movies adn junk and it was a full simple day. At 2pm, l got Brown and we got our haircuts and he got it cut real short to how it use to be. We hit up the mall to look for whatever junk. He didnt want to go into Abercrombie&Fitch tho cause he didnt call out of work on thurs to get his wisedom teeth pulled so he didnt feel like getting bitched at just yet haha. Saw a lot of people from high school, talked with CaitO and saw other friends. Eventually got another pair of Puma's. Black ones that are like my old white shoes that l was wearing for a while. Cause they're black, they wont get messed up from dancing as fast. Brown said l'll still manage to find a way to mess them up haha, we'll see. Just wearing black shoes dont look that great with blue jeans and thats mostly all l wear. l mean, yea at competitions sometimes l wear black jeans and a black shirt but l dunno, wearing black, its not something lv done much in the last few years since all l pretty much been wearing is HCO and A&F so, l gotta figure this shit out.

Hit up Best Buy cause Brown wanted to look at some junk and l had to check out the pricing for speakers and junk anyway. l plan to get new speakers since l blew out the front left ones in my car and get a new headunit. l dunno where the money is gonna come from tho(hey mom..). l mean, my music can be louder and clearer when its all good. We'll see. Saw Nikki who l havent seen in forever. Whats really funny was l was talking to her the day b4 and she was like 'yea l work at best buy' and lm like l go there a lot but l havent been there since l been home which l was surprised bout and then when l was going to best buy yesterday, l didnt even think of wondering if Nikki was working. Good talking with her after all the ridiculouslyness 2 summers ago haha. Good times.

Dropped Brown off and chilled in my room for an hr. Got ready for practice and hit over. Practice was REALLY good too. Worked on footwork to start then windmills and l ALWAYS either think in my head while doing windmills 'right leg, left leg, right leg, left leg' for whipping or l think 'point toes, legs straight spread, point toes, legs straight spread' and l did windmills both times thinking each and the guys said l did them cleaner with the point toes legs spread in my head cause its a lot smoother which makes it faster then later when l had it in my head l thought of whipping and yo, l was feeling great windmills, perfectly clean and yea, its a basic power move but lm glad to have it fully complete. Eric and 2 members of his crew came to practice, it was nice to meet more people and always good to have more friends at practice. Worked on head hollowbacks to with Domkey and he really spent a good amount of time with me. Without him, it woulda took me a lot longer not knowing what l was doing wrong and what small things l should do. Thank you Dom. Haha Domkey sensei. But yea, by half an hr, l went from having nothing to being able to roll back and stick a head hollowback with just the left arm. After a while tho, my left shoulder got REALLY stretched out to the point where, it wasnt like PULLED pulled but it was finished for the night haha. Its a good feeling tho, pushing my limit. l know next practice, it'll be easier and easier as my shoulder stretches out more. Worked on that lil footwork set to that elbow pose at the end but wasnt sticking it as much. l'll have to practice more. Its kinda annoying l could hit it 3 times straight and now its back to once every 4 tries. Ughh, lemme tell you bout fustration haha. Oh yea, worked on Tops for a while and Domkey was mad analyzing me haha, worked with my shoulders on when l dance and just other stuff.


After dancing better..
Domkey: Wow l am actually amazing impressed......................... with myself for figuring this out for you.

But yea, great practice for real. Like, l felt like l accomplished a lot. Hit back and at 1030pm l passed out for being up for 22hrs haha.

Just woke, had nut dreams that l stole Batman's car from the Batman Begins movie and let Brown drive it and he crashed some cars and drove into our elem school and got kicked out then l was gonna get in trouble because they were gonna find out it was Batman's car and l stole it hahaha l know it sounds ridiculous but l was so scared of getting in trouble, then l realized 'hey, is this a dream?' and l litterally shook myself awake. Thats the 3rd time l realized l was dreaming and got out of it. Some friends said that you're God when you realized its a dream but l was so scared of getting in trouble l just wanted to wake up haha.

Now tonight l got Jack's party in Philly to go to for New Years. Be good to see that whole Council Rock South posse from high school and me, lm pretty confident lm gonna run the beer pong table for some games. Last time l was playing beer pong at Jack's party in Philly, l won 15 games by myself straight till those girls aimed for the same cup start of the game and everyone flipped out. Hahha they call me 'The Assasin' there haha. Cant wait!!

Late.

Posted 12/31/2006 at 9:57 AM

Saturday December 30, 2006
Sup Guys, lv never seen the sun rise so many times and not seen the sun set at all this many days straight.

Its official..... lm a vampire.

So stayed up all night and mostly played Gears of War and talked with people online. Theres a lot of people who dont sleep. Stayed up till 2pm then l got bored and slept.

Woke up at midnight haha. l woke up a few times inbetween only to respond to texts. So yea, since then lv been watching clips on youtube. Getting back to people online and watched a movie called 'The Myth' with Jackie Chan. Well its a Jackie Chan picture BUT BUT BUT its different than your ussually Jackie Chan movie. There is in the start and a lil in the middle of the movie where its that crazy choreography, using the environment plus humor in it but there is a lot of serious scenes. Like how bout Jackie Chan killed people. Later on there are some ridiculous scenes like Jackie Chan massacring a shitload of people and hes standing on a mountain of bodies. No joke, JACKIE CHAN STANDING ON A MOUNT OF BODIES HE JUST KILLED!! Storyline is great. Oh, its half in chinese, half in english. Most the movie is in chinese but when hes talking to other people its in english. It was hard to understand the story at 1st cause l speak pretty good manderin(most common dialect of chinese) but not PERFECT so l didnt understand EVERYTHING they were saying but suprising l understood more than l thought l would. l think the body language helped too.

Been playing Gears of War with Domkey and Tora. Laughing A LOT A LOT and yo so many quotes.

Heres quotes by some guy speaking like Rick James from Dave Chapelle.

McDonalds, we love to see you raped
Olive Garden, when you're here, you're raped
Applebees, raping good in the neighborhood

Yesterday playing with Dom's Bro and his friends and people, we had so many friends we just split the teams up evenly. Me and Dom were on opposite teams and the rest divided up.

DOMkey oR diE: i know ur fucking feeding them war tatics
ZangerGB4: hahaha yeaaaaaaa
DOMkey oR diE: stop tellin kids to use the handgun u didck
DOMkey oR diE: i just died
DOMkey oR diE: by it hahaha

Then singing songs..

Dom: whoa black betty bam a wham, whoa black betty bam a wham, got a funny wit a bunny bam a wham, got a dick in my hand bam a wham

and our other one being 'so whatcha whatcha whatcha want, l got the funny and the bunny and want whatcha want' hahahaha we dont know the lyrics.

Well, gonna try to stay up all night, go get my haircut, maybe chill with Brit if crap dont go down again, get new jeans from A&F and look for shirts at Express and Forever21(they sell guy shirts now and lm curious if they're cool) and l got my new pumas, bad ass.

Oh yea, me and Dom started this thing called 'The Texas Chainsaw Massacre' where we ONLY chainsaw everybody in Gears hahahah, we do it SO COCKY too but it works, its nuts. In Canals we all rush through by torque bow and just shotgun whoever and we call that move 'The Flood' haha.

Late.


Posted 12/30/2006 at 7:59 AM

Friday December 29, 2006
Sup Guys, my life is offically meaningless.

Woke up at 9pm and been on Gears of War with Dom, Tora whos been at practice, Dom's bro Bob along with Bob's friend Lance, Gaggy for Denmark another bboy, Hackney and Quigles and hopefully Sameer will be on. Everyone has this god damn game that sucks away my life.

Oh yea, people disappeared on me so l been here.

Late.

Posted 12/29/2006 at 1:2 AM

1 Comments
it is the grand opening of Glamorchateau_x3.
If you are looking for great layouts and great icons you should come to Glamourchateau.
You won't find a place with better custom module layouts,
custom made icons, and custom made backgrounds.
So please subscribe today and help support Glamourchateau_x3
You won't regret it.
Posted 12/29/2006 at 1:22 PM by glamourchateau_x3

Thursday December 28, 2006
Sup Guys hahaha, life is so simple but so very fun.

Wake up at 720pm to Dom calling me then he says he cant play so l go back to sleep. 830pm he calls and we cant play cause all servers crashed so we cried jk jk but it was something like crying haha.

Hit practice at 10pm and everyone was there and it was a simple practice. Just repracticed the new mini set with the elbow pose at the end but wasnt sticking it towards the end from being tired and light headed. l also realized by the end of practice, l didnt eat in 24 hrs. Worked on Windmills using my head so l go faster and use less energy and more just smashed my forehead on the floor over and over and over again. 1st time l ever got really dizzy after doing windmills. l think its cause l did like 10, the last 6 were faster and my head was smashing in the floor. Laughed with the guys bout all this dumb shit. Me and Domkey were playing music with our faces..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N4A3xoefRb0 <- so you know what we're talking bout. Its fucking hilarious, straight outta a cartoon.

Practiced foundation footwork to stay clean and yea, good practice to see people. Its nice that tomm is off so l can take a break and think bout things TO practice rather than running to practice with no idea what to do.

So been playing Gears of War with Dom and Sameer for a while. lm really glad Sameer got it so l can talk with him a lot more again. After we werent roomates from last spring, we still kept in touch but its weird to talk to someone every single day then one day you two arent roomates anymore ya know? So yea, lm glad hes got that. Last night l realized we played for 9hrs and 30 mins straight. We're playing still and its 6:08am right now.

Suppose to chill with some girl Dom knows Elyssa tomm and if Brit gets back from Jersey, hopefully we'll get to chill with her too. We were suppose to chill in the summer but never really got to it.

NEW PICTURES FROM THE LAST 2 MONTHS!!















































































































































































































































































































































































































































































Late.




Posted 12/28/2006 at 7:36 AM

Wednesday December 27, 2006
Sup Guys, my life is just a bit too simple but l dont mind it right now.

Wake up at 720pm to Dom calling. Play Gears of War online with Domkey and Hackney till 9. Fun times shooting people and flanking and rushing overall is still the best strategy. So yea, that was fun.

Hit practice and met a guy named Eric who knew me from Kyung. Guy has a lot of potential and he can really bent his ankles like a nut. Good practice, finally finished that lil set lv been messing with on the side and got a nice simple but clean pose at the end. lm happy with it. Now to make more. Practiced footwork mostly just on being clean. Its prob something lm gonna have to remind myself when l compete, to dance clean and sharp. lm glad my friends helped me realize that l was getting sloppy lately. So yea, worked on tops and some power but not so much. Kinda got winded really fast. Besides dance practice, l dont do anything but play Gears of War. Eric plays Gears too haha. lm glad l got winded tho and got a good sweat going. l need to build up my stamina seriously. l feel like a fat lazy shit haha, fucking video games. Making me a piece. l mean, l wont lie, video games are GOOD for you too. l remember my dad saying when l was lil, he preferred me playing video games than just watching tv cause my mind was constantly thinking. Esp puzzle games, a good one l can think of for a child being a Metal Gear game cause tho your shooting people, its thought out problem solving of playing around with shit. <- Haha wow l went off in a tangent. But yea, good practice and of course, as always, good seeing friends.

After got Brown and we hit Wendy's and talked bout mad shit. Bout girls, southpark, horror movies, new tv shows, the holiday and other junk. Stuffed my fat face(its not THAT fat) with .99 cent burgers. Simple trip to Wendy's and eating with my buddy.

Dropped him off, been playing a bit online and talking to some old friends and gonna shower and play Gears with Domkey and Hackney and whoever else is on.

Oh yea, ever wonder bout the things that suck and if actually they really suck or not. Like, l dunno, its from philosophy class, l wrote a paper on it but after l wrote it, didnt think much bout it till today but like the 'bad' things that happen to you may not be all that bad. l dunno, lets just say something bad happened to me, haha twice today but its like, it was kinda good for other reasons haha ld like to say it but this is public and theres SOME stuff lm not gonna write here so everyone can talk bout it but its just like, it sux but maybe it was overall a good thing but not totally good if certain events happen and gaaaaaaaaAa.. l dunno. lm just banking on one thing and trying to fix some things of the past still. Man, the past is crazy and something DEF to look at for so many reasons. Its true, history is important so you can learn from the mistakes made. The biggest ones being your own in everything. Growing up is funny.

Late.

Posted 12/27/2006 at 12:31 AM

Tuesday December 26, 2006
Sup Guys, feels like l just wrote in here, its how fast my days go.

Seriously, my days are FLYING!!

