Monday, July 8, 2013

November 2008

Saturday November 29, 2008
Sup Guys, hahahaa l almost forgot how many friends l have back home until tonight.

Woke up at 5ish to Rita calling and she came by to pick up the money for tomm. Got up, called all the guys to figure out the night. Picked up Brown and Colin and met up with Joss and hit up Red Robin. Got seated ahhh old school Green Beret GB Clan. Me[GB.4], Colin being 69 <-immature, Brown 7, Joss 1 <- so people thought he was leader and he would tell people he was too, fucking bastard. Yea its from 9th grade but l still remember...you ass hahaha. He was good tho l'll give him that but.... l really was better and lm not just saying that hahaha cocky much?!

But yea got seated and 'hey robzheng' JennW what are youuuUu doing1?! She was our waitress which was dope cause we got free drinks and fries haha. Got too much food and destroyed it best l could. Good just being together tho, the old school posse. Since ELEM school. Est. 1996. lm glad some of my best friends are from 2nd and 3rd grade. Stability. Not everyone has that. Talked bout a lot of dumb shit and told Jenn to tell her co-workers l say holla as its always fun to hit on Red Robin workers. They always have cuties, no matter what Red Robin l go to. The dinner was nice as its been a LONG time since we've had the full posse back together. Pced out with a stomach ache from eating too much and dropped the guys off. Good talking to Colin bout philsophy too as l have ideas on my big ass senior sem paper and he was helping me develop a thesis. Prob on determinism vs free will. Should be interesting.

Hit back and played a lil COD. Was running shit tonight, l dunno what happened but l was running through the game as if it was on a much easier difficulty. Just litterally RUNNING through the level as every bullet was missing me. Works for me. Got changed and picked up Dom, hit Jersey to get Q and Chillio and hit Club Roxxy. Drank smirnoff in the car with redbull and cut the WHOLE line as since Chillio works there, we got to cut and hear to bitching behind us. 'yo line starts back there'...... l have the 'right' friends for this situation. We cut a ridiculously huge line too. A line that overall if l had to wait in, l would just go somewhere else it being friday and me being 22. Lady Von's guestlist for free if you're 21 and up and ahhh... cut lines, guestlist.... l've grown used to this. Ran around, got drinks and saw A LOT of the Roxxy/Bamboo Bar posse. Saw nearly everyone cept Trish, l wonder where shes been lately. But the bikini team, my friends who bartend and promote, tonight was very dope as l mostly chilled with them. Went down into the dance floor and danced with Brooke from the bikini team and her friends who l just met. Me and the guys goofying off and having fun in the open circles by one of the bar areas. Getting lapdances by friends on the bikini team, doing shots of stuff friends just point out, lapdances by...... well wait for chillotv hahahahahahahah thanx Chillio. Chilio was on the mic the whole night downstairs on that dance floor and had me come up on stage and...... l hope this isnt the ONLY footage he puts online. Dancing with random girls and met the drunk girls who we were joking around with in line earlier and chilled with them for a bit. Kelly and her friends from Jersey. l really felt like l was 17 again tonight. Just dancing with friends, dancing with random girls and meeting a ton of new people, some through my friends and other from just goofying off. Later on ran around some more and Jack Jason Bryan and Nicole came through and danced with them, well with girls inbetween us haha. Lemme see your head swing!! Hhahaha very very dope time. Got more beers, chilled and looked upon the humogo line still there at 1230am. Felt bad for them as they are paying $20 just to have fun for an hr and half. AND they're sober when walking in hahahha thats rough. But yea, was a very dope night and seriously.... lapdances are happening like crazy. Not just tonight but back at Kutztown, party wise l been getting t too. l think its the music lately. Whatev, its dope. Now God, want more backmasages too. And a Girlfriend for xmas. Earlier would be dope. She has to be able to dance realllllllllll good and be as cute as Yifei Liu..

yifei

Awww l know l know. But yea, afterawrds, gave Q a ride back and dropped off Domkey and now lm bout to eat and watch Rob B Hood, a Jackie Chan movie made in Asia. Eat some turkey and shit with that too. Should be dope.

l love my life.

l have a lot of hot girl friends l should be hitting on.

Winterbreak will be dope.

Late.
Posted 11/29/2008 at 5:57 AM

Friday November 28, 2008
Sup Guys, hahahaha lm such a good spy..

... the gov should hire me fo rizzy.

K so woke up at 5pm and ate turkey and all that good stuff. Corn stuffing mash potatoes and turkey with gravy on allll it. Good to eat with my lil sister and all but my mother is just stupid. Socially akward and does not seem to understand how anything in the world works. Theres rules on everything and she just doesnt get it. She doesnt break them for any reason other than the fact she just doesnt get it. l dont know how l was raised seriously. Thank god for friends. Thats pretty much all lm thankful for. My friends. The end. Story of my life.

Took a long ass bath and played some Left4Dead with Domkey and other bboys and pretty much beat chapter 5 on No Mercy on Expert difficulty but died RIGHT AT THE VERY END!! We cried, for real, it was a sad moment. Got changed and hit Vee's and we hit Brown's to eat and smoke hookah with Brown and MattP. Just ended up watching movies, smoking and eating a lot of food again. l dunno whats up with my stomach but lately every 2 hrs l get hungry. l wouldnt be surprised if l have a tapeworm. So yea chilled there for a few hrs and got fucked up off hookah. God l love it. Prob did stupid shit on my phone but l really dont care.

Hit back and took a long ass bath, love it and played  more Left4Dead but one of the bboys couldnt play and we couldnt beat chapter 5 too. So close to finishing that fucking 'movie' of the game. Stayed up and played till Brown came through to my house and we hit Domkey's. Got him and ran around to best buy, the mall and other places for black friday. Searching for a dope pair of gloves but l dont think l'll ever find a pair like my old ones again. Very sad for real. Had fun running around tho in the mayhem. Saw Q MarkA Kaz and people from Abercrombie. Stuff was on sale and all cause it was black friday but nothing really really dope. l was upset as l was really looking for stuff in Express. Oh well, l bought the shoes l made on Puma.com which are costing me $125. What money,  dont know. Got other shit too online. l just want my custom shoes. 5-7 weeks tho cause they gotta make them 1st. God damn. Well pced out and dropped off Dom and Brown and now lm bout to pass out. Gotta wake up and call everyone and hit up Red Robin as we're taking Colin out for food. Hopefully it all works out.

Almost 8am. Time for bed hahahahaha so bad..

People dont know that l know but l know....

.... and yous a sucker haha.

l am such a good fucking spy..

.. fo rizzy.

Late.

Posted 11/28/2008 at 7:43 AM

Thursday November 27, 2008
Sup Guys, omgomgomg my life is still moving at 9000 mph even at home when l thought l'd be chilling.

Woke up to phone calls and was on my phone for the next 4 hrs. Called Rita bout this sat and the trip to NY, called Jack bout riding up together, called Dom Ryan Tynee Bek Joss Colin Brown Rach Lauren SteveO Vee and Hack bout tonight and fri as they are birthday plans that lm in charge of. Called Chillio bout getting on free on the guestlist and ran out within the hr of waking up.

Got a handle of liquor, smirnoff watermelon as since tonight till sat night, just like college is drinking nights but instead of house parties, its the city. Philly and NY. So pregamming is important as its too expensive and time consuming to get to a place sober and THEN get drunk and be drunk halfway into the night. Hit up Brown's and smoked hookah and ate mad food. Fries with 4 different dips, shrimp. Very dope, thank you Doo Doo Brown. Just watched movies and got pretty fucked up from the hookah as its been a while. Pced out and said late and picked up Vee. Hit the mall, visited Dom at work and chilled for a lil. Found his birthday present, a dope pair of sneakers within our range of me Vee Hack and Domkey. Hit back to her place to wrap the presents in women's underwear catalog pages haha fuck wrapping paper. Shits not funny. Vee got changed and hit Isaac's as she was to visit her co-workers as MattP was also there, one of Brown's roomates. Got drinks and we all did a shot of Patron. Ballers.... lm so poor pretending to be a baller with me $60 from party money lol.

Vee: Ha $60, l make that in 3 hrs.

Damn you. So yea, get buzzed at Isaac's at 9 as a small pregame. Also saw old teachers and co-workers and friends from my old track team and caught up. Very nice seeing them all again. lm not much of a townie thoback home. l dont really hit local places much besides General Davis for free wing night, that place is the shit. Picked up Lauren, followed her route to 5 points but there was a turn that the road goes from 40 to 25 and ughh, l JUST turned on it and then got pulled over doing 40 and a 25. 1st off the road should not be a 25. Outside my neighborhood is a 35 and thats cause theres an elementary school on the other side. This was a normal road. Cop came outta no where eager to bust me and gave me a $108 ticket. l never get this shit.

fine 25
ems 10
mcare 30
costs 33
jcp/atj 10

total $108

WTFF is all this shit, esp 'costs' its costing me a lot more than $25. Ughhhh... fucking end of the month quota. l saw 7 people pulled over today tho l was on the road A LOT this whole day, still.... 7 in one day is a lot. Of course an officer would be hidding with their lights off at a 25mph waiting. She said she saw me drive past her but there was no car on the sides with lights on as there wasnt a lot of space off the road. Its clearly entrapment but in the end its my word against theirs. 2nd thing, it was an officer, not a state trooper. l thought onl state troopers were allowed to have those speed o meter things but she wrote in detail 40.085 mph.... seriously.. l dunno if its worth fighting or not as the police department l would be talking to in hopes of not getting a ticket are the same people who gave me the ticket. To fill their quota to pay their officers, their officers need to hide in shit the last week of the month and ambush people. l seriously just HATE the police. l couldnt tell you when the last time l was happy l saw the police at the same time saying l've lost count how many times they've pissed me off this semester alone. Busting parties on halloween and homecoming esp, the biggest DICK MOVE ever. Its halloween and its Homecoming. If there arent parties on even homecoming, honestly... how many students would the university lose with that reputation.

