Thursday October 28, 2010
|
Sup Guys, lm feeling great. l've been wondering why lm in a good mood so much and if its cause l should be or if lm delusional. The 3 reasons why l think lm like this is either.... l really do have a lot to look forward to, excitement, good friends and fun nights and its just that lm like this...... l view the world and events differently than others.... or maybe l just have a high endorphin release lol.... or maybe a combination of 2 or all 3... Either way.... lm hyped for this weekend. Ryan Napalm Wagner: Zang..... lol you are killing me. The same weekend you chip my tooth. You got me a ticket speeding through Maryland on the way home. MY B K so check it. Monday hit work, tired as balls, time flew and just played with my friends, l mean the kids l watch. Slept mid day as always tho l tried to stay up and in the afternoon l was all tired again at work haha. The kids say some of THE most ridiculous things that like MAKE my life complete haha. Theres SO MANY reasons to listen to these kids. Listening in on them play with toys. Their answers for ANY kind of questions. Gossip. 'Why did the chicken cross the road?!' 'So Thanksgiving doesnt kill him?!' BAHAHAHAHAHAHA my peers.. l mean children. Anyway... Afternoon took it easy with AFK Bots. Joss Brown at Brown's to smoke and eat food. Just watched mad Pawn Stars which lm actually slowly taking a liking to. History has always been interesting and tho its not my field of just general pawned old school items.... its interesting enough. lm more about wars, bout the ancient world and all that but Pawn Stars will do. So yea... good times kicking it with them. Next time we are def catching up hardcore on Dexter tho, now lm 3 episodes behind. Got my hookah fix and as always good just being with my oldest group of friends. Woke up tues and hit work, playing with the kids and keeping order of the phone list. Easy day at Rolling Hills, my old elem school as l've been shifted around lately to other schools with call outs. Mid day slept and afterwards, more work then practice. Hit practice at the Resident Evil Church with Domkey. Just worked on the revised sets. Taking the sets l have, and changing them up bout 50% of what the set consists of. Pretty much, keeping the 'whoaaa' moves and deleting the filler moves. My aim is to have the crowd say 'Whoa' 3 times when l go out. lm loving how Push up set is being redone. Big make over actually. Its now becoming my favorite set. Re-working just the minor details that have been getting sloppy lately from lack of practice since l been working on power and new sets and just you know, what makes that set a dope set. Good practice def and hit back and played Star Wars Force Unleashed 2. Its fun as the 1st one just short and less Boss fights. If there was MORE of a story and just more of a game, it would be a great great game like the 1st but its just short. Its like being on a rollercoaster for 30 seconds. Where it ended shoulda been 50% of the game. ![]() K so weds, woke and hit work. The Rolling Hills kids got comfortable around me and then exhaust me. They love hanging around me tho. Yeaaa l am a cool dude after all. 'You dress cool, you're my kinda guy' Hahahahah l have the approval of a 7 yr old. Making good impressions and connections in all the right places. Maybe next yr l can take over the playground. Mid day, stayed up and got lunch with Domkey and HackSama at Hibachi!!!!11 Talked bout video games for a while and the weekend coming up. Nothing else to really talk bout haha. Me and Domkey looked for costumes afterwards and yea..... lm lame but lm gonna be a zombie. Got white black and red make up and lm just gonna freestyle on my face. Hopefully l dont suck. Slept a lil and then hit back to work. Last afternoon at Rolling Hills for a lil. Played with the kiddos and junk and was mad tired. Hit home, slept from 630pm-11pm and then woke up and stayed up all night. Played on facebook, beat Star Wars and just chilled and ate and watched shows. Simple night. Played around till 7am and then hit work. Feels like lm always working but its cause the sced is spaced out. Last morning at Rolling Hills for a lil and chilled and just had gossip time with the kiddos all morning at a table. Simple and peaceful, l like it. Mid day, slept. l needed it of course and then afternoon back to my main school at Churchville. l missed these kids a lot. So spoiled them with candy. Me and Olivia hid it everywhere and had them run and search for it. They TORE UP this place in under 2mins, video will be posted soon haha. They just went wild and found all the candy. In the spirit of Halloween plus l havent seen them since monday morning, l missed them and wanted to spoil them. Just had a good afternoon, chilling, talking, playing chasing games with the kiddos all afternoon. Hit home, played Force Unleashed 2 some more on the hardest 'Unleashed' difficulty and much harder but lm still running through it somewhat, just cant play GOD now hahahha raping Stormtroopers left and right. Hit practice at Ryan's(Napalm) studio all night and Duron and his older bro came through for a lil too. Working on the revised Push up set all night. Getting the new elbow jump drop down tho it hurts. The set in general is coming together nicely. Had fun and had a really good filling practice. Working on pikes from scratch all no0b style and they're already cleaner. Just feeling great bout dancing actually lately. l just gotta keep this up. Hit back, talked to the homies bout the weekend and figuring out more shit. Now with Sat night l dunno whats up as Sophia said Park14th is closed cause of Howard Stern's Homecoming so l gotta see whats up. l gotta see who we're all going out with and just whats up in general. Goofball and his gf Thuy, Toyz and Ghost.... there should be mucho going on. Hopefully some of Flock VA can make it out on fri to the event if just to chill and to see them and then at night we got a house party DavidF hit me up on and then Modern Lounge with Ghost late night. Should be a dope weekend. Sunday lm trying to go out as well, l'll figure it out then. Welp...... life is good. Making sushi and then gonna play more Star Wars Force Unleashed 2 and then smoke a lil of my mini hookah and knock out by hopefully 2am and then work. Gotta shower now. l smell like ass. Late.
