Monday, July 1, 2013

December 2004

Friday December 31, 2004
Sup Nukkas, damn am l tired. Almost did 1000 miles since last last weds coming back from break.
Wake up, go to Dom's and then go to Amanda's. Chill with Amanda Amanda Brit Anna and Jackie for 2 hrs in the house. We been chilling with this group everyday and lm enjoying it. Hopefully tomm we'll chill with them again. Make it 5 days straight. Just not sure whats up with New Years now and its really stressful. REALLY FUCKING STRESSFUL!!
So afterwards, l head to get Rach and Katy and we go to my house first. Get vodka and gatorade and hit Club Shampoo. Drink and drink and go in the club. Wow did we make so many friends tonight hahaha. So we're dancing and we're having a great time in both the Hip Hop and Techno room and then we met this group we saw outside and chilled with them. I danced with this hot girl from my college l always wanted to meet in the Techno room. Breaked a decent amount and hit all my shit. Lotus elbow and bounce to bounce pike. Damn are my knee caps cut the fuck up haha. I was so dizzy tho sometimes of the night if l stopped moving and sat down. Craziest headaches ever. Wow these 2 girls tho, Rach and Katy, just great friends. I can always depend on them to have fun at a Club. Def wouldnt have had a better time without them.
For tomm, maybe Dom is having a party but we're fucked on rides and shit. I think my mom also took my disposable camera to develop thinking its her. I dont want her to see the shit l been doing.
Late. Cya Guys.
Posted 12/31/2004 at 3:49 AM

Thursday December 30, 2004
Sup Dancers, dance competition by 103.9 The Beat and BET Network, amazing.
Pick up Amanda Anna and Jackie with Dom and go to nesh mall to see a movie but end up getting food and socializing with all our friends at work. Chill at Dom's and the girls show us some dance routines and one thing Amanda had was pretty hot. Afterwards head to Philly.
Get to Philly and me and Dom are the ONLY non blacks in the entire area. So we walk up to the Club 'Da Source' and we're feeling ockward cause we were obviously being watched by everyone till someone yells 'aww shit, we lost, how they gon bring Beat Whaks?!' haha and then we saw people we competed with b4 and talked with them. Then some cute girls were like 'you dancers?' and we got into a lil convo and 2 seconds later Young Sir who does count downs on BET tells us to come in. For some reason that we still dont know why, Young Sir gave us VIP access to his lounge where were chilled with a few hot girls and Young Sir's friends. He took alot of pics of us with him and his girls haha and we were like 'this is damn awesome'. Go out and dance in the circles and show off for a lil. Team up with Full Force so we had a bigger group and destroyed 'X-Men', later 2 other crews battled and then big open circle. I went in a few times and got 'Woo0o0o' 's for my bounce to bounce pike(new fav move). Afterwards, they told us they could send pics and footage of tonight and said pce to everyone we met tonight and we met ALOT of damn people. Everyone wants us to practice with them at their houses and schools and stuff. Dance competition are always fun. Me and a ton of people with one thing on mind, dancing. Best time for real.
Late. Cya BBoys.
Posted 12/30/2004 at 1:51 AM