Anyway, after that, got gas, redbull and gatorade, picked up Ryan Casie and Domkey and hit up Club Roxxy in Philly. Pregammed when l parked and killed half the handle. Was pretty drunk at that point. Went in, got a table and got drinks and just chilled for 15 mins settling in. Saw a lot of old friends, a lot of friends who work there and just some of the usual crowd that goes. Got in free, thank you Chillio. After a few songs played and got us in the mood we hit the dance floor and made a scene. Its def the confidence within the group. Everyone dances that l was with tonight and dances a lot. Had a fucking great time out there, was all wasted and shit and just played with the music. Laughed A LOT from funny shit, really just acting stupid to the lyrics of a lot of the songs and everytime a daft punk song came on, we were all doing a very bad robot hahahah it was a good time. l love my stupid friends. l dunno if its just from the confidence that we know we can dance that we can act really stupid in the club or if we're really just that goofy. l think its a mix of both. Later on, circles were formed and we destroyed it in circles. Me Domkey Ryan and Casie all being bboys/bgirl lol. Had fun acting stupid with Q too. lm glad he came through. Theres a big party sat night he invited us too but l'll be in NY with Jack Rita and the CR Posse. Later on chilled in the other nice lounge side of th club in the bar and just had a good time chilling and looking over at Bamboo Bar. Just from that view, seeing all of it, its just A LOT of memories. Good memories. Just every corner of that place had a lot of great times. Danced some more and well some crazy drunk kid ran and picked me up and tho no one ever believes me when l tell them l wrestled throughout jr high and high school, l put him in a headlock and put all the weight on his head and as l was coming down shoved him on the floor then got up in his face as if l was really pissed tho l wasnt really gonna hit him and get me and my friends kicked out but he got scared and backed off. l'll leave it at this was just a dumb drunk kid. Kept dancing and kept the girls away from the creepers. Hhahaha some people got balls tho. That or just think too highly of themselves. Just seeing people's approach on my girl friends is def entertainment. Sometimes l dont even wanna help them out cause lm enjoying their reaction to the predatorial guys. Running up to a girl and crip walking isnt exactly casual hahaha. But yes, tonight was just like the night after Casie's event over the summer, just mayhem. Besides my friends l came with and the ones l caught up with, l really couldnt give much of a shit to everyone else. Plus sadly there werent too many attractive girls in there anyway tonight. Pced out and got food at wawa as there was 9 cars waiting at Burger King. l was upset, no buffalo sauce... ahh..

Got Wawa and oddly Ryan's dad was in there and Ryan and Casie pced with him and said night. Me Lauren Vee and Domkey hit Dom's place and ate and watched Its Always Sunny In Philadelphia and it was a good ending to the night. Pced out, gave the girls a ride back and just took a long ass bath and talked with my father a bit from China. He'll be coming home in dec. Be good to catch up.

Well gotta do school work all day, eat turkey at dinner time then me and a posse will be having a blast somewhere late that night.

lm a spy.

Late.

Posted 11/27/2008 at 6:0 AM

Wednesday November 26, 2008
Sup Guys, today was simple.

Woke up and you guessed it. Skipped class. No point this time and l'd figure they'd just presume l went home early for thanxgiving break. Oh well, woke up later on, ate, got packed up and met up with MattC. Just practiced tops the whole time and had fun with that. Just playing with music. So fun, so easy, all bout knowing how the beat works, special tings in a song and lyrics. lm looking forward to the allstyles battle in Jan at Pennstate. Should be dope. Partying with BeatWhakz, Tynee and Nikki will be fun again too. Speaking of whom Ryan and Tynee are prob coming out with us tomm night as well. But yea, afterwards hit the basketball game to see my friends on the KU Dance Team and cheerleaders.

Said hey and recorded their dance and also sat with AmandaB who was on the dance team with me my soph yr. Her sister Michelle is on the team now and their oldest sister use to choreograph for the team b4 l was in Kutztown. Recorded it, had fun watching the game and joked with cheerleaders. Later on recorded the time out and chilled with some of the Dance Team girls for a lil then pced out. Got pizza and hit home. Dropped off the 360 and games to Colin and chilled at his place for a lil checking out the Fallout3. Didnt see any action cause the game takes so long to start up.

Pced home, ate more food and played left4dead with Domkey and beat one more chapter after 50 tries. The next chapter is just impossible with AI teammates. The only flaw the AI teammates have is they dont use pimpbombs or moltov's so when theres 4 laying around, only 2 are used. To go back to use the other 2 is a hassle and usually ends up with someone dying. Esp when a tank is around, it'd be great to have teammates who would have moltov's rather than AI who charge him with a shotgun. Oh well. Talked to Taylor from NY a bit today outta no where and shes onto left4dead too but lm sure for the PC as shes that type of gamer. Played some COD tonight and now gonna watch Ping Pong Playa and make some more food.

Late.

Posted 11/26/2008 at 5:16 AM

Tuesday November 25, 2008
Sup Guys, l skipped all my classes again. Of the last 6 school days, l skipped 4 of them.

Woke up and coulda went but yo.... my dreams... so entertaining... went back to sleep to be amused. Woke up later satisfied only to see it was 515pm.... TgGGaaAaA.................

K so didnt really do much. Just kinda living. Watched tv, played online and got AshB. Got her alc, picked up Chinaking and Colin's 360 and games from Ginther. Thank you Ginther. Dropped off Ash and always good seeing her and hit back to eat. Watched Chuck and Heroes then helped Raquel get stuff from takeout then hit up Graveyard.

Small private party with brothers, close friends and a bunch of AST girls once again came through. lm glad they did. The girl:guy ratio was off b4 they showed. l love them. Of them, 3 of my pseudo lil's and one of my lil's came through. l was asked by a lot to be their pseudo big as l have 4 pseudo lil's and 5 lil's. 2 lil's are direct and 3 are by lineage. lm a good big. Trust me. Good party, won a few games of pong with Corey and it was nice taking a monday as friday since everyones home this coming weekend. Laughed and joked with bros... ahh ninjas.. Just chilled in Bobby/Aron's room with bros and AST sisters and it was seriously a party in the room for a while. Massages, dance party, throwing clothes around and trying on funny hats. Glad Ziggy came through too to visit and later on me Viki and Tasha got food at Camillo's. Also picked stuff up for my lil, Jess, the ungrateful fiend she is haha. She is by far the most terrible little of all my little's. l love her and all but oh man.... she BELONGS in the family tree shes in. Robin being my lil.... her lil being Shana, her's being Hillary, her's being Jess... If you know these girls in AST, you understand they're crazy. l love them but at parties they are so ridiculous that l think it sobers me up or atleast l realize that lm not as drunk as l thought l was.... looking at them. But yea, had a good time and at 2ish pced out.

Me and Domkey played Left4Dead for a WHILE to beat chapter 3 of the 1st 'movie' and we finally beat it on the try we said would be our last as it was nearly 430am. We got lucky, straight up and 'safe house' we run!! Afterwards picked up Eric from Graveyard house as he couldnt find his keys and we just ate sushi. l love sushi. Ate sushi, watched History Channel, international. Now just rewatching the finale of Entourage. Gonna sleep as the beer has gotten me drowsy.

Late.

Posted 11/25/2008 at 5:23 AM

Monday November 24, 2008
Sup Guys, today has been a full day of bullshitting around.

Woke up at 4pm to phone calls, went back to sleep till 515pm. Played Left4Dead with Domkey all day and night. We finally beat the game on advanced difficulty and now playing on the hardest, expert setting which is god damn ridiculous. Its the most fun way to play tho. Running through levels mindlessly is boring. Been eating like shit all day. Bacon which l cooked in my forman grille, garlic bread, oreos, tort chips and queso dip... well shrimp and cocktail sauce is good. Besides that..... l did nothing. Been talking on aim, finding shirts and shoes as l need some new clothes. Well l dont actually need new clothes but would like some new clothes. After making some money last night.... well the semester is over but next semester, make some money by throwing some big ass parties will be dope.

Been setting up socials and shit and hopefully something big the week b4 finals. Should be anyway. On puma.com and looking for Akuma related shirts. Black and white, simple. l made a pair of Puma's on puma.com's mong bbq thing and its a hightop pair all black and white, real simple, real clean. $120 with shipping. l need to throw more parties. Also thinking bout making a shirt. Just keeping it black and white, simple design and prob printing it on the side of a white t. Prob right side. Thinking of getting the kanji 'ten' in japanese tatoo'ed as well as it means sky/heaven both words l like. Its more personal than that.

Lastly, some douche wrote on an old video...

'Dat you should try being alittle bit serious...you might start to figure what this dance is all about....throwin down...its a shame...see you in fresno soon.....at the park or the studio....'

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6GIWnXgBHnM <- the video.

Seriously........

... no seriously.

HOW FUCKING CORNY!! Hahaha l wasnt the only one pissed. Domkey was trying to figure out who he was from his youtube account to see how good of a bboy he is just so he could bitch him out. Just the fact that we're seriously just HAVING FUN at a bboy battle, screwing around in a cypher and he has to go all 'what this dance is about' shit on a youtube video... you're fucking gay. One he prob sux and l would smoke him. 2nd Toyz MRLN and Domkey would def be able to smoke him. He's talking shit on people when he doesnt know how truely good some of the bboys are in that video of us fooling around. Me and Domkey were laughing at a bboy mix video where at the end a bunch of cali bboys go hyphy at a bboy jam and just how it was relatable. That stuff is fun and looking back, its really funny. l dont get why people are SO FUCKING SERIOUS!!

I HATE SERIOUS PEOPLE!!

The whole reason WHY anyone does anything they like is because they have fun with it. When people talk about 'this dance is about...' SHUT THE FUCK UP!! l do it cause l enjoy it and l like competing. l dont get what this person tries to prove. In the end lm venting cause lm so annoyed by dumb shit like this.

Besides that, been watching Taxicab confessions hahaha its pretty damn entertaining. Gotta sleep tho, class at 12pm and l cant skip anymore this sem, l skipped SOOO much this sem.

http://t-shirts.cafepress.com/item/akuma-white/73770588
http://t-shirts.cafepress.com/item/akuma-kanji-white-tshirt/12231347
http://clothing.cafepress.com/item/akuma-kanji-hooded-sweatshirt/12231901

Dope shirts?!

Late.
Posted 11/24/2008 at 4:22 AM

Sunday November 23, 2008
Sup Guys, fun sat indeed hahaha l did nothing.

1st off had a dream bout the Graveyard house that l was over and Aron me Pete and Jim were in the actual graveyard uncovering a mystery within the graves as we saw a familiar name and then found a tunnel and then a tanker from Left4Dead chased us out with a watch that shot fire and we hit a button and locked him in, laughed bout it and drove to my house then l woke up.

This is why l sleep till 4pm.

