Friday August 31, 2007
|
Sup Guys, lm drunk and really tired. Gonna be quick. Wake up and go to the AF building to get lunch with Lauren but she fell back asleep and l chilled with Stacey Joey Becca Sabol and posse and chilled there till class. Also saw Sarah who l use to work with at A&F who is now going to KU and talked with her a lil. Hit class and sat with Amanda and passed out in Micro. Oh well... woke up later on and copied all the notes off Amanda and back to sleep. Yea 3rd day and lm already sleeping in class. A few people mentioned to me they noticed me sleeping haha. Its so bad that the class started at 12. After class met up with Lauren and walk and talk a lil to the lib. Got a ice cream snickers bar to fill my hungry for Philosophy class and after had Bus. Stat. which seems really easy so far with Mel. Drop off the tap to Solecki for the party tonight. Hit back, ordered Chinaking and got Lion's Head light and chilled in my room. Well actually had to fix my xbox360(3 rings of death) fix my internet and fix my cable tv. Yea l dunno why all my electronics decided to bust at once. After worked on my paper and did shit for other classes and chilled. Played online and junk and waited till party time. 945, me and Rich hit Solecki's at 203 and pregame and chill there, people started showing at 1045 and it got pretty packed. Hit Graveyard house to say hey to the guys there and say whats up and told friends to meet us at 203 later. Was gonna visit Breakers at 56 noble but didnt have time. Was gonna visit the LXA guys at 121 but heard it was overpacked and too out to get in so just hit back to 203. 203 was filled out like crazy. Saw a ton of friends and just chilled for a while drinking. Had a great time just being out and seeing people. Ahh... yea haha lm a lil bitch all over again haha. Afterwards me and a group all got Mama's. Me Rich Matt Chelsea Aaron and Lauren met up with us. Bunch of us hit back to my place and invite people over. Riv comes over, next door neighbors Susie and Michelle come over and Matt and his crew came by as well. Just all drank and ate pizza, playing Guitar Hero 2 and chilling in the living room. Everyone just pced out now and lm bout to pass out. Party Graveyard House 10pm 4 kegs tomm(fri). Late.
Posted 8/31/2007 at 2:49 AM
|
Thursday August 30, 2007
|
Sup Guys, today has been really long since l woke up at 8am which is RIDICULOUS for me. K so wake and hit my Jazz I class at 9am. Was short and l was told l need... tights a leotard and jazz belt aka this tight underwear thingy that aghoiarg.... l know l know. Pced to the SUB and saw April and she asked if l wanted to get lunch with her and Amanda. So me and the 2 of them get food at the SUB, talked a lil bit bout Delta Zeta and bout parties and junk for this coming yr. We hit the library later on and played on the computers to kill time. Saw and said hey to Jennie, didnt notice her cause of her haircut. Also saw Ash and lm glad shes back at KU this yr. l will always remember 314. So me and the girls just play online and junk and at 11 l had to hit my next class. Next class was macro and... l didnt have any friends in it and my teacher seems a bit too serious and strict. Not looking forward to being there 3 days a week honestly. Happens tho, oh well. Hit the bookstore and got my books and said whats up to a few friends l didnt get to see yet since last yr. Got my shit and hit back. Played online, did my micro hw, real easy and relaxed. Later on l was playing Shadowrun and Dawson and Ziggy invite me to play Gears of War. Havent played it at all since last school yr and jumped on and l still got it. Taking out half to the whole team every game and bragging hahahaha l dont care... its Dawson and Ziggy, ontop of them being my fraternity bros, l can say and do anything infront of them so yea... brag l will and brag a lot l did. Good playing with them tho and it was just like last yr. Tho me and Ziggy dont live together anymore and Dawson isnt in Kutztown anymore since him and Sarah(ZTA) moved to Colorado, atleast we can still play together. All that matters. Pat calls me and l got make a liquor run for him. Hooked him up and got a lil tip. After, Ziggy calls up asking if l can hook up Riv a ride to work and did that. Me and Riv talked bout the bar later on tonight. After dropping him off, saw Bridget from Phi Sigma Sigma and called her and she came over to chill and just caught up with a lot. Just with school and greek life and just chilled