Tuesday December 28, 2004
Sup G-Man, whats good?!
'Whats good'.. l been saying it way to much but it fits so much and its so fun to yell. Anyway, been chilling with Dom and these new girls Amanda Amanda Anna and Jackie. 2 nights in a row and tomm we're all going for 3 haha but prob wont happen cause of our dance competition Young Sir from 103.9 The Beat/BET Network called us to go to. But yea, honestly, the most fun is just people's places. Like yea, movies are cool and dinner is nice but when it comes down to it, a decent/alot amount of people in a house is the most fun def. I always think they'll be nothing to do and there really isnt but everytime something comes up. I think of my party sat night and wow, it was music and drinking and it was the best time ever. Tonight we took the 4 girls to Mark's then Jorge's. They drank, l couldnt being the driver and just l dunno, it was so simple but so great. D-Ron pops up outta the blue and saw lunchbox again second time in a row as well who l havent seen since summer. I dunno, 12 of us chilling. Afterwards dropped the girls off and Me Dom Ryan and Mark get wendy's late night and just trade these horrible stories of something, lm not saying what but hahhahaa wow my friends are true assholes. Great guys and great friends but when it comes to degrading people and their morals........ well ahh, someone isnt Christian ahahhahhahahahahah!! Wow lots of laughs with these fools. Getting a shower then playing some Halo2 online or Half-life2 and maybe calling the 4 girls on 3 way with Dom since all 4 of them are at one house. Its great when people tell you stuff you like, that they wouldnt have told you while sober. Hehehehehe compliments is that small thing thats really a big deal to me. Thank you.
Late. Cya Chico's all my Jamaicans.
Posted 12/28/2004 at 11:52 PM

Sunday December 26, 2004
Sup Buddies, BEST PARTY EVER!!
Yea so my party was everything l wanted it to be. Jeez we had drinking talking laughing dancing sex vommiting big messes and much more. Im in one of the best moods ever. You all should see the trashcans and recycling bins full of cans and bottles of beer. RIDICULOUS!! Hahha yo all my friends under my roof all becoming friends and having a great time. I couldnt be happier. I love my friends here and at KU. Friends from home and friends from KU were all over here and wow. Triple kiss Nukkaa haha!! I LOVE YOU GUYS!! The whole night lm laughing bout how much shit lm gon be in another 8 hrs or so when my parents see our house. All my dad's beer is gone. l paid Bob to get me a case of Miller Lite and thats all gone plus the case of Miller High Life and the St Paul's Girl and Rolling Rock, plus 2 jugs of Vodka. Wow lm laughing how screwed l am but yo, best mood ever for real. Just sitting at the dinner table with friends from place to place all talking bout one topic was amazing. lm gon try to have more parties if my parents go away more but its doubtful. Im just glad how tonight turned out. Im gon lay back in bed tho. Lauren is passed out on my other side. Still one of my fav dancing partners. I feel bad bout how much sex was in my house tho. It feels so dirty just thinking what took place in each damn room. I guess its all part of throwing my own party and wow was it worth it. Tomm night with alot of these people we're going to Club Shampoo. List of people who came:
RobZ, RyanW, DomD, LaurenDo, LaurenDe, Rita, Monica, BryanS, Jason, JackK, Amanda, ElanS, Kyle, JoshL, PaulO, EvanR, Allyson and her hot friend, Russ, Eric, Bob, DanT, KateO, JackieP, AndrewB, JeffP, Roman and his 2 friends, Jorge, Brit, Amir, SamK and a good amount more that its hard to remember.
Random friends everywhere everyone has been saying. It was amazing.
TakeMeToOblivion: random people as fuck
TakeMeToOblivion: emo, thug, black guys, chicks
TakeMeToOblivion: lol
TakeMeToOblivion: stoners
TakeMeToOblivion: breakers
TakeMeToOblivion: like most random mix ever
TakeMeToOblivion: was the quote
TakeMeToOblivion: just so many differnt cliques
Thanx also for helping me clean up tho def guys. You guys are the greatest friends anyone could have.
Late. Cya Buddies. Best friends.
Getting busted sux tho. Missing chalkboard, drunk fish hahahahaha omfg brown, cigs on the floor, beer in the bathroom trashcans, opened windows that werent open, stinky toilets and all toilets, everything moved around, recycling bin filled to the brim with 4 brands of beer cans/bottles. My father's speeches are still retarted and my mom wants to call everyones parents and tell them their kids were drinking.. Hahhahahahaa family, l gotta hate them. My sister has also turned into the racist l was trying to get her from not becoming but l knew second ld leave to college and cant tell her to stop listening to my mom all the time she would become racist and shes really racist and shes 8.
Posted 12/26/2004 at 4:6 AM