Woke up mad late and just chilled. Played video games and did nothing else. Made food, ate and me and Pete got 2 kegs for the party. More video games, sometimes with Eric on COD and then pced to the party. Went through ALL the cds that were in the 50 cd changer cd player and kept the good cds. So many people made cd's just for the house. Party was a big success as it was just like every other night since weds. Well we didnt throw thurs but l keep thinking we did. Lots of people, lots of dancing, drinking, kegstands, beer pong and cupcakes haha. A lot of good friends came through and it was just another party night. My pseudo lil Amanda and my lil Micah came through awwWw l love my lils. Fun stuff untillll someone busted a door lock really bad. Thats just a hassle and some of the guys were really pissed and ended the party. It sux one dumb person has to ruin a party. Happens tho. People had fun for the time they were there and it lasted till 1230pm which is pretty long for only 2 kegs. Profitted personally $56 which is dope and a lot for only 2 kegs and what was suppose to be a simple party. Its hard to say what makes a good party and what makes a profitable party. Theres been times in Chinaking where l split money with 3 other people in kegs and 2 other with jelloshots and made a total of $160 in a single night. Throwing parties is my niche. l need to open or run a lounge in Philly or DC someday.

Pced out and hit the bar and SO MANY ALUMNI came through!! Mark and Justin Ku Breakers, former Sig Pi, KE and AXP alumni, Jill from KU Dance Team who was on it the year l was on came by and 1st time seeing her in 2 years and l dunno, A LOT of alumni came by. l also saw Jamie, Theta Phi Alumni on thurs during the getting in party. Drank, got my friend Marissa a shot as it was her birthday and danced with friends. Ran around, socialized and chilled with Rich and MattC most the night and Matt was tanked from Calico Jack. He's been getting face to the floor shitfaced every night hahahaha. But yea, pced out and played Left4Dead with Eric and Domkey/Toyz as they switched off. They went to a bboy battle in Philly. Good joking with Toyz tho as l havent gotten to chill with him much since school started tho its just xbox live. Been eating and watching the movie 300 and reading up on the new Street Fighter IV and just the whole history of street fighter.

If you want a laugh..

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dan_Hibiki

He is def one of the best comic relief characters ever as l use to laugh a lot at the sight of him in Marvel Vs Capcom 1 and 2. Beating him up was fun and easy and laughable while playing as him just mocked my opponents with the biggest obvious handicap availible.

Time for bed, its 620am.

Late.

Posted 11/23/2008 at 6:20 AM

Saturday November 22, 2008
Sup Guys, throwing cupcakes in jungle juice and getting double lapdances while playing beer pong is pretty dope.

This day is what friday should be like every friday.

Wake up and skipped class. Woke up to Jim calling saying 'did you just wake up, skipping philosophy class' haha. lm glad l skipped cause my dreams were fucking nuts. Had a dream me Duron, his ex girlfriend Brit from HIGH SCHOOL and my lil sister, for some reason she was still 5, were riding bikes through Bensalem through buildings and shit and then l woke up. We rode our bikes through a party and then just partied and hahaha l feel like lm on drugs when l sleep.

Anyway just played video games pretty much all day. COD myself, with Eric for a lil and ohhh my fucking god l really HATE this COD compared to the rest for how retardedly hard its becoming. SEVERAL gnades landing infront and behind me constantly forcing me to rush out into a hail of gunfire to restart to the previous checkpoint.

Anyway, got some food from Mark's and money from Pete for the keg tonight at our getting in party for Theta Phi. The new members made another banner for these girls as well and played more video games. Helped Rob and Mark get alc and came with me to get the kg. l wanted to get a keg of miller or coors but they were $90.... yeaa about that.... 'nm cheapest keg'... we're a fraternity after all. HIt back and more video games till the last minute.

Got changed and hit the party and Congrats new members of Theta Phi Alpha!! It was nice meeting some of the new girls and it was fun being with Theta Phi again. We told everyone it was a private party but the girls could bring friends of the sorority of course to celebrate the intiation but then it came to a point where we didnt know if people there were randoms or friends with the girls and it got tiring asking people and feeling like a dickhead saying stuff along the lines off 'umm hey lm sorry but its a closed party, oh your friends with... oh lm sorry my bad..'

Had fun getting double lapdances WHILE playing beer pong hahaha. Me and Adam won 5 games. l got a lapdance on weds night too. If only l got backmassages too would life be complete.... Sex would be nice. Cmon God, this is a written statement. Work that magic. Anyway, besides the lapdances while playing beer pong, had a lil cupcake fight. There was a lot made for the Theta Phi new members but l dont think they knew and well l started eating them, then feeding them to people only to shove them in faces, throwing cupcake chunks in peoples cups and well... frosting gets messy. Telling people l ruffied the cupcakes was funny but then when l jokingly said 'haha no but l did put sleeping pills in some, its like the same thing' people believed me hahahhaa which maybe l shouldnt laugh bout which is bad people would believe me on that. l told them of course that was a joke too but ehhh.... l shouldnt fool around so much with jokes. But yea, great party, chilled with bros friends and sorority girls and it was a good friday night.

Afterwards played some Left4Dead with Domkey and beat one chapter and lost twice to the next. Witches are scary bitches. Picked up LaurenS and good chilling as we hardly got to chill this sem in general and she played some Left4dead with me. She wasnt too bad and it was fun playing video games with her again. Been a while. Watched some of Hot Fuzz and caught up with everything lately, half the time talking bout things related to dance. l miss showing her moves l made up at practice and being able to have a good convo bout dance in general tho lm talking mostly bout bboying. Gave her a ride back and l was starving and got MAD food at Turkey Hill. l dunno what l got with $16. Well l do actually, chips dip, 2 cans of soup and a breakfast sandwich hahaha. Now watching Romeo and Juliet the modern day version(<- one of my all time fav movies) and talking with Hacksama.

Now going to bed and once again confused.

l think l've grown numb to all the shit lately with mind games and shit happening and me being confused.

l really am borderline just about to not give a shit tho l should.

Late.

Posted 11/22/2008 at 6:46 AM

Friday November 21, 2008
Sup Guys, ahh today was long.

Wake up at 1130am to calls, texts and IMs and eventually got up. Me Domkey Sami and Eric played Left4Dead for a while and beat a few chapters in the game. Hhahaha very fun time just RUNNING through entire levels, litterally just bolting and hoping we survive. But for real, we did well when working together and taking things slow. But yea, sometimes its just fun to take things and run.... you know.. like in real life.

Hit volleyball class and l did a bad ass job half the time and the other half l just didnt care and l sucked. 4 of the 6 players of my team including me were still tired from drinking last night hahaha. Scott just gave me a bunch of party/drinking related news hahaha which is always sweet as now l know of 3 more things going on later this upcoming week. Pced out and hit my other class and just blanked out. Completely. Oh well.. Hit back home only to go back out to practice.

Changed things up again. lm very undecisive lately. Just recorded and watched what needs work. Just small pauses from transitions are really bad. Really pisses me off anyway. Worked on some things and worked on new ways of getting into another set. Another move that kept having me crash on my left side. Just seriously the bruises are getting ridiculous. Its pretty much try till you either... get it.... or are too bruised to try again. Susie came by to chill and watch and good catching up. l dont get to see her as often as l use to now that we're not neighbors.

Hit back and played more Left4Dead with Eric and Domkey. Beat more levels and laughed a lot. GREAT game for friends for real. l mean, it was made for playing with friends and acting stupid. Everytime we hear the witch, we freak out hahaha we really get into this game. Was on the phone half the time playing, texting and calling. from 5pm-730pm my phone went from fully charged to dead. Had to fix and rearrange things for just social events to come and just a lot of things going on. Too much. Its gonna make my head explode. Got beer and liquor for Ash as she came for the ride as well as getting stuff for Morgan, 1st time seeing her in a while.

Played more Left4Dead as lm addicted. l havent been on Gears2 all week cause of Left4Dead and COD. l'll be back on Gears2 soon enough tho. l'll still be destroying, just need a new change of scene.

Pced out and got MattC and hit Gus's party. More of a get together, prob 25 people total came through by the end of the night. In Apex which was better than l expected in general for Apex parties. Got drunk, destroyed shit in beer pong but MattC cant hold his grounds. l did all the work. That table that comes in those Apex places are amazing for bouncing tho. Its like a childs game to bounce a ball into a cup on that table. Esp when they arent paying attention and you make an obvious high lil kids bounce. l think l had 8 successful bounces tonight hahaha. Wins 9, loses 3. Me and Bree were kicking ass for a bit too. Met some new people and met some people who we think we've met b4 but not sure kinda thing. Had a good time, lots of laughs and ....

MattC: Theres a cure for AIDs now. Nothing rubitusin cant cure!!

Other things that made the night fun and..... l wonder. Its crazy how things work. Like l seriously think God is listening to me and by his mood swings, plays with my life. Sometimes l dunno, things just were flowing just like l plan things to but theres other chaos in my life that l just dont get. Theres some things lm confused bout... actually a lot of things. Maybe lm just a really dumb kid but l dunno.. the past comes back, the far past comes forward and things in the present are working out LITTERALLY as l say outloud what l want to myself in my room. Its weird but its like magic to say 'l want... ' and it happens... within a phone call l get minutes later. Then tonight... hahaha life changes or maybe lm still just drunk. l dunno, always something to get hyped bout. That said, pced outta the party at 3am and got friends and Eric and gave friends ride back from Graveyard and me and Eric watched Late Night Conan and ate sushi. Another $14 in smoked salmon devoured. It was damned amazing. Its crazy how the stuff in the middle is what makes sushi so expensive. l mean people always think sushi is expensive but for what you're getting, you're really paying a pretty fair price.

But yea, now lm going to bed with 50 more questions stuck in my head. l think lm mildly crazy. lm a good guy right?! l think lm a really nice guy who just has a problem having too much fun is all. GaAa..

Late.

Posted 11/21/2008 at 4:35 AM

Thursday November 20, 2008
Sup Guys, hahahaha always in trouble.

Its all for fun tho..

Wake up and decided.... no classes for me today. Went back to sleep tho l should have went to 2 of my 3 classes. Just my body is sore all the time. Practice is just a killer, then l stay up late. Its exhausting. So woke up and went to practice like yesterday. So bad l know.

Worked on that same set and taking back things l made up as l see things as repeatative and had better ideas. Played around with shit and texted a lot with people as l had to figure out tomm's social. Seems like the whole world is having socials tomm. Besides my social, theres 4 other socials going on that l know of. All on the same night. Looks like we're having a 3way social tomm hahah. Us and 2 sororities. Phi Sig and ZTA. Should be dope. Started getting a headache after a bit making up the set and pced out. Got Mark and got him liquor, got food from Mama's, dropped off money to Kristen for dance team stuff and got Left 4 Dead from Ginther. Hit back and played some COD World at War and ughh some parts take forever on Veteran as the game is just getting ridiculously cheap with gnades EVERYWHERE!! lm running, get shot, cover and 3 gnades no lie just popping around me so l cant throw them all back, l just gotta run and hope not to get shot again. Countless tries on the same scenario.