So wake up at like 6pm and got my presents. Nothing really great but the most THOUGHT OUT gift was from my lil sister Allison who got me a picture frame cause she knows how many pictures l take. lm not even gonna mention the dumb dumb presents l got but its ridiculous how bad of a present my MOTHER gave me. Like honestly, that was her grabbing something last minute. Not only is it extremely cheap and completly not thought out at all, its like an insult. Actually, no lm writing what it is. Its 2 boxes of a toothbrush and toothpaste by crest. Thats it!! THATS IT!! How fucking dumb, like lm ashamed. My friends feel bad for me and l kinda do too. l mean l know l dont get along with her but then she gave it to me like l would be happy bout it. l have a toothbrush and toothpaste and spares when l run out. Lauren made me feel a LITTLE better when l told her what l got.

x RAiNB0W CANDii: you could use the toothbrush and toothpaste
x RAiNB0W CANDii: maybe your mom is trying to tell you something haha

Haha me and her are always throwing insults at each other now. But yea, the rest of the gifts were dumb and useless like the toothbrush and toothpaste but not AS bad as that. 2 of my friends got laptops, some got ipods, xbxo360s, gift cards to places they shop at. My mother could easily have gotten a $20 gift card to best buy. Toothbrush and Toothpaste....... HONESTLY. l got my sister something online but it didnt come on time and l feel bad bout it but she seems excited bout it, she doesnt mind. lm sure my mother got her something REALLY dumb too. But yea, my sister really likes anime, she reads mangas and watches anime all the time on youtube.com. l noticed that in the last 2 yrs, shes been into drawing it too so l got her a book on starters on how to draw anime. Its ages 12 and up but shes a smart girl and will do fine. Shes 11 in a month and a half anyway. But yea, l told her what l got her since it didnt arrive and when l came back down, she asked me again bout how many more days in the mail it should take so l know shes excited bout it. lm glad l got her a SMART THOUGHT OUT gift, that actually took some thinking and time to get.

So yea, just played Gears of War online for a while with Dom and Gaggy and Sameer(my roomate last yr) got it too and hes been playing with us. Hes not too bad for just getting it. But also when you run around with a good team, you always do better. Its easy to die when you're team is getting slaughtered. Since it was Christmas day theres been A LOT of new players aka No0bs!! So yea, servers are being filled up fast and everyone sucks haha.
Hit the movies with Dom Ryan Zack Kim and Sam. Saw Black Christmas and meh, it was kinda dumb. Cheap scares but its still annoying watching those cheap horrors. MichelleT is still mad cute but she died. Hope you didnt plan on seeing it. If you did... my badd. Good being with friends as always. Brown was suppose to come but he didnt get back to me when l IMed him and Sameer was gonna come but his girl lives kinda far to make it on time but another time. So yea, movies was a fun time.

Got back and more Gears of War till just now. Owned some mexicans hahaahaha they were def mexican cause you could tell by the voice and they were glitching this weird part in the game, it was really annoying but we found a way to handle it. Some cute azn girl added me on youtube to see all my vids and then me and Dom watched made vids on youtube of crazy japanese game shows. Talked bout the azn girl and..

ZangerGB4: thats the girl that added me on youtube
ZangerGB4: but from tenesse
ZangerGB4: oh yea hahaha this vid
DOMkey oR diE: tennesse
ZangerGB4: ROAD TRIP!!!!!!!!11111
DOMkey oR diE: no way hosay
ZangerGB4: oh..
DOMkey oR diE: hahhaah

Whos up for an adventure?! Hahaha jk, she can come visit me. So yea, its 720am and l should go to sleep.

Late.

Posted 12/26/2006 at 7:19 AM

Monday December 25, 2006
Sup Guys, l feel like a waste of life honestly lol, its getting just too bad.

Wake up at 6pm.. Ughh.. Honestly just wanted to sleep more and more but decided ld prob die if l keep sleeping the way l do. So play some Rainbow Six Vegas for a lil and play online. Dom IMs me to play Gears of War online so owned no0bs(<- haha l love video game termonology) and had fun. Gaggy came on, a bboy from europe and hes always fun to joke around with.

Hits 1245am and head to practice. l know, practice after midnight is a lil weird but l guess the guys were still all tired from the roadtrip to NY so why not have a late night. Get there and practice with Ryan Dom Zack and Duron and Sam and Alexis came to chill. For a practice after midnight, you might think that itd be a dumb useless practice and if anything it was just to see friends but besides it always being good to see friends, l did come up with some shit. Took some stuff out and added new stuff in, now its just to practice it over and over again till its set then add on. Worked on mostly footwork and just making sure the foundation is clean. Its so weird how tho doing the basics is of course, well basic, it looks good if its perfected. lv been watching more and more clips and hopefully thats just been sinking in my head. So yea, had fun at practice and it was as always, a good time. l feel good moving around too and feeling winded. l mean, l love video games but itd be sad if thats all l did. So yea, pulled the whatever under my armpit a few times but l'll be ok. For a simple late night practice, lm glad it happened. Ryan also gave me some of his clothes for Xmas, thank you Ryan. Talked bout tops and stuff a lil too and yea, like switching back between bboy toprocking and house dancing and choreographed hip hop, mixing the two prob has screwed with my mind a lil, blending it together. l noticed its like that with Gears of War and RainbowSix Vegas. lm hitting all the wrong buttons and playing catious when l should be rushing and l'll be rushing when l should wait a lil and its not good but l'll figure out my shit.

Just got back and gon shower, eat and play video games.

Tomm seeing Black Christmas with BeatWhakz, which ever girls they wanna invite and Brown may come too.

Late.

Posted 12/25/2006 at 3:25 AM

Sunday December 24, 2006
Sup Guys, haha what a full day with friends l just had.

So yea, after practice last night, l got back, showered and ate and hit Dom's. Watched bboying videos and ate food and passed out. Woke up and Ryan and Zack came over and we drove to Brooklyn, NY for a BBoy Battle called Sneak Attack. So the trip wasnt too bad, laughed bout junk and talked mostly bout dancing.

Get there and the jam was kinda small. The MC was fucking hilarious, prob one of the funiest MCs lv ever heard. Last time prob l can think of a funny MC was Turbo at Rutgets. Speaking of Turbo, we were talking bout how we're gonna see Omen and how Turbo made that solo clip for him way back in the day and because of that clip, every jam Omen is at, the DJ plays that song and points to Omen and he gets pissed haha. l just remember laughing bout a conversation we had with him from VA after the unbreakable event. So we see Omen and he was competing. None of us competed since l didnt feel like losing my shoes even if l lost a shitty pair, l didnt feel like it since it was so last minute that we were gonna go. Omen did really good and got to semi's. But yea, 1st round they played his song and Me Dom Ryan and Zack lost it!! We were laughing so much and so loud and people were just looking at us like we were crazy but l didnt care, it was hilarious. Omen just stood like and you could read on his face a 'Are you fucking kidding me..' but yea, he topped well to the song since he's heard it so much and did really good. Good seeing other bboys like Sole and some NY heads. Xfiends were all there that l kinda know but lm not really cool with them like that since l never really talked to them. NY bboys are really different compared to Philly. Like l dont wanna talk shit and its not really even shit, its just, different. Just on more than dancing but how they battle and their mentality. Its weird how things can change so much only 2 hrs away.

So yea, had fun at the event and pced out and got pizza. l swear something bout Brooklyn made me feel uneasy but whatever, the pizza was good. Stuffed us and we hit back home. Simple drive home and it went fast. Just talked bout the people battling and some of the ridiculous things of the night and the future with events.

Got back and had practice at Ryan's studio and Amir came by. We were so exhausted from the day tho plus l only got 3 hrs of sleep the night b4, we didnt practice full out. l just worked on footwork and the guys helped me with tops again tonight. Just fixing my lil problems here and there. House dancing really mixed in too much with my tops for competition and its hard to just seperate the 2. l mean, if l did ballet and then was also a bboy, yea l could seperate it easier but house is just like, l dunno, it just flows in with general dancing which then flows with my tops and l dunno, its a mess but lm being to light on my feet and flowing a lil too much and the guys are trying to help me out there. It was a good practice for that if anything. Kinda felt a lil sick tho and stopped. We all stopped actually. Ate too much and danced a lil too soon, guessing the food didnt tottally digest.

Oh well, dropped off the guys and Dom let me borrow his Red Bull BC One which lm gonna watch soon.

Now its time to just lay in the bath tub. Fuck shit, lm adding bubbles.

Oh yea, some bitch like complained on my 'Walk it out' video today that lm the reason why hip hop is in the gutter cause lm bboying in a video of me lip singing Walk it Out. You fucking retard, that whole video is one big joke. Why the fuck would you think lm serious?! Seriously, watch the video and l honestly cant believe someone thought l was SERIOUS and complained to me bout it. Dumb dumb people.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vQIrDbX8TD8

Thats the vid.

Late.

Posted 12/24/2006 at 12:28 AM

1 Comments
check out www.bboyblog.net
spread the word!
Posted 6/7/2007 at 9:2 AM by bloggingbboy

Saturday December 23, 2006
Sup Guys, haha this break was suppose to be really simple but its seriously like this -> OUI$HI$WVhrwvieahb9ohea98bh9ryhw 98y9794gh9w8gh9pwgy o8whg heb0ihVOGHEOIHWGOIHg(*h@(*hfce# 98G HAOIGHOIAHGOHA OIHGO GHOH4GOHAOG H43098h h=444444444444444!!!!!!)_!(#%)(@!&%)(!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

So after l got back from Dom's last night watching movies with Dom and Brown, l went to bed around 11am. Woke up at 7pm(<- l know, it gets worse everyday) and played a lil Rainbow Six Vegas then Gears of War with Dom and Dawson. l still got it but fucking nerds complain so fucking much. Its a video game, you play it to pass the time b4 you do something more...... worthy. All they do is bitch and bitch to me but how l play cheap and l roll around too much and thats why lm killing them and how l 'only use shotgun' and STFU NERDS, its in the game, the game lets me roll so l roll and shoot you in the face not so l can hear you bitch bout it. Seriously, people like this piss me off the most. Instead of accepting the fact, l am better and they need to improve, they bitch and bitch and they will always suck and they will just keep coming up with exuses and complain. Fuck you.

So hit practice at 10pm at Ryan's studio. The guys helped me out with footwork and tops some and its always good to get advice from other's view cause no matter how l see it as my view, theres always different perspectives and its good to get all that information. l do think way too much during practice which l gotta stop and just practice more but l'll figure out my shit. l think l just been taking everything for granted too much and just in bboying in general lately, lv been pretty sloppy. Good practice tho, l came up with some ideas but nothing finished.

So we decided, lets go to a battle. Right now lm eating and lm gonna shower soon then meet up with the guys and crash and wake up and hit the event. Its Sneak Attack, a bboy battle in NY where they asked 16 people from around the world to battle, 1v1. Dom and Ryan were originally asked to battle but they denied but we're still going to just chill. Its $10 cause l just messaged the guy holding the event and got us on RSVP where its $15 at the door. Toyz who l got to chill with last week at the Eat'em Up Battle will be there and will be good to chill with him along with Omen!! l havent seen Omen since the last event in the summer when we went to the Unbreakable event in Virginia held by Atomic Goofball. So yea, seriously, it'll be a fun roadtrip to see good friends and do what we practice all the time for. l'll be cheering for Toyz and Omen the whole time. People from Japan are even flying down for this event. Should be a good time and l'll be jumping in some open circles just to jump in. Of course, even tho its simple open circles, its dancing infront of other bboys and bgirls which is always better than a typical crowd. Better in the sense of judgement and how hard l'll try. lm hyped!! The people that lose, lose their shoes to the person they battled. Haha ld just bring shitty shoes.

Well, gon pack my shit for tomm and get ready.

Its nuts cause then Sunday lm prob gonna go to Club Shampoo with whoever is down. l know Jack is haha and thats just MO dancing for me to do then monday will be a nice day to rest.

Dance Dance Dance Dance Dance Dance Dance Dance Dance Dance Dance Dance Dance Dance Dance Dance Dance Dance Dance, its kinda consuming me like crazy lately.

Lastly, l know recently lv been focusing SO MUCH on what l dont have and where l want to be at and what my aims are and lm not exactly being thankful for what l have accomplished and what l do have. Last time l really just felt thankful for everything was thanxgiving when l really thought bout it but, l guess its not TOO bad to just focus on what l dont have cause if l was completly satisfied with how things are, l wouldnt try to make things EVEN better for myself and l dunno, lm hyped to see what happens in the future.

Late.
Posted 12/23/2006 at 1:6 AM

Friday December 22, 2006
Sup Guys, for doing nothing with my life, l do a lot.

