Monday, July 8, 2013

January 2011

Monday January 31, 2011
Sup Guys, my weekends really do exhaust me and its only 815pm and lm considering going to bed soon even tho l slept for over 14 hrs last night...


Battles..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WU2MdnODqkk
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UwiEDVFkRIE
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rCe0Qxb-YN0

Me and Stepin Round 1-3

http://www.youtube.com/Eckoboi410

<- my youtube page... facebook blocked me from posting videos cause l violated some term lol l dunno which one but l have a feeling its for copyrighted music in my videos.



See the blonde girl to the left of my butt cheek?! l gave her a lapdance on sat lol.



do we know each other?
4 hours ago ·  · 

GHAHAHAHAHAHAEGIHSIOGHSIOGHIOSGHOIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!111111

Inside Joke...



 Dominic DiMatteo 4:56 am
    no no
    i mean ask her out on valentines day
    wont happened
Dominic DiMatteo 4:56 am
    cause her dooshbag ex asked her out on valentines day a couple years ago
    thats why
    haha
    haha i wa slike pheeeeeeeew
    dodge a bullet

 rob zheng 4:57 am
    HAHAHAHAHAHAHA
    yea l got you there
    do it on like

 Dominic DiMatteo 4:57 am
    thanksgiving

 rob zheng 4:57 am
    ben franklins bday
    HAHAHA
    same idea

 Dominic DiMatteo 4:57 am
    hahahaha
    "hey can u pass me the turket leg......and ur HEART.........oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!"

KK so uhhh..

Tues night after work, practice was cancelled and hit Brown's to chill with Joss and Brown all night. Watching shows, eating food and the hookah. l wish l had a backmassage to go with that hookah but l didnt. Chill night, talking bout Starcraft 2 a lot lol Joss just got it. Chilled all night and knocked out somewhat early.

My research...




If only l could work hard at a career rather than video games....

Weds the snow hit and l still had to go to work with a delay. Long day. SNOW BLOWS!!!!!11 l had to do the whole.. shovel behind my tires and reverse and go forward to get momentum to jump my car outta the snow since l didnt feel like shoveling the whole thing out.



Smooth right?!

After work, l took the whole night to chill. Getting paper work done and doing some reading. A lot going on coming up and was just organizing everything. Stayed up all night playing video games, playing around on FB and junk and the storm was hitting hard... Good move since there was no school the next day. Free day from work... Thurs was a waste tho. Woke up mad late and just played video games, did some reading, ate a lot of food and slept more... lm like a bear.

At night, went out drinking with Brown Hui and the Best Buy staff. $1 Miller bottles!!!!!11 Kenny's lol l mean, its whatever... just good to be out. No cute girls lol but l mean... thats what happens when you go to local bars. l didnt want to show off but these 2 guys were doing what they thought was appeared to be dancing and l was just getting pissed at their faces of how..... sure they were that they were the shit. No one gets to think they're the shit but me. Esp at a local bar dance floor, this is like Starcraft 2 Bronze League Shit!!!!!!!!11 l felt compelled to put them in their place. l obviously didnt do it for females since there were none l'd reproduce with. Not even blowjob worthy!! AND I WAS DRUNK!!




Ended the night with a drunk dial with MichelleW. She was drunk too lol. So we're even.

Fri 2 hr delay at school and went into work 1 hr later than l usually go in. Chilled with kids, let them be a lil bad cause it was Friday and it was a good morning. Got home and packed and played some Starcraft 2 till the homies showed up.

MarkT MattC came through, my KU Breakers... both being President of the club, Mark the yr b4 my President yr and then MattC the yr after l was President. Kinda like

Clinton Bush Obama
but
Mark Zang Matt

Damn it.. why am l Bush?!

Explained to Mark a lot bout Starcraft 2 and he didnt give a fuck






Mustard relish and onion drop from my hot dog... LOOK AT THAT SEAT BELT SAVE!!




IM ON A BOAT!!

Anyway... the younger homies of Flock came through, DavidH NickC and StepinL and we packed my car and hit Pennstate Main. Drive wasnt too bad and got to the event at 955pm, seeing Domkey and SarahB walk in as we parked. Battles were suppose to start at 10 but started at like 1040 or so. Said whats up to all my friends. Flock crew members and just well everyone. It seriously was... Philly/MD/DC/VA/PSU... Remedy and Toxic were the DJs and C-Lo was the MC who was making me laugh the whole event, even screwed me up during my final battle lol the ass but l gotta train to block out stuff anyway. The guys scream random junk at me during practice to see if l can block it out and honestly, l really really cant.

Anyway... we entered the battles and me and Stepin entered the 2v2 bboy as 'Cant easy Mac' as originally my partner was gonna be Loose Lee but he couldnt make it for a NY event sat morning him and the rest of 5 Crew Dynasty were doing. Me and Loose ruin Easy Mac constantly at MarioB's lol. Anyway, we were gonna be 'Flock 2' but they took the sheet away too soon. l entered as Psycho Crazy Baby in the 1v1 Allstyles and Stepin entered the 1v1 too as Black Nasty and MattC as well as MDC. Nick and David teammed up for the 2v2 as Flock and MarioB and Brian entered in as Crispy Essence. Ji and Wubot also entered the 2v2.

l did horrible in the 1v1s as l had a slow chill gangster beat and l was just hoping to get party music. Matt got the Perculator and l was SOOO PISSEDDDDDD!!!11 not to brag, but l do a really good perculator with good movements with my upper body as well, not just the leg move of the perculator... pissed... so pissed. Other people got like hyped music, good dance music like Janet Jackson... l got some slow gangster song just for me that l never heard of. 8 count took like 12 seconds. Did well in the 2v2 for the most part. Ended up battling Busta and one of the Porter twins in the 2nd round but l thought l was gonna be battling Church again since l heard 'HeavenZ crew'. Lost in Top 8 outta 25 crews l believe. So l mean, lm happy but l WISH l made semi finals instead of quarter but whatever. Lost to Repstyles, Metal and Ookie as they won the whole event against MarioB and Brian in the finals. Nick and David made it to Top 8 as well but lost a really close one to Mario and Brian.





