Posted 10/28/2010 at 10:46 PM
|
Monday October 25, 2010
|
Sup Guys, ahhhh with constantly being busy, oversleeping, always being
in different cities weekend to weekend, the past few months flew by
faster than time ever passed b4. New sets, new moves, plans till late nov and always a game to destroy when l have down time at home. K so check out the past week. Mon hit work and caught up with my co-workers bout the weekend. Slept mid day tho l didnt want to and then back to work in the afternoon playing games with kiddos. Afternoon took it easy with AFK Bots, Brown Joss Colin Rach Vee all making it through and just ate mad food and watched tv while smoking hookah. Caught up with the home bitches and bullshitted alllll night hahaha making jokes and laughing bout Colin and Rach being alcoholics. Well atleast they're with people. Tues, just work, sleep and had plans but l just ended up knocking out all day. Night time, practice and didnt have too great of a practice, hurting myself early in the night. Practice in Philly at the Resident Evil Church as we call it. Good seeing crew members and friends and just worked on power and poses mostly. My mind has been in a funk with making up shit, l just need that time to just work on single moves for a bit and then l'll get that wave of creativity again. Ontop of that, l need to work out my shit. Flares are getting better, l hit 4 on average but l dont have that perfect control ya know?! Its more me reacting to where my body is and adjusting rather than me controlling the flare from start to finish. l need to blend it in with sets tho. l only used them recently at the previous 3v3 cause l was running low on shit needing to go for 6 rounds and needing to go hard. Weds hit work during the morning and then stopped by Philly to see an old friend, KristenG. Ahhh its that time again hahaha but it is crazy how long l've known her and lm glad we still decide to run into each other time to time. Downloaded some apps for the kiddos and then got to Kristen's and got to a nice place to eat and tried out this french pressed stuff. Tasty, really flavorful. Got food and caught up a lot in the little time we had as l had to get back to work in the afternoon. Checked out her place and lm glad and not surprised she's doing really well for herself. Good seeing her again tho and had to pce and hit back to work. Afternoon flew by and weds after work, slept from 7pm till 630am lol. ![]() The kids are gonna love that. ![]() So thurs, woke and hit work and the kids were good. Played games and had a lot of fun and tho its only part time and all...... l love my job. l have fun, l really do. l get to hear kid gossip and laugh bout it, play puzzle games with the kids on my iphone... Angry Birds, Cut the Rope FTW!!!111 And you know, lm honestly pretty immature so the kids understand me and l understand them lol whatev, its good to have friends in different areas. When l feel like acting stoopid and lying bout how l use to be friends with Jesus, l talk to the kiddos. Afternoon flew by and yea it was a good last day as fri l was off for the Ohio trip. Thurs afternoon hit practice again and had a better practice. Working on some new shit and flares and pikes and crap and aroighaioeghaoieghoaei.... theres just a lot to always improve on always.. its exciting and exhausting at the same time. Good times at the Resident Evil Church, took out the Nemesis and pced out and me and Domkey hit the movies to see Paranormal Activity 2.. GOOD FUCKING MOVIE!! Just as scary if not scarier than the 1st. The 1st was just a different kinda real life camera movie cause you just got really nervous during the sleep scenes but this one you can be on edge at anytime. Some crazy shit, still good humor during the non scary parts and it ties in really well with the 1st movie. l liked it a lot and lm glad they lived up to expectations. Hit back and played video games and junk all night. Zombie games, watching Dom's Amnesia game which is scary and then passed out late night. ![]() Woke up and Hack got us for Ohio, thank you Hack Sama, you the man. So got on the plane and slept and hit Ohio. Lay over at Cincinnati and then pced from there to Columbus. Got root beer floats and chilled. ![]() Got our rental car and drove to our hotel where Goofball and Thuy were right next door to us.... AWwwWWW ShitttttTtt LOZ Party Squad time!!!!!111 ![]() So our friend Cissy came through and we got changed and pced to a house party. Met some people and it was so stereotypical rager college house party l swear l was walking into a set of the next American Pie movie. Drank there for a lil but Cissy had a good hook up at a bar not too far. So we pced there and got a ton of drinks, shots and danced and met a lot of her friends. Danced with her friends, Thuy was playing wingwoman and yea, got really drunk lol. Shots of Patron, slurpie mix drinks, long islands, millers... we got pretty crazy. Showed off eventually as this group of doods were all in a lil circle showing off to each other... so corny. I DONT GET WHY MEN GO TO THE DANCE FLOOR TOGETHER ONLY TO CHEER EACH OTHER ON IN A LITTLE BALL WHEN NO ONE IS LOOKING!!!!!1111 It rages me everytime l see it at a party/club/lounge. You know what lm talking bout?! Like 6 guys will form a lil circle, no one will be in the center. One will start popping and the rest will flip out.... the dance floor will be empty around them. THE FUCK ARE YOU DOING?!?!?!?!?! If lm gonna TRY... theres gonna be lots of people in general around... all watching MEMEMEMMEEME and atleast 3 girls l would like to sleep with within the group of people watching. l also gotta be in the mood that lm gonna prob end up sweating from dancing with girls anyway... if lm chilling at a party, l dont want to show off and sweat and get beer water on my shirt doing windmills yao mean?! But yea, we showed off, got our cheers and marked our grounds. Those doods..... they didnt come out to the dance floor the rest of the night. Sometimes l hate no0bs. ![]() ![]() So yea, danced with Cissy Thuy and a bunch of Cissy's friends. They were a fun group, very party party lol. At 2am we pced and ordered mad