Tuesday July 31, 2007
|
Sup Guys, its absolutely absurd how much fun l have. Happy Birthday Raphael!!!!!!!!11 Baltimore Club music makes me act stupid. K so wake up at 5am today and didnt go back to sleep. l'll prob be up till 5am tonight and pass out. Played video games and shit till had work. Work was fine, just did what l could with Ash till lunch. Lunch time, hit the mall and got lunch with Dom talking bout what we're thinking the night is gonna be like and Carolyn came to sit with us!! Whoa whoa whoa wowwowoowow how ridiculous. Its been a while since we seen her last. She was one of the 1st girls that me and Dom chilled with in our history of girls we chilled with. So talked with her and caught up and it was really good seeing her. Pced back to work and finished up the small things and just chilled till it was time to bounce. Hit back and played Oblivion Elder Scroll IV for the Xbox 360 and downloaded some of the content. lm gonna beat it ALL eventually. lm doing the real small ones now(finished 2 of 5) then a fairly big one thats suppose to be like a 10 hr trip and then a big one which is suppose to take bout 30 hrs to complete. Should be fun. Watched the movie Fearless again starring Jet Li and def a great movie. It was totally different than what l expected. Reminds me... me and Lauren got Daft Punk aug 9th then the next day we're going to see Rush Hour 3!! l cannot wait to see that movie. K so yea, got late and hit Dom's and met up with Ryan Matt D-ron and Horhay. Hit up Raphael's birthday which l wasnt sure what to expect. He invited me and Sam a while ago at Club Shampoo and l talked with him a lil at Bamboo Bar and then l found out there was dancing, l was thinking its not a typical house party, turns out it was like a night clubish kinda party. Got there, got in free thank you and there were 3 rooms. 1 for bboying(breakdancing), 1 for house dancing(club music) and 1 for hip hop. FELT LIKE A FUCKING CELEB walking in as we just saw people looking at us and hearing 'Thats BeatWhakz' 'Yo these guys are supposidly sick dancers' and whispers around, didnt want to look at people in the eye and seem like l cared but..... oh l eat that shit up hahaha me and Dom talked bout how the semi fame is such a great feeling but to play it off like we dont care. Honestly... when people talk bout me and l hear of it, l like to play cool like 'Meh...' but really lm like 'Ohhhhh lm famous, you guys hear that, they said this and that bout me!!'. Vee and Sam came too and 1st we chilled and danced in the bboy room but it was just small and hot and only people came by to watch. Decided to run around all night. Saw a BUNCH of friends of the Tru Cru posse and that whole group that runs with that all go to Club Shampoo on sunday nights and some of which that go to Club Flow on thurs and sats and Bamboo Bar on fridays. Its nice, meeting people at clubs and slowly over time, they become a group you have fun with. Some cute ass girls wont lie at the party. All A&F and HCOed out, l liked it. Dom knew some from working with some at HCO b4 and friends with girls he works with at Abercrombie Kids. House danced some and acted like an ass. Had a great time doing it tho, esp the guys acting stupid with me. Just punching and kicking on beat and bouncing around like an emo club head. Hip hop room was SO FUN as we were just going nuts to every song. Snap yo fingaz we lost it.... my lip gloss is popping HOLY SHIT we spazzed out and l wont lie, we hogged attention for quite a while. Of course we were dancing and bboying in the hip hop room too but we werent there JUST to break, it was just a good time to have fun and act rowdy. Baltimore Club music came on early and ai4ghr oieahgoigh oiagh5oi5aegh aie TRUMPET TIME!!!!!!!!$#IT H$OIHIH G$GGHGHGHGHGHGHGHGHH DDA DD ADAD D ADA DD AD A D AD AD AD DA DA DADA A D AD ADFIAOD DAD AD DAA DAADADADAD AD AD AD DA D AD AD AD AD AD AD AD AD ADOIWQFHOHEF Dom told me l lost a lil too much control but... thats ok. Danced with Vee and Sam a lil and rocked beats to whatever was playing. Overall had a GREAT TIME TONIGHT at this party. There was no drinking. Well except the one girl l kinda met off Dom, this girl was on stage with a 40 of miller randomly haha. Pced out a lil early cause we were so tired but yea DEF A LOT OF FUN!! Pced out and me Dom Vee and Sam did some Wu-tang to Baltimore Club - U cant wu-tang and seriously... Baltimore Club music makes me so fucking stupid but l have fun. Drive back and talked with Dom bout the night, the girls and how we plan for the future and look back on the past. Dom said the only thing he really has planned in the future is to eventually live in some apartment with Me Brown and Joss one day and how fun it would be. Thats on my plans too and l know its on Brown's. We'll see what happens then, l just know that.... no matter what, l DO NOT want to peak my life. It just gets hard to try to top the past as lm having crazy times. Like seriously... 11th grade was when things really picked up.. 11th grade dancing got serious and good and l started really partying often and going clubbing like crazy. 12th grade dancing, parties and clubs like crazy and chilled with so0o many girls 1st yr college meeting people, fraternity, ku breakers, college parties 2nd yr college meeting people, fraternity, ku breakers, ku dance team, more set on parties 3rd yr college meeting people, living with fraternity bros, ku breakers, party house, completely set with house parties all over Kutztown l seriously wonder how lm gonna top last yr sometimes. Well now lm 21 l got bars, lounges and more nights at clubs. Yea... the future is looking good. l just gain more friends with more things to do. ...... lm in a really good mood right now, you have no idea. Late.
Posted 7/31/2007 at 3:3 AM
|
Monday July 30, 2007
|
Sup Guys, HOW ABSOLUTELY RIDICULOUS WAS THE LAST FEW NIGHTS?!!!?!?!?!?!??! l got a story.. hopefully l can remember it all. Ok so thurs, l hit work and got lunch with Dom and that was that. All l was thinking bout was relaxing at the shore. Just away from everything at home, away from work and just at a really nice shore house with my close friends and alc, girls and video games. So got home packed my shit and Sam and Vee met up at my house and then we got Brown and Joss and hit Brigantine NJ. Got there and thurs night was the chill night. l dunno why l started to say 'burn' a lot but l was abusing the word and there were a lot of burns haha. SOMETHING was in the air but it off set the whole weekend that.... everyone was gonna be making fun of everyone and seriously, the insults got personal hahahahaha it was amazing. So we played some beer pong, played some fuck you pyramid and kings and yea... got pretty drunk. Laughed hard, like really hard. The Ace rule came out and the best ones being 'not saying any word related to drink like drunk drank drinking' 'no saying anyones names' 'no cursing' or you have to drink yea... it always gets wreckless. Brown got fucked the most from it 'Vee drink aww shit... shit... aww fuck.. no..' then l remember spazing out and saying 'FINISH IT!!' but then everyone told me to drink. l said it over again and they heard 'FINISHIT' cause l slur my words like crazy when l get excited and l collapsed on the floor realizing it. Later.... not to sound like a lil bitch but l threw up from Puckers. Now Puckers is only 15% alc rather than the usual 30% in liquor but ok ok ok lemme explain. l havent been drinking THAT much this summer. Its more like 2-3 nights a week lately and not whoa whoa party time drinking but like chilling with friends at a new bar drinking. So yea, also the puckers... the other 15% that usually is alc was sugar and my stomach just couldnt handle anymore. Ended up being the 1st one on the puke list. Ended up really tired and passing out on the couch. Woke up friday and the 5 of us hit the beach. Was fun building sand castles as it was Me and Vee VS Joss but then Brown joined in and then we got bored and Godzilla both them. l wont lie... me and Vee are azn, we cant build sand castles. We're suppose to build walls, not castles. In the beach we threw sand on each other like crazy. Shit hurt too!! We packed them like snowballs and were reckless. Splashing fight on a whole new level, l wouldnt let off Joss, he was going down. Playing new made up games like who can not get knocked over by the ways and junk. The beach was a good time tho we all got burnt. l took it the least compared to the rest. Hit back and just played video games for a while. Need for Speed and DOA4 were to 2 games of the whole weekend. Made some calls, gave some people directions and the address and people started showing!! Beer pong at 1st and just caught up with people who we use to work with from Abercrombie&Fitch last summer. Really great seeing and partying with these people. Felt like last summer again. Dom eventually got here and seriously, how much did we laugh?! We were waiting on Doo Doo Brown to get really drunk so we could laugh and it happened hahahhahaha wow in that one lil room all the mayhem was ridiculous!! l caught a good amount on film. Brown was absolutely retarded by 12 hahahaa we fucking love drunk drunk Brown. Its straight entertainment. 'l dont know the lyrics' ended up with us on the floor laughing with cards and beer all over the floor. the burns on everyone, jeez we really get too personal!! But seriously, some of the disses were just amazing. Had people laughing so hard and running circles around the house. The party lasted till bout 4 something AM and we had a lil dance party b4 the night ended. T-munney and his dance for Shoulders Chest Pants Shoes, Domkey teaching us how to Wu-tang as simple and dumb as it is..... its fun. Just something to do. Seriously, l was practicing how to wu-tang for over 30 mins. l was in a sweat. Its just fun to act really gangsta regardless of who l am. Passed out upstairs and slept for a long time. Woke up to some of the girls jumping on my bed saying to wake up. NOOOOOOOOOO l dont get up for shit. If the house was on fire, ld put on a fire proof blanket. Everyone went to the beach the next morning(sat) but me and Dom stayed passed out upstairs till like 4pm. Woke up and played video games and ate food. We later went out to eat and got chinese food and hahah the burns on Joss for getting Wawa... oh man how mean. EVERYONE got made fun of tho this weekend and was hit low. Got sushi and these old people think their SOOOOO mature and shit giving us weird looks cause we're a bunch of assholes at the shore. FUCK OLD PEOPLE seriously. When lm old, lm gonna act like a complete retard and have fun. Why over dress so lm uncomfortable and 'too good' for shit. l hate that 'Too Good' mentality. You're an old fuck, you drive slow on the roads and you're skin is wriggly, fuck you. Gave them dirty looks back and just ended up being a dickhead cause it didnt matter and saying outloud 'Oh you mean that old woman over there, with that really old man right here?' responding to Vee, they gave me that 'tisk tisk' head shake.... bitches... you only got up to a decade to live. So we hit up Atlantic City NJ, just a group of us and walked the boardwalk and checked out this mall in the middle of it. We played this game to 'Meow' when we'd see hot girls and say 'Scuba' if we saw someone who looked ridiculous and then say a number according to the clock on where they were. So if l saw a hot girl ahead of me but only slightly to the right, it was 'Meow 1' and the guys would look and give their opinion haha l know it sounds childish but it was fun. We later got a bit ridiculous just being obvious. Staring girls down 'Meee OWWWW' and then other guys turning around 'WERD!!' hahahahah l had fun. After that we hit back and played hardcore DOA4 and laughed so hard on the l dunno, just the things people were saying. Everyone was watching and laughing so hard. Me and Dom and the air attacks hahaha, lemme just say that was the MOST fun l've ever had playing that game. Then it was time to chill and........ that night l never laughed so hard so many times in my life. HONESTLY l think that was the funniest night of my life!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1111111111 The burns were OUT OF FUCKING CONTROL!!! We were reckless beyond belief. The Fly joke that got extended..... l was on the floor crying and Dom was running around the house doing kicks to no one. We're such nerds but seriously, it was genius. Absolute genius. l was in pain laughing. l never layed on a floor more than this weekend from laughing. Pretty much the conversation had me entertained ALL NIGHT!! Ended up passing out to Family Guy. Woke up(sun) and just packed and hit back. Got food on the way back and mad hot girls at our food stop. We were like HOLY FUCK!! But so many people leave the shore on sunday, it was only natural. Got back, played online a lil and didnt do much. My whole sunday consisted of 8 hrs. l was so tired still l passed out at 10pm. Now its mon morning and l got work in 3 hrs.... gonna suck. l seriously never laughed so much in my life. l cannot believe the jokes that were made this weekend. l fucking love my friends. Late.