<- the big jump in my Set #5 called 'Big Jump Set'


















So we got out late night and hit back to Marj's place as she had people over. Walked all over PSU getting there as we had to leave our car parked at the main garage. The parties were all done being like 230 3am and we just ate food and knocked out.






Next morning, we pced out and got coals and salvia for the hookah and hit Remedy's place after getting some Quiznos. Chilled allllllllllllllllllll day long........

Food
Hookah
Practice
COD Black Ops
Starcraft 2

<- its a lifestyle choice

Doing that the entire day... it was amazing. Showered, got more pizza, played video games, practiced sets and junk and smoked a lot of hookah hahaha. It was just such a nice chill day. Its amazing to do what l'd be doing anyway but with 6 friends lol.



He actually did stick this for a good few seconds and it wasnt just a lucky pic.













Ran out, got alc and junk and just had a really good time drinking Bacardi, Miller's and mixing with Pepsi and Mt Dew. Played a game... since there was 7 of us... one could mix and 6 would take a risk. l ended up by coin flips to be the drink pourer. The 6 of them went into another room where l mixed 6 drinks. One being half cup of Bacardi... They all came back into the room to pick a random cup. By chance, Stepin had to shit and was left with the bad cup lol. Watched bad porn, laughing and drinking and smoking hookah. Yea... it was a fucking great afternoon. Got tipsy and then hit the RAM Squad party after picking up Michelle.











l went last.... and got the most cheers. When Aly posts the pics, l'll repost them here and you'll understand. People came up to me to give me props for my lapdance.









So met A LOT of people. A lot were either RAM Squad or friends with RAM Squad and the majority was at the dance competition yesterday so a lot of them saw us compete and it felt good to feel a lil lil fame in a totally different area. Feeling popular/famous/legendary lol is always fun depending on a situation but it can get old with the same crowd and esp for the same reason of being known. Half the time lm just riding by association. The other half is for actually doing something or just being out there and being 'that guy everyone is friends with' lol. Stepin was like a Legend however. He killed it during the 2v2 and 1v1's... esp his Day n Night battle where he molested that beat.


Ahh if l find the footage it'll DEF go up. Prob one of the best beat killings of the night.

But yea.... everyone was going up to Stepin aka Black Nasty hahaha.... lapdances started and people were pushing me to do it and at 1st l didnt want to so early into the night but then seeing what everyone else was doing... l knew ld get the most cheers. Worm up - Head Swing - Helicopter Hypeness - The Finisher. l kept it short and to the point. The Finisher ALWAYS wins!!!!!!!!111 Later met more girls and just chased for the fun of it. Ended up giving a lapdance to Steph who l met earlier in the night even tho Aly interrupted, l adjusted accordingly. l prob sound really immature for being 24 yrs old.. Meh. Later in the night... well everyone was getting lapdances hahaa not all like everyone watching lapdances too, just in corners and on the couch and shit. Drank heavily and just had a great time.

140am we invited people back to Remedy's place and had a good number of people over. One car pulled in b4 mine and everyone said 'Hey Zang come here guess what!?!?!' and like an idiot l come running into a bunch of suspicious looking friends saying 'WHOAAA AFTER PARTY!!!11' to getting ambushed by snowballs. While executing my revenge, l took a big spill on ice and everyone laughed some more. God damn my life. Well atleast my friends are laughing. Prob like.... 20 of us or so back drinking and smoking hookah. Practicing and playing Horse with poses and backmassages yaaaayyy!!!!!!1 Sonyta came through whaaaa havent seen her since summer at PSU and the time b4 that was last yr at Rhythm Spotlight 7. But yea, great night being out with friends with some of the things l love.

Friends
Bacardi/Smirnoff/Miller Lite
Hookah
BBoyiing
Lapdances
Backmassages
Pizza

Yea Marv ordered a shitloada Dominos to the house too hahahah it was fucking amazing.

























We partied to 630am in the morning... 30 mins later than Jermaine Dupri

'She'll be screaming Jermaine to 6 in the morning'

Kk so woke up and Mark drove. Thank you Remedy for the spot!!!!!!11 Hit the ALL YOU CAN EAT KFC and Stepin was paid for cause l told him if he didnt crash during any of our battles, ld pay for his all you can eat kfc... then Nick had no money and l got his broke ass too.... l remember being young as shit and broke as fuck.

Hit back sleeping most the way and said late to the homies of KU Breakers and Flock. Got in, played online a lil bit and went to sleep. Real sleep. So real... l slept all day... all night and woke up at 530am... 14/15 hrs later.... yeaaa..









So today, woke up, hit work and the kids werent too bad. A lil hyper. Chilled and got lunch with Domkey and Hack to catch up with Hack as we haven't seen him in a lil. We're always roadtripping. Caught up and l realized Hack and Vee's bday is coming up. Seeing if they wanna do a joint party or seperate. Ahh what to get them what to get them!?!?!?!?! They both have money so its gotta come from the heart and not just from overloading them with an expensive gift... god damn it. Throwing money at a problem is usually an easy out.



Boobs.

lm mature.

