Tuesday, July 9, 2013

May 2012

Thursday May 17, 2012
Sup Guys, l gotta stop breaking my fingers.

My main problem is, l dont wear a splint. Anytime a bone breaks, your body adds more calcium to it to make it stronger, in preparation if you do the same thing and attempt to break it again. Its the same as working out as you destroy muscle so your body makes it stronger expecting you to be in this situation again. Both my middle fingers and right ring finger have broke and my right hand middle finger 3 times lol. The primary knuckle that bends got so fat w calcium l cant fully bend it now and its been 3 weeks. Just saying... it kinda sux.

K so fri... woke up a bit late and just started doing work till late night. Hitting up strangers who went on websites putting in their info because they were looking at houses and off them, l actually got 3 who were interested. l didnt get any yelling and l think l played off the ones who werent interested in a very non pushy way. Just a 'good luck w your search' ending... tho l couldve did one of those 'well if you do become more interested, let me know. Would it be ok to leave my number?' and well.... according to every book and seminar and stuff.... lm SUPPOSE to do that but.... l dunno.... maybe l'll be a bit pushy another day. l just really dont want to be pushy tho overall.... if l piss off 9 people a lil but end up getting 1 client down the road, its of course worth it. l dunno. lm still at odds sometimes w how l am and how a 'successful real estate agent' SHOULD be, ya know?! Like.... sometimes, just doing the right thing and keeping it simple pays off in the long run the most. l mean.... the underhanded things some realtors do to make more money could also hurt their business if they get caught doing some of the things l see them do and l dunno.... people are scumbags.

K l went off again.... anyway... Yea got really lucky w a guy looking in the $300k range in Bucks County and been working closely w him and also talking w other friends from high school on looking into properties. Its cool looking at homes w friends.

Afterwards, ate a lot and played some SF X TEKKEN for a while and was doing better. Just lil tricks. Well lm gonna go off again. W Akuma.... l just know him so well from every other game and tho its a different game, fundamentals still apply. Baiting people works a lot in this game as soo0o many people play aggressive. Instant Hell Murdering people at point blank from baits and King's rolling elbow mix ups fuck w people soo bad and does so much damage.... Its fun. l dont really use King's high knee attack cause people are always blocking low first off and its range is so short, l have to get lucky w a counter hit. Only time its useful is a cross assault or when l start a combo using a bar for EX Konvict Kick.

K so worked on guestlists and as always.... everyones hitting me up LAST minute for guestlists lol. Just kept calling and texting Long to just add another small group here and there on the list. Had A LOT A LOT of friends coming out on Fri. l was excited not only to party w everyone but to introduce friends from various groups to each other and tho some groups are decently well blended while others barely know each other... lm glad when l do introduce everyone, everyone just slowly fits together. l had my home squad l was coming out w, some of my crew members and friends as Danny and Jason were coming as well as Sam in another group. Mason from KU along w his brothers and friends were coming through. Then Jack and Jaimie were running late but still were able to make it out and also the Sigma's were coming through. So yea.... pregammed at Vee's w bottles as not only did we bring stuff but we had stuff left over from my lil 2nd round Birthday haha. Adam SteveO and Will brought some fancy stuff again. They love being classy haha. Was really happy Vee and Dan were coming out. Vee use to party w me like EVERY WEEKEND years ago and l get shes tired from work but still... its friday. But yea, glad she was coming out and glad Dan was home as well as l dont get to party w him too much as he travels for work time to time. Dan and his whole posse that l use to party w at Rider when l'd visit. So drank, chilled, had to work on guestlists some more lol cause people were just calling up and also put me and a ton down for Whisper's guestlist through Clark for the after party. Piled in my car and hit G Lounge for the DNA Event l was promoting and the fun began. Also got an AMAZING parking spot next to Whisper and G Lounge and my parallel parking skills... Sooo nasty.

So pretty much it was massive introductions. Home squad w Philly squads w bboys w college friends w Sigma's lol. Introduced some people together multiple times cause l didnt keep track of it. Got drinks and hit the dance floor. Just acting stupid w the groups and running around. Jason's jokes of course was my main source of entertainment. Michele and Vee became BFF's which lm not surprised w at all. Actually Vee became BFF w Lien and Lori too. Enjoyed watching the guys straight up chase bitches and they were doing a pretty good job of it lol. Most the time l like going a very well blended mix of guys and girls and my squad is the only people l really care bout and IF l happen to meet people, cool but its not the game plan but lately... its been much more guys rolling out w me in WOLFPACK MODE of hunting girls and well as much as l dont like doing that, lm glad the wolves are eating hahaha?! The dance floor got filled up pretty fast and early. Had fun running around and yea..... we were squad fucking deep up in that bitch. Glad to party w Mason Scarface and Erin again as if we were in KutztownU lol. Caught up w them and Mason was running around all baller like. He always is lol.

Afterwards, at 130am rounded up the cattle and hit over to Whisper w whoever was still down to party. Some of the guys bailed cause they met girls at G Lounge lol so thats a conversation l still have to have w them in the 'so0o what happened after G Lounge?!' talk lol. Some of the other girls met girls at G Lounge and had them come to Whisper w us and strangle along and others were making to Whisper late.

Had fun running around dancing and drinking at Whisper. l feel very at home there. Nothing too crazy, just mostly dancing and more Sigma sisters made it through as well and said yo to them and met some of their friends and junk. Some of the girls went dancing up on stage again.... they always do that shit. As if our squad ratio isnt bad on the floor as is... it gets worse w the few girls we have going up on stage. They're just my friends and all but l feel soo odd dancing without someone infront of me ya know?! Ahh bitches... ended the night w some late night McDonalds and they were checking receipts now lol... DEF OUR FAULT from last week when we stole 4 orders. Had a very fun night and talked w some of the new girls the guys were all about that night. StevO was talking to girl A and Adam was talking to girl B like alll night but somehowwwww StevO got girl B's number and Adam got girl A's number hahahahaha l wonder if both girls were interested in the other the whole time or if it was just by odd chance. Hit home and dropped everyone off and knocked out.






















StevO was showing people pics of his dick again... -___-


l know Sexy Squad.



Look at my followers entourage friends... my equal friends.






Yaaaa dance floor w no girlsss we so fly!!












Woke up late Sat and just kept went right back into work. Hitting up and sending listings to new and old clients and keeping tabs w everyone on how things were going and talking w Hack bout the potentials. More guestlists, stuffing my face and video games in the evening and then StevO Will and Adam came by and we hit the pregame for Josh's going away night. So got there and pregammed. Playing Kings and chilling and figuring out our night. We had a bunch of options and Manayunk was likely going to be it but welll lm not a big fan personally. We decided on Continental. Laura kept talking bout food and made me hungry haha. So jumped in the car and got LUCKY as fuck again parking by Whisper again because some car thought they couldnt squeeze into a spot but people just dont know how to parallel park. Squeezed in fine. One back, one forward and scored a spot. Hit Continental w everyone and got drinks and food. Thank you Rita for introducing me to that dish... Well now l cant remember the name of it soo shit... l'll have to ask her, but it was really good. Tuna and chips and sauce. Upstairs was wayyy too packed to do anything and chilled downstairs and had a good time w friends. Bryan and Adam went off for a bit to check things out upstairs and just had a good time w one of my old high school groups taking it easy. Afterwards, some of us hit over to Whisper and met up w VickyL and her friends as one graduated and it was another ones birthday.