Didnt even have time to play video games today haha.

So wake up at 5pm. Yea, it got really bad, really fast haha l know. So yea, check my IMs and my mad missed calls and called back people and junk. Met up with Vee at Franklin Mills mall as she was looking for stuff for Jo0f's parents. Really great seeing her 1st off since l didnt get to see her during the school yr cept the on trip for Shampoo real early in the year. She almost bought 'lucky bamboo' some azn thing apparently but l told her no, it will just sit there and take up space and wont be useful. l told her to get his parents soemthing that would be nice, simple and useful, like a pair of gloves, ya know?! If you dont got gloves, its cold outside, esp when you just get into your car and the steering wheel is freezing and gloves would be nice and they're simple. She like yelled at me haha but l didnt mean GET GLOVES but like the idea of gloves being simple and useful. She even told Jo0f haha. Got to talk with jo0f a lil on the phone too. Always good to talk with him but l do miss chilling with him at practice. He's a really good guy. So yea, me and Vee also looked around for Puma's. There's this shoe ok, its l dunno, hard to explain but l like it but cant find it exactly.



Its $44.90, called Puma 'Metro', just be sick to dance in. l think l want a white pair to wear and to dance time to time but not too much cause l ALWAYS fuck up my new white shoes dancing too soon and a black pair for going to competitions and clubs and shit for dancing. So yea, l may just order it online. l rather just buy it in stores tho. So, get chocolate and we found the present for Jo0f's parents. 2 boxes of chocolate from Lindt and l had to get 'Intense mint' to satisfy my craving. So got pizza and looked around more and pced out. Good seeing you Vee!! l know l'll see her a lot this break. BAFF.

So hit the Oxford Valley mall to meet up with Dom. 1st hit Abercrombie&Fitch looking for a pair of Saranac's since my other pair fits so good but this time, l want them darker and no cuts for dancing. lm tired of always fixing my belt with the short belt loops so lm not gonna wear a belt anymore to competitions.

Like that. Also, no more wearing A&F or HCO to competitions anymore haha, l know its not a big deal but people have been mentioning, l just do stand out too much in a way and l'll wear more crazy shirts from Express. Yea, lv been thinking bout competitions a lot lately. So anyway, talk with A LOT of old friends at Abercrombie&Fitch. 1st talked with Brown and there was some cute new girls working and Brown was complaining how all the new girls werent that great looking and lm like 'uhh yo they arent too bad' and hes like 'haha l swear they're all new'. Talked with LaurenK and Rebecca for a WHILE hahaha Lauren had quite a ridiculous story to tell. Talked with Ash and Jon and then Dom met up with us. Bugged out like crazy on something someone was wearing hahahaha, HOW RIDICULOUS!! l dont understand how l was the only one to notice at 1st but meh. 'Haha Joss even says shes crazy' which by the way, of my list is one of the people l def have to be chilling with who lm surprised l didnt see yet. Seriously, l planned to see Brown, Joss, Dom and Vee mostly this break and then everyone else whenever l see them, l see them. So yea, really great seeing them and they were asking if l was gonna come back to working at Abercrombie&Fitch and yo, l really do miss that job a lot but right now, l like being lazy and chilling and when l do find a new job, l want it to be more serious than $6/hr just cause lm goofing off with my friends. Tho l may apply at Express sometime. Who knows, Vee maybe able to hook me up a job since she works there.

So hit HCO to see friends and people Dom use to work with and then hit up Abercrombie Kids to see the other group of friends Allison Nikki and Cruz and a few others who l worked with over the summer and good seeing them always. Hahah Cruz is such a character. Met Rachel's lil sister and Cruz had to tell a story bout me and her sis from summer and at 1st l didnt want him to tell it but l figured, l rather hear his version rather than let him tell some crazy story after l left to make me sound more like a jackass. Oh well, cool girl, really polite. After, looked around for Dom's bro's present but couldnt find anything then we pced. Walking out, l was talking with Brown how the job at Abercrombie&Fitch changed a lot and some girl called out to us 'Can l have your number?' and Brown was responding to me and said 'No because..' and l just started laughing then l said 'Wait wait l think this girl wants us or something' and she said again 'Can l have your number?' Brown looks at her and ALL STUCK UP was like 'no.' and l lost it!! It was SO DICK but fucking hilarious. Like l didnt see that coming from him. l just expected a 'ahh nahh sorry' or l was gonna respond 'sorry lm seeing someone' but Brown was just all, lm a dickhead and fuck you with his 'no.' which was fucking amazing.

So we hit Dom's and chill and laugh bout junk. Just talked bout girls and relationships and our past and how ridiculous things have been and whats up with the biddies lately. Talked bout scary movies and ghosts and shit and then we decided to watch 'Grave Dancers' which is a movie bout people dancing on graves cause they got drunk saying goodbye to their friend at his grave and apparently pissed off ghosts and they came back to kill them. Got mad 711, like $10 worth which l really thought at the time l could finish. Watched the movie and it had some cool points and cool ideas but the ENDING WAS SO FUCKING BAD!! Like Dom warned me but it was like a freaking Sega video game, like last boss shit haha wow. Dom ':spit sound: Go to HEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEELL... SLAM DUNK!!' BAAAAAAAAAHAHAHHAHAHAHAH how fucking ridiculous!! Just watch the movie and you'd get the joke. Seriously, we were busting jokes through the whole movie. Then talked bout zombie movies and watched the entire original 'Dawn of the Dead' haha WHAT a ridiculous movie that was. Like acting and shit is so bad but overall it was a FUN movie to watch. Straight up, l was entertained the entire time. Esp those 2 making jokes, them being 2 of the funniest people l know, l was dying all night. Joke after joke. Just eating and watching movies with close friends. Good times but then we realized it was 8am hahaha WTF? l know l know so yea pced out and said late to them and now lm back.

Got practice at 2pm and then later at 9pm but l may go to Banana Joes to meet up with friend's from college but not sure. We'll see, depends on whos all going and if anyone wants to come with me.

Life is good. l think me saying that has become pointless but it really is.

Late.

Posted 12/22/2006 at 9:10 AM

Thursday December 21, 2006
Sup Guys, hahahahhaa since lv been out of school, l thought life would be simple but now dancing is just all in my head to worry bout.

Me Domkey and Duron are mentioned on some Korean Bboy website bahahahhahahahahah!!

http://hong9s.egloos.com/2860299

Something from Dom's recently new solo clip. l dunno what exactly they said bout me and Duron tho l know lm in the credits for giving Dom some footage but haha, wow. Something was writting by 'Hong 9' not sure who that is but l just know me and Dom were watching the Redbull BCone Bboy competition and Hong10 won the whole thing so like, seeing our names in the same paragraph as Hong10 is like... haha wow. l remember our friend from Texas Moy being in it too. With bboying, the community just seems so0o ridiculously small sometimes, l dunno. Chilling with people like Moy(Havikoro) and Ivan(if you're a bboy you should know who lm talking bout) one day and seeing them in competition videos from other countries a couple of years later.. lifes goofy like that.

Ok so wake up at 3pm again cause l was playing RainbowSix Vegas with Domkey till 6am again. So me and Brown get some food at KFC. MmMMmm mMm good shit def. Laughed a lot and just mostly talked bout school and the future. l could see myself getting a place with Brown a lil after college, he's responsible and it'd be mad fun. We hit Gamestop afterwards to check out shit. lm still trying to convience him to get RainbowSix Vegas to play with me and Dom but he got Gears of War and the servers keep kicking him out so he doesnt wanna buy RainbowSix Vegas and get kicked outta servers and not be able to play with us but he thinks its his old modem so yea, l gotta get him to buy a new one 1st but he's thinking of getting City of Villians for the PC a MMORPG(massive multiplayer online role playing game) haha. So yea, we'll see, its like .50 cents a day to play ontop of buying it. We'll see what happens.

So drop off Brown and just like 2nd grade, it was good to chill with him and just talk. Play some more RainbowSix Vegas with Dom and we're getting better. We're still not set on which guns we like the best and which scope to use and which equipment we like the best but frags, flashbangs and C4 are mad fun. Smoke actually would be useful a good amount but, frags are by far the most common to use, flashes are REALLY useful for multi reasons like running away and throwing it on the floor or throwing it at someone then running up and throwing it again at them b4 they can see then rushing them. C4 is just fun to set at some commonly used stairs or doorway and blow people up. l dunno, the game is amazing. l'll be on it for another week b4 l jump back and forth between RainbowSix and Gears of War.

So hits 840pm and head over to Dom's. Practice got cancelled but me and Dom still worked on bboying. Mostly toprocking tho. We were just watching a lot of my battles on youtube.com and he was giving me constructive criticism on my tops. One thing that l was noticing was me leaning forward and esp my head petruding forward. l remember JessD President of the KU Dance Team last yr telling me at practice sometimes l petrude my head and l thought l fixed it, l mean l kinda did cause when l think bout it, l fix it but yea, the battle last sat, my head was leaned forward again and it didnt look too good which pissed me off cause l topped for a while too, like l felt real confident that l was doing good but oeirhgoeag. Oh well. Its good l know now ya know and from that l'll just learn from it. There's a lot of small things l gotta work on that are just naturally bad habits. The stepping isnt really a problem but since l noticed that l couldnt dance back in 11th grade when l realized 'l can do work footwork and hit poses but l dont actually dance' the upper body has always been a problem. Like l dont know what to do haha l know it sounds dumb but like, sometimes lm too boring up top and sometimes l do too much, haha Princton University Battle Grounds when l went PSYCHO on the dance floor.. The footage is gone when l lost EVERYTHING on my computer and l never uploaded on youtube but haha... wow, what was l thinking.. Lets just say l had too much sugar b4 l went into the toprock competition. So yea, worked on tops, he gave me more advice on my thought process with footwork and watched Criss Angel and South Park the Xmas episode hahahaha where Stan takes Mt Lion Cubs to learn abortions so they can give one to the purcupine(l know its spelled wrong, l think) that is pregnant with the Anti Christ haha how ridiculous was that episode.

So yea, now lm back and gon shower and eat and junk. Gon watch some bboy clips to get ideas and hopefully watching people top will give me more ideas of just how to flow when l dance. l mean, so many people told me lm a great dancer just in general in dancing, not even bboying but just straight up dancing but its good to have a friend whos into it so deep to give me a lil 'that move is kinda gay, sorry' so l dont get too big headed cause l have been. With tops and footwork cause l noticed my footwork is getting a bit sloppy cause l just presume l dont lose whatever l have, which l dont LOSE it but its not as clean.

Oh yea, for the Ohio Competition.

http://www.realtotheart.com/html/info.html

Me and Domkey are prob gonna go to VA to meet up with Toyz and posse and then go from there. Its gonna be an expensive roadtrip but it'll be SO FUN!! The 1v1 that lm entered in, the competition looks pretty serious but this is a REALLY big event. l mean its a 2 day event and apparently most Ohio events are huge. Oh if you're wondering what event it is, its Enta the Cypha 2. People l may dance against are coming from Maryland, Virginia, Iowa, NYC, Ohio of course, Philly, Michigan and even California!! Haha the one from Philly is Matt who l just saw at practice tho yesterday and Toyz is one from Maryland. Whatever, every battle is more help to me. The footage from sat at the VA jam and footage from sun dancing infront of like 700 some cheerleaders was all good help to show me myself how l dance and what l need to work on. l got 3 weeks to make big improvements for Ohio!!

Well time to shower.

Late.

Posted 12/21/2006 at 1:33 AM

1 Comments
check out www.bboyblog.net
spread the word!
Posted 6/7/2007 at 9:2 AM by bloggingbboy

Wednesday December 20, 2006
Sup Guys, today was mad simple.

Played RainbowSix Vegas with Dom online till 4am doing terrorist hunt with high numbers of terrorists. Fun times then passed out. Woke up at 3pm and played more with Dom mostly online against other people. We're just ok but not THAT great compared how we are in Gears of War. Oh well, laughed a lot bout a lot of junk and wow, its been 3 yrs since we played RainbowSix 3 on the old Xbox and had so many laughs. l need to get Brown to get on it. Seriously, so many memories have been coming back. Like 'party time' 'ow my back' singing war music haha, like seriously, if you cant be with your friends, playing with your friends online is a great 2nd choice.

