Monday, July 8, 2013

October 2008

Friday October 31, 2008
Sup Guys, and this... is why... l love... my life...............

Wake up and no Volleyball class. My dreams, seriously my dreams ALONE make my life worthy as they are so ridiculous. l had a dream l was playing Marvel vs Capcom 6v6 and it was insane hahahaha and then me and 7 others were in a house with weapons and had to hold down a zombie invasion. It was dope. Seriously, l wasnt scared, l was hyped and it was fun. l woke up to my alarm only to reset it to go back to my dream of shotgunning zombies. Seriously, my imagination is my most fun tool ever. Such a good time. So woke up eventually a lil b4 3 and got ready for class. Hit class and just thought bout my dreams. Just laughing at how ridiculous everything was. MY DREAMS are why l sleep so late. l dont sleep for 8-13 hrs cause lm tired, l sleep cause my dreams are like crazy ass movies with a one time showing.

K so after, had A LOT of shit to do by 7pm. It wasnt even worth going to practice with all the shit l had to organize with my life and for things that l signed up for that l must take responsibility for. All my responsibilities are worth it tho. l dont regret ONE THING l've ever signed up for. l signed up for it because l enjoy it no matter how much of a pain it can become. l get pleasure outta the things l accomplish and tho it may be petty, l accomplish a lot. People have fun because of the shit l do and thats seriously my biggest satisfaction. Throw a big big party, watch people have fun and acknowledge its because of you, you'll get what lm talking bout.

So yea, got Bridget and posse and got them liquor, got Eric's beer, got my food and well lost my one glove for my Zorro costume. lm very upset as of right now wondering where my glove is. My gloves are perfect, black and hitman like and l had them since 10th grade and they are still in perfect condition. l dunno where the 2nd one fell but the 1st one outside of where l parked my car.

Anyway, hit Graveyard and had fun with bros and friends, drinking and chilling. Laughed at bunch of shit and ran around and got changed into my baddddd ass Zorro costume. l swear. One look at me and you'd agree that l could walk into any mexican bar and fuck shit up. Drank and chilled and good seeing old friends. Just wait for the videos ahhaa. Hits 10pm and me and Jake hit up the cheerleaders party along with JoeyR and Luke. Dope ass time and it was with a ton of friends. Just cheerleaders and guy friends. l didnt realize until tonight how many cheerleaders lm good friends with. But yea, was very fun tonight and drank beer and jungle juice and played some beer pong and jumped in a lot of pics. Fun times indeed but then afterwards, hit up another party, old dance team house and got more drunk there. Lots of friends, just random friends and KU Breakers and they had a DJ so there was a lot of dancing in that kitchen. Funny how l use to chill and during socials use to dance in that kitchen 3 yrs ago. Its just..... cray how houses change ownership. Right now l live in the former football party house and 2 yrs ago when l lived in Chinaking, l was in the former baseball house. Track team owned both AXP houses after we left 56 and Chinaking and its just.... funny how things change. But yea, great party the house right next to feed and read and had fun dancing. A lot of dancing. Not often is there dancing at house parties anymore in Kutzotwn. Had fun partying there for how long it lasted and met some new girls just dancing. Got pulled in and yo... skinny white girls... yea lm down. Met a girl Liz who as far as l searched doesnt exist on facebook. Dont know any of her friends or anything but yoo she was damn BANGING!! Ughhhh l need to find this girl. l dont even care. She was fun and sexyy as shit. Hit back to the cheerleaders and wait wait wait.. found this Liz girl!!! OWWWW sexyyyy. lm drunk but shes single. Party time!! Anyway cheerleaders party was fun and just chilled with my posse and the cheerleaders. Rich and Chua came through and it was dope along with the posse l rolled with earlier. But yea, partied until all the alc was gone and dropped Jake off. Fun rolling with him, always a good time. Hit the bar and just danced with everyone. My costume was fucking shit up. Grinded and danced with so many friends. Danced in circles as people started one and well couldnt see the 1st circle cause my costume was in my face. Took off my cape and shit and hit windmills and shit and hahahahaha people loved it. Well couldnt get more drunk that l was. lm still very drunk. l WANTED to play video games but lm too outta it now. Very fun time and well hahahahhahaa people get in trouble for my shit sometimes but its just fun and games and l took responsibility. Nothing thats a big deal, just funny ooppsaaAaa shit. Yeaa.. had fun and great being with friends. Kutztown is what it once was again.

l love my life.

lm actually kinda obsessed with it.

Its mostly cause of my friends..

Late.

Posted 10/31/2008 at 3:44 AM

Thursday October 30, 2008
Sup Guys, ridiculous...

Wake up and decide to skip class. Just my dreams are so fun that l didnt wanna get up. Went back to sleep and took off from where my dream left off. My dreams are crazy cause half the time, l know their dreams but everything still happens and its just fun to fuck around. l prob sound like a lil kid.

Anyway, was gonna hit my other classes but.... skipped them too. Happens. Woke up at 330pm and played Gears. Ahhh l kicked ass. Best on my team more than half the games. At 5 went to practice only to hear MattH say 'we're hitting the mall' so went to the mall and met up with MattH MattC KristenM and Katie and shopped around. Spent... A LOT. Try close to $150. Well got a new belt for my dress pants as my belt was cool but not bad ass. Now its this shiny silver plate from Express. Got 2 ties. One new smooth all black tie, the best and most basic tie there is and another one from Express thats mostly blue but stripped with white silver and black. Trust me its sooo bad ass. Now l have 3 ties and 3 dress shirts. Also bought 3 pairs of express dress socks as l need them noticing how often some nights l go out dressed up. l like dressing up. l feel.... baller. Got stuff for my zorro costume. Mask and cape. Got a new shirt from A&F and its simple and nice. Grey with Abercrombie NY in dark red and yeaaa fun times at the mall. My back was too busted from practice last night anyway and l needed to get my costume for this thurs-sat. Hit up dollar tree and got some food, shampoo and a sword for my costume. Dropped off MattH and Katie and hit back. Played lots of Gears and then l heard a riot. Phillies won.

Main st was insane. l was just waiting for a flaming car to get flipped over and someones head to get blown off by a rifle or grenade. Maybe lm playing too much Gears of War 2. Anyway, lots of calls and texts came in and possible throwing a party at Graveyard but in the end it didnt happen tho it could've. Koji said he was having people over and me and Eric went down and it was a nice party there just drinking and playing beer pong. Lots of Sig Pi brothers came through along with some of my fav DZ girls. Me and Dom were playing beer pong who later got replaced by DZ's 'sexy lil thang' Emily where we won our 1st game and lost in triple over time in our 2nd game. Longest game ever. l really didnt care after 1st overtime. Had fun, met some people but mostly all just friends. Just chilled, drank and watched shit. Fun times. At 1am hit the bar and see bros and friends and drank and chilled. Met friends of friends and ohhh yeaaa..... sometimes l get in trouble forgetting to do shit cause my life is so busy. Just so much shit to remember.

Now lm in trouble. lm ALWAYS in trouble. Sometimes its my fault, sometimes just shit happens and l was overwhelmed and sometimes l didnt do anything but get in trouble anyway. Also sometimes l go into something thinking 'this is a bad idea' but whatever, lm always in trouble anyway. If l dont GET myself into trouble, l get into trouble anyway so l might as well cause it. Does that logic make sense?! Anyway bar was fun and pced out when time to go. Now lm drunk, eating burritos and yeaaa... l wanna play lots of Gears but the beer and smirnoff made me drowsy.

lm gonna eat another burrito and pass the fuck out.

l sleep too much.

And have too much fun.

OH YEAAAAAA I NEED A DATE TOMM!! Costume date social 9-11 with my fraternity then hitting the cheerleader's costume party then hitting a party on S Whiteoak which is also a costume party. I NEED A DATE!!! Hit me up. l'll take ANYONE ATTRACTIVE!! Not to sound shallow but uhhh lm not stupid either.

But yea, l need a date. Promise youre whole night will be dope.

Late.

Posted 10/30/2008 at 2:23 AM

Wednesday October 29, 2008
Sup Guys, l HAVE FUN!!!111

l get my shit done dont worry.

The future is always exciting.

K so monday woke up and hit my class only to bail out early to study for a test. Got lunch with the cheerleaders and talked a lot bout sat nights party hahaha. What a good time. l yelled at Krysta saying 'WHERE WERE YOU!!' yet she was with me all night.. l know, l dunno. Drunk. Lately l been forgetting A LOT of things. lm glad they came through and partied with me and they were my main posse for that night. Ate and just laughed bout the shit that happened. A LOT happened hahaha, good times. Hit my health class only to just study more for my test and talked with more friends that were at my party on sat. Ahhh l do work. So next class took the test that l have with Chua, John, Sami and Anthony and yooo KILLED ITT!! lm sure l got a B. l feel this semester l'll have a 3.1 GPA or so.

K so pced out only to get in and go back out to practice and worked on a lot. Good practice besides falling. My back is just becoming numb now to falling. Got a good sweat going and friends came by to say hey. Nice practice. Hit back, got food and headed home. Watched Chuck and watched Heroes and honestly, was soo damn tired from practice l guess that l went to bed at 10pm. 10PMMMMMMm....... ridiculous for me. Even more ridiculous is me waking up at 1130am.

13.5 hrs of sleep. Bad l know. Oh well. Chilled a lil, played some Gears and hit Volleyball class. Honestly, lately l just been drunk all day. Jumped INTO the net more than once and caught the net with my face which hurt and l dunno, l just been outta it. l wasnt doing too well in class either. Just the iffy hits were just bad. My serves were good but straight to good players not the fat kids of the class and l dunno. Funny to laugh at myself as l was watching a drunk play volleyball tho it was me.

After class, the weather was so shitty, l skipped. l prob shouldnt have. Anyway, played lots of Gears hahahaha. l loved that. That was fun. Hit practice and worked on power moves. Lemme tell you how red my back got. If l was in the ocean, you'd prob catch me mistaking me for a big lobster. Lots of slamming on the back, lots of skin rubbing on the floor when it shoulda been rolling off of. Baby windmills. Reworking on them, same thing happens. Cause lm nervous l wont bounce high enough and land on my face, l bounce to high and after the 1st bounce, it goes too high and l lay out flat on my back rather than just enough height to roll to the right shoulder and roll through.

Pced out, got food and ate while watching tv. Played more Gears for a lil then watched Greek. Finale. lm sad. The pledges all got in and damn.... memories. But now l have that stuff live in person. Hit well.... 'nASTy ninjas' and had fun. Chilled with bros and more ninjas and funfunfun. Tonight was dope.

'Zelda is not in the greek alphabet' OQIEGHOIHREWG OIHWGOIWHGOIHRWG

BEST QUOTE OF THE NIGHT!!

That and..

'Come through, everything will be fine'
'Suck a cock and die bitches!!'

Ughhhh l wish l could say but thats bout all l can say. Singing rocky theme song and driving past ninjas and chilling with a group of girls l been chilling with since l was a freshmen. Then more fun, some drinking and fun. Chilled there for a while and it was a fun 3 hrs. Pced out and said late to my friends.

Now gonna eat then play Gears.

Late.

Posted 10/29/2008 at 2:9 AM

Monday October 27, 2008
Sup Guys, today was nice and chill...

Thank God.