So hit Whisper, got a corona and found this lil loser and started dancing haha. Kept it simple and danced w Vicky all night and got slapped a lot for singing. A lot of slapping and a lot of sushing. SamB came through as well w his friend and introduced my friends to Vicky and some of her friends. Chilled upstairs part of the time watching the lapdances for the birthday girl and watching the crowd and back downstairs when good songs came on. The DJ was really good that night. Just a lot of typical club music... like l feel party club music reverted back to what it use to be... the actual SOUND of it. Like that mood it puts you in is how it was like 10 yrs ago when l first started hitting clubs.

EXAMPLES
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XYgSHOWNE0M
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KlqxMNdST1g
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zTH98Ke5mdA

Songs like these are just.... straight club music. Yea it doesnt make sense to listen to it all the time and junk but when you're AT the club... drinking, dancing and surrounded by your friends... the music just like fits the vibe so damn well. Its just a really good feeling of being out late partying. But yea.. had fun being out and really glad Vicky made it through to Whisper hehe. Ended the night w some late night American Dinner Pub food w the guys and talked bout the night. Talked bout junk and a bit bout Diablo III... Hit home late night and crashed hard.

























Woke up Sunday and booked stuff for Hack for Monday and also talked things over w Anthony bout his interests and other clients. Ate food, did some video games and hit Josh's for a chill night w him and high school friends. Smoked hookah, drank and talked bout junk all night. Its sad hes leaving. Was pretty sudden but careers do that. Had a really good night and ended it snacking on a ton of candy and other stuff haha. Said bye to Josh and hopefully l'll see him around sooner than expected. If anything tho, theres facebook and l'll still be able to talk w him.... and he got Diablo III and we were talking bout that later in the week.

Pced out to get Domkey from the airport and talked bout a lot of stuff and caught up on the ride back. Hack met up w us at the Pub and we stuffed face and talked bout a lot. Ended it w our anime's hahahahaha l hate those fuckers.... Hack was just ready to rip apart an uncomplete idea. Had fun tho and stayed out mad late and dropped off Dom afterwards and hit home to sleep.






Woke up and Monday did house showings for Hack. Saw some nice ones and figured out some final ones for his family to see before putting in an offer. Good day mid day w Hack and afterwards hit the office to work on some junk and yea....... Talks bout Diablo III... l got it and downloaded it. Hit practice w the guys and worked on blow ups again. Working on other blow ups too. Some seem mad hard but l'll try my best to just stick w it until l master it. Just worked on new ideas to set up shit and lm trying more for the.... jump and have control over the thrown energy. If you get what lm talking bout. Had a really good practice and caught up w Ryan bout the weekend and other stuff. Hit home and bullshitted, played some SF X TEKKEN and yea... 3am... it was game time lol or was it?!?!?! Nahh servers were FLOODED as fuck and didnt play till a lil past 4am but we had a squad and played for a while. SteveC, his bro and Hack. Fun game def and its a lot like Diablo II from like 2000. Its simple too. Like if WoW just looks overwhelming which it is at first, Diablo III is very jump on and play and its easy to get. Its not as complex and l dont think PvP is gonna be much of a mind challenge but more of a whose faster at clicks and paying attention to cooldowns. They said they didnt want it to be PvP focused anyway. Fun playing all night tho w the guys.





Woke up and made calls and checked out a shitloada listings for both Anthony and Hack and touched base w other clients. StevO passed me a referral thank you homie and hit them up. Made some calls and aoirhgoiahrgoai l hate waiting back for confirmation. Got a lot of work done and when friends got on... and servers were up.... game time. So gamed on and off when servers went on and off lol. Played all evening. Ate dinner, played Diablo III and had a late night call w VickyHickey .





http://i.imgur.com/FqZA9.jpg

Woke up Weds and got more referrals from Amie on my team bout a commercial listing and hit them up and also followed up on more bookings for Fri w Anthony. Just lots of computer work and glad this past week has been good w new clients. Well.... kinda lost one of the new ones. W attitude too!! Just called back one of the people who were interested and got attitude 'what do you want?' off the bat... he was disappointed cause his wife said the homes l sent them seemed too old... Well when you want a single detached house for $150k... you're not finding anything good, idiots. Besides that tho, everything else w clients went well. A lot of confirmations too and have a lot to show Anthony on Friday. Video games all evening w the guys and servers went on and off and yea... didnt really do much. My body has been aching and l needed the rest. l would say lm glad to be taking it easy more but lm going to a house party today(thurs) lol. But Friday lm taking it easy w Vicky as finding time to chill isnt too easy so lm gonna ditch the house parties and lounges this Friday and chill w her.

With everything, shits good. Lots of food, Dragonball Z, Diablo III, practice, work and some partying.

l like my life.

Late.



Posted 5/17/2012 at 5:51 AM

1 Comments
janeweah@ymail.com
hello
how are you today i hope that every things is ok
with
you as is my pleassure to contact you after viewing
your profile in love.
really interest me in having communication with you
ifyou will have the desire with me so that we can
get to
know each other better and see what happened in
future.
i will be very happy if you can write me through my
email for easiest communication and to know all
about
each other here is my email (janeweah@ymail.com)
i will be waiting to
hear from you as i wish you all the best for your
day.
yours new friend.
jane
Posted 5/25/2012 at 10:23 AM by presica20

Thursday May 17, 2012
Sup Guys, l gotta stop breaking my fingers.

My main problem is, l dont wear a splint. Anytime a bone breaks, your body adds more calcium to it to make it stronger, in preparation if you do the same thing and attempt to break it again. Its the same as working out as you destroy muscle so your body makes it stronger expecting you to be in this situation again. Both my middle fingers and right ring finger have broke and my right hand middle finger 3 times lol. The primary knuckle that bends got so fat w calcium l cant fully bend it now and its been 3 weeks. Just saying... it kinda sux.

K so fri... woke up a bit late and just started doing work till late night. Hitting up strangers who went on websites putting in their info because they were looking at houses and off them, l actually got 3 who were interested. l didnt get any yelling and l think l played off the ones who werent interested in a very non pushy way. Just a 'good luck w your search' ending... tho l couldve did one of those 'well if you do become more interested, let me know. Would it be ok to leave my number?' and well.... according to every book and seminar and stuff.... lm SUPPOSE to do that but.... l dunno.... maybe l'll be a bit pushy another day. l just really dont want to be pushy tho overall.... if l piss off 9 people a lil but end up getting 1 client down the road, its of course worth it. l dunno. lm still at odds sometimes w how l am and how a 'successful real estate agent' SHOULD be, ya know?! Like.... sometimes, just doing the right thing and keeping it simple pays off in the long run the most. l mean.... the underhanded things some realtors do to make more money could also hurt their business if they get caught doing some of the things l see them do and l dunno.... people are scumbags.