So after, hit dance practice with all of BeatWhakz cept D-ron couldnt come. But good practicing with them as always. Was getting fustrated making up footwork for a lil while but things were coming up eventually. Dom and Ryan helped me out a lil too just quickly telling me if something looked stupid so l didnt stick with it too long then scrap it later. Thank you guys. Tried a new kinda gymnast flip thing, l dunno its like a front hand spring but its more like walked over. Like one foot comes over and hits the ground and you like float over or l dunno, just have to see it but its harder than it looks. l guess l also need to be more flexable. That and the new footwork thats in the new set bends my back like a bitch, like it hurts cause its bent back and sideways, l dunno, look out for it next time theres a clip of me dancing. Oh which reminds me.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pPo7J2RecmU

From Virginia. But yea, practice was good and hit back. Called Brown to talk for a lil and just had a shower and been talking to friends online. Now gon play more RainbowSix Vegas with Dom.

Late.

Posted 12/20/2006 at 1:58 AM

Tuesday December 19, 2006
Sup Guys, last 2 days been mad fun.

So yea, after the event from Virginia and dropping the guys off, l went to bed at 7am. Woke up at 830am for that cheerleading competition in Kutztown that the cheerleaders of KU were running.

So yea, got there with Matt and met another Matt who was djing and he was REALLY REALLY GOOD like the mixs he made, RIDICULOUS. Got to practice a lil bboying on the spring board for the performance later but me and Matt both flew too much on the round off back flip, l bumped my head and he twisted his ankels really bad. Got food and crap then the comp started. Talked with some of the cheerleaders since lm cool with half of them through the social and through Matt and Ali(cheerleader).

So yea, the cheering event was actually really fun to watch. l think, 1st off it was something new, there is dancing in it and the crowd and the cheerleaders are so rowdy its amazing. Like the atmosphere was seriously just HYPE. One group of mad lil girls, like 8 yr olds did a dance that was all gangster and it was amazing. After a while of watching, l got better at understanding how the judging and routines worked and coudl tell what was good and bad. l even guessed the overall winners and Force was the best like l called. Matt and Matt were both on the MC a lot. The stunts did get pretty nuts and there was some mad creative shit in some of them. Sat with Riv and LC were there also to watch LC's team and another team of LC's friend. Sat and talked with them for a while. At the start there was freestyle tumbling going on where there was nut flips and at the end there was a jump and a tumbling contest and the tumbling was nuts. l was spazzing out. There was some really good ridiculous flips and shit goin on. Def impressed. After that was done we danced.

Me Matt Terry and Chris. Went out, all danced, hit power moves for the crowd and got ridiculous cheers. Fun times always and yea, we did a pretty good job. The crowd was just hyped in general and cheered for pretty much anything. l coulda walked out naked and humped 3 cheerleaders and the crowd woulda cheered. But yea, it was really fun getting those cheers and its good positive reinforcement and tho junk like windmills isnt anything big at all in the bboy world. l forget time to time that just in general, to the world, it is a big deal and that in the world, not many people at all can do them. Its just that l surround myself at events and with friends at practice who all can do them and they dont seem impressive anymore but in general, they are.

After dancing, hit back and went to sleep at 7pm. Woke up at 12 lunch time of monday and pack my shit and Ziggy helped me back and hit home. Got gas and hit the mall, saw A LOT of old friends from my high school, Council Rock South, like a lot. All just standing on the stairs at the mall by the food court and as l was talking with Matt Chris and Kerri, more and then more CRSouth people were coming and there was like 11 of us at one point haha. It was good seeing them all again tho.  So foundd Dom, got Wendy's, got the game Rainbow Six Vegas for the Xbox360, visited friends at A&F and Abercrombie Kids and Dom visited his old friends at Hollister Co. and then hit Express and got a crazy shirt for the next event lm going to cause yea, tho l like wearing A&F and HCO, it just doesnt feel right for bboying at an event. Whatever, l like the shirt l got. Shopped some for Dom's bro Bob and saw a lot of friends.

After, went to get my oil changed cause l was way over then saw Lauren whos bro Matt l just saw at the mall and said hey to her. Hit Dom's and took my pic on the camera for Xbox360 and put my face in the game of Rainbow Six Vegas. Its nuts how accurate it is. Hit back home and been playing RainbowSix Vegas with Dom for a long long time. Its so cool but crazy turning and seeing Dom's face in the game. Like in multiplayer, l dont gotta put my gun on a person to see who it is, l can just look at the face and be like 'Oh theres Dom over there' how nuts. Been playing for a while and having great laughs. Just laughing and screaming when we get ambushed and shit. Tomm practice, Weds practice, besides that, l dont really have any plans or responsibilities this break as of right now. Feels great. Just gotta find out which New Years Party lm going too and which nights lm going clubbing and if someone wants to throw down, sure l'll drink a few beers. Dom says some girls are down to chill, dont mind making new friends. Not planning on really chasing after girls this break like l ussually am. Why you might ask?! Theres this girl, IM me.

Late.

Posted 12/19/2006 at 3:55 AM

1 Comments
check out www.bboyblog.net
spread the word!
Posted 6/7/2007 at 9:9 AM by bloggingbboy

Sunday December 17, 2006
Sup Guys, hahaha what a ridiculously amazing full day l just had.

Wake up and pick up Chris at The Cliffs and then get Dan on the turnpike and then hit Dom's. Had a great car ride on the way to Dom's just talking bout knowing ourselves in general and all this crazy mental philosophical shit and whoa it was nuts, Dan is a really smart guy tho and lm gonna really try to do something we talked bout.

Get Dom and drive to VA. Haha great car ride, just busting dead baby and chuck norris jokes and jokes in general. Talked a lot bout bboying of course. Had fun recording junk on the ride. Dan also lost 5 bucks to some crazy lady and the grocery store, crazy old people. Checked out girls on the ride, honking the horn and waving haha good times. So last time we went to Virginia for a dance competition was in the summer and we crossed some big river and in the vid of the road trip last time l said it was the susquehanna river haha

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FoLjGHh3wBE

hahaha well this time we saw a sign and it really was and Dom was yelling at me it wasnt last time so we just laughed bout it cause l honestly didnt know if l was right or not.

Get to the jam called 'Eat'em Up' and chilled with a ton of old friends. Its nuts, l say it everytime, being good friends with people l only see like 10-15 times a yr for a few hrs and that are from other states like Maryland, Ohio, Virginia and Deleware. But really it was great seeing everyone, people l danced WITH and AGAINST at the last Virginia battle was there. The MC of the jam, Russ, was a guy who l battled in a 3 way in Virginia at Unbreakable and Half-step l battled with was there and he really improved. That was a good time, me, half-step, lazy legs and D-ron(Duronisunami). Good seeing other friend who lv also once competed with like Whitelight, Susie and Atomic Go0fball and friends like Dsko(<- l know its spelled kinda wrong somewhere), Toyz who entered with Domkey, Choons, Alex and Josh of animal farm and people l was talking with in a bboy chat room Dom made recently and other people l met at jams b4. It was REALLY NICE hearing 'yo, l know you, you're from philly, whatchu doin all the way down here?!' hahaha good shit people from Virginia recognize me. l still feel really good bout my runs last time l was in Virginia and l like watching a clip of me time to time

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LwaigtS_9QM

after l finished, Russ the MC was the one to jump in next. So yea had fun battling with Dan(Sawx) and l entered instead of 'Zang' l put on as a joke off of Dom's Domkey Donkey joke, l put myself in as Arangazang hahaha. Entered us as 'The Sheep Dont Like It' hahahahaha and the Russ was making comments on the mic 'Yo yo sheep ready?!'. Dan was kinda nervous, it being his 1st battle but he did fine. He was just nervous tho. Our competition was about our level which was nice, l was hoping to get losers 1st round and then get people our level 2nd round and then with not much moves left for 3rd round to battle friends like Domkey Toyz Go0fball Whitelight and posse who would screw around and laugh and make jokes. But yea, l did my 2 runs but blanked out on the final combo poses and was pissed bout that cause it was a big key to my routine but did fine. Was mad aggressive with my tops and took advice from Dom on the car ride. l got lucky on one move with a jump back and in tops did a lil diss on spot cause it just came to me. With toping and being aggressive, l feel A LOT more confident. That whole battle mentality and aggression, lm really building up. We lost however and l was a lil pissed but it happens. Domkey and Toyz ended up taking the whole event like l guessed. Amazing sets by both them and funny shit along the way. Dom got mad cheers for a lil power combo and got up, ran, pointed and laughed at the competition and back down to footwork. Go0fball did prob one of the funniest disses I'VE EVER SEEN IN MY ENTIRE LIFE and lm so pissed l didnt have footage of it as l was running low on battery. He grabbed his beanie and just started putting it inbetween his legs and junk joking around, turns around, ready to throw it in like a punch like throw and then on beat, throws it at the kids face like the biggest dick and l was fucking dying. You had to see it. l hope he has footage of it. Go0fball has been making mad improvement and a name for himself recently too and lm really happy for him. It was good seeing everyone improve actually and l guess, l have been outta the scene since lv been back at Kutztown since the last event l went to was in the August. Happens tho.

Afterwards a lot of us hit up UNO's for food. Laughed bout junk, l love purple haha, talked A LOT A LOT bout bboying of course, theres a sex convo on my left, sharing food like vultures, just seriously a GREAT TIME!!

Hit back and talk bout a lot more deeper stuff on the car ride back, a lil on religion and on politics, a lot bout some of our craziest dreams, horror movies, about aliens and bout history and bout past civilizations and junk, bout the past in general bout battles, how we met and junk, of course we talked a lot bout bboying and the event, girls a lil. Dropped Dom off and said late and hit back. Dropped Dan off at his car and pced back and dropped Chris off. Seriously, just great conversations the whole car ride, the 6 hr drive felt like nothing. Like seriously, just to be together and to talk is all you need with great friends, no lie. So yea, its 620am and l gotta wake up at 810am to help that cheer event. Fuckaesofgrheaoighoi5eghoea.

Fun shit.

This whole day was amazing and lm so fucking motivated for more practice. Theres just so much l need to work on its ridiculous and in Jan 22nd or so may hit up Ohio for an event. l think theres 3v3 but l heard 1v1's also to whatever else is there so lm planning on trying to make up like 6 or 7 good full sets for that event and enter the 1v1's and see how far l go. lv always done well on 1v1's tho my stamina takes a beating since l gotta think and dance 20 seconds right after doing a routine. Well, we'll see whats up, hopefully l'll have those sets by then. lm really glad Chris and Dan got to come and experience the trip and of course always fun being with Doomkey(bringer of death). Well Ziggy is here and lm gonna upload clips from tonight then sleep for a lil haha.

Late.

Posted 12/17/2006 at 6:20 AM

Saturday December 16, 2006
Sup Guys, so like Sophocles would drink heavy amounts of wine and then write his view on things he became famous so lets see if my drunk views about everything works.

Woke up and got Mama's with Lauren. Good eating that huge ass Italian Sub and good being with Lauren b4 she left for home. Talked bout high school and proms and junk and like always, its a nice time with Lauren. Dropped her off and played Gears of War for a long period of time. Very long actually. So laughed with Dom and Gaggy(bboy from Denmark) and video games are always a great time if you cant litterally be with your friends. Talking and killing together is fun.

So yea, hits 640pm and me and Riv go to a bball game to watch a friend cheer. So met LC's parents and stuff and they were mad cool and watched the game and watched LC cheer. The dance team was aiight. It was just straight up jazz and seriously, l wouldnt have as much appreciation for Jazz dancing if l didnt do it. l mean, lm no pro at all at all but l mean, l have some backround with it and yea, its respectable. So afterwards, me Riv and LC get food at the Plain and Fancy dinner and killed a 3 egg omelet. So damn good!!!111111111 Food omfggg and toast with butter and hash brown's. Seriously, being a fat kid MUST BE FUN!! Cept when it comes to DODGEBALL!!! Ok sorry, so yea good times and good chilling with LC and junk. Hahahah umm 'Katie Body'.

Hit back and get beer and hit up Ali's grad party. lm really sad shes graduating and of the Posse of Kelly Ali and Alyssa, Kelly is the only one left who grads at the end of spring. lm gonna miss that group a lot. Its funny how things change. l was even telling Riv in the car the story between me and the 3 of them, how they threw me outta 121 the old AST house when l was a freshmen with the pledges of AXP at the time, fall 04 and how the 3 of them hated me and then when we pledged how l slowly became cool with them and at the end of the year how we were good friends. It is funny how things change but lm really glad it changed for the better. l am sad tho shes graduating. The party was fun, just good friends, nothing crazy and danced and socialized and met people. Very chilled time and the jungle juice was strong. Drank more beer and got sleepy. Good seeing old friends too, Shannon came and havent seen her since spring of last yr. So yea, afterwards hit back.