Woke up late and just cleaned up and played Gears. Played A LOT!! Had a good crew and after a few elimination, we hit up Horde. Went from wave 1 to wave 38 hahahaha yea took us like almost 2 hrs. Umm after hit up Graveyard and hahaha well... congrats guys. The fun starts. Ahh this time period. Its short but so so fun. SO fun!! GaaaAaa as if l wasnt busy enough but yoo l can always make room for games. l love games. Yea so just drank and chilled with bros. Played some beer pong and of course l win. Of course. Hitting those 2 balls in the same cup instant game overs and yeaaaAaa.... lm in a really good mood.

Hit back, John and Matt came over and for the next 3 hrs went over the 20 review essays for my philosophy midterm tomm. Cram we did but we got the WHOLE THING done! l am ready. Well after l study more in 2 of my classes b4 my test, l should be ready.

Afterwards me and Chua played some Gears and l checked the leaderboards on Gears as Dawson said lm in the top 100 for 2 leaderboards. #12 on one map and and anddddd #6 of the WHOLE WORLD on the map Ruins. Ahhh..

Now gonna sleep. Just watched the new Entourage haha very dope.

Out.

Late.

Posted 10/27/2008 at 4:43 AM

Sunday October 26, 2008
Sup Guys, HOMECOMING WAS DOPE!!!

Woke up at 1030 and got Bobby and Adam and we headed out to get all the shit for the bbq. Was fun running around, grabbing burgers, buns, hot dogs and shit and hit back. Got a keg and set up the bbq and yo... very good time. It was very chill. Just ate and drank with brothers and alumni. Good seeing a lot of the alumni too as l havent seen some in a yr, some in 2 and some l just met for the 1st time. A lot of brothers said in exact words 'this is nice' and it was. Sat, sitting on the porch, laughing bout old stories, drinking and eating hot dogs and burgers. It was nice. Chilled there from 12-4pm and had fun playing beer pong tho everyone was losing to alumni and eventually Jim and a freshmen took them out hahahaha.

Pced back to play a lil Gears of War 2 and understanding Horde a lot more as its bout group tag teamming and holding down certain 'forts'. Had fun and yo time flew by, but at 8pm had to get back to work.

Throwing bbqs, open house parties, closed socials and well any social event is a lot more work than people realized. Hit Graveyard, returned the one keg and got 2 more and all the stuff for the jungle juice with Corey. We did a lot in an hr. Set up shit, cleaned the house a bit. Made the juice and everything was set up by 915pm and at 930pm mad people came through. Well decided to get a 3rd keg to be safe and it was FLOODED!! MAD people came through, lots of close friends, hooked up my close friends and ran around. At 1040pm we decided to get a 4th keg. On the way back, got pulled over and well, having a keg in the trunk isnt smart. But yea, got outta it. Party was going crazy UNTILLLLLLL..

Cops. Shinning lights and just people ran. Ughhhhh instead of 'did you hear bout how there was 4 kegs and jungle juice at this crazy party oaighoiaehrga' its now..... 'they got busted'. l was so mad. But then it kinda worked out. Close friends came back and just had everyone drink for free. Played beer pong and well me and Jordan were killing it. She hit a nasty behind the back bounce which lead to balls back and 2 cups hahahaha l was truely amazed. We won... 9 GAMES!! Too bad we didnt win 10. Woulda beat my record with a partner. But shes still in the books for being tied for most games won in a row in a single night. Had fun partying till 115am and eventually pced out. Ahh besides the cops coming and everyone running, my party was AMAZING!! Ahh you shoulda seen it(if you werent there). Just it felt like old Kutztown. l missed it. 4 kegs and jungle juice. Not this ONE KEG bullshit lm hearing around house to house. l get having one keg to PREGAME with or for a get together b4 going to the bar or other house parties but for a PARTY where you are CHARGING people to drink... ONE keg is ridiculous. l was talking with Bobby how we NEVER EVER heard of One Keg at a party freshmen and soph yr. It use to be 2-3 kegs average, litterally half the time you'd hear 3 kegs. 3 kegs in Kutztown seems rare now. l think mostly cause the deposit on kegs went up from $10 to $30. Anyway, yea, felt real good just looking through the crowd. Just nice seeing a flood of people having fun and knowing, l caused this.

Pced out to the bar and saw A LOT of old friends. A lot of alumni. Watched some of the game and people went nuts when the Phillies won. Danced a lil with friends and just saw EVERYONE!! But didnt feel like staying the whole time and met up with Jordan and Tim. Got food at Mamas and said whats up to a lot of friends and alumni. Just weird seeing people as alumni who l use to party with weekly. Pced out and hit home and just watched movies and ate more food. Going to bed tho as its almost 5am. Got a long day of studying tomm.

l love my life.

Cept the cops coming but it happens and its more beer for my close friends.

Late.

Posted 10/26/2008 at 4:46 AM

Saturday October 25, 2008
Sup Guys, things are happening at 9000mph..

Wake up and really didnt wanna go to class but l skip Asian philosophy so much its horrible. Snuck outta class to run around with Ash and Victoria hahaha yea the videos we have to watch are horrible. Headed outta class, printed shit, dropped a class, dropped off other papers and got my haircut. l look bad ass.

But yea, had only 2 hrs to chill and well... Gears 2. Dope time. Kicked ass some of the time, the other half, ughh.. Was murdering it tho with one game having a kill:death ratio of 16:3. Shield and handgun are pretty nasty just cause its never been in the game b4. Charge and shot and then melee. Just like the old handgun charge in Gears 1. Ahh Gears such a good time.

But yea, pced out to practice with the KU Breakers for a lil and chilled and always fun just playing around. Hahha our routine. SOOO dope lemme tell you. Pced out only to quickly get changed. Hit Solecki's and just DOWNED drink after drink. So killed 6 cups in 30 mins as l had to dance at the prep rally. Got there, danced and ughh..... dancing drunk.... oh man. Dancing with friends in a night club/house party/lounge while drunk is dope. Performing/battling drunk.... l honestly believe the last 5 times l seriously danced, 4 of those 5 times l was intoxicated. Including the 2 art shows we danced at hahahaha ahh...

So yea, had fun and pced out and didnt have time to go back to Solecki's to drink again. Got changed and just hit Graveyard as the bros were having kegs AGAIN tonight. Partied, some cheerleaders and friends came through and just had a good time chilling, playing beer pong and seeing people. Lots of interesting things happened. THAT guy hahahaha oh man, glad he didnt put a hole in a wall or puke on anybody. But yea, party was fun but when kegs were kicked, me Eric Emily and Nicole hit back to smoke hookah and drink. Sat on the porch, chilled, saw a lot of friends, smoked and drank. Good time. Was really cold tho. Its so bad cause l said to Nicole 'l didnt even see you at the prep rally thinking of it' and in my camera was a pic l took of me her and Emily only a few hrs b4. l was really drunk.

Anyway, just played some Gears with Eric and watched Rush Hr3. Gonna make food and pass out. Sux, lm gonna have 5 hrs of sleep then l gotta pick up Bobby as we're setting up a cook out with a keg for our alumni tomm. Social chair is hard work.

Well out to make ramen.

Late.

Posted 10/25/2008 at 3:49 AM

Friday October 24, 2008
Sup Guys, lately everyday has been ridiculous.

K so wake up and hit volleyball and had fun acting stupid with friends and me and serving.... you got served... indeed. lm just so sick with it. But yea, after pced out and decided to play Gears of War 2 all day than go to class. Me and Eric beat Gears and very very dope but awww man cliff hanger. The whole day was good untilllllllllllllllllllllllll...... its weird how l can when a phone call rings if its bad news or not. Just, when its outta the blue, yea... But yea, ughhh lm always in trouble. Very annoyed about the things lm hearing and then got more phone calls bout the same shit and was pretty pissed but... nothing l can do bout it. People talk and honestly, where l hear stuff, l take it as true too. l mean, its nothing horrible, its just not true and then l get blamed for shit and ughhh very annoying. This shit happened the start of this school yr too.

Well yea, hit practice and had a decent practice. Worked on tops a lot tho l work on tops too much and tho they are A LOT A LOT better than l was 2 yrs ago, l need to work on other shit. Just working on sets is SO fustrating and didnt feel like pissing myself off. Couldnt focus too well as l was thinking bout the call l got earlier. Fucking Kutztown, lm not surprised. It is a big high school. Got over it tho as if this shit didnt happen, other shit would've ANYWAY. lm ALWAYS in trouble.

Pced out, dropped off Matt and Katie, got Ash and got wine, got Chinaking and hit my meeting. Things are good with my fraternity. If anything, ha Greek Life is good. VERY GOOD!! Just a lot of things to get hyped about. So yea, ate Chinaking and talked bout this coming weekend and next week and ahhhh l like being in charge. Things go MY WAY!!

So yea, afterwards, party at Graveyard. We had 2 kegs and jungle juice but OMGOMGOMGOMGOMG SO MANY PEOPLE came!! Jungle juice was gone at 1015!!! l didnt get to see how much was made but yea.... it was pretty early. Told the WORLD bout this party and yo... it was ridiculous. Bigger than last night and last night was massive. So our 1st keg was killed b4 11pm and we didnt want a party ending b4 midnight again so yea, as lm getting my cups filled, Pete calls saying 'lets get a 3rd keg' and l announce, 'we're getting another keg' and people were chanting my name hahahahhahahahahahahaha4ihgoirrrrrrrrrrr!!!!111io3hoifggg....

That made my night. l felt like l saved the world but really l just extended a party for another hr. So yea, me and Pete went to grab another keg thinking Duffers was open till 11. Nope....

WTFFF...... but ahhh see l know people. l actually know a lot of people. We're prob facebook friends. Anyway, call Koji, paid him off and he opened up and got us a keg hahahaha. I LOVE MY FRIENDS!!!111 He saved our party. Well it didnt need saving but then l promised everyone a 3rd keg and without it l woulda looked like an asshole. Esp with everyone chanting my name. Well yea, got the kegs and some pong balls and hit back to the party and walked in like heroes. Just cheering. Everyone loves to see my alc come into an open house party. So yea, partied, caught up with a lot of people and its funny how l always feel like its the same crowd but tonight was diff. Met a lot of new people and a lot of friends who dont usually come through, came by. Got drunk, girls and kegstands, overflooding by the keg. It was THAT house party that use to happen in Kutztown. 50 cups stuck out by the keg. Yelling brother cup like an asshole. l love big ass open house parties for real. l mean, l like small get together things too where you get to really meet and get to know people, but chaos is fun.

Pced out later on and been on Gears 2 playing online since and yoo yoo yo its dope. Everyone chainsaws a lot more tho. Mostly cause the shotgun isnt as good as it use to be. But everyone abused the shotgun b4. Also the maps are MUCH bigger tho its only 5v5 than 4v4. Its dope tho overall.

Well was pissed bout my shit earlier but l really just dont give a shit anymore. Its not like its the 1st time and other people go through much worse shit. lm not even a girl so whats it matter. Its all good and if things are weird, it happens.

As bad as life is, everythings still good.

And as good as things can be, its also all bad.

Life is funny.

Late.

Posted 10/24/2008 at 3:19 AM

Thursday October 23, 2008
Sup Guys, haa... what is my life.

