Friday March 31, 2006
|
Sup Homies, a lot of fun junk happened today, lets hope l dont miss any of it. So wake up and talked with my roomie Sameer for a while and just jumped on the computer. Played online and got ready for class. Hit classes and nothing new so told me eng lit class l had to go early which l didnt. On the walk back from old main l hear 'Zangggggg Zannngaaaa(xanga)' and its dance teammates Lindsay and Kelsey. So sit and chill with them on dmz and met a few of their biddie friends, cool girls. Just talked bout dancing and ballet and the girls then were talking bout me writing in my xanga and how lm gon write bout this. Well, your in here. After while walking back, l called Lindsay and was thinking of asking one of the girls l just met there to the dance team social and Lindsay said to go back and ask her but she was gone. Hahha oh well, got lunch with Matt and Mike and later Allison came by. Just chilled, ate and asked people what was up for tonight. Everyone was saying TKE. Later l called Heather(314) and she said shes down for going and l was happy. Hhahaha played video games and crap till Brian got me Heather and his date on my dance team, Megan. We pregamed and l got a $20 thing of Blue Wave, mixed with Gatorade, mad good. Pregammed and party at some place in the cliffs for some girls bday. Me and Heather won and lost games of beer pong and Heather was a good choice to bring. We later hit the dance team date social. Got there and people were all showing up. Lots of socializing everywhere and introduced Heather to a lot of people. Some dancing, well grinding and mixed drinks like crazy. Damn socials and the mix drinks, thats why lm toasted all the time. Took some pics and laughed and l had a really good time. Laughed and joked bout things in the past. Later on walked Heather to meet the rest of the 314 girls at TKE and partied there for a bit. Mike Rich Zach Jen and all that posse were there and chilled and drank a bit there but headed back to the social. Some more dancing in the kitchen and junk and later on found video tapes. Popped some in and watched practices and performances of last yrs dance team and it was good seeing and comparing how things changed and seeing old footage of friends of course. Watched some girl fall and Jess laugh at her hahaha. We ordered pizza and motz sticks and fed off that for a bit and just talked. Very chilled towards the end and it was nice. The whole night actually was mad nice, l LOVE SOCIALS and lm glad l have my friends to have them with. Late.
Posted 3/31/2006 at 3:8 AM
|
Thursday March 30, 2006
|
Sup Homies, l am trashed outta my mind. So today was nice. Skipped all of my classes again and l felt bad bout it but my body just ached so bad. So played video games and on online for a bit till dinner with Matt and Walt. Just pigged out like crazy and it was maddddddd good. I love the noodles in the middle. Nothing better than freshly cooked noodles with mixed vegs. So after just went to old main and signed up for extra credit junk tomm for psych since l need it and chilled in the room till party time. Hits time to go to the Alpha Chi Rho - Theta Phi Alpha social. That was fun, we had 2 kegs and a lot of mix drinks. Got margaritas and sex on the beach and bahamamas and oh man, on top of that people were making nasty tasting strong ass drinks for me. Just socialized with a lot of friends from my fraternity and the sorority and l knew a few of them and met more. Later smoked up a bit and yea, def got real toasted. There was nitrous but didnt wanna do that for tonight or ever as l promised myself. I was pretty tempted for it but l could hold out. Later on my 'date' Becca and her friends showed and got them drinks. Played some flip cup, some dancing in the living room and l had a good time. Later got too toasted and had to pass out for a lil on the couch. Hr later felt better and hit back, got my keys from Mike and now lm back. Late.
Posted 3/30/2006 at 3:47 AM
|
Wednesday March 29, 2006
|
Sup Guys, today was pretty chill. Woke up in time for class but my body ached so bad l just had to sleep. I was just gonna pass out in class anyway. So yea, woke up later to Mike running in my room all happy and telling me some good news bout girls hahaha, hopefully something will get setup well. Play online and played some GhostRecon on the 360 till dinner with Matt and Walt. Just talked bout dancing, girls, food, video games and anything else 3 typical dudes would take about at dinner. Food was mad good and damn l love chicken and pudding(not at the same time). After chill in my room for bout half an hr then hit dance practices. 1st was bboy practice and worked on airchairs which lm holding better and longer but still cant jump outta them clean. Im just happy for holding them longer. Another second longer is all l really need. It seems so small to hold something for 1 more second but really, time slows down so much while dancing and whole sets and routines are 20 seconds long which is nothing but its so much in a way, its weird. So yea, just had fun hurting myself doing flares and airchairs this practice. lm hitting 3 flares now more often but the 3rd one is still a struggle. So much to think bout in flares. Kick right leg as hard as possible, left leg up, right leg over, switch them half way through, left arm plant a second later than l feel like, point toes, spread legs wide, lean back, half way through - lean forward, head down, re-kick. <-thats everything l gotta remember for a move. Later the dance team came and had practice with them. Practice was just tiring and l got light headed a few times cause l was tired from bboying as it was. Laughed a lot tonight as usual. A lot from Jess, Laura and Jill. I dunno, they're just ridiculous and will do or say anything that comes to their mind. I remember Jess shaking horribly and someone said 'ok wait' and Jill says immedietly after 'Hammer time' hahaha it was called right. Just went over Amy's dance and it was fine. Tiring but its all good. After went back to the room then got Rich, got turkey hill then chilled with the fraternity bros. Just ate food and chilled with the bros and had stuff to do and talk bout. Tomm we got the social with Theta Phi Alpha and that should be fun. I got a few friends in that sorority. Sadly the AXP formal is the same day as the Dance team formal so l wont be able to go to that now. It sux but it happens. It would have costed me a lot of money anyway but whatever, nothing to do bout it but hope they have a great time. They'll be others. Got my hot sauce back from Brian and headed back at 2ish. I should prob find a date for my dance team date social on thurs haha.. Late.
Posted 3/29/2006 at 2:26 AM
|
Tuesday March 28, 2006
|
Sup Guys, today was simple. Wake up just in time for class. Meet up with Susie and hit our Geo class in the SUB. So this azn lady was telling stories bout l dunno, the way azn women are and suppose to be and how women must do whats right and what is the right women and all this junk. So retarded, an example was a boy and his cousin were together, the cousin killed another kid. When convicted, the boy and cousin said they killed the kid but only one murderer. The king got the mother of the boy and said to ask. The mother said my son killed the boy because she was trying to protect her brother's son because private love isnt worth protecting whats right. So LYING saying your innocent son was guilty of a murder he didnt commit was right and then the King just let them go anyway so in the end, doing 'whats right' had good results tho someone got killed for nothing. SO DUMB!! Just talked bout what this perv thought the perfect girl was. I DONT GIVE A SHIT so l passed out. After me and Susie got lunch at the SUB then l had to hit Psych and just talked with Nikki Marie and Thad. After, just skipped speech cause and then worked on school work. Been doing a good amount of school work again and it feels good getting it done. Video games like crazy, Ryan and Roland come by and chill and the 4 of us got dinner. Just chilled and stuffed our faces. Im gon die of overdoesing on pudding. Later just hit dance practice and was tiring. Just been light headed but we worked on the Missy dance for the showcase. Talked bout some things coming up and hyped for the date social we got on thurs. I dunno who lm def bringing yet but l'll try to find out tomm so l can find out what alc to get. Just dance and chill and its crazy how muscle memory works. With anything, the body remembers so much subconciously. I wanna find out exactly how it works and shit just cause it'd be mad useful. When l dance now to the same songs, my body moves on its own and l can daydream and when l come back, my body went through all the motions haha. Theres too much ridiculous things happening to even try to comprehend. Things are mad interesting right now. Late.