Posted 7/30/2007 at 7:12 AM
|
Thursday July 26, 2007
|
Sup Guys, my body is hating me. K so last night stayed up late again playing Shadowrun going for achievements. l got 40 of the 50. Played till 4am and passed out. Hit work and REALLY didnt want to go, l was so tired. Went anyway and worked on stuff and worked the front desk for a while. Got lunch with Dom and talked bout this weekend coming up and stories from other shore house parties. l know l'll be having a great time as long as Brown is drunk and acting stupid hahahaha its such entertainment. Hit back to work and finished stuff just on time and pced. Came back and been eating pizza and playing Shadowrun for a while just waiting on practice. Got another shower and hit practice at the gym with Dom. Worked on flips making sure everything is ok and then on corkscrews and butterfly twists. Crashing over and over just really gives me a headache mentally and physically. l still have a lil fear cause its like.... my view is just 234gt o43ahgeoi5ghoiea ghoirehgaoi heOIGH OREWGHOIWHOIW and l dont know what to expect. With backflips and stuff, you know what your gonna see so you know your doing it right while its happening. Its why my round off half twists are weird too, cause my head is just looking EVERYWHERE haha l recorded it, l flip slow. Saw Steve and he helped us with corkscrews and talked a lil with Josephine. Other new cute cheerleaders were there too but no good excuse to go over and start talking. They were really into practice and l was thinking... if theres no good reason/excuse to talk to them... l'll lie and make up something like hey l thought l saw you at this cheerleading competition at my school a few months ago but it might not have been you, then she says 'oh what school' and binGooOo00o0ooOoooOo0oooooOo!! After hit back, Brown got me and we got some wawa and now lm bout to shower and eat. My mom is so fucking dumb. She TOUCHES all my shit and now l cant find my bathing suit and flipped out on her. Then she comes in my room, l tell her to leave, guess what she does.... starts taking the CLOTHES I JUST PACKED FOR THE WEEKEND AND PUTTING THEM IN BOXES!! WTFFFFFFFFFFF does she think shes doing, l yelled at her 'WHY ARE YOU PUTTING AWAY MY CLOTHES I JUST PACKED?! WHY ARE YOU EVEN IN MY ROOM AFTER I TOLD YOU TO LEAVE AND NOT TOUCH MY SHIT?!' and she just walked away. So fucking annoying. Mom: Bathing suit for swimming? Oh l saw umm blue pants in your trunk.. So fucking dumb. l hate her so much. Late.
Posted 7/26/2007 at 12:57 AM
|
Wednesday July 25, 2007
|
Sup Guys, hahahaha lm so so genius.. Check it out ok?! Well wake up real late again and RUSHED to work again. l stayed up till 530ish watching Death Note again. Work wasnt too bad as l had things to do all day and kept my mind off of 'whats there to do?'. Got lunch with Dom and lm really getting use to the people he works with as familiar people. Got some KFC and talked bout lots of junk. Talked bout girls mostly and how we know they're husky if they're wearing a skirt and a hoodie in the summer time. Talked bout legs for a while and just compared every single girl's leg as they walked by hahahah, we got in some debates on whats ok, whats good and whats too fat. Sometimes we looked at a fat bitch and just laughed. That mean? Anyway hit back to work, finished that up and pced home. Since l been home, l watched mad amounts of Death Note and finished it. What a truely great anime, how twisted seriously.. l'm sad its over but its def something to watch. Just cause your rooting for the bad guy the whole time. Anyway, talked with some friends online and crap and been doing some time investing.... on facebook. Ok so this is my theory, l even talked to Dom bout it. Sex def sells and if you want people at a place, you have hot girls there. Casino's have their 'social enhancers' who are outgoing girls paid to just be there at the bar area so guys will come back to that casino remembering they met attractive girls last time... After l danced for the Special Olympics in the morning last sem., l volunteered for them cause driving away l caught eyes with some hot girl and didnt look away and she didnt either and l waved hi and she waved hi back and l told Matt straight up 'after mama's we're coming back and volunteering and finding out who that girl is'.. (never found her tho haha) but for real, you want people somewhere, you have hot girls soo0o.... My plan.. Been on facebook, checking out the freshmen biddies. When l was a freshmen, the 1st 2 months was easy finding parties... ask a hot girl(cause they always invited) and go in with them. Even if l was on main street with 2 guy friends, we'd meet girls and ask 'hey can we walk in with you?' l know it sounds really corny but its the truth and... EVERYONE DOES IT ANYWAY... DONT LIE!! So what l been doing is finding the attractive freshmen girls and adding them. l also look through the friends of guys who look like they are gonna be adding mad girls and go through them and add the hot girls l find. Plan?! Invite the hot girls, more people are there.... more people there, more money l make. Well thats genius. The dance team girls need to come by often too hehehehe that ALWAYS helped... and damn did they sell my jelloshots off well last yr. Reading through my xanga at work from the start of last yr, l went crazy with parties and money. lm hyped for the fall to start up. l also realized l curse a lot in this xanga when l drink. Anyway, gonna eat some food and play video games for a lil. Late.
Posted 7/25/2007 at 1:0 AM
|
Tuesday July 24, 2007
|
Sup Guys, oh man today has been long. So wake up and rush to work. Yo l was up real late again last night. Ughh my mind is just in pain. Got lunch with Domkey and talked bout youtube and dancing and work. Got a burrito from taco bell which later l found out was a bad idea. Hit work and worked the front desk for 3 hrs and pced home. Hit back, worked on and finished the National AXP Video. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pJtb_ofMvPc <-my work in 2 weeks. The intro is a lil slow but after 50 seconds comes to part l really made. So yea, Vee came by and then Brown stopped over, checked out the video and chilled for a lil. We hit up Oxford Valley Mall to get food and Brown needed a new bathing suit. Killed a salad from Wendy's(<3)(<-thats not gay for a guy to do right?!) and found his bathing suit. Hit back and watched Greek and still a good show tho its so overdone haha whatever, its entertainment. Trying to figure out whos all coming this weekend to Brown's shore house fri-sat. Its just like KU setting up parties and junk. Its a hassle. Just so many maybes and everyones asking 50 questions and oiea4ghh5ea goi5eah goieaghoiea hoieah goieahgriha e seriously for a fun time comes a hassle time... RIGHT NOW.... hopefully there will just be a good amount of yes's, like 10 people who say they are def coming by themselves, with a friend or a group of friends l know and l can just give them the address and we can have a good party aiming for 25-40 people. Should be a good time. Out to get Wawa with Brown tho and discuss this shit. Late.
Posted 7/24/2007 at 1:59 AM
|
Monday July 23, 2007
|
Sup Guys, this whole day was straight up fun. Wake up and make some calls and get on AIM and figure out my shit. Sam comes by and we get Brown and meet Vee at On the Border. Food was so damn good. Bordoruitto is damned amazing. lm bout to eat the other half of it now. So yea, killed that and l think we're gonna have to eat there more often. l love how you get the nachos and salsa to start off. l killed so many of them haha. K after hit the mall and the girls shopped around and me and Brown were douching around cause we dont exactly have anything to buy in the girl's stores. Good time chilling and hit back after. Me Brown Joss Dom and Hackney all jumped on Shadowrun and couldnt find a match for close to 45 mins so just played people who had a good score. 60 some wins to 50 some loses. Beat them our map and then lost on their map and then overall lost in the 3rd map that they chose cause they won overall more rounds the 1st 2 games. It wasnt a horrible loss tho. We knew we didnt have a good chance but everyone did their best and there was no moral dropping. We laughed and had good teamwork and flipped out on random occasions and screaming bout dumb shit is always fun with friends on a headset and wireless controller in hand. CONGO LINE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!111111111 Hahhahhahaha ohh my jezus. l love that my friends are retarded. K after Sam came by and hit up Jack's to pregame. Jack and Jason were with us and just drank for half an hr and drank fast. Talked bout junk and clubs and people with whats up with everyone lately and then hit up Club Shampoo. In line saw all of the TruCru posse and jumped in. Danced for a lil, saw KellyT from Kutztown and later on she and her friend was dancing with us. Grinded, danced and then jumped in some circles. Ran around and it was so crowded cause it was Mardi Gras night. We took a 'chill' area where its like seats everywhere and suppose to be for sitting around and turned it into a dance area haha, dancing on the tables and literally hanging on railings and shit. Yea l def had fun. Put on one of those goofy mardi gras masks and just acted stupid. 'I watch you' came on and we bugged out. Its so fun having rowdy ass friends. We made a scene, a big big scene. Danced some more, cut my shoulder AGAIN doing windmills and honestly, lm prob just gonna put tape over it anytime l know lm gonna be dancing that night. My knee also had that big cut re-open. IRHGOIHGhregihregoiae l'll never heal. But yea good time at the club and afterwards said late to everyone and bounced. Drove Jack back and he said he's down for the shore house parties next weekend. Rode back with Sam talking bout clubs and people and bunch of junk and yea, it was good being out. Now lm gonna shower and watch Death Note since l havent had time for it in so long then sleep. Gonna kill that other half of the bordoritto too haha. Sux l got work in the morning. Been a really fun 4 nights - club club party club. Late.
Posted 7/23/2007 at 4:49 AM
|
Sunday July 22, 2007
|
Sup Guys, l love fucking Kutztown cause of the people there. Wake up late and then decided to sleep more cause l had nothing planned. My dreams haha are absolutely ridiculous. Seriously, me skipping classes being chased by dogs and hitting cows. l just remember going back to sleep the see what else happens cause my dream was so ridiculous. K so wake and Brown comes over and Hackney and Joss get on Shadowrun and we played and lost twice. GH UI$GHI$W HGUI$GH IHRGowihag wtffff is up with us seriously but whatever, shit happens. Me and Brown got cash from the bank, my Lion's Head and hit McDonalds and talked bout a lot of junk. We got our new war theme music for a certain troll vs troll scenario haha. Called up Riv knowing his kid was gonna be born soon and it was already born!! RIV IS A DADDY!!! I AM UNCLE ZANG!!!!!!!!!!! OIW REHGORWHG OHREWGOW l'm gonna have to see this kid soon. Prob one of my closest friends with a kid now. Its exciting. l mean yea l got a good amount of friends with kids but just Riv is a close friend and fraternity bro who l lived with the past yr, l def wanna see the kid. K after, hit back and got ready to hit up Kutztown. Drove up and partied with mad track people and posse. Got in and just had a blast drinking and playing beer pong and meeting people. Met a few people and saw a ton of friends l havent seen in a while. The track team, just like the swim team, are easy to get along with. Messed around with music, socialized and had a great time!! Happy Birthday to Chelsea Allison Heather and Lauren!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1111111 Oh and Stacy's birthday was tonight too!! Crazy, but yea, cops came and scared half the party away at like 130. Me and Jo lost a close game to beer pong and it was cool getting to know her tonight. Met a few other people just from being stupid and junk and yea, l had a great time for real. l miss Kutztown parties. The things people say to me sometimes seriously..... l think theres some secret plan to make me so overconfident l do something ridiculous like attack the police and get myself killed. l love Kutztown for the parties, the people and the things these people say to me. l feel real good bout myself. On the way home called up Brown Joss and Dom to just talk and missed my exit(exit 60) and when l realized it, l was at exit 71. Got lost for an hour as l DEF drove in a big circle and then hit home. Just got in. Life is fucking great, cept lm poor. Donate money to me!! Late.