K so hit back to work and the kids were pretty occupied with games and junk. Kids saying stupid cute stuff and they have me laughing all the time. Afternoon flew by best it could and then hit home and l've been doing nothing. Just facebook, this xanga post and eating while watching Curb Your. Gonna shower soon and watch more Curb Your and look for more pics and videos from Rhythm Spotlight 8 later.

Yea... thats week. lm sure l missed some good shit but whatever...

LIFE IS GOOOODDDDD...

When more pics get posted... oh mannn..

Late.

Posted 1/31/2011 at 10:17 PM

Tuesday January 25, 2011
Sup Guys, l think my body purposely aches and l get tired when l think of doing something that will be somewhat stressful as a way to avoid the stressful situation.

Seriously, if l think about doing anything l dont want to do..... l end up sleeping.

K so the weekend was fun at Kutztown University.

Fri woke up and hit work and the snow really sux dick. lm fragile and cant deal with extreme temps and plus slipping on the road here and there. Its just annoying. Snow hasnt been cool since like 2004. Snow days at college were annoying cause jackass Profs would still have class and you'd risk car accidents for an hr lecture. Slept mid day as l knew l would need my energy for the night and back to work in the afternoon just chilling with kids and playing games with them. lm so0o professional.

After work, hit Kutztown with a Quakertown break to pick up tobacco for the hookah. l know a good place thats real cheap. So got to KU and hit Carma's(ChaseA) house for his gf Jenn's bday. So got in, set up hookah and saw a lot of old friends. A lot who graduated within the yr or two along with me. Good seeing Mike from the baseball team and also first time partying with ZachH's in years haha. So Carma made shots like crazy and a ton of us smoked upstairs for a while b4 the party started at 10pm. Met a few people and some old friends from Theta Phi came through. Me and JamieH were the oldest 2 people at the party lol being 24. Talking bout if we thought anyone could tell. But Jamie looks 21. Awesome time partying with Carma again. GUNMETAL9!!!!!!11 l been meaning to check out his party house all last Fall but my brothers were always throwing down. Played some beer pong, did lots of shots and a few of my younger fraternity brothers came through. Got pretty drunk again cause all l ate was breakfast at 9am. l gotta stop this, forget to eat all day on friday and then drink habit l've been developing. Afterwards, hit the Phi Sig house to say whats up to friends and then got some food and hit back with brothers and ate and junk all night late night haha. Thank you Koji for the burrito haha.















So thank god l bought mad Propel water and slept with it as l woke up a few times in the night dehydrated and had that to refresh and go back to sleep. Woke up late in the afternoon and my pledge brother WadeT texted me that him and other alumni brothers were around. Hit Camillo's and met up with them, ordering meatball subs, drinks and junk and chilling all afternoon. Caught up with the brothers and it was good seeing SteveW Buck and JonA. 1st time seeing Wade in almost 3 yrs too. Younger brothers came through later and we decided to just have people over to drink and smoke and me and Wade made a run to help the younger guys. Caught up with Wade for a while and its like we were still going to Kutztown.







Buck telling us stories how he still gets phone calls at 3am each semester of a timid pledge. Every yr, old ass inside jokes are still on the scavenger hunt with phone numbers relating.

On the list still remains
Bucks Neck
Turtles Shell
Rob Zheng's Sweatbands

lol l had to hide them every semester and it was soo0o annoying..

Pledge leaving a voicemail to Buck: Umm hi Alumni brother Buck, lm pledge :pledge name: , we are on our umm scavenger hunt for Alpha Chi Rho and umm we need to get your neck and have it signed. Sorry to bother you.

HAHAHAHAHAHAH pledging is a scary time but its seriously one big laugh fest when youre on the other side. Going to events back in the day.... was just pure entertainment. Leaving a party at 130am, getting some burritos and drinks and meeting up with all the brothers, talking bout where we were for the night and having fun with the pledges....... lm glad l never missed events.

So had people over, got Pim Lissy Cait Danielle and Adam and set up the hookah. EricM came through along with my first college roomate TonyD as l hit him up on Facebook l was gonna be around. Younger brothers met other alumni and the Alumni brothers talked bout the house memories as the current AXP house was an AXP house for several yrs back b4 Fall 2004 when l came to KU. Names signed all throughout the basement and tags everywhere. It was good to be with 3 different generations of my fraternity. Just telling old stories and junk. A lot of people came through and by 730pm.... we had a small party. By 9pm we were pretty gone and laughing how it wasnt even party time. Drank, smoked hookah and there was beer pong and flip cup and junk. Partied all night, smoked a lot haha and took it easy. Getting backmassages, taking care of drunk brothers and just catching up with everyone in general as l havent seen everyone since early Nov. Had a good time and was thinking of hitting the bar late night but was too lazy and it was too cold. l heard it was lame anyway as there wasnt a lot of people there.





















Laughing at a lot of shit towards the end of the night and Justin's laugh kills me when he cracks up. Most of the new brothers who just got in all came through cept one. Ended the night just watching Ocean's Eleven with EricM and ChrisO eating food and smoking hookah till we knocked out. Good way to sleep lol. Next morning, packed, played a lil Starcraft 2 while waiting for my God Grandparents to get outta church. Chilled in Fuller and JimmyH's room with a few AST sisters and pced out at lunch time.