Wake up and hit classes somehow and got lunch with the cheerleaders, Krysta Ash Jordan and Jordan. Relaxing hr as always till they pce and lm left alone like a loser. Health class was funny again and always nice sitting with a lot of friends. Philosophy class, well was getting tired and passed out a lil. Pced out and rush time....

Hit practice and worked on our routine hahaha oh man we do not have it. One practice left till the prep rally. Screwed around and stretched some. Good practice but only practiced for 2 hrs trying to figure out this routine. Gaaa...

So hit back, showered and got the cd from the rec center that MattC forgot. Picked up DanielleR and hit up the Knucklehead Zoo/Super Crew show. Got there, sat with friends and was told we're opening up for them. Danced and had fun acting stupid. Nothing special. Just fun being stupid and having fun dancing. l thought we were doing this stupid thing we made up to start but we didnt do it and l did some of it alone. l hear Danielle laughing in the footage when l do it by myself. Watched the performance and they had very clean and smart routines. Mostly clean tho, so clean. l was clapping. Kudos. Afterwards, we had to battle them ahhahahahahaha. Ku Breakers VS Knucklehead Zoo. l held my own, some of the other guys hahahahahhaa well Black just walked off. Had a nice uprock battle which never happens anymore and l use to have shit for those too BACK in high school but no one uprock battles anymore. Battled and had fun and yelled at the guys to do more commandos as they were doing mad commandos and got more stunting time. It was good and MattH throwing the hat....... WOWOWOWOWOWOW eghroieaghoieargh oiea ridiculous. Afterwards, talked the guys, they got my number and said they were coming through.

Got something to drink and drinks for me and Danielle and hit up Graveyards party. 2 kegs and a tv for the game and it was a dope time after people came through. Drank, socialized and nothing new. The Ku Breakers having the longest popping battle ever haha. Met a few new people but only briefly and friends were all coming through. LaurenS came through too and 1st time we partied together in a long time. Knucklehead did come through at midnight but the party was sadly ending. l felt bad but l dunno why the party started at 9. Other stuff and haha how ridiculous. lm entertained and like ughh at the same time. Everyones telling meeeeeeee but l dunno, lm trying not to be stupid. After the Phillies won, we pced out and gave MattC a ride back then dropped off Danielle.

Now lm back and tired as balls as tomm is thurs... fuck.

l think overall l been delusional. Trying but lm always not trying to be stupid. l dunno what to do. lm just not smart overall when it comes to choices haha. Oh well.... we'll see what happens. Kinda annoyed by tonight tho.

Late.

Posted 10/23/2008 at 1:24 AM

Wednesday October 22, 2008
Sup Guys, ahh full days..

Wake up tired as balls and hit volleyball class and had fun. Ahhh so happy l got volleyball. l wreck house. Anyway, gave Scott a ride back and studied a bit and aced my philosophy test and blanked out the rest of class as we had to all stay for lecture. Gave a friend a ride back, got changed and hit practice.

Practice was dope dope dope and been sticking pikes even better lately. l think that doing them slowly and letting wait slowly peak to my perfect center of gravity holds it better than going for the jump STICK. But jump STICK looks better. Mehh l'll figure it out. Worked on this routine for homecomings prep rally on fri and hahaha lm gonna fuck it up and laugh. Might as well get drunk b4 dancing. Shots tho, beer will ruin me. Hhaha it would be fun. You know, lm prob gonna do it. l need more FUN FUN times to myself. l mean, lm always having fun but like, this is stupid haha fun, ya know?! But yea, pced outta practice to hit the volleyball game.

Went saw friends and it wasnt a bad game but sadly KU lost. l was gonna go down and say hey to my volleyball prof but he seemed upset so l didnt go over. Pced out, got LaurenS and returned her keg, got chinaking, killed that watching greek. Worked on 2 papers and played Gears of War 2 from 10-3am. Yea good life.

lm taking a break from everything stressful for a lil bit. Sunday l have a bunch of things to get into order. Well some things l have to do tomm and fri but besides that, life is easy. Things are working out well and well.... l feel like a lil kid. Things are interesting.

SuperCr3w/KnuckleHead Zoo come to KU tomm. Be dope to meet Ronnie Rockadile and people. Big names. Ronnie has been an inspiration to me since high school. Crazy to finally see him.

Late.

Posted 10/22/2008 at 3:20 AM

Tuesday October 21, 2008
Sup Guys, hahahah that one day break really set things back in track.

Top of the world feeling.

A lot of good things are happening.

Wake up and didnt want to but managed to go to my asian philosophy class. Its at 12pm too which is so sad its hard to make.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q5LpzKSZFYk

<- video l made last night. Dope right?!?!?! So yea, after class got lunch with the cheerleaders, Ash Jordan Jordan Krysta. Ahh they missed me last week cause l skipped so much class. Good lunch and talked bout ABDC auditions and why our bodies ache and junk. Wont lie, l feel pimp sitting with the cheerleaders. Hit Health class and laughed a lot as it was just a good topic in class. Hit my philosophy class and it was interesting but long. Pced, got money and hit practice.

Got Matt and Katie and hit practice. Practice was real good as l got a real good work out in and was drilling 2000s faster tho its only up to a full spin wo0t wo0t ahh lm such a powerhead no0b. Worked on my set up to elbow airflares and sometimes l twist so fast, my elbow doesnt come off the floor and it turns into a elbow spin haha. Making up a new top set which is turning tooo choreography so lm just gonna make it and keep it for fun. 'ninja top' set. Hahha its fun. Worked on all my poses and was nailing them. Check my facebook default. Alteration to my most basic pike. l like it better like this now. DanielleR stopped by to chill and talk b4 her ab blast class. Rex Black and Enriq came through and it was a good time.

Pced out, got food, got GEARS OF WAR 2 FROM JASON!!!!!!11 And hit back, showered, watched Chuck and Heroes(OMGOMGOMGOOMG) and from 10-3am... played Gears of War 2 with Eric hahah. Beat half the game on hard tonight. I HAVE GEARS OF WAR 2, 3 weeks b4 its out!! Everyones so pissed hahaha. Dawson came on xboxlive and saw l was playing it and called me up and hes prob getting his 360 hacked just to get it early. Ahhh everyones jealous. 3 weeks early!! Hahhahaa its so fun too. lm gonna master the new maps and weapons now. So when it comes out officially, l'll already by 3 weeks ahead of everyone else.... which means my ranking will be high.

Well yea, its 4am and lm gonna study a lil for my philosophy of science test tomm. l know.... my study habits are pretty shitty but lm gonna study a lil more between gym and the philosophy class tomm.

l'll be aiight.

Late.

Posted 10/21/2008 at 3:58 AM

Monday October 20, 2008
Sup Guys, my 1st chill day in forever and my god l loved it.

This is what l did today. Woke up and played some Dead Space. Played till my nerves couldnt handle it anymore, got Chinaking, ate food watching this thing on God vs Satan on History channel, new Entourage and junk. Been fixing up video clips and FINALLY making that party music video l wanted to do since early last yr. Been working on it seriously for bout 9 hrs haha. Its a lot more work than it seems would be needed. A lot of time is just waiting for stuff to render tho. Right now lm waiting for the final rendering and its taking 40 mins. But yea, no special effects or playing with angles or zooming. Its just clip after clip with 3 songs all by Blink182. Its seriously like an American Pie trailer. Just what l was going for. l dunno, just really showing the party side of college. Its just pretty much me and a ton of my friends drinking and dancing at house parties. Link will be up on my facebook and youtube

www.youtube.com/eckoboi410

soon enough. Now watching Predator 2 hahaha just waiting for this video to finish. l cant wait to see it. Prob gonna watch it like 20 times.

l needed this day for a long time.

Late.

Posted 10/20/2008 at 5:2 AM

Sunday October 19, 2008
Sup Guys, the longest sat of my entire life.

l stayed in on a friday night to have a ridiculous sat.

So sat, couldnt even sleep, just stayed up thinking of all the things good that have come from dancing in my life. Friends and fun pretty much. Me and MattH were talking late night and at 330am we woke up everyone and got ready. Got changed and at 4am pced out, got some food at hit the train station. Chilled on the train, acting stupid and shit as they were empty at 5am and got to NYC. The auditions were only 10 mins away walking.

Got there and saw MD/VA friends. Chilled and went over shit. Didnt take till 1030am when camera people and junk came around and we started casting and recording live in line shit. Whos got talents?! MEEEE hahaha did windmills infront of a camera tho my hands got cut up. Also was posing a lot when a guy flipped over 7 of us. Had fun, screaming at cameras and junk. We chilled, got called in and did a photoshoot.Very fun hahaa. Went over the dance in a side room and practiced and finally at 3pm danced our routine then freestyled for them. Both were amazing and my freestyle, god my gainer was high and musicality. Gold. Had fun and call backs are in nov. They interviewed us some and asked some basic questions. Was a good experience def.

Hit Burger King for food then hit home. Passed out for an hr on the train then woke up to drive back. Said late to Caryn and dropped off MattH. Me MattC and DanielleA hit back to KU and when l got back, started finding a party. Met up with 4 pillars ahhaha and me MattC RichL and KelanK headed out. Checked out field hockey's party and it was aiight as l didnt know as many people as l figured but met some new people and also met people inside some of my classes who l didnt reconzie b4. Crazy how diff people can look. After pced out and we hit Kristen's. Drank, played terits(however to spell it) and yea, within a lil time, we did a lot of shots. Its still killing me actually. Pced out tho a lil later and got food with DanielleR. We ended up chilling at Mama's for a while as friends came through to say yo and damn, by 2am it was too loud to even talk. It was a good chill time and ahhh l feel better. Hit back and lm bout to pce out. l got no sleep.

Tomm l finally get to chill...

l'll worry bout my paper and tests on monday.

Late.

Posted 10/19/2008 at 3:21 AM

Saturday October 18, 2008
Sup Guys, l leave for NYC for Americas Best Dance Crew auditions in a lil under 3 hrs.
K so thurs wake up and hit volleyball. Fun seeing my friends who were there, Meg Court and Scott and had fun just destroying in Volleyball as Meg and Scott were on my team. Their sets are so perfect haha. Its like art. Hit back to shower and study real fast and hit my philosophy class which my prof told us the test and paper are due next class cause it was too rushed. NO REALLY!! Well way to tell us now. Blanked out and thought bout dancing mostly for new sets and pced out. Hit 30 to get Dead Space and Far Cry 2 from Ginther. Played a bit of Dead Space and it is so dope. Doom 3 2008.
Hit practice and worked on the routine and changed more things up. So bad to make changes right b4 auditions but the dance is better and we got use to it already. Practice was fun and we wanted to practice fri morning at 10am. Pced out only to hit home, playing some Dead Space so so dope and hit the social with Phi Sig Sig. Social was fun and had a lot of alc and the house was filled. Drank a lil but didnt wanna get wasted 2 days b4 auditions. Chilled, took pics, played pong and it was a dope social and fun partying with them as l dont party with them much outside of our socials.
Hit back and a bunch of us smoked and drank at my place. Saw a lot of friends come through and chilled. Last night smoking for a bit.
Woke up this morning to practice but it was closed for the studio. Back to sleep and well... SKIPPED asian philosophy again. OMG lm gonna get such a bad grade for missing so much class. Seriously, l expect a C in that class tho lm doing well SOLELY because l miss so much class. Woke up, played Dead space and hit practice at 3pm with the posse known as IllestRated Kru. Practiced, changed MORE things hahah so bad so bad l know but whatev, the dance is even better. Hit back, showered, packed, helped Lauren Kait and Ash get a keg and liquor for their jungle theme party tonight(which apparently one of the very few parties going on tonight) and printed out paper work for ABDC.
Got the guys, got food, got things together and pced out. Hit Oxford Valley mall back home, got food, visited Domkey at work and good saying yo and found some of our outfits at Footlocker. Hit target, found MattH's shoes and cds and hit back to my place to make copies of the music. Went to Caryn's chilled, went over the new mix and been chilling, watching Little Mermaid ahhaha l dunno why. Its 130am and we're going to bed as we gotta wake up at 330am and pce out to NYC.
Wish us luck!!
Tomm will be really fun regardless. lm hyped. It'll be good for me, dancing wise.
Late.
Posted 10/18/2008 at 1:30 AM

Thursday October 16, 2008
Sup Guys, hahahahahaha yo today fucking sucked balls alllllllllllll day until party time.