Helped Pete get 2 kegs as he randomly decided to throw a party. Just last night we were all talking bout how Graveyard was prob gonna take it easy for a bit on parties. So posted online party and picked up AST girls and headed over. A LOT of AST girls partying with us again. Feels like old times. Prob 15 AST girls total and lots of friends in general came through. Good seeing some l havent seen in a bit. Really good party for being a spontaneous weds night party. It was filled as if it was Halloween or homecoming. Had a good time. Beat the females in beer pong and danced on chairs and ontop of a water dispenser hahaha Tasha and Kylie were already taking up all the chair room. Had a very good time indeed. lm glad the AST girls came through in a big horde like they use to. lm glad thats back. The newly intiated ones fit right in too as more than half of them were partying at Graveyard tonight. lm a good big. Flip cup for a few rounds and other funny stuff. Funny stuff indeed. Bad ideas... oh well. Very fun times.

After, gave some AST girls a ride to the bar and back to the AST house and hit back. Played left4dead with Domkey and Eric and played on advanced, 1 level above normal. Got half way far into one map but no saving with a group. Its either beat the whole 'movie' or quit. Its 4 big 'movies' in this game that all take approx an hr to beat according to gamespot. Game is hard but fun and def jumpy.

Well gonna sleep as the beer got me drowsy as shit.

Late.

Posted 11/20/2008 at 2:55 AM

Wednesday November 19, 2008
Sup Guys, haha short day.

Woke up at 5pm. Just my dreams are fun. l'll leave it at that this time. Woke up and hit practice. Practice was good as lm coming up with what lm doing in the next few parts of a set tho its a lot of thinking but l guess thats how all sets are. Slow process but theres a lot of satisfaction when completed. Recorded some stuff and l like the new stuff. Flows.

After practice got food with MattC CarynO and KristenH from the dance team. Talked bout the dance team, socials and juicycampus.com and the kids that play zombie. Seems like zombie is the thing lately. COD World at War has a bonus zombie mode with up to 4 friends, Left 4 dead came out which lm getting. But yea, juicycampus.com omggggg talk bout haters. Saw some shit talk bout some of my friends which is just jealous girls cause l know the girls they were talking shit on and damn... lm glad lm not a typical pretty white girl. They must have the most stress. But yea, Kristen said l should write shit on myself and see the shit talk pile up. l just did and its gonna be funny seeing people agree with how much they hate me when really l wrote it myself. Type 'rob zheng' or 'kutztown' on that site haha.

 finshed up my 7 page asian philosophy paper and then fun.... Well dressed real warm and met up with bros. Hunty hunty. The night was dope as it is everytime this happens. A lot of memories in the past of hiding, ambushing, luring, waiting, stalking, drunk interogating, stealing and lots of other fun things. Had fun cept it was so cold and my lungs were in pain. Drove for a lil bit of the time, almost got into an accident when we saw one of the ninjas. Fun stuff tillllll......... shotgun. For real. Seems like every yr there is one incident that changes things. There were prob a few cop calls on us tonight haha. Nothing bad, just hunting.

Played some COD for a while and gonna eat. Its 510am and l got class at 12 ughh.. Prob will be skipping.

Late.

Posted 11/19/2008 at 5:8 AM

Tuesday November 18, 2008
Sup Guys, last 2 days been chill.

K sunday real quick was this simple. Woke up, did school work which was my asian philosophy paper and played Gears of War. Didnt really do much else. Got on the Left 4 Dead demo with Domkey and Do(sexmoneymurdera)and yo DOPE AS SHIT game. lm hyped to get it. Just mass amounts of zombies rushing you and your homies and just blasting them with shotguns and gnades. Its dope. Simple and dope. Using the Half Life engine so it runs smooth and plays clean. Was only awake for no more than 11 hrs and passed out working on my paper. l can only think about stuff l dont care bout for so long.

Woke up today and hit class and l shoulda skipped. Lunch with the cheerleaders and just talked bout our weekend and junk and the bowl today in the AF was dope. My next classes went by fast and hit practice after. Taking back some ideas. Watched them on footage and they dont flow right. Just pauses in a set kill the set. Back to the drawing board. Played with ideas, bad ideas, check out how red my lowerback is. Tanya came to work on her dance for class and it was good chilling with her as l havent seen her much this yr. Busted my ass and got a good sweat going. Reviewed older moves just to make sure l had it. Mostly just exit moves for when lm running low on sets/energy. Got food from Mark's, COD World at War from Jason and said hey to friends of Sig Pi and pced home to do more school work. Just worked on my paper and lm almost done. 2 more pages left. Writing is easy, research is the hard part.

Played COD with Eric for about 4.5 hrs hahhaha on Veteran. Might as well, lm gonna beat it on Veteran eventually and lm a COD Beast. Ran through 1/3 of the game tho some parts took us almost 20 mins alone.

Now lm eating oreos and reading up on Left 4 Dead. Someone hacked it so they were on the PC playing Left 4 Dead demo on the CS map de_dust hahahahah its crazy what people are doing now. Just cause it uses the same engine. Like.... l think thats amazing how technology... l dunno. We'll see what happens.

l should get to bed.

Late.

Posted 11/18/2008 at 4:40 AM

Sunday November 16, 2008
Sup Guys, CONGRATS AST PLEDGE CLASS FALL 08!!!!111

The family just got extended.

Wake up and well..... chilled for a while. Started my school work and after 20 mins of work.. comp crashes. Who is to blame.... l hate when l cant blame anyone else but me cause then its my fault. So got back to work and spent a while at work and thank god for the internet. l abuse it. Mad a lot of calls for various things l have to organize, some for later in the night, some things for later in the week, things for thanxgiving break anddddddddddddddd yea thats bout it. Later on got food, dropped off Colin's 360 to Ginther to hack and visited my fav crazy girls and ninjas and funfunfunnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn congo line!!!!!111111 Plastic bagssssssss, dancing and broken glass.

'When l think of RobZheng l touch myself'

AAAAAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHHAHA l loved the remix. Songs were fun. Chilled with bros, biddiez and ninjas and it was a good time. Got kegs and shit and Jamie and me carried the kegs in and l taught her how to tap and untap a keg haha. Its really not too much to it but l mean, still figuring it out can get messy, beer sprayed EVERYWHERE!! Trust me, l learned the 'make a big mess and then someone stops and teaches me' way. The 1st time l tried to tap a keg when it came off in the middle of a party, l figured it would be common sense and well EVERYONE around the keg got sprayed hahahaha. Its fun being a freshmen. Anyway, after hit back to do school work. Well actually, showered and practiced with the clan. $3x-Mon3y-Murd3r muh'fucka. We were murdering indeed. Some matches just going flawless 5-0. Just communication is so big. For real, teamwork b4 skill. Just we ran so well organized, l was really damn happy. l was the best of the whole game some of the games as l expected buuuuuuuuutt some games some of my other clan members did better. lm glad bout it tho knowing, lm not MVP meaning if l fuck up, we can still win. Its not fun always being MVP cause everyone depends on you so much. We did very fucking well. lm looking forward to clan matching after this practice. Did school work when l died time to time and had a few mins to go back to the screen. Afterwards, got Mark Rob and his friend from home and hit up the AST house(where l was at earlier..) and funnnnnnnnnnnnn again. My voice is apparently distinctive and people remember my middle name hahaha. Well chilled and drank for a lil then went to Graveyard to chill with bros for a while, stopped by AST again but pced out back to Graveyard for a bit and then at 1230 back to AST.

AST pledges got in at midnight!! Congrats!!! Mark and Rob made a really nice banner for the AST girls getting in saying 'Congrats to our new sisters Alpha Mu Fall 08'. So yea we just drank, congrated all the new girls and partied with bros, friends from other fraternities and the AST girls. Guys from Sig Pi, LXA and KE all came through and good seeing a lot of them as l guess l been outta the scene a lil bit lately. Introduced Mark to his little's in AST as l have 5 now and 2 sudo littles. Funny thing is that Mark is also the big of 3 of my littles tho he's just a freshmen. Robin is my little who's my age and has a lil Shana who is also my little, Shana's little being Hillary who's also my little and Hillary's little who just got in who is also me and Mark's little is Jess. Tiger Tree is big as shit l know. Also lm now Amanda and Micah's sudo big. AwwWww l know l know. Cute stuff. Ash's sudo is Mark too hahaha keeping it close. Had fun and it was a really good party!! Its weird that this is the 8th pledge class of AST l seen get in. lm old. 8!!! Just looking around, l watched ALL the AST girls there tonight go through pledging. Just time flies. l remember just meeting and partying with Jess and Kylie early this school yr and now they are my sisters. Party got crazy. Dancing, full cup flip cup hahahaha which sounded fun but playing is different. Beer pong, Tasha going karate chop crazy on the candles and we CHOPPED THEM ALL!!!!11 l hope the wrong people dont read this. Cept she chopped 2 real fast then the 3rd she straight up chopped my hand REALLY HARD and my index finger's knuckle on my right hand is actually slightly bruised. Its 613am and it still hurts. A lot of kegstands and tooo many pictures. lm looking at a nice picture of some of me and the tiger tree family. Ash pouring her champagne in a cup for flip cup hahahahahhHAhahahaha how ridiculous. Good seeing Dom from Sig Pi who is the pledge classes Sweetheart, lm glad, he seems to be really close with them. Blue 42 hahahahahaha ahh these pics. Gargoyling the keg hahahahah never knew it had a term. Mark with the raindeer antlers. Airplane moves hahahah l dunno. Diving in the pile of pillows and blankets. Hahhahaha ahh wait for the pics. Me and Ash kept threatening each other with shaken up cans of Miller lite to open it on each other and almost tricked Rach that l couldnt open it but Aly saved her and said No hahahha damn it. But Ash tricked Rob and as he opened it and it exploded..

Rob: OHHH!!!11 Ohh oh who did this?!

High five Ash. Like 8 high fives. l was dying. Well we pretty much partied till 5am. Long night l know. Me Nick Mark Bobby Ash Micah and Amanda all got APD after and omggggggggg haha drunk girls and diner's is just a bad idea. Ate, laughed bout the night and stuffed my face with an omelette. Had a good time and afterwards dropped Mark and Amanda off and hit back.

Now lm home watching Sex in the city. Dope show def.

Time to sleep and got school work to do all day. Maybe some Gears and later on Entourage.

Late.

Posted 11/16/2008 at 6:33 AM

Saturday November 15, 2008
Sup Guys, hahaha ok now lm chilling too much.