Visited my God Grandparents and ate lunch there. Caught up with them and Danny for a while, just talking bout tons of stuff and it was good visiting them. Stayed there for about 4 hrs and l know it means a lot to them to visit so l try to do it everytime l go to Kutztown as they are only 30 mins away. Hit back home and l just felt exhausted. Went to sleep early, like 8pm early and woke up at 4am. Bullshitted till work monday and slept mid day and back to work in the afternoon. l dunno why lm sleeping so much. After work, stayed up for a lil playing Starcraft 2 and holy fucking shit.... 6 games in a row.... 'Connection timed out' which resulted in a loss. l shoulda just reset my connection after it happened twice but lm really stoopid and eager and thought 'fuck it, l'll just rush them b4 the connection error and get some quick wins' but nope..... l swear.... if l gotta call the cable company. l see my AIM getting logged out and back in constantly and even the last 2 games, shut down EVERYTHING bandwidth worthy. l may go back to using WIFI but then my connection is just laggy in general as WIFI is 56 mps while having it directly plugged in a LAN is 100mps. Ughhhh damnnn you cable company!! So now l gotta get 6 wins just to balance that bullshit. Really really annoyed. l slept a lil past 2am last night and woke up fine for work today. Chilling with the kids, watching them play kickball. Playing Family Feud on Nina's ipod touch and acting strange cause lm a weirdo. Now lm gonna TRY to play Starcraft 2 but if l get disconnected just once.... lm done. l gotta try to master speeding up when l attack on my 3 gate/robo.

With Starcraft2.... l have a lot of people to help but not sure when lm able to help all these people. Joss just got it too lol. With Starcraft2, lm changing my game up a lot. lm now doing a lot of 2 pronged attacks as l have a decoy main force infront and l do a warp prism drop of 2 Zealots and a Sentry in their mineral line, fucking up their economy. The 2 attacks happen simultaneously in which the opponent can only really micro ONE of the two events going on. If he micros the fight in front of his base, l just pick at him, shooting and pulling back, using gshield and forcefields to cut his units out at the choke who if ended up on my half, get killed and the other half cant reinforce well. While that occurs, l warp in more Zealots of Stalkers depending on situation to screw up more workers and attack their Nexus/Hatchery(Lair)/Command Center. In this scenario... l fuck up their base wayyy to bad and lm free to build up a lil army again, defend and work on my economy to attack again within a few minutes while they are trying to get back to where they once were.

Scenario 2 is when they micro their workers away from my flanking force and bring their main force to deal with the flankers. However, my main force is free to break through the front and then lm just running rampage through their base and warping in units at a proxy pylon l set up right b4 the attack. EITHER way.... lm wreaking havoc in yo base. The fastest l ever got it was to be ATTACKING at 8:30 doing the 3gate/robo build but most the time l attack at the 10 min mark which is just LONG if l get any aggressive player. l wanna be able to always attack at the 8:30 mark. Also theres the Dark Templar Rush which is great against Zerg l wanna remaster. l got really good at it at 1st when the game came out, winning me 70% of matches l'd use it. Not just against Zerg but anyone but then... l dunno, l just got into the aggression of the 2Gate rush and now that in higher levels of play, people are too good to get fucked by the 2Gate Rush, lm learning Standard Builds and plays. We'll see. l still have a lot a lot to learn. Been watching pro video clips of tournament matches and junk. Hopefully good things happen.

Well gonna play. Big weekend ahead at PSU. lm hyped.

Late.



Posted 1/25/2011 at 10:25 AM

Friday January 21, 2011
Sup Guys, oiaehgiaehgihaeioghaeioghiaehaioeghaiohgoaei

Tick Tick Boom

With straight up nocturnal sceds and figuring out my future while still trying to be a Starcraft 2 Monster.... l think lm handling life good.

Oh l dropped from Platinum to Gold to Silver in like 2 days cause lm so fucking dumb hahaha lemme explain...

Kk so thurs... was bullshit. Chilled, hit work, slept all day and in the evening... l dont even know how l pass so much time. l read up on SC2 for a while, just on the Zerg and Terran strat so l can prepare for them ya know?! Its like a game of Football and having the opponent coaches lil book of plays. More on SC2 later.

At night late night, got Brown and met up with Vee in Old City as l had to take her to the airport late night. So got drinks at Plough and the Stars and met some of Vee's co-workers. Some azn fraternity had an event upstairs for $9 and Solena made it through coming from work and got drinks with us and we hit the upstairs to see what was up. Not worth it as it was way too crowded and it was literally paying $9 for a DJ.... atleast the DJ was good. l think it was a college student too but sometimes thats better.

We hit Mint after and yo.... WORST FUCKING DJ l've heard in prob the last 2 yrs. DONT FUCKING CUT THE MUSIC giving shoutouts every 10 seconds.... music for 10 seconds then 'yo shout out to wills' music for 10 seconds then 'shout out to blackeys'.... NO ONE GIVES A FUCK BOUT WILLS AND BLACKEYS... then all the DJ's boys were just standing behind him like 'yeaaaa lma get pussy cause lm friends with the DJ' attitude.. fucking LOSERS!!!!11 Ontop of that... when you mix music or scratch to it.... ITS GOTTA BE ON BEAT or then people arent dancing to a steady pace. Like..... l wish l knew this DJ's name to put him on blast. l was SOOO annoyed!!!! Me Brown Vee and Solena danced the rest of the night, got drinks and junk and Brown got trashed off 2 big long islands. There was some cute girls but it was just 4 of us so l stuck with the group. Had fun and afterwards said late to Solena and hit the Sugar House Casino cause l felt like gambling. Lost $30 aihriogaheioghaioeghaioehgaei wtfffff Philly!! l HAVE NO LUCK in Philly Casino's but l ALWAYS win in AC wtff?!?!? l dunno why that is. l literally have lost everytime in Philly and won everytime in AC. l think l'll stop with Philly for another yr. But had fun on craps for a good 30 mins going up and down like crazy. Couldnt roll a 7 for my life tho. Getting lucky on 4s and 10s tho. Wish l woulda put more on when l landed it on the ON button. Oh well... live and learn. Afterwards dropped Vee off at the airport and hit back.