Friday December 24, 2004
Sup Party People!! PARTY AT MY HOUSE TOMM NIGHT!!
Waking up at 510pm is bad.. Ok so yea, PARTY AT MY HOUSE!! Call me if you wanna come. Im starting my list now. Hahha l just woke up 20 mins ago and was like 'yea lm gon do this'. Haha only people l know tho, if your gon bring someone l dont know, talk to me 1st. lm not down for getting my house trashed/robbed. Damn facebook is being fixed up for my college so now l cant post it to EVERYONE and tell them but already it seems like l got alot of people. I hope its good. I found my dad's beer. A bit under 20 cans of Miller High Life and 14 bottles of St Paul's Girl hahhhahahaa sorry Dad!! Looks like your the one staying sober AAAHHAHAHAHA!! I know its xmas day but its only xmas DAY not niiiight.... Its also cause my parents arent home so lm doing this. Damn, l been just telling and calling people for the last 30 mins and l think l may have to many tho.. Oooo0oPpppsssSAYYYYYYYYYYY@!! If you gon come, try not to get trashed where you need to vommit and have a ride home by 12 on sunday, thanx. All the drinks are on me and on my dad hahahhaha sucker but no lm trying to buy alot more just incase.
Downstairs to clean up and set up my shit for this party.. Hope its great.
Late. Cya Animal House.
Posted 12/24/2004 at 5:40 PM

Thursday December 23, 2004
Sup Stalkers, haha everything is intresting and exciting and 'The Girls' are back hahahhahaha.
Im getting flares alot better now thanx to Dom as each gym practice he helps me. Been at the mall and movies ALOT with friends and driving insane. 400 miles since last weds.. Yeaaa and tomm l plan to pick up a decent amount of people and go to Philly and go clubbing then drop them all off.. I spent 30 something in gas already. Seeing my phone of missed calls by girls and come home to IMs of Ash saying to pick her up. Stalker notes are back on my car after the gym weds in Bensalem. My 4th note. I havent gotten these since summer! This one reads
Zangy Zang Tangy Tang (AAAAHAHAHHAHA) We missed you Baby, can't wait to see you soon. Call me ***-***-**** Love, The Girls.
WAAAAAHHAHAHAHA!! I love this shit!! I will call later. 'The Girls' have been leaving these notes calling my sexy and saying my flips make them crazy and shit so its def girls that seen me at practice. The kiss marks left by their lipsticks are still fresh and it smells SO GOOD!! I kinda wanna just hook up with them to taste it! Ok actually l licked the note and it tastes good. Shut up. Hope they arent nasty!! But yea, tradition, 2 diff shades of lipstick, one a dark purple and another a light pink/red.
Saw old friends from wrestling and was told my name still comes up at practice when they go over 'supermans' a move l use to do when l was on top. I was like 'YES!!' they still mention me like lm a legend hahahaha. Not a legend at all but its nice to know the coaches and team remember me for something.
04 has been so perfect. Life is amazing, l dont understand why you wouldnt want to live forever..
Late. Cya 'The Girls'.
Posted 12/23/2004 at 2:17 AM

Monday December 20, 2004
Sup Nukka, simple life is amazing.
Wake up, play Halo 2 online for a while. Still winning Lv 11 now. Chill with Brown Patti Joss and Colin and which ever girls they brought, Sasha and Karen today. Was at Jeff's then went to Brown's then to Colin's. Made some scrambled eggs, bacon and toast, watched family guy. Beat all them at Chess, l still got it hehehe those failures. Talked bout what we been up too and just had a simple amazing night with my best friends from home. Now lm gon take a shower, eat some food, play a lil Halo 2 and sleep. Life is so simple and so great. Couldn't really complain.
Late. Cya Home Posse. GB Clan forever.
Posted 12/20/2004 at 2:21 AM