Kristen called and talked for a lil but she had to go when she got into her 'no pants party'. l appoligized for being a dick to her when an incident occured but it was more me upset bout her choices and l was mad at her choices cause she should do better. Just watching out for her as a friend ya know? So yea l dunno been doing a lot of thinking again.

l think too much but ok. So like l think what rules everything in this world is respect. Respect is everything. If you got power, you have respect, if you got money, you got respect, if you're proud of something you accomplished, theres respect. So disrespect drives people crazy and yea, lm really tolerant but when douches are being disrespectful its like.. who the fuck are you to say anything?! Yao mean?! l dunno, lm glad l actually in the last week got a lot of things resolved. B4 l just accepted the fact that, as l grow older, lm gonna be in or create more problems that will never be resolved and that l should seriously just straight up, cut people out of my life but l cant do that. Theres too much history between people that l couldnt cut them out of my life but, l dunno, lm so confused!!! With money, with family, with school, with girls, with dancing, its one big blur and l dunno, lm glad lm resolving things but its like, l dont think l'll ever resolve all my problems cause l'll keep getting into more trouble and then its like, l wonder if l'll ever be truely happy with myself cause l get so upset with myself bout where l stand sometimes to where l should stand or where my friends are at. Its just rough l guess. l think mostly with dancing comes the most fustration. Theres so much to be pissed bout. Fucking up moves at a competition, practicing a move constantly and at the end of practice still not understand what lm doing wrong but to only have sore ribs and shoulders. Where my friends stand and their reputations compared to mine in the overall scene and just lack of motivation. Like trust me, lm really really happy with my life and lm just waking up with fun stuff planned and THATS AWESOME but like, theres always shit to worry bout. l guess everyone has to worry bout something tho right?! Ok lm done. l just hope, l'll be completly happy for once and not temp. Seems like everytime l think 'Everythings perfect' its a jynx and things crash.

Tomm Me Dan Chris and Domkey and meeting up with Ryan Zack D-ron and Toyz in Virginia for the Eat'em up BBoy dance competition!! SO FUCKING HYPED!!

Late.

Posted 12/16/2006 at 1:35 AM

1 Comments
check out www.bboyblog.net
spread the word!
Posted 6/7/2007 at 9:14 AM by bloggingbboy

Friday December 15, 2006
Sup Guys, hahaha well today was fun since l had NO OBLIGATIONS!!

Decided to sleep for 11 hrs. Sleep is great. Its a waste of my time but its fun. So woke up and chilled. The guys played Gears of War for a lil and it was nice knowing l have no responsibility. Prob the best feeling in the world!! Me and Riv take a walk to Mo's Grille but they were closed!! Got some cash outta the bank and see Pam and help her move her laundry and say yo to Marissa Kait and Jess all in AST.

So walk up main st some mo and see Zack and he comes with us to Sal's. Got a 12" cheese steak hoagie and GOD DAMN I LOVE FOOD TOO!! Seriously if l only had a girlfriend to have sex with the day woulda been perfect but l'll get one eventually haha. So yea, just chilled and Alex was working and good seeing him. Its weird, Alex lives in my neighborhood back home and lv known him since elem school but l dont see him much at all in KU. Whats also funny is his lil bro Adam is now in AXP with me. Just thought it was kinda funny.

So yea hit back and just been playing video games and talking with cheerleaders from other schools and haha its a great day. People started coming over and drinking and just been drinking and eating chocolate and drinking milk. Milk chocolate and beer hahaha umm.. So yea, lifes great and gon party and play more video games. Seriously l think l know why lm so happy all the time. Yea the ridiculous amount of parties and all the friends to socialize with is great but l think its seriously the compliments from everything. Mostly from dancing and the cheers and the way people introduce me and l dunno, theres always small stuff that means a lot more to me than people prob realize. l dunno when people say lm their favorite azn person of all azn people haha l feel good cause theres A LOT of azn people. But yea, l thought bout all this crap today cause Robin my lil in AST said that shes really glad that lm her Big and ontop of it she never thought ever that she'd be friends with a person that plays online video games like crazy but me and her are close and thats awesome. Hahaha l dunno, makes me feel like lm good enough to break exceptions and THAT makes me feel real good. Yea Lauren's comment to after the ZTA formal bout how lm the best guy dancer shes ever seen haha, seriously, cmon now, way to big my head swell. Then the dummies that l shoot up on Gears of War and all my friends telling me they need me and how good l am hahahhaa, not patting my own back but l feel really good bout myself. But seriously, yea thank you to all my friends who make me conceited seriously haha.

People are suckers haha the fools.

Late.

Posted 12/15/2006 at 1:17 AM

Thursday December 14, 2006
Sup Guys, seriously, l have such a good life, l cant emphasize it enough.

Sober or drunk, lol its like everyday l analyze how the full day has been and like haha l swear someone slips me some endorphin crazy drug cause lm always having a good time and have more fun to look forward to.

So last night, stayed up all night and studied and it paid off very well. Did fine on both finals for Jew His and Us His and all 4 classes lv been borderline B/C but l have a feeling lm gonna get 3 Bs and 1 C, not sure which class the C will be in but lm feeling good bout my grades. l know a 2.75 GPA average for a sem isnt anything too great but l like hitting more than 50% on borderline events.

So hit back and GO TO SLEEP!! Wake up at 6pm and play some Gears of War. Going for the pistol achievement, been pistol whipping and downing and finishing the job for a lil while. 740ish l meet up with Molly Sarah Ryan and Ash at Spuds for some dinner. MmmmmMMm l love that place but l dont go often cause they dont take bear bucks. So yea, that was fun and we ended up just chilling at spuds for like almost an hr and a half. Good times. So dropped them off and then picked up Lauren Bree Andrea and Cait. Got lemonade and hit back and drank some. Played some more video games and Kate comes in saying they're going clubbing at Montana West!!

OOHHHHH!!!11 So jumped in the car and with a bunch of friends and we got another one of Kate's friends lv never met b4, Liz and hit the club. Fun times and Thang was there. Me and him danced in the bboy circle along with others and showed each other our new shit. Just did my sets for extra practice with pressure under people. The thing is, yea its good to practice sets infront of crowds but dancing infront of people at a club and dancing infront of other bboys and bgirls is TOTTALLY different. Dancing infront of bboys and bgirls is like dancing infront of anyone when you FIRST start dancing and its like, scary. Well ok, its not that bad cause lm use to it but theres still a lot more pressure cause they understand and judge much harder. They know when you fuck up. So yea, hit my routines clean and lm proud, l feel secure for sat. Some guy was just hitting blowups and junk so l did a gainer(running back flip) and did a flare to low sweep to drilling 2 headspins and got MAD cheers hahaha, sorry but lm pretty sure it was the loudest cheer of the circle all night. Ha, l like my cheers. Those moves arent anything big at all at a competition but for a dummy crowd at a club, lm the shit. But yea, danced with Kate and Liz after they were done at the bar cause mad dudes were on them. Grinded and danced an even amount and it was really fun to just dance. Perculator burnt out my theighs again and met some girls from it cause some other girl was doing it and we just came together. There was 3 of them but all l remember was one named Jess. Danced and got exhausted fast, l dunno why. Prob from drinking smirnoff and lemonade. Eventually hit back and said bye to everyone.

Just got in and watching an old movie on HBO, Problem Child 2, good movie cause its just l dunno, just the kids such an asshole its great tho the acting isnt anything amazing at all. Reminds me of the Ricky Bobby movie that Will Ferall was in and his lil kids, Walker and Texas Ranger or TR haha, but yea, the lil kids were telling the grandpa how they were gonna drop kick him in the back of the head. Fucking amazing. So yea, my body aches. l love dancing but l got my balls crushed again tonight. Seriously, tonight, the ZTA formal on sat and dancing at the XC party on fri, my balls keep getting hurt. l mean l love dancing but l love kids and would like to have some and l dont love pain in my pants. Maybe l grind funny?!

So yea, been doing some thinking and Dom says l think too much which l agree with but one thing, well 2. 1st thing is l wonder if what l see myself as being a jerk is just society telling me that lm an asshole but really its me being smart. Like is being a good guy and being a sucker a good thing? l dunno, maybe lv gone mad from all these philosophy classes making me look deeper into things. But ok, the other thing is with dancing and yea, l analyze way too much and l dunno, Dom was giving me some more advice more on how l look at bboying rather than like moves in general. lm glad l got him as a close friend to help me so much with dancing. l really got lucky meeting the guys now known as BeatWhakz way back in jr high school. Without them, l wouldnt be where l was at. l know l honestly should be better than where l stand and they know it too and its my fault but l promise to truely improve a lot. lv been finding ways to motivate myself.

Things are great.

Late.

Posted 12/14/2006 at 3:26 AM

1 Comments
check out www.bboyblog.net
spread the word!
Posted 6/7/2007 at 9:5 AM by bloggingbboy

Wednesday December 13, 2006
Sup Guys, YO LIFE IS GOOD!!

Its 351am and lm kinda studying for my 2 His finals tomm at 8am and 11am but lm so distracted!!

Wake up and have Riv wake me up again later as he played Gears of War and took my final for Medieval Philosophy. Got back a lot of papers from that class and from the extra credit papers l did (4 of them) and how well l did on the take home half of the final and the test part of the final and papers, l think l'll have a C in that class but MAYBE a B. So hit back, eat chinaking and study. Slept some woke up and got Matt.

My car was blocked and l took no joke 10 mins getting it out by just missing cars, several cars yes. Got Matt and played pool. He won 2-1. Hit practice and great practice, working on sets for sat's Virginia competition. lm upset that it was Marc's last practice but he'll be around every weekend he said to party so lm really happy bout that. So yea, stayed for a while, had a lil olympic games in the middle of practice haha and yea, it was a great practice.

Hit back, showered, cleaned my room and shit and its nice, clean room. So been studying some, but so many distractions online. Just re-reading the study guides over and over again. What should have taken 30 mins takes 3 hrs cause lm SO FUCKING HYPED FOR SAT'S DANCE COMPETITION!!

So like, its me Chris, getting Dan at his place, getting Domkey in levittown and hitting up Virginia. lm gon be driving no joke, a lil over 10 hrs that day but it will so be worth it. Been talking with Dan and Domkey all night bout it and Dom was laughing bout the commercial of a guy singing 'Rock the Casbah' with the wrong lyrics, stop the catbox and the lyric b4, the guy sings, 'The sheep dont like it' right b4 the stop the catbox line, if you know the song, you know what part lm at but l laughed and said 'yes.......... YESSSSS' me and Dan are entering as 'The sheep dont like it'. Me and my friends ALWAYS ALWAYS enter with dumb names. Domkey and Toyz are entering as 'Arms and Legs' so 'The sheep dont like it' is completly legit. lm happy. Talked bout what to do 1st round and whos entering. Talking with a justroc, hes entering with Atomic Go0fball my homie. l know whitelight is entering and he left a funny comment on bboyworld.

WHITELIGHT
YO IM THERE --

im teaming up with super hot slut from "the little mermaid"


oh wait, she's taken
__________________

-awr-

All Ways Rockin'

Hahhaa douche. But yea, justroc was at the Unbreakable event in Virginia and he saw the clip of me and told me l was battling his friend. Oh yea, Dan turns out to know Toyz already from sessions in NY. So yea, its a really small world. l wonder if l'll compete against any friends. People entered that lm friends with so far are... Domkey, Toyz, Napalm, CrackerZacks, Atomic Go0ofball, Whitelight, Justroc and lm sure if l make it to 3rd round, l would have battled some of my friends. Now still in this bboy chat room and not studying

DOMkey oR diE: enter as rock steady
ZangerGB4: HAHAHAHAHAHHA
DOMkey oR diE: HAHAHAAH

DOMkey oR diE: shut the fuck up
ZangerGB4: ..
DOMkey oR diE: ** slaps u wit dick**
DOMkey oR diE: down bitch
DOMkey oR diE: hahahahahahahahaha im j/k
DOMkey oR diE: ahhaha im ganan say that to a girl

DOMkey oR diE: i need to know how much a tablespoon is
DOMkey oR diE: hahaha
ZangerGB4: hahaha
ZangerGB4: what you making?
DOMkey oR diE: i need to take nytequil
DOMkey oR diE: or how ever u spell it
DOMkey oR diE: and it says 2 table spoons
DOMkey oR diE: and i dotn feel like dyeing tonight
ZangerGB4: just guess
DOMkey oR diE: yea
DOMkey oR diE: zang
DOMkey oR diE: guessing leads to dieing
ZangerGB4: bye bye!!
FLaiBaBOuY84: haha
FLaiBaBOuY84: lol

DOMkey oR diE: ok i found a 1/2 table spoon
ZangerGB4: ok take like 9 of them
DOMkey oR diE: so basiclli i had to take 4 shots of that nasty shit
ZangerGB4: 9!!!!!!!111111
FLaiBaBOuY84: LOL
DOMkey oR diE: now ill let u know if thsi shit will actrally make u sleep
FLaiBaBOuY84: damm
DOMkey oR diE: I AM TEH ........................
ZangerGB4: 64jrtyjhrsjrstjdt7k76dk

K.