So fri work up and no school cause of the in service day at Council Rock. So hit VA ish and met up with SueK Justin Vicki John and his girl kinda forgot her name. Played COD and Tekken with the younger kids 'creature' and Kev and this 5 yr old boy was seriously doing well with me in COD MW2 Spec ops... counting to 3 and sniping down several targets lol.... 5 yrs old no joke. When l was 5, l was playing Super Mario Bros 3. Smoked hookah at Vinny's for a lil as he worked on cars and got food and watched a movie while eating pizza popcorn and junk all night. Very chill time.

Late night pced to Modern and drank a lot in a very short time for DynaMikes bday. Uzi was there by chance, Aggie came through as always, LindaT was bartending and her cuz AnnieT was there, 1st time seeing her in months. The other bartender l always get drinks from, forgot her name was there and hooked me up with a drink and then Ghost also got me a shot. Scrambles helped me get in since no one was getting service since Modern is underground. That fucking ass bouncer 'you gotta tip the bouncer if you wanna get in' holy shit thats so ridiculous he SAYS that outloud. If l was the club owner ld be PISSED that more drinks arent being sold cause the bouncer wants tips. Me and him hated each other for half a yr now. Its the bald black short dude if you ever go to Modern Lounge in DC. Danced a lil, DynaMike got trashed, Aggie got me and Domkey shots and then this drink that was just sitting there for a while... well l swiped that shit and gave it to Aggie lol. Yea had a fun time. Dmoe and other bboys were around and l was glad to be there for DynaMike. Late night, hit Mario's and Joe Cho was up. Ate stole pepperoni and beef and knocked out.














Next day, got pho with Sue and at Mario's just screwed around alllll night lol ummm.... yea we were like little boys at a sleep over. Oscar and Domkey came through, smoked hookah, practiced a lil and ate food. Alexa came through for a while too lol. Blowing up coals on lightbulbs..... leaving music videos for peoples facebooks, drinking lol.... yea we had a fun night. We really were like 8 yrs old. It was fun.











<- I GOT SHITFACED!!!!111

Passed out mad late... like 7am or so haha... Next day hit this church. Justin Vikki Sue and people. Creature is my best friend. Checked out Georgetown walking around with the loser and got Outback late night. First time going to Georgetown NOT to just get drunk at Modern lol. Drove around bullshitting and got home late night and knocked out.

No school monday for MLK day and seriously..... l slept all day. Then at night... l didnt do shit. Read up on SC2 and bullshit and watched Curb Your and ate.... yea... it was slothful. Stayed up all night and banked that the snow would cancel school on tues. It did and stayed up till 9am of tues and then slept allllllllllllll day. Woke up at like 8pm or something ridiculous and hit Brown's with Joss to smoke and eat and watch tv. Bullshitted there with homies and it was just good to you know... be out of the house. Hit home and more Starcraft2, doing well with rushing but then its been pitting me against Diamond players and then l started losing... A LOT! With the REALLY GOOD players... you just CANT rush them. They prepare for it and then they have good enough lead where as long as they play well... they win. They're literally several minutes ahead of me in the game. At the 10 min mark.... l dont have much while they got a good sized upgraded force to fuck me up. Umm yea.. so got knocked down to Gold and then tried out DIFFERENT ways of rushing... one way that is MUCH better.... ok heres the break down..

If l rush full out everything goes to hit as fast as l can.... at about my LUCKY NUMBERS 4:10 l have 5 Zealots coming to your base FROM my base. The whole 2gate rush ... opening 10gate. If l go for 3 Zealots... it can be early as 3:40 which is nuts and sometimes all l need to fuck up shit badd if they really didnt prepare. Well watching videos of ForceSCStrat and other pros... they proxy their second Gateway so you cant scout a rush coming. At 4:20 l can have 4 Zealots AT their base which is like leaving my base at 3:20 with 4 Zealots. But the problem is... the counter attack. Esp against Zerg. They get roaches, l fuck up what l can... they eventually stop me and counter attack and l have NOTHING to defend with. OIRHGIOGHOIGHIOHGOIH

After the latest update... like a lot of other Protoss players... lm LOSING to ZERG A LOT NOW!!!!11 l use to get HAPPY seeing l was playing a Zerg cause it was like 75% chance l was gonna win. Roaches getting range of 4 instead of 3 maybe made THAT much of a difference?! Well.... people do Mass the shit outta Roaches.... but yea... and then whats even more weird, my worst enemy Terran, l beat all the time now!!!!!1 Observers are cheaper yea but thats not a big thing. l dont really ever use Void Rays.... if you fail with them its pretty much GG. But yea.... been studying A LOT of openings and going with 3gate/robo is the best. Its open ended but mostly... just my attacks are good with it at the 10min mark.

Ok so like pretty much, l get 3gates and a robo... observer and scout them to see its clear to attack... get a warp prism and 3 Zealots and a Sentry inside and 2 prong attack them one from the front which is a decoy of Stalkers Sentries and Immortals with a few Zealots but the real hit is dropping the Warp Prism drop in the back, using the one sentry to force field by their gas to not only keep workers in so l can kill them but the enemy out that tries to come and save them....

If the enemy stays and fights my decoy well they literally lose nearly all their workers and its game over cause they have no money. If they come try to save their workers... well not only did l kill a shitload but then my decoy army breaks through and fucks around the base just shitting on everyone.