Sunday December 19, 2004
Sup Gang Bangers, home hasnt changed one damn bit haha.
Last night nothing big, just Jess was over messing with people on Aim. Its weird, l never thought ld be chilling with her ever since we broke up way back. Odd how you never know what could happen between you and another person ever.
Tonight, get Dom and head to Nesh to apply for Express for Men while Keith was working there and hes gon help us get a job there. See alot of old friends, Lauren and Jill, Will, Ali and others from CR, Lauren who dances, it was a good reunion. Also go to oxford just for browsing. Got a black long sleeve button down shirt from Express for Men on thurs and love it so much l got a red one today. Also got 2 new belt buckles cause my bull one broke but these two are alot lighter, good for dancing. Meet up with Mark and we go to Brendon's and go to another dudes house who had people over then Sam said she was down for chilling with Mel and Becky so head there but then nothing goes on so Rach says shes down for chilling. Get Rach and head to Ash and Brit and chill outside their place for a while. Damn it was cold but we had alot of laughs for the time we spent out there. Afterwards me Dom and Rach go back to Dom's and play GTA and chill till 530am and then dropped Rach off and now lm home. Did 203 miles since weds night being home. Driving around like crazy. Things are the exact same and l love it.
Late. Cya Jackals.
Posted 12/19/2004 at 6:14 AM

Friday December 17, 2004
Sup Hoes, yea just had alot of fun back home lately.
Just chilling with everyone at home and nothing changed. Starbucks with my fav nj girl Rach and playing alot of Halo 2 online. Went from rank 1-6 in 2 hrs haha.










Yeep good life wherever lm at as long as l got my friends. I love you guys..
Late. Cya Homies.
Posted 12/17/2004 at 12:13 AM

Tuesday December 14, 2004
Sup KU, yea lm gon miss you guys over winterbreak but home posse and GB Clan, lm back for a 24 days.
Kutztown has been so amazing, lm so glad lm here. People wise lv been so set and just keep expanding groups of friends its so great. Everyone living in a compact area to chill so easily. Its just great knowing if l wanna chill with people, l even got new good friends upstairs not even 20 seconds of a walk to chill and drink with. Pretty much the entire right wing 3rd floor of Schulykill is my crew. Started with Jenna and Tai and then l met all the Halo2 Boys and Allyson whos friends with Jill from back home. I dunno, so simple here.
Back home l got my GB Clan Brown Joss Patti Colin and Dom and random girls from who knows where. Parties, video games, dancing. My entire life's past is right there. I cant wait to see us ALL together in one room again. I remember the weeks right b4 l left to KU saying 'wow this is the last time all of us are gon be together for a while'. Finally, good times of us are gon go on. Since elementary school damnn.
Home or Kutztown, life is wonderful. I wish we could all live forever.
Late GB. Cya Kutztown Crew.
Posted 12/14/2004 at 1:57 PM

Sunday December 12, 2004
Sup Vokda.
Drank alot alot of vokda with Nora and feel worse than l ever did b4. Nora is tottally different than what l thought tho l'll say that. I feel bad that l didnt realize she was like who she was earlier but ehh it happens. I didnt start really talking to Kate 3yrs after l met her and shes one of my best friends back home so oh well. Nora is a cool girl tho. Tonight actually was really good. I think lm gon vommit tho and feel like lm gon have a hang over tomm morning. Shit fuck man this sux so bad l never had a hang over or vommited..... This blows so much, l feel so sick l wish l could throw up really really bad. No idea it hurts so much in my stomach. Oh well, vodka gummy bears and pepsi, like 2 1/2 cups worth hahaha l was drinking it like beer that was pretty fucking stooooooopid. But yea, for my last party night. It was a good night. Im glad l got to know someone a bit better than l thought.
Late. Cya Vodka you fucking bitch l love but hate you.
Posted 12/12/2004 at 1:39 AM