Thank God for fun friends.

Oh yea last night during my paper break, me and Raquel got sheetz. Fun times always haha at like 4am. l love that girl and lm really happy shes enjoying things with DZ. l like all my friends to be friends with my other friends.

Woke up just stressed. So much shit to do and just so much shit on my phone and computer. Mostly people asking bout the theme, where and when and then if we had a cooler, where to get the cooler, number of my brothers, then Nationals being here, and no kegs which would cost us so much more on cases, and cops and landlord possibilities, what to do with volleyballs alc and oia5ehgoiah5goiheaga.... it was 30 mins of me responding to everything. Like, l mean, l wont lie, its cool to feel like The Source of information of whats going on. l feel important but at the same time, when l have things to do, its not what lm focused on and yeaa, l was stressed. l had to SKIP all my classes today to write a paper and study for a test(which lm gonna study a lil soon again for) thats both on tomm. My prof on TUES told us, paper due and test on thurs. WTFFFF?!?!?!?! Seriously.

So woke up and sadly just did more school work for the next 4 hrs. Not fun. Esp after writing a paper ALLLLL night the night b4. But yea, got my shit done and god damn lm so fucking good with it. When it comes to getting my shit done, l get shit done. Its like compulsive, l HATE HATE HATE things unfinished.

Eventually pced to practice and got a salad which l ate while l stretched. Sadly half of my days, l dont eat until 5pm or 8pm. Ate while stretching and well.... its weird to be enjoying something while in pain at the same time. Had a good practice tho l was hurting from elbows and knees and feet from elbow airflares but yooo yoo yoo lm getting them better!! Like, they feel and look like a real legit elbow airflares. Just scarying on the airflare when my head is hovering only inches off the ground as my body is twisting in the air. Worked on our routine for ABDC and l love it. We have it pretty well. It was a good practice tho half of the time, l was calling and texting with several people figuring out the night.

Thing is our nationals came up and we're not suppose to have kegs but money wise, we need kegs and plus we werent the only ones doing that. By chance tho at 8, Nationals got allergic to the dogs in my bros house and he had to pce so yeaa KEGS!!!!!111

Was so stressed out bout school, dancing and this quad social allll day.

Second it was good, hit back, got Koji, got kegs, cups and pong balls and showered, got changed and set up. The party was DOPE!!! GOOOD SHIT JOHN for the red lights and blue lights for the heaven and hell theme. Strobe lights hahahaha. Anyway, people got in theme and there was some good ass costumes and yooo it was a good theme party indeed. 2 kegs, 2 things of mixed drink juice, skippy and pantyhoes or something hahah l dunno, no jungle juice. The skippy was good as shit. The stuff the DZ girls made was strong as ball, l couldnt handle it. It was like drinking slightly flavored vodka. Took A LOT of pics as l was just really happy that everything went well eventually and just seeing ALL my friends partying together, getting along, meeting each other and having fun, l wanna see pics of that after the party is over. It reminds me of what l've done. l like evidence of my success. Ahh facebook will be filled tomm. The party was a great success tho. lm just really happy seriously. All that stress paid off. Just wait till you see the pics. Played pong, played flip cup, gave lapdances, ran around and met some of the new members of Sig Pi and yea, very good time.

Pced out and checked out the bar to say hey to friends and for Court's 21st. Happy Birthday Courtney. Got Kristen Morgan and Scott and gave them a ride back and now just studying a bit, talking on aim and watching History Channel and l eat 2 packs of ramen.

l know my eating habits are absolutely retarded. But yea, my life..... l mean, yea its getting ridiculous lately how l dont like do what l want. l got a call from Scott from Sig that a lot of the guys were playing football and l couldnt make it. People invited me to smoke hookah at Graveyard on tues and l had too much work to do and just missing out because my sced is SO FILLED but in the end, l accomplish a lot.

School. Dance. Party. Those are the 3 main things in my life. Well video games too but its not as mandatory. Just those 3 things suck up so much of my time and l wanna do my best in all 3 of them just the last few weeks, its been KILLING me. Waking up just working on all 3. But l get B's on my papers, my dancing skills improved a lot over the last 2 yrs and my parties are so fucking dope just as they were in 2003 since. Not to brag but lm gonna brag, l throw bad ass parties. Ahhh l was very happy with tonight. Tho l may have no free time lately.... l got my school work done, l got a full practice in and havent been lacking and my party still kicked ass.

lm badass.

Love my life as much as filled up my sced is.

And thank you to a few friends who made me feel better through the day.

One text msg is really a lot more than it seems.

Late.

Posted 10/16/2008 at 2:27 AM

Wednesday October 15, 2008
Sup Guys, l thought after this weekend, l would get to relax but things just got worse time wise.

Writing on xanga is the last thing l should be doing right now.

Wake up to text msgs, missed calls, inbox facebook shit and AIM IMs... caught up on all that shit fast and ughh ughh guhhgghreghaerg..... lm really just annoyed at myself for putting myself in my stupid pointless social situations. Bitches pmsing to me when l wake up in text msgs is not how l wanna wake up.

Pce out and hit volleyball class and that was fun just playing games and acting stupid. Only relief of the day. Talked with friends bout the quad for tomm and glad most of the things are set up. Being social chair is A LOT harder than most people realize. Constant communication with people, changes, making sure everything will be ready. Like, its really A LOT of work. Just mostly a lot of phone calls. Then theres extra things like our nationals came TODAY rather than thurs and ughhh l'll figure it out. The social should be fun tho.

Hit my other class and well my prof assigned and 2 part test. 1 is a take home paper l have to work on soon and on blackboard MAYBE but its not on yet should be another part of another paper to write due on thurs. THEN on thurs is also a test of knowing terms. Way to spring it on us. Seriously, he tells us we have a test and paper due NEXT CLASS!! GaaaAadgh  oieaghodeaghoagha ohiohghga...

Ontop of that work, l have to start and finish a paper for another philosophy class tonight as l wont have time to work on it till sun because of my fucking ass sced. and also a test on the same monday that the paper is due. Then for my last philosophy class which l just had a test in, l have a paper due soon for that too.

After class, had 20 mins to chill as l did laundry earlier and picked that up and hit practice. Practiced from 5-1030. YeaaaAaa.... well the dance is A LOT better omg thank fucking god. l was gonna throw a fucking fit if it wasnt. lm relieved about that atleast now. Worked on some power moves and busted my ass, arms and back up some. Crashing sux. Got a new set up for elbow airflares and l get a lot of whip for what you'd expect. Working on Cali's to set up for 2000's and lm getting close to a full spin. Just my fingers keep sticking to the ground. Worked with IllestRated KrU for hrs and had fun working and finishing up details on the routine. We're not perfectly on point yet. Thats the key. The final part tho, isnt even a big deal now haha. Something happened and now everyone has it fine. Its crazy how shit happens like that. Its like that in just life actually. If something is a big deal, you flip out and obsess over it and surpass it and have it and its not a big deal anymore.

Pced out, got Chinaking, ate that watching this thing on Jack the Ripper and now its midnight.

lm gonna shower cause l smell like fucking shit and then now tho lm mentally and physically exhausted, lm gonna have to write TWO papers for classes and this really really fucking sux.

Tomm, class till 420, practice 5-830 then setting up the social at 9 and making sure everything runs well till 2am.

Thurs SAME EXACT THING just social with different people.

Fri home to get some rest and find what lm wearing for auditions.

Sat me and IllestRated KrU hit up NYC for Americas Best Dance Crew auditions. lm confident.

Sun if l make it past the 1st day, then 2nd day of auditions, if not, back to Kutztown only to work on another paper and study for another test on mon.

MY LIFE isnt as fun anymore knowing lm like OBLIGATED to be at everything or then theres guilt. The last THREE WEEKS have been a rush and now everything is a rush until prob monday night. Fri will be chill def but its just making sure the dance is PERFECT and resting as we're leaving from Caryn's at like 430am sat morning. Just setting up all these socials are fun and my brothers love it but its like, the calls and texts and msgs on facebook and aim is just getting obnoxious. Practice just soaks up so much of my time but besides this Americas Best Dance Crew routine, just practicing for dance competitions and to get closer to my friends level back home.... oiaeghrhea5a goieahg goieahgoih it seriously seems like lm involved in so much shit that l'll never be ridiculously amazing at what l give a shit bout. l mean, l'm good at a lot of different things but only a few things l've been exceptional at and as much as l work, theres always something else to worry bout.

School, dance, party life.... it seriously has sucked the life outta me. l realize that l got too involved in just fun and plus school, l dont get to CHOOSE what l do anymore. l know its a dumb thing to complain bout but l havent really just done something on my own in a WHILE cause my life is just SET to what l've always been doing.

lm sore everyday. Physically and mentally but a lot more physically. After l write these 2 papers, it'll be close or past 4am. Not how l wanna spend my late night. l JUST WANT TO CHILL. l'd like a cute girlfriend too to just relax with too but with girls lately.... lm trying to actually go on dates but it seems like all the girls in Kutztown are just trying to have fun and then theres confusion and akwardness and hea-0rghireaghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh...

Hopefully monday l get to chill. A lot of video games come out too soon l wanna get and Gears of War 2.... l HOPE not to have a social life so l can just play that haha.

My video game list.

Dead Space oct 14
midnight club los angeles oct 20
far cry 2 oct 21
legendary oct 21
fallout 3 oct 28
Tom Clancy End War nov 4
Call of Duty World at War nov 11
Gears of war 2
dance dance revolution universe 3
halo wars

lm a nerd alert.

Late.

Posted 10/15/2008 at 12:17 AM

Tuesday October 14, 2008
Sup Guys, this past weekend..... garegipheaoi5ga

K so sat, woke up and Vee made me breakfast. From waking up, l was up, changed, ate and pced within 15. Thank you VeeeeeDeezy BAFF. The breakfast was good as shit too.

Hit Domkey's and jumped in his car and got Duron. Hit up Toyz's place in WashingtonDC and the car ride was dope just catching up with Duron as its been a lil while. We chilled at Toyz's as a lot of friends were over and practiced a bit in the living room. Showed the guys some of the stuff l been working on and they didnt believe me on the elbow airflare tho its just one, its still an elbow airflare. Youtube that shit. Anyway, was working on it and got lazy bout stretching out my arm and it hit but slipped and crashed on my face so when you see the black and blue mark by my left eye, l crashed(lunched) on my face. Everyones saying l look like l got into a fight.