K so was gonna wake up, go to class and hit the class that l skip about 50% or more of the time, 66% of the time lately and well slept in and kept it at 66% as l miss 2 of the 3 classes this week once again. Slept in till 4pm haha. Just played Gears with Vicouz and his posse and we were kicking ass. All high ranks like me too which was nice. We ended up against another all high rank group of 5 and yo... it was the most serious game l've played since l've been on. Just the rankings being so far up, all 3 or 4 stripped ranks... it was intense. Game came down to the final match being tied 4-4 and left on the field was 2v2. l tagged a gnade by where they respawn early in the match b4 getting taken out and the guys double teammed the one guy and the other guy fled.... right into my gnade hahahahaha. Game over... final kill by ZangerGB4. Ontop of that, l did have the highest score of all 10 players. Felt great. Its just like Gears 1. lm running train on everyone. No ones ass is safe. When l run a rampage, even lm in trouble as l kill so much that sometimes l even kill myself hahahah but yea..... l had fun.

Pced home and hit up Colin's and chilled. Caught up and met up with Brown at Applebees. Did the fat thing and well.... theres this 2 for $20 deal where you get an appetizer and 2 dishes for $20 made for 2 people... kinda got it just for myself. Hhahahaha l was hungry. Good meal def and great having us 3 all chilling again. Its been a while. Talked bout old times and how crazy it is how we're in the next part of our life now. The lifestyle of how things are is just so different. Tho lm still in Kutztown, lm now doing the whole city night life expensive VIP dress up nice as fuck and chilling with girls who are 24 25 yrs old and now lm the young one again. Then l come back to Kutztown and lm the old head running shit partying with people 18-23 yrs old. Its just crazy that in a yr and half from being 21, l learned the over 21 night life so well and l really feel like l already conquered it. lm glad the 3 of us got to chill tonight like that now at the age of 22 just like when the 3 of us were 9 yrs old and talking bout our bullshit in lunch and during class getting in trouble and having seats moved haha.

Afterwards we pced and chilled at Colin's for a while till everyone else was meeting at my house. Colin couldnt come tonight as he has to wake up at 530am for work. The real world lol, something l've managed to dodge for one more yr. Its to further my education, seriously.

So me and Brown hit my place and Lauren Vee and Dan come through, got Domkey and hit up Jack's party. OMGGGGGGG its seriously always a big party but wowoowowow packed completely. l think this was officially his biggest party. 3 kegs and jungle juice just like a big house party should be, music and dancing in one room, kegs beer pong and t shirt signing in the other. Just penis drawings and just ridiculous words written on the graffiti party tonight. l was laughing hard. Some of the shit people were writting were so damn hilarious. Its funny to just see on people's shirts how dirty and perverted people can be now that everyones drunk and writting on shirts and you wont know who wrote what cause of the mayhem so l dunno, its just funny. Had a good time and danced with the girls and some old friends came through along with seeing all of Jack's roomates again. Met some new people because l was randomly slashing at people's shirts with a sharpie hahahaha it was just fun. Got drunk and whoaaAa it was dope. GET NAKED YOU NERD!! Hhahahahahhaa sometimes l get in trouble because its my fault too.... That was funny. How did she hear me through the people and music?! Ahh she started shit with me too. It was a mutual fight.

Pced out and we hit Burger King which was damned amazing. Buffalo sauce ogmfogmfogmfogmofgmofgmf... was dope indeed. Had fun killing food with homies and pced back and said late to everyone. Good being with AFK Bots and posse tonight. l needed some nondramatic fun tonight. Well tho there was some drama with the nerd hahaha that was half my fault anyway.

So yea, just drove back to KU and it was fast as there was no traffic. Watching Sex in the City as its a dope show.

Passing out and maybe l'll do school work tomm like l plan too. We'll see what happens.

Late.

Posted 11/15/2008 at 4:45 AM

Friday November 14, 2008
Sup Guys, hahahaha lm ALWAYS in trouble.

lm just numb to it now and really dont give a shit.

K so yesterday flew by. l went to class, ate with cheerleaders, hit more class which flew by and hit practice. Practice was fun as l was coming up with a lot of new shit and but crashing hard sucked. Oh well, afterwards, just worked on my paper, my new one as l found out the paper l started the other night... 4 hrs spent on it, half way written.... the topic isnt being covered in class anymore and l need a new topic. WTFFFFFFFFFfffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff..... guess its my fault tho for just presumming but l mean, its on the sylabus, l guess we're just behind. But yea, that sucked. So worked on a new paper for almost another 4 hrs and got fed up changing the topic of the paper as just l have no GOOD valid topics but l finally found one and then my headache just struck horribly and l passed out at 1030pm. Early l know. Figured l'd wake up at 5am and work on my paper for a while till 130pm till Volleyball class but uhhh kinda slept till 110pm and didnt do anything. Just ahh too much sleep which is bad l know. Just my dreams are so damn ridiculous.... l have to see what happens next. Its like a cliff hanger and to see part 3 of 3 l have to go back to sleep and if l dont, l'll NEVER see part 3 of 3. Happens.

So volleyball class l just sucked haha. Cept my serving was good but besides that, l was pretty useless. Just carrying balls, jumping into the net hahaha l blew. Fun just goofing off with friends tho in my class. Ate some bacon and hit my next class which.... l have no idea what the hell happened. If lm not dreaming unconciously, lm just daydreaming. Its bad. Pced back only to hit practice and more ideas were flowing. Got a lot of new ideas, like great ideas that are working out. l gotta show a lot of people footage to get opinions as regardless how dope l think it is, its how the crowd/judges react that determines if it was good or not.

Phone calls later and well.... found out what really happened bout some shit l was in trouble for by a group and ughhhhhh NOT MY FAULT but l understand their view to how it COULD be me but it wasnt me. Wont lie, if l heard of it tho, l would say 'robzheng did it' too hahaha but gaaAa if lm gonna get in trouble, l might as well commit the crime ya know?! Like its really annoying getting in trouble for shit l didnt do. Story of my life.

Afterwards, well got a quick ass shower and found new mystery bruises. Mystery bruises are bruises you find when you shower that you wonder where they came from hahahahhahaha.... Ok so my left hand is bruised on the left side, shoulders skin is burnt off and ribs are bruised, right foot, where the knuckles of my last two right toes are horribly bruised as if my l almost bent my toes outta my skin and my right elbow is busted but thats from pikes dropping to elbow pikes. Meh.... the progress is great, thats all that matters. My bruises will heal and when l hear the fucking loud ass cheers at the next event, it'll alllll be worth it. lm hyped. Rhythm Spotlight 6 at Pennstate willllll be dope. The after party too will be amazing as EVERY SINGLE TIME Tynee has thrown an event, the after party has been ridiculously amazing.

So after the shower, got food real quick and met up with brothers at Graveyard and chilled. Got alc, the guys set up a party.

Me: Did you guys even tell people about this?
Brothers: Umm... can you call and tell people?!
Me: Give me a computer

ahhhh my brothers are seriously all about doing things LAST minute. Everything my fraternity does is last minute or just straight up late. Oh well, had fun with Ninjas and chilled. MARISSA asked me bout my tattoo omgomgomgomgomogmogm her last name is Love. Go facebook her ass. You Happy?! Drank, played beer pong and congrats guys. Got myself a new little, Mark. We killed a few games of beer pong and him along with Jake checked out 2 more parties. Well there were cop issues with the 1st place we were going to so hit my 2nd place and saw friends. Simple party and just chilled and drank and some of my other brothers also came through. Had a good time but some friends had some sad news. It happens and l dunno, lm sad but its not the end of the world. Pced out and gave Ash and Victoria a ride back and me and the guys hit back to party at Graveyard. Fun times and just good being around friends.

Pced out to the bar to see friends and chilled with brothers, MattC, Kelsey and Kristen most the night. Saw some of my other friends and my little Robin from AST and told her bout the twin she has now haha. Greek life shit. Met people and mostly danced all night. Danced like a moron and danced with other friends, some on the dance team and acted stupid all night. B4 l pced from the bar, was stopped and well its good, met someone who didnt want any problems and heard of something l apparently said and gaAaa omggg in trouble for things l didnt say all the time. But lm glad someone not crazy/drunk came up to talk to me in person bout it rather than curse me off hahahahaha glad thats straightened out. lm really damn happy that happened for real. One that lm no longer in trouble for MORE shit l didnt do but 2nd that.... not everyone is crazy. Ahh l felt a lot better.

l seriously think about of strangers in the world who know of me but dont actually know me in person, about 50% of them HATE ME. Like deeply passionatly hate me. Of the that 50% of strangers, ld say bout 50% of that half hate me cause of shit they heard from the other half of people who hate me. The other 50% of those people who hate me are just assholes and can eat shit. But seriously, yo this shit is getting ridiculous with HOW MUCH POINTLESS rumors have spread and people l dont know are staring me down at parties and shit and ughhh its good l dont go up to them and start a problem with them as l find out later that its all a misunderstanding. lm good with keeping my cool hahahaa. That and 2nd l hate confrontation, its really just annoying. Ahh whatever, in trouble for one less thing. Matt laughs at all my shit like a endless episode of Curb your Enthusiasm which lm watching right now. l dunno if because l watch this show so much that l somehow subconciously fall into this sad sad comedy. Hhahaha now whats on is Larry taking a girl out to the movies and how it becomes akward. Hhahahahaha ahhhh.... movies are a bad date. l bet this show was taken off my life.

Anyway, hit back and me and MattC got Spuds and saw some friends and chilled. Loved it and pced out. Played some Gears and we won 2 of the 3 games we played with BigLa and Domkey. Gnades and chainsaw hahaha they were no0bs and l didnt have to really plan out how to kill them. It was more, faking l sucked, running, planting gnades and them running into them like jackass's. l got a laugh outta it.

Well its 420am. Gotta sleep. Got my paper to work on all day tomm till l pce home and to Philly to see friends. Visiting Colin and getting food with him and Brown and then hitting Jack's party in Philly with Vee Dan Lauren and Domkey. Should be dope. Jack's parties are always nuts.

Late.

Posted 11/14/2008 at 4:20 AM

Wednesday November 12, 2008
Sup Guys, umm short day again.

Woke up at 440pm.... oo0oPSsaaaaAa?!

Happens. So got up and got Matt and Katey and hit up practice. Worked on one set the entire time and made some improvement. Just SO MUCH trial and error. After every move, the next move to add on, l prob play around 5 options b4 l pick my favorite one unless l REALLY love something l made up. But yea, made up one extension move to my set and played around with a few options for whats to come after. Afterwards, dropped off the guys, got Gatorade and made smoked salmon. Got Chinaking, ate showered and did school work for the next 3 hrs. Yea 3 hrs.... wrote 3 of the 7 pages for my asian philosophy class. Not due till end of the sem but l need to get it done now cause l have other big papers due at the end of the sem. Pced out at 10 to chill with bros and laugh at ninjas and that was dope. Minoriteam assemble hahahaha... Good having Ziggy me Riv and Dawson all in one room laughing bout dumb shit. PeteL also came up to chill too and just chilled and drank.