Posted 7/22/2007 at 5:14 AM
|
Saturday July 21, 2007
|
Sup Guys, OHHH MY FUCKING JEZUS!!!!!!11111 How ridiculous is Bamboo Bar!! Honestly..... l have the most amazing social life. l feel bad people take drugs to feel as happy as l am haha ok ok heres my story. Wake up at 1040 and l got work at 11. RUSHED my morning and got to work like 3 mins late. l know... lm good haha. So work was fine, chilled and talked with Ash as we did some work and wasnt anything much. Got lunch with Dom and Devin. Serg just let me in the backroom to chill and get Dom and Dom showed me his backroom... impressive. Brown and Dom are very tighty when it comes to organization. Odd how 2 of my closest friends were/are in charge of the stockrooms of the A&F, Abercrombie Kids and HCO of an entire mall. So got lunch and talked bout dancing and the parties coming up and the girls we met at the gym on weds. THINGS ARE PICKING UP LIKE CRAZY!! Always good to relax and chill with friends for lunch break def, l always need it. Pced and hit back work and finished my shit with plenty of time to relax. Hit back and did one game of clan matching but me Brown and Joss lost. Joss gets SO demoralized when we lose a few rounds early cause after we were losing 3-0(1st team to 6 wins) he just ran out and didnt communicate with us and when we said 'we still gotta try our best anyway till the end cause you never know and second cause we ALWAYS SUCK ELEPHANT COCK the 1st 2-3 rounds anyway, we just do' but he responds 'l just ran for it cause we were gonna lose anyway'.............. I HATE when hes unconfident like this!! Like Joss is seriously in general a confident guy and when he gets moody and feels theres no hope he just does not try at all let alone his hardest. l dunno, l'll figure someway to keep his moral up next time. Me and Brown hit up the mall looking for gifts for Megan for her 21st birthday. Said hey to Dom at Abercrombie Kids and then hit up Nesh mall and got food. Its still goth fridays there. No luck on the pumas l been looking for tho... afterwards, just hit back. OK OK OK OK THE FUN STUFF!! READY??!?!?!??!?!?!?! So l was suppose to hit up Bamboo Bar with Sam and she was gonna find her other girls but the girls couldnt so Sam didnt feel like going but after seeing the site.. http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewprofile&friendID=176010011 K so l called up people l had in mind of fun. There are a few names l think of when l think of party/club/bar. Lauren Salaterski, Lauren Dombroski and Rachel Simmons. Seriously, the 3 of them tho they never met each other are so much alike when it comes to going out and having fun. None of them however could come out tonight as they had plans already lol, go figure. Me and LaurenD were talking bout how we didnt even get to chill much this summer cause we both have stuff planned ahead of time so much lately. We'll chill. K so called up Chelsea and she was gonna come with Alia and a bunch of people. l been seeing Chelsea and Alia a lot lately just at the clubs and tomm l got Chelsea's birthday party to hit up in Kutztown. So she says she'll meet up with me. Got ready and hit up the club by myself. So ok hahaha already 1st thing on the road me and these girls are playing car tag. l saw them on the Newtown Bypass and passed them and saw they were getting ready to go out. They came onto I-95 behind me and passed me. l passed them, they passed me, we kept speeding passed each other when we could pass the other using the right lane and when it got into 3 lanes, we were playing hardcore who could be infront of who. It was 3 girls and they seemed cute so l kept up. Eventually 10 mins later on the open road we were both doing 105mph cause they wouldnt let me pass them. Eventually got off exit 23 and honked at them bye. Parked not too far from the club, close to Club Flow and the girls behind me came out when they parked and they were all dressed up and asked them if they were hitting up Bamboo Bar by chance and they were!! It was their 1st time too, Nina and Kat from Valley Forge. Walked and got to know them, mad cool girls. The line was HUGE!! l felt like l was 14 again at Club Egypt on an event night cause the next day was memorial day or something and EVERYONE was there ya know? So the line for the girls was shorter as they let girls in faster than guys. Looked up the guys line and saw DANTE who l worked with at Abercrombie&Fitch last summer. So l walked up and was like 'yo0 man l was looking for you!!' and we were pretending that we were meeting up together hahahahahaha 'yo l tried calling you and you didnt pick up' 'yea we parked by your car and tried to find you' hahaha that bullshit has worked for line cutting since l was 14 since the old Club Egypt/Jillian Lock In days. Haha so with that done, l caught back up with Nina and Kat. l introduced them to Dante and also met Dante's friends. Ricky was a mad cool dude, the other one couldnt get in for being too drunk. Turns out tonight admission was $20 cause Paula DeAnda was performing, the girl that sings the song on the radio 'Easy'. So Nina and Kat didnt have enough money but Dante hooked us up with reduced admission passes so its $15, always helps and the girls got in. Thank you Dante for the 'butting' and the passes. So got in and the venue was AMAZING!! Its outdoor, lots of room and the bar area is really sweet. Just... look at the pics from the link. Walked in and ... 'ROB!!!' l turn and its Annette!!!! YO l have not seen her since senior week. This girl is seriously mad cool and she was bartending, so chilled with her, got a drink and caught up a lot. Turns out she works there every friday and can get me and any friends in FOR FREE anytime, all l gotta do is call her. OMFGGGG THANK YOU ANNETTE!! Seriously, how sweet?! Like the old Club Egypt/Club Shampoo days when we had friends at the door and got in for free each week. K so ran around with Dante and posse and grinded with some girls. No dancing anywhere lol, l wasnt too upset tho, lv been dancing dancing so much at clubs that l can go back to old school grind with random girls. Seriously the whole club atmosphere brought me back to the past when l was 14-17. Saw some friends from Club Shampoo and we were talking bout how its like old school Club Egypt(now known as Xandu, still havent gotten to check it out). So yea, grinded with some girls and ran around and saw a bunch of friends. Jackie who l havent seen in 2 summers, my old wrestling partner Eric who had a VIP section to himself and friends and l drank a lil with them and met people haha, good to see he's doing well. Saw Lauren who l use chill with back in high school when we were in dance class at Elite in Richboro and now shes the captain of her dance team at college!! Other Shampoo heads were there throwing down in circles but l wasnt around when that happened but chilled with them. Chilled with Annette back and forth through the night just talking and lm still like... wow, high school. My other friend Mark turns out to be a bartender there too and seriously.... that kid knows how to have fun, l use to see him at EVERY party and club and met him through friends when he was working at HCO. Chilled with Nina and Kat on and off throughout the night as l randomly ran into them on the dance floor. Couldnt find Chelsea or Alia all night tho .
Watched Paula DeAnda perform and it was cool to see a performance of a
new artist whos doing really well but the 2 backup dancers were kinda...
corny. Yea the whole night was amazing. Its the people and the atmosphere. Seriously, outdoors, it was so fucking perfect!! Got a lil buzz going, danced in some circles and yo.. AGAIN tonight, l didnt even pull my SETS in my footwork and was just hitting basic foundational moves and was getting credit for it. lm sure for how fast and clean it was but yo, lm just saving the good shit for when someone wants to come out with something better than what l just did thinking hes better. Then l throw down footwork sets and power moves and make people leave the circle haha. Danced in circles with friends tho and a lot of people jumped in. Just in general... there were A LOT of people there. Met people through friends, just seriously... its so easy to meet people from friends cause you're already on a good start and theres no like 'situation' or 'excuse' needed to meet them. Talked with some other friends l met clubbing a long time ago and caught up and met the DJ for their Tues nights and he said theres mad hot azn girls on tues nights if thats what lm into. lm into skinny hot girls, that works just fine. Said bye to Annette and we traded numbers. Thats really awesome of her to help me out and get me in free whenever lol. lm def gonna be there a few more friday nights this summer. Next week is Brown's shore house tho so not then but after. But yea, prob seeing Annette was the overall highlight of the night just cause we use to be really cool 7th-12th grade. Hit back and now Q102 plays club music 2-4am and yea, was just speeding like crazy blarring house dance music and my face was hurting a lil from having a smile on my face so much through the night. Do you know what it feels like to have a sore face from smiling?!?!?!?! Got home and the car l was playing tag with was to my side. IT WAS LAUREN that l saw earlier tonight from Elite!! We flipped out when we realized we were playing car tag with each other earlier in the night and we were hitting the same place. Seriously, when l was playing car tag with them, l thought 'small chance cause theres so many bars and clubs and parties in general in Philly, what are the chances they're going to the same place?' but we did go to the same place!! Talked a lil at the red light and said late. Seriously... one seeing SO MANY old friends and catching up and seeing that their getting pretty successful is just amazing. It helps me too, like l got hooked up quite A LOT tonight!! Line cutting, reduced pass, free admission for further nights, vip section, meeting girls off friends.. The key to happiness is having a lot of friends. The fact that they're able to hook you up in different areas is just a big bonus. Though yea, it gets stressful trying to help out so many friends, example free cups at my party or when several people need you at the same time but nights like this that.... l went out and had fun and my friends just helped me out in different ways throughout the night... thats amazing. l hope it doesnt sound like an ass thing to say but its not that l USE friends in their position but its like, taking advantage of my position that lm their friend and they are in a good position ya know?! Thats not using, thats me doing whats best for me in a given situation. l mean, l dunno, just l know how everything is and everything will be and lm hyped cause... if l cant do something, l have friends who can. Even in my fraternity lm hyped that Ziggy is now President and thats just more fun for me as l'll get some influence on how things go and Ed(one of the two roomates l have this coming yr) is Treasurer so that just helps me when it comes to planning socials and how to run money. l mean l cant be Historian, Social, Treasurer Chair and President ya know?! l fucking love my friends and l love the fact that l have so many everywhere l go. Just the fact just like in Kutztown l can go out alone and KNOW l'll meet new people and l'll meet up with a lot of friends gives me so much confidence. My social life is my life and l have a great social life. Tomm Kutztown for Track Girl's birthdays and then Club Shampoo sunday!! Laaaate.
Posted 7/21/2007 at 4:9 AM
|
Friday July 20, 2007
|
Sup Guys, lm exhausted so bad again. Wake up and hit work all tired. Work was work and nothing new. Got lunch with Dom and Brown at Taco Bell and talked bout the usual junk haha. Talking bout the future and yea.. the future will be crazy with these 2 l know it. Hit back to work and decided that l just had to get outta there and left an hour early ontop of the traffic l have to deal with if l leave at 530. Hit back, got gas and shit and Brown came over. Hackney's power went out so he couldnt play Shadowrun. Joss and Dom got on and we beat some losers pretty quick. We were happy. We were just straight up better killers than them. Next game, Dom pced to practice at UPenn and me Brown and Joss played a 3v3. 1st time doing a 3v3 and just raped these kids. l felt bad but l was trying to be nice cause they were so miserable.. 'hey man good game' 'no it wasnt, we got raped'.... l know they were prob yelling at each other the whole time too while me Brown and Joss were laughing at screwing around with them. Afterwards pced to meet up with Matt for Banana Joes. Met 3 girls Andrea Heather and Lisa and the 5 of us hit up Banana Joes along meeting up with Terry. Club was fun as shit. Wasnt that great at 11 but by 1145 things picked up. Danced with the girls, grinded with a few other random ones, people from KU were there, saw some friends l met from Matt the last time l was there and got wild. Danced in a few circles and got really good props. Like really good credit hahha 'l dunno who you are but wow you nasty' 'go china!!' hahhahaha yea.... reinforcement always pays off. So yea, grinded a lot more tonight than usual. My legs were BURNING!! Esp Andrea was pretty short, just dancing with her alone would burn the legs, then dancing facing each other so l had to crouch MORE omggggg after a min l was already feeling the burrrnnnn. l guess its good for my muscles tho, l mean its a work out that the reason l keep going is cause lm rubbing on a girl haha. Now if l could get a minute of head for every pull up l do... ok crossing the line? Had a really fun time and yea... def will be heading back once more b4 school starts. The girls were cool and good chilling with Matt Terry and the rest of the posse we met up with. Hit back, got wawa with Matt and Heather and pced home. Got lost a lil but lm home now. Passing the fuck out. Late.