Posted 3/28/2006 at 1:49 AM
|
Monday March 27, 2006
|
Sup Homies, umm Penn State Main was ridiculous!! Its funny how parties change college to college. Ok ok so sat when l woke up.. 'Rob, you wanna go to Penn State?' hahahaha and lm all bout experiences (no hardcore drugs tho) so yea Penn State PARTYYYYY TIME NUKKKKAA!! Haha, just get some food, figure out where we're going to and who we're grabbing and all that shit and pce out. Get Mike from Mulinberg college and hit Penn. The drive was 3 hrs and oh man, just listening to shitloada new songs and just being rowdy till we got there. Meet up with Musser and chilled at his place. Got a lot of pizza, mixed cranberry juice and smirnoff. Hahaha we got pretty tanked and played this game where if we could throw a quarter in each other's cup, 1 shot each, the person would have to chug their drink. Well my eyes are more than just eyes.. l made 3 of my 4 shots which everyone else made maybe 1 of their 4 shots hahahahahahah suckers had to drink. Ok so this girl came Jess and we all head out to Aracia's party. Get on the bus and just started talking to this group of girls on the bus. Met a girl from WV and later we were all talking bout where we were from. This girl turned out to be from levitown and l told her how lm always there partying and shit and l told her l went to CR south and she said what jr high then what elem school. I was wondering why she asked what elem school cause thats pretty detailed and her mom works at my old elem school. When l asked who is your mom and waited... IT WAS MY 3RD GRADE TEACHER - HER MOM!! I flipped out and hugged her and just ran hahahahah. Its so crazy how small the world is, half way through PA, lm meeting people lm connected too. We called her mom and she put me on the phone and l explained to my 3rd grade teacher how l met her daughter haha. She asked what we were doing and l just met her, name being Mackenzie and l didnt know how their relationship is so l just said 'we're just hanging out with people....' yeaaa shaaaaaady. Hahah but then yea we got to Arcacia. Arcacia is this fraternity that is supposidly biggest of Penn State Main so yea, l was expecting it to be huge. IT WAS RETARDEDLY HUGE!! I had to fight a lil to get in. You had to know brothers and crap but l made some lies and shit and got me and Mike in. Lost the girls we were with but this party was HUUUUUUUUUGE!! Lied a bit and lied well might l add and got some beer. Cans, no kegs in PSU. Turned out a pledge was from CR and from my posse of everyone who grad a yr after me and he got my beer haha. HUGE ASS dance party. DJ and it was dark with strobe and disco lights and YO l was so fucking happy. DANCING AND DRINKING AND GIRLS........ YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!! So yea just went around with a can in my hand looking out for cute girls who could move. Majority of the girls of course could dance and of them could dance well. I always watch the ass a lil to make sure shes not just that stoopid crazy girl that no guy can follow cause shes too random and danced with a good amount of girls. Yes, l was happy. Grinding with girls l'll never see again haha, cute ones. I was esp happy with this one girl that looked like Michelle Trachtenberg and l was innnnnnn love. Second her hand was ontop of mine while grinding... I LOVE THAT!! Call me gay or whatever, but honestly, when the hands touch, that grabs my attention like crazy. Just dancing with random ass cute girls while being intoxicated owi4hgoiahgoieahr l was happy. Confidence in dancing with girls was out the roof too by the way. The party ended a bit earlier than 2 and meet up with Sameer Mike Musser and Jess and got food. Hit some place that had all these burgers just filled with all this shit. I got a 'fat cat' and everyone got a 'fat :something:'. FUCKING AMAZING. K so hit back, chill at Jess's place then hahaha go back to Musser. See a strip show hahahahhaha RETARDED!! Shes a stripper and well, a stripper WHO CANNOT -> CANNOT CANNOT CANNOT move on beat BWAAHAHAHAHHAH!! Dance moves, unsmooth, not hot at all and well................. Mike: Shake your ass for me I was laughing as it was and just text msging people and looking through old pics but l look up and l swear she was doing the robot. A naked stripper doing the robot. OMG DID I LAUGH HARD!! I thought of Peter Griffin or Homer Simpson when they get happy and do that stoopid ass dance of wigglying their hips left and right and their arms are bent at the elbow perfect 90 degrees like they're skiing or some junk l dunno, just think happy fat guy dancing around but its a naked girl hahahahahhaa. Yo ok so other shit happened which l was NOT involved in hahah ladies lm clean thank you and yo just LAUGHED AND LAUGHED ALL NIGHT. Held it in cause l didnt wanna offend her but ohhhhhhhhh my goddddddddddddd. Hahhaa after she left, the 4 of us made fun of her for a good hr. We were so rowdy. Great night. Pennstate tho compared to KU is SO DIFFERENT!! No kegs at parties and no paying to drink but you dont get to drink much at all at these parties and apparently its like that all over PSU. A lot more dancing than Kutztown which l hope will pick up next yr or l will try to pick up at my place(chinaking) of next yr when we throw parties. Parties start and end the same time but KU parties are generally open parties everywhere but PSU you had to know people. I heard theres rarely beer pong at PSU too, KU its everywhere. I dunno, it was def an experience. Woke up, got some McDonalds and hit back. Drop off Mike and me and Sameer hit back. Visit the 314 girls and tell them bout my night and helped people get to the fairgrounds. Got food, lost to Walt in Fight Night Round 3 a few times and wow, l gotta practice. Just been online and chilling and talking to people. Now to think of it............ FUCKING A I FORGOT TO CALL DANIELLE!! WORIGHOIWGHOIREWGH!! I'll call her tomm. Jeez, there are people who are dicks and people who are just forgetful. Please understand l dont call when l say l'll call cause lm dumb. Just saw a music video by Hellogoodbye 'Shimmy shimmy quarter turn' OK WHOA WTF?! Yo that song has been out for like 3 yrs now and l really like that band but they been underground till real world brought them out a bit last session and now they got a video out. Hahha guess a lot more people will be liking them. Its always rough to see your secret fav bands hit it big and your songs become everyones songs. It happens. Just like Panic! at the disco. Video games, watching shows and eating food. Sameer the roomate is up playing Madden and l got 2 socials this week and l need to find a date for the dance team date social on thurs and lm just hyped. Hope my grades are doing ok too, l think they are. EVERYTHING is good and lm almost complete but maybe its better not to be complete just yet. If l had a gf right now. Id miss that excitement of whats up with girls. I dunno, date social this thurs............ whooooooooo to ask? Laaaaaate!!
Posted 3/27/2006 at 1:53 AM
|
Saturday March 25, 2006
|
Sup Guys, at4joelgjoageghroeaga hahahaha lm laughing at how ridiculous everything is. Wake up and play video games from 8-1030am and then hit classes. Geo Psych and Speech. Not much, just talked with Susie a lot then next class Thad and Nikki and then last class Becca Amanda Chris Brit Brooke and Danielle. Doing ok in classes, just dazed l guess. In the end l just hope everything will be alright. Video games like crazy and accomplished a lot. In life, when my life isnt good, my video game life makes me feel a lil bit better. Just doing crazy shit and getting lucky, l feel better no matter whats goin on. So after, hit dinner with Sameer and Ryan and chill, make fun of bitches(like actually bitchy girls who l wouldnt mind throwing bricks at) and talk with a ton of friends. I spread the word a lot about the dance team auction. I spread it like crazy. Hit back and just video games again till it was time to go. Brian(AXP) got me and got our Blue Water vodka and icetea and mixed it, met at Jess's house and introduced him to a few of the dance team girls then hit the party/auction. It was retardedly huge. Huge ass house, 3 big rooms plus basement and still was no room. Just gave tickets out to whoever got them and drank beer and mixed drinks of blue water and ice tea. SOOOOOOOOOOOOO MANY FRIENDS came omg it was ridiculous. Problems throughout the night of people getting in. Had to say l was dance team and these guys were my friends/fraternity brothers and oh man, it was just stressful. Couldnt help everyone but l tried. Just had a headache helping people and l dunno, l hate people taking credit for my actions but whatever, it happens. The party was crazy tho, just so many people and knew a lot of them and just went spot to spot talking with friends or people l just recently met. My thing when l came out was.. 'Rob our favorite male dancer loves watching girls bounce their ass and likes girls who enjoy cuddling. He likes spooning but looooooooooves forking. He likes to fork all night long. So ladies, if you can bounce that ass and you looooove forking, this is the man for you. ' Auction went well and the person who won me already won someone else so l get to just choose my own date for next thurs. Who to pick.............? Hit back and got a ride with Sameer Ryan and a few others, hit Mama's got garlic knots and pizza then hit back. Chill with the 314 girls for a while and said sorry for not being able to get them fully in and l dunno, they're awesome girls, l really love them to death. I got a bunch of socials, date socials and formals coming up along with one dance competition. Fun wise, things are good just trying to figure out who would be the best date to each of these date socials/formals. I never brought the same girl twice to a prom/formal/school dance in high school and never brought the same girl twice to a date social or anything in college and l think l wanna keep up with the tradition for now. Just new girls, new fun and excited wondering what will happen. Its crazy how the smallest decisions affect so much of the future. I think l'll leave it to the coin flip and see who l'll be asking to these date socials. It should be fun. Late.
Posted 3/25/2006 at 2:20 AM
|
Friday March 24, 2006
|
Sup Guys, lv heard my name called out so many times today, l love it. So last night late night, l couldnt sleep so played video games and IMed 'MJ' 1st time in a lil bit. Just told her l hope she didnt think l hated her or anything and just talked a little. It'll be back to the way it was b4 we were dating. That was at like 6am. Wake up and just chill and play video games till dinner time. Ate with Matt and Walt. Turns out Walt got a Xbox360 and Fight Night Round 3 so yea, l'll be playing him a lot, hopefully kicking his ass. I gotta figure out my character's(Holyfield) specific fighting and blocking style and l still need to research the other commonly played characters cause other people around campus have a rep for that game and l feel like ruining that haha. After dinner they came and chilled and tried out Ghost Recon for the 360 and then we hit bboy dance practice. Practice was good since the cheerleaders were using the upstairs on that hard ass tile floor we had the exuse to use the gym floor. Practice is SO MUCH BETTER on the gym floor, l love wood. I windmill so much better on wood along with hitting shit and worrying bout hurting myself, not a problem. So yea, just killed myself since l only had a bit over an hr to practice. AIRCHAIRS are getting so much better, just a few pieces of advice here and there and now lm holding them longer, LONG ENOUGH to use in competitions now, lm hyped. I wanna clean up the power l do have so l can use it at 'Circles' next sat but l prob wont clean it up that well by then. Oh well, another event then. After l had to go to 83 with the Brothers. Met up with Rich and got lucky and got the bus to meet up. Chilled and had a really good time drinking and laughing with all the guys. I was there from like 830-1130, just talking bout girls and playing this game where it gives us a word of a category and we gotta describe it till people get it, sounds dumb but its mad fun. Got some pringles at the CVS and killed those mofos and had a good time just being with the brothers. We talked bout yesterday at the 76ers game and my performance since so many of them went to see me and l told them bout the dance team auction tomm and how they should win the girls so when we got the social with them, more of them will know each other so it wont be too ockward at the start of the social. They're down for going and l hope my brothers win some of the girls. We'll see. People started leaving 69 and l got a few calls of people asking bout 30 and so later on got a ride with Jon and Rich to 30. 30 was pretty fun and mad packed. Some people had a hard time getting in but we were ok. Got a cup and lucky me, my friend Macy was up filling cups so l cut MAD people passing my cup up to Macy to get it filled. I love having good friends and Macy is a good guy. Later on, got up to the line and just kept filling and drinking and helped some friends fill their cups who were too far behind. Sharing the wealth in a way haha. Saw Jenna and Tanya on the dance team and talked with them a lil. Me Tanya and Andrea all hit the bathroom and took retarded pics haha. Me and Andrea complained bout our stoopid ass math teacher and went back to the party. A lot of the AST girls were there tonight and chilled with a ton of them along with the lil posse of Pam Robin Jess Marissa and Kait. My big sis Kelly whos also the pres along with her lil Katie were there. A decent amount of the bros came with me too along with pledges. 314 girls were there and cheerleaders lm cool with and l dunno, TOO MANY friends were there tonight. I shouldnt say too many friends tho, l dont think there is a 'too many' friends limit. I loved it, l heard my name called out so much and its natural to like hearing your name. Its just a good feeling like 'hey another one of my friends is around' and tonight, a lot of friends were around. I really love my friends at Kutztown if you havent noticed. Got drunk and danced a bit with Robin and some other girls. Talked with Gigi and Jamie bout our social we got next weds, Theta Phi girls. Walked to 121 and said yo to Bobby and Kim and then Mama's and met up with Chris and Gustavo. Got cheesesteaks there and said hey to a lot of friends there then hit back. Now lm here drunk and happy and theres the dance team auction tomm and Sarah said she'll come by and win me. I hope she does cause l do wanna date her hehehe. Theres the social with Theta Phi next weds which lm friends with some of those girls and l dunno.. The muscles in my face ache from smiling no joke. I had a really fun day with my fraternity brothers, the breakers, the dance team and people lv been partying with in Kutztown. I like being established here. Late.