K l went off again.... anyway... Yea got really lucky w a guy looking in the $300k range in Bucks County and been working closely w him and also talking w other friends from high school on looking into properties. Its cool looking at homes w friends.

Afterwards, ate a lot and played some SF X TEKKEN for a while and was doing better. Just lil tricks. Well lm gonna go off again. W Akuma.... l just know him so well from every other game and tho its a different game, fundamentals still apply. Baiting people works a lot in this game as soo0o many people play aggressive. Instant Hell Murdering people at point blank from baits and King's rolling elbow mix ups fuck w people soo bad and does so much damage.... Its fun. l dont really use King's high knee attack cause people are always blocking low first off and its range is so short, l have to get lucky w a counter hit. Only time its useful is a cross assault or when l start a combo using a bar for EX Konvict Kick.

K so worked on guestlists and as always.... everyones hitting me up LAST minute for guestlists lol. Just kept calling and texting Long to just add another small group here and there on the list. Had A LOT A LOT of friends coming out on Fri. l was excited not only to party w everyone but to introduce friends from various groups to each other and tho some groups are decently well blended while others barely know each other... lm glad when l do introduce everyone, everyone just slowly fits together. l had my home squad l was coming out w, some of my crew members and friends as Danny and Jason were coming as well as Sam in another group. Mason from KU along w his brothers and friends were coming through. Then Jack and Jaimie were running late but still were able to make it out and also the Sigma's were coming through. So yea.... pregammed at Vee's w bottles as not only did we bring stuff but we had stuff left over from my lil 2nd round Birthday haha. Adam SteveO and Will brought some fancy stuff again. They love being classy haha. Was really happy Vee and Dan were coming out. Vee use to party w me like EVERY WEEKEND years ago and l get shes tired from work but still... its friday. But yea, glad she was coming out and glad Dan was home as well as l dont get to party w him too much as he travels for work time to time. Dan and his whole posse that l use to party w at Rider when l'd visit. So drank, chilled, had to work on guestlists some more lol cause people were just calling up and also put me and a ton down for Whisper's guestlist through Clark for the after party. Piled in my car and hit G Lounge for the DNA Event l was promoting and the fun began.

So pretty much it was massive introductions. Home squad w Philly squads w bboys w college friends w Sigma's lol. Introduced some people together multiple times cause l didnt keep track of it. Got drinks and hit the dance floor. Just acting stupid w the groups and running around. Jason's jokes of course was my main source of entertainment. Michele and Vee became BFF's which lm not surprised w at all. Actually Vee became BFF w Lien and Lori too. Enjoyed watching the guys straight up chase bitches and they were doing a pretty good job of it lol. Most the time l like going a very well blended mix of guys and girls and my squad is the only people l really care bout and IF l happen to meet people, cool but its not the game plan but lately... its been much more guys rolling out w me in WOLFPACK MODE of hunting girls and well as much as l dont like doing that, lm glad the wolves are eating hahaha?! The dance floor got filled up pretty fast and early. Had fun running around and yea..... we were squad fucking deep up in that bitch. Glad to party w Mason Scarface and Erin again as if we were in KutztownU lol. Caught up w them and Mason was running around all baller like. He always is lol.

Afterwards, at 130am rounded up the cattle and hit over to Whisper w whoever was still down to party. Some of the guys bailed cause they met girls at G Lounge lol so thats a conversation l still have to have w them in the 'so0o what happened after G Lounge?!' talk lol. Some of the other girls met girls at G Lounge and had them come to Whisper w us and strangle along and others were making to Whisper late.

Had fun running around dancing and drinking at Whisper. l feel very at home there. Nothing too crazy, just mostly dancing and more Sigma sisters made it through as well and said yo to them and met some of their friends and junk. Some of the girls went dancing up on stage again.... they always do that shit. As if our squad ratio isnt bad on the floor as is... it gets worse w the few girls we have going up on stage. They're just my friends and all but l feel soo odd dancing without someone infront of me ya know?! Ahh bitches... ended the night w some late night McDonalds and they were checking receipts now lol... DEF OUR FAULT from last week when we stole 4 orders. Had a very fun night and talked w some of the new girls the guys were all about that night. StevO was talking to girl A and Adam was talking to girl B like alll night but somehowwwww StevO got girl B's number and Adam got girl A's number hahahahaha l wonder if both girls were interested in the other the whole time or if it was just by odd chance. Hit home and dropped everyone off and knocked out.













StevO was showing people pics of his dick again... -___-


l know Sexy Squad.



Look at my followers entourage friends... my equal friends.






Yaaaa dance floor w no girlsss we so fly!!














Posted 5/17/2012 at 5:49 AM

1 Comments
janeweah@ymail.com
hello
how are you today i hope that every things is ok
with
you as is my pleassure to contact you after viewing
your profile in love.
really interest me in having communication with you
ifyou will have the desire with me so that we can
get to
know each other better and see what happened in
future.
i will be very happy if you can write me through my
email for easiest communication and to know all
about
each other here is my email (janeweah@ymail.com)
i will be waiting to
hear from you as i wish you all the best for your
day.
yours new friend.
jane
Posted 5/25/2012 at 10:25 AM by presica20

Thursday May 17, 2012
Sup Guys, l gotta stop breaking my fingers.

My main problem is, l dont wear a splint. Anytime a bone breaks, your body adds more calcium to it to make it stronger, in preparation if you do the same thing and attempt to break it again. Its the same as working out as you destroy muscle so your body makes it stronger expecting you to be in this situation again. Both my middle fingers and right ring finger have broke and my right hand middle finger 3 times lol. The primary knuckle that bends got so fat w calcium l cant fully bend it now and its been 3 weeks. Just saying... it kinda sux.

K so fri... woke up a bit late and just started doing work till late night. Hitting up strangers who went on websites putting in their info because they were looking at houses and off them, l actually got 3 who were interested. l didnt get any yelling and l think l played off the ones who werent interested in a very non pushy way. Just a 'good luck w your search' ending... tho l couldve did one of those 'well if you do become more interested, let me know. Would it be ok to leave my number?' and well.... according to every book and seminar and stuff.... lm SUPPOSE to do that but.... l dunno.... maybe l'll be a bit pushy another day. l just really dont want to be pushy tho overall.... if l piss off 9 people a lil but end up getting 1 client down the road, its of course worth it. l dunno. lm still at odds sometimes w how l am and how a 'successful real estate agent' SHOULD be, ya know?! Like.... sometimes, just doing the right thing and keeping it simple pays off in the long run the most. l mean.... the underhanded things some realtors do to make more money could also hurt their business if they get caught doing some of the things l see them do and l dunno.... people are scumbags.

K l went off again.... anyway... Yea got really lucky w a guy looking in the $300k range in Bucks County and been working closely w him and also talking w other friends from high school on looking into properties. Its cool looking at homes w friends.