Posted 7/20/2007 at 4:51 AM
|
Thursday July 19, 2007
|
Sup Guys, this whole day has been long and lm still so exhausted. So wake up and hit work. Yea l slept like crazy last night. Hit work and had a lot of things to do all morning. Got lunch with Dom at the mall and l feel bad for always asking the same girl to get him for break. We got food and talked bout dancing and anime. Stuffed my face with KFC god l love it. Hit back to work and power went out for a lil and thought l might be out early but l wasnt. Worked till 530 and then drove home and the traffic is horrible. A 12 min drive turns into 35 mins cause its so bad. l think lm gonna finish at 5 from now on to try to beat traffic a lil. Hit back and Brown came over and Joss and Hackney got on Shadowrun. Clan matched and lost. We were all pissed. Then from 7-9 we were waiting on these kids who kept telling us they were gonna play us then all of a sudden they were in a game then they told me to hold way too long and we didnt even play another game. l felt bad having Dom wait. Afterwards hit up the Bensalem Gymnastics gym and met up with Dom Ryan and Duron. Practiced flips and shit all night. Couldnt practice flares right or windmills as the spring floor messes everything up. Worked on cracker barrels and butterfly twists and just round off back handsprings and backflips and twisting backflips in the air. l kinda have it down where l do a backflip but twist 180 and land facing the other way. l dunno the name for it tho, 180 maybe? Names are usually just that simple. Josephine and Ali were there and Dom was saying how l should go mingle with them and see whats up but it was a lil akward just being so long since l saw them last. Its just a summer thing really, these looking games with them. Dom said l should talk with them and we'll set up another double date like we did with them hhaha jeez... 3 summers ago. Summer right b4 l went to Kutztown. Crazy how time flies but yea, they liked us then, why not now?! Haha its ok tho cause there were new girls there tonight tho l havent been there in a yr. Talked with a few cheerleaders and they joked around with me giving me openings but yo, for real, lm dumb. On the spot, l just respond and then back to practice and it prob made them think l wasnt interested at all. Oh well, then lm just playing a game. A game that makes it a few weeks longer to go out with them and l dont have a few weeks left!! Whatever, we'll see, l'll be at the gym again next week to work on flips and talk with these cheerleaders teehehe. Hit back and showered and been pouring peroxide on my cuts from tonight from the fuck ups l did. God it burns so much worse than l expected. And l was looking forward to pouring the peroxide on too. My right leg got mad cut up from one messed up flare. It looks like l fell off a motorcycle seriously. Oh well. Tomm Banana Joes with the KU Breakers and some girls then fri bamboo bar and then sat KU and sun Club Shampoo. lm hyped to blow all my money again. l dont buy THINGS... l just spend it on admissions, gas and food that gets consumed within minutes. l need a second job hahahahaa so like, l'll strip at parties.... werd?! Late.
Posted 7/19/2007 at 1:48 AM
|
Wednesday July 18, 2007
|
Sup Guys, today was real short. Woke up and hit work. l didnt fall asleep till 530am again so l was mad tired and did my best to stay awake. There was a lot of work today and l was busy with several things at once all day. It was a lil lil stressful trying to remember everything going on but it made time pass much faster. Visited Dom at Abercrombie but he couldnt take his lunch break cause the DM was visiting. Got some KFC and pced back to work. Killed food while l just worked on a bunch of things. Real simple, just time consuming. Hit home and played online and jumped on Shadowrun for a lil. Brown came over and needed pics of his car's scratches and stuff. He's selling his Ford Focus now. Wow... there are a lot of memories with that Focus. Good times, l'll def miss that car. Its always sad when a car goes. l remember when the lease was up for my Nissan Pathfinder when l was 17. Damn l was sad. But yea, he played some Shadowrun too and talked with Matt bout clubbing on thurs at Banana Joes. Looks like lm going. At 9ish tho l just passed out from the lack of sleep the last 2 nights. Woke up just recently and got a shower and lm fresh and awake and its 5am. l'll stay up for a lil, eat food and nap and then hit work. Tomm also theres the 76ers dance team tryout finals in Philly and l may drop by. See Vi and Kat who were on my dance team and should be a fun good time. Thats if Brown and Joss are down. Weds - Sixers Dancers Final Auditions at Chicke and Pete's in Philly Thurs - Banana Joes with Matt and his posse of girls from work Fri - Bamboo Bar in Philly with Brown Joss Vee and Sam Sat - Kutztown for track girls birthdays and visiting brothers Sun - Club Shampoo with Vee and Sam and maybe Brown .................... looks like l got fun ahead of me. Late.
Posted 7/18/2007 at 5:8 AM
|
Tuesday July 17, 2007
|
Sup Guys, Transformers the Movie is fucking amazing. Last night didnt go to bed till real late of course after the club. Watched a lil Death Note, ate food and thought about a lot b4 sleeping. It was 530am and l was wondering if l should just stay up all night and then go to work cause l didnt want to get in trouble being late again. l've been late so much its ridiculous. So yea, woke up and hit work just on time. A lot of mailing to do. Was busy with stuff all day. Hit the mall later and got food with Dom and we saw Matt and the 3 of us just ate and talked bout dancing. We talked bout just the past how we all came together from Mr.Rags and AOL profile searches searching breakdance and how Zack found me and then Ryan met me at the mall and how much the future changes. Crazy what happens, ya know? Pced out and hit work and just had some very tedious work to do. Hit back and just worked on the AXP video a lil and played some Shadowrun. Talked with Lauren on the phone again for close to an hr, just talking and her responses make me feel like l say the most out of place things. l dunno, l kinda do but... she just seems confused... a lot. At 9 watched that ABC Family show Gr33k(33 = sigma sigma tho its backwards) and its a really good show, just not how it is in greek life, in Kutztown anyway. But whatever, its a tv show but people who dont know any better will take it that thats how it really is. l bet a lot of greek life will be loving and hating this show at the same time. l find it entertaining, l like it even if it does make some bad names for fraternities and sororities in some aspects.... not all stereotypes are false, some are just truths that been exaggerated is all. After, got Brown and we saw Transformers the Movie. OMFGGGGGGGGGGGGG what a good ass movie. Better than 300. It was completely ridiculous. Just the fight scenes, the chase scenes, the comedy and wow... what a rush. Seriously GO SEE IT!! Its def the definition of 'Entertainment' as of Summer 2007. Anyway.... got a weird voicemail. l didnt have service in the movies so whoever called didnt show up and its just a girl and 1 or 2 guys talking with the tv in the backround and the guy's voice is closer to the phone. The girls voice sounds SO MUCH like Lauren's but l called her and she said she didnt call or have a call out to me but listening to it over again and again, lm SO SURE its her but l dunno. She's with her bf too so l mean, it seems like its kinda likely but who knows. l have no idea by that voice who it'd be. lm sure thats one mystery that wont be solved. Ok so lately lm just a mess of things. lm so happy and then so pissed and confused and SOOO MUCH is going on in different areas of my life that lm just confused. With girls things are at shit as my past likes to haunt and tease me. There are just 2 names that.... damn they drive me crazy. But then l've been meeting mad new girls too esp from the last 3 nights fri-sun and oiew5ghoiea then theres dancing where yes l do wanna practice but now without Ryan's spot, l dunno, its just a hassle going out to Philly just to practice for an hr and half or so. Tile l think is what really turned me down cause lm so use to that nice karate padding where you could practice dangerous flips and still not hurt yourself(tho l broke 2 fingers on it) you had courage to try dangerous shit. l dunno, me and Dom are planning on hitting the Bensalem Gymnastics gym up this weds just to work on flips and shit but yea, l dont want my improvement on dancing to go down but then again... l've been working on tops a lot more again. l havent in so long and now that lm really getting back into and playing around and l dunno, lm making up some really good shit that l really like and just like how it is with friends and competitions coming up and in 6 weeks l'll be back with the KU Breakers and not with BeatWhakz its like. o3aghh goieahg oiea <- that exactly, then with friends in general, just cause school is sneaking up on me now. lm use to being home again and now l'm gonna be rushed being back at school and adjusting again. How will things with clan matching go with the posse of AFK Bots(me Brown Joss Dom Hackney) and without a job, will l be making good money throwing parties again or will l be poor this coming yr? Too many classes and if l'm gonna tryout for the dance team or not, the girls want me to tryout but its so time consuming plus l NEED to make fraternity meetings being social and historian chair. Just to talk with the guys bout planning for the future. Then public relations for the KU Breakers, planning shit and setting up events on where we need to perform at. Did l mention that l of course also will have school work?! oighreoighoieargh oireaghoieaghroieah ga l'm not even back at school yet and l'm already feeling stressed. Then seeing some people everyday again and then not seeing others for a while and how things will go this time this yr and seriously.............. l KNOW EVERYTHING will be amazing just... it doesnt fall into place without me working for it and its just a lil pressure on me that l gotta work so much just to enjoy myself. Does that sound contradictory?! Either way... l got a lot planned for a while.. tues-thurs practices, fri bamboo bar in Philly some new club thats apparently amazing, sat KU for friends birthdays, sun Club Shampoo for that event and to see Jenn again then the following weekend thurs-sun Brown's shore house and the big parties and beach and shit. l am gonna be so broke but happy. l need MORE things to happen to get hype bout tho and some positions lm in that completely suck that cant be helped... it really does hurt but if l cant do anything bout it(without being an jerk) then l shouldnt worry bout it right?! l mean..... say in 10 days the world is gonna end, then lm suppose to just deal with it and enjoy those 10 days so l shouldnt be sad bout it.... RIGHT GUYS?! Ughhh we'll see what happens. l go to sleep easy thinking of the past.... and how perfect everything has been. Late.
Posted 7/17/2007 at 2:37 AM
|
Monday July 16, 2007
|
Sup Guys, hahahahaha seriously... how badass is my life. Seems like everytime l spend $16 for going out, l have the best time. So check it out. Wake up and l didnt wanna get up but l did it anyway. Worked on the AXP National video. l'm in love with it. Its pretty much finished but now l saved it and watched it a few times and finding everything that l can improve and edit. Kristen calls up saying she was at Club Shampoo last night at a tall azn guy was hitting on her and how she told him that there is already another tall azn man in her life(me) haha. She told me she told him bout how we were dating way back a lil over a yr ago and l realized, its past mid summer and l didnt see her. Harry Potter.. so hopefully tomm maybe l'll grab her and we'll see it. Made a Harry Potter joke, wasnt funny. l'll stick to not pulling Joss moves haha sorry Joss. Vee and Sam say lets go to the mall and Brown came over to work on powerpoint since he needed the old version but it crashed on him.The 4 of us hit up the mall and got food, GOD l love taco bell and shopped around. The girls took forever. l decided... the pumas will have to wait till the next check by the way lm gonna be spending money. So the girls looked around and l just acted like a jackass screaming at girls and staring and letting myself get caught to random girls. l was that bored. Started breaking in the changing rooms bothering Vee and some girl came over and l felt so dumb. Lauren called up cause l left a voicemail saying l was in Hershey park looking for her and she felt so bad but then l told the truth and laughed. Talked for a lil and lm glad shes having a good weekend. Hit back and the 4 of us chilled in my room. Not to look like a dork but we did have clan match time at 7pm. Me Brown Joss Dom and Hackney were all on. Well Dom wasnt around for the 1st game and we lost both matches so that sucked and was a loss for us. 2nd game tho we played this kids who were 5 wins 3 losses and we beat them exactly 24 hrs ago. So they asked us to play and we played and DEMOLISHED THEM!! Felt so good. Well 1st map we won 6-5 and when its 5-5 thats intense... Vee was actually getting into it and gave me some advice of what the opponent's thinking pattern was like. Vee is so smart. Next map on OUR map Power Station, wow we just raped them. 5-0 at 1st and we were SO HAPPY. Then we lost 2 rounds cause they changed up things and the 1st time we just got fucked and the 2nd time our counter to their new plan didnt work but the next game.. sorry you're not winning 6 in a row without us counter acting you. ROASTED THEM like a native tribe does with a pig!! WE FLIPPED OUT!! l dunno why but that was SUCH A GOOD WIN!! l had to jump on Vee and pretend to Skeet Skeet on her face and she threw many objects at me. How fun honestly. Afterwards, everyone pced and l chilled online for a lil and got ready to go to Club Shampoo. l didnt wanna go at 1st cause l was so tired from fri and sat but l lost the coin toss to Sam and was forced to go. Sam got me then we got Vee and hit up Club Shampoo. Was a really good time tho!1 Danced with the girls for a while then danced in some house circles with the posse of Tru Cru. Danced in the foam room and the music was SO HYPE!! Baltimore Club seriously gives me mental problems. l just wanna shake profusely as if l want to be obnoxious. That one song l dunno what its called but its the one with a lot of trumpets from Baltimore Club came on(which l spazed out a lot to lately with Lauren 2 weeks ago at Club Shampoo and last sat in the car with Brown and Joss for Brown's 21st) and yea.... l went nuts!! I LOVE HYPE MUSIC!! Had fun in there but when l got out... oh man that wet sticky feeling sucks. Danced with the girls some more, danced in the house circles and always good seeing them all of course. Met some girls off some friends just through joking around. Chelsea and Alia were there again tonight and flipped out and danced with them a lil. They were calling my name when l was dancing in a house circle haha. Talked with Chelsea and promised her l'll be there next sat for her birthday in Kutztown. Danced some and yo, some of my friends got hot ass girlfriends who got hot ass friends. Always good having friends. Met people and haoi4ghoiea5ghoieagh5oi5eagh ea lm so happy. Met this one girl Jenn, real cute and l liked the way she danced but lm SO DUMB!! End of the night, l said bye to her and went for a high five.. OMFG I'M SO GAY then she laughed at me and went in for a hug so that was cool then l asked for her name and shes like 'My names Jenn' and lm like 'Oh cool, gonna be here next week? Yea? Ok see you then!!' and after l left, l didnt even tell her my name. lm so fucking stupid. Whatever, l'll see her next week. Def something to look forward too hahaha. Hit back, got drinks and talked bout the club and junk on the way back. Thank you girls for taking me out tonight haha, l love my friends. But yea.... overall this weekend the last 3 nights, been meeting some cute girls every night, been out just surrounded by mass people and having fun. lm so glad l live in a nice area but Philly is my playground. lm so glad l can drink ridiculous amounts and not worry bout a beer belly. l have a good time. Beating losers in online video games with my friends, going clubbing with the girls, hitting up bars and shit with the guys... l fucking own. Late.