Posted 3/24/2006 at 3:35 AM
|
Thursday March 23, 2006
|
Sup Guys, DANCING FOR THE HALFTIME SHOW FOR THE 76ERS WAS MAD FUN!! ANNOUNCEMENT!! Fri Dance Team Auction at the house by camillos(old crow house) big white house, if you win a girl, you go with her to a dance team social the following thurs. Because LINDSAY told me so, the dance team girls are RIDICULOUSLY FUN TO CHILL WITH!! Ok ok ok, so lets go with the story. Wake up and tho l could have went to my 3 classes, l skipped again. I heard psych we got tests back and everyone did bad. Nikki and Marie got a F and D and l got a 62% last time sooooooo yea.. go get lunch and meet the girls at cvs. Bus ride was simple, talked bout some of our events coming up and junk and listened to music most the way thinking of dance moves. New ones and stuff l'll have to try. Its good to just have time to focus on just dancing and make up shit in my head, l havent been able to do that for a while. Got some candy for the trip and just relaxed. Get in and l see REGGIE AMANDA DANIELLE and BRIT!! Hahaha l met them and use to chill with them with Dom last yr when Dom was on their dance team, Explosion. Its funny seeing them here like that thinking bout last yr and our late night chilling, pool time and dare or dare and playing pool and crap. We saw them dance and they did really well and it was just funny seeing girls l use to sneak out with on the big screen of the Wachovia Stadium. Good Job girls. Go find our suite. Got there and was just sweet, we got our own box and bathroom and kitchen area and a few sofas and shit hahaha. Unpacked and got changed there, l just exused myself from the room for a bit. Later on in the night apparently, people saw Lindsay's ass while she was changing of other people at our level. But yea, just chilled and went down to the seats and chilled with my friends. A lot of friends of my friends on the dance team were there and said whats up, chilled and talked with a ton of my fraternity brothers and Matt and his gf Allison came by since Matt mixed the song and its his mix that we were using. Saw the Jr Dance team and 76ers dance team perform as well. Watched the game, texted msged with mad people and had a good time. Got lost trying to find my way back to the box tho and l forgot my ticket so yea, it was hard telling these people l have these box seats and conviencing them to let me through. Comes half time and we go down to prepare to run out. See a ton of the 76ers dancers and Kat who was on the Ku Dance Team last yr but grad was there and shes one of the 76ers dancers now. Thats pretty crazy a 76ers dancer was on the Ku Dance Team last yr and good luck to Jill whos trying out for the Eagles dance team. 76ers dance team girls tho are DAMN HOT!! Thin body, big boobs.... its alllllll good. Jess our pres gave a lil speech b4 we ran out and awwwwww shes cute. So yea, run out to perform. I could barely breathe at 1st just looking at all the people there. They'll be pics up off how filled the 1st half was. I thought to myself to smile and look up the whole time that everything else would come. Did my own thing for the 1st 21 seconds of the dance as the girls danced around me and that went fine. I remember seeing a camera man to close to Katie and she nearly crashed into him. Camera people were MAD CLOSE to us. We'll get a recording off our performance sometime soon. Later in the dance l stepped on Tanya and Debbie's foot in one clostered part, l was like oh shit but condensed myself more. Nothing highly noticeable tho. Started to get tired but was still full of energy since it was such a big deal and went all the way through smiling and had my head up. I was all happy l got through it and the final hit was a great feeling being done finally but doing it in general. After rolled off and ran off the court and to our box. It was so fun to just perform for almost 5 mins to so many people. I LOVE PERFORMING honestly. After chilled with my friends again till the end of the game. Well ran with some brothers and pledges to find other brothers at the bar but l had to meet up with the team. Joked and chilled with the dance team and yo, l really love those girls to death. Hahhaha sometimes l feel bad tho cause lm like a child and they're 22 moms scoulding me. I do get a bit wild and out of hand when lm around them but thats only cause lm completly confertable around them. Got on the bus and some of the brothers call me and yo they were TRASHED ALL NIGHT!! 1st l heard from other people they were the loudest on the bus, Bill rolling down the ailes and brothers getting kicked out cause of public drunkness and omg they're ridiculous but seriously, lm glad they're like that and they're my brothers. Ridiculous people are fun. Hahhahaa l heard what and how much they were drinking too and they took it a lil overboard haha. Bus ride back was nice, kinda just passed out slightly thinking of dance moves again to a new burned cd of mix dance songs l got. Drop off Matt and Allison and got Mama's with Tanya and Megan. Garlic knots nukka. Chris came in and talked with him a bit. Tanya thinks hes so cute haha, maybe l'll tell him. Drop the girls off and chilled with the 314 girls as they made a lil music video haha they're crazy. What a good fucking life l have. It still remains true, no problems last that long, 2 weeks and every problem is resolved. GO TO THE DANCE TEAM AUCTION AND BUY THE GIRLS and any hot girls who can dance is welcome to win me, l hope l get a fun date. If no girls l like start showing, l got the 314 girls to win me hehehehhehe. Getting compliments on dancing and hearing 'l love watching you dance' and hearing from friends of other people talking bout me and how they like my dancing is by far my favorite compliment. Late.
Posted 3/23/2006 at 12:52 AM
|
Wednesday March 22, 2006
|
Sup Guys, did l mention l love my dance team? Today lv been very hyper, l dunno why. Wake up and hit math and eng lit. So my math teacher is a DOUCHE. Shes so fucking stupid and teaching fundamentals of math, teaching why 3in by 2in has an area of 6sq inches.. 3 x 2 = 6... So l sleep in class. l missed only ONE CLASS this sem and the sem isnt over yet, but she already gave me a 7 outta 30 for participation. I raise my hand and answer her stupid ass questions to move the class along, missed one class and cause l passout and a lil and still get 98% on her tests, l got a 7 outta 30 for participation tho the sem is still goin on. 5 outta 20 on some bs assignment that she didnt even hand back to see what l really did wrong cause lm sure l got it perfect since its the biggest bs math and UGHHHHH I hate her. Along with her losing me and Jackie's 1st assignment and telling us we can make it up tho we got a 20/20 on it and SHE lost it. Eng was aiight, just talked with friends all class and it flew by. Thank god for friends. Anyway, after that, got lunch with Susie Jodi and Amanda. Talked bout housing and about how Kutztown. Buffalo Chicken burger at Montana Joes MmMmmmmMMmm so damn good. Kinda a rip off but whatev. Hit back and just went online and just played on myspace and talked online for a bit. Hit 6 and got dinner with Sameer, Matt and Mike. Good dinner, a lot was offered and l love pudding. While leaving chilled with the 314 girls for a bit at the cafe then Matt and Mike came to my room to play Ghost Recon b4 practice. We drive up to keystone for bboy practice. After was bboy dance practice with the Ku Breakers and practiced pretty hard. I may go to Virginia for 'Circles' like seriously everyone is going and l heard its mad fun maybe the best of the yr. Id be going with Allentown BBoys and Dom(who by the way is really becoming a celeb like crazy now). Its weird seeing and hearing of people idolize him for dancing and be chilling with him all the time when lm back home. I wanna be a celeb haha. So yea, practiced 2000s but not much improvement and some footwork and airchairs. I decided l'll get back into them to have them better since l can hit them but cant land them so well so l might as well clean them up so l can look nice when l hit them and be clean. Tired out and met up with my fraternity bros. Hit Old Main and went to our meeting, passed out 76ers tickets since 15 of them are going to watch me dance tomm at the 76ers game and lm glad they're coming. Good support. Talked bout some junk and joked around and had to leave early for dance practice with Ku Dance Team. So practice with Ku Dance Team was just crazy. Laura scolded me several times bout her name and other people's name cause l called Kelsey - Kelly by accident and got this lil boy, 5 yr old Ben to call Kelsey 'Kelsey stupid head' hahahah l thought it was funny. Fixed up some things and apparently l did this head part so wrong, l had to do it by myself cause l was doing it at the wrong time. Well the girls got a good laugh outta my retardedness(<- that a word? Someone comment and respond) and took a lil while longer than l thought for me but l got it eventually. Head down on the 3rd of the 4 'Hey' and up on 'Uhhh....' hahaha. Jerks jk l love the girls. The BBoys came down to watch our dance and commented on things we could work on. I gotta remember to keep my head up also in the start of the dance where lm dancing in the middle of the circle while the girls dance around me like lm the dancing king hahaha. And remember to smile of course. And.. not screwing up would be cool. Laughed a lot like usual tonight at practice. Just someone makes a funny comment and theres 20 some girls to all add in their jokes into it. After practice hit back. Chilled with the 314 girls for a while and watched 'Real World' and '8th and Ocean' with them and just chilled. After got Susie to help her get to the fairgrounds and back then chilled with Jennie for some chess. Beat her again in another set. She has gotten a lot better tho l'll say that. I dunno, l wonder if she was looking up ideas and shit or not cause she did do actually a lot of smart things. I dunno. Funny how things happen but it takes so god damn long hahahahaha, like Jennie wising up..... at chess....... yea... Yea came back to drunk Sameer Ryan and Roland and Lou and Marco in our suite were drunk too hahahaha. Drunk on a tues night. There were some other girls here too. 3 of them from old main l think. I dunno, lm dazed. TOMM DANCING AT THE 76ers game at Halftime. Hahaha Dom's old dance team is dancing there too b4 the game starts. I still talk to 3 of them so l'll be sure to call Amanda, Danielle and Jenn up. Jenn got mad at me tho since l forgot to call her being home on break. Oh well, l'll see them tomm hopefully sometime. Late.