But yea... 3gate/robo. Gonna try the Dark Templar rush on Zerg soon. 5 mins you can have 3 Dark Templars out lol.... thats ridiculously scary but it means going for it and being open for ANYTHING until that 5 min mark.



Anyway.... weds was another bullshitter day. Work finally during the day and stayed up all day playing Starcraft 2 and watching videos on youtube of replays of pros and how to videos to get my game better. Its ridiculous l took a 2 month break off the game and how much l have to relearn and how much has changed recently. Ended up coming home from work at 6pm tho and knocking out asap and woke up at 230am with no one up. So just more video games and videos and yea....

lm productive.

Thurs just work during the day and l shoulda slept mid day but l didnt cause lm dumb. After work, l got to sleep for an hour but Brown and Joss were down to smoke and chill so hit Brown's to bum it. Nothing different lol just chill time with AFK Bots. Smoked and Joss showed us some girls hes macking on hahaha... Watched that show Planet Earth and the stuff they got on film is ridiculous. Like..... holy shit. Plus the film is such high quality too so just the whole show looks amazing. Back to sleep when l got back tho.

Woke up today and hit work with a 2 hr delay at school so l got to into work an hr late. Skyping with DianaJ for a lil bit and eating and watching Curb Your. l think lm gonna nap as much as l wanna play Starcraft2. Got a long night ahead and need my energy. Carma's gf Jenn's bday is tonight at Kutztown and will be doing that after work. Then all day Sat just gonna chill with bros and friends and bum it. Should be a good time.

Well back to lay down.

Late.

Posted 1/21/2011 at 1:7 PM

Thursday January 13, 2011
Sup Guys, aeoihgiaehgiahg phone, sleep, work, practice, email......

Even when l do have free time, l end up sleeping the whole thing away lol.



All this was free.

Ok so my weekend was quite ridiculous with a really chill past few days. Fri morning, hit work and played with the kids. A lot of them are getting IPods cause of me lol and getting mad games. Teaching them tricks on the phone and junk. Ate a simple breakfast and stayed up playing Starcraft2 doing aiight. l gotta learn more mid game transitions... lm gonna be trying out this whole.... 5 stalkers in 5 mins rush but it doesnt HAVE to be stalkers since Zealots cost less but when they are finished in 5 mins, they are finished AT the enemy base, not at your base so if youre thinking its slow cause you can get 5 zealots at 4:25 and at the enemy at 5mins, its the same thing, just a better econ. Then theres just a Korean 4Gate which l wanna master and then just working on Warp Prism drops. Warp Prisms are pretty lame compared to everything else outta your Robo. Observer is a must.... then you go either Immortals or Collosi depending on the enemy. But Warp Prism dropping in the back and reinforcing with warping in more people... l beat a few Terrans fucking up econ.







Hahaha saw it online, thought it was funny. Someone using a Cheese play of a Planetary Fortress Rush.... 'l heard you like bases so l put a base in yo base so you can base while l base' BAHAHAH was a dick.

Anyway.... fri left for VA right after work. Got to Mario's and started drinking heavily. So lm really bad at pouring drinks. l always pour way too much alc. l actually took a shot glass and poured it into a drink to see how high the drink should rise in my cup and yea.... l pour about 2.5 shots or so into my mix drinks. Then playing flip cup with my mix drink.... shooting ping pong balls into peoples cups b4 they flipped hahahah and it screwed up some shots, people were laughing... umm BongZilla!!!!!!!!!111 Alexa's bday was mad fun. Brought out the hookah and Harris brought tobacco since l was pretty much out. Me and Harris teamed up for beer pong. Me and him won 3 games and then l started feeling really sick from drinking beer and my Bacardi Razz and cranberry.. l had about 5 at this point... all which were poured by me and it was only a lil over an hr. l over did it. Met some people, partied... we didnt play 7 to Drunk cause MANY of us got wayyyy to drunk. 5 of us... all bboys... threw up lol. l remember passed out next to Tyler on the wall and l knew he was hurting too. Like real bad. l litterally crawled my way to the bathroom when l THOUGHT no one was looking, till l heard stories the next day, and threw up a lot in the toilet. Felt better afterwards. So did almost everyone that threw up... Almost everyone hahahhaha... there were some funny stories..... Mario is a crazy drunk, l'll leave it at that. Smoked hookah, drank a lil and ate sandwiches and junk till about 6am... yea l was hurting. Being up for over 24 hrs and eating only breakfast and then drinking and puking and then eating and drinking and smoking more.............

l know this prob looks really bad.
























Next morning woke up to everyone just screaming, doing dogpiles and junk l think. The guys were being ridiculous hahah, l just went into another room and back to sleep till the afternoon. Got up and me and the guys and bboys from Rivers Crew Korea headed out to get some food, got lunch and drinks and gave Loose Lee and the 2 River Crew heads a ride to Cesar's place and hit back to PA.








Drove home and got changed and showered and got Vee Deezy and back out to meet up with RichL MattC and TommyT for Tommy and Tuan's bday. Got in and just started making drinks and eating eggrolls no lie. Met some people and we quickly went into The Casbah at the Taj to get stamped to get in for free b4 midnight and then left to pregame since we were stamped. Drank and took pics and met people and fooled around till 130am ish and good times being with Matt Rich and Tommy again. Its been a while. Back into the club, drunk as shit and just danced all night. Stole water several times from the side of the bar when they werent looking and back to dancing. DJ was fucking killing it as he should be as its AC. Dancers tho like on the floor... ehhh only 2 were normal... the rest were just like the biggest weirdos and creeps. Vee even had to punch this dude. Like l was annoyed. Short weird guy like.... coordinating who gets to go out in the circle to show off. l didnt know a random guy who doesnt dance is the one who has the 'dance list' l guess. l was annoyed. Showed off, people cheered and laughed and made fun of everyone that was erking me. Danced and partied till 430am and then hit the casino. Won $20 on Craps, started with $20 and ended w $40 lol going up and down $10 till l hit the $40 and left. So yea.... umm kinda drank and partied and everything for free. Only cost was gas and l won $20 so.... yea free night!!

