Posted 7/16/2007 at 4:30 AM
|
Sunday July 15, 2007
|
Sup Guys, last 2 nights been pretty sweet. Fri woke up and hit work and there was A LOT of work to do. Finished it all just in time tho. Got lunch, visited Dom at Abercrombie and at 3pm pced out and cashed my paycheck of $231 along with getting as, returning Call of Duty 3 and getting beer for the weekend being a case of Lion's Head light. Played 2 games of Shadowrun with Brown Joss Hackney and Dom and we won one game, a really good win then lost a close game right after. We were all feeling like shit that it went to overtime and we got our ass handed to us. Either way, losing is the worst feeling EVER!! Seriously.... its true.... we arent playing FOR FUN... we are playing to gamble our mood to either feel really good or to feel like shit haha. Tho we won a game earlier, it dont matter. After, got Brown and Joss and pregammed. Actually l just got drunk playing Fuck You Pyramid. Hits 1130 and hit this bar General Davis. Was a lot of fun. A lot of Kutztown people were there, some l knew and some l just met. A friend from KU turns out to be the son of the owner of the whole bar and got Brown a shot since it was his birthday last week. Met people just from getting stuck around the outside of the bar and met this guy Tony who was really funny and this girl Adele who was there cause she was a coors light girl for earlier that night. Met other girls from just being stupid. Other girls called me over cause they saw me dancing at the special olympics in Kutztown and turned out they partied at my house b4!! l asked them if they partied and the 1st place they said was 'Chinaking' hahahhaha. Oh man, but yea good meeting new people always. Turns out Adele is a serious dancer tho and talked bout dancing and danced with her a lil in the night. She use to choreograph and told me she likes dancing more than grinding at clubs too!! Go figure, l meet a serious dancer right?! Works for me. Had a great time, stayed drunk all night and hit back when they closed. Called up Lauren and just talked things out. Really just confused for the most part but l guess its ok that not everything in my life is ALWAYS perfect. 50 songs in the past week were like re-telling my situation. Weird shit, in real detail too. Wake up(sat) and ate some food and worked on the AXP National video. Oh man, lm loving it. l cant wait till its done and to just send it out. Cause its mostly pics with a few video clips, its not my best work but its the best lm doing with the things provided. Intro is really good and played around with new ideas and just as a general video about my fraternity overall, its seriously a great video to showcase everything in 3 mins. The whole idea was to have this video seem like a rush and overwhelm the audience in a lil time with so much. l like it. Just about 1 of the 3 mins is finished. Its easy now that everything is put together. Worked on dancing for a while and had to get a shower after. Just this song 'Laugh at em' by Timbaland feat. Justin Timberlake and Jay-Z, its a really good beat just... slow. Not too slow but l mean its def something to dance too but its def slower than what lm use to and l already adjusted well to slower beats lately for bboying as most breakbeats are a lil slower than house and dance music but yea, just played around with concepts and l figured out shit for now how to adjust. Mostly just double tapping and emphasizing shit on beat. Like do the same move but step a lil ahead of where it'd land 1st then step where l would on beat. Kinda like a extra cheap brake ahead of time so that way, l catch myself and hit the beat on time and emphasize my body so the audience can tell l hit the beat on time ya know what l mean? Its a lil hard to explain but trust me. l figured out some shit. Happy bout that. Toping to slow beats have ALWAYS been a problem. NJ bout 2 and half yrs ago at Princeton University in the toprock battles. Won the 1st battle and lost the 2nd cause of that fucking 'AARRRRRRRRRRREA CLAP THAT FOO!!' song ughh so slow and l looked like a complete ass. Thats not happening anymore. So yea, play Shadowrun with Hackney Brown and Joss. Dom was at some Jersey event. We won 3 games in a row!! We're 9-9 finally 1:1 ratio. We were so happy tho. Just won EVERY match, no overtime bitches. We played decent people too. People who's ratios were 1:1 or 3:2 but yea, its def the teamwork and the fact we always play together rather than a massive clan just playing with whoever is on at the time and working with what they got. After, rushed and me Brown and Joss hit up West Chester for Drunk Jenn's 21st. Met her friends Lauren Mandy and Cindy(looked like Gwen Stefani) and drank and talked bout just things that the topic got way out of line. Toe fucking and shit haha. Hit the bar afterwards and Joss's ID was expired so he couldnt get in. Good seeing Drunk Jenn tho. l miss her. l wish she was still at Kutztown. We've been friends since she was pledging AST and l was pledging AXP. Good times.. She still looks great tho and is still the same. Hit back and hit up General Davis again and chilled and just good being out. Met people who l kinda met b4 and chilled. Lauren called needing a comp and talked with her for a lil. Drank and laughed at some ridiculous shit and seriously, beer makes me so relaxed. Its weird how you can consume something and it changes you. Drugs, alc, smoke.. its interesting tho. Hit back home afterwards. Called back Lauren and helped her check some online stuff and just talked for close to an hr. Good convo but l kinda went off in some tangents and she was sleepy and aoirgha well Daft Punk aug 9th is on again. l MAY but prob not cause l wont wake up early enough but go to Hershey Park to chill with her and Melissa and that whole posse. Havent seen that KU group since school ended. She said to just call her in the morning and see whats up. Had to pick my mother up from the Holiday Inn since she just got back from China. The peace ends. Well tomm working on that video some more and more Shadowrun hopefully. Late.
Posted 7/15/2007 at 2:57 AM
|
Friday July 13, 2007
|
Sup Guys, so damn tired from a rushed day. Wake up and had to take the G-mom to the train station again. Hit work and did work for a while. Had a lot to work on. Playing online and shit, read stuff that was just really irritating and seriously..... theres no point to dealing with other people's useless shit. It def helped my choice in something and yea... stuff happened. People are so stupid, l dont know why l involve myself with people who've made mistakes against me more than once. Seriously, l just gotta stop being so nice. Someone is not too happy with me but this will be the last time this happens. Hit the mall for lunch and visit Dom at Abercrombie Kids and talked for a lil. Got Taco Bell cause l had somewhere between $4-7 dollars left in the bank. l know l didnt go over atleast. Hit back at work and just rushed working on the ads from these remaining sites. It was really tedious. Just copying and pasting info from websites off their site, phone number and email to a Excel Spread Sheet. l mean its not hard, its just too repeatitive and time consuming. Whatev, its work right?! So second l got home, l had to pce out to practice. Got Ryan Dom Duron and Sam and hit up Philly. UPenn practice and a lot of Repstyles came so l felt like l knew some people being there. Worked on flares and they didnt go down since l havent practiced them in bout 12 days, 2 weekends ago when Lauren visited. Memories eh? But yea, they're still the same. Still working on them. Windmills still totally fine and footwork is fine. Just didnt try making up anything tonight. Just worked on making sure everything is still the same since lv been off for 12 days. l mean it was nice to work on other things l had to get done. None important things haha. Didnt work on flips and shit tho cause of the tile floor, didnt wanna put myself out of commision. Hit back and it was past 10 and we were suppose to clan match at 10 tonight. Called the rest of the guys sorry but it wasnt just me in the car so there wasnt much l could do bout it. Joss got pissed and went to bed, early again at like 1030. l know he works early in the morning and stuff but... his sleep habits have always been real childish that he considers 10pm late. l mean thats seriously the start of party time. So yea, when l did get back, Brown came by and Dom and Hackney jumped on and we beat some losers and yea, by the way they acted... bunch of douchebags. We lost 1st matches 5-6 then beat them 2 matches 6-3 and 6-3 and they just bitched and bitched and l lied to them saying l took pics of the score so they can send it in or l'll report them and they accepted our win. Feels good winning always. Afterwards made food and just played online together for fun just to play and talk bout shit. Everyone jumped off tho and we're playing in the afternoon tomm. Tomm night, its fri, l'll see whats up. Lately lv been feeling really exhausted mentally and physically. Seriously, its a rush, everyday now. Wake work and then run around. Always something l got to be working on whether its all these videos to edit or practicing dancing or clan matching to just going out to eat with friends. Its 2am. Usually l stay up till 330 or so then pass out cause lm not really tired by then but l guess from practice, lm worn out. 1st time doing physical activity in a lil bit. Oh the stuff that happened early today. l feel bad about it but honestly, lm not gonna put myself in a bad situation and remind myself of a bad position lm in just so someone else feels happy. l mean, l do care bout my friends but theres only so much l can deal with dealing with a single person. l really dont get upset a lot and theres no reason why l should see things that are pointless that piss me off. Seriously... l'll be ok in a lil bit and so will they. Sorry but its not just a temporary thing. It's permanent this time. If they really think about it, they'll understand that it wouldn't work long run anyway. Out to lay down. If l dont pass out. Death Note time haha. Late.