Posted 3/22/2006 at 2:34 AM
|
Tuesday March 21, 2006
|
Sup Guys, so tired and l didnt even do much today. Woke up and decided to sleep through all my classes. I was just gon pass out in class anyway right? So yea, wake up and just played some video games and played online till dinner time with Mike and Sameer Roland and Ryan showed up a bit after. 4 plates of food and some icecream. Without a lunch, l was starving. After play more games till dance practice. Practice was mad exhausting and tomm will be even bigger. Just full outs on this 4:20 dance over and over again. My legs are burnt and by the end of practice l was completly toasted. Kelsey gave me some advice on things l was doing off and later the Men's volleyball were in watching our practice cause they have practice after us in Risley and Kelsey yells 'I cant hear you cause these guys over here are being too loud!!' and all the guys stop talking and me and all the girls started laughing. Lindsay who was trying to tell us information kept laughing as she was trying to repeat what she said. It was a moment. I had to bite my lip. Nothing new at practice. Laughed at people for the dumb jokes and chilled with the team. Just with dancing and my fraternity things are just hectic. Figuring out tickets and passing them back out and stuff with the bus and formals for both dance team and AXP and where the hell lm gon get like $700 to pay for both formals and WHO AM I GONNA TAKE TO THE FORMAL?! Well, l was gon go with 'MJ' but l think lm done seeing her. Seeing her even as a friend actually, its just better that way. But now, 2 questions and if l find the answer to one, l maybe left with another question. Who am l going to take to my 2 formals and if lm going to take the same girl to both or take a different girl to each leaving, which 2 girls am l going to bring and to which formals. OIGTHWOIGHGOIWQHGFOIWHEOIW!! Im not even interested in any girl right now!! This is gon be hard. I got some time so its...... BIDDIE HUNTING TIME!! Gon meet some girlies at parties and make random friend request adds on myspace searching for some biiiiiiddiiiiiiiiies. For the Dance Team formal since there will be dancing, l gotta make sure that my date can def dance. Esp how much lm paying, l best have a fun date. Laaaate.
Posted 3/21/2006 at 12:11 AM
|
Monday March 20, 2006
|
Sup Guys, lm back at college and its a good feeling tho l miss home. I wish l got to accomplish more l wanted to at home but with my late sleeping and just scedule with chilling people, l didnt do much cept chill with people nearly every waken second. So today woke up and packed my shit and drove back to KU. It was mad annoying packing and later on unpacking everything by myself. Just alot of trips. After got some chicken tenders and hot sauce, killed it then felt sick. My stomach felt sooooooo bad. Got a hot ass shower and daydreamed and felt alot better. Got out, talked online, played on myspace and facebook then dance practice. So practice was very tiring. Its just so long and the dance feels short but lm so winded after its finished. Just remembering what comes after what because its a mix of our dances, it gets mad confusing thinking 'ok l use to do this but now l have to do this' and lm so conditioned to do A but now l gotta do B its like OIWGHOIWGHOQIH#FQHHWEFHwfh*** )))))))))) then l get a head ache. Tired but still had some fun, talking and hearing funny comments by the girls of the dance team. 76ers is in 3 days oh man. Dancing at a professional basketball game. Its a step but lm not gon think lm god off this. Just something different. With dancing...... l dunno. We'll see what happens. With girls too hahahahaha things are interesting again. Late.
Posted 3/20/2006 at 12:21 AM
|
Sunday March 19, 2006
|
Sup Guys, exhausting and now l leave back to Kutztown.. So wake up to phone calls and end up hitting Dom's and hitting the mall to visit Brown at work. Bothered him some and just chilled at Abercrombie. Was a good visit and hopefully Brown gets that manager job so he gets 40% off Abercrombie so l can take full advantage of that. Hell, l dont got a job. After we hit Franklin Mills mall and visit Coral at her work at Johnny Rockets. Oh man was that place a field trip haha. Coral seemed pretty sick of her job and we got some fries and rings and chilled with her for a lil bit. I feel bad how much she has to work but it happens. Went back and picked up Bek and went crusing. Everywhere, l dont know where to begin but we did visit TJ at wings to go and had a lil problem at taco bell hahahaha, damn it Dom. Had to drop off Bek at Lauren's cause they were going to south street. Its kinda too cold to just be walking around in Philly tonight. Went back to Dom's to play much needed video games and called up Chea, azn biddie to talk to her for a while. We've been on the phone with her alot. Just passed the phone around, ate food, watched mad tv and played some Ghost Recon hahaha. Got late and l gotta pack my shit to go back to college tomm at Kutztown. I still got school work to do ontop of that Ughhhhhhhhhhhhhh. Oh well. Its been a great break back. Late.
Posted 3/19/2006 at 3:50 AM
|
1 Comments
Saturday March 18, 2006
|
Sup Guys, hahaha kiss me lm irish.. So wake up at 5 to a call by MJ and had to wake myself up since it was practically dinner time. Did the morning thing and made some calls bout the night. My roomate and me were originally gonna go to West Chester but that fell through. Happens. Vee came by and we lounged till we figured out our shit. Got some Wendy's and made more calls there. Busy busy azns. So we eventually figured out our shit and decided we're hitting Drexel. Partied with the TKE at Drexel. Theres TKE everywhere it seems. Got lost on the way damn you 676 west... damn you. Pretty big party and pretty rowdy. Girls werent all that great... mehh. Me and Vee played some beer pong and were killing it. If l REALLY take my time.... lm a sniper. Perfect shots one by one. Sadly Vee couldnt follow hahah its cool. Got fairly trashed and drank till all the kegs were finished. After Vee found us another party in Richboro of Pennsbury people. Ahhh yes they were gangster children. So me and Vee and people who acted like we werent partying in Richboro but somewhere in Philly. People are funny. Didnt really like the kids there and we pced out within the hr. Got some Wawa and chilled back at my place. There was another thing going on in Bensalem but it was enough running around for one night. Now lv been playing Ghost Recon with Domkey for the last hr, tearing each map up on Co-op Elimination. Thank God for 'Drone' my cheap lil bitch who spots everyone out for us. Thank you indeed. Late.
Posted 3/18/2006 at 5:16 AM
|
Friday March 17, 2006
|
Sup Guys, ahh life is simple. Wake up and do school work. Well since l woke up at 5pm... the day hasnt been much. School work then went to Dom's to meet up with Vee and Lou and the 4 of us got Wendy's hahahaha l love that place. After we just chilled back at Dom's for a while. Teaching Vee to dance was fun and showed Dom some of the new footwork ideas lv had recently. He says its cleaner which is good. Played LOTS of video games hahaha and l had fun. Killed Lou and Dom in Fight Night Round 3 and Lou gets so angry. Hahhaah he said the game wasnt fun then went back and said 'No l take it back, its no fun playing any games with Zang' hahaha because lm too good and its pointless to play hahahahahahahhahahaha YESSSSSSSSSSS!! Iv heard that one b4 and I LOVE IT WHEN I MAKE PEOPLE QUIT cause they are so fustrated with me winning. Haha l feel bad too cause l have one less person to compete against but then again its like saying, overall l have destroyed this person out of this game. Everyones talking bout Madden and seriously, l may just get it just to get good at it and destroy people at it to kill bragging rights <- yeaaaAaa maybe l shouldnt cause that'd show l have too much free time which l really dont. But if l do got the time and money later, l'll do it haha. So afterwards late night, try 5am Ron comes by and we go on a mission. Baddd things with kinda bad friends. Hope the wrong people dont reaaaaaaaad my xanga hahahahaha. Oh well, pointing fingers will be passed around tomm. Well today actually. Its 635am and lm going to sleep now. Late.