for half an hr or so. Good getting to chill with her again. After, Susie and Michelle came over to chill. Susie played my Guitar Hero 2 for a while and l passed out around 630. l woke up to Peterson coming over and saying whats up and picking up his TV. Passed back out. Chad(LXA) came by and mentioned parties for tonight and tomm night above the Tavern. He said he's got me hooked up for a cup and he knows he's got a cup anytime lm throwing down. My goal is to NOT PAY FOR A CUP anywhere in Kutztown this yr due to friends at every party house. l think its highly possible at my rate. Woke up again later at 930 and helped Matt for a beer run. Met up with him at Graveyard and dropped him off the Natty. Hit back and run around. Chill with Susie and Michelle at their porch and people mention bars and parties and aosiryhoieaga.. So call up Riv and he says to hit up Golden Bear to pregame. Pregame with him along with Big Papa hahahhaa Des Tara Andrea Cait and Stacey and play drinking games... Electricity, that game doesnt last long ever. Chilled around and good to see the girls place finally. Joked around and killed all my remaining Miller's from the previous night. Me Papa and Riv hit Shorty's and see a ton of friends. Mike(LXA), Solec, Dave, Sabrina(DZ) and a ton of the AST girls were there. See other friends that l met from playing pool and met other people just off friends. People that lve seen around and notice that l just never been formally introduced to, ya know? Drank and chilled and later on Chris, my old CA whos in Kappa Sig says 'you should buy me a drink since lm a better dancer than you' hregheargea hahaha DANCE OFFFFFFFF@I$ghi4heg haha so me and him have a lil battle in Shorty's by the pool tables. He danced longer than me as breaking winds me. Went a few rounds and it was fun just getting some practice in infront of some friends and not just... you know, showing off for no reason but there was a reason behind it. Had fun and yo... l love my cheers. Crowd pleasures and junk haha. See some of the brothers and joke around and late night some guy in the bathroom started shit with me. Followed me out as l walked to my bros and my friends and he continued asking why l called him an Asshole. WTF?! That was REALLY dumb of him and yea... he prob was really drunk cause he was by himself starting with me while l was around my friends but l just felt like he already knew who l was and was intentionally after me but who knows. Me and him traded words and then l actually got really pissed instead of laughing it off. l think its just cause l hate hard ass's and the fact that he actually wanted to start shit with me while my friends were surrounding him really pissed him off. Riv got in his face(thank you buddy) and they got in each other's face more than l was in with it. l just got really mad tho and shoved him really hard waiting to see if he'd shove me back. Bouncers threw us out and Riv and Papa came out and the guy still lead on. Kate came between us trying to break it up but the guy kept pushing that l called him an asshole so thats why hes being all hard ass. It was 2am anyway but in the end.. l shoved him and he didnt do shit. Then again, the only person we knew he was with at the bar was his ex gf while l had my guy friends around haha but still... people are stupid. Drove back Papa and Riv and say pce and thanx for having my back. Always good having friends. Called up Kate and she says he was really drunk and has been having some problems and l should let it go so l am but if l see him around and he gives me even the slightest dirty look, l'll walk up to him and this time, l'll start a problem with him and let us get thrown out after l shove him again and watch him take it. Seriously... why act like a bad ass when you dont back up your words but end up being the one shoved infront of people and looking like a lil bitch. Just got in and Lauren IMed me that we dont talk much anymore. l was thinking the same thing and called her. Talked on the phone for a lil over half an hr bout the social we're setting up between AXP and ZTA and how we'll try to get lunch tomm and just caught up bout just what we been up too tonight and the last few days. She's still one of my best friends, just yea, it sux we've been so busy with class and running around that we havent gotten much time to talk and get late night Sheetz. We will tho. Tomm we're gonna try to meet up in the AF b4 our 12 class and get lunch. Hope l can wake up. Late.