Hit the event as D-Moe was throwing the event. Duron, Bat and Alem judging and a TON of friends came through. Caught up with everyone and was thinking bout battling but from lack of sleep and the fever, l decided not too. l was even thinking of battling alone as l could've prob made it to 2nd and possibly 3rd round however, if l woulda made it to 3rd round, l woulda had to gone out 4 times round for round and low on moves. Toyz and Domkey ended up winning and ohhh musicality hahahah... entertained.

Duron in the EMCEE battle wowowowowowow.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ovghcF6MTZ0
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ptibrcwWcTU

PLZ watch.

Duron is HORRIBLY VULGAR but it was hilarious. You can see in the footage by Bebop that me and Domkey are cracking up.

'as you can tell this nigga likes to rhyme a lot, but lm optimus prime an elite autobot'

WTFFF are you talking about?!?!1/fd

However, the other guy did get Duron pretty good who ended up winning. It was so damn entertaining. Watch 3:11 on the 2nd clip hahahahahaha..... how ridiculous hahaha.

The event was mad fun indeed. We all went out to eat at a chinese resturant next door and there was a total of l believe 22 of us on 2 tables. Killed food and god, vultures. Ridiculous, you gotta grab your own food fast. Laughed a lot and ahhhh the bboy scene in DC... very dope. Me and Domkey were talking bout how IF we ever were to move down there, we'd already be well established with our groups. Afterwards, we pced out and hit Toyz's real quick to chill, got changed and were bored and made a video.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P-VY7AwOLqA

You'll get it if your a bboy. We hit up Ghost's lounge, Sun Lounge and got drinks. We didnt know ANYONE at 1st and were like 'oh shit' the only person we knew was George(guy with the camera) and Ghost. We decided, ok lets get drunk and meet mad people. Duron said lets jump in random pics with girls and then joke with them and meet them. Good plan and its a friendly, kinda haha lm drunk way to meet people but the 1st group of girls reacted with a 'what are you doing?' followed by a dirty look haha.

Duron: .. run

We slowly did meet random girls tho. One girl saying sorry she stared at me cause l looked like one of her friends and met her whole group. Ghost introduced us to more girls and then girls who remembered us from last sat saw us and came over to chill. Met some other girls who we kinda knew from b4 just formally met and yea.... we got drunk and had fun! Drinking corona's and mix drinks and WOW Ghost AIMS to get us fucked up. Gunjack came through too and he was drunk having a blast. Ghost kept FEEDING us swigs of Skyy Vodka everytime we saw him and then we started opening up bottles of champagne he had in a ice filled bucket as there were several bottles of things l couldnt pronounce. Swigs of Skyy and swigs of other things and danced with mostly girls l met last week. Had a blast for real. 3 for 3 for Sun Lounge for having an AMAZING time!! l think its also cause l was with fun friends who were also out to meet people. Pretty much lots of drunk dancing.... like every night l go to a lounge hahaha. Yo we had a fucking blast. Just wait for the pics. Also funny things happened and oh man.... HOW RIDICULOUS are some of my friends. People think their secret agents hahha l swear, but they actually pulled off shit, well was hahaha UNTILLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL..... you can only be so smooth when drunk. Afterwards, we got MORE food at Fuddrutgers and ate burgers and shit. Allicia's cuz who we called HIN all night cause shes a Hot Import Nights model was trashed and they had to get her to Allicia's bro's car.

We chilled with friends outside of the lounge and acted dumb as shit and Allicia and Anne said they would come back and chill with us. So we just had a lil dance party until they got back. Heres some of it..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-H2uaPj47wQ

We went out with them and got MORE FOOD, 3rd time eating out within 6 hrs and hit this korean place like half an hr away. Got to really know the girls and oh myyyyy what a fun meal hahaha. Exploding dumplings. Espagas. l karate chopped a chipstick which had a tomatoe at the end which flew up and did not come down and we looked up and NOWHERE IN SIGHT could it have landed. It seriously disappeared. We laughed so much within 20 mins. The girls were mad cool. Its weird being with people in their high 20's, mid 30's who l party with and right from coming from Kutztown where lm partying with people in their low 20's and some 18 and 19. Prob around 7am or so we pced out and the girls took us back to Dom's car. Hit Toyz's and dropped him off and napped a lil in the car. Drove back home and got back a lil after lunch time. After those 3 meals, l didnt need to eat all day. l didnt even feel hungry. Hit home to shower and change and went right back to Dom's, got him and hit up Jack's in Philly.

We drunk a lot of vodka and chilled in his living room and good seeing all his roomates again. They're having a big party in a few weeks so l'll prob make the trip as for some reason, l get unbelievably trashed everytime at Jack's house. Half of it cause l do so well on beer pong and end up chugging a lot. We hit up Club Roxxy and saw our friends that bartend and promote. Got drunk, danced, got more mix drinks, chilled with Trish at the bar and joked around and made fun of the people that couldnt dance. Had a good time just being out again with friends and drunk.

Friend, drinks, dancing....

Thats seriously my party life. Blue and her gap teeth hahahaha. We were calling this girl 'boobs' all night hahaha. The weirdos and ahhhh what a night. Relaxed and didnt go crazy as l did on sat. Was pretty tired esp from lack of sleep. Hit back and dropped off my friends. Me and Domkey got some Burger King tho and ahhh buffalo sauce is sooo fucking good. Hit back to KU.

Woke up today late in the afternoon and my body feels better after 11 hrs of sleep. Had to talk to a lot of people... was texting inbetween phone calls, responding on facebook inbox msgs and talking on aim haha. It was a rushed 20 mins figuring out things for several things going on. Just chilled for an hr and hit practice with DanielleA working on our routine. Drilled that shit in. We got a week left. Its drilling time. Final part is the only hard part. Its nuts. Chua worked on it with us when we got there and later on b4 l left. Good time chilling with Danielle as we havent really chilled in a while. Well actually, we chilled when l visit MattC. Pced out, got food and watched Chuck, Heroes and Entourage and then hit Graveyard house to smoke. Got Michelle and we smoked with brothers and friends while watching Step Brothers. Good good movie. Good time chilling with bros and friends as always and stayed for a few hrs.

Hit back and lm home watching History Channel, eating mad food haha.

Well tomm is a full day. Got my week set up already till sunday.

Late.

Posted 10/14/2008 at 3:30 AM

Saturday October 11, 2008
Sup Guys, OMG so fucking sore but hahaha tonight was so fucking dope.

Ahhh Old City Philly..... l've missed you.

K so wake up LATE for my test and just threw on sweats and rushed to class, RUNNING as people were laughing at me as they were in shorts and it was hot out and l was in sweatpants and a hoodie. So aced my test cause lm bad ass like that. Saw some friends who told me l look like l just rolled outta bed and yea... happens. My cowlick was a perfect right angle.

Hit back, pack my shit and hit towards home. Mad some calls ensuring tonight and got to Rider U to visit Brown. We smoked and ate so much. Drank a lil too just to chill and Vee came over later on. We just kept smoking and eating. Its ridiculous how bad it is. l smoked my fucking face off. Good chilling and l dunno why l was all fucked up but l was like on hardcore drugs since l walked in. Good catching up with Brown as the last time l got to chill with him was b4 LaurenD's 22nd birthday.

Me and Vee hit her place, l slept for a bit and got ready. Kelly came through and Dan came by also to say yo. Good chilling for the time being and getting ready. Ahhh college life. Me Vee and Kelly headed out to get the rest of the posse and said late to Dan. We picked up LaurenD then got Domkey and hit Philly. Hit Jack's and pregammed with him and Jason with vlad and orange soda hahaha ughhh nasty l know. Got a bit tipsy and hit up Old City. 1st we hit something dime and its spelled funny. Caverdime Plaverdyme or something like that. If you live in Old City, you know what lm talking bout. Got beers and just danced with our group. The 7 of us, we had a good group. Also Jack had other friends come through. Sam Nikki and their friend joined us and had a good time just dancing and drinking. Me and Dom showed off cause DOMKEY FUCKING FORCED ME!! He always makes me go 1st. l felt a bit sick after as l ALWAYS DO when bboying while drinking. BBoying under the influence. Its not fun. l got sick so many times bboying esp when drinking both beer and liquor. l gotta stop with this mixing beer and liquor back and forth so many nights. But yea, hit up Cuba Libre!!!!!!3otihrogihoirghoairgohd

Hahhahaha so run in and we just GO CRAZY!! We were pretty ummm it was funny... Taco Taco ay ay ay!! Karate chopping, 3 man london bridge move, no face and just acting stupid as balls and acting like we were salsa champions. Some guys were hitting on our girls and......... SO FUCKING STUPID for not saying hi to me or Dom. With that, you're just a jackass. Then they LOOKED like they knew how to salsa by appearance and said to dance with them and follow their lead. l watched as it was right next to me. 1st off spanish man 1 just took 2 big steps forward then 5 baby steps forward, NO FIGURE 8 WITH THE HIPS l even fucking know that. No 2 steps up, 2 steps back, figure 8 hips. His FOOT was just sliding out 90 degrees all dumb looking then spanish man 2 tells Kelly 'all you gotta do is spin' OOMGOMGFOGMFOGMFOGMFOMGFOMGOFMGOFM is that seriously someones GAME to pick up girls. Pretend like they know how to salsa cause their spanish looking and entertain girls. Well, we grabbed the girls and acted stupid again. We ran upstairs and checked out the scene and ahhh the view is dope. Straight up Dirty Dancing Havanah Nights. Pced out and the guys got pissed the girls were leaving. B4 l could even say anything to the girls, the girls called it out they didnt know what they were talking bout.

Me: l call fucking bullshit!!
Domkey: THEY ARE NOT SPANISH!!

Imposters. Fucking fucking frauds. Thats so sad that is their lil gimmick to get girls. We dont roll with stupid girls. After hit Bleu Martini and danced there for a bit and the music there was the best for just hiphop/dance. The 1st place's music was pretty lame as remixing Wonder Wall with a beat doesnt get me hyped. Good song and all, not for dancing even if you add in beats. Danced there for a while and enjoyed the time there. Was gonna hit Plow and the stars and Cebu but just hit back to the 1st place to find Jack. Got food on the way and a big big fight broke out and it was dope watching the cops run in. Thats what cops are for. Kutztown cops pull me over seriously bout once every 2 weeks. Once from practice. 'Where were you coming from?'... Practice at the rec center..... 'Where are you going?'.... to drop my friend off at GoldenBear..... pointless. He thought he was so bad ass too with his dumb ass hat that the strap didnt fit around his chin so he left it HANG infront of his face. How can l respect someone that just looks like a jackass. But yea, afterwards pced out and saw some familiar faces. Called out 'COUNCIL ROCK!!' and they turned and figured out how we knew each other as its been a while. Catherine and Ash invited us back over but we were already with girls lol. Hit back home and dropped everyone off and now back at Vee's bout to pass the fuck out. Sore as shit.

My body needs to last 2 more nights and lm good.

Late.

Posted 10/11/2008 at 3:58 AM

Friday October 10, 2008
Sup Guys, what the FUCK is my life?!

Sometimes l wanna quit my life and move somewhere and start over.