After pced out and been working on the paper and playing Gears. Been on with lets see... Dawson Ziggy Domkey Lance Serg Bobby Kills4Christ Quigs PwnPolice. Its fun playing with friends. Friends who are GOOD hahaha been destroying!! Its fun. Victory dancing on dead bodies hahahaha. Been having fun. Its almost 5am and lm wide awake. l dunno how l'll make it to class.

Late.

Posted 11/12/2008 at 4:49 AM

Tuesday November 11, 2008
Sup Guys, long long day.

Woke up and... missed my asian philosophy class again. l def lost all participation points. Happens. Woke up later, got the $2900 from the bank for my landlord Joe as lm moving into Graveyard house next sem and printed out papers. Hit my health class and watched a few mins of Super Size Me where the guy only eats McDonalds for a month. We didnt get to watch it tho... damn you Raffin!! Next class just thought bout money and shit and daydreamed the entire class and we got ANOTHER paper. Handed in my comprehensive exam and hopefully l did well!! lm nervous. Pced out and got meds for my cold and orange juice and some Subway and hit back. Played some Gears, ate and got friends alc. More Gears, started and finished the paper l got assigned today and then played more Gears. Dropped off the $2900 to my landlord to live in Graveyard house next sem. Met up real quick at Valentino's to drop that off to him.  Thats bout it....

Tomm l got 2 more big ass papers to start on. One for asian philosophy and one for philosophy of death and dying. l play too much Gears.

Late.

Posted 11/11/2008 at 3:4 AM

Monday November 10, 2008
Sup Guys, this whole day has been dope.

Wake up at 4pm and got my dishes done and called Colin and worked on my philosophy paper. He helped explain a lot of symbols and what they mean and finished my paper. Didnt take tooo long. After that, been playing Gears of War 2.... all day. Played with Quigs, Riv and a lot of online friends. Destroying shit as usually. Some of my best being 19-4 one game haha. Few games taking out entire teams and screaming. Winning Chainsaw Duels is always fun as l get up and close my eyes and just slam on it. Made burgers, watched the new Entourage and been back to playing. Ratios are still above 2.0 for the most part and some are still above 3.0. Not really much of a day. Got my shit done, been playing and thats bout it. Uploaded pics and videos on facebook and l think thats it. Very relaxing sunday.

Late.
Posted 11/10/2008 at 2:56 AM

Sunday November 9, 2008
Sup Guys, hahaha HOW RIDICULOUS!!

Getting my shit done, pwning no0bs on Gears, partying, meeting new people and getting in trouble when l have done NOTHING... cept one thing l got in trouble for tonight was my fault but its not like directly my fault!!

GaAaa.

K so wake up early to sign my lease bout living at Graveyard with my fraternity bros. Should be dope. Hit back and did school work. Me doing school work at 11am on a sat..... it felt funny. Well worked on my shit for close to 2 hrs and then hit up MattC's for brunch. So me Matt and Danielle chilled in the kitchen and me and Danielle got bread at Mr. Food and had a banging ass brunch. My 1st real brunch that wasnt at a diner in forever. l honestly couldnt say the last time l ate home cooked food. Real food. So chilled there for a while, watched ABDC tryout videos and other stuff with things that went on the day we tried out and we realized Knucklehead Zoo were at our tryouts the same day. Also this other group labeled as 'Young' all girl group who my friends friends are in.

Well hit back and just played mass Gears of War 2. Was destroying and ok heres the thing, as a player, l think lm a good player. Just when it comes to shooters and strategy games, those are my things. They always have. That and fighters. l never been amazing at Racing and puzzle games. Anyway, l know l have a big edge that l had the game for 3 weeks b4 the game came out but stilll.... the slaughter is ridiculous. l litterally have several times today alone taken out the whole team by myself. Not to sound like a nerd but l took pics of my ridiculous kill:death ratios. Was having a blast, playing with so many different friends all on it. Some friends from KU, some friends from home, from Philly and my old clan from Gears 1 along with new good players l met on Gears 2 who l've become internet buddies with hahaha. l should add them on facebook haha jk jk. Anyway, had a blast playing and while doing this, l was working on my promo video to promote myself for these 4 entertainment companies. Sent it to Milosz and hopefully something can get set up. Be dope to dance in another music video. Finished the video and hit up MattC's again to pregame with a ton of friends.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WH94SLCETHM

Thats the vid. Dope?!

So hit Matt's and there was a total of l think 17 people over drinking. Nina and Holly came by 1st time chilling with them in forever. Kyle, Danielle, Josh and his friends, Nina's 2 friends from home, Rich Gus Chip, this kid l met Gabe... thats close to 17. Yea we drank a lot. Moonshine, Grey Goose, Bacardi 151, Patron..... l dunno how Kyle has this kinda money.

Just now killed 4 of the 5 winning the game again..

But yea, drank good. Brought some smirnoffs and people time to time talk a lil shit but yo... l have money to drink nice and it has a lil more alc content than a reg beer. Pregammed for a while and pregammed hard. We pretty much just had a party from 830-11pm. Afterwards hit Carrie's and partied there for a while and me and Danielle were demolishing in beer pong. Well, we did pretty good. 4 wins till we lost and the games happened fast. We won 4 games in no more than 10 mins. It was a short table tho. Afterwards, bunch of us hit another party that l was told of and good seeing a lot of friends and all buttttt.... hahaha ok its kinda my fault but not really. Ok so..... the party was pretty crowded and l know there wasnt a whole lot going on in KU tonight. So..... people all night were asking me where l was going to like every night theres not much going on. It is ridiculous how many people ask me to text them when l hear of shit going on. So yea, when people asked where l was going, l told them. l told a good number of people and didnt think it was a big deal. Well..... got told to leave cause l told too many people about their party and l overflooded their party and all the strangers that they had come in said 'Rob Zheng told me to come here' hahahahahahahahhhahahaha ahhh... its not MY FAULT ENTIRELY THO!!!!1111 My friends say 'hey where are you going' and l replied!! That was it!! l overcrowded a party by word of mouth... are you serious?!?!?1 Ughhh l dunno.... you get what lm saying tho? Not ALL my fault. Happens.

Friend: Yo what you up too tonight?
Me: Uhh cant tell you cause you might/prob will go there and l'll get in trouble for telling too many people and be kicked out so l cant tell you what lm doing.

Is that what lm suppose to do?! So hit up Danielle's and chilled with her for a bit and was told by some of my fav AST girls to hit up the bar. Met up with Charlene and Amanda and danced and chilled there for a bit but it was still really empty. Pced out and chilled with Matt Gus and Danielle for a bit. Stuff tonight was just aiight and had the most fun just pregamming with close friends. Happens. Sux when the best night of the week is thurs tho.

In more trouble with other shit and yoo... l seriously have done nothing in my other incidences. 3 more incidences of being in trouble and being yelled at.... all by strangers. Well l figured out who the one was since l got yelled at on a youtube msg hahahahahaha wowow l know very sad. The user name is just seemed very simple and typed in the user name with a space after the 1st letter of the name presumming it would be like... if for me... Rob Zheng would be RZheng and l was right. l dont get what the point is. Either way, talked to some friends who know him since facebook has this link called mutual friends hahaha and asked around and got some people looking into it. Still.... one l dont know WHO the fuck this kid and WHAT did l do to this kid for him to find my youtube, dunno how he did and to send me hate mail.. Ughhh as if my life wasnt tiring enough.

Then this other random internet hater who wants to battle the KU Breakers as he's 'calling us out' on youtube comments. Thats not how call outs work. Fucking lil kids watching You Got Served and thinking they're hood and know the lifestyle of bboying.

5nguyen5 (3 weeks ago) Show Hide
+1 Poor comment Good comment
Marked as spam
So yea I can join right? I have mask and I know the Jabbawockeez rountines... and I can definitely rock better than some wait ALL of you.... Im gunna be doing ya'll a favor, but since I don't BITE OFF the Jabbawockeez!!!! Im callin the KU Breakers out!!!! Lets Battle Crew vs. Crew.... and I was just kidding about joining you biters, ya'll are wack for real


5nguyen5 (22 hours ago) Show Hide
0 Poor comment Good comment
Marked as spam
Yo these KU breakers need to man up and let me know if they want to Battle we can set it up. It'll be fun. We can do crew vs crew, one on one, street, gym, library, studio, moms kitchen, it don't matter give me time and place!!!

.......

How fucking corny. lm not driving outta my way to PROVE myself to douchebags kids battling in a random parking lot infront of 5 of their friends. Call outs are made at bboy battles. Call them out in the cyphers(open circles) or use the microphone... at an event filled with other real bboys who are worth having watch and legit judges for who won this call out battle. One of the absolute corniest things l was ever asked to do was...

'My friend thinks he's better than you and challenges you to a battle. This friday if you can. Its in Deleware at this bowling alley by us. He said he'll get a big crowd to watch and judge'

This incident was over 2 yrs ago but lm still baffled by how dumb it was. Some random kid thinks he's better than me so he wants ME to DRIVE to DELEWARE on a FRIDAY NIGHT to battle him at a BOWLING ALLEY infront of his lil fucking FRIENDS. HOW FUCKING STUPID!!

l just think l have a lot of built up anger against these anonymous haters. Just l dont get why people directly say to me their problem with me. It usually resolves things a lot faster and more than 80% of the time its a misunderstanding rather than this internet beef. l did have an incident earlier this week and was talked to in person and its all good. But yea.... l have a lot of friends from home, KU, DC and Philly but regardless... people who l've never heard of or met b4 really hate me hahahha and l really dont get how people are so obsessed with hating me when l never did anything to them. Its kinda creepy the things l've heard about some people and things said who l never knew of them till people told me what they overheard. Absurdism... it really doesnt matter.

Been on playing with Quigs, old clan members and new friends on Gears 2. Doing real well cept Submission hahaha def not our gametype. We're better at just killing. Gotta finish up my comprehensive exam for Philosophy thats due on mon.

Practice, Video games, Party.

Late.
Posted 11/9/2008 at 3:27 AM

Saturday November 8, 2008
Sup Guys, hahaha today was dope.

Simple and dope.

Woke up and just COULDNT make it to class. Sooo soo bad l know l know. l skip asian philosophy like my job. l convinced myself that there is like 6 weeks left and well... my dreams were fun and had to get back to them and went back to bed. Woke up and well.... seriously from 330pm-1030pm....... played End War and Gears of War 2. Demolished shit on End War and welll yesssss after conquering Paris. Life is good. Well kept winning and ahh life was good.