Posted 8/30/2007 at 3:16 AM
|
Wednesday August 29, 2007
|
Sup Guys, 1st day of classes been fun. Wake up and get ready for class. 1st class was micro and sat with Val and Jenn from Dance Team and Kev(AXP) sat by me along with Amanda and saw some other friends in that class. Teacher seems pretty cool and lm not worried bout that class. After got lunch with the girls and saw Rich and Matt and talked with them a bit and got my salad. Killed that shit fast as l had class soon. Hit Philosophy and its with Dr. Back, 3rd time lm taking him for a philosophy class, the guy is hilarious cause hes just.... a character for real.. the goats... honestly. He's prob well one of the most well distinctive teachers in Kutztown since anytime anyone talks bout him, all there is to say is 'the guy that relates everything to goats and britney spears?' There is seriously 7 people in that class including me haha its a high level class tho and Philosophy isnt huge in Kutztown. After hit my last class and sat with Mel. Business Statistics and our teacher is mad cool. Its this azn guy and hes got an accept but its cool and he makes good jokes throughout the class. Had me laughing out loud in the class. Had everyone laughing out loud actually at some points. He was just really really relaxed and just by a glance can tell hes a real chill guy. So that class will be fun. Hit back, got my Super Italian from Mark's and killed that watching Bleach. Played some Shadowrun and me and Rich met up with Laura at the Casino Night. l just wanted to play Texas Hold'em get some extra practice. Turns out you had to be the chip leader of the whole event at a certain time and we didnt know and l just gave all my chips to some guy that was funny the whole time playing. Invited Tom and Mike to party with me at Graveyard soemtime and l'll hook them up. Called Matt up and he said they couldnt get in the Rec. Center to practice. Hit back and been chilling since. Susie came over to chill and she tried out Guitar Hero 2 for a while. She was doing aiight on easy and did better on songs she knew. It was her 1st time. Made food and watched her play and later she pced. Oh yea, got the 3 rings of death on my Xbox 360 and called Dom. He said to do the towel trick. Me and Susie watched the videos to do it and its where you overheat it till it works again which is weird cause l never thought OVERheating it would revive it or anything. But then Susie just turned it on in general and it worked. She pced and l played online for a while and added a video of me and Matt doing the Crack that Soulja Boy dance and junk. Just now Susie and Michelle came over and Susie is playing more Guitar Hero 2. lm gonna make more food and chill and then pass out since l got Jazz class at 9am. Great. Late.
Posted 8/29/2007 at 12:52 AM
|
Tuesday August 28, 2007
|
Sup Guys, wow today was exhausting but really fun. Wake up and go get the empty kegs from Graveyard house and return them for the $50 altogether from another keg the other night. Say whats up to all the guys and returned the kegs and got Rich and Ed. Hit up the Greek Carnival early to help set up. Meet up with Ziggy get shirts and chill. Got some lunch with Rich and Ed and then started the carnival. Met up with A LOT of friends.. Fraternity bros and other friends in other fraternities and sororities. Seriously people from every single organization of Greek life and later my friends of the Ku Breakers showed up. Good to see all of us together again. We performed for a really big crowd and had fun performing. l love my cheers. l really do get off to it haha. Later on just ran around some more chilling with more friends and me Rich Matt Kristen Kelsey Joey and Kat were all just sitting on the side talking for a while. All of us went over to the music and did the electric slide haha cause Kelsey really wanted to dance and we figured we'd get others into it. More people joined us and then we ended up just chilling by the DJ for hours. Me and Matt doing that 'Crack that Soulja Boy' dance and shit and acted crazy. They had a dance competition but we all had to dance at the same time and they just judged by crowd. l always think its better to have people go at seperate times... not all at once. Whatever tho, it was still fun and me and this girl really got in each other's faces for a while. Rodeo perculator face to face and Chua started doing it from her from behind haha... never have a sandwiched a girl with a friend doing the perculator. So yea, came in 2nd but still got Gym Class Heroes tickets when they play in KU on the 30th. Ran around, got Gaterade and Sobe with the bros a few seperate times and chilled and talked with friends in the South Dinning Hall. Later on me Rich Kristen Matt and Kelsey all get food and eat outside and chill with Kelan Bryan and some girls. Hit back and helped Ziggy and Mike clean up the carnival along with Beth. Kelan Bryan and Rich helped out and helped Beth bring it into the SUB. Hit back and me Rich Ed Kelan and Bryan all smoked and Laura and her 2 friends came over to chill. Just sat around and talked for a while bout our fraternity and how this yr looks like its gonna be. Just showered and now l been chilling and playing Shadowrun. Gonna sleep a lil early, got my 1st classes tomm. Late.