Not fully tho cause l do have a good time just.... my social life has actually TAKEN over my life to the point of ridiculousness.

One day night lm THAT drunk frat boy, wearing my bed sheet at a toga party, drinking beer from the cheapest kegs possible and playing beer pong with people as young as 18.

Next night lm dressed to impress, drinking $10 martinis, in a VIP section with bottle service, meeting rich and famous people and dancing with people as old as 43.

Wake up rushed, hit Volleyball class and that was fun. Just a good time playing and it was a good way to start my day. Showered and then studied for my asian philosophy test tomm. Studied, played on aim and facebook and yo l got my shit done. l had to skip Philosophy of Sci class for it tho but whatev. After, hit practice and just decided to enjoy it. Not working on my reckless mind damaging sets and to just wing it for multiple power moves. l forgot why l got into bboying in the 1st place. Its fun to try to do these crazy tricks and slowly be able to pull them off and show your friends. Worked on 2000s and a low sweep set up to 1990's. Had a good practice, worked on tops and junk and had fun.

During that time tho, was on the phone texting and calling a lot. Figuring out tonight, fri and sat night. Just what parties were going on, pregame situations, VIP and guestlist for G Lounge as its VERY prestigous there and LaurenD met Owen Wilson last time she went there. lm hearing AMAZING things from everyone.

http://www.myspace.com/gphiladelphia

http://www.thebestlounge.com/infoPage.php?page=eventsDayFriday

Check it out. We may just go lounge hopping in Old City tho as finacially, as much as l act like a baller, l can only act so much till lm actually broke. Lounge hopping isnt cheap tho. $7 beer here, $10 cover there, $10 martini and dont forget tipping. Either way, lm expecting to blow between $25-$75. Depends how much dancing we do. Either way, Me Jack Vee Lauren.. IT WILL BE A FUN TIME!!

But yea, was getting stressed out, l WISH people could see what l go through from 6pm-10pm on a thurs night. Its WRECKLESS calls, text, IMs, facebook inbox, wall, chat. Its such a hassle but l manage. ON the phone while showering. Got everything set up tho, figuring out G Lounge and yo.... lm SO FUCKING GOOD WITH IT!! Really, l should be an event planner. l SHOULD open up my own Lounge in Philly. l mean, Ghost did it and he's doing amazingly well and he knows EVERYONE..... why cant l, ya know?!

Got food, destroyed that while changing and got liquor for friends then hit Graveyard to pregame with bros. We got a keg to pregame hahaha but then a party got cancelled that was big and of course just a handful of bros werent gonna kill a keg so we invited friends and then made more jungle juice and well.... it turned into a party hahah. Got Morgan and Erin from Golden Bear and hit back to the party. Played beer pong and yo yo so slick with the 2 balls in 1 cup. Pulled it off 3 times. Skills...... skills. l know, lm nasty like that. lm nasty at everything l give a shit bout. Sadly things l give shit bout are..... beer pong, throwing parties and Halo3. Anyway the party was dope dope dope then we headed down Main St to say hey to friends as Morgan's DZ sisters were at KE and went there to chill. Met some of their new guys and they seem pretty cool of who l met tho l only met a handful. Chilled and drank there for a lil, thank you Pat. Headed back to my place as a lot of friends were over and just drank and smoked on the porch for a while. Had a good time and l love fucking hookah. LOVE IT!! 2ish people pced out and got a lot set up for next week. Weds thurs and fri l have socials set up hahaha.... yea.. lm dope.

K well this weekend is going to kill me again..

Tomm visiting Brown at Rider to chill during the day then when Vee gets back who also goes to Rider, hitting Philly with Lauren Vee and Jack and that will be just fun. Dressing up nice and buying martini's, dancing lounge to lounge depending on what music we feel like.

Sat me Domkey Duronisunami and Hack-Sama (in my posse's of BW/LOZ/4F/AB) will be meeting up with lots of friends, bboys and doing a 2v2 bboy battle which Duron is judging along with friends and Domkey and Toyz are entering and Alem told me on facebook, is a bar/pool hall hahahaha fuck fuck fuck. WHY DOES EVERY PLACE WE GO TO B4 LOUNGE HOPPING IN WASHINGTON DC HAS TO ALSO HAVE ALC!!!!!111 l swear, l'll never go to a lounge in WashingtonDC not already drunk. Then Ghost's Lounge, Sun Lounge, and drinking in VIP with all the homies once again.

Sunday Club Roxxy with Jack and whoever comes through. Just gonna pregame with a big group of Philly friends and dance and then drink and dance and it should be a huge night since theres nothing going on monday cause of Columbus day haha..

Welllllll heres the thing with my life. I wake up with my day set in stone nearly everyday. l dont have CHILL days. When sun night ends, of the past 11 days, l would have gone out 10 of them. l mean, its awesome that l always have fun going on but at the same time, its exhausting. PHYSICALLY and MENTALLY exhausting. Just IF l wanted to do something else, l cant. l mean, l COULD not go out to a party but like tonight, lm so glad l did, just like every other night l do. Its just l feel like lm in this endless cycle of what lm doing while worrying bout so much. Its really just down to 3 things. Girls, dancing and school. In all 3 of them, l dont know what the fuck is going on half the time. Girls are just confusing and yo, lm really trying to be chill this yr and would like to steadily see someone but lm prob just meeting the wrong girls. Prob meeting girls drunk all the time isnt the smartest thing either but where l meet most people is at night out partying. With dancing, just lm COMPLETELY not up to date with everything in the bboy world. Just conversation with friends, yo... l suck. Ontop of my dancing, lm not bad but compared to my friends.... l suck. l roll with Domkey and Toyz event to event seeing them win constantly. Google them, type in Flying Fist From the Floor... lm not on THAT level. Its fustrating at practice shooting for shit and it not coming together and crashing on my face or back and being demoralized wondering if l'll ever get a move. With school, well this semester isnt bad but next will suck ass. Just with my party life and dance practice 5 days a week, school is just barely fitting the sced tho lm AT KUTZTOWN for that reason alone, for an education.

Just l want to have nothing to worry bout and just be able to chill. To truely just have NO WORRIES at all. lm just runing around with my plans and just l dunno... l feel like l just react and set up shit for each night and just run through it and tho its fun as balls every night, l just kinda do it rather than think through it as if its not my choice but lm just trapped in a body watching myself run around from when l wake up to when l go to bed.

Well got a big 3 days ahead. Need my sleep.

Its all chaos.

Late.

Posted 10/10/2008 at 3:21 AM

Thursday October 9, 2008
Sup Guys, l ache horribly right now..

... in the last 7 days, l went out 6 of them. The next 3 days, lm going out..

l dont get to chill till sunday .

Easily l could stay in some night, just l HATE hearing 'you missed out' so damn much, if somethings going on, l have to check it out.

Wake up sore, l mean, my bed is confy as shit so lm getting better sleep but l had to skip class again. No lunch with the cheerleaders. Hit my health class and philosophy class and zoned out. Thought bout dancing and set up for sets as l got 2 sets where l have endings and no start or middle. Pced out and got food with Caryn, Sam and MattC. Killed my massive burrito and felt so good as my eating habits have been REFUCKINGTARDED LATELY!! Sometimes l eat A LOT within an hr, just A LOT A LOT and then l wont eat all day till 5pm, sometimes nothing till 9pm cause being busy inbetween classes and practice. l dunno, my body hates me.

Hit practice and my body hates me more. The only thing l do GOOD for my body is stretch. Besides that, worked on single elbow airflares from this new start up on 'handclip' set which is REALLY NICE, l recorded it, but theres no good whip for this elbow airflare. l mean, l might be able to have them decently well if l have a set up for it but its just going for one anyway and back into original footwork but still, we'll see. l may change it up to just spinning on my forearm. l mean, l got 1.5 spins one time but the burn on my arm is just a bitch. Saw my friends that cheer and yess l knew they were soo sad when l wasnt at lunch haha. Friends came by and it was a good practice and went over the routine a bunch of times. The ending, prob the last 48 counts  l dont have too well. Not confidently yet. Going for 2000's and l can get up and spin right just my fingers touch and stop me. But being perfectly straight upside down and spinning l get. The hard part is looking forward and not at your hands at the floor and hoping you dont have a bad crash(which happened). Getting hurt is really demoralizing.

Anyway, hit back and showered and found some mystery bruises. l dunno if these bruises were from nights when l was drunk or from practice. Either way, every single day, theres either dance practice or partying and physically, my body has been wearing down a lot in the last 3 weeks. ESP after this weekend.

Got Chinaking and set up the party. Bossed around some of my brothers as there was just a lot to do and they ducke taped and set up shit the right way. Moving furniture and helping with the juice. Had a good time at the toga party as everyone came in theme and a lot of friends came through asking to help them with their toga haha. SO MANY people didnt know how to make a toga but l figured people would just google it. We had a good amount, 2 kegs and mass amounts of jungle juice. In the jungle juice....

3 handles of Vlad(cause we're cheap), pinapple juice, haw punch, lemonade, pink lemonade, sherbert icecream, orange soda. Very dope. People whored the juice and by 1130 there was still a good amount in the 1st keg but over half the juice was gone within that time. Smoked with some friends outside as l love hookah and turned my toga into a cape as it got cold. For the rest of the night l was superman. Chilled, drank and got light headed. Felt good as shit. Had a good time and Maria started up the dance party hahaa. Played some beer pong and met a few new people. Some of the new Ku Breakers came through too and it was cool to get to know them outside of practice.

Pced out and bout to eat more pizza bread and ramen. l should've took it easy tonight tho. lm fucked for this test on fri. So much to study and well, thurs are my WORST days time wise. Class till 420, practice 5-830 then my meeting at 830(l go smelling like shit), hit home to shower then its already party time.

Gaaa l'll figure something out. l may just skip my 3-420 class tomm to study. l mean its justified. l skip class way too much, its so bad, l know.

This weekend, l may hit back home to go with Domkey and Duron for 2v2 battle in WashingtonDC. Duron(duronisunami aka dtron3000), Bat(AWR) and Alem(Cab Crew) are judging. Domkey and Toyz (both 4F/LOZ) are entering and l havent SERIOUSLY competed since summer so l do wanna go, esp that KU will be dead this weekend plus lm sure l can just find someone in 4F/AWR/Cab Crew to enter with but at the same time, last weekend was such a killer and after the competition on sat night, we'd be hitting Ghost's lounge again, Sun Lounge, and l dunno if my body can handle mass amounts of drunken dancing for HOURS.

At the same time, l need some down time. Actually a lot. l just got ANOTHER study guide for another test and then also another paper to worry bout. l still gotta find free time so l can do my comprehensive exam to graduate which will take 3 weeks and just to chill and calmly practice the routine l have set up with IllestRated KrU and also just to take time to chill and watch bboy clips, get updated with whats up and think bout sets and ideas rather than going to practice with a blank mind all the time.... Theres just a lot on my mind.

Trust me, l love my life. lm always doing something, either productive or fun but there hasnt been just a nice lazy ass day where l have no worries. If lm not worried bout my grades, its bout where l stand compared to my friends in dancing(bboying) and you know... the whole.... l dont know what lm doing with my life and have no plans after college... yea... l got a lot of shit to figure out.

Well, ramen time!!

Late.