Posted 3/17/2006 at 6:34 AM
|
Thursday March 16, 2006
|
Sup Guys, hahaha video games are fun. Wake up and me Vee and Sam go see 'Failure to Launch' good ass movie. Pretty funny and a cute movie. Ahhh made me reminise of sometimes l........... ahhhh now lm sad. Oh well. After, we walked Sam to work where she works at Victoria's Secret in Nesh mall and then me and Vee went to visit friend's in Hollister cause she works there(like everyone else). Afterwards came back and did some school work. Annotated fucking bibliography, how lame and pointless. People really have a lot of free time to just write about old written pieces of stories that have been told forever. That's not constructive work. It doesn't improve anyones lives better in anyway. Its your dumb opinion bout a story written so long ago, l could really careless what anyone thinks of it. Yea so l got sick of that fast and decided not to finish it. Let my lil sister Allison play some DOA4 as she use to beat Brown in DOA3. It is a button smashing game as she won a bit over half the time by button smashing. You can't counter and analyze a completly random person hahahaa. Thats whats funny bout the game. Its like poker, you cant analyze and trick a really dumb person cause they dont know what they're doing in the 1st place. The dumb ones are the most inpredictable. Not that my sister is dumb, just she hits buttons and tells me when she wins haha. Later went to Dom's and met up with people. Nelson Bek then later TJ and Lou came by. Lots of video games tonight. Ghost Recon and Fight Night Round 3 all night. I really mean ALL NIGHT like 10pm-730am. Beat Lou 3-2 and beat Dom 4-0 in fight night hahaha suckers. The matches got better as they played through. They are so single minded in that game to just attack, countering is the key to them and they are retardedly preditable. They tried to switch up tactics a bit but were easy to catch on. I love winning at video games. We were on the phone with this azn bgirl Chyeah(thats seriously her name pronounced like the gangsta Ch-yeah) and she was fun to talk with. Actually talked with her bout A LOT of stuff. From dancing to family and friends to college and its pretty crazy talking to someone on the other side of the US. She'll be in Philly sometime so l may get to meet her then. Mad cool girl and was on the phone with her for bout 4 hrs. The night was simple and people were apparently breaking in as we heard random footsteps through the house and knocking on windows and got bats and knives and checked it out haha. Besides that, ate food and played video games. Good night, now its 8am and Dom and Brown are going to work at Hollister and Abercrombie in Oxford and lm going to sleep haha. Laaaaaate.
Posted 3/16/2006 at 8:8 AM
|
Wednesday March 15, 2006
|
Sup Homies, tonight was nice. Wake and get my haircut with Brown. Nothing to special. Just haircuts, looking sharp again. I hate looking like a complete slob. But yea, just layed around and played Ghost Recon till it was time to meet up with 'MJ'. Well l was gon meet her at her place but she was at King of Prussia so made some calls to Dom Brown and Joss bout where l was and where to go and got there aiight. Hit a few stores but we were both kinda sick of the mall so we pced out. In the car, gave her a birthday present. Something simple and an inside joke. Followed her back to her college and tho shes on spring break, they can still go to their rooms so we just chilled there and watched 'Daddy Daycare' hahaha GOOD ASS MOVIE. Eddie Murphy...... cmon now. Layed around, watched goofy vids online and it was a nice night. Now l just got in and gon watch 'Final Fantasy Advent Children'. Late.
Posted 3/15/2006 at 1:41 AM
|
Tuesday March 14, 2006
|
Sup Guys, today was again simple and fun. Wake up late and called up people bout chilling. Played a lot of video games then got some food with Dom Lou Kelly and Jackie. I love Wendy's and everything bout it. Taco bell will always be #1 tho. Anyway, we hit Best Buy and play on this ps2 game where you interact with the screen. Touching theses things on beat haha l dunno its stoopid but a pretty fun game. After hit back and invite people over. A lot of people started showing up at Dom's around 11 and we all just lounged around, talked bout shit, played booty music, dance offs hahahaa and the lil twist was funny. Shank's reaction hahahahahaha. Anyway, in the middle of it, got a call.. Always a good call. Played lots of 'Fight Night Round 3' for the 360 and thats an addicting game. I kept using Holyfield and loved pounding on the irish and mexicans. Hahha I watched Lou play a few times using Ali and pounded on the smallest irish he could find. Lou: 1st round knockout!! Hahhahaa like he accomplished something hard. Using a legend against a midget. Anyway, Dom wouldnt stop taking stoopid pictures of people and all the guys are onto some girl Danielle hahaha. Was a good chilled night and tomm, we'll see whats up. Late.
Posted 3/14/2006 at 3:22 AM
|
Monday March 13, 2006
|
Sup Guys, days like these are nice. Wake up at 4pm. Get some mcdonalds and Ghost Recon for my Xbox360 and yo do l love it. Played many hrs of that then went out to eat a small dinner with Dom Joss and Bek and just laughed bout things we've had talks bout b4 hahaha retarded idiot <- is calling him retarded as an adjective neccesary since lm calling him an idiot? Thats like calling someone a fat overweight person. ANYWAY hit back and just figure out some more stuff for this coming week. Hehehehehe things just get more interesting as they go. I still got some school work to do that will prob take up to 3 hrs but its a lot better than reading 371 pages. Sadly, its from the same class. DAMN YOU ENGLISH LIT!! The most time consuming out of class work lv ever taken. Atleast lm getting an A right now. Anyway, umm yea, lm hyped. Played more video games and now its time to sleeeeeeeeeep!! Late.
Posted 3/13/2006 at 5:50 AM
|
Sunday March 12, 2006
|
Sup Guys, sometimes l just feel like such a genius. Today was filled again. Wake up to many missed calls. Talked with a bunch of people bout various plans. Got yelled at a bit through random friends for not calling them telling them l was back on break yet. My badd you know you were on the call list. But yea, meet up with Vee and go to Sam's Club so she can get her contacts then Franklin Mills Mall for some shoooooooping hahaha was fun going through the million stores and reading funny T's off bitch girls and dick guys. 'Im A Bitch' 'I'll call you l swear' and various Dick/Bitch things to say. Vee's friend Anthony met up with us later and he was a pretty cool guy. Went into Kaybee Toys and Ash turned out to be working there and was so shocked to see her. Ended up kicking a dog towards a family by accident and lucky me it just went right by their heads into some toys hahahahah l was so embarrassed but laughing at the same time. Ash was really embarrassed too and we had to talk in other parts of the store. After l told Brown we'd visit him at work at A&F in oxford. Vee jumped in my car and me and Anthony raced a bit on the road. Its always fun speeding and playing frogger with the cars. Got there and visited Brown and chilled with him for a while. His manager is mad cool as he was telling me bout and he told me a lot of good things bout working there. Saw a few friends from high school and had small talk, always good seeing old faces. After, l called Dom asking where was he at and he said 'lm walking into oxford' what a coincidence. So him TJ and Bek come down and we visit buddies at Hollister haha. Talked with some friends from high school who are working there for break and people lv met at parties from early summer that l havent seen in so many months. Its crazy HOW MANY PEOPLE WORK AT HOLLISTER AND ABERCROMBIE!! I swear, its ridiculous. Nearly up to half of my friends work or have worked at one of those stores, more Hollister. Anyway, Brown went on break and the 5 of us got food. Called Cait bout the lil gathering at Dom's and she wanted to bring other girls and Dom said no at 1st cause he didnt want massive people at his place so l told her that he said she could only bring one other friend and then she decided she was gon go to another party with her friends. After, l told Dom and he said to tell her nm that they could all come but it was to late and Cait already told her friend they were going there and so, 5 new girls at the gathering tonight did not happen. Went back to Dom's after that. Get there and people started showing. It was good seeing a lot of the old summer posse. A lot more people than l thought started showing up and it was really nice. Sitting around a fire, Miller lites and smores hahaha. Honestly, l dont know what the hell l did when l couldnt drive. Like its weird how lm growing up, lv been thinking bout it a lot lately. Just lm gon be living in my Fraternity's main house of next yr where we're gon throw parties and have events and how lm gon be Pres of the Ku Breakers next yr. Im 20 yrs old in under a month <- very weird. But anyway, besides off my tangent. The get together was mad nice. Played with fire most the time, l miss being a pyro. Joked and sat around and many pics were taken lol. Me and Brown joked around bout how ridiculous and derogitory the new shirts are becoming. Like b4, they were falic that it was a simple sentence that just sounded dirty when you thought in a perverted way. Get what lm saying? Like 'hold my nuts' and theres a pic of a squirrel holding nuts. Perv thoughts but witty too. Now both guys and girls have just straight up asshole dick things on it. Girls can be pretty bad but guys have MUCH WORSE. Girls Tee's - 'Im A Bitch' 'Who needs a boyfriend' 'Its not you, its spring break' 'Its not me, its you' 'your brother is hotter' 'lm staying at 'a friend's house'' 'Bitchy is my middle name' But guys... what asshole things to say honestly.. Guys Tee's - 'Do her and run' 'you can fake it but l can fake an entire relationship' 'NY bird watching society Support the swallowers' and so all night me and Brown are coming up with funny Tee quotes of dick things to say since they have gone this far.. 'Bust in her hair and take her money' 'Slap her in the face with a stick' Donkey Kong Smash the bitch' and yeaaaaaaaaaaaAaa funny Tee's are funny. Called a certain 'MJ' a lil past midnight to wish her happy birthday and just talked for a bit. Hopefully l'll see her this week, l got her a present. A present but not just any present. It pertains the future hehehehehe. I hope she'll laugh. The night was real chilled mostly just cause its been so cold out lately, it was nice to be chilling outside with a fire with friends. 1st time we've done it since october. Im glad lm home and have a decent amount of plans to come. Late.
Posted 3/12/2006 at 2:55 AM
|
Saturday March 11, 2006
|
Sup Guys, today was pretty fast. Wake and jumped in the car with Nikki Mel Marie Ash and Nick and hit our Psych test. It wasnt to bad, not as bad as the 1st one anyway. Hoping for a B. I need it. After me Nikki and Marie go for a ride for Rita's waterice but they were closed after a 15 min drive so we just got icecream. IWKHTOWHGKW so we ended up getting icecream from somewhere else, got $6 worth of this monster icecream thing and well.. l couldnt finish it. It was too much. I wont be eating icecream for a bit now actually. So after go pack my junk and head home. Got lost cause my mother isnt exactly the 1st choice for directions so called Dom and Joss and found my way back. Been feeling sick cause last night at around 4ish l was on the phone with 'MJ' and after we were off, l was to tired to move. Passed out with all lights on and was burning up in the morning then driving with the windows down all day, l got a bit of a cold. So felt like shit when l got in and got a long ass hot bath. God damn do l miss baths. Picked up Brown and met up with Dom at oxford. So Brown got me a discount on a nice grey polo from Abercrombie and went into Hollister to visit friends, a lot of them. Kyle(BBoy) Phyliss and Cait were all working and saw some other friends from high school and junk too. After we got some food and Cait just got off and chilled with us for a while. Laughed bout junk and joked around and Dom may have a get together tomm night late night. I hope it happens. After go see the movie 'Hills have eyes' and that movie was FUCKED UP. Duron and Lou came with and yo, l never laughed so much during a horror. Just JOKES CONSTANTLY!! They would not shut up but it def eased the tension of the movie. Making fun of the retards and just joking bout what was gonna happen next. Yea we laughed a lot. That movie was just really disturbing tho. But yea, all pced out and now lm back with junk to do all day tomm and sunday night. Break has started off good. Late.