Saturday December 11, 2004
Sup PlayaaaAaa!! Ima a playaaaa hahaha tonight was crazy and it looked like it was gon be shit. Every good night like always looks like its gon be shit at 1st.
Dom and Ryan call up and l go to the multipurpose room to perform for the rappers Asher E-Will Jae and Tavi who are signed artists promoting their albums. Not to bad for real. Marc came up and danced with us too. Wow we danced so fucking much it was nuts. Hit a nice gainer but after Ryan's fucking 50 flares and windmills it wasnt so impressive.. Tops are getting alot better but it was rough cause the beats were a bit slower. I did crash the side flip. Hit the bounce bounce pike which l love and had alot of fun. It was good introing my home BBoys to my KU BBoys. We then hit my dorm and l tried to find a party but everything was shit. The softball house party had alot of people where we performed and got alot of props. We ended up going to the Kutztown Pub and Grill and we got in cause we were the VIP dancers hahaha and got our own section to the bar and shit. Went to the DANCE FLOOR and yeaa l was so happy and danced with some girls. I didnt wanna grind, just danced with them. Mike and Matt who are part of Asher's group were mad smooth haha we had a fun time. This Sorority girl that hates me was there and l wanted to say sorry but l just got the feeling lm gon get blown off and feel like shit. Later sit back and chill and then all we hear is bottles smashing and turns out a bouncer was hit with a bottle and he was going back after him and everyone had to leave. Said pce to all them and started to walk back.
Walking back l see Nora and Michelle and we head to Mama's to get some food. Everyone was giving me props for dancing hahah l loved it. Go back home to Lehigh and l just got a shower. Now Nora and Michelle are gon drop by and catch a movie or something for now.
Late. Cya Playaaas.
Posted 12/11/2004 at 2:47 AM

Thursday December 9, 2004
Sup Dancers, yo.. when a girl dances, its the biggest turn on..
Lately l been talking to alot of people online like l was in 7th grade again haha but yea, girls and dancing. Me and Dom been on the phone with Rach and Ash still every other night if not every night. Everytime the 4 of us get into a discussion bout dancing. Best conversation. Along with that, Jillians that one night l saw them...... Damnnnnnnnn!! Haha l look forward to go clubbing with them. Next is Lauren and her friend Laura from NJ. Well 1st off lm proud to say lm getting a lapdance to the song 'Vibrate' -Petey Pablo, for touring them over winterbreak. Now the tease is, she said she may take off her shirt, may wear a skirt, learned from G String Divas. Omfg l cannot wait!! Along with that, Laura already made Juliart (is that how its spelled?). Anyway, that just says something bout her dancing. Then this girl l just started talking to from KU Gigi and me were talking bout dancing and turns out l met her 2 yrs ago and shes seems real into it and we had a nice lil convo bout it. Just girls and dancing... Amazing. Out to Black Flames dance practice. Exhausted from breaking practice tho.
Late. Cya Dancers, l find you hot.
UPDATE
Just chilled with Doug Nora and Michelle in my hall. Really kicked ass cause it was so simple and chilled. Just walk upstairs not even 1 min of walking and just chilled and drank. Hopefully we all do it more cause l really didnt wanna walk out in this shit weather to chill with people. Im glad lm a bit closer with people in my hall.
Posted 12/9/2004 at 8:34 PM