Afterwards, ate a lot and played some SF X TEKKEN for a while and was doing better. Just lil tricks. Well lm gonna go off again. W Akuma.... l just know him so well from every other game and tho its a different game, fundamentals still apply. Baiting people works a lot in this game as soo0o many people play aggressive. Instant Hell Murdering people at point blank from baits and King's rolling elbow mix ups fuck w people soo bad and does so much damage.... Its fun. l dont really use King's high knee attack cause people are always blocking low first off and its range is so short, l have to get lucky w a counter hit. Only time its useful is a cross assault or when l start a combo using a bar for EX Konvict Kick.

K so worked on guestlists and as always.... everyones hitting me up LAST minute for guestlists lol. Just kept calling and texting Long to just add another small group here and there on the list. Had A LOT A LOT of friends coming out on Fri. l was excited not only to party w everyone but to introduce friends from various groups to each other and tho some groups are decently well blended while others barely know each other... lm glad when l do introduce everyone, everyone just slowly fits together. l had my home squad l was coming out w, some of my crew members and friends as Danny and Jason were coming as well as Sam in another group. Mason from KU along w his brothers and friends were coming through. Then Jack and Jaimie were running late but still were able to make it out and also the Sigma's were coming through. So yea.... pregammed at Vee's w bottles as not only did we bring stuff but we had stuff left over from my lil 2nd round Birthday haha. Adam SteveO and Will brought some fancy stuff again. They love being classy haha. Was really happy Vee and Dan were coming out. Vee use to party w me like EVERY WEEKEND years ago and l get shes tired from work but still... its friday. But yea, glad she was coming out and glad Dan was home as well as l dont get to party w him too much as he travels for work time to time. Dan and his whole posse that l use to party w at Rider when l'd visit. So drank, chilled, had to work on guestlists some more lol cause people were just calling up and also put me and a ton down for Whisper's guestlist through Clark for the after party. Piled in my car and hit G Lounge for the DNA Event l was promoting and the fun began.

So pretty much it was massive introductions. Home squad w Philly squads w bboys w college friends w Sigma's lol. Introduced some people together multiple times cause l didnt keep track of it. Got drinks and hit the dance floor. Just acting stupid w the groups and running around. Jason's jokes of course was my main source of entertainment. Michele and Vee became BFF's which lm not surprised w at all. Actually Vee became BFF w Lien and Lori too. Enjoyed watching the guys straight up chase bitches and they were doing a pretty good job of it lol. Most the time l like going a very well blended mix of guys and girls and my squad is the only people l really care bout and IF l happen to meet people, cool but its not the game plan but lately... its been much more guys rolling out w me in WOLFPACK MODE of hunting girls and well as much as l dont like doing that, lm glad the wolves are eating hahaha?! The dance floor got filled up pretty fast and early. Had fun running around and yea..... we were squad fucking deep up in that bitch. Glad to party w Mason Scarface and Erin again as if we were in KutztownU lol. Caught up w them and Mason was running around all baller like. He always is lol.

Afterwards, at 130am rounded up the cattle and hit over to Whisper w whoever was still down to party. Some of the guys bailed cause they met girls at G Lounge lol so thats a conversation l still have to have w them in the 'so0o what happened after G Lounge?!' talk lol. Some of the other girls met girls at G Lounge and had them come to Whisper w us and strangle along and others were making to Whisper late.

Had fun running around dancing and drinking at Whisper. l feel very at home there. Nothing too crazy, just mostly dancing and more Sigma sisters made it through as well and said yo to them and met some of their friends and junk. Some of the girls went dancing up on stage again.... they always do that shit. As if our squad ratio isnt bad on the floor as is... it gets worse w the few girls we have going up on stage. They're just my friends and all but l feel soo odd dancing without someone infront of me ya know?! Ahh bitches... ended the night w some late night McDonalds and they were checking receipts now lol... DEF OUR FAULT from last week when we stole 4 orders. Had a very fun night and talked w some of the new girls the guys were all about that night. StevO was talking to girl A and Adam was talking to girl B like alll night but somehowwwww StevO got girl B's number and Adam got girl A's number hahahahaha l wonder if both girls were interested in the other the whole time or if it was just by odd chance. Hit home and dropped everyone off and knocked out.













StevO was showing people pics of his dick again... -___-


l know Sexy Squad.



Look at my followers... l mean entourage... l mean friends... my equal friends.






Yaaaa dance floor was no girlsss we so fly!!
















Posted 5/17/2012 at 5:44 AM

Friday May 11, 2012
Sup Guys, lm re-motivated.

Uhhhh took a long stare at myself and yea... my ambitions are still the same and lm not changing the reasoning behind them either. Just bout being successful in all that lm involved in. l shouldnt ever EVER have to do well for someone else to 'prove someone wrong' or any shit. l should do whats best for myself SOLELY for myself... unless l have kids.... then they're my responsibility. But yea.... lm just gonna plug away. Go to work when l wake, hit dance practice in the evening, practice in gaming late night and party on the weekends. Its prob all the weekday drinking that prob got me so exhausted as of the last few weeks along w the whole 'champ it out' quote l've been living by..... my body is just beat.

Social life is still perfect. Promoting for G Lounge this fri and getting a squad together to go stupid w

http://www.facebook.com/events/238409349594327

and also setting up and figuring out the 2 dates for this summer's Shore House trip at Brown's as we've been doing the last 10 yrs. Just sent out invites and hopefully the dates l set will just work out for everyone but if not, l'll do my best to re-adjust accordingly. My friends wouldnt have fun without me, its a fact .

KK so check it out.

Fridayyyyy pced out at night and got homies and hit Riddhi's for pregame. Just put together a last minute squad w the help of others and got alc and lm glad Vee came out as shes been mad busy as of lately to go nuts. So yea Adam Will and Vee rolled w me and met up w Jack Riddhi and Jaimie. SteveC and Ryan came through as well and had fun talking like young professionals and playing w the pug lol. Got fairly tipsy the way l like during pregame and smoked hookah and l LOVE a chill long pregame. I LOVE IT. Its just.... really nice b4 the mayhem begins ya know?! Like in the broad sense of all my home/Philly friends..... everyones connected through a lil more than just me and its always nice having friends meet friends and blending into one group AT the pregame. Then when you go out, you're one big group together ya know? When you just have everyone meet up at the party spot, introductions arent as personal and you cant really talk that much cause its loud and crazy and its party time. So yea... its why l love to have a long pregame.

So hit G Lounge and ran the streets of Philly like animals. Got there, got them in and waited for another group of the Sigma's Lori Lien and Steph to come through. So they got there and wellllll the pregame thing l just talked bout, did my best to introduce everyone to everyone. SamB came through as well as other friends and hit the dance floor. Just had fun w our group dancing and acting stupid. Laughing at Steve's jokes and the guys were all girl crazy talking bout this skinny black girl w a big golden belt on who we refereed to as 'The Champ'. The guys loved her hahaha. So all l really do is the introduction and people usually take care of themselves lol and yea..... lm so0o good at it. Some of the girls went on stage and became all buddy buddy w The Champ and the Sigma's played bottle rat games hahahah and got their free drink on.