Posted 3/11/2006 at 1:46 AM
|
Friday March 10, 2006
|
Sup Guys, today has been pretty ridiculous. Wake and take my math test. I should have a good grade for that test, tho l didnt do hw or study, its something l learned in Jr High so yea, lm good. Decided to skip my eng lit class since on the syllabus there was nothing to do and didnt feel like wasting 35 mins of my life so got lunch. Chelsea was there and we ended up eating and talking. Got myself some chicken tenders MmmmMMM yea l love myself chicken tenders. Told Chelsea lm sure l'll see her at a party tonight and that was called. So do some school in my room and chill with the 314 girls for a while. Heather's sis visited and it was cool meeting her and its crazy how much alike they are but then again l guess they are sisters after all. Anyway, we all got dinner downstairs and just talked bout junk. Im not living in UP anymore next yr. So the girls were talking bout what if l snuck in and lived with them in golden bear next yr hahah, ld sleep on a photon(spelled wrong prob) and buy them food hahahaha. Im gon miss how it is with the 314 girls next yr. So yea later on just did some driving. Dropped off Ash Nikki and Mel at the fairgrounds, got Sameer a ride to the fairgrounds so he could pack and get home. Talked to my parents and... IM LIVING IN CHINAKING NEXT YR!! Wo0t Wo0t!! Yea so thats just awesome. I never thought ld be living off campus next yr and l kinda dont want to but Chinaking, chinese food is right downstairs along with we'll be having parties and l dunno, lm just hyped. I cant wait, its gon be me and a bunch of my fraternity bros and some friends. So later cause of all obligations, skip bboy practice and get money from Carl and chill with AXP bros for a bit on main. Later got back, got changed and got a ride from Roland back to 83 and fraternity junk again. Good just chilling and relaxing after how crazy this week has been. After me and Rich hit 30 and that was mad fun. EVERYONE was there it was retarded. 30 was pretty sick and just chilled with everyone that l always see there. There wasnt much going on tonight, well not much l heard of since l stopped asking after hearing of 30. Dance team members Tanya and Danielle were there and chilled with them most the night. Early in the night tho, the party was done and had another place to go. Got Tanya and Danielle to another place. Just played ALOT ALOT of flipcup and took alot of pics and oh jeez hahaha. SusieC called and got her and Chelsea and ride to come up and they played some flipcup too. Hahhaa Tanya isnt too good at flipcup but she did really good one game. Well ok, she made it 1st flip, thats bout it. Just alot of the Brothers meeting girls on my Dance Team and it put me in a really good mood. Alot of laughs and watched some funny shit. Nostalgic...... yea. Now lm back and lm tired as shit. Got a test tomm then home. Laaaaaaaaaate!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 3/10/2006 at 2:39 AM
|
Thursday March 9, 2006
|
Sup Chiba Chiba, god lm tired. Wake and just went to Speech class. Listened to people inform me bout things that are somewhat interesting but not as interesting as my dreams could have been. So just talk with Chris, Brit and Brook all class. Becca and Amanda skipped like the 4 classes, its ridiculous and then they write in my facebook. 'ROB come to class!!' lol yeaa ok. Got a new ID and did some math hw in a comp lab with drawing stupid lines. What a waste of 40 mins. Hit back, study a lil and then played video games. A LOT A LOT of video games. Dead or Alive 4 like it was my job, but sadly l got my ass beat. Beat a few ass's then got my ass handed right back to me. Got dinner with Sameer, Ryan and Roland and see just alot of people and destroyed my dinner. I know l havent been eating too well lately. Just my appetite isnt as it use to be. I look at my arms and how thin they're getting, tho when l flex, it looks fine, they're getting weaker. I can tell lm not as well in shape as l was tho lm still dancing(both bboying and with the dance team) but l dunno, lm not playing various sports all the time and have no motivation or reason to try to improve. I'll have motivation soon enough, just gotta find it. So yea, head to dance practice at 845 to realize after calling Tanya that there was no practice at 845 but its 1030's on weds. OHHH YEAA!! So went back and played more video games. Won and lost but lost more so my score went down some more and when l was beating on higher ranked players, they'd quit midway through the game so l wouldnt get pts for beating them and getting a shitloada points off them but rather, they get a disconnect. Its bullshit, l was so pissed when l shoulda got like +800 points but the guy shut off his system right b4 l won and so l ended up with nothing, then l lose to a lower rank and lose another -200 or some shit. AOIHEGOIHWOGHWH when video games dont make me happy, its a baddddd sign. So yea, 1030 get back to practice and wasnt to bad. Just tiring. Just the small detailed stuff and head positioning is hard. Oh yea, l forgot to mention like over a week ago when l went to get posterboard from the bookstore l ran into a bunch of girls on the dance team. Laura, Lindsey, Jess and Keri were all there, some working and just chilling. Tottally forgot but Lindsey, hope your happy now, that was 20 seconds of my life l will never get back. If you dont read this, we're gon have to have a lil talk. So yea, me and Tanya played ass slapping games and it felt goo0oddd o0oOoOpSss did l write that outloud?! Well l like those games haha. The girls laughed as l did stuff l saw from MadTV. I felt like a retard but its just the dance team girls, l treat them like the girls next door who l treat like any of my other guy friends pretty much. Cept l dont put them in headlocks and throw'em down the stairs. Anyway, yea that was practice, nothing much. Now lm back just waiting on friday. Laaaaate.
Posted 3/9/2006 at 12:8 AM
|
Wednesday March 8, 2006
|
Sup Guys, everything has been a rush. Wake and hit classes. God was l tired. My right hand and arm ACHED from sleeping on it. Math.. BORING. Angles, l feel like a child in that math class honestly. Oh well, eng lit was ok, just joked around with some of the guys till class ended. Got some food, did some MORE SCHOOL work and played a bit online. Got dinner with the 314 girls and lm really sad they're not gon be my next door neighbors next yr. They say it'll still be the same and they'll cook me dinner in their new kitchen. I hope we'll be just as close next yr. Its just so easy to chill with them tho, ya know? Like the people in your hall, just walk out your door and right over. But yea, after l had bboy dance practice. Worked on that lil footwork set l have been working on, just adding and mixing up stuff. What sux is some of my stuff l like, the new stuff are just varations off my other stuff and so its more thinking when it comes to competition of what to use and not to use when l used something else in a set. I dunno, l'll be hitting some clubs and jumping in circles against some people for some practice. Haha, its funny how dancing in circles at clubs isnt really me being a show off like the 'sesame after dark' and school dances days but its practice now. Weird how things change. I say that all the time. After ran to my fraternity meeting, collecting cash for the Brothers that are coming to watch me dance at the 76ers game March 22nd. Im hyped and lm glad they're gon be there. Talked bout some junk and lm hyped bout some things. Back to keystone for Ku Dance Team practice and that was just tiring. Laura LOOK YOUR IN MY XANGA!! Hahaha she asked if l wrote bout her lately, l been calling her Lauren by mistake lately. My badddddd. After back with my fraternity for 'stuff' haha its funny and not so bad for anyone, just fun. Chilled, watched some of 'The Rock' and ate food and junk. Very simple but rushed day and night. Classes, school work, 314 girls, Ku Breakers, Fraternity, Ku Dance Team.........l love my friends here.......... I couldnt ever transfer from Kutztown. Feeling better bout other things too. Actually much better, l dunno, just talked and talked with people and lm just feeling better. Im not the only one with girl problems, not alone AT ALL. Dom said he wants to make new groups when l come back. Hahaha..... groups.. its ridiculous with him and the people we've chilled with in the past. Started off from the night we took 7 girls to the movies. A group of 3 and two groups of 2 when the original group said they couldnt go, we both found other groups, original group said nm we'll meet you there and Dom said 'Lets take'em all!!' hahaha stoopid. I cant wait to see Brown Joss Dom and Bek and see who else l meet up with. Kyle Jack Elan Laura and Ash for Club Shampoo on sunday hopefully. May see a friend l talk to a lot but rarely ever see after shes done working at Hollister. 'MJ' maybe that week, l hope so. I cant be mad at anyone too long and lm willing to try being back to friends. Just friends like we were b4 any of this happened. Try being the key word. I think we should be ok, it was a fun 2 months. Maybe l'll meet new girls, who knows. Im excited for the future again. Laaaaaaate!!
Posted 3/8/2006 at 2:16 AM
|
Tuesday March 7, 2006
|
Sup Homies, today wasnt as bad as l thought itd be. Did a decent amount of school work, could done more but l'll save it for weds. Print shit, figure out how to draw lines on some program for math(what a waste of my time) and other shit. Got shit to study for and gon eat alot soon. Just hit classes and we were learning bout sleep in psych and the teacher pointed me out a good 5 mins of how much l sleep in class and all this junk and hahahaha it was pretty funny. Thad, Marie and Nikki got a good laugh outta and l really do sleep alot in that class. No speech class and l wanna skip weds class altogether but cant cause l have to watch some girl's speech to evaluate her. Only class l got on fri is a test in psych. But yea, just didnt really do much of anything. Dinner with Sameer, Ryan and Roland and then dance practice. Practice wasnt to bad, tho the dance is long, its not that hard. Just remembering what blocks of things come after what and the slight changes that lm starting to remember but still, naturally lm doing things from other dances haha oh well. We should be fine. Just been talking with friends and waiting for the spring break. With everything else, l really just dont know what to do or say to some people and honestly, theres not much l can do. Bad things eventually happen anyway. It was bound to happen l guess. Late.