Wednesday December 8, 2004
Sup Face People!! Haha l just been playing around in Facebook.com all damn day hahahaa!!
Yea so the big new thing, Facebook.com for all college students, a huge ass directory of all college students who play into it with all this info. Tells you which dorm they're at, who they're friends with, their major, alot of lil things and the most important one...... their sns. So its been 1 day and l got 53 friends hahaha. All Council Rock people got them and thats where l got my pennstate people and just through friends from parties l just been adding buddies like crazy!! Wake up, 4 buddy requests, come back from class, 3 buddy requests, its nuts!! I love this hahah and now all those people l was like casually aquainted with from parties and friends of friends lm becoming closer with!! I really like this thing alot. I'll get my home friends a bit later but lm curious who else at KU has it.
Dancing is going amazing. I think its the music for real. MethodMan- Judgement Day came on during practice and lm like 'holy shit' and just danced the whole song and killed it. Just hearing that song l made up a few 2 and 4 counts that l really like that are sweet but still simple and not overdone. That song and James Brown - Get up off that thang, makes me dance like CRazZy!!
People wise, everything is just flowing right. I read someone's away message quote, 'dont worry bout people in your past cause theres a reason they didnt make it in your future' damn that is so true!! All the people from back home (which is alot) are still a big part of my life and still call and talk online ALL THE TIME as if we're still in high school. Everything keeps getting more hyped and things are being rushed and its just a spaz right now how things are. Gon eat dinner with Jenna tonight insted of the usual guys cause l eat with them like every night and lately me and Jenna been chilling alot again. I may crash at her place tonight and drink. But sad but true, Halo2 online..... I figured out my shit and tonight l'll be able to play finally and make my ranking and show people where l stand. Its sad but me and Dom may forget bout calling Ash and Rach, and may forget bout calling Lauren and just play online. Hey l only got a few days to play b4 l head home with no cable modem. Another important quote l read which prob wont help me with my school work 'go out on tues nights, spend money you dont have because the work never ends but college does' wow l think lm gon have a bit more fun tho l think l was bad enough and l dunno. Hope l dont fail out!! Haha dont worry, l'll play safe but lm gon be a bit more edgy.
A word from Method Man
'Hands in the air like you just don't care
You all get a share, there's a party over here
Year two-thousand, keep bouncin
T-Minus, thirty seconds and countin'
Kids ain't playin over here, PLAYA!!
Late. Cya Nukka..
Posted 12/8/2004 at 4:12 PM

Monday December 6, 2004
Sup Foe, yea no internet for 2 days on a weekend is def a bummer but parties and alot of good friends def make up for it.
Sat l was late finding a party till l was told bout 546 and 536 Cliffs. I hate walking alone tho and called everyone but everyone was already out cause it was 930 and so l called Vanessa, whos number l got the night b4, and she just got back to KU and had to shower 1st. At 1040 we head to the 536 party and holy shit!! Haha Shayne from Pottsville, Matt, Matt, Cait, Steph, Kristen, Kristen, Aliccia, Steve, Adam the whole posse was there!! It was mad packed esp for a cliffs party. I feel bad talking trash on them parties. I do like MainSt parties more but this weekend was great. After the kegs gets killed we head to 546 for a lil. After that me and Vanessa went to MainSt but everything was finished. Hit up Mama's for some CHICKENROLL!! Omfg ask for a chicken roll if your ever in Mama's.. addicting. Saw everyone from the 536 party in there. Saw Michelle Laura and 3 of their friends and we all walk back up together. Called up Ash Rach and Dom and talked for about an hr or so and went to sleep. Yesterday, just been calling and playing video games. Missed History again today and l feel real bad, participation grade is gon suffer which l need. Well, got my meeting with the Dean to see whats up with me failing Theatre cause l missed 1/3 of a play its 'dishonest' and deserve failure, that bitch.. Gon get food tho.
Late. Cya Sasuke.
Posted 12/6/2004 at 12:4 PM