Posted 8/28/2007 at 12:31 AM
|
Monday August 27, 2007
|
Sup Guys, I FUCKING LOVE MY LIFE SO DAMN MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1111 Trust me... l know how to have a good time haha. Wake up and Brown and Joss pce out. Brown in thanx for having him cleaned our house!! l was like Whaaaa?! So yea, that was awesome of him. Woke up a lil later and me Rich and Ed hit McDonalds and chill then they got stuff and food at Walmart. Made some calls bout some junk and found out distributor closes at 5 on sundays. Made a run to get beer for friends and kegs for the party tonight. Hit back and our landlord found out bout our party last night and said we'll get evicted if we have kegs again. Were undecided if we should throw down or not. Relax a bit, try to cool down bout the almost losing our house already and play some Shadowrun. Later on we decide, aiight we'll throw somewhere else. Called up Aron and said if they were throwing. They had 1 keg at Graveyard and l told them that we'll bring 3 kegs and promote the shit outta it so we'll def make money and they said they were down and yo.... l SPAMMED the fuck outta facebook and aim. Sorry but if you're my friend, your gonna get several messages bout shit all the time. So yea, hit Graveyard and set up for that. Helped out a lot managing where everything was going and how we were gonna space people out. It was good they had a 3rd floor just so we could put kegs up there and spread out the amount of people through the house. Dave brought the kegs in his truck and Sabrina brought the ice awwwwwwWw l know, they're cute together. So yea, me and Rich got right down to selling. We sold like crazy!! There was no point in me even drinking the 2 beers l had as l was so busy. It was RIDICULOUS how many people came. Some friends said it was my fault it was getting overpacked cause l spammed a lil too much on facebook but yo..... l personally LOVE big ass massive parties. Just a lot of people to meet and a lot of friends are already there. Personally l just like being surrounded around a lot of people in general. Met a ton of people just through friends and through selling cups and shit. Good meeting people that people told me bout like Emily's bf and Courtney's friends and seriously..... everyone just partying again the last 2 nights, EVERYONES on to 1. Meeting new people 2. Catching up with everyone else. Graveyard house was NUTS!!!!!!!!!!!!1111 l had such a good fucking time and SO MANY FRIENDS were here tonight arigheaigh5ieah5gi5ea ghoieahga egae, we still got to hook up a ton of friends to with deals and shit and profited real well. Later on me Rich and the guys of Graveyard met up and split the cash. Since we brought 3 of the 4 kegs but were using their house, we decided to split it 3 way, Rich 1/3, me 1/3 and them 1/3. Split the money and there was another clump on money Malcolm had but we let him split it between him and all his roomates cause of the risk of their house getting in trouble. Made out REAL well..... Profit $85 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Money in the bank. So yo, thats not the end of the night at all. Later on hit 263 and partied there. Matt and all them met up with us along with Lauren and her posse and we hit that up and saw Chris and Chris that always beat me in pool at Shorty's. Got hooked up cause... well l was almost the sweatheard for DZ and the girl selling cups was in that pledge class. AwwwwwWw.. so yea partied there, met a few people and saw a lot of people later on who were also at Graveyard. Graveyard ended about 1230am but it started at like 920pm officially when l started selling cups THO l told EVERYONE to show up at 10pm... some things never change. So party there, met people that were at Graveyard who were now at 263, joke around with Lauren and posse and good seeing a lot of old friends. Cop threat came not too long after tho and we were pcing out. Get a call from brothers and friends that its not worth going to other places. Lambda Chi's 121 was pretty much done and paying $5 somewhere else wouldnt be worth it and was asked if people could do byob at our place. l told them yea and then just spread word on the streets that a get together was gonna be at my house right then. Hit Take Out and got a 24 of Miller and Lauren and posse came with. Matt and his posse was already there along with a ton of the Brothers and friends along with other people who partied at our house last night and the guys of Graveyard. Had a really fun together like... 25 people or so just hanging out. Peterson and Joey come around and flipped out and went nuts. Taught Lauren the 'Crank that Soulja Boy' dance and it took her a lil while and caught up with people. Talked to some guys interested in Greek Life and lm trying to get the ones l think are really cool to just come out tomm to the Greek Festival to get a lil glimpse of Greek Life. So far, all anyone can really see is the parties which is cool but theres a lot more to that. But yea, anyone partying at our place or 121 or 30 can kinda see it. The rest of the chilling, throwing around a football in the afternoon, bbqs and stuff like kegs and eggs... l dunno, l tell EVERYONE pledging was one of the best college decisions l've ever made. Everyone pced out at around 315am or so. Me Rich and Ed just cleaned up and chilled for a lil eating food and shit and now passing out. Tomm Greek Carnival should be a good time. Me and the Ku Breakers are dancing at it prob 2 times and be good to chill with all the brothers as always. Late.