pizza. l took one of those recover baths and Dom and Cissy break in and both started taking pics on their phones hahaha. l dont care, l think its funny. ![]() You girls saving this to your computer?!!? Hahhaha so ate pizza and Cissy pced out and just slept. Woke up to Dom needing to vommit late late night. Next morning he was still sick as shit. Vommiting and getting him advil and junk. l was DYING OF THIRST AND HAD NOTHING TO DRINK BUT BEER AND MIKES HARD LEMONADE!!! WTFFF!! ![]() Goof and Thuy showed me how to get to the event and then got Dom afterwards and hit the event. Helped Goof teach some of his workshop. Teaching 6steps, 4 steps and baby freezes, you know, the typical very first class workshop kinda class. ![]() ![]() So yea, ended up battling Tokyo, a bboy from Ohio/Japan and lost sadly early on damnnn you but he was cool. Chilled at the event and then back out to the city. Got food and ate and watched History Channel and junk all afternoon. Slept a lil and then it was party time. Hit up Promoters and met up with other bboys at the event and they came with us to get drunk. Tokyo who beat me drank a lot earlier as was. l got him 2 more Millers, thank you Cissy and within 10 mins he went from normal conversation speaking to completely glazed eyes saying he was out. l asked if he was drunk, he said yea and pretty much passed out lol. l felt bad. We pced out and found the other bboys and got food and ran around the city. Good times hahaha. Pced back late night and just knocked out. ![]() http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c_DPX8J9b50 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LtuYtcPfsEQ My battle vs Tokyo and us trying to catch a misq with chopsticks lol. Woke up and drove back to the airport and said late to Goof and Thuy. Hit our flights and just slept on the plane, at our stops and back on the plane. Hack got us at 5pm and pced home and just took it easy uploading shit and bullshitting. Just bummed it all night. Woke up today and hit work and nothing new. Good seeing the kiddos again. Afternoon just slept tho l wanted to play video games then back to work. Work flew, just tossed my iphone out and gossiped with the kids. Gossip makes time fly and its fun. l think l have the mentality of a 16 yr old white girl sometimes but whatev(my lingo for example). Now time to pce out and meet up with AFK Bots to chill and smoke. Practice later this week then DC again for another 2v2 l am entering alone as of now. lm revising a ton of shit bboy wise. l mean, its aiight how my sets are but if a set is gonna lose no matter what to another set, then my set isnt good enough yet ya know?! Its always good to upgrade my shit. Upgrading is important, play Starcraft2 you'll know what lm talking bout. Late.
Posted 10/25/2010 at 7:9 PM
|
Sunday October 17, 2010
|
Sup Guys, holy shit the weekend was fun for 3 nights in KU, l only blew $100!!!!111 lm really glad l got to see a shitloada my college past fri and sat night. Missed a few friends l was hoping to see but its hard to see every single person within 1 day and 2 nights. ![]() This was 3 nights in a row plus Shorty's bar on fri and sat. Thurs pregame kinda killed me by 1130pm haha. K so check it. Tues after l posted the last xanga/facebook note, l hit CVS to get my flu shot and ran into KasiaG who happened to be working there now. So caught up with her and got my flu shot and you know, this world is mad tiny but really good seeing Kasia. Hit work in the afternoon, watched kids build stuff and took pics of it. Some somewhat impressive stuff. Afternoon, hit practice and worked on sets and flares and airbabies. A lot to work on as always. l want so much in so little time. Life is rough that you know.... things take time. l hate it lol lm always impatient but worked with Domkey on some things and good seeing a lot of Philly bboy heads. Joked with Knuckles and Pete Nasty about the events after the previous event last weekend hahahahhahaha gettt it in!!!!1111 So weds, hit work, played games with the kids and played some Final Fantasy XIII... l dunno how lm gonna beat it by the time Star Wars Force Unleashed II is out but l'll try!!!111 l CAN BEAT ANYTHING!!!!! Just how fast is another question. Afternoon, me and Brown got more tobacco and coals for the hookah. Kicked it with some of AFK Bots in the afternoon to night. Brown Colin Vee Joss and Colin brought his new girlie Rach, mad cool girl. So Vee brought taco stuff and Brown had honey ham and Colin brought alcohol lol hahaha. So yea, watched Man v Food while stuffing our fat asses with food and drinks and smoking hookah. Very good time as always. Simple long night with the main posse. However cause we were talking most the night, l didnt wanna switch it over to Dexter which l'll have to catch up on later this week. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() So woke up thurs and hit work and time flew, knowing l was partying, yea time flies fast. Mid day, packed my junk and slept and afternoon just watched the kids. Playing Ultimate Kickball hahaha its fun, too fun. lm immature but its ok. Afternoon pced to Kutztown for an early homecoming. Met up with the brothers who got 3 kegs and threw a big 'rager' hahahaha l cant stop saying that word now but l guess it is the word to describe massive house party. Good seeing MattW from Philosophy class as it was the 1st time seeing him since l finished school. Also really good seeing my little brother from another fraternity as l call him, KojiT finally hahaha... He was suppose to come around last time l was up. Pregammed really hard with a smaller group which lead to my destruction. Had a lot of liquor, met friends of friends and at 1130pm l hit the roof and checked the time thinking it was 1230am or so and time to hit the bar.... but nope 1130pm and l felt sick. MonicaG texts to go to the bar and l hit her place to get her to hit Shorty's but then just KO'ed there till late night. Woke up to Jimmy talking and l hear him say 'with my brothers' and l like over 'Jimmy?!' hahahahhahaha funny story... Pced and knocked back out. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() So next morning, l had a while to sleep. It was just friday, guys hitting class and shit. Just texted some homies and got some food and played some Starcraft 2. 4 wins, 3 loses. First time playing in over 2 weeks so lm glad lm still positive but only by a lil. Its rough taking a break and jumping back. When other games die out, l'll be back hardcore on it but right now lm playing multiple games. Total War, Final Fantasy XIII and Halo Reach, soon Star Wars Force Unleashed II. KK so me and ChrisF got the next 3 kegs. Talking bout how 'Like a G6' is the current hot party song. 'Shots' is still just as good too but Like a G6 is the big one. The Far East Movement album 'Free Wired' is pretty good. 'White Flag' and 'She owns the night' are two of the better tracks on the album if you're curious. Their music is themed pretty much, hot girls that dance at parties and lounges and how they're too bad ass. If you like LMFAO, they're a similiar fashion theme. Its good fun music. So the sisters came through and pregammed and smoked and at 10pm the party opened up. Rager Numero 2. 3 kegs again. The girls took my camera and went snap crazy hahaha. Good seeing a lot of the people who came earlier and met a lot of the future sisters. EricM Erin came through along with ChaseA aka CARMA and his girl Jenn and it was good having a little GunMetal 9 reunion hahahaha. LaurenS swung by as well and partied and smoked with us for a while. ![]() Made a quick drop off to KellyL and JaclynM's of a case of Four Loco on the way. Those girls can make people sober haha true story. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Going to the bathroom l bumped into the neighbor TiffR hahaha one of the more fun people to dance with at Shorty's. l shouldnt pee by her window tho anymore... ![]() Ended up smoking hookah and drinking with some girls l met downstairs with the hookah out. Very fun group and we took it upstairs as the downstairs was getting too crazy and my hookah almost got knocked over a few times. It was people going extra stoopid to 'Shots', that song drives people mad hahaha. So drank and smoked upstairs till 1am and then pced to Shorty's and just danced with friends for the hour, it flew by. Caught up with a lot of friends as a lot of KU Alum came fri night of course. It was packed as balls. LaurenS came back to eat and chill and smoke hookah with me and brothers and late night KO'ed again. Brit and Korey saw me almost neeked cause l didnt realize they were sleeping in the same room at 1st hahahaha ehhh not like they never seen it b4. Well Korey maybe, shes totally prude. ![]() ![]() So sat woke up early to Jimmy kicking down the door with 2 beers in his hand telling me to chug. GAaaAaa so l just wanted my fucking eggs, efff the kegs. Was peer pressured/forced to drink anyway. But yess the eggs were so good!! So all morning, ate eggs, drank Natty outta a keg and smoked hookah with brothers, JimmyH's army buddies and had a lot of other alum brothers come through. Playing games out back, destroying 2 past Presidents at beer pong with my partner being my lil bro MarkN who is also a past President lol. Had a few waves of girls swing by and played other drinking games. Revolver and the Chandiler game. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() So chilling out back, l see a few more friends who invite me to dinner. Catch up with some of the ZTA girls including Alum at their house and we ran out and got Mama's. Me and a ton of them haha. Heard some gossip heheheheh l love it. Caught up with the girls in general and talked bout old times. l gotta stop talking bout old times with people, l still visit like once a month to see everyone and theirs new memories constantly being made. RichL KenO and MattC found me and we hit back to the house, lots of beer pong as LaurenS just showed up in time and we lost to Rich and Matt 2-3 overall. We had day kegs through the day and just people showed and it was whatever lol its homecoming, people were just over drinking and l had no idea where any of the brothers who lived at the house were at. Mini party at 7pm lol. So then last minute, helped find the 'party fund' and the guys got 3 more kegs for the night. Party was massiveverrrr than the other 2 parties earlier the nights before. Just everyone was out. l dunno how word of mouth spreads so fast hahaha. l really wish l was omnicent for a day just to see how viral word of mouth is. Its the best advertisment tho. Normal people just promoting your shit to their friends is really the best ad. So crazy party and Pim Cait and Lissy from last night came through again. Played them in an endless game of beer pong and then hit upstairs to smoke and drink. hahha at one point, we had one of the keg upstairs. VIP!!!!!!111 So yea, drank and smoke upstairs and ran downstairs as l heard the chant bout to start and screamed the chant, prob lost my voice again there and then back upstairs. At 1am Shorty's where l just got drinks, found Rich and Matt and danced and caught up with the world. Too many people to name of course as it was just waves of old friends turning me around as l was walking through the crowd. Late Night Sheetz Homie LaurenS comes out with me to eat. She was a lil toasted haha but when is she not?! Ehhh she may get mad at me for that. Oh yea and dropped off KevinF at........ l wonder what happened. Kevin 4?!?! Late night crashed in another bros bed cause l think BrianR, pledge bro, crashed in ChrisO's room which l was gonna sleep in. Thank god my brothers are sluts and sleep out at girls places all the time. Woke up today(sunday) and just packed and hit back. Got home, made and ate sushi and uploaded everything. Then back to sleep in the afternoon and just woke up bout 40 mins ago. Gotta eat and shower again as l feel like ass. Next weekend Ohio University for the bboy event Panic Zone. l dunno if its a 2v2 3v3 or what lol the facebook event link doesnt have much detail but FREE HOTEL FREE FLIGHT AND FREE RENTAL CAR and gonna be with Domkey Atomic Goofball and his girl Thuy. Should be going nuts. l like my city hopping weekends. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Late.