Saturday December 4, 2004
Sup Jabba Jabba Jabba call the bitch Bojangles, parties are like Halo - you just dont get sick of it..
Last night was Reeeeeeeeeduculous but wait b4 l tell my story... ASH DOM RACH SORRY FOR NOT CALLING!! Forgive me?!
I think l wrote my best paper ever for geography class then l met up with Cait Matt Matt and 4 other girls and headed to the oblivion house 529 Cliffs. Got in and got my every nighter Milwakee's Best!! Haha still hate it. At 1st lm sipping cause l couldnt take it so much and had l think 2 beers in an hr.. I was like 'this blows' and just pounded another 2 real quick and later l didnt notice the taste that much. So by the bathroom was these 3 girls, 1 which l really wanted to meet and her friends were aiight. She lied to some guy saying all their names were Erin and later l asked if it was true and we got into a long conversation. Erin Erin and Jenna. Turns out shes a freshmen too here at KU but l NEVER saw her b4 but she said she seen me around. Later met this cute girl Anna but EVERY guy was hitting on her it was insane. Chilled with my new boy Blue alot at oblivion and told me bout 442, Adam's place which l go to alot. Steph Matt and Cait all went back to smoke cause they werent feeling to well. I talked with the breakers of KU bout the dance competition alot more and about sessioning over break. I really became pretty close with them over the semester. B4 l left to Adam's, l got Erin's number and said Late and pced. At Adam's there was Natty Ice, Keg. I saw my halloween buddy Vanessa!! Haha, she was a rat, actually she got pissed 2nd time l saw her and told her that. She was a mouse and was with a girl l met on senior week who turns out to have went out with one of my friends back home. So me and her share a seat and talk for a while. I love 442 just cause its seriously like a bar. Just sit, talk and drink. Maybe l will do the bar scene when lm 21. Its so relaxing. She had to take her friend home but left me her number. Later on we play Texas Hold'em for seriously like 2 and half hrs hahaha for 15 dollars. I finally met Kristen who l see at alot of parties with her friends Carolyn and Sara. Ussually at Adam's and she was really damn good!! Like surprises constantly. We made a deal if one of us wins that l'd take her out to eat at Red Lobster over winterbreak and joked bout who would pay and if she does something stupid, it goes to taco bell insted but the joking got serious and l got her number and suppose to call her over break now. It hit 430am and l realized l was suppose to 4-way with Ash Rach and Dom and feel bad for forgetting.. We'll be on the phone every other night tho so its aiight. I woke up this morning with a light headache for the 1st time but wasnt a hangover or any shit. Was just starving and thirsty. I love parties at KU..
Late. Cya Gangstazz.
Posted 12/4/2004 at 1:34 PM

1 Comments
yo y u sayin my dog's name? lol sike. anyway dude soudns like ur havin fun, be good
Posted 12/6/2004 at 1:28 AM by bnaughty

Thursday December 2, 2004
Sup Dancers hehhehehehehheheeh <- evil laugh..
My dance competition l want to hold looks like its gon happen next semester!! If l set it up the way l want using my 2 dance organizations its gon be called 'KU Breakers and BlackFlames presents Battle at KU special thanx to Rob ' roastin' muh'fuckas' Zheng!!'
So l talked with the KU Breakers about holding a dance competition. People pay a small fee to sign up like 4-8 bucks. People pay a small fee to come watch like 2-4 dollars and we have a battle. One vs One, 3 rounds each. Either judges or audience or both at different times would judge who wins each round. Im not sure how it'll be set up yet but l want THE BEST 8 dancers to battle in the finals even if they battled prior. Black Flames today was asking bout fund raisers and l pitched them my idea l told the BBoys bout and said funds would be split 50/50. They're down with it and now l gotta just talk to the president of the KU Breakers again and set my lil competition up. Winner of it gets a cash prize and gets named officially 'BEST DANCER OF KU'. Hehe, also we're(BlackFlames) thinking of battling the DanceTeam which performs at basketball games cause there is so much rivalry hehe. They got one dude, Calvin and if this works out they said both BlackFlames and the DanceTeam would want the guys to battle individually. Haha winterbreak l'll meet up with home dancers like Dom Ryan Turbo Kate and create some disgusting ass moves and a few insulting diss moves against 'Calvin' hahaha!! Damn l cant wait!! Ima just set this shit up using my connections and HAVE MY DANCE COMPETITION!! Lil does anyone know................... the real plan is to win my shit and get named Best Dancer of KU and also claim my cash prize hehehehe!! Jk l just wanna have a competition but winning is a goal too. Wish me luck on it.
http://studentwebs.kutztown.edu/buce7573/index.htm <-KU Breakers Site
http://www.kutztowndanceteam.com/   <- DanceTeam Site
<- the one who will roast all dancers of KU..
Late. Cya Suckas who they're good..


Posted 12/2/2004 at 9:57 PM

No comments:

Post a Comment