Posted 8/27/2007 at 4:8 AM
|
Sunday August 26, 2007
|
Sup Guys, I FUCKING LOVE KUTZTOWN UNIVERSITY!!!! lm staying for 6 yrs. Parties..... people.... me getting away from the cop. READ. Wake up and chill. Played Guitar Hero 2 and Shadowrun. Got A LOT of missed calls, 11. l was in troubleeeeee. Well got 3 kegs and pong balls and cups and ice and set up for the party. We cleaned the house real good. Made some calls, promoted my party more and yo... l was having a really relaxing day. Cept the heat. Bros come over to smoke and chill and they told me how they were laughing at me calling last night. Kelan: You called us bout the parties on sat and sun while going to a party on fri. lm glad youre our social chair. Thank you. K so later on, talk with some people and hear good and bad things. One thing that sucked is... yea its cool to have a bunch of different friends at various party houses BUT when everyones throwing... my friends are my competition ontop of the fact that l cant party with them. It really does suck. Like... just that... l dunno haha l stole my 'Welcome Freshmen Party' title from Solecki's Welcome Freshmen/Jenn Wheeler's birthday party which also sucked cause all the AST girls were gonna be there tho l did see a lot of them tonight. Made a beer run to Amanda and saw friends and good seeing them and told them to drop by my house later. Visited Susie next door and chilled with her a lil then more video games. Later on talk to Kristine from Delta Zeta bout setting up a social. She told me bout how 115 is REALLY nice now and invited me to check it out. WOWOWOWOOW l really did get jealous. 115 has always been nice but seriously, now everyone going in there KNOWS its Delta Zeta for a fact. They cleaned that place up so nice. Good seeing her and other DZ girls and we're aiming for a social in Oct. Got one set with Lauren for Zeta Tau Alpha mid sept and the cheerleaders sometime soon through Ali and April(whos also in DZ). Picked up Andrea Cait and Stacey and start my party!! K but yea... party time, people start coming over. Brown and Joss come up. Ok listen to this... the light RIGHT by my house goes out and cops are directing traffic but A LOT of people thought we got busted. Whats worse was it was b4 10pm and lasted till 1045. l got a bunch of calls asking if lm ok or not and l told them everythings fine and to come over but all the freshmen lm guessing that dont know me like that just presumed we were busted and didnt come. Later on talking with AST girls there was a rumor that we were busted. Made a lot of calls to people who were on their way to make sure others knew we werent busted. Party got huge by 1115. A lil late compared to last yrs Chinaking where we'd open at 10 and be overpacked by 1030 but whatever, its the 1st night. 2nd tap busted as we wanted to tap 2 kegs at once to make things easier for people when we got a bit crowded. Met a ton of people, met some guys interested in fraternity life and played some beer pong. Really just caught up with a lot of people tho. Too many friends to name that came by and seriously.... l love my friends. Matt came through with mad heads hahahaa and chilled with him along with the rest of the KU Breakers and my bros. A lot of talking seeing what friends been up too but also tried to meet freshmen cause, you know, they're just with their group they came with and dont know anyone. My house held out real well and people who doubted me earlier said sorry for doubting me and they were having fun. Got a call by Carver who was the cop who would chill at our place last yr at Chinaking and come out and talk to him and meet Rob the guy he's training. Me and Carver were gonna set up me being arrested as a joke but decided not to yet. Maybe tomm or atleast have him walk in and scare people for fun. Cept the problem is, when you scare people for fun and dont tell them youre jk, then rumors spread again that we got busted. Ughh.. rumors. So yea had A REALLY GOOD TIME tonight just partying and then later decide to hit Graveyard to chill. Drive back Andrea Cait and Stacey and Brown was also in the back and Rich was in the front. Got pulled over for rolling through a stop sign. Knew we were drinking, knew all of us were drinking, rolled a stop sign AND had 4 people in the back. Told the officer l just wanted to take my friends back so they didnt have to walk, got my 1st breathalyser and passed. Officer was cool and LET EVERYTHING SLIDE!!!!! 