Late.



Posted 12/13/2006 at 4:14 AM

Tuesday December 12, 2006
Sup Guys, ahh finals week is so peaceful.

Wake up and Riv is playing Gears of War and tell him to wake me up again in a lil. Later woke up and hit my final. Studied for like 10 mins b4 the final and l did well. It was Philosophy of Religion and l got a feeling l'll have a B average for the class. Good shit.

So hit back and ate some remaining sheetz from last night and started studying Jew His and worked on a lil of my take home final which is a paper explaining and commenting on it. Played some Gears of War on and off with Ziggy and Riv and we just switched up when we died. Seriously, talking smack and saying lm the best really helps me play better, l dunno why but when l talk all big headed, l play well and laugh bout how pissed people must be. Thats pretty much been my day is school work and some video game time here and there. Some people came over to drink and l drank a lil but now lm just gon go back to studying Jew His.

Late.

Posted 12/12/2006 at 2:37 AM

Monday December 11, 2006
Sup Guys, life is simple.

Wake up and go back to sleep. Lauren kept fidgiding around the fool. l was gonna drive her home at 12 but what was suppose to be 5 more mins of sleep ended up to be another 2 hrs cause she was suppose to wake us up and fell asleep. Good work.

So finally did wake up and dropped off Lauren and thanked her again for inviting me to the formal. The whole night was really fun. So hit back and just worked on my US His final. Zig and Riv were playing Gears of War in my room all day. Checked out a house l may live into next yr cause its not looking to good for Chinaking next yr which upsets me but gotta live somewhere right? Got eye drops and candy and hit back and studied more. Got a shower and worked on my Philosophy of Religion study guide for the final tomm with my friend in my class Steve. Got it all done and now l just gotta study it more. Got some Chinaking and ate it while watching the new Bond movie 'Casino Royale' on my comp and now l gotta go back to studying for the Philosophy of Religion final tomm and work a lil on the take home final for Medieval Philosophy tho its only half the final. Its hard tho. Wish me luck this week on my finals. lm borderline B/C on ALL classes so l could get a 2.0 to a 3.0 this sem. l hate being on the borderline.

Late.

Posted 12/11/2006 at 12:21 AM

Sunday December 10, 2006
Sup Guys, what a full day l had.

So wake and did school work all day. The guys fixed my door and theres only a really small dented at the top thats barely noticeable. So yea, just worked on ALL 4 of my finals and from 1-6 it was just me and the books and somewhat internet looking up info. Ziggy was in my room playing Gears of War and we got Chinaking during the time and watched 'Shootout' for a lil on the History Channel.

So yea, hits 615 and we got ready for the formal. Me Ziggy and Riv were all asked by girls of ZTA to the formal and plus Dawson going haha, awwWww shit. l was really glad Lauren asked me to go cause l love formals for real. Just you, your date, your friends, great food and dancing. So we get beer and pick up the girls. Meet up at Sarah's for a lil to chill then hit the formal. The formal was really nice for being in the South Dinning Hall.

1st 15 mins we chilled then we hit the dance floor. Lauren really impressed me tonight no joke. Like l knew she would be a good dancer just from knowing her but wow haha, lm really impressed by like more than just dancing. Like l dunno, she was just a really fun date. Like in high school that crazy date that it didnt matter if you chilled with a lot or had a crush on but was really fun for the night. Me and her were singing the guy and girl parts to 'My humps' and another song but l really cant remember but it was fun. Interprative dancing was great too.

Ziggy was also being a nut and cause of him, l lost my mind half the night just acting a fool. Me and him made so many scenes on the dance floor but seriously, at the formal, the only people l cared bout was me, my date, my fraternity bros Zig Riv and Dawson and their dates. Ziggy's lawnmower OMFGGGGGGG he ran around the entire dance floor pretending to be on a lawnmower, l lost my mind.

Eventually did show off and started bboying(breakdancing) and did 2 clean routines. Cause of next sat, l been making sure my footwork is just mad clean and fluid. Really happy with how l danced and l topped for a while too b4 the footwork. Was with Lauren most the night of course tho just dancing. We didnt even grind that much and it wasnt neccessary. She was just REALLY FUN to dance with and it made me really happy cause shes that fun type to dance with who can be complex but isnt most the time on the dance floor. Just bout having fun.

So yea, the girls did awards and l ate A LOT of food. The food was just amazing. Cellary sticks, broccoli, green and red peppers all with ranch, fried ravoli and chips and dip OIHEGOIH#$GOIGH!! OMFG THE CHEESECAKE..................... GAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!1111 Lauren got 'Best Manicure' and 'Best Dancer' fuck right lm with the best dancer haha.

Def ate too much tho cause when we got back on the dance floor, 1st thing was the electric slide me and Zig requested to get more people dancing and then the perculator came on and went nuts on that till my legs gave out, not to sound gay but my theighs were burnt the fuck out. Later dancing, my stomach was really feeling it and just had to deal with it.

Pced out and hit Sarah's to drink with a ton of people. Played a lot of different drinking games and worked with Lauren saying the greek alphabet faster haha. Shes getting it. Watched Dawson play some Gears of War and sorry but he got worked cause he had no back up. Met some people from the formal and it was really chilled. Hits 230 and me and Lauren hit back here and we just been chilling but yea, its 420am. Time to pass out.

Late.

Posted 12/10/2006 at 4:19 AM

Saturday December 9, 2006
Sup Guys, self psychology is fun haha.

So wake up and hit my classes for the last time. It was sad but nice. Talked with friends in each class one last time and enjoyed the day. After class, get some 7up and picked up JennaD for Subway like we talked bout last night at the dance team social. So got there and Christine and Josh were there and talked with them for a while. Me and Jenna both got an Italian BMT and MmMmmMmmmm so0o good. l really love subway. Me and Jenna mostly talked bout dancing, bout dance team and on breaking and it was really nice. Me and Jenna always been good friends since dance team but it was nice to just get lunch. So we hit the bank so l can pull cash for mo Blue Wave. See Kelsey and she jumps in my car and we take a pic hahaha why? Cause its fun. Pull money and say late to Kelsey. Dropped off Jenna and we'll have to get lunch again soon next sem since she lives so close.

Called up Brown to talk. Him and Claire broke up and hes really upset and lm still in shock. l cant believe its over and she was so good for him too but l'll be back soon for winterbreak and lm gon help him meet a lot of new people. Not just girls but just a lot of fun new people. l mean, our crazy project broomstick group from 2 summers ago has chipped away to just the close friends again but theres always new people and it makes life exciting. Like l really hate knowing hes really upset, hes been through some times already so yea, l'll be back soon enough and we'll be eating half priced appitizers at applebees and playing video games and chill with new groups of people.

Hit back and play online a lil. Me and Riv walk to the liquor store and he bought me the blue wave. Thank you Riv. So hit back and worked on school work for a while. Hits 745 and mixed 9 bottles of propel with my mix. Blue Wave 7up and Lemonade. 9 is a lot to my usual 3 but people ask for more and more all the time and the people l was going to be with tonight were really cool and nice last time l met them so l figured ld treat them, besides it was a get together for Maureen's Birthday. So grab the poster l made for Maureen saying 'Happy Birthday Maureen' and it looks all goofy and hit Chelsea's. Chill at her place for a while as she got ready then hit Julie's place.

Hits 830 and me and everyone at Julie's suprised Maureen for her birthday and Becky did a good job luring her haha. Ate cake shaped like penis and drank. lm really happy people were really liking my drink. Really makes me happy. l even went back to Chinaking for a few mins to mix 10 more and came back and passed it out to the people. Seriously, l really like that group and for a few dollars of vodka and liquids to mix with, its good to make a good impression. Talked and laughed with people and the whole group was really easy to get along with. Becky had 3 bottles of my drink and was too drunk to go to the party we were all heading to. l feel kinda bad l gave her so much haha but lm glad she liked the drink!! Hits 1030 and we all hit this other party. Mostly xc/track people and l knew a few but for real, as much as l feel like l know everyone, theres still full groups l barely know. Met people tho and a few knew me for dancing haha. Always a good feeling. Danced a lot with Chelsea and Alexis in the one room with music and somewhat flashing lights. Most the songs were kinda slow to grind and dance to but just went with it but when the good songs came out, oh l had a good time. So good to just top and have fun with friends at a new party. Just danced and socialized all night and had a great time. At 1230ish l was getting pretty drowsy from the mix drink and shots earlier and was gonna hit back. Found Maureen and gave her the card l got her and she thanked me for the card and the fruit roll ups that were in the card since we were talking bout how we liked them. Said good night to her and lm glad she had a fun birthday. She deserves it.

So hit back home to chinaking and l dunno why l hit back early but l just did. Just kinda dazed. Theres a crazy party no joke outside of my door but l just feel like being here in my room. Ed says yo0 to everyone reading haha. l dunno, some cute girls out there that ld ussually talk to but hahaha, damn, if you knew how love drunk l am over someone.... ANNOUNCEMENT EVERYBODY ED GOT A TRIPLE KISS BY THE NEW AST GIRLS!!

K so mad people rushed in my room and socialized after all.. The thing with socializing is l love it to death but l think cause of it, l ruined any private life l would have. Like seriously l live such a public life. People read this xanga and know everything l do everyday and l dont care, just saying. But like, l kinda feel like lm too predictable sometimes cause my life is so obvious. Well l dunno. Me Ed and Kellan got Mo's Grille and got myself a chilli dog and corndog mmmmMMmM!!! SO GOOD!! When l was eating it, l just realized it was 230am and the meal b4 the one l was eating was with Jenna at 230pm. Seriously, so many distractions l forget to eat. But yea, saw Elissa Tarin and Jay and chilled with them. Nice lil get together. Ate and talked bout fraternity stuff and they are all thinking of living together in the cliffs next yr. l gotta figure out my shit with living at Chinaking next yr. l really wanna live here again next yr tho my life is ridiculous, its a fun time.

Well, off to bed. Actually gonna play a lil Gears of War till 5am or so but then bed. Wake up and study all day till the ZTA formal with Lauren. Oh yea, l think l realized that lm not perfect when l drink and lm more than just a lil wild and then get sleepy. lm pretty sure l get paranoid and delusional and l gotta try not to be so crazy but atleast l realized!!

Lifes really great and the best part is l got goals to wake up to. l love my life.

DOMKEY's PROFILE
ZangerGB4 (1:52:08 AM): l dled barnyard the movie
ZangerGB4 (1:52:13 AM): and it was a .exe
ZangerGB4 (1:52:15 AM): and lm like wtf ok
DOMkey oR diE (1:52:20 AM): AHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!
ZangerGB4 (1:52:24 AM): and it was just NAMED barnyard but it was really pacman

Just now:
ZangerGB4: guess what movie lm dling
DOMkey oR diE: ummm
ZangerGB4: give you a hint
ZangerGB4: its not real actors
DOMkey oR diE: the reeeeeeeeeeeeal party animal
ZangerGB4: ............................
ZangerGB4: yes
ZangerGB4: HAHAFHOIWQEGHOIEWGHOIWGHOIPWGHOIWHGOIWREGHw4ghah5eareha
DOMkey oR diE: HAHAHAHAHA
DOMkey oR diE: i hope its pac man again
ZangerGB4: hahaha l'll be SO PISSED
DOMkey oR diE: HAHHH

Late.

Posted 12/9/2006 at 3:1 AM

Friday December 8, 2006
Sup Guys, WHOAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!1111111111111

So life is really good.

Wake up and play Gears of War for a lil. Swear TO FUCKING GOD, 95% of the people that play are FUCKING stoopid cause l ran up all on their shit and ruin all their lives and make them quit and the ones that dont bitch and complain to me that l play cheap or that l rush them too fast and its not cool or that since lm host l have a ping advantage and is why l fuck their shit up. Suckers, l like ruining lives.