Posted 10/9/2008 at 2:12 AM

Wednesday October 8, 2008
Sup Guys, my body has never been so sore for so long in my life.

l GIVE UP on cooking..

Wake up and felt like ass again. Staying out with friends till 430am is just killing me. Hit volleyball class and we finally got to play games and yoooo l was having a goood time. Just going crazy, trying too hard and destroying clowns. My serve is still bad ass. Got on and scored 5 points right off my serves till l over hit from just feeling cocky. Some girl said 'you do know this is a 1 credit class right?' but honestly, its Volleyball, its FUN TIME, l dont care if it was a no credit class, lm having fun. Seriously, just had a blast today in volleyball.

Hit back and just zoned out till my next class where l just also zoned out. l gotta actually think bout things that matter next time l zone out. Just lm always tired and sore. Partying, dancing, practice every week, sometimes more than one or maybe even all 3 in the same day. Anyway, pced out and got mad food from Weis, got stuff for the jungle juice for tomm's toga party. Hit me up if you wanna know details. l got l think a bit tooo much juice for the 3 handles l got. l got orange soda, pink lemonade, lemonade, pinapple juice, fruit punch and 2 other things cant remember. Got cups, trashbags for windows, scissors and liquor. Spent close to $70 on junk. lm hyped and nervous as things could be amazing or really shitty.

The reason why it could be shitty is, 1 its a weds and people may have shit the next morning and feel guilty going out a weds, toga maybe a bit too much of a hassle to make or it being too cold. However, reasons why people would come out is because they find it fun to do a toga party which arent ever often at all in Kutztown, 2nd everyone that DOES wanna drink on weds will come here and so many people are going home on fri for columbus day weekend, they will think well might as well go out weds and thurs. Also 2 kegs and jungle juice is a good amount of alc to lure people. l dunno, its a lot of new factors coming in l havent messed with since jr yr. Weds theme parties... we were notorius for that 2 yrs ago every single weds, theme party and had a good steady crowd.

Anyway, hit back and made oysters. Didnt cook them well enough l guess and got food poisoning when l hit practice. So layed there in agony for a while then practiced. Energy was low tho. Just knowing how tired l will be when l leave the rec center, l think my body feels just naturally tired all the time l go in now. Worked on our routine and lm feeling good. We just gotta perfect it. Good time just being with friends tho.

Pced out, ate food watching Greek and been chilling since. Just my body needs to chill. l NEED a wife for real. Backmassages, to cook(so l dont get food poisoning) and steady sex would be nice haha. Just playing Halo3 right now with Eric and should be but prob wont be studying. l'll find time.

Late.

Posted 10/8/2008 at 2:11 AM

Tuesday October 7, 2008
Sup Guys, l need a chill night.

Wake up just feeling like ass. Got Brit and her roomate, got my schoolbag from Graveyard, dropped the girls off and it was cool really talking to Brit. Hit class late and just didnt feel like being there but l skipped Asian Philosophy so much cause its at 12 and then my next class is at 2.

Got lunch with Ash Jordan and Krysta and just chilled talking bout our weekend. The girls laughed at me for several things. 'Dance pants' shouldnt have said it. Had a good time tho catching up on what was going on this weekend at Kutztown and tho class was gonna start in 15 mins in the AF, l skipped. On the way to my car, saw Kelsey who got my clicker to sign me in. Heheh all bout beating the system right?! Gave the girls a ride back and embarassed then by blasting music, stopping on beat and honking when l was held up by the crossing guards. Is it neccesary to have 2... seriously.

Hit back and just fixed up some shit on my comp and passed out. Slept till 7. Practice wouldve been pointless. Everyone has their days. Woke up, watched Chuck and Heroes, eating Chinaking and chilled. Built my bed finally and gaaa so comfy l wish l did it when l moved in. We'll see if my sleep gets better.

Hit Graveyard with brothers and friends and a ton of us just drank and smoked. Didnt leave till 1am. Just playing Halo3 and yo raping everyone. l destroyed EVERYONE but then again, l read charts and statistics and mathematical, lm a fucking god at the game. Plus a lot of people are suckers and are in such a rush for kills, its easy to just lure and trap no0bs. All no0bs. We got APD and just kept eating and drinking. Omlettes my love.Then got more food and kept eating and seriously, l dunno whats wrong with me and food. l just keep eating and eating cause it looks so good. Then more chips and dip after the buffalo chicken cheese stick thing. Its now 530am and l gotta pass out.

Late.

Posted 10/7/2008 at 5:28 AM

Monday October 6, 2008
Sup Guys, gaaaa what a crazy ass weekend.

Wake up sat morning and just packed my stuff along with the rest of the girls and we stuffed my car and hit Hayley's work. l had to hit Domkey's tho so l couldnt get lunch with them. Fun times tho def and said late. They're a fun group.

Hit home to pick up food and junk and then meet up with Dom at the Oxford Valley mall and saw a lot of friends. Its weird going in for just half an hr, l saw so many people. We hit Franklin Mills to get dress shirts then got Hack-sama. Hit up DC and got Toyz. That was our posse haha. AFK Bots/4F. Met up with a ton of friends, mostly AWR and other bboys from Cab Crew and just other bboys in general. Well chilled at the art show we had to dance for and hey.... free drinks!!

LETS PREGAME!!

So drank and l did what happened last time. l got drunk and THEN danced and felt like shit.

Toyz: Zang this isnt a frat party

Hhahahahah ahh but yea, had a good time dancing and seeing friends. Other bgirls and just friends came through and just chilled. Mixed drinks fucked me up. So we pce out after drawing over some deer hahaha, go to my facebook, and went back to the car to change. Men in Black. We changed and hit up Sun Lounge.

Got in, VIP Guestlist cause thats how we rolls. Ghost(LOZ) gave us bands to get to the upstairs(the fun part) of Sun Lounge and got up there to celebrate Apple's(Amy) birthday. Got drunk off mix drinks and danced A LOT!! We danced so damn fucking much its ridiculous. Mostly because of all my friends that were there that dance, just bboys bgirls and just other dancers in general. The DJ just like last time was damn fucking amazing. Everything on top40, dance electro beats, throw backs and everything was blended so fucking well. Its so different at Kutztown l party with people age ranging 18-23 or so and then there l am with my friends, all us early 20's drinking and dancing with everyone in their late 20's to early 40's. Its was a nice change of scene. Plus l heard the party scene was dead in KU from friends calling and texting.

'Get my friend a shot of Koolaid' HAHAHAHAHAIGHOIHEG

Musicality yo, seriously had the best time dancing. Fri was grinding with some dancing, sat was just dance party mania. Hitting the 'No face' like our job.

After the club, we all got food and ran around and Susan and her racist jokes hahaha omgggg... we were gonna get jumped. We pce back to Apple's place and a bunch of us just chilled at her hooked up place and wowoww someone beat out Domkey with having a dope set up. Watched IronMan at prob around 530am and pced out at 8am or so and dropped off Toyz. Always a fun time.

Hit back, got food and junk and hit home. Said late to Domkey and Hack and hit back home to clean up and then back to Kutztown. Its now sunday if you're lost. So drive bakc to KU and just chill. Did some school work as l have a test on fri and well... wed and thurs with parties, leaves studying to be now tomm and tues. Ate mad chinaking then ate more food. Made sushi then made salmon and l dunno what it was but l just pigged out. Hit graveyard to chill with brothers and friends and there was bout a total of 14 of us just drinking and smoking hookah. Chilled from 10pm-4am. Just had a good time being with friends and talking. Didnt really do much else but it was a really good time. Also met a Kutztown Alumni who was in LXA who also was Homecoming King. His two best friends he told us were from AXP(my fraternity) and Sig Pi hahaha nothing changes. The guy from Sig Pi was my old boss too who got my a job 2 summers ago when he read 'Kutztown Alpha Chi Rho' on my resume. Small world indeed. Crazy hearing old stories tho bout when he was in Kutztown and how he ran around with guys from both my fraternity and Sig Pi's. We told him bout every week how everyone hits Solecki's for that keg pregame and how its just Alpha Chi Rho, Lambda Chi Alpha and Sig Pi. Pced out and now l am kinda pretty drunk watching 'Hot Fuzz' good everytime.

K got class at 12. 7 hrs to sleep.

l love my life.

Was a very dope weekend.

Late.

Posted 10/6/2008 at 5:3 AM

Saturday October 4, 2008
Sup Guys, my life is damn amazing...
Cept me drinking too much last night and having some of the worst sleep ever.
Ok lemme bring back last night real quick. l chugged 2 mugs of beer and 1 mug of jungle juice because of that stupid ass, throw the keg cover tap in someones drink and they have to chug it. Its funny and all till it happens. l cant chug like l use to. The drink is cold. My throat feels like needles are piercing through.
Anyway, woke up 5 times in the night just feeling sick and just chugged gatorade. l chugged a full big ass monster bottle of gatorade that l ussually bring to practice. It was warm too cause l had it sit by my bed so it wasnt even refreshing. Just retained me having a hang over.
Woke up and no hang over. Just this... l need sleep feeling but l missed asian philosophy twice this week already and had to go. So hit that and thank god l went cause l got a test on friday for that class. l gotta do most my studying on sunday. Its similiar to another philosophy class l had with the same prof but still gotta refresh my memory. Afterwards, hit lunch with AshleyB. Aww l missed lunch with her and the rest of the cheerleaders on mon and weds cause l slept in. Ate and talked bout partying mostly haha, she understands me when it comes to that part of our lives. Lunch was dope and gave her a ride back.
Hit back only to be rushed. Packed my shit, mapquested shit and yo.... Health test, 82% muh'fuckas... Told yous l got a B. lm just the shit like that. Fo rizzy mah nizzle. Anyway, got beer for Eric and dropped off my keg tap to JohnS as he was having a keg and bbq at his place but this is the 1st time l would be missing it. l'll make it next week. Returned the keg from last night and headed to Philly.
On my way, made phone calls. Parents, Domkey, Ziggy, Vee, Pete, Corey, Brown. So much talking, l missed one of my exits delaying me half an hr. l fucking hate missing exits. Getting into Philly, as l saw the turn for Spring Garden, yo l was happy. Just good memories. I LOVE PHILLY!! Seriously, my big ass playground. Just so many options of fun. Get to Hayley's and park my car and we hit the subway to meet up with her friends, some l knew. Met up with them and it was me and 6 girls for the night. l know, l know.. pimp. You got money, hit me up. Ever wonder why l spend money so easily?! So we order chinese food and l got Hayley's printer working. Had to find the CD drivers online and got it pretty quick. lm such the nerd alert handy man l know. So ate and pregammed and Hayley was doing everyones hair. l looked dope as shit and we just drank a lot. l brought a fifth of smirnoff strawberry that was being killed and strawberry as good as it is, its pretty like too tasty l guess.
Print passes and pce out. Got there, said whats up to my friends that are bouncers, got in and saw a ton of my friends that promote. Cris(Mad) now bartends tho so he wasnt there. Met up with my friends that bartend and me and Hayley got drinks. Danced pretty much the whole time l wasnt drinking and l was only drinking for prob no more than 20 mins with Hayley. Because l was friends with people that worked there, we were getting free shots. Lemony haha, they were good. l love free shots. l love free anything. l love the friends l made. Just the 7 of us on the dance floor dancing and yooo very very good time. My right theigh is burnt the fuck out. l wonder why my right theigh is so much more ripped than my left. Its not just cause l kick with my right. Balance is a muh'fucka. Acted stupid and yo seriously, the less and less l care, the better and better l dance. Ahh tonight was so dope. l missed acting out like a retard to music. l mean, the only time l really get the chance to is in Kutztown when lm at practice. Its fun being around a lot of old and new friends just acting stupid to Baltimore Club Music 'bounce it bounce it ba ba bounce it!!' haha lemme tell you how much fun l had. For real, just completely let loose. l was pretty drunk too. l love being drunk and dancing.
DRUNK... DANCING.... GIRLS
Seriously, life is good. What else do you really need. Well 360 time to time as it feels good to outsmart no0bs. l dont care that their in 5th grade, lm a smart ass bitch muh'fucka. Muh'fucka is just fun to say as much as l abuse it. We pced out when we were all burnt out. l was burnt out 30 mins into the club. The only motivation to keep going was that it was fun/funny. Besides that, l woulda taken a seat. It really is a work out.
Well we hit back and just ate more chinese food and chilled. Everyones exhausted and passing out. My right leg is so fucking sore right.
Tomm, me Domkey Toyz are performing at Cheeseburger Sushi, some artshow event then hitting up Sun Lounge, meeting up with Ghost(Sonny) aka as he says on my facebook wall 'King of DC'. Yo... if l get VIP and into Lounges for free and meet celebs and junk... he is the King of DC in my book. Last time was fucking amazing and since lm close to home, l might as well go. Me Domkey Toyz Hack-Sama and Duronisunami aka DTron3000.
Doesnt matter where lm at or what lm doing, its always a fun time with who lm with.................