Posted 7/13/2007 at 2:18 AM
|
Thursday July 12, 2007
|
Sup Guys, 3oaighoieghoiea ewoirghiew dkdkkdkdd l think lm sleep fucked again. This bull happens so much. So wake up and OHHH MY JEZUS!! l was on time!! Too bad it didnt even matter, l coulda walked in 15 mins late and no one woulda noticed but ok... lm doing a good job. Did a lot of work today. Mailed out some shit and worked on this project with these sites and advertisements. So l got 3 websites to find ALL the advertisements on and find their number and email and yo... for a simple, pretty elementary level website that when l was in 7th grade could have made website, after refreshing the page several times to make sure l found EVERY SINGLE advertisement... yo like 45 advertisements. GOD l was like wtffffffff it took a while. Played online on the side a lil at work and just.... annoying stuff. Just right now, l dont feel like dealing with some people and being reminded of some dumb situations. Got lunch with Dom again and talked bout girls from Abercrombie, side note Brown may go back to working at Abercrombie&Fitch again, but yea, talked bout Death Note and our friends. He yelled at me for spending money that l dont have. Atleast lm not in debt, l know l would be stupid if l had a credit card. Isn't it weird that people are able to REALIZE their downfalls but instead of just resisting the urge and saying no, they just avoid being put in the situation. Kinda like when l purposely bring only $15-20 to the bar with me unless its a special occasion. But yea, l just like to relax with money cause in the end, you spend it anyway and then you die. Might as well enjoy yourself and spend that few extra dollars to upgrade whatever your getting whether it be a small to super size or a simple pair to that really sweet pair of Pumas. Its worth it long run to get the best and its fun to spend money. l feel like a 15 yr old girl from my area talking bout money like this but mehh... you ever see them sad?! So yea, chill at work and listened to the track 'Laugh at Em' by Timbaland featuring Justin Timberlake and Jay-Z but it didnt make the CD that just came out recently cause it missed the deadline but thats one song to download. It'll be around and known by everyone within this summer. Hit back and just passed out. l havent exactly been lacking on sleep but lm just overwhelmed l guess. Woke up to Vee calling and saying to get food. Woke up later and she picked me and Brown up and got Applebees and that means... HALF PRICED APPITIZERS!!!!!!!!!!111 Abuse abuse abuse cause l have no money. Got boneless buffalo wings and the queso dip and aoirghaoe5ghoaea so0o good. Laughed and talked bout our friends and Shadowrun and junk and it was a good time as always. Those 2 really destroy me when l do something stupid fo rizzy. Good times tho. Hit back, played a lil Shadowrun with Dom and Hackney just to play and practice and been video editing since. Found this site that FINALLY you can take a youtube video and save it as a .avi rather than this fucking .flv which you can only view it with a certain player which l have but you can edit it or anything but yea, been rendering videos so l can add them in the AXP National video. Its gonna be a short 3 min video and its gonna be a rush video, rush as in fast paced and overwhelming. In a sense it'll be a good rush video for rush week and junk that hopefully besides my fraternity, if other Crow Brothers see this, they can use to show during Rush to help answer one of the most common questions 'What do you guys do besides party?'. We do party a lot of course, but we do other shit. But l love parties in general and so do most people so dont look at fraternities just as a party and thats it. We ALSO like partying just as much as people who arent in Greek Life. l guess thats one thing that irritates. The whole 'Frat boy' stereotype. Sorry but thats just your average guy in general. Guys like to party and guys like girls. l think its safe to say thats a given fact about a very good percentage of just overall guys in the USA. Whatever, after 2 months in college, everyone makes up their mind about everyone else whether the rumors be true or not. Anyway. back to working on some video editing then watching some Death Note and eating junk food. Some people really need to Jog Off haha. Late.
Posted 7/12/2007 at 1:36 AM
|
Wednesday July 11, 2007
|
Sup Guys, ok ok its not funny anymore... whos putting the anti depressants in my vitamin bottles seriously.. Cause l wake up waaaaay to happy about totally nothing hahhahahaha lm in one of those top of the world moods again but all l did the last 2 days was go to work and play video games. So wake up and yea l was gonna be on time for work but then... l dunno, l just took my time for once and then l was 10 mins late for work. Got called out on it too. Actually l was suppose to be in at 10 instead of 11 so yea... l really gotta be on time tomm.. Work was fine, nothing to exciting, just paper work and working the receptionist desk for a while. Got lunch with Brown at The Works in Richboro and laughed at this guy that looked like Santa Claus who was lost in the parking lot. Old and fat... that man must be having fun. When that time comes for me l think lm just gonna run around flashing people. Atleast l'll be laughing right right?! Fuck being old, when lm 60 lm gonna sky dive off some cliff with no chutte. Be a relieving few seconds. Ok anyway, what am l talking bout. Jeez l really go off on tangents. Like this time in 3rd grade when l... jk. OK so yea hit back to work and work the desk and yo... people are really angry sometimes. l play SO INNOCENT too!! Seriously, trust me, l can make 2 completely different impressions both of which are myself just... one is for party time, lm doing something bad and lm seriously scum of the world and the other time its innocent, light voiced, over polite, l'll make the best 1st impression on your parents me. People rarely ever see the innocent side cause l dont want people to view me as a push over(which l am). Tangents again. So yea, after work was done, pced home. For the next 5 hrs... Call of Duty 3. Beat it on Veteran. l have nothing else to accomplish in that game. Free rental and 2 days, bout 11 hrs and its over. l'v been meaning to rent and beat it since it came out in Nov. Now l have A LOT A LOT of video editing to do. l got the AXP National video to work on which l need to get to Grant in bout 9 days and thats gonna take some time. There is rendering and posting the 3 NY Roadtrip videos. 2 trips but the 2nd trip with Lauren takes up 2 6-min videos. l am gonna post my section of the competition on Youtube soon, its like 35 seconds, lm proud of how l did tho l repeated my tops in the very beginning a lil too much, well, its like 2 more seconds but lm sure other dancers could tell l blanked out for a 4 count. Oh and Brown's 21 video. Not even 5 mins long but its hilarious from pregamming in the car ride to Philly, then at Bleu Martini then the ridiculous car ride back screaming at the fat bitches. Ok so... damn... l feel so evil. lm not gonna say what l did cause l dont wanna get caught obviously but sometimes l feel like the biggest genius in the world. l wanna scream out what l did so bad but... l dont want everyone to view me differently. Just if l were to do something REALLY bad one day... l'd be that super villain that tells the good guy how smart l am and tells him everything of my genius. l COMPLETELY get why they do it now too, its cause they are so proud of themselves for coming up with such a good plan. Let's just say... me and the internet and when it comes to certain infomation and illegal... things.. ontop of letting the suckers do all the work for me without knowing it. Oh jeez, lm saying too much but seriously... just like my stealing phase, its fun cause you get a rush off doing something you're not suppose to. As for everything else, lm hyped about a lot thats gonna be going on. l just know FOR A FACT everything is gonna be great. Everything ALWAYS has been and always will be. The best part is lm so use to it, l dont even worry bout the shit most people worry bout normally. It's not about if lm gonna have fun or not but bout how much fun l'll be having with the time l have. l have everything... ...but l like my video game time to myself for some nights too. Genius. Late.
Posted 7/11/2007 at 1:12 AM
|
Tuesday July 10, 2007
|
Sup Guys, nerd alert. Wake up and aoi5eghea late for work again. Talked with Dom some just bout practicing in general and yea, since theres no SET practice l been missing out on the random last minute practices they been having but l dont wanna NOT make plans for a certain time of day then find out theres no practice and be bored ya know? l will be at practices, just hopefully l'll either know ahead of time or hopefully not have plans then. We just talked bout it for a lil, not really him scolding me but watching out for me. Of all people, ld have to say that hes the one who cares bout my improvement in dancing the most outta all my friends. So yea hit work and there was a fair amount to do. Just the mornings are tough. Worked the receptionist desk for a long part of the time and was told tomm l'll prob be at the desk all day. Just sat, drank propel, typed in shit and work was work. Hit up the mall to visit Dom but then he wasnt working till 5. Got him from his place and we got McDonalds and talked bout just drinking and people and how ridiculous Brown was in that video of him on his 21st throwing that propel bottle at those girls. Hit back to work and just tried my best not looking at the time. After work rented Call of Duty 3 but since l subscribed for a free 2 week trial for their Blockbuster Total Access, it was a free rental but then second l got home l cancelled it hahahaha l BEAT THE SYSTEM YEY YEAAA!! Hahaha l know lm such a badass but l need to save every dollar its so pitiful. Its not that l dont work enough hours its just.... l have SO MUCH plans ahead and EVERYTHING costs money... good money. Brown came by and took pics of his car from different angles and small videos for a project he has for school. He played Shadowrun while l played Call of Duty 3. No clan matching tonight cause Hackney works 6pm-2am today and tomm and Joss is .... chilling with his mom again so he cant play. So yea, Call of Duty 3 on the hardest difficulty being Veteran, going Easy Med Hard Veteran... its not THAT hard. Once when you learn to play real safe and no doing... rambos... you dont even die, it just takes time. A few levels l passed the whole thing without dying once. l was REALLY impressed with myself. l guess its from beating Call of Duty 2 on Veteran that lm so use to playing so cautiously ontop of the fact that lm just use to their tricks. So yea, watched that show Gr33k on ABC Family, 1st episode and it was really good, def entertaining. There were some parts that would never happen or shouldnt. Public hazing, underage kids getting into bars easily while being hazed, how sloppy the bids are, how perfect the sorority girls are and there are a lot of things that are off that is just made for a better story line and the story line is def interesting. After the show, more Call of Duty 3 and took more pics of Brown's Focus with all the neons inside and outside. He pced and sent him the folder of everything. Just finished Call of Duty 3 for the night for now. Beat 8 of the 14 levels. Haha its only gonna take me 2 days. l knew it'd be a run through. Ok so yea, the future. Maybe taking Solena out to a sushi bar and junk, Drunk Jenn's 21st in West Chester, possibly Hershey Park with Lauren and a bunch of friends from KU, Jack's party, checking out Blackbull and Katmandu sometime soon, 3 friends on the track team's birthday at KU and Brown's shore house party all weekend. The reason why lm spending one check on 3 weeks is cause l wont get the check afterwards cause l'll be at the shore house and damn... l think lm just fucked. 1st off lm pretty sure l cant get those Pumas l want so bad, $80 and ontop of my ENTIRE paycheck going to fun again. l mean, l love that l have shit to do, a lot of fun shit but damn... at the end of it, l dont have anything SOLID to hold. It will all just be a great memory which l will love but... l want those Pumas haha. We'll see what happens. Prob gonna have to be nice to the mother and get some extra cash. Life is expensive. Oh yea, one more thing. They're all dumb and useless and l really shouldnt waste my time. l think lm gonna do the smart, self controlled thing for once. Ughh its so much easier to be stupid and run into trouble. Easier and things are so much more interesting. Late.
Posted 7/10/2007 at 2:12 AM
|
Monday July 9, 2007
|
Sup Guys, ahhahaa today was so simple but so0o good. Woke up at 3pm and damn... dreams are crazy!! Funny you believe all the shit they feed you while your in one. So yea, wake and me and Brown got food at the chinese restaurant in Richboro and couldnt finish it all. All chinese places like to stuff you. That was good tho and hit back. Worked on the National AXP Video for a long time. Finding pics and videos for each section of the video lm making. Sux tho l did find a player for saving youtube videos but no converter so l can put it in Sony Vegas Video. Yo as much as l know about computers, theres SO MUCH to know in general and its so annoying trying to find programs for certain shit. Everything needs to be extremo idioto user friendly. So yea, its coming along well and most the video clips in the video will be of my fraternity. Hope they dont mind. It wont be a lot. Later me and the guys all got on Shadowrun cept Dom. Dom said he was gonna play but passed out on us and after waking him up calling, he went to bed and told me to call later but then when l did he said he was just gonna sleep. That guys sleep is all sorts of messed up too. So me Joss Brown and Hackney play a few games of Shadowrun. l didnt check but we played people who beat us b4 and lost to them again. Fuck. Lost to another group who by ratio stats are better than us and we were feeling like shit so what to do when you feel like shit, beat the shit outta losers. Found some and beat some. Played against 2 more clans who had horrible scores. Scores worst than us. YESSSSS and we beat them. Ahhhh know your place bitch. Hahaha its so sad for us l know but we'll get better. For now its picking the right battles. No point in playing the most godly players yet and demoralizing us. l mean yea, playing much better people make you a lot better than playing losers but for the guys and after some of the dishearten things they say, l knew we had to just get some wins to feel better. Joss one game we were losing 3-0, its whoever wins 6 1st wins. At 3-0 he says 'lm gonna smoke and make food, l give up' l got SO MAD!!!!!!!!!1 Esp Joss, the most competitive one of the group next to me. Just giving up after we lost 3-0. It could go up to 11 rounds being 6-5, you never know and the game changes round to round as money increases to get different shit and our MAIN flaw is WE SUCK the 1st 4 rounds usually cause of money. We just play a lot better when we have our shit set. But yea hearing him say 'l give up' damn did l flip out on him and he stayed but he didnt try his hardest knowing in his own mind 'We lost'. l hate that. l hate people giving up no matter how helpless it looks cause honestly, yea they could be a lot better than us but get over confident, play stupid, fuck up and theres a few wins. But yea, kicked the losers ass's and that felt good. We even got over confident but it didnt hurt. Just saying asshole shit and winning. Best line of the night Brown vs a troll and elf. Brown is a troll too and he's in his 'epic battle' against another Troll and kills him and the elf comes to flank Brown. Brown: You cant fight me i kill elves for a living!! and he turned and killed him with the minigun. Yo l could not stop laughing. What a great way to win the round. Shout something completely conceited and win. Thats the story of my life. Thinking of everything, theres a lot to look forward to now. Drunk Jenn's 21st next sat at West Chester. Jack's Philly parties. More bar nights at random places in Philly and junk with Brown and Joss, End of Summer Throw Down at Brown's shore house, Shadowrun Clan matching and girls. l was looking at pictures just posting them on facebook and going through them for the AXP national video.. l really have a great life but everythings not perfect but IF everything was perfect... would l have a lot to look forward to? Like would there be any goals, ya know? lm glad at where l stand but l DEF want to get better and get more things of certain sorts soon enough. Theres a lot lm looking forward to. lm hyped again !!Late.