Hit class and got my shit for my final. God damn it finals... its gon be a lil hard. So yea hit back and ate chinaking and study for my finals while playing more Gears of War, l know l know, l didnt do much studying cause of Gears but l tried.

So like 6pm get Matt and we play pool and beat him 3-2 hahahaha YES YESY YESY EY SYLHOIGHFUI$WGBiea Matt is losing in pool now. Now l own him in all. l gotta keep it up. Distract him with stories of girls and parties hahaa. So we hit practice and had a great practice.

ALWAYS ALWAYS b4 a competition l always practice harder and l make up stuff thats amazing that l keep for a very long time. Seriously, the only mental problem l have is l cannot motivate myself to do things l should be working hard at but something needs to happen for me to try hard. This time, its the dance competition in Virginia 'Eat'em up' 2v2 for $200 so far but could be more. lm competiting with Dan whos been coming up who use to go to KU my freshmen yr and Chris may be coming and l hope he does cause it'll be a good experience for him since hes never been to a battle b4. We're also getting Domkey from home and Dom is competiting with Toyz and those 2 will prob win. Seriously lately people been praising Dom like nuts its ridiculous. Hes one of my best friends and hes an amazing bboy def but people are making him out to be God to me. l should be better since lm so close with such a great dancer but l dunno whats up with me. l'll improve tho def. At practice tho made up new footwork, not just footwork but the really good creative shit thats like a lil blowup in itself. lm so happy, eventually l want to use very lil foundational footwork and have all mini blowup creative footwork. It takes a while tho to create so much but lm really happy something new came up today, didnt finish how l'll finish it but its sick. lm really really really happy. Its def something l'll be using for years.

So after, hit home and get a shower and meet up with the Ku Breakers at CVS and hit applebees. It was Marc and Dave's goodbye party since they are graduating. lm gonna really miss these 2 a lot a lot. They founded the club and they're just 2 really good friends of mine. Like lm really upset they're graduating. It happens eventually tho, everyone eventually graduates and its sad but they'll be around and we've had a lot of great memories. Tonight being a great one. We laughed A LOT bout chuck norris and dead baby jokes. We did karoke and l sang Intergalatic by Beastie boys with Matt beat boxing and Chris adding effects on the last word of each line. We got a lot of food and had a great time, took pics and junk, GREAT TIME!! Later we danced for applebees and we got great cheers and we got this certificate for free food up too $8.99 WHAAAAAAAAAAA thats a meal!! FUCK RIGHT DOGGY!!! So yea, great night with everyone and hit back and said late to the guys. Marc, Dave... I love you guys.

So dropped by home and we were having a party and it was nuts. For a thurs l expected a lot more to be going on and l heard of other stuff but our house was nicely filled. But yea, l wasnt partying here tonight but with the dance team. They invited me to the date social. The girl l would have prefered to bring has been going through a lil trouble so couldnt go and there wasnt any girls besides her l was interested in taking so l went alone. l wanted to spend time with the team and meet the new girls a lil better anyway rather than take care of a date. Great time and got really drunk cause yea, l was saying really dumb things earlier tonight. But yea, danced, played beer pong and seriously, l love those girls so much. Talked with some of the girls bout trying out again and lm not sure if l will or not but they are doing a good job persuading me to tryout next yr. Depends, if l live in Chinaking again next yr, its really a lot to just live in the party house alone and throw parties and now that lm not on the team, l have so much more time with my fraternity and the fraternity knew last yr l was on the dance team and couldnt make it to all events and l felt bad but we'll see. l do love dancing and l love the girls so its no def answer on either side. This yr tho is a nice break if anything and they said they were still putting me in a dance anyway haha, thats fucking awesome seriously. Tho lm not on the team, they invited me to the NY Broadway Dance Center trip, inviting me to date socials, inviting me to dance with them at games and even at the formal, seriously you girls are amazing. Its really like lm still on the team.  SUBWAY!!!!!!!!!!! Hahaha they know what lm talking bout. Drank and danced some mo and Body Rolls OIEHGTOIWHGOI$WHGWHGwH$G H$WG RWHUGhre uaggha oi Wo0t wo0t!! So yea, great night. Met a good amount of people too through the girls cause all the guys didnt know each other and they were mad cool dudes. Eventually got too sleepy and pced.

Hit back here at Chinaking and socialized and partied for a good half an hr but now lm just too outta it to party. lm partied out and l got class at 11. Gon play some Gears of War tho since lm gonna really try not to play much this weekend so l can study. We'll see how it all goes.

So hyped for next sat tho to compete. l havent fucking competed since summer, its been so long!!1 l miss it so much and yea, lm driving no joke, 9 hrs on sat just to dance but its so worth it, motivation wise alone if l make up new moves for it, 9 hrs is bullshit. Cant fucking wait. l love dancing.

Late.

Posted 12/8/2006 at 1:51 AM

Thursday December 7, 2006
Sup Guys, hahaha ridiculous...

Wake up and missed my 1st class but hit my other 2. Gave a presentation and yo it was shitty. Got a study guide from Philosophy of Religion and hit back and ate my chinaking.

Studied for a good 3 hrs working on the study guide that l got, filled out bout half of it. What sux bout filling out study guides is after you finish, you then gotta memorize it. So lm like 1/4 done. Fuck. Fuck finals. So yea, did that and played Gears of War and studied some of my study guide for Jewish History. God fucking A do l hate studying for shit l dont really care bout. All the names and dates are blurred into 1 and l really dont feel like taking the time to seperate them. So yea, then party.

Set up the party, made a new cd of the recently new music thats been playing and we threw down. Well its early and the party is still going on strong, l dunno why lm in my room, l think its caused lm pissed, pissed cause my FUCKING ASS CURSE HAS ONCE AGAIN HAPPENED AND L$WHGOI$@HVOIH$WOVN$OIUFHOH$W OH$O GHO$GH OI$GH OIGHOIGH OIH, seriously, living in the party house is a good way to lose your mind. People are stoopid. Really stoopid and theres a lot of dumb dumb people. LIKE HONESTLY WHYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY?! Are you retarded?! So yea, people play off shit like they dont know, your all dumb. So laughed bout that and wo0t l did an asshole move. Its ok tho, its called sticking up for myself, something l should do a lot more. Well party is still going on, me and Riv gotta beat Bill and Adam in beer pong since we lost twice, theres some cute girls l never seen b4 who l just met and its really dumb lm in here typing as lm up for beer pong.

MY FUCKING GOD THERES SO MANY DUMB PEOPLE I DONT UNDERSTAND SO MUCH, WHY THE FUCK ARE PEOPLE SO CHEESY AND WHY ARE THERE SO MANY 'TOUGH GUYS' AND THEN WHY ARE THERE SO MANY FLAT OUT IDIOTS AND I DONT KNOW WHAT THE FUCK IS GOING THROUGH PEOPLES HEADS BUT HONESTLY ME BEING AN ASSHOLE THE LAST FEW MONTHS I THINK IS ME GROWING SOME BALLS AND FLIPPING OUT AND CUTTING OFF PEOPLE IS JUST WHAT I SHOULD HAVE ALWAYS BEEN DOING.

l feel better saying everything lv said lately. Good music, dancing and good friends always make me feel better.

Late.

Posted 12/7/2006 at 12:25 AM

Wednesday December 6, 2006
Sup Guys, TODAY has been a good day. Missed these days.

So l survived the week of horror and lm good. Wake up today at 8am and just did school work. Just school work and video games. Me and Riv got Subway at 11 and MmMmmmm MmMmmMm l love subway. Talked bout junk and laughed bout shit. Went back and more video games. Played a lil prank on a girl who called Riv while he was away. l didnt think she would actually think my voice sounded like hers. RyanP had my car at West Chester getting his car back but didnt have it back in time for me to get to class so skipped. Hope l didnt miss anything important but l might have cause l only have 1 class left for that now.

Ok so l dunno why l hit to another paragraph cause lv been here all day, studying and playing video games.

Wait, 6pm get Matt and beat him in pool. 5-3. Sucka. Me and him talked bout some junk and its good to just talk outloud bout issues cause yea, l realized some things that l didnt realize earlier. Its funny the things l dont know bout my own self when l think l know what lm talking bout but really, after talking with a friend, things are so obvious. So after hit practice. Just worked on a new set. Got a great idea for the 4th part of the set but its A LOT of muscle and also building the momentem is rough. But yea, its a really really good idea but, l dunno, its gon be REALLY ROUGH to pull off. Oh well, started making a plan B for the move and like my 2nd result too but its a repeat of another set so l dunno if l wanna use it. lm sure l'll find a plan C. Havent been working on toping at all thinking bout it and l should. Just been studying and on Gears so much, l dunno, my life got so simple. Video games, study. Simple right? l'll put on the internet radio and have a lil 20 min session to myself.

Mad people were over here drinking. Mostly AST sisters and AXP bros but of course good friends are always here and always welcomed. Its nice to just be chilling, studying and have friends knock on my door. It makes me feel kinda like lm still at the dorms. Was in a CHATROOM Dom made hahahah with a bunch of other bboys and bgirls and talked bout upcoming events and battles and talked bout stuff we just watched on bboyworld and bout gamblers vs united bboys. GOD FUCKING A PANDA SUX SO MUCH WHY DOES HE TALK SHIT?!?!?!?!?!?!? AND WHY THE FUCK WOULD YOU CALL YOURSELF PANDA?!??!?!?! Sorry, had to get that out. But yea, laughed a lot. Heres some of the chatroom l found hilarious.

ZangerGB4: CONNECT A COCK
bboyiayze: ::takes off clothes::
CoNnEcT A BLoCk: lol
Bgirl My Stify: *cocks bboyiayze*
ZangerGB4: :TeMpTaSiAn4 sux it:
bboyiayze: ::moans::
Bgirl My Stify: stop hittin on her
Bgirl My Stify: or i will beat u down
DOMkey oR diE: ::starts to take off pants::
ZangerGB4: :takes out cock:
Bgirl My Stify: leave tosino alone
mike16firestorm: whips out ky jelly
BBoyVyrus19: for ONCE in my life time I just wish girls would want me
Bgirl My Stify: penis lover
bboyiayze: ::gets on knees::
ZangerGB4: :blocks bboyiayze with cock:
DOMkey oR diE: ::dose a back flip and lights a candle::


BBoyVyrus19: if I take off my pants
BBoyVyrus19: something is gonna drop hit the floor
BBoyVyrus19: and cause an earthquake
BBoyVyrus19: 3.3 on the rictor scale
BBoyVyrus19: (_o_)<~~~girls before me    (_O_)<~~girls after me

So yea, we're mature. Now lm gon study and play more gears.

Sadly, a lot of bad events been happening with friends. Like its ridiculous but a lot of bad things have been happening. Hope everything gets better somehow.

Late.

Posted 12/6/2006 at 12:47 AM

Tuesday December 5, 2006
Sup Guys, really short days lm living.

Mon went like this. Woke up, missed all my classes since l didnt have power for my alarm clock and did school work a lil and the guys played Gears of War as my power came back on AFTER it screwed me over. Me Riv and Zig hit the mall and get some chinese food and browse around clothing stores. Said hey to Shannon who is Zig's manager for Abercrombie Kids. Funny how things happen, l remember meeting her freshmen yr when she was on the dance team. So yea, ran around, joked bout owning lil kids on that step on tv game and had a fun time at the mall. Cause of Zig, we took 3 hrs at the mall which is typical cause hes a girl haha. After hit back and did some school work and the internet went out. It was like 9pm and

Zig: Hey, we're drinking so invite people over.

Of course we're drinking, when has there been a monday we're not drinking. l dunno why tho but l think my mind just hates studying more than l realized as 15 mins into studying l got dizzy and went to sleep and now l woke up and its 9am. Fun life l know. lm awake for like 7 hrs a day everyday haha. The one good thing tho that l realized washing up in the bathroom is lm not sick anymore!!!!!111 Yea a lil stuffed nose but my throat is fine and l dont feel like complete asss haha.

Late.

Posted 12/5/2006 at 9:9 AM

Monday December 4, 2006
Sup Guys, seriously l cant believe how much bad luck lv been having this past week.

Wake up, get a shower, not as sick and hit the bball game with Matt and Danielle to see the Dance Team and see Ali who cheers. Great time, talked with both cheerleaders and the dance team the whole time after they performed. Great performance seriously. l always like the last third of the dance the most. l think Jenna picks the most hyped song to be last which is a good idea. l told Ali to throw me one of them soft toy basketballs when they go out and toss it to the crowd and when she was going to, apparently her coach overheard me and told her no haha so she threw it somewhere else but then Mandi ran over and was like 'ROB!!' and threw me one hahahahha. You're awesome Mandi. l dont even want one, l just wanted it cause other people want it so l might as well take it cause l have friends who cheer and they dont. l know l said lm done with anything assholish but thats not like gonna send me to hell. Showed the girls their dance on my camera and got details bout the social on thurs. Great time for real and for as simple as it is, just going to a basketball game where friends are gonna be at, its really a really fun time.