Posted 10/17/2010 at 8:58 PM
|
Tuesday October 12, 2010
|
Sup Guys, ahh weekend was mayhem.... Got a lot to look forward to all the way till Nov. K so check it. Weekend started with just work in the morning. Slept mid day and then work in the afternoon. Chasing the kids around the playground and sweating and banging my head and limbs on various parts of the playground chasing the kiddos. Fun stuff right?! ![]() ![]() Afterwards, got the bottle and bought the newest Final Fantasy, which l still havent played yet... its tues now, lm amazed but lm gonna play it right after writing this. But yea, got it and chilled at home for a lil still in that psycho mood l was in lol. Music can drive a person crazy. So got Vee Jane and Domkey and Corey and RyanW came through and we hit Jack's to pregame. ![]() ![]() Well so we ended up getting drunk at pregame..... there was.... 13 of us rolling out. Monster and Redbull rushes the process faster than l always expect it to. Hit Olde City and hit Paradim first. Got drinks and guys were 'tipping' everyone... the bastards. Got really drunk, went crazy, dancing with friends and random girls and it was just SO GOOD to be out after a week of work and practice. My mental state enjoyed it mucho. Hit Lucy's afterwards and got more beers and the music was good as always. Just running, going crazy lol, knocked a chip off Ryan's tooth!!! l slapped his bottle while he was drinking and a chip came off. Trying to help him get it fixed for cheaper. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Hahah so that was fun. Next morning, had to pack quick got Domkey and hit RyanW's and hit DC. Ride went fast just talking bout a ton of bullshit and got Pho some place in DC... well actually on 14th street cause it was the same street as Park at 14th, obviously and well now l remember, it was called Pho 14. Pretty good place. Usually they give HUGE portions and you feel good and fat ass like but they gave a good amount, slightly less but l felt great. Pho was amazing too. Oh and some cuties were there..... eye candy is always dope. So we hit Ghost's(SonnyT) house to pregame and junk. So we practiced a lil at Ghost's house and then starting making drinks. Ghost's drink was GROSS..... 2 parts Skyy Grape, 1 part mixer. The grape made it more distinct too lol. So we got pretty drunk and Eric, a friend of Ghost's came through and talked and pregammed with him, mad cool guy. Ghost talks a lot on Halo so me and him did Rumble Pit on Halo Reach... he slaughtered me... god damn it. l dont know the power weapon locations and all that cause lm not on Halo like that and not on Rumble Pit much. l play mostly Team Slayer and Big Team cause lm with friends online. l dont LOVE Halo Reach where l play alone all the time. Pretty much got trashed and hit The Park at 14th, one of my fav lounges. Got there and just cuties EVERYWHERE ahhhh l love it l love it. So ran around just doing the tap to grind lol, jumping girl to girl. Maria Amy and that whole group were coming through and l convienced SophiaM to come out as well so we were already somewhat set with some female friends to dance with. Danced with friends and back out to dancing with random strangers. Got heavy ass long islands and a beer later in the night but after the pregame, l was already good, the long island only maintained it if not make me worse lol. Jolee rolled through and danced with her as well and then..... l fell in love.... K lm a tell you a cute Disney story that currently has not ended cause its not happy yet. So Domkey points to some girl saying 'isnt that Sophia's friend' and she saw him pointing and l said 'no its not', she flagged me over anyway and this girl was amazingly gorgeous!!! So we're grinding, switch it up to dancing and then back to grinding and she was very intimate bout it and cute... actually adorable. l wanted to marry her tho we only traded a few sentences. Got her name and were talking on and off through dancing, just you know 'from around here?' kinda questions. Anyway.... lm dumb... cause the thing bout Park at 14th is.... most these girls are 'outta my league' or whatever, they are usually a lil older, mid to late 20s and l was pretty drunk and broke one of my rules.... Acting too cool..... l will NEVER EVER EVER EVER DO IT AGAIN!!!!111 So yea... after dancing for about 4 songs, l told her l'd find her later and left to join back up with the rest of LOZ Party Squad. Drank, ran around, hit the 4th floor, danced with some girl and then back down. Dancing with friends and junk and close to closing, l found the girl l was in love with again. Talked for a while and yea..... hindsight... DEF SHOULDA asked for her number but l played the 'leave her hanging for more' and said 'l'll see you around' and left. Figured.... l'd find her on facebook and add her a few days later. lm an idiot..... the name well.... the last name l got is extremely common as a lot of asian last names are common. Cant find her and regretting it hardcore.... so.... l wont be in DC till earliest Nov... just gonna have to hope to see her again... lm actually sad cause talking and dancing with this girl.... l really like her...... Kk so me and a ton of people pced out for food. Korean bbq is beast. Ate and joked around with new friends. Great being out. Hit back and yea was searching for my future girlfriend and regretted my inability to find her. Not even on Ghost's facebook either. GAAAaaaaAAa so yea.... hopefully in a month when l hit DC again. Me and Ghost played Halo till 7am and then passed out. ![]() ![]() l stole that from Park's website. A view of how the 3rd floor to overlooking 4th floor is set up. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Next day... woke up sore and we got ready and hit the bboy event Ryan was judging. Domkey entered with Pete Nasty and Knuckles from our area and Toyz Ghost and Nemesis last minute decided to enter. l didnt plan on entering... l was slightly hung over and just tired in general.... and sore from dancing the night before. LAST minute l thought ld be bored to JUST be watching so l signed up alone tho it was a 3v3. The format of the event was suppose to be... you only pick 1 person to represent your crew per battle and cant reuse the same person. Finals would be a normal crew battle, so l figured... tho its a 3v3... its really just a 1v1 that you rotate people and ld just battle every battle myself. Right before the battles start, they decide to change it up back to normal crew battles, 3v3 everyone goes out once for Round 1. Soooo fuck.... ended up being the 2nd battle too so didnt have time to find partners. Won my first battle and well.... l decided as always... no sleeping on people, go all out even tho with the sets l planned to use, l wouldnt physically have enough energy for it..... which l didnt. l got too hyped actually dancing on my 2nd run and winded myself terribly. 