Me: Were they atleast good looking?
Girls: Nope.
Me: Well atleast you got a free drink.
Girls: Uh huh

Lol if l was a girl.... l'd be such a whore. All l gotta do is keep my body in check and l can have sex whenever l want, get in and get free stuff all day, use it to to create opportunities for myself...... l'd be a SUCH a whore its ridiculous.

So had fun just dancing w friends and watching the events unfold lol. Partied till 130am and after that started losing steam. Just all the dancing and running around exhausted me. Chilled out and it was more social after that. Had fun chilling and watching friends act stupid. MichelleM Mike and all came through late night too as they got outta work. Partied till 3am and then after hit McDonalds where we got free food as we just started grabbing orders cause it was too hectic. We had so much food lol and so l said... 'lets save some food for the homeless people' as there is always homeless people around lounges. So ate, had laughs at how crazy Philly people are, true late night Philly people... just the things we saw was just random as shit. Pced out and saw the Sigma's again and started talking w them and what happens...

Someone threw out all that extra food we stole and there was a homeless guy right where we were as we're talking w the girls. So to make it worse, everyones drunk screaming and laughing bout the free food we stole as we're dressed up nice as shit talking to girls all done up right infront of homeless people.

I FELT LIKE AN ASSHOLE so l told everyone we gotta start walking. Homeless people just watched us run around screaming bout free food we didnt need. l really did feel bad. So walked friends to their cars and stuff and hit back and dropped off my homies. It was a really nice night out.













Steve and The Champ. The things he'd do to her.....







o0oOooOoo0oooOo ^^^^^ whatchu guys doin up there?!?!





So woke up the next day and was a bit frantic bout formal lol. Went and got Bianca and we hit that up as friends. Got lost and thank god her phone's GPS was working cause mine was not. We got there a bit late and had to rush getting ready. Chilled, got ready and hit formal and stuffed face and slammed drinks. So enjoyed watching my white brothers act white when hick songs came on and act black when black songs came on. Enjoyed watching my black brothers stay black and leaving the dance floor when hick songs came on hahahahaha l love these guys to death. Hit the dance floor and had fun playing w the music, acting like a retard and dancing w Bianca. Shes fun to dance w and lm glad she actually dances dances. So second open bar ended everyone started screaming 'POOL!!!!1' and the formal ended HALFWAY into it lol. Yea.... lol whatever, so hit back to the room and chilled and the pool was actually closing so had everyone hit my room since me and Bianca weren't sleeping over and had everyone drink and smoke there. So just hookah and liquor and chilled and the drama was a bit much. Wellll EVERYONE seemed to have drama that night. Hope its all better now. But yea, just really good being w brothers and their dates and Bianca. Talking bout just a lot of stuff in general. Sitting around the hookah and it was a nice ending to the formal. Afterwards when everyone hit to their rooms, drove me and Bianca back and crashed.





















\










No homo ^^^

So Sunday, slept in somewhat and caught up on some work. Mostly catching up w clients and seeing who hit open houses and if they liked anything they saw. Nothing too crazy. Ended the night w Brown Joss and Adam doing the hookah, food and Game of Thrones and Veep. Caught up w them bout our past 2 weeks and talked bout all the chaos as of lately. Girls.... its kinda crazy stupid. Enjoyed time w the guys to just bum it out to end the weekend and pced out after Veep.





Monday got A LOT done. Just work mostly as Monday phone calls are ridiculous. Had a really good practice working on power and blow ups and things are smoothing out. l shouldve listened to the guys earlier instead of trying to figure out shortcut and tricks to just keep doing it till my body figures it out. Its weird looking back on some moves how l use to do it and how easy it is to do something that is better... more dynamic of what was done b4. lm really happy w the stuff going down and l have one lil blow up that l cant wait to start using. l really really like this idea. Its an answer to a question l've had for a while. But yea, good practice w the guys and also meeting up w Anthony bout real estate as Ryan ref me and now he's my client as well.

Tues well house was still a disaster from the paint and carpet jobs. Took Hack to see some homes. Yea not shitholes, he upped his price range thankfully so we werent looking at garbage lol jayyykayyy Hack. First home said 2 bedrooms and we couldnt find the 2nd bedroom lol. Ran around, checked out places and talked bout junk. So there was 2 that were really good and hit up and been in contact w the listing agents of both those properties anddddd the news was good about no offers on the table and also low balling offers were acceptable lol. Afterwards, got food, thank you Hack and took my car in for an oil change. Spent a BIG portion of the night fixing up my room. It was beyond horrendizz. l was soo0o sleepy too. Lil dial w VickyL and knocked out as shes boring lol jkkjkjk..







Weds more fixing shit up and hit my office and worked on shit all evening. Avoided a family dinner by just doing more research and hitting up friends bout listings. Met up w Anthony and Mary about Anthony's plans and had a nice chill meeting about that. After had a long meeting w Mary of future plans and how things were coming along w our closing w JohnP's home and also the payment for Ryan's studio.  Ate 711 for dinner, nothing new as l havent been well.... distracted like l was in April and yea.... came home to more fixing shit up.







Set up just like it was back in college. Ahhh.... so nice.

So was gonna fix up my shit entirely but the guys said DRINKSSS and l was like FUCKKK YEAAAAaaAAOAEIGHIOSHGIOSRHOGIHIOGH

So hit Hack's and met up w Hack, Joe, Adam and SteveC and hit Tattletales lol and that was funny and awkward and the guys hated me for the suggestion but Hack was curious. It was horrible. Hit another bar and had nice Tom Colins drinks

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kgl2ZXshBTY

FUCKING DELUSHIIUSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!11111111 So yea, had drinks, ate a shitloada food and had a good time talking bout a ton of bullshit. Very good night out w the guys and ended it w scratch offs fucking Hack..... got me addicted to another bad thing. That guy introduces me to just so much shit lol. Good and bad but its fun, wont lie. So each time me and Hack made our money back on scratch offs, we'd put in towards more lol. We suck. Pced out and ended the night.








Woke up thurs and made a ton of calls confirming junk. Things are going smoothly well but yea.... l need RICH buyers. The thing w working w all my friends is they're in the $150-350K range.. l need clients in the $500k range and shit to make like GOOD good money. Well Ryan's deal was really good in a different way since it was a commercial deal and a lease. So there were a lot of different factors. Picked up Vicky and we got pho and stuffed face and enjoyed that while harassing her. Hit my place and just chilled and watched Paranormal Activity 2 and the 1st 3 episodes of Pretty Little Liars lol. Its actually pretty damn good. Creepy def. Ate pizza and had a really good night taking it easy w her hehe? So yea, better see her soon. If you're like 'who the fuck is Vicky?!' .... 2 Fridays ago at G Lounge..



DaaaAaAaWwwWwwwWwWw!!!!111111



So yea, left b4 1am and dropped her off and hit home. Just took a bath and played some SF X TEKKEN and doing a lot better after some training room time l've had this past week ANDDDDD ULTRACHEN had a video on not only training room ways to practice but option selects and well.... the thing bout combos is..