.....................Lucky for me, who lm with have access to fun places doing fun things.
As much as l dont really have free chill out time to myself, its ok cause lm having the most fun as l possibly can.
l really do love my friends.
Late.
Posted 10/4/2008 at 2:4 AM

Friday October 3, 2008
Sup Guys, lm drinking 1.9 liters of Gatorade right now to avoid hang over.

l think my drinking peak was at the age of 20.

Wake up and hit my volleyball class and finished my prof 1st quiz ever in under 2mins. Prob 2 things wrong of the whole quiz. Mad easy. Hit back and really didnt give a shit bout hitting my other Philosophy class as l need to chill. l have SO LITTLE CHILLLL time to myself. It blows. So yea, chilled and played some Halo3. They got rid of Big Team Battle which l spent hrs on sadly and replaced it with squad battle, so instead of 8v8 its 6v6 but actually, it is better. 8 people per team things just were too sloppy tho l miss the mayhem. But for objective games, its much more strategic because you only have 5 others to depend on rather than 7 which is a big difference.

Hit practice and was gonna hit the DZ turtle tug but l need to practice. Just compared to my friends, lm behind, no taking breaks. Got liquor for friends, a keg, cups and shit. Practice was good. Feeling confident in my toprock and worked on my current sets. Worked on flares for a bit and still have 3. Just the 3rd is a bit lacking. l'll get it soon enough. Just wanna finish these sets. Honestly, my brain is just burnt out thinking of options. Just, sometimes there is nothing AMAZING to do from a move and gaoirghaoieeeeeeeeeeeee whatev, interesting creative, l dunno, l'll get these sets done. Creative, smart, clean sets.

After practice, more shit for the social, showered and chilled for a lil. Not long tho. l wish l had more time for myself. Just seems, my life is so set, if l WANTED to get into something else, l cant. Ahhh well.... hit Graveyard, set up and started drinking. Social was sweet and had a lot of fun. l realized tonight l know a lot more girls in Theta Phi than l thought b4. That game where you throw the keg cover into someones cup and they gotta chug their drink, l got fucked 3 times. l had a MUG too!! Fuckers. Twice beer, once jungle juice. My stomach doesnt feel well right now. Had a good time and a lot of brothers were all able to make it out. The good thing bout socials besides them being nice private parties is..... the whole fraternity is together just having fun. lm glad lm setting up one once a week currently. l like seeing us all together. Its nice. Funny things happened and well... yea tonight was dope. Pced out and a bunch of us hit Shorty's for KevK's 21st. Got him shots and did a few other shots and it was a fun time. Danced with friends, some on the dance team(body rolls ow ow) and yea, just actualy danced a lot. l love dancing(if you didnt realize). Got more drunk and ughhh beer and liquor back and forth is soo bad.

Hit back and smoked hookah and made stuffed shells. Food is so good. So is hookah. Couldnt smoke much. Got light headed fast. l think alc was a big part of it too. Yeaaa friends came through and it was a good time. Now its a lil past 330am and ughhhh l feel like death.

Club Roxxy with Domkey Steve-O and going to Hayley's earlier along with her 6 girl friends and it'll be dope seeing all my friends of TruCru who promote and work at Roxxy along with my friends that bartend. Then sat me Domkey Hack-sama and prob Duron(Duronisunami) all meeting up with Toyz Cat and posse(4F/AWR/LOZ) and dancing at Cheeseburger Sushi then hitting Ghost's lounge, Sun Lounge like not even 10 mins away and drinking mix drinks and expensive liquor allllllllllllll night.

l

love

my

life

Late.

Posted 10/3/2008 at 3:38 AM

Thursday October 2, 2008
Sup Guys, OIHREWGHOIREWGH OIWGH

EVERYTHING IS HYPE AGAIN!!!!11

WHOOOAAAA-HAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!11111

K so wake up and ughh missed my azn philosophy class cause l didnt reset my alarm. So its bad to miss 2 classes in a row with someone who takes attendence. Anyway, oh yea, also missed out on lunch with my fav cheerleaders again . lm fucking up a lot, l know. Hit health class, showed Danielle the routine as shes interested in dancing with us. Joked around in class and my health prof came up to see the party pics from sat night haha. He's pretty chill and called me out in class as the party guy hahahahaha. Next class in Philosophy Death me and Matt and the class were joking with our prof bout how 'different' the substitute was. Pced out, got a heads up bout a party on sat night, old Theta Phi house but l wont be around sadly.

Pced out, got changed and pced out to get Matt and got books then found Kristen, gave her a ride back, got MattC and then hit practice. Good practice as l worked on my own shit for a while and lm REALLY sticking the final pike but the only thing now is..... its tooooo fluid from pose to pose. Its baby to airbaby to pike but the left leg floats to build momentum but it should be more sudden than fluid, esp hitting the pike. Either way, l stick in for close to 3 seconds which is long tho it doesnt seem long, sticking a pike(one handed pose) for 3 seconds is long enough to show, l have it and didnt just jump into it and now lm falling out. Worked on our routine and hype hype hype!! Things are coming together NICELY. lm loving it. lm loving life. Worked with the crew, IllestRated KrU, and yooo fun times .

Pced out, got food, saw friends from LXA and got a heads up bout a friends birthday, showered and got LaurenS as we havent chilled in forever, since her party actually which is seriously like 3, 4 weeks ago and just ate, watching tv, catching up on a lot of things, watching videos and talking bout dancing and junk. Ate and drank a lil. l wanted her to come out to drink and smoke with my bros but shes a bit sick so took her back. Hope she feels better soon.

So pced to Graveyard house with the bros and smoked hookah, drank, played fuck you pyramid and asshole. Played some n64 Super Smash Bros. Seriously, if l had the money, l'd buy Wii JUST FOR Super Smash Bros Brawl. Esp its online. Oh man, life would be over. Had a good time just being with brothers, cheerleaders and a bunch of other friends along with my housemate Eric. Had a good time, talked bout tomm's social and socials coming up. Was just a really good time.

Hit back, internet didnt work for an hr and was flipping out. Forman grilled some porkchops and been watching tv and talking with friends online bout a lot of junk.

Armored Core: For Answer
Fable 2 oct 21 MAYBE
Tom Clancy End War nov 4 MAYBE
midnight club los angeles oct 20 MAYBE
fallout 3 oct 28 MAYBE
dance dance revolution universe 3
command and conquer red alert 3 nov 11 MAYBE
farcry 2 oct 21
halo wars
legendary oct 21 MAYBE
Fracture oct 7 MAYBE
Dead Space oct 14 MAYBE
Call of Duty World at War nov 11

Thats my video game list hahahaha... Ughhhhh and you wonder why l have such a high gamerscore. l gotta look up the reviews some more when these games come out. But when Gears 2 comes out. LIFE - OVER.

Domkey: Next week starts the week of crazy games coming out every week for weeks!!

Hahhahahahaa october is a good time to have a Xbox 360.

Also this weekend, lm going to Club Roxxy with Hayley and her friends and Domkey may join then sat night me Domkey and Hack-sama are hitting up Washington DC to dance at an Artshow Graffiti thing with Toyz and which other bboys are around of 4F(FlyingFistFromtheFloor)/AWR(AllWaysRockin)/LOZ(Lions of Zion). Then meeting up with Ghost(LOZ(who got drunk with Jabbawockeez and SuperCrew last week, jealous)) at his lounge, Sun Lounge and just gonna get wasted off our own mix drinks in the VIP bottle service and dance and then prob at 130am or so go lounge hopping unless we are set with a really good group at Sun Lounge.

Me: Yo, we are not buying a single beer. l just wanna drink with the DJ and dance with biddies.
Domkey: We find go in and find Ghost hahhahahaha

Pretty much the plan.

Ghost - lm the King of DC

l really think that statement is true from what we've seen.

Late.

Posted 10/2/2008 at 4:32 AM

Wednesday October 1, 2008
Sup Guys, hahahaha l love my life.

Last night Johnny and John come looking for beer and to get them stuff at take out. It was 2am when we got there as they just closed. Just sold them some of my beer and played video games and passed out.

Woke up and hit volleyball class, nothing special. Quick break and hit my Philosophy practice where after our class discussion, l take back the idea that l will get a B on that paper. Ok so off to a bad start in one of my classes. o00oPpSaa?! Pced out and just hit practice.

Worked on our routine and its DONE!! Finally!! So happy, its sloppy as fuck like all hell but its done. Now its just going over everything and cleaning. So so fucking happy!!111 Just cleaning. My mind was bout to explode tho thinking of choreography. One part l may wanna change up tho as l feel it was a bit rushed. l'll figure it out tomm if anything. lm just glad, its finished and its clean up time.

Pced out and just really chilled since. No school work to worry bout. Just played some video games, watched Greek. Ate spagetti, ate snow crab legs, smoked some hookah and drank just a lil with Eric. l love smoking hookah. Now just boiling lobster tail again. l love seafood. Its my last lobster tail tho . Its $10 for such a small meal. But its soo good but l think after everything, l should invest in some ramen with hot sauce. l mean, l made nice money throwing that party last week but lm tryinig to save up.

Well gonna watch some thing on Alaskas Bermude Triangle and eat lobster. l should sleep soon.

Not sure whats up with this weekend but seems like l'll be hitting Roxxy Night Club with Hayley and her friends and possibly Domkey and then dancing at a big artshow in WashingtonDC with Domkey Toyz and the rest of 4F/AWR/LOZ and then lounge hopping with Domkey Toyz and Ghost. Ghost was drinking with Jabbawockeez and SuperCrew this past week. Lucky fucker.

Late.


Posted 10/1/2008 at 3:0 AM

No comments:

Post a Comment