Dropped off Danielle Matt and Ali and hit back. Stalled for a good 2 hrs. Got subway and watched anime and played online 1st. Finished up filling in the answers to my 2nd study guide. Now the hard part is studying it. l swear it must be in my head but l REALLY didnt want to do it so at 830pm l layed down and woke up several times but mostly slept till just now. Its 142am. Yea l woke up at like 215pm too so lv had a really short day. Lauren asked me to her sororities formal this coming sat and l said ld go. l love formals and l guess this would be a good way to finally be friends again. lm not looking to be best friends or anything but it was a lil crazy trip we had several weeks ago.

Ok with the bad luck, here it is. 1st l been sick for a full week which is really bad for me cause l rarely get sick ever. Being sick caused loss of energy where l severly hurt myself at dance practice fucking up sideflips and faceplanting landing on my jaw 1st then nearly breaking my left middle finger again and the nutcracker just sucked. Blew out my electric in my room on thurs and my landlord said she'd flip the circuit breaker on fri. Well its offically monday and its still not on so besides losing my ranking in Gears of War which isnt really something to complain bout, no tv kinda sucked but ALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL MY FOOD has gon rotten and l just wasted a lot of money. Like l hate wasting food straight up and looking at all this food l didnt finish that is spoiled now, lm really pissed ontop of l was gonna eat that and a waste of food means a waste of money, l dont like to waste. My car got dented in a fight on fri and we havent been doing a good job fixing it. Last but for the date social on thurs, the girl l was hoping to bring isnt coming cause of a situation with her ex. The dude said something really dumb and selfish and l dont get why the girls l always really like are on those kinda guys. lm pretty upset she isnt coming and theres not many people l feel like inviting. Like knowing l could be enjoying myself better if l brought someone else just bothers me. So yea, l dunno if lm gonna even bring a date but l should cause its a date social. If it gets to tues night and l still dont have a date, l'll ask girls on the team if any of their girl friends would like to come and just bring them as a date so the spot doesnt go to waste and someone can have fun.

But yea, bad luck has been hitting me like crazy. Seriously wtf is going on, l feel like the angel who was watching over me just got shot and now lm in the real world. Ironic when l decide to be a truely honest person that mad shit is happening to me. l mean l know the world isnt fair and all but its so fucked up that the nice guys get walked on.

Late.

Posted 12/4/2006 at 1:51 AM

Sunday December 3, 2006
Sup Guys, with how reckless things have been and the lil sleep lv been getting, lm guessing my immune system turned to shit and is why l got sick.

Wake up and realize that l missed the dance team's performance. lm upset that its there dance with another kid's dance academy where they teach them a dance then perform it at a game. Its only done once and too bad l missed it. Got a shower and took meds and refreshened up and lm not as sick as l was earlier this week. Did some school work and watched old videos from home on youtube. Laughed at the party vids and man, summer was a great time.

At 7 hit Mike's and chilled and watched the event. l was so sleepy still and passed out a few times and was snoring and the guys woke me up. Got Riv and had fun at the event. Memories straight up, everyday this week has been a trip down from 3 semesters ago. Its nuts just seeing and laughing and remembering stuff. lts great tho. At 1230ish we accepted our pledges into our fraternity. Zack, Bryan, Kellan, Adam and Dan Congrats guys!! You're Crow!! So yea, drank some Monster energy drink to wake myself up and we hit Chinaking for a party.

So get here and we got more cups and a lot of the AST girls were already here. The new members came in and we celebrated them getting in. The girls of AST had gifts for them too. It was a really nice night and is the best night of the whole pledge process. Like l dont understand the fraternities and sororities that have people walk in. Like l know for a fact that in some sororities tho some of the girls are cool, that they dont even know the names of all their members and yea, it is REALLY bad.  So yea,  just partied here and seriously, tho we only had 1 social with AST this sem, we only need 1 cause every celebration is with them. Just 2 weeks ago it was just us(AXP) and AST celebrating their new girls getting in and it was just us 2. Tho they got over 50 girls now, l can name them all just as well as l can name all my brothers which is everyone. So yea, played some beer pong with LG and we were doing pretty good till Bill just made a crazy comeback and lost in OT. Damn you but then again, it was impressive. Went upstairs and there was mad people in my room. They didnt trash it too bad but beer got spilled everywhere and my room got ridiculously hot with all the people in here. It was actually just really hot in the house in general. Jumped out the window to chill and get fresh cool air from the bathroom window and just chilled by myself for 15 mins. l missed doing that, l havent done that in over a month and l use to do it once a night whenever we threw a party. Made some phone calls and just rethought bout stuff. Def thinking too much and being paranoid but l dunno, l think its better to analyze and see all the possible futures than just be dumb and let things happen when things could be better. Just sitting out there by myself on the phone reminded me of soph yr when Kristen would call me during a party and ld leave the party for a lil to talk and freshmen yr when Rach would call me but this yr, l dunno. Now lm making the calls and it feels like this yr lm doing something wrong. Lately with several events, playing the honest role doesnt seem to be working. Oh yea, other stuff happened too that kinda upset me but l didnt want to get into things that werent my business but l guess l have this retarded curse. Its so stupid and lm not gonna write what it is cause its just something odd to complain bout but its really annoying and upsetting.

Well, the party just bout ended here and my room just emptied out. Theres jelloshots everywhere to clean up and tomm is gon straight up be school work and cleaning. l had a nice bs week. Tomm the only fun l'll have is visiting the dance team to see their dance at 3pm and after that, working on my US His study guide. Ahh gotta fix my dented car door too and call my landlord cause she was SUPPOSE to have my electric in my room all fixed but its not fixed. Grant and Ed are giving me a lapdance as lm writing here. Lemme tell you how much l love this. Ughh now l realized l got a lot of junk to fix up. l honestly would just like to eat food without my swollen throat pains and play Gears of War.

The sem is pretty much done. The last thing left l have to be excited bout is a date social the Ku Dance Team invited me to. Tho lm not on the team anymore, thats awesome the girls said l can still go and bring a date. lm glad my friendship with them hasnt changed tho l dont see them 4 nights a week at practice, l still love them and thats awesome. Matt and Ali were also invited as Matt is the one who makes their mixes so hopefully they can make it too. Got an idea on who l wanna bring but we'll see how things are in the next few days.

Gonna get some food now and clean my room as that Monster energy drink is really keeping me up and l wont have much to do. Tho l really hurt myself last practice, thats what lm hyped bout most b4 the sem is over.

Ever wonder if you should or shouldnt do something and right after you decide to do it, you take back your choice and you look like an ass?! Hahhahaha well call me Ass King.

Late.

Posted 12/3/2006 at 3:20 AM

Saturday December 2, 2006
Sup Guys, everyday crazy things happen.

Wake up just in time for class and hit them. Slept in them mostly tho, been so tired from fraternity stuff lately. Hit back, get Chinaking and do school work for a while. The guys tried fixing my door but no luck yet. Later on me and the house all go to Steph's place for a nice homecooked meal. It was great, thank you Steph. Real food. Sadly l couldnt fully enjoy it as my throat is still mad swollen on the left side so swallowing my food was just slightly painful but more annoying that l had to prepare to swallow my food rather than just eat, ya know?

After, me and Zig go to see 'Stranger than fiction' with Chelsea Krystal Maureen and Jolie. Saw some friends too in the theater and its not as bad as everyone says. But yea, the movie was just odd. We all didnt expect what we saw as we knew Will Farrell was the main lead so yea, we thought comedy. Oh well. Hit Chelsea's and play drinking games. Fuck you pyramid and Kings. Good time and lots of laughs just like any other card game. Afterwards Zig had to go to our event tonight and l told him ld meet up with him in bout an hr. So me and the girls hit a track party. It was more of a get together and it was nice. Met some people lv seen around and they were really friendly. Haha me and Chelsea were talking bout how people recognized me and were talking bout how dance is 1 of them. So yea, people l met knew me for bboying and the dance team and later on had me dance for them. It wasnt a big party and l was really confertable with the people there so yea, l danced for them and they cheered me on. Thank you. Reinforcement is always nice. Tried on these goofy 3d goggles and as goofy as it was, it was fun. lm easily entertained. An hr later l had to go to the event. l told the girls thanx for having me and it really was a good time. lm really down to party with them just like that again. Too bad the sem. is coming to a close. But yea, it was a really fun night.

Hit the event and pretty much passed out. Couldnt be there too long but stayed longer for good reasons. Eventually l was too tired and hit back and went to sleep at 2. 415am l get a knock on my door tho and well, l did the best l could but sometimes l cant always win. Its 545am now and lm going back to sleep. Big day ahead tomm and theres a lot of other stuff to prepare for. Fun stuff and some school related stuff.

The whole being an asshole thing, l think lm not gonna worry bout it. l really am not a jerk or anything but yea, lv made some bad choices and things will be ok. Out to sleep as my head is still throbbing a lil from drinking tonight. Drinking games ALWAYS get to me.

Late.

Posted 12/2/2006 at 5:45 AM

Friday December 1, 2006
Sup Guys, lv felt so much different pain today that lm not even upset anymore but laughing bout how ridiculous the whole day has been.

Wake up still sick and my nose was even more stuffed and had a headache that woke me up every hr. Riv was in playing Gears of War for a while and later we went for errands. Got money from wachovia 1st, then got Tanya's Blue Wave, materials for Chelsea's bday and meds from CVS. Dropped off the Blue Wave to Tanya and me and Riv chilled there for a lil and then back to get chinaking and chilled. Made a poster saying Happy Birthday Chealsea and realized l spelled Chelsea wrong.

Hit class at 130pm and eventually went to sleep and when l got back just slept till 6pm. l was feeling better from the meds so l was making up for the sleep l missed out.

Wake up at 6pm, get Matt and played pool. Talked with some cheerleaders and Krista and Nicole came by too and told them all bout the party at my place tonight. Eventually lost in pool to Matt by the last ball in the last game. We hit practice and lm now sec instead of pres cause lm not a good pres but l still wanna be on Eboard. Practiced for a while but not that great cause l was still sick. Worked on round off side flips and was too tired and crashed bad. Faceplanted and hit my lower left jaw on the floor 1st and my jaw still aches. Ontop of that, crashed on my left hand and swelled my left middle finger which l broke b4 and nutcrackered myself so my balls were dead and l couldnt walk for a bit. After hit home.

Got a shower and set up for the party. Blew out my power and got a plug to get some of my room's electricity back. Made some calls and people started showing. 1st was slow and l was nervous it was gon be a shitty party. Later on we got filled like nuts. Like nuts nuts. Me and Riv did a bad job selling jelloshots so Tanya Danielle Andrea Meg and posse helped sell and sold like crazy. No guys are gonna buy jelloshots from dudes but from hot girls, yea. They sold a lot and fast. Riv - 'Money' hahah indeed. Later on Amanda and Jess helped me sell jelloshots and straight up, dudes were just hitting on them and they were selling. Attractive friends have slight benefits. Played some beer pong with Rich but we lost 1-3. Later Rich got some girl as his partner and won over 20 games. He was there all night haha, he said 'someone knock me off this table' and l realized, yea, hes been there for a long time. Oh yea Sameer came to visit and it was great seeing him. Its so crazy, l remember being so upset when we moved out of UP last yr and yea, 7 months later, we're still partying together, checking out girls, laughing at drunk people and seriously, hes a great guy. Later on there was a lot of drama. Oh man, my car got dented from a fight, other girls almost fought, yelling throughout the house. My car should be ok in the end and l still gotta get my electric fixed. l also gotta still collect my cash from the kegs. Chilled in my room for a lil and Holly and Natalie came over and just started giving each other lapdances in my room for bout 15 mins haha, l dont get why but sure, l'll watch. Now lm gonna go to an event. Well Holly and Natalie are back in here doing lapdances so haha. Be there eventually.

So yea, lm sick, my power is out, my door is dented, my jaw is really fucked up and l been working on finals. Tonight is still gonna be a long night but l'll be ok. Life is ridiculous, like l dunno, things are so up and down its too much to comprehend if things are good for me or not. Tomm should be fun tho.

Late.

Posted 12/1/2006 at 1:49 AM

No comments:

Post a Comment