The start of a combo, you have to hit things fast enough where you cant really REACT fast enough if the hits landed or not so you can hit confirm w smaller hits but it takes away from the overall damage long term due to damage scaling. But my problem always was, l tried to hit and react to see if it landed b4 finishing up combos. The reason for this is playing Akuma in Street Fighter 4 AE 2012, Ultimate Marvel vs Capcom 3 and Street Fighter X Tekken... and from using him back in Marvel vs Capcom 2 and Street Fighter 2 Turbo HD Remix and a lil Street Fighter 3 3rd Strike... Akuma's health is low as shit so any fuck ups are REALLY bad for him.

Ultra Chen said.... go for a combo as if its going to land and if you see it got blocked... react and try to stop.... dont try to hit and react if it landed and then finish and nowww lm landing big damage much more often. One sentence up'ed my game that much. lm in higher ranks than l ever reached in SF X Tekken now lol. In UMVC3 things are a bit different as you can bait attacks and punish and also advance guard and punish the whiffing so you KNEW 100% your combos were gonna land so you could freely without pressure start your combos. W Vergil.... Advance Guard people and then go for Stinger to start off my combo.... sooo0o much damage.... esp if l felt like finishing someone off ld just slam them down and Lv3 them which is a big dmg Lv3 since it takes an extra Lv to get into his Demon Mode.

^^ Hope no attractive girls read that.

Anyway.... got a fucking SHITLOADA calls to make. To strangers who were interested in homes from our datasites and well.... its like... l hate it but pretty much like real estate telemarketing. l just try to stay humble and sound unpressuring. Like.... its weird.... in real estate and like many other careers, being aggressive and being cut throat makes you money and you gotta stomp on people to make it to the top as they say. l just dont like doing it. Well of course l wouldnt sell out any of my good friends to get a deal made by telling listing agents their top limit and hope they just play games till we hit that or tell listing agents 'yea my client NEEDS a place in 3 months when his lease ends' or any shit but like.... theres dirty shit to do in real estate. A LOT of easy and dirty shit to do thats straight up just unethical and trust me... I'M NOT A GOOD GUY but l do have my morals even when it comes to strangers. l dunno.... l dont like pressuring people either. l feel its annoying and yea... no one likes pressure. Friends told me, besides the loyalty factor, its that l dont pressure is why they decided to work w me tho lm still under a yr into the game. We'll see.... l gotta make these calls tomm.... l think 15 calls lol. Hopefully a few bites. But yea.... l put the 'hey just seeing if you were on the next level of looking into homes and if l could be any service ' They dont see my smiley face but l make it over the phone anyway.

Also throwing down at G Lounge tomm.. Say 'Rob Zheng's guestlist' at the door b4 Midnight and its just $5 to get in. $10 after midnight. Hit me up if you plan on going w a squad and l'll throw you some comped passes. Reduced bottles and VIP shit as always.

http://www.facebook.com/events/238409349594327/

KK gonna eat mo then sleep.

Late.

Posted 5/11/2012 at 4:35 AM

Friday May 4, 2012
Sup Guys, turning 26 blows... seriously.

As if my body and mind hasnt been spent as is.... just remembering lm now 26 makes me feel.... well like a douchebag. l know l should be happy for a SHITLOADA things but its the stuff l dont have that pisses me off. Its just.... l tell people all the time NOT TO BE CONTENT and to always want more and you will get more and the second someone is CONTENT... you dont get better at your ambitions, make more money, accomplish more goals whatever cause you're happy w where you're at ya know? At the same time.... if youre never content, you'll never be fully happy too. Its this vicious cycle.

With everything else... my body and mind really has been just burnt out in the last month of going ape shit. Partying hard out late night and waking up early in the morning to go to work, run events, run a 10k and seriously l believe my body is fueled by Corona's. My body straight up adapted and l dont even get drunk anymore, it stores Corona in a separate part of my body and turns it to fuel cause l dont eat well either. Especially with dancing and gaming competitively...... l want to stay in the game but the whole..... getting my life in order has kinda taken up some time. l BARELY practice on gaming in general. l played some UMVC3 at my event on Sunday and still got it fine and remember everything as if l played yesterday for hours but still... lm not getting BETTER... just retaining what l have.

THERE IS a way to accomplish everything and get what l want. l dont like the idea of having a 'role model' cause instead of trying to be your own person and do what you want to do, you're trying to just mimic someone else but if l had a role model, it'd be Leonardo DaVinci for all the things he was able to accomplish in his life time. l feel like a dbag next to him right now. Tho its 2 completely different time periods and locations.... still... l feel like a failure honestly. l know lm use to everything being PERFECT perfect so when things are somewhat outta place, it really bothers me. My social life is beyond perfect as its always been and the only problem l ever have when it comes to having fun is maximizing the fun l am having. The two big things.... career and marriage is whats been creeping in my head hardcore as of lately.......

Its nice being with someone of course but maybe l should just be single forever and that would just make A LOT of things in life much easier. We'll see.

KK so thurs... pced out to Kutztown to see my AXP Brothers and friends. Made a ton of calls/text and posted up a status. People always yell at me l didnt hit them up when lm in the area but thats a lot of people so l just hope people see my facebook status. Didnt really do anything too nutty... well actually the house party was pretty wild. So got there and chilled w the brothers at the house. EricM came through as well and as always good just bullshitting w him. Shoutout to JakeH my best old school wingman till he got married lol. He's always happy when he gets special time in my Xanga and always yells at me when l dont mention specifics w him in it. But yea, smoked hookah, bullshitted around, didnt really do much and it was just what l wanted. Enjoyed it. So later on, hit a house party that Carma was DJing at and met people while getting there that was friends w Carma and Jeni and got in, partied, saw old friends and it was pretty crazy. Just white people dancing lol as entertaining as that gets haha and drank and glad l got to spend time w Carma and the posse. Met some people by the kegs and shit and then was considering hitting the hookah lounge for hookah and dancing but there was certain fraternity events and decided to swing back to the house and enjoy the festivities lol. Chilled w brothers, AST sisters and friends for a lil while and the girls fiended on mahh food. l give them a bag of something and they take the WHOLE THING!!!!!!!!!111 They are suppose to eat some and pass it back or to others. Fiends.... HAD FUN w the events tho hahahaha so l was a good guy for the most part but overall......... like most the time....... if being a dickhead is fun.... l'll be a dickhead. So l had my fun and tempted the brothers to slowly be bad w me. They had laughs and lm glad shit happened the way it did and ended the night talking, eating burritos and chips l brought them and smoking hookah till nearly passing out in the chair. Hit upstairs and knocked out.





















So woke up next day and left and said late to the browskis and hit my God Grandmothers place. Its still sad..... now its just me and her with my God Grandfather gone now. The 3 of us were a team for 25 yrs . My first team ever. l see them as my first team b4 my parents. l dont really see me and my parents as a team to be honest. But enough of my life psychology drama..... It was good being there. Talking bout everything. Mostly the future and getting my life in order. My God Grandmother Nancy is pretty social too and just... is smart. She made me a nice late lunch and we just spent time together in general. It was really nice of course.