Posted 3/7/2006 at 12:22 AM
|
Monday March 6, 2006
|
Sup Guys, its weird how sunday, the free day is completly rushed. Cant wait till spring break. Wake up and go back to sleep just on and off. Was so tired. Finally did wake up and grabbed a quick lunch so l could eat and do work. Did a huge ass assignement all today and GOD DAMN IT l hate those big ass assignments. I have no time in my life as it is and my only free time, sat days and sunday days are killed with them. After my assignment l met up with the 314 girls and had a simple dinner. Small but whatever, lm glad to just be having some social time with friends. After that, back to finishing up smaller assignments and l still got more. Couldnt stand doing anymore work at one point tho and just played video games. Im just having a bad streak cause lm losing over and over, winning then losing more. Im so PISSED!! Like in this game, lv just improving improving improving and went from a B- to A- within 2 weeks. 12500 to 14500 then a huge jump to 26000 and now, lm fucking back to a B+. Talk bout alot of bad luck. Then dance practice was very tiring. So l dunno why but lm low on stamina too. Just practiced winded me. It was good to be at practice tho, away from work and to be surrounded by friends than in my room just buried in the computer reading bout shit l could careless bout and in a book that serves no true value to me. Practice wasnt to bad and the dance isnt gon be to hard, just remembering what comes after what and formations is gon be hard. SO MANY FORMATIONS WOI$HTOI$#WHGOI#WH$OIH!! But anyway, got some laughs and l dunno, not all is bad l guess. 'Front girls what do you do? Bend over' Hahhahaa Tanya got that one too. Had a long meeting, bout the formal(which lm pretty sure lm dateless now. Girls that can dance well get to ME!!), bout an auction, date social, edi. dinner and aksahrgkhag oh yea and 76ers performance of course. I gotta collect mad money from the fraternity brothers too. I hope our meeting on tues is early so l can collect money and go to practice. Tues is gon be SUCH A BITCH. Class till 3, school work and a quick dinner then BBoy dance practice at 7 then meeting at like 830 lm guessing then Ku Dance Team practice at 845-1030. Now l gotta copy notes l missed from 2 weeks ago for math since l got a test on thurs, eng lit test on tues, read 30 pages which will take an hr from 'The Kite runner', psy test on fri, dance dance dance all week with dance team and Ku Breakers and a social my fraternity AXP is having with soccer girls and in the end.... What am l doing with my life? Honestly. I guess lv just been in a bad mood and keep looking at things poorly. I cant wait till spring break to just have a simple time with friends. Late.
Posted 3/6/2006 at 12:25 AM
|
Sunday March 5, 2006
|
Sup Guys, today flew by. Wake up at 10ish to a phone call by......... it was nice. Go back to sleep and wake up at 2ish and play on the computer for a bit. Get some lunch and drove around picking up 76ers money since alot of my fraternity brothers are coming to the game to watch me dance at half time along with getting shitfaced b4 hand. Ha, honestly l got a feeling they'll be so drunk either.. 1. They will be so biligerant(<- did l spell it right?) they'll miss me dancing or.. 2. They'll be so drunk and make the biggest scene while l dance screaming all sorts of nonsense. Either way, lm glad their coming, should be fun. So after running around house to house and making 13423 phone calls(thank god for free mins on the weekends) l hit back and do alot of school work. 2 hrs of work and later got dinner with the 314 girls. Just talked bout the plans for the night and was asking around bout parties and junk. Played some DOA4 and was doing really bad, l dunno why, just my way of thinking simplified a bit too much and l wasnt thinking of the whole mind games part of it, just thinking bout pounding on people, which l failed to do. Ehh happens. Later Shannon calls and asks whats up and eventually Shannon and Meg picked me up. We got Mike and ran around everywhere. Got to Mike's and that was kinda weird at 1st but stayed and the 314 girls showed up along with just l dunno, it got pretty crazy later on. I was pretty happy. Me and meg played alot of games of beer pong and l danced with several of the 314 girls and other girls in my apt complex. Later on heard bout another place which turned out to be the downstairs of 2 girls on my dance team. Hit that and there was dancing downstairs and beer pong upstairs. Mad places to sit which was good cause l was so tired. Just chilled and later things got bad, kinda. I got good friends who sometimes do bad things hahaa. After hit Mama's and we got a large Pizza and killed that and then got back. Played Jennie in some chess and she tried trying out new ideas. They were bad tho, just didnt follow the right rules of what you should and shouldnt do and it costed her. Just it seemed like her thoughts were random at times. But oh well. I had a win and thats all that matters. The win. Tired as shit and got alot of school work to do tomm as well. lm still pretty upset bout friday. Late.
Posted 3/5/2006 at 4:33 AM
|
Saturday March 4, 2006
|
Sup Guys, long day long night. Wake and get some bfast with Jennie and was grumpy as shit, l only went cause l was so hungry, l dont know why. Ate scrabbled eggs and potatoes with hot sauce and IF THERE IS A GOD MAY HE GIVE ME MORE HOT SAUCE!! I love myself some hot sauce. So yea, hit classes and as much as l tried, l did pass out parts of Geo and Psych class hahaha. Laughed with friends seeing them in class after the night b4 being obliterated together under 12 hrs ago. Speech l gave my speech and well, l guess it was obvious l didnt rehearse. Oh well, my friends got a good laugh outta me blanking out and using wrong words. Eh, no one important in that class so l didnt really care. Just hope l got a B on it, l took a LONG time on that poster which has been thrown on the field by Boehm Sci building somewhere. Someone go find it. Did an hr of reading and AS MUCH WORK AS I DO, IM GETTING MOOOOOOOORE!! Noo0o0o-o0o!! Oh well, that happens. My and my roomate Sameer laughed ALOT to this 'Satisfaction' remix with a fucking ass chicken klocking this CRAZY ASS BEAT!! One of the most exotic most amazing songs IV EVER HEARD IN MY LIFE. PLZ ask me to send it to you. So l dled more of DJ Pich's ish and its funny what he remixes. I got a dance beat to the old baywatch theme song hahaha. So later just got some food and well, 'MJ' called. It wasnt too good. I went to see her play anyway. So lm at this other college, far from KU, by myself trying to see someone that well yea.. Did l feel goofy or what? I just laughed at myself for how ridiculous l have been being lately and how ridiculous things have been and if l was being smart or stoopid. So watched 'MJ''s play and laughed at some of the acting haha just knowing it was her, it was comical. 'SHUT UP SHUT UP!!' Hahaha l will be laughing bout that for a few days. Later me 'MJ' and her family got some food and 'MJ' is just to popular haha. Joked around and played this mind games on each other and this one game, hahahaha l was pretty amazed till l learned the secret. It was so simple too. Afterwards, her family went back and me and 'MJ' chilled and talked and l drove her back. Crazy what happens in a few hrs. Im upset but l know better that not everything will be perfect and l guess lv been just lucking out so well lately, l just EXPECTED things to go well. Just sang songs on the car ride back and the drive back is on such long shady roads. On the drive back, she called me but l missed it since l put my phone on silent since ALL NIGHT lv been getting calls bout parties. Its ridiculous and l never realized how many calls l got bout parties till l wasnt going to one myself. But yea, got back and she called once more and lm really glad she did. Just talked bout who knows what and then acted stoopid with her online. I really dont know whats gonna happen and lm not even gon try to think ahead or atleast too much ahead cause l know l always think 'what if's' like crazy. A bad chess habit but yea, thats bout it. Tomm, run around and pick up cash from all the AXP Bros for the 76ers game. Late.