After got on Gears and well.... 1st off... cause of the midnight release.. they reset allllllllllllllll record. My 3 weeks went to shit. NOTHING l did in the last 3 weeks are on record. lm pissed. l had a 1.3 in some ranks and 1.8 in others. 1.3 meaning.... for every 10 times l died, l'd kill 13 people. Above average and decent and 1.8 being me killing 9 people for every 5 times l died. Almost double the kills to deaths. Welllllll at 1st l was pissed. One being paired with MORONS cause the game just came out at midnight and well 1st few games were HORRIBLE. Somehow l still managed a 1.4 ratio after 2 of the 5 teammates in the last 5 games were either COMPLETELY useless cause they had 0 kills through the ENTIRE game or... they quit and it was just 3v5. l died every single round but l killed more people than l died so its all good but second l teammed up with friends and met some new people who were good....... DESTROYED SHIT!!! Going ratios such a 4.7.... some games up to a full 10.0 akakakkakakaka l killed 10 people and died once. I KILL 10 people for each time l die. l was murdering people. Several games just wipping out the entire team by myself. Of course, my teammates distracted them but l was the fucking Jack Ripper and they were clowns saying hey look at me. Had fun and Quigs got on and was just slaying game by game. We were 10-1 wins-losses. The lose was cause Quigs got disconnected and it was 4v5 and the other 2 random teammates were fucking 10 yr old boys who were shooting with the Hammerburst fucking 20942692 ft away as if it were a sniper rifle. Incompedence... The reason why my highest rank on Halo 3 is Lone Wolf is cause the fact that l kick ass but EVERYONE ELSE blows.

Well afterwards, hit Graveyard, got Jake and checked out a party that well... had one keg and pced out. l dont get this thing with one keg. Solecki buys one keg as our pregame. One keg is not a party. Even back home at house parties that arent as filled as college parties, there is never ONE keg. l dont get it. Pced out as it wasnt big at all and had more fun with brothers and girls back at Graveyard. Chilled and well told stories and l had fans hahaha until l like ruined Monica's bed in storytelling. Happens. Got drunk there, drank beer and liquor and other people's liquor and it was a good time. Met some new people and fun times drinking with friends. Met Jill, Michelle's friend from home who knows Dom, met Bryan's sister and yea... it was a dope time. Afterwards hit the bar and danced with a lot of friends. Socialized and it was an above average time at the bar. Saw friends and got Kim shots for her birthday. Happy Birthday Kim!! Along with her was the whole Allie Jen Schlep posse and chilled with them for a bit. DZ AST and Track girls were all there and danced with all them plus the original 314 girls ahhh.... soph yr.. But yea, just a lot of dancing really.

Pced out a bit b4 the bar closed and now lm home, eating ramen and watching Blades of Glory. More Gears tomm... got a big day tomm as l gotta do some school work as well... School work..

My life is near perfect.

Late.

Posted 11/8/2008 at 2:53 AM

Friday November 7, 2008
Sup Guys, l am so sore but tonight was dope as shit.

Wake up and almost skipped volleyball but l knew l'd have fun so l went. l sucked today. l was outta it, l dove INTO the net 3 times, once knocking someone over on the otherside. My serves BLEW and more than 50% of the time l was useless. Still had fun tho. Hit back to shower then headed back out to class. Ughh didnt do so well on one half of my philosophy of science test. l dont get it cause l worked on it with a friend for the most part and comparing papers, ours are similiar by a lot yet he got a B and l got a 'not sure if this is passing' on my paper... well theres still the other half... ughh..

Hit back, got gas and hot dogs and hit practice. Had a very good practice. Just my mind was fresh to come up with creative ideas. l needed that break for 3 weeks to stop coming up with shit and just practice shit. My mind was fresh and full of ideas for adding on to sets. Had some alternatives and got some crazy ideas. If l can pull them off... AwwWwWwww Dip, muh'fuckas are screwwWwwed. Got a good sweat going, stretching didnt suck as much as it usually does and had fun. VERY GOOD practice. Hahhaa ideas are flowing. l love it. Helped out Mark get liquor and pced home.

Afterwards, did a lil research for my comprehensive exam and found stuff. l think for the last part, l should be aiight. After l finish it. l gotta go over all of it and cite all my sources hahaha l feel bad cause there will be A LOT of citing. lm big on research, trust me. Played some End War and finally conquered Paris. Hard hard ass level. A lot of preplanning. Things worked out so l won just by a lil. Took me almost 30 mins. Constant reacting and planning and fast clicking and yelling in the mic. l won tho. Felt good knowing it took me 4 tries to finally succeed.

Afterwards, pced out and had fun with ninjas and ahh life is good. Fun stuff, had me laughing. Nostalgia... Perrrrrrrrr... lol. So afterwards, met up with friends at the anything but clothes party. Wore a towel and tie. Got drunk. Chilled with DZ girls most the time and met some new people. The keg tap broke and l had one spare in my car and saved the party cause lm a fucking champ like that. Laughed at people trying to dance but were restrained to their costume. Found out of more parties later for this week which lm hyped bout. Very fun party and even got boosted by two friends to climb into a 2nd floor window to unlock Kerri's door cause she locked herself out and couldnt go to the bar. Fun times def untilll the cops came. Chilling by both the entrance and exit. Took me 30 mins till l saw a chance to escape lol. Got outta there and bolted to my car and pceeee out suckaaasss and hit Graveyard to party. Partied there, drank and fun times with female ninjas. Big big dance party..

Sexy Ninja: Rob Zheng is having the time of his life right now..

Yess... yes l was. Teaching ninja's some steps, lots of ridiculousness and bunch of sorority girls came through. Just really drank and danced. Afterwards got into a discussion that lasted the rest of the night. Well a lot of us hahaha were on it and smooooth move shitface.... hahahhaa they know. They know. It slipped and it wasnt direct but putting 2 and 2 together, they're not dumb. Oh well... my lies wouldnt work. But yes... fun times indeeed!!!1 Pced out, ate ramen and watching History Channel. Thinking bout playing Gears of War 2 but l got class at 12 and its almost 4 and l have a lot of research and paper writing to do tomm.

Things are a rush but seriously.. l had A LOT of fun tonight and lm even MORE excited for the next 2 weeks now. lm set.

If l dont know, my friends know and tell me haha.

Sources.

Late.

Posted 11/7/2008 at 3:38 AM

Thursday November 6, 2008
Sup Guys, gaaa today was long as fuck.

Wake up and didnt want to but l skip my asian philosophy class so much its horrible and had to go. Went and studied for my health test the whole time. Afterwards, cheerleaders had to pce out early so ate with some of DZ's finest, Lauren and Allie. Just killed some pasta and caught up with them as l havent seen them around at all lately. Good catching up and hit the lib to study more for my test. Hit up class and did aiight on my test. B or C. Prob a low B again. Meh actually prob a C. l dont really care. Hit up the philosophy department to get an honar's course put in(cause you know, lm a good student like that haha) and hit my last class. Was so tired tho and was passing out in class. l really cant work off 5 hrs of sleep.

Hit home, ate a lil more pasta and hit practice. Good practice. Got warmed up fast and worked on power and poses. Figuring out stuff thats still a bit outta my league. Getting back back bumped and burned. Hahha for real, you should see my back. Its just beat up. Good practice tho and fun times with the KU Breakers. Just each day, knowing how much l ache after practice, its getting demoralizing. l NEED a good thorough massage. Like a true massage. The shoulders feel like one big meshed twisted muscle and the sides of my lower back are just throbbing. l heard l can get a massage for an hr at the health center for $30. l REALLY may just pay for a massage for once. l wonder bout happy endings... hahaha jk jk.

Pced out, got my buffalo chicken cheesesteak and hit back. Ate and spent the next 2.5 hrs working on my paper. Took out another question and l only have the logic section left. Doesnt seem too hard from what l know of symbolic and metalogic. l have to relearn and well learn some stuff tho as l broken down the symbolizing mostly through but dont know some symbols. Colin from back home will be helping me out later on the phone. Good to have him around for real as he grad from a University in Canada with philosophy.

Well yea, at 10pm passed out from being tired and woke up a lil b4 2am. lm up now and gonna play some Tom Clancy's End War. Maybe hop online.

Late.

Posted 11/6/2008 at 3:8 AM

Wednesday November 5, 2008
Sup Guys, Obama won tonight.

lm googling how to make shrimp as l've had this big ass 60 some piece bag of shrimp in my freezer but l dont wanna give myself food poisoning.

K so wake up and ahhh well l made it to Volleyball and then skipped Philosophy. Volleyball was dope tho. Won a volleyball and shirt cause lm such a get server. Not hard and lm bad ass at it. So played some End War for a while and it got a lot harder. A lot of just fast responding... CONSTANTLY. Its more reacting than planning. lm doing fairly well in it but not as well as ld like. Part of it is a guessing game as you dont know what they hold but gotta pick units and hopefully best way to put it is.... lm holding rock and their holding scissors and we throw down in the center. Its fun tho.

Hit practice and winded myself on power moves. Fustration and excitement tho. Elbow airflares.... ouchies. Fun being with friends tho as always and rocked beats cause lm nasty like that haha. Anyway, hit Chinaking, ate food and did school work. Worked more on my comprehensive exam from 7pm-930pm. Yea not fun but l mean... from the work l did today and the 4.5 hrs l put in last night, l got A LOT done and its peaceful. Researching and writing papers. lm good at it. l get B's like my job.

Pced out and drank with bros and ninjas. A lot of ninjas tonight. Fun stuff and got to know some people who l know decently well. Other ninjas who l met last week hahaha. Later met up with other friends and ninjas and just a lot of laughs. l was laughing hard. Its funny to take a small trait and blow it up. Ahh Jenn.... way to tell the ninja's what to do. Well yea, had fun with brothers, girls and ninjas and pced out. l was gonna study for my health test tomm but lm gonna study during asian philosophy class and lunch. l cant skip asian philosophy anymore. Its so bad.

lm already really tired for some reason too tho its not even 1 yet.

Gaaa... lm getting old.

Late.

Posted 11/5/2008 at 12:54 AM

Tuesday November 4, 2008
Sup Guys, long ass day.

Woke up, reg. classes and went back to bed cept l couldnt get in one class cause its an honars but l need it to grad. Wake up later on and didnt make it to my 1st class or lunch with the cheerleaders. l GOTTA stop skipping this asian philosophy class. l think l skipped like 9 classes. Anyway, hit health and that was aiight, just talking with friends and class after in philosophy just texted with Brown all class joking around about junk to pass time. l gotta visit him at Rider soon. After class, picked up my comprehensive exam which is a big take home test of 5 sections. Each section has 4 questions cept section 5 which is just 2 questions l must answer. Its pretty intimidating.