My God Grandfather's passing is the closest relationship lve had to end. l still think bout him everyday. But you know... thats life.

Afterwards, hit home only to enjoy just a few hrs of video games and food and right back out. Got the guys and hit Rita and Chris's as it would be my last time there since they are moving out. We pregammed and smoked hookah and enjoyed the evening while introducing everyone to everyone else. Also got to really know Ken, a friend Ryan brought through who was visiting. This guy is crazy, we get along well. So yea..... l like my friends for the outgoing factor. Everyones OUT to meet everyone else and outgoing ya know? So yea had a good time w that and then we pced out to G Lounge. Classic. So got drinks, ran around and got there a bit early.... around midnight it started picking up much more. So uhhh the swing of the mood changed w Ken did something and then l freaked out and WE ALL HAD FUN because of it thooooo ........ saying anything and w the wrong people reading it..... ok anyway... SHARP LEFT TURN.... So yessss the squad of the night lemme mention.... RyanW Ken and Adam rolled w me. Met up at Rita's for Rita Chris and Jaimie. SamB and his boy met up at G as well. Then Will Ron and SteveC joined at G Lounge.

That incident made the night a bit more ridiculous hahahahahaha as friends got drunk and we got all wild and giddy cause of it. So stupid but so fun. Isnt it ridiculous how just being stupid IS fun?! Like.... its so simple what happens but so exciting. After that, the dance floor. So had a big group of girls and guys coming through but many females bailed out for one reason or another so the guys had to play wolfpack and hunt bitches on the dance floor lol. Had fun dancing w this group of girls and we might've got a bit crazy around them. Having lil circles and shit as well was fun. Met a group of VickyL and her squad and had fun dancing w them till G was closing up and then we were off to the next spot hitting Whisper Lounge. The classic combo. So ran in, got the squad together best we could as we lost some haha and ran around getting drinks and stuff. In for free of course again as now...... running events at places l go to... free passes for me and my friends is just a nice lil bonus. Its dope.... going out, getting myself and friends in for free/reduced, getting free drink passes, getting more drinks and going home w more money in my wallet lol.

So yea, met up w JohnL old wrestling partner in high school at the door of Whisper Lounge. Whisper got wild as we bumped into a certain squad of bartenders who cause a scene everywhere they go. MellissaC Zuley from Yaki and Michelle from Silk City along w Mike and more friends l just met ended up being at Whisper and my squad and their squad joined forces lol wow lm so corny and yea we just ended up drinking and dancing w them till Whisper closed down. These girls are seriously chaos hahahaha its entertainment. So yea.... that was pretty much the night. Lots of drinking and dancing. Oh and Ron Q tipping random people. God damn him.

Vicky: why is there a qtip on your shoulder?!

RONNNAIOEGHIEOASHGIOSHEGIOSHREGOISHRGOIH!!#$(@)T($@)T)(

Got McDonalds and laughed bout the night as we hit home and crashed and FINALLY GOT TO SLEEP IN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11111111 My body needed it.

























Ron got me again if you can see the white q tip on my shoulder....





So yes... slept in and woke up w only 2 hrs to play and then back out to the world to be w people. So hit Shogun to do sushi w friends and crew members and we stuffed face!! Half price sushi!!!!!!!1 So yea $2 gets you 6 pieces of cali roll, l went nuts and ordered a shitloada sushi and had a fun dinner w everyone. Friends meeting friends is always nice. Just ate and told stories and cleared up what events occurred the night b4. Had a really good time doing that. Afterwards... Tulip for hookah as more crew members showed, some people went to go pregame early lol. So smoked hookah, had some beers Danny and Jason picked up and did some shots. Smoked hookah and chilled till late and met some people randomly just from being there. Met a guy thats old friends w Vee too. Small world. So yessss... the adventure continued to fucking ass Michael's Cafe in Bensalem. I HATE IT THERE SO MUCH!!!!!!!111 Its a cougar den and they're ugly as shit!! Cougars are suppose to be divorced and HOT!! This place is some bulllllshittt!!!! But yea, parked and rude people bumping me and bouncers giving me shit bout my attire...... ITS MICHAELS CAFE IN FUCKING BENSALEM!!!!!!!111 Ridiculous how such a shitty place w rude staff is charging me $5 to get in when l get myself and friends in for free at the main stream lounges of Philly. So l lied and said l needed to use the ATM to get money and when l went to the ATM, l just bounced and found my friends. Its not the $5 l dont have, its the PRINCIPLE of the fact that this place SUCKS SO BADD and gaaAaa but the guys find it funny to dance w cougars and put qtips all over them lol. So yea had fun w friends tho and ok there were some decent girls but they were older, ring on fingers, all of them lol. Danced w friends and cougars and atleast the DJ was good. It was very high school dance ish but still fun regardless. No drinks on the dance floor. Another reason why that place blows lol. But yea, had fun making fun of old people and drinking and qtipping of course as highly immature as it is, was still very entertaining. Pced out to G Lounge to get a friend of friends ID and that was a bit of a pain since she wasnt w me but convinced the bouncers otherwise. From there hit Lit Ultrabar and had to deal w shit w bouncers not believing l was a promoter for the event. Some dbags just acting 'too cool' again like 'you promote? lve never seen you before...' GOOD FOR YOU DOORMAN!!!!!!!!!111 l am soo soo very sad that fucking door man does not know of my reputation!!!!!!!11 l sound like the pregnant girl from 40 yr old virgin saying Doorman lol. But yea...... heres my vent

Doorman/bouncers are 90% corny. Theres a few nice normal ones but most them how a power trip. l control the club power trip. YOU ARE STANDING OUTSIDE IN THE COLD WHILE I AM GETTING DRUNK AND DANCING W GIRLS!!!!!!!111 l hate how cool and tough they think they are for just having a typical job anyone can get if you go to the gym. No skill involved.

Anyway.... a car pulls up and girls scream bout if its good or not and yea... lm promoting the event but if the bouncers are being douchebags... its not my event anymore. Still getting paid but fuck going in. The girls turned out to be Zuley Mellissa and Chloe from last night. SMALL ASS WORLD so l jump in w them and we hit Voyuer which was open till 6am cause of some special DJ lol. So yea, got in for free w them and met up w more friends from last night who were at Whisper and then met other friends of theirs who were also meeting up. Had a nice squad of 13 or so people and ran into Voyuer and finished the night off partying and dancing there. Took 235t230495230952 pics and these girls are camwhores as well. That didnt come off right. They like to take pictures when they party. Partied till around 5am as we didnt stay till closing lol.


