Posted 3/4/2006 at 1:59 AM
|
Friday March 3, 2006
|
Sup Homies.. lm so dead from the night. So woke and hit the RSSC meeting since lm gon be Pres of Ku Breakers next yr with Marc(our pres now) Matt(my Vis) Marissa(Sec) and Jackson(Treasurer) and the meeting wasnt to bad. Just ate food and listened to everything of what all the clubs were up too. Chilled with some of the dance team girls at the table selling tickets. Haha l have 17 people to collect money from. The girls, esp Tanya, all laughed when l almost tripped over myself going down the stairs cause l was so tired. Iv been tripping over myself alot lately actually. The girls did a great job getting people's attention. Emily: Come buy tickets!! Dude: :gives weird look: Emily: FAGGGGGGG!! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA yeaaa.. we sell them tickets. Hit classes and did ALOT of walking. Hahha so my math class got moved to a comp lab and l forgot and had to walk from old main to lytle.. UGHHH!! So called up someone that l'll call MJ. Ok well, l'll say Mary Jane, so you know lm not talking bout Michael Jackson. Well she didnt pick up but called me when l was in math class. Hid under the desk and talked with her for 2 mins and she said to get out of class to talk to her so l walked out and we were on the phone for a while. I musta looked shady to my class, leaving class for seriously like 10 mins haha. Got back into class and she IMed me a bit after and then we called again after math haha. Eng lit was aiight, l just like my friends in that class which makes it not to bad. After l had to work the dance team table and just sat and chilled with Danielle, Lauren, Katie and Meghan. That was fun and just talked for an hr. Got back, do some school work and reading and get dinner with Mike and 3 girls. Kinda blanking out on the names errr but thats ok haha, l'll just get it later again. After was dance practice with the Ku Breakers and made up some new footwork. Everything lv been making up is actually variations off my other shit. Nothing TOTALLY new but atleast lm still coming up with more sets in general. Just l cant just pick ANY moves to go from now in footwork. Well l never really could but by having variations, if l do one lil set, l gotta make sure not to do the variations during the same run or it'll look to similiar and not be so good along with then my other variation sets are the same too in my later runs, follow? But yea, get back and get ready to party. We go get Sameer's car and got Mike and Andrew and hit 56, well it was taking a bit so we hit 30 and were gon come back to 56. 30 was pretty crazy. Thad man.. Thank you, you know l got you always when your at 56 haha. Just so many people were hooking up last night. There were reasons why alot of it was funny. Haha things got a bit outta control and well.. its a party. A friend got really sick later on and helped friends watch her. It happens and l hope shes ok now. Things were just outta hand all night thinking bout it. Just talked with alot of friends, met some people that are in some of my classes that l seen around but havent really met b4 and became mad cool with some people and got my cup filled really quick all night. Later hit 56 for Jim's Bday party. It was crazy at 56 too. Alot of people from 30 migrated to 56 too haha. Its good being a brother haha. Later alot of other friends from classes came by and l dunno, its just ridiculous. MJ called me and just jumped in a room to talk for a bit. Got interupted by drunks several times but thats ok. Its always good hearing from MJ(her names not really Mary Jane but she knows l call her that). Later on a group of us hit Mama's. I told Brit she sux and l'll say it outloud in my speech the next day and shes daring me to and l swear to god lm gonna say in my speech 'runs consist of several rounds back and forth which Brit sux are judged by 1 round by each crew' ahaha no joke, lm saying it god damn it!! Raced Chris to Mama's, why, l dunno, but raced and had a lil road rash race as l stiff armed him on the way so l got shoved and took a few rolls on the floor. Me and the floor have been really close lately.. Haha so yea, damn it black people!! Hahhaha l love myself crazy black people, they know it. Nobody rowdier (<- rowdy but more, did l make up a word?) but yea, ate Garlic knots, saw alot of people, some of my dance team Jenna and her posse shes always with, chilled with Nora who works there now and then headed back with Mike, Joey and Andrew. Visited Jennie for some chess and that was the night. Late.
Posted 3/3/2006 at 8:57 AM
|
Thursday March 2, 2006
|
Sup Guys, today was full of ups and downs. In the end, l should be ok. I
got some really good friends. From my Fraternity Brothers, the Ku Dance
Team and to the Ku Breakers and everyone else inbetween, its good to
know l got people to talk to about anything who also watch out for me. So wake and hit classes and everything was normal. Pass out a lil in classes, Susie took my notebook and wrote notes for me while l slept, thats amazing right there. Laughed with the 314 girls in Psych just about our crazy ass teacher and had laughs and chilled with my friends during speeches during speech class. Seriously, as much as it sux to go to class when lm tired, my friends make classes really fun. So helped alot of people riding around. My roomate Sameer, Susie, Chelsea, Erica, Heather, Emily.. Yea l was in the car for a bit but l helped alot of people. Along with that, l needed to talk to people bout some of the downside of things. When l did get back to my room, l was just really upset bout something. I dunno, rethinking and rereading things over and over again, l know l look too deep into things where lm going crazy and paranoid but yea, l was pretty determined bout something. 56 threw a party and told a bunch of my friends. Meet up with Mike, Lindsay on my dance team and Brit one of the cheerleaders l became friends with through speech class and 56 was sweet. 2 kegs and a nitrious tank. Nitrious is so bad. I researched it. Its deprieving your brian of oxygen straight up.. drowning without the adrenaline rush of drowning. Its crazy, the build up and the crack snapping point feeling. Last night l'll ever do it. I said it, l promised myself over a yr ago, 2 nights thats it. It was fun, l got crazy and now its over. I know if l were a better person, l wouldnt have done it in the 1st place but ehh. Later left the party for a long time to talk on the phone to a certain person.. Yea, had a conversation l wont be forgetting for a long time and later lost connection. Hit back at the party and pushed out a smile. Got in and a whole crowd of people were telling me to dance haha oh man. Danced some, a lil with some of the AST girls and met a bunch of people. Me and Mike lost in beer pong, socialized, joked around, caught up and yea.. 56 on weds, my fraternity.. the best weds nights l could ever have honestly. Now lm back bout to sleep soon but this is whats been on my mind all day. Ok, well l cant say much which sux but here it is. I dont like wasting time and l dont like intentially putting myself in a bad situation. Honestly, lm in a bad situation and not sure what lm gon do bout it anymore. Just with relationships and all of that, lm no expert, not even close. I just want a simple life, have my friends and just enjoy parties and junk thats all. lm mixed in with some complications that honestly, it seems like the right thing for me to do is lose. It sux and besides the fact l HATE losing in anything, its important to me l dont. But morals are important too and l dunno. If l go through with it, lm doing one of the nicest things lv ever done to a person who, if he knew about me would hate me. Its weird just how things happen. ALL the time l say it. I dunno, 2 songs just made a mess out of me while thinking bout my position. Both songs relate so much, esp in the 1st verse. 1st song is my view, a song written to an ex bf by Tila T and another song where l see myself as the sucker. SUMMER NIGHTFALLS Verse 1: All our friends keep wondering but they don't know that.... You and I have secret lives yet they don't realize. When they aren't looking, we keep on kissing, the fun we're having...Hiding our love from the world is driving me insane.. Chorus: Summer nightfalls with endless dreams.... of you and I together always. Taking trips and leaving town... Go to a place where there's no one around...there's no one around... Verse 2: I thank you for all the times when you made me smile. No matter what happens now you will always be my pal. We run around and cause a ruckus...we can't stop laughing. These memories will fill our lives with hapiness... Chorus: Summer nightfalls with endless dreams.... of you and I together always. Taking trips and leaving town... Go to a place where there's no one around...there's no one around... I thank you for all the times when you made me smile...no matter what happens now you will always be my pal.... Chorus: Summer nightfalls with endless dreams.... of you and I together always. Taking trips and leaving town... Go to a place where there's no one around...there's no one around... MY GIRLS EX BOYFRIEND When he was seeing her You could see he had his doubts And now he's missing her Because he knows he's missing out Now it's haunting him The memories like a ghost He's so terrified Cause no one else even comes close He's a guy that you should feel sorry for He had the world but he thought that he wanted more I owe it all to the mistake that he made back then I owe it all to my girl's ex-boyfriend So then, along comes me, This undeserving mess (undeserving mess) Who would believe my life Would be so blessed (life would be so blessed) Two years ago He left all that debris (left all that debris) Who would of known It would be everything I need He's a guy that you should feel sorry for He had the world but he thought that he wanted more I owe it all to the mistake that he made back then I owe it all to my girl's ex-boyfriend If it wasn't for him I would still be searching If it wasn't for him I wouldn't know my best friend If it wasn't for him He would be able to see If it wasn't for him He would be as happy as me She and I settled down you can bet That he is going to have to settle for less He's someone that I would hate to be I got the girl and he's left with just the memory. He's a guy that you should feel sorry for He had the world but he thought that he wanted more I owe it all to the mistake that he made back then I owe it all to my girl's ex-boyfriend If it wasn't for him I would still be searching If it wasn't for him I wouldn't know my best friend If it wasn't for him He would be able to see If it wasn't for him He would be as happy as me l guess if things just worked out, life would be too simple right? l hope l can play this as just another game and in the end, win it. Late.
Posted 3/2/2006 at 3:20 AM
|
Wednesday March 1, 2006
|
Sup Guys, ahh today was one of them really good full days. So wake and hit my classes, took alot of notes and oh shit l just realized l need to get Math notes from Jackie along with she needs to take my math notes since she missed today's class. We learned alot, alot of basic shit but still, stuff you wont def know. Umm yea, classes were that, just played on the comp for a very long time till l got Sameer, Roland and Ryan to the fairgrounds while picking up the 314 girls. Hit the bookstore to get a posterboard where l still gotta make a visual for my speech bout bboy battles(dance competitions, actually it means Big Boys Battles where we fight with swords and uzi's) anyway, me Nikki and Mel get some dinner and relax and l still got some left over Grinder!! Gon heat that mofo up soon. Hit up BBoy dance practice and work on new footwork and poses. I dunno, the stuff is really hurting my hands but l like the idea, hopefully it'll work out. HERES the thing bout making up moves and poses..... you never know for sure if you practice for hrs, if the move is physically possible or not and you could just be wasting time. It just sux but you gotta try for a while. Made up some lil blocked ideas that will be simple to use in a footwork set. Small stuff but stuff l like, every lil piece counts. So after l got Rich and meet up with all my AXP Brothers for a meeting. Meeting went well and learned alot of whats going on. I dont get to go to meetings much at all cause of dance practice with the KU Dance Team but lm hyped for the formal we got coming up and a social with the soccer girls. They're all hyped cause they're saying they're hot but lm not worrying bout that. Other fun stuff happened and yo, the pictures are amazing of tonight. FUNNY ASS NIGHT!! Later just chilled and sat around and talked for a bit and now lm back. l got ALOT of school work to do, still didnt even read my 30 pages l do everyday outta the book 'The Kite Runner' then l gotta make this poster and wait for a call by '24' then pick up Sameer from the fairgrounds when he gets back. Having a car in UP is a pretty big pain honestly cause l gotta be a nice guy and help everyone get to the fairgrounds all the time. Its like 15 mins of my life that l just have to set aside twice a day ussually.. Happens. THE RESULT OF DOM BEING BORED.. -> ![]() Late.
Posted 3/1/2006 at 12:35 AM
|

No comments:
Post a Comment