Afterwards, hit back, got some Chinaking and hit practice with MattH. Practiced my set a few times l will prob be using for the So You Think You Can Dance auditions that so far me and Caryn plan to hit up. lm hyped. Just to skip class and run around NY again. Its fun. After practice, got a shower, got more food from turkey hill and got Tom Clancy's End War from Ginther. Dope ass game. Only played a lil then did school work from 8pm-1230am. Not fun. Wrote a 3 page paper which took me close to 2 hrs. You shoulda seen how many pages l had to read b4 writing this paper. Then wrote 1 of the 5 comprehensive exam papers. Knocked out a lot thankfully and now tomm l have a health test to study for that lm taking on weds and gonna try to knock out another 1 or 2 of those questions. Setting up a social with DZ. Setting up whats up with my guys and the AST getting in party which should be fun. Also setting up a social with a sorority from Rider who said they're down to come up to Kutztown haha. Working on this folder for Milosz with headshots, mix clips of me dancing and stuff to promote myself and hopefully he can find me gigs which l can pay him a % for finding it for me and oh yea, got a call and got a dance job haha, just a simple dance at a sweet 16 and getting paid $100.

From 1230am till now which its like 430am been playing End War. Dope game. Stra. game that is focused soley on the rock paper scissors of units. Upgrades and made special abilities. Game is nuts. It takes away from building as that would lead to TOO MUCH micromanagement. Ahh old C&C days... l was a beast.

Well gonna sleep.

Thank God for friends to bail my ass out and to find fun for me. Things are gooood.

Late.

Posted 11/4/2008 at 4:41 AM

Monday November 3, 2008
Sup Guys, laziest sunday yet.

http://www2.store.puma.com/ProductDirectAction.do?colorStylePK=goUmDpa5SSoazbyDOhAPHb-1&headline=View%20All&from=heeNJCKaH4VazbyDOhAPHb-142&cpk=VsTPVF1iW9mzSXDTQc7G68-601

What you think?! Dope?! l'd figure that lm in dress clothes, running around, drinking and dancing so often the last 2 yrs that l might as well invest in a nice pair of classy ass athletic sneakers. l mean, they are dress shoes but made for being active. Perfect. Seriously, how dope. Most dress shoes are horrible for dancing. These look like l could dance 20x better and still look classy at lounges, formals or wherever lm at that l have to put on dress clothes for. What you think?! Comments are well appreciated.

http://www.fox.com/dance/casting.htm

Hahha its in 10 days!! l may go. Wish l was more prepared but mehhh...

toyzareus1: zang... practice seriously
toyzareus1: i dont want that birtish fag sucker to PWN you...

Anyway, today. Woke up at 2pm. Played Gears of War 2 all day. Ate pizza and played some more. Later got Chinaking and ate that and played more Gears. Played some demos on xbox live of Mirror's Edge and the new Naruto game and both seem dope. The former Naruto game was fun. Watched demos of the new Mortal Kombat VS DC Universe game and that should be dope. Mortal Kombat has changed sooooooooo much since the originals. Watched the new Entourage while eating homemade sushi with Eric. Hahhaha sushi, the only food l can make and NOT give myself food poisoning. Cause l dont need to cook. Anyway, played with some friends, players l met through Gears who are good and raped shit. One group, we had 5 at one point, went 9-1. Ginther hoped on for a lil and played with him for a bit. He's getting me the new Tom Clancy's End War game tomm which will be dope. My mind needs new challenges and things. l played too much Gears. Umm watched some tv and been fixing up shit for Milosz for him to represent me in the entertainment business. Fixing up pics, gonna take some more tomm in high quality. Looking at old clips and gonna make a min and half to 2 min clip of myself and dancing. Video editing. l love it. l wish l was as good as some of my other friends who've made very dope mix clips of themselves for promotion but we'll see. It'll be dope tho.

Well 230am. Gotta register for classes tomm at 10am. Lots of things to look forward to.

Always excitement.

Cept the comprehensive exam lm taking for philosophy this week starting tomm. One week to answer 5 big questions in all fields of philosophy. Fun.........

Late.

Posted 11/3/2008 at 2:35 AM

Sunday November 2, 2008
Sup Guys, howwww reeduckulous...

Wake up and well my dreams were pretty nuts themselves. l had a dream that was pretty much extending last night. Just the same group l was with just hitting other parties but then l was sleeping in the bleachers and overhearing a cult and then waking up by the cafeteria and all this crazy shit and haha l dunno.... l wonder if lm mildly insane sometimes.

So woke up and it was chill time. Just played Gears all day. Watched some TV, Goldeneye being on and ate food and more Gears. Being a gold 3 stripped ranked, its kinda annoying with this whole 'balance system' as my team nearly every game is A BAG OF FUCKING DOUCHES!! lm teammed with pure idiots. 12 yr old kids who dont get.....

12yr old: Where is the hill we're suppose to go to?!
Me: Its the bright blue circle thats visible through the whole map and the ONLY bright colored object in this entire dark shaded game.

Others just insecure bitches who LEAVE THE GAME because they see the ranks of the opponents and just quit. one game, it was me vs 4 and l slowly but eventually took them all out. Next round, more members of my team quit and its 2v5. Of course, l got a kill here and there and then died each round but l did what l could. Still the fact that after it was 2v5 that overall my ratio was UNDER 1.0 because of course l couldnt take out entire teams by myself all the team that since OTHER PEOPLE are bitches, my rank goes down. Just a lot of fucking losers. Halo 3, my highest rank is 40 in Lone Wolf because l AM COMPETENT for myself but when it comes to teamwork, playing with random dumb ass, scared, insecure, immature losers just doesnt work out. Cause THEY suck, l have to do EXCEPTIONAL so we can have a CLOSE game. Anyone that has worked extra hard only to pick up people's slack understand.

Later on, got Kristina alc, got Mark and got him a bottle and got my Chinaking and just relaxed and ate. Hit up John's party with Eric and met some people playing beer pong and well......... we prob had the worst loss ever... The 2 of us were playing ONE girl..... she was a 17 yr old in high school and we lost. The two of us vs one 17 yr old white girl. l feel like all bragging rights ever to have existed ever are now void. We beat her and her friend the game after and won 4 more games after only to just bail outta it. Fun times at John's tho and they put in $120 into the jungle juice. Smirnoff and Burnett's. Got pretty drunk and had fun with friends. Hit the field hockey party afterwards with a ton of the cheerleaders and saw a ton of friends of course but they only had 2 kegs. Met up with MattC and Terry there and also saw a lot of friends in diff sororities there. A lot of people from all sports teams were there and it was pretty nuts but sadly ended b4 midnight. Hit back to my place and drank with cheerleaders for a lil and chilled and then hit up Carrie's then 56, track dance party lol. Stuck around for a lil and sometimes it can be crazy there but it was pretty late notice there when l got there. Pced out, got changed and picked up DanielleR as l was starving. All that lager too really puts an odd taste in my mouth and needed food in general. Just ate and saw a ton of friends and well its funny and ridiculous and creepy all at the same time what happens. Just people are ridiculous. Each yr, more and more crazy people. And l thought l lost my mind. Sat with some friends and good comparing places and laughing bout incidences at parties after l left and well.... partying is more than just drinking with friends. Theres a lot of funny things in it. Had a good time killing my chicken roll and socializing and it was nice. Pced out and dropped off Danielle.

Now lm back watching this thing on US Presidents. Its mad interesting. Crazy who people are who become presidents. Just with how so many presidents were gamblers, alcoholics and threw parties on the front lawn of the White House. That means I COULD BE PRESIDENT!! President Zheng. A chinese president. l would prob get shot.

Well gonna pass out. Very outta it. Tomm hopefully will be just as chilled as usual. Mon will be the start of oai4ghiehgoiehgoieaghoieaga... reg classes, comprehensive exam for my major for the next week and shit with landlords.

Life is crazy.

People have lost their minds haha but as long as everyones safe, its all just games.

Late.

Posted 11/2/2008 at 2:37 AM

Saturday November 1, 2008
Sup Guys, this was Halloweeeeen....

Wake up and hit class only to blank out and hand in my paper. Just chilled, got food, watched some tv and then video games. Some Far Cry 2 and its aiight but not that great. l dunno, just its tooo like 1990 Doom to me. Theres no excitement.

Played mass amounts of Gears of War 2 and theres a lot of excitement there. A few games with Ginther and yo very good time hahaha. l kicked ass. 3.6 Ratio on Annex hahaha. People are happy just to be a 1.0. Just played A LOT. Felt great, just to kick a lot of no0b ass. Suckers. Ughh the french. They suck at war, in real life and in Gears of War 2. They just suck so bad. Always about the retreat. Fucking French.

Anyway, played till 8. Got KristenH and got her liquor and then got DanielleR and hit up Kelan/Rich/Ed's. So we chiled there, drank and the guys did the makeup for their halloween costumes. Danielle was a minnie mouse and Keri was a cat and they matched surprisingly well. Got some phone calls and well the kegs were in a bros car and l said what about all the people and got 'theres a lot of people here, they are just standing around looking goofy.'. So hit up Graveyard and drank and yoooo good work Ninjas. GOOD FUCKING WORK!! l was happy. Saw a lot of friends and partied and ran around and good just being around friends and bros. Took a lot of pics and was just happy.

Afterwards hit a party on Baldy seeing a lot of old friends. Oh man, just lots of catching up. Person to person, it was dope. Didnt plan to stay long and me and Danielle pced to the baseball party which was a lot of fun. Got in and saw a ton of friends. Just seems like, no matter where you party hop in Kutztown, you're gonna see a ton of friends and people are everywhere. Partied there for a while, talked to nASTy ninjas bout stuff and hahaha ahhh... memories. Its crazy how things change and how things stay the same. Fun times and had fun just being with friends. Running around the streets saw RACHEL YUN!!! WTFFFFFF!!! So caught up and great seeing her. Havent chilled with her since summer. l hope she visits again soon. Pced out later on and met up with the posse and headed back to Kelan/Rich/Ed's place. Just ordered pizza. Friends came through and chilled. Watched some of the Carrie movie and laughed at junk and yo it was a very dope time. Just the 5 pillars and girls. Yea hahaha that was bout it. Very good time. lm still very drunk. l didnt even wanna write but l rather get it done now but later. Lots of things to look forward to.

l love my life.

Things back home things are great too which makes life even more perfect if things can be 'more perfect' haha.

Anyway, out.

Late.

Posted 11/1/2008 at 3:33 AM

No comments:

Post a Comment