Posted 7/9/2007 at 2:11 AM
|
Sunday July 8, 2007
|
Sup Guys, last 2 days been nice. Wake up on fri late for work. Hit that up and had shit to do all day. Got lunch with Dom and Vee at the mall and me and Vee were matching awww. Just talked with them bout junk and always good relaxing with friends inbetween work. l love lunch breaks. Its like recess for me. Hit back to work and just work on finding names for junk and hit home. Got home and just played mad Shadowrun. Started Clan matching. Won some, lost more. We're not that great yet. We got a lot of tweaks to fix. Hackney running off alone and dying, Money issues, playing the role assigned and stuff. We're not too bad tho. The matches we did lose, we lost by close matches, like 6-5 and shit. It sux overall losing that shit tho. We even lost an overall match when one match we won 6-0 but next we lost 3-6 and then like 5-6. Shit sux like that. Later on just drank at Joss's along with Brown playing new drinking games and shit. Indian poker and fuck you pyramid is always a good time no matter what. Just got mad sleepy but then made me drink more. Damn..... never knew till the day lm just casually drinking with just guy friends haha but whatever. Wake up sat and help Brown pick up his car. Got some Crackerbarrel and that food is so good. Fills you up perfect too. Its so homestyle its amazing. Hit back and more clan matching. The 5 of us finally. We won our 1st game and we were so happy. We do best when its the 5 of us. Tho they got one more too, 5v5 is our prime. Won some, lost some and did ok. We eventually went 2-2 today. Lots of screaming and teamwork and confusion and analyzing but its a good time. We pced out to do our own thing. l been working on the AXP National video. Just bout our fraternity in general thats being sent out to Nationals for recruitment and stuff. Should be too hard, its piecing shit together 1st thats hard. Afterwards just pasting it in is simple and time consuming. Knowing what l wanna do, it just takes time. Later on we played one more match against people we beat b4 just they didnt report our win and wanted a rematch. We gave it to them and beat their ass. Felt good. Got ready and me Brown and Joss hit up Philly. Hit up Bleu Martini in Philly a classy young bar. Really nice but we had sneakers on. Had to bribe the doorman $10 to let it slide. Just got shots at 1st, $7 each fuckk and then beer and mix drinks for them. Got fairly drunk and met people. Just like in the oddest ways. Brown spilling beer on people, me and a girl laughing bout how slutty her friend dances, some girl just started dancing with me later on and then l did the perculator, other random looks by ok looking girls, l dunno.... l had fun. There were mad hot ass girls tho. Bartender and shot girl OIGHEORGHOEGHR REGHeorihgoirehgoraig Can l jerk off in public?! No no... for real can l?! Just people were dressed to impress everyone else and they did a good job. Bodies were just sweet too. These girls in their early 20s still single are still in shape and taking care of themselves cause they dont got a bf... l love it!! They look so damn good. We had a good time. We spent all our money tho. Afterwards hit back, screamed at bitches in a car and Brown was drunk enough to throw a propel bottle at them. The bitches hunted us down and threw one back but missed. Its all on my camera. You'll see the youtube video soon enough hahaha. Well tomm should be fun too. Late.
Posted 7/8/2007 at 3:34 AM
|
Friday July 6, 2007
|
Sup Guys, oh man... lm a nerd. Nothing new. Woke up and dropped my g-mom off at the train station and hit work. Worked hard for the 1st time in a while as there was a lot to do. Just moving around stuff, mailing and junk. Got lunch at the mall but Dom couldn't get off as he's again stockroom manager and is really busy. Got some pizza and hit back to the office to type up stuff and all that. Stayed till 530 instead of 4 today. Get in those hrs. Did some free writing. Just.. l dunno, you'll all see later. Hit back, watched a lil Death Note and Brown came by soon and we just played Shadowrun for a while. Joss Dom and eventually Hackney came on and we practiced for a WHILE!! lm glad we're doing fine. Teamwork is good, still some twerks of course but we're good. We're all pretty well individual players but the teamwork is key. As of now, just as good players in general, we seem to do pretty well. Laughed a lot and it was a good time just thinking and reanalyzing my thoughts. l love this game. Later on everyone jumped off and me and Brown got wendy's. Hit back and been watching more Death Note which is just nuts. Well lm out. Late.
Posted 7/6/2007 at 2:24 AM
|
Thursday July 5, 2007
|
Sup Guys, out all day with friends.. l was feeling like myself again. Wake up to calls bout get togethers today. One at Ryan's. One at Jack's. One at Colin's. Dom called to see if l wanted to get food and Brown called to see what l was doing....... l have friends again. So get a shower and Brown picks me up. Hit the Oxford Valley Mall and stroll into Abercrombie Kids and get Dom. That same azn girl, forgot her name, but l always ask her to get Dom for me haha. We eat and talked bout Anime for a while. They were talking bout Death Note and how l should hurry to get on that. SO MANY GOOD SHOWS to watch aroightoeghoireaghoiaeghae not enough time. Ate sushi and talked bout girls to chill with and plans for the next few days. Bounced out and me and Brown found my car at the Holiday Inn, went to the wrong one that was really close by accident as my mom took it this morning to meet up with people and go to China for the next 10 days.. YES YES YESSSS PEACE AT LAST!! FOR 10 DAYS!!!!!!111 l was so pissed tho she just straight up TOOK my car without saying anything bout leaving a note.... hey your car is in the Holiday Inn on Street Rd.... and theres 2 of them. Because of her l was much later to Ryan's than l expected. Eventually did get there and chilled with the posse of BeatWhakz and Sam and Alex and other friends were there. Just ate and talked and we got together to play a big game of whiffle ball. That was just entertaining. Balls and bats breaking cause they were just plastic. Zack grinning b4 he was pitching and me and Dom making jokes sarcastically of what he was thinking... Dom: Hey guys all of a sudden l use to play baseball(cocky dork voice) then we made fun of Matt everytime he was up making azn jokes(tho lm azn, l dont curr) everytime he'd go up to bat and then just jokes bout things we'd say in 3rd grade like how picking teams of 1s and 2s you and your friends would shove people inbetween you so you could be on the same team. :Matt is up to bat: Me (azn voice pretending to be Matt): Can we just play ping pong? Dom (azn voice pretending to be Matt): l find it more fun to study for math :Matt strikes out: Dom: Matt watch out!! Godzilla!! Me: Stick to your SATs Hahhahahaa and more shit, just nonstop stereotypical jokes. It was so easy. Sam whos also chinese was laughing too. Later on just other funny shit happened. Zack running past Dom, Dom picking up the ball and spinning around the peg him and pegs someone else right in the nuts hahahaha... Dom went to run and pick up the ball but took 2 steps and collapsed laughing and then me and Ryan fell on the floor laughing. Someone said asked what happened and they said 'l got hit by the ball' and that guy said 'then why are they on the floor?' hahahahha. Then Zack nearly pegging me as l was running to 1st, pegging Amir inbetween both of us but l thought he was gonna peg me on the balls since he was looking down so l jumped eventually kneeing Amir in the back after he got pegged in the stomach hahahahaah... GOOD TIMES!!! Afterwards pced out and said Happy Birthday to Ryan and hit Jack's. Saw a ton of old friends from high school and just sat around and ate. Of course the last seat was behind Rita so l got a fair amount of harassment. Ehh it woulda happened no matter where l sat. Ate and talked and then later chilled inside and just watched tv, eating candy and drinking soda with friends. Never a bad time. Rita tore me apart a few times... l like it in a way. She wants my attention eh eh?! Hahahaha Jack and people always joke around how we fight that we're gonna get married someday. We do fight like an odd couple haha... hey Rita... But yea, we decided to all hit Laura's. There was at the max at one point bout 20 of us. We hit Laura's and wow... her basement is like AMAZING!! Shes got foosball, ping pong, pool table, some other weird game, air hockey, something else l didnt see what it was and a PS2 that had 2 guitars for Guitar Hero II. HOW SWEET!! So it was just gaming time!! l was SO HAPPY!! If they had a chess board...... oh man, l think l would have to chance my boxer briefs. So yea, just played lots of games. Me and Lawrence and later on me and Jack had intense games of Ping Pong. Oh man they were good tho just cause they were seriously players too. Felt good having a good game of ping pong. Its fun to be tested well. Slaughtering is mindless fun but it only lasts so long b4 you get bored of it. Thinking ahead and trying to second guess your opponent and guessing right and countering is the best feeling in the world. Out witting someone... thats the best feeling in the world. Later on we played a mass game of pictonary hahahahha oh man what a ridiculous game. Just a lot of laughs really. l lost it for our team trying to draw a pinata but l read it funny and thought it was something in a drink so l said l didnt know what it was exactly and they said to draw something so the 1st letter of each word would be the word so l drew a pirate for P then ice for I and then time was up... everyone laughed at me when l said Pinata like pee nah tahh and then l realized what it was... that shit you hit with a stick blindfolded and candy comes out. Well... Jack's team got their shit after our team and we lost. Oh man... l am sorry!! Good times tho being with that group of course. Jack said he's having a big party at his Philly house in 2 weeks. If anything l'll see most of them again there. So yea hit back and Brown calls up to chill. We play Shadowrun with Hackney for a while and just tested out shit and played around with ideas. Later on got Wawa and saw some old friends from high school. Hit back, watched the 1st episode of Death Note and its made interesting and ate wawa. Went back to Shadowrun and fucked around. Good tricking jackass's. l gotta stop thinking lm God tho. l run out WAAAAAAAAAAAYYY too much with the weakest race of the game going for killing several people at once. l just feel so confident sometimes then l find myself in DEF DEAD spots. Overall, my mind set is slightly different. To just play smart. No more reckless shit just to wing shit. Just... wait by corners... ambush, flank, having escape routes, luring, rushing and camping high above the opponents. l feel like... evil. Like some lurker. Anyway, Brown pced out. Got some potential plans with some biddies coming up. 2 girls... both... just the past is coming back. After ahh o3iah54gi hgra damn... if you only knew. Oh yea, make that 3 or 4 girls. Dom knows shit. lm weak, wont lie but fun is coming. Clan practice and matching soon wo0t wo0t!! AFKBOTS -B4 we kill you're unprogrammed ass, we'll brb- Thats not our quote yet but one of my ideas. Like it?! If you have any nerd input on what our 'QUOTE' should be for a clan called AFK BOTS(afk - away from keyboard(nerd gaming termonology for lm not here)) then let me know!! l wanna uber impress all the nerds!! Late.