Haha... so got home at around 7am and slept ALLLLLLLLLLL day. Sunday is seriously sleeping day, l've been doing this every week. Slept until dinner time, woke up, played some video games and ate and took a hot bath and chilled all night till the next morning. Yea that was about my Sunday.

Work, slept and work and afternoon hit practice at Ryan's working on sets, small changes for the better and just going over them for the 28th which lm hyped for. Hit back and just ate, watched more Curb Your and slept. Tues work slept on and off and back to work and then just had practice right after. Barely anytime to eat. It sux to get home and literally have 20 mins to eat before needing to leave again. Hit the Philly practice with Domkey and had a good time just being there, going over moves and crap but yo... creativity is not flowing right now. l think l've been so set on just making things cleaner, my mind set isnt there yet of.... lets make up something new ya know?! Oh well... hit back and chilled, watching videos on Starcraft 2, playing Starcraft 2 and yo... l got a lot to work on. l think lm gonna practice new tactics for a lil and then jump back online cause right now... lm losing more than lm winning. Rushing isnt as deadly as it use to be. Found out no school and watched videos till 9am lol yea.. its bad. l love the game tho.

Slept allll day weds and woke up today and 7pm to Domkey calling me. Been just chilling, watching Curb Your and talking online and on fb. Tagging pics, called up people about the Real Estate stuff, other calls about the weekend and other calls about tomm night as l gotta drop Vee off at the airport so me and Brown and hopefully others will hit the city to party 1st and then drop off Vee. lm thinking a simple Old City night. Yea... emailed for registering for classes and the whole thing seems very informal but my friend has taken classes from there so l know its fine. Just l wanna see like... things put down on paper or online or something... not email someone my credit card info ya know?! Like it just feels sketchy to just EMAIL someone that info lol. But l gotta clear all this stuff up soon. Classes start in under a month ughhh.... l know lm gonna be dying.

With everything else, lifes chill... just a bit overwhelmed, more than usual. lm use to being busy but lately its like EIUGRUIOGHRHOIHGROHIGOIR HIGOEH  + EOWRIGHIRHGOIRHgioherogihoiehoighoehOIRHg90( ..... ya know?! Its a lot.

Well..... this weekend.. DynaMike's bday. Should be dope! Havent done DC night life in a lil since Ghost's bday. Be good to see everyone again.

Late.




Posted 1/13/2011 at 12:30 AM

2 Comments
But on second thought, is there an louis vuitton that comes plain? Sadly, this bag is another of those costly LV purses. It was a admirable collection, fabricated alone added admirable by the endless and endless of advantageously detailed, commonly wrought handbags in every actual that one could imagine: crocodile, ostrich, leather, fur, lace, satin, beads, you name it. 日落香残,扫去凡心一点;炉边火尽,须把意马牢拴
Posted 1/13/2011 at 2:24 AM by xiaobaobei001
But on second thought, is there an louis vuitton that comes plain? Sadly, this bag is another of those costly LV purses. It was a admirable collection, fabricated alone added admirable by the endless and endless of advantageously detailed, commonly wrought handbags in every actual that one could imagine: crocodile, ostrich, leather, fur, lace, satin, beads, you name it. 日落香残,扫去凡心一点;炉边火尽,须把意马牢拴
Posted 1/13/2011 at 2:27 AM by xiaobaobei001

Friday January 7, 2011
Sup Guys, ahhh lm so sore.. practice and lack of sleep has been a killer..

K so my life as simple and slowed down as its becoming is somehow becoming overwhelming at the same time. l know it doesnt make sense but check it...

Weds rest of the night, took it easy with video games and knocked out very late and woke up mad late thurs to have like no day. l enjoyed it. Just having massive sleep is amazing. Thurs had the day to myself. Just ate, played video games. Enjoyed break really. Played on facebook and junk but for real, nothing too crazy lol. Lots of COD and yea.... interesting l know.



Friday, l woke up and pced to MD to visit the gf lol. Met the family, got them cheesecake and met the fam. Played ping pong with one of the older males of the family, not grandpa but close and got my ass kicked.... yea.... l'll admit defeat tho l thought l could take him. lm good at ping pong but yoo... for some reason, ping pong is one of those sports that old azns are always beastly at. l feel, the age actually doesnt matter and they just have way more experience where most sports, age will cripple your performance but for ping pong, its all about the swing and reaction speed. Played lots of Wii with some of the younger kids and drank champange and junk lol. Very good times. Took a group pic and watched the random gift trading go on. Michelle's family is pretty cool.





l hate losing. Michelle beat me in a few Wii games too.. Damnnnn her. Esp the airplane game where she made some crazy comeback within the last few seconds. Several ballons at once... WTF!!!