3rd round, l just did footwork cause l was so beat and it was kinda bad lol, happens. l was beat as FUCK from the weekend partying as is, l can have kinda sloppy footwork tho l tried. Got drinks and chilled out during the break after Round 1 was finished. Chilled and then battled Lab Ratz for Round 2. The first battle however of Round 2, l noticed Domkey had to go out a 2nd time.... then talking with people... l realized l had to go out 6 rounds my next battle. WTFFFF l dont have 9 sets!!111 So lm just thinking through everything of what l could do besides my sets.... so battled friends in 2nd round and they were supportive. Crowd was supportive as well and pulled through which lm still amazed bout. From my 1st Round, after l finished 3 rounds, l was soo beat, l thought ld def be screwed after the 1st 3 rounds again but tried my best to keep it short, not toprock/dance toooo much and pulled shit through. Had fun battling and enjoyed everyone coming up to me and congrating me tho l lost lol. Finals was Toyz Ghost Nemesis LOZ vs Domkey Knuckles and Pete Nasty Philly Legends which was close but Philly won overall. We alllll got food afterwards in the Cafe Asia the event was held at. Ordered mad sushi and just met some girls that were at the event earlier and pigged out. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mxbaPlMBPro My first Round http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yOHWzL7MveU My second Round Fun stuff. ![]() ![]() ![]() A view of the chip my drunkeness has caused.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Pete and Knuckles were hustling these girls hardcore lol.. Afterwards, we decided.... lets go out. l had work at 7am in PA on monday and lm at Ghost's house pregamming with a ton of friends, playing scrabble. Nemesis, Eric, Toyz, Steph and Allison all come back with us as well to drink and go out. Hit up ELS right by old Sun Lounge, ahh good times.... Got in, lots of house dancing and got drinks. Drank and ran around. Its litterally a HOUSE that turned into a house club ish thingy. Not a lot of cuties tho.. at all... weakk but good being out and drinking with friends. Late night afterwards, pced out and hit back to PA. Got home at around 5am and stayed up playing online and then hitting work at 7am. ![]() So work was tiring... l was up for 19-21 hours during that time. The kids were good tho, just tired from the weekend too. A quarter of the kids didnt show, probably still out with family for Columbus day. Sadly, the school didnt have off as too many days were taken off earlier in Sept. Slept mid day entirely and back to work in the afternoon, taking them to the playground and letting them run wild. Couldnt chase them tho, was still too beat from drinking 3 nights in a row like that, dancing my ass off with girls in the lounges or in the bboy circles and just didnt get much sleep since thurs. Hit home after work and played online for a lil. BBoy chat rooms with that whole Falls Church posse and uploading pics and videos and shit. Passed out earlier than usual. Woke up today and hit work and lm still really beat from the weekend. Was gonna chill out, play video games and get my flu shot but right now just gonna lay down for another hour... my shoulders ache soooooo damn bad right now. Pim was giving me a massage before my 2nd battle on sunday and asked if l ever got backmassages cause l had a lot of knots in my upper back. l use to back at Kutztown, a lot actually, lm really good at guilt tripping girls hehehe but yea, since school.... nahh l dont get backmassages at all. Girls dont love me. Maybe l'll find my Club Love and get one from her hahahahah... l wish. l still cant stop thinking bout her, its bad. Falling in love with girls at lounges/clubs/house parties is sooo baddddddd..... but fun.. Late.
Posted 10/12/2010 at 10:33 AM
|
Friday October 8, 2010
|
Sup Guys, its fucking FRIDAYYYY and l've been going party ballistic since 7am.... true story. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VO_47p6iEGA <- TURN UP YOUR FUCKING SPEAKERS AND GET HYPED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11111 I HAVE BEEN ON INSANE AMOUNTS OF CRACK THIS MORNING!!!!!!!!!!!!!1111111 IN A REALLY GOOD FUCKING MOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11 Not to curse a lot, but adding 'fucking' to sentences just makes it more hype hahahaha its too fun. Then l go into school saying that the word 'crap' is inappropriate hahaha lm such a hypooooo. So check out the week. Monday, hit work, slept mid day and hit work in the afternoon, time flew. Afterwards, the AFK Bots, Brown and Joss came through to smoke at Brown's. Watching the new Dexter episodes and catching up. We're getting old but lm glad we still find time to get together like this. Just bumming it. l need to get them into party mode. But they got cool chill girlfriends, the whole chasing girls part of partying is gone for them so l understand but we'll see.... the force is strong with me and they are weak minded mwehehehehehhee... So tues, work as normal and then hit practice. Had a really good practice with Domkey and the rest of Philly. Worked on my newest set that Dom is saying if cleaned up and all, THIS now will be my best set. lm glad each set lm making is surpassing the previous one tho l want them to all be on even level... l'll re-revise the older sets again so 1 they dont get boring to me and 2 so they become better on equal level with the rest. But l dunno IDEAS ARE FUCKING FLOWING!!!!!11 l love it. Wore out my body and we pced out. Weds, worked a lot as the kids had a half day and worked a full 8 hrs like most people hahhahaa but there seems to be more reason of my part time job now that things are falling into place. EVERYTHING is coming together nicely hahahahah just trust me. YOU GUYS STILL BLASTING POWER RANGERS IN SPACE CAUSE I AM!!!!!!!11 K so weds was short, worked at my old elem school Rolling Hills the half day