Posted 7/5/2007 at 4:19 AM
|
Wednesday July 4, 2007
|
Sup Guys, seems like lm taking more days off haha. Wake up and hit work... late... again. Got there at 1115, not too bad and at 1140 there was a staff meeting. The day ended at 12. So yes... l worked for less than 1 hr today. l NEED MONEY!! l just took monday off and tomm is off cause of July 4th. Brian said l could work more hrs so l think l'll stay an extra hour longer from now on. We'll see. Hit the mall and met up with Dom and Brown. Got food and talked bout anime and Shadowrun. l know... we're so cool!! Too cool actually. Do you even get our inside jokes? Bankai. Doubtful. Anyway, that was good just taking the day of my 3 day weekend to work for an hr and eat with homies. Afterwards Brown came over and we played mad Shadowrun. Alan joined in too. Just worked theories and tested ideas. Theres a lot of ideas to play with. Theres so many different scenarios you can be thrown into, its fun to play around. Its also fun to shoot the lil kids who are annoying and boss everyone around and hear them whine and lie to them bout who killed them tho they could easily just have read that it was me with the sniper rifle who shot them.... twice. l know l sound evil but seriously, theres always that one kid whos like 12 yrs old and he has the same voice as all the other ones and they just think that they know all and everyone will listen to their bad ideas. Honestly, me and the guys werent like that when we were younger online playing games. 14 yrs old, shooting people, we'd just all laugh bout shit, kill bitches and and let our teammates we didnt give a shit about be bait or test subjects to what happens if we were to run into this room. People are dumb. So yea, Brown pced and l watched some Dexter. This show on SHOW that l heard bout from different people. Its an AMAZING show!! Like its so twisted and funny and if anything.... different. Just that you love the main character tho he has a killing problem hahahaha. The lines in this show and l dunno, the way they play with odd timing and double meanings behind this show, they really emphasize a sense of humor of... things meaning one thing but changing it to mean another. Brown came back again for some more Shadowrun and we played for a while. He was getting fustrated tho cause he wasnt doing as well today. l feel bad, just seeing him really get aggravated and toss the controller. l never really get that mad. Brown doesnt play to have fun, he plays to feel good or bad haha. Playing for fun... thats what you do when your 12. He gives up too easily sometimes tho, like if he doesnt have a lead, sometimes he just gives up and lets them finish him off. He should always try till the end. Same with DOA4, l told him but he just gets mad at me. He'll take a hand off the controller and just shake his head when really he could be trying and have a chance. l dunno, clan matching will be an event. Well watched more Dexter and yea, l just love this show. Its like up there with Entourage. Gonna shower and junk. Late.
Posted 7/4/2007 at 1:8 AM
|
Tuesday July 3, 2007
|
Sup Guys, oh man what a weekend. l think l realize that tho it can be a lil stressful, l like my life to be rushed with things to do. Wake up and Lauren is hitting me with pillows to get up. l COULD have really hurt her as lm a pillow fighting champion but l decided to leave my wrath for her another day. So we play online and junk and got changed and got lunch. Hit up Manhattan Bagels and everything was like off or broken but we got our 'chillerz' and bagels and ate on a bench then by a creek. Just talked bout school and junk and it was sad that this was the end of our fun. Hit back and she got ready and we said our good byes. After that, she calls me up 3 mins later asking if she can come in and charge her IPod for her car ride home haha. So yea, she comes in while lm on Shadowrun with Joss and Lauren was uber impressed with my handgun and teleporting skills in Shadowrun. She prob got wet just watching. Jk?! Its a known fact girls like guys with skills... flag running skills, g-nade tossing skills, troll killing skills, TKing skills, tea-bagging skills... you know the stuff that turns girls on. Lauren 20 mins later pced.. for real this time. l was sad. It was just like the end of the yr at KU. Fun fun fun and dancing dancing dancing with this girl and then, shes gone... .So yea kept playing with Joss and Brown jumped on. Played for a good while and Brown came by with his Xbox360 and my TV and kept playing here. Had a lot of fun and after a bit got hungry and got Chic-a-Fella. Killed a strawberry milkshake and we hit back and played more. Did well, laughed bout dumb shit and learned something new as there is always room for a lil mo improvement. Anyway... just got outta the shower, talking with Lauren. She made it home safe. PICTURE!!!!!!!!!11111 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Late.
Posted 7/3/2007 at 3:44 AM
|
Monday July 2, 2007
|
Sup Guys, how ridiculous is everything.. honestly. Wake up and me and Lauren chill, talking bout junk and lounging around. We were gonna make a music video but never got around to it. Got a shower and hit up the mall. We found her a shirt for the club and found me rainbow flip flops, the ones that mold to your feet, damn $40. Shopped around, couldnt find baseball pants for dancing, Lauren seriously like grabbed the rest of the rack of black pants for me to try on haha. Got food later on and pced out to get liquor. So driving back the distributors were closed and lucky us found a take out bar and grill. Got 2 6packs of Smirnoff Ice and hit back. Just really got lazy again and layed around. Later on got ready and started drinking. Both of us were already feeling it early, mostly cause we havent drank so much recently. Her shirt she got really looked good. Hits 1030 and we pce to Club Shampoo. Got there and chilled in the car for bout another 15, drinking and talking. Talking mostly bout dancing. Jumped in the club and yea.. just like our formals, IT WAS A REALLY FUN TIME!! The best time l had with her this whole visit. Just danced A LOT A LOT and acted stupid inbetween songs when we felt like it. We made up a lil dance to the lyrics in Daft Punk when they say 'feeling so free gotta celebrate, one more time'. We're dorks but honestly, jeez lv been saying it a lot lately but for real, who is there that l really care bout that l wouldnt wanna embarrass myself. Trumpets were playing in one song and kinda went a lil too air trumpet crazy but Lauren did it with me and l had fun. People must have thought l was really drunk or on something. Jumped in a few house circles and said hey to a lot of friends. Seeing Tru Cru and that posse. Seeing friends from Kutztown and then other friends in general. Introduced Lauren to a bunch of them. Jumped in some circles when the perculator came on and OMG the theighs!! They burn!! NO ONE can perculate the whole song. The muscles dont work like that. Later on some guy was bboying in a circle and yea.... l dont have to prove myself but... it makes me mad when someone thinks they're the shit when in truth... lm the shit. So with that said, l jumped in the circle and destroyed his cocky ass(tho l dont have room to talk bout being cocky, well l do cause l was better but ahawhra you know what l mean). Another bboy that competes at events jumped in and after the circle got big and everyone was looking...... Power moves.. Topped then jumped in and hit windmills, later topped then hit flares to footwork. Went back to dancing with Lauren some more. Seriously, the most fun l have dancing with someone is with her. l was SO TIRED but l got a second wind somehow and we kept dancing. Being stupid for parts of the time, dancing for other parts and grinding occasionally. Her feet were killing and she hid her shoes behind some stairs. Later on l just got REALLY tired. Like running a lil too much than l should have kinda tired. Dry mouth, sweat everywhere and you just wanna breathe. Me and Lauren just sat down. l felt bad her feet were killing. Looking around... l was in a really good mood just being there looking around. Seeing so many friends from different areas in one room going nuts to loud music and flashing lights. Me and Lauren danced a lil more at the end of the night till we completely tired out. Said late to everyone and bounced. Got gas and food and showed Lauren Club Flow and Club Xandu(the former Club Egypt) and told her bout my past with clubs in Philly. So much history. Me and her had a long conversation bout deeper things like religion and society and how things are and l dunno, it was nice. Got more food when we got close to home at 711 and just ate in the parking lot. It was like being back at Kutztown, getting Sheetz after a party night. Got back home, showered and junk and now shes passed out, l think. l think l woke her up while typing, l mean l know l shouldnt type while shes out but l just wanted to write down this day while its still fresh in my head. Tomm she pces out back home. lm really glad she came and got to see what the competitions are like l go to and lm glad l got to take her out to a club. Her 1st time. This weekend was worth my paycheck. Of the $250 l got on fri, its 5am mon morning and l have $16 left. It was worth it tho def. l think l gotta rethink a lot of things. Just what l should do or how l should try to act in given situations. l mean lm trying to be mature bout things but its hard. lm not gonna do something thats just gonna put me in a bad mood. Why should l? l know l dont have room to complain bout anything but.... why cant things just be perfect rather than kinda close but not there. To tease me?! My feet hurt, lm going to bed. Late.
Posted 7/2/2007 at 5:3 AM
|
Sunday July 1, 2007
|
Sup Guys, wow today was again long and FUN!!! Wake up and me and Lauren chill talking bout our futures and what we're gonna do in life and we got similar interests in common like electronic media and dance and like how we'd go about that. Good time def. Got a shower and she passed back out and l just played online. Passed back out later when she got a shower and junk and then l woke up. Talked to Brown and he met up with us at the mall to get food. Glad they got to meet and got food and talked bout junk, mostly Shadowrun haha sorry Lauren we're nerds. Brown told me Joss and Meg may come clubbing tomm haha wo0t!! So hit up Dom's house and got him Ryan and Duron and road tripped to Manhattan NY for the bboy event. On the road was so fun!! Music video time!! Lauren got to see 1st hand how we do and shes in the videos too. We went fucking nuts to some songs. Just wait for the youtube video to come out.. seriously. Hit the event and parked litterally RIGHT INFRONT OF THE EVENT!! We got so lucky with parking. l was just trying to find a spot and when we found an open spot and got out. 98 Mott... right thurr. So jumped in the event and YESSS saw A LOT OF FRIENDS!! Toyz and Omen being the closer ones l got to see tonight who l havent seen in a while. MRLN who l havent got to see since the Ohio jam. Metal from Repstyles was there but l saw him last night in Philly, who else, Mirai, Colossus, lil foot.. just lots and lots of friends. Practiced just a lil and chilled with Lauren all night watching and commenting people. COMMANDO CIRCLE!!!!!!!!!!!!! Oh man... that will be on youtube. Its so dumb. We're so gay. The event starts and l signed up along with 57 other people. They did prelims tho picking their fav 16. l danced my best and did everything right. l knew l didnt make the top 16 since there were people flying from Korea to this event but lm proud of how l did. The guys told me l did a good job and other friends said they def saw improvement. Watched the battles and they were really good. Omen was destroying people along with Ducky from Korea, Drifters Crew. l knew they would end up at each other in the final. What a good fucking battle. Omen ended up taking the battle. Later on pced out and said late to everyone. Great being there. Mirai jumped in the car with us for a lil as she was cold and talked, 1st time seeing her since we all met her in Ohio 6 months ago. Crazy it was already half a yr ago. Drive back and talked bout the battle and then the topic lead to just a ton of other sorts of things like Chris Beniot and scary movies and shit. lm glad Lauren came out and got to see what l do. Ontop of that, lm glad l just got to be able to chill with her. Dropped the guys off and said night. Got home and it was 4am. Me and Lauren just chilled and talked and looked through my old pics and junk. Shes a bit upset bout stuff back home and l feel bad shes sad again after l tried all day to give her a great day. Shes suppose to stay tomm night too but she thinks she may go home now to settle things that are bugging her. l hope she stays. We're suppose to go shopping, make this music video to DMX - Good Girls Bad Guys, her singing the girl parts and l rap DMX's part obviously then clubbing!! Of clubbing tomm, its Me, Lauren, Brown, Joss, Sam, Vee, Meg and maybe Dom and Duron. Get drunk and go!! It'll be so fun and Lauren is SO FUN to dance with. Like it will make the club night for me SO MUCH better!! Ontop of the fact shes never been to a club. l wanted to take her to one during the school yr but never had time and FINALLY l can and now she may go home. Things never go perfectly planned. lm just trying my best to have a lot of fun with her but l cant control what other people are doing that upset her. Shes passed out now, went to bed upset. lm gonna pass out now too. Hopefully she stays and tomm will be great. If anything tho, lm glad she came to visit. Late.
Posted 7/1/2007 at 5:50 AM
|
.
Watched Paula DeAnda perform and it was cool to see a performance of a
new artist whos doing really well but the 2 backup dancers were kinda...
corny.
!!











































No comments:
Post a Comment