So yea, spent New Years there and watched the ball drop on tv. Very nice time. l hope the fam likes me!!! So afterwards, pced to Mario's for chillage with homies. Smoked hookah and made food trips lol. Loose lee blowing up microwaves... Me making bad jokes and Domkey getting pissed. Had a good time, blowing O's, shotgunning and trying other hookah tricks and a ton of us stayed up mad late. Knocked out only to wake up twice by people's cells going off and eventually mine went off. Hit the mall to meet up with MichelleW and we shopped around for a while. Just good to be out but oh man the mall was packed at Tyson's. Had fun and we hit her place at UMBC and helped her move back in as shes taking a winter class. Moved stuff in and took it easy all night. Played Amnesia hahaha so scary and watched tv and ordered chinese food cause thats was we chinese people do... afterwards we had a kung fu fight. No true story. But yea, kept it simple and bummed it all night with the gf lol. Very nice night. Knocked out a lil early just from lack of sleep the previous few days. Woke up early and had to pce home as she had to go and l knocked out at a rest stop for a few hours and then hit home only to sleep more. My sunday pretty much didnt exist. Woke up late and played a lil video games and junk but besides that... yea l didnt do much. Ate food, read up on Starcraft 2 and junk lol.

lve been reading way more Starcraft 2 than playing just cause.... you gotta be prepared for so many different events, its just ridiculous.

Anyway... monday, hit work and good to see the kids again. Played games and just gossiped lol. Slept all mid day and back to work in the afternoon. Practice after work and went over sets over and over again. Theres a few pieces missing but overall l got 5 sets. l gotta change some stuff up as there are too many similarities in one set and l dunno.... lm mixing up a lot of stuff right now and l got ALMOST enough to have 5 full sets but its more piecing together what works best and then filling in the few blanks. Theres more chances of musicality in them as my sets b4 were very forward and didnt play with the music, l know l know, kinda bad. But yea, theres a few bang hits that give more character in the sets. Winded myself and yea, felt good. Hit home, ate showered and junk and knocked out fairly early, still tired from the thurs-sun events.

Woke up tues and just repeated monday... work in the morning, slept allll mid day and work in the afternoon. Being with the kids makes me wonder a lot about the future with how l'll be as a Father one day if l end up having kids. Sometimes l wonder about having kids. Like of course l want to but the goals l could accomplish if l didnt have kids is..... theres a lot to do in life. We'll see. Either way.... l love these kids to death and had a fun afternoon playing sharads(l know its spelled wrong) and junk.




After work, practice. Hit Domkey's and we hit Ryan's and practiced and EricB and his bro came through. First time seeing him in a long long time. Talking bout Starcraft 2 and junk lol. Had a good practice going over all poses and junk. Couldnt really create tho. Mind blocked. l gotta come up with stuff soon to fill these 5 sets for the 28th at PSU's Rhythm Spotlight. lm hyped for it. Entering w Loose Lee of 5 Crew Dynasty. Should be dope. Good practice and hit back to sleep first. Woke up late late and ate and showered and studied on Starcraft 2 for a while.

http://www.teamliquid.net/

http://wiki.teamliquid.net/starcraft2/Strategy

http://www.youtube.com/user/ForceSC2strategy

Its all l read up on. Woke up later to make a special phone call tehehe and talked for a lil and then read up on more SC2 to till work...

Yeaa... lm kinda obsessed.. So hit work weds and nothing too crazy, slept all mid day to compensate for the lack of sleep and woke up fresh and played with the kids, just really chilling. Practice was tiring as l just went over set after set over and over again, no creating as it was the last practice for me till next week. l like to burn out on my last practice of the week whenever that is. Very chill time tho with the guys. Worked on tops a lil and from advice from the guys, cleaned up the sets just a lil bit more. Hit home and knocked on the phone for a lil b4 knocking out.

Thurs was chill day as l got to finally lay back and not be tired. Well worked in the morning, slept mid day but slept asap so l felt well rested in the afternoon. The kids didnt wear me out as much and the afternoon to night was with AFK Bots. Got my haircut quick and loving it. Simple. Hit Brown's. Colin Joss Domkey all came through and Vee later on. We just drank Bacardi and Hypno... oh yea and Cruzan's lol... we drank a lot. Smoked hookah and ate taco bell thank you Joss. Very very good evening. Watching shows, ending with Jersey Shore lol hahaha yeaaa we were laughing how they were bums then their table had just all this shit on it just like the table we were smoking, drinking and eating off of. Oops. Oh well. Me Domkey and Brown hit Kenny's for drinks cause Vee and Joss had work early and Colin has a trip. Drank there and saw A LOT of old high school friends. Its always nice catching up. Stacey, AntM, Karen, Kerri.... l know there was a few more lol. But yea, we got pretty drunk. Hit the dance floor, laughed at some people and danced with randoms and shit. No showing off. Floor went from empty to packed real quick. Met some of Brown's Co-workers who were mad cool and got drunk with them. l really like them. Like us.... nerds. Pced out late night and hit the phone hehehe and knocked out.









Welp... had work this morning and been playing Starcraft 2 all day, actually not doing so well. l think l just have to FULLY 100% get back into it ya know? YOU CANT half ass that game. But yea, after a few loses, l was getting my wins. A LOT is figuring out how to fight terran. ALWAYS the MM or MMM Ball. Of course as its most effective as Terran go Mech against Zerg. It just makes sense. Winning mid to mid late game matches against Terran which is really rare for me. Warp Prism drop offs in the back warping in more Zealots.... if you wanna see the replay, hit me up.

Well off to work again. Then Mario's for Alexa's bday party!! Then AC for TommyT's bday tomm. LOTS of driving but hey.... its better than doing nothing right?!

Money is made to have fun.

Late.
Posted 1/7/2011 at 2:58 PM

1 Comments
Since its founding in 1848 朗朗的钢琴 have become and remained one of the most well-known and well respected watch brands in the world. Omega will again don the official cloak for the Olympics of 2008. The Omega watches were very well received there and Louis Brandt died a wealthy man.小强测试!!!
Posted 1/7/2011 at 7:31 PM by hanmeimei888

No comments:

Post a Comment