Hahaha so got home and slept at 6am and woke up at 11am and back out to work this event l set up for me and my crew to hold Give Up on Finals that is a 2v2 bboy and 1v1 UMVC3 competition. Been working on it for a while and the guys started showing and we got shit set up. A LOT of friends came through to just come to my event and support and the crew did a really good job running the event smoothly in general. Black and Danny mostly held the door. l threw David in charge of the UMVC3 for the most part and he learned the double bracket system pretty well. l had Ryan Domkey and Tiangi judging, Kenny and his boy DJing and DynaMike and Jason as my MC's. Jason had me fucking laughing all night. Battles went down, people went and watched the UMVC3 inbetween the bboy battles and yea... it was just a great reunion of everyone coming together. Vee Adam Corey Will and people came through to watch the game and shit and one of Adam's friends was entering the UMVC3 as well. Also played some matches and still have it and took out some people and only lost to the guy that won my tournament lol Jeopardy who was also doing the bboy competition. Hidden Characters made it through along w KU Breakers MarcT JacksonL and Sam so we had a nice get together of our old Kutztown bboy squad for practices and shit back in 04-07. It was just.... really nice seeing everyone together. Floor Obsessions NY made it out w Tiangi and they ended up taking the event, Congrats homies!! l like that crew a lot cause they are serious bboys and serious gamers lol. JohnP and Jackson were taking mad pics w high def cameras and Danny had a camera as well that Nick was running around shooting pics w. Got food, got drinks and David had a good idea to auction 2 missing UMVC3 spots for an allstyles battle lol which was really funny and just fun in general that people were battling for a gaming seat. Met some other NY dancers who came through and yea....

l was really happy how my event went










My sticks hehe


http://lh6.ggpht.com/-djcIAGy9HYs/T534WXhjpKI/AAAAAAAAA0g/3CorUtZl7L8/s720/IMG_0232.JPG

http://lh5.ggpht.com/-NQ1B-WVQF0o/T534af1ifJI/AAAAAAAAA2s/xjrUbrVcHdQ/s720/IMG_0454.JPG

http://lh6.ggpht.com/-iD5bghJIwww/T534azZBDsI/AAAAAAAAA3I/EbqXRiKuAlk/s720/IMG_0502.JPG

http://lh4.ggpht.com/-5wAWXyeR6oM/T534f9rn6NI/AAAAAAAAA5E/bRNWTu27zV4/s720/IMG_0693.JPG

http://lh6.ggpht.com/-EfE5fUY6ufY/T534gcnnrLI/AAAAAAAAA5U/hJYNhwEXbQ4/s720/IMG_0704.JPG
http://lh4.ggpht.com/-s0iMn749ZiQ/T534oxZPjLI/AAAAAAAAA8Y/c_3VDT27ppM/s720/IMG_0909.JPG

http://lh6.ggpht.com/-L3iAJejn3M4/T54UVl9layI/AAAAAAAABFc/CdTXj5YNBjg/s720/IMGP3350.jpg

http://lh5.ggpht.com/-EtihFfll_tg/T534q9bgg_I/AAAAAAAAA9I/lehByUKelDA/s720/IMG_0990.JPG

http://lh6.ggpht.com/-JnIql2csA6E/T54UZwecjtI/AAAAAAAABG4/snAwJvEq97U/s720/IMGP3475.jpg

PRAYING TOMMY!! We had a whole discussion on the Flock Board bout Tommy's pics























Afterwards, got Bianca and hit the get together w the crew and friends. Drank, chilled, talked bout the event and had a nice evening w them. Played dumb games and got a lil hurt playing.... lets all go for one and a halfs and l got just one....... on my chest. Lol so yea... had a nice time w them and it was good just having us all together. Having a big squads can be rough organizing everyone together. Its best to just set plans way ahead of time w a set date, time and location and whoever can make it, makes it. lm glad w not only Flock but my other big squads, things have been running smoothly getting everyone together as you can see in this xanga entry lol. Hit back afterwards and crashed.







So yea, Mon and tues flew by doing nothing but checking up on clients and setting up house showings. A lot of phone calls as lm potential listing a business but its different. Also doing research listing 2 friends places and well maybe a 3rd if a family wants their apt home rented out. l dunno how LISTINGS just hit ALL at once oddly. But lm glad business is picking up in a different angle. l have to learn more on the listing side as much as l know its costly and more of a hassle to list right now in today's market. Slept a lot and took care of Bianca as she was sick from the weekend from her formal. Weds took out Hack to see homes and went over some w his parents as well. Saw some potentials and one was really good till we figured out the flood damage due to the stream right by it. Buffalo Wild Wings w the squad and had like 10 of us. Just various home friends. Introducing some to others as w work and life, its not as easy as high school/college to get together. Stuffed face and split wings w Vee. Harassing Brown and trading stories. It was a really nice dinner and lm glad Vee set it up. lm usually always setting up EVERYTHING that is social w multi groups of my friends and lm glad as of lately, people have been taking initiative.









Thurs took Bianca to the health center at her school. She has been still really sick but after taking her there, she got better which is good. Left and just more work and booking mo shit for Hack and then met up w Ryan to fix up the studio for a while. Painted and yeaaaa its looking mad nice. Afterwards, we got UNO's w a ton of friends of the broad general group of the home squad and stuffed face. We then hit the Neshaminy Mall to see THE AVENGERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!111111111

So heres the thing.... Joss Whedon is AMAZING at writing and everyone thats ever made fun of me for liking Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Angel can shut their mouth if they liked The Avengers cause it was EXACTLY like how all his series/movies are. Its twisted humor by making fun of the 'epicness' l'd say. What he does, besides just having amazing hilarious dialogue is that he has some serious moments and then some serious moments mixed w sudden humor. Usually its a Villian just saying something totally unexpected to show the bad guys have a sense of humor too. The movie was AMAZING and exceeded my expectations. It was epic, action packed and fucking hilarious. l'll def be seeing it again. There were so many MOMENTS in that movie. Stay after the credits and then stay after those credits too lol.

But yea, we loved it and there was 13 of us. Always rolling squad deep .









HAAAYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!111

Hahha so yea... hit home and crashed.

Today been setting up shit for next week and l have some clients to touch base w. Doing Whisper as lm hosting and throwing down w DNA Night Life for the Planet Whisper event. So like.... if youre trying to party w me or stalk me(you can come say hi) then make it through, $5 under my list. Literally go to the door and say 'Rob Zheng's guestlist' and its $5. Not that strict. Its $10 under my list after 1am. Open till 3am.

Still tired from just everything. But looking through my pics/xanga..... atleast l got a lot of really good friends. Got the AXP Fraternity formal tomm and well... kinda dateless at the moment.. yeaaAa we'll see.

Just gonna focus on my career's, dancing and gaming. And well... lately been getting back into Chess somewhat. l love Chess just the problem is... its ALWAYS the same game. The same board, same pieces so after a while, it gets boring again. With other forms of physical competition, your opponent is the variable while in gaming, its the opponent and the characters and updates. We'll see.

lm happy tho.

Late.
Posted 5/4/2012 at 3:41 PM

3 Comments
You're 26??? I thought you were way younger. LOL. Happy late b-day :)
Posted 5/4/2012 at 3:53 PM by Faith14
@Faith14 -  Aillie!! l was oddly reading on your page TODAY hahaha... yeaaa 26... thanxxxx l really like the hair!!
Posted 5/4/2012 at 4:48 PM by Eckoboi410
@Eckoboi410 - lol Thanks.
Posted 5/8/2012 at 7:2 PM by Faith14


No comments:

Post a Comment