and good seeing those kids. Played games with them, watching Aliens VS Monsters and helping them with homework. Good kids. Got home and just passed out. Woke up late night and just ate and watched Rome and Naruto. Hahahha l lead SUCH a cool life during the weekdays lemme tell you. ![]() Thurs, hit work and the kids were on a sugar high. l swear the icecream man came and just lost his mind and they raided his truck cause they were badddd hahaha all morning and afternoon. Mid day Halo Reach with Hack and SteveC hahaha killing it on Invasion, we never lost a game. Tho my Kill:Death is just mehhh on it cause lm diving for these points and for the case and shit constantly. Steve sniping up top, me respawning on him and jumping off the spire and jetpacking a lil b4 l land ALLLL FUCKING ODSFUCKINGT LIKE!!!!!!!1111 GOGOOGOGOG POWER RANGERS GO POWER RANGERS GO POWER RANGERS IN FUCKING SPACE!!!!!!!!!!11111111 Took them to the playground to release their energy. Chased them around alllll afternoon. Burnt out my body and then right from there, hit home, ate and then practice. Another good fucking practice. Added more onto sets and worked on pikes and shit. Changing up some small things in pikes as l need to MASTER them instead of a gamble could be really clean and l could stick it nice or if l go up and back down and its mehhh, it really can MAKE OR BREAK how my overall set is. Comps that l stick it, l get the 'Whoaasss' that l enjoy hahaha. So yea, watching Stephin crash 50 times doing crazy power, good seeing Kyung 1st time in a long time, Repstyles and Broadstreet Bullies all came through and had a good practice again. Pced home late night and ate a lil more and slept. ![]() ![]() Woke up today and started blasting... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SgM3r8xKfGE GET FUCKING HYPE!!!!!111 Seriously l was blasting it on repeat on my drive 650am-7am to work. PUT ME IN THE BEST MOOD and l been in party mode all fucking day. Work was awesome, laughing with my staff Jaimie and Olivia, telling the kids l have magic powers and junk, l love these kids for real. Got home, ordered a nice peacoat and shirt from Express and then passed out. Hit work, chased the kids like crazy and banged my head on the playground, fell over a slide, cut my foot on mulch and all this dumb stuff. The kids had fun. After, got money, got 4 Monsters, got the newest Final Fantasy just because and now lm gonna shower and get more hype!! ITS FUCKING FRIDAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY MUDAFUCKAASSGIOHSOIGHSIO HIOEFH IOWEH GOWEHGOWIHFIOWEHFIO EHOFIWHOFIWH OFIHWIOF l have been on crack mode all day its too fun!!!!111 For real.... its friday.... JUST KEEP BLASTING POWER RANGERS IN SPACE AND CLUB CANT HANDLE ME!!!!!!!!!! YOU WILL LOVE LIFE!!!!!!!!!! Power Rangers in space is just a good 'GO RUSH PARTY HOLY EPIC SHIT!!!!' kinda song.. 'LIVE ON THRUSTERS, FIRE THE ROCKETS, SAVE THE FUTURE, LONG LIVE THE POWER RANGERSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS(IN SPACE)!!!!!!! GO POWER RANGERS GOGOGO FLY!!!!!11' TELL ME THATS NOT FUCKING EPIC HYPENESS.... THEN Club cant handle me...... NO IT CANNOT... Sorry Philly, lm trashing the fuck outta you tonight!!!!1!111 Maybe l'll calm down after all the heavy drinking l shall do tonight but lm in party mode right now.... gonna shower, play Final Fantasy, get changed, look bad ass, get Vee Jane and Domkey, pregame at Jack's and everyone else coming through and fucking destroy Philly like Godzilla to Japan!!!!!!!!11111 ZANGZILLAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!1111 ROAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRROI#HWE$GFIO@H$OGI$HGOI$HGOH PARTY FUCKING TIME!!!! Tomm DC with LOZ Party Squad Ghost Domkey Napalm trashing The Park at 14th. Dance comp on sunday, may or may not enter, trying to perfect these new sets b4 entering again but we'll see what kinda mood lm in. BLAST THAT FUCKING MUSIC I POSTED AND GO OUT TONIGHT!!!!!!! Late.
Posted 10/8/2010 at 6:59 PM
|
Monday October 4, 2010
|
Sup Guys, Moonshine. The weekend was complete chaos. This is my super matching all black and white Puma outfit. Sweatbands, shoes, pants and shirt all black white and Puma. ![]() Dope?! K so check it. Monday was nothing ridiculous. Had work and played Rome Total War a lot. Been watching so much shit on ancient history, mostly military.... Battles BC... Decisive Battles and HBO's Rome.... l decided to apply all the gained knowledge somewhere... a video game. l got actually... Rome Total War Rome Total War Barbarian Expansion Rome Total War Alexander the Great Expansion Medieval II Total War Medieval II Total War expansion Empire Total War lm back into strategy games again. Outflanking, baiting, faints.... its fun. Tues was pretty much the same thing. Work and video games. Watched some shows, ate some food but yea.... I LIVE A VERY SIMPLE LIFE during the weekdays. ![]() Hard worker... Weds same shit cept l had practice with Domkey and met up with the rest of the Philly bboys. Had a really good practice.. creating new shit, not battle ready of course but good to have a base for a new set. God l need new sets.... My aim is to have 8 sets that lm FULLY FULLY confident in. Currently... sets lm CONFIDENT with are 3 lol after much revision and 3 more that lm changing up and l COULD use in a battle if it comes to that. But yea... lately been using the same few sets lately..... atleast lm outta that rut. Good practice tho, got home and got to bed. Oh yea, pics from Cindy's Promtillution.. ![]() ![]() Cindy: To my right we have a douchebag ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() l had a lot to drink that night early on... l should take SOME nice pictures thinking bout it. Thurs was chill again, just work and met up with my old friend from my old wrestling team JoshR. Checking out his office and stuff bout Real Estate, lma try it out. Never know till you try right?! Either way, l need to be trying to figure out my life and this is a new angle for it. Wish me luck. Later just bullshitting around, playing video games for hours on end. Its fun. l like winning and l like my downtime, like right now (sunday midnight). K so fri is where mayhem begins. The last several weeks, of course l go out friday and sat but friday always seems to be the ridiculous night and sat is the normal fun party night. So hit work and all and slept mid day. After work, got Bacardi Dragon Berry and got Domkey and drove down to VA. Got cases and hit George Mason U practice for a lil. Brought in the wrong shoes lol so just worked on simple stuff and pikes. Hit back to Mario's and we got the team together and headed out to a party. Got drunk as shit cause l did Moonshine 20 mins into the party... the guys took out Bongzilla and we did that bitch several times. Won 3 games with Harris... the 3rd me taking the shot of Moonshine and then hitting the final cup. l flipped out like balls. Hahah so yea... ended up drinking heavily again, taking a ridiculous amount of pictures and had mucho grinding with some new friends lol. Fun times. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() So hit back, Domkey got us wings and shit and Tyler was making mad grilled cheese hahahahahha. l was laughing allll night. Seriously... l had a fucking blast. So pass out only to wake up to Domkey shoving me to wake up. Got up and just pced out to Crafty Bastards. No time to even brush my teeth, l had to swing Listerine throughout the day to feel secure bout my breathe lol. Got there, chilled out with crew members and a TON OF FRIENDS. Everyone was there, not even gonna start listing people cause l'll feel bad forgetting people. Ghost's event. Took close to 2 hrs till l battled as there was no prelims, just run down the line. A SHITLOADA crews. A lot of good crews were taken out by each other early in the line up. Some shocking stuff in the start. Me and Brian entered as Moonshine. Did well and pulled off Jump set in full. The guys were making me laugh and Domkey was yelling 'Do it for the girls' in which case l pointed up to this cute azn girl l had my eyes on all event and told her to call me, you can kinda see it in the footage. Lost to Isaiah and Isaac so now lm bringing veg oil to the next battle and spilling it everywhere when he battles as this is the 2nd time this yr l lost to him lol but no they did good and tho l lost..... lm glad my security about that set is a lot better. lm glad my friends were yelling stoopid shit behind me to get me to chill out. l put too much pressure on myself when l compete in anything. Whether it be a Starcraft 2 1v1 match or a 2v2 bboy battle, l have a lil shake.. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ijc2-bOcong My second round battle ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() and some pics lm stealing from other peoples facebooks Putri and Krisha ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() So that was fun and well after we were all taken out cept Arc and Dolphin.. Devin Maestro Hall: I think you had the best line of the day: "...oh we're all eliminated...let's go party!"2 hours ago clear True story. So we got food at Arc's family joint and yo... HOLY FUCKING SHIT l did not expect what happened to happen. Waves and WAVES of food just kept pouring in. Just several plates of food and what l think was a total of 4 boats of sushi. 2 boats at a time. l was amazed. Thank you Arc. Hitting on the Waitress lol call me Charlie. She was cute!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Talk bout straight dopageeeee!!!!11 So got stuffed as shit and hit back to Mario's to drink and smoke hookah for a while. Laughed bout shit and it was just good to be together in a big group chilling. Late night pced out and said late to everyone. Thank you Mario once again for the place to crash at and parties and all lol. So me and Domkey hit Ghost up bout The Park at 14th... Got there and saw Sonik as it was one of his friends bdays there too. Ran around, threw myself completely out there just tossing my body to girl to girl. Some rejections early in the night but the more l risked myself the more it payed off. The way l see it is that l risked myself and put myself out there so many times in my life already, anything that happens now.... is meaningless..... ok say you play a game... you play 500 games, you win 300, lose 200.. Your win/loss ratio is the 300/200 aka 1.5 win/loss ratio... if you play 3 more games and lose all 3 being a 300/203 you are now at a 1.477783(yea l used a calculator) which is pretty much 1.5... pretty much saying... THE MORE YOU GAMBLE your self esteem, your pride, whatever you call it, just yourself..... the less winning and losing matters. JUST GO HAVE FUN!!!!!!!!!!1111 Ghost and Kelly hooking me up with shots and l dunno wtf happened but we started meeting people like crazy. This one girl me and Domkey refered to as 'Nerd' all night, cute girl but had straight nerd alert glasses, l screamed 'l play starcraft' which some other girl ended up talking to me bout it and danced with her. She was older but cougars love me haha. Tiff l remember. Met another group of girls who had bottle service when they came outta the bathroom and l asked if they had fun. Introduced them to Domkey and told them how we were from Philly then they started singing Motel Philly or something and THEN THE SONG CAME ON!! Creepy timing lol. Danced with friends, Kelly Jolee and girls of my friend's party and towards the end of the night, more towards the side windows there was actually some free space to actually dance dance and not just grind. Ended up dancing the last hour straight. Met and danced with a girl Virginia who l kinda gained a lil crush on haha but l'll prob never see her again, well l might again at Park14th one day. But yea.... lm glad l was out there. Good shit again to Ghost for the line cutting and free admission and shots. ![]() ![]() Hit back home and was falling asleep on the road which l had to pull over. It was dark when l pulled over and sunny when l woke, tho it was only a lil over an hr that l slept. Hit back home and dropped off Domkey and then hit bed at 830ish am. Woke up tonight at 9pm and uploaded pics and videos. The whole world is on facebook as its sunday night lol. So been commenting walls and photos and shit all night. Gonna play more video games. Prob Total War for a while. Then watch the newest Naruto or the new Dexter and then play Starcraft 2 or more Rome Total War. We'll see. Hyped for practice. Motivated by the weekend. 1v1 next weekend ughhh l wanted to go underground for a while but l guess that will wait another week. Late.
Posted 10/4/2010 at 12:47 AM
|













































































































































No comments:
Post a Comment