1. l was drinking and driving 2. l had underage people in the car who were drinking 3. l rolled a stop sign 4. 4 people in the back Everything was let go. YO WTFFFFFFFFFFFFF honestly, l bugged out!! I GOT AWAY!!!!!!!!!!11 l talk SO MUCH shit bout how cops never really got too close to getting me for anything and.... tonight l finally thought l was royally fucked and everything was let go. Seriously.. if there is a God, thank you. Dropped off the girls and chilled with people at Graveyard. Just girls we met and fraternity bros. Later hit 121 and visit friends at Lambda Chi. Heard their party was like ours and said hey to my friends in there and introduced them to Brown and Joss. Sat around, met people and it was good visiting. On the way to Shorty's was retarded. Saw SO MANY friends coming out and was stopped over and over and just like... constant seeing friends l havent seen in months... l was in a REALLY good mood. We hit Mamma's and see a lot more friends and stop and say hey to everyone. Just EVERYONE was out tonight being the 1st night. Told everyone to come down to my place tomm night and got me and the guys pizza. Hit back, chill with some AST girls on some stairs of random steps and hit back. Right now its 255am and there are a lot of the brothers in our house chilling and trading stories along with the girls next door and some other friends. Brown and Joss are completely passed out in my bed. I SERIOUSLY HAVE THE BEST LIFE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11111111111 l love partying..... l love the people at Kutztown and seriously.... me getting away from the cops tonight... cmon. l love my friends. Late. Ps. 3 kegs at my place 10pm 49 D main street hehe .
Posted 8/26/2007 at 3:3 AM
|
Saturday August 25, 2007
|
Sup Guys, shit is ridiculous. Wake up and hit the alumni center and see a bunch of bros along with other greek life bout freshmen move in. Chill there for a lil then hit DeFran to change my major to business. Later, go cash my check and hit dollar tree for food and batteries and shit with Rich. Me Rich and Ed cleaned our house REAL well today. Everythings pretty much set. Also Adam came by with speakers you need an ipod or cd player to set up with for the party tomm. Fixed up shit around the house, added the new door knob and junk. Later just played mad Guitar Hero 2 and lm doing better on hard. Fucking orange key making me all confused. Well, talked with Dom on the phone for a while and played more Guitar Hero 2. Hit home at 7 and got back and got a few shit l needed and dropped off the bed firm and crap. Got Brown's Xbox360 and chilled at his place. We got Joss, then got Vee Tony and his cousin and hit up Bamboo Bar. Bamboo Bar!!!!!!!!!1111111 Fucking nuts.. as always. Met people in line, saw some old friends but the line was bout 45 mins long. Lingerie theme tonight and mad girls were entered in the lingerie competition. Met up with Kristen and Nicole in line and found them later at Annette's VIP section for her birthday. We all got VIP by the way. Chilled with Annette and other friends from high school were here in the VIP section and chilled and drank. Did blackout shots with Annette and a ton of people for her 21st and had a few coors. Danced with Vee and the posse on and off through the night and watched the lingerie competition. My girl 'red and black' didnt win and talked with her later on late night bout it randomly. Met other people that were in Annette's VIP section from just standing around and talking lol. Lately it seems lm being approached by people a lot more than l need to approach. Danced some more on and off and seriously... l hate all these walkers that just.. travel around the dance floor. Move to the center and dance with somebody you ass. Oh yea.. French dance called Tektonic... its like for house/trance but if you play it right can be used in hip-hop. Its hard to explain and the videos on youtube make it look shitty but, it'll be something to play along with. Had a ton of fun and pced out. House danced with Vee in the parking lot and topped with Ralph till l cut my pinky finger on some broken glass, really bad deep cut too. Like at an angle shit. Said late and drove home. Turnpike is a bitch as my exit was blocked off by construction so l ended up driving an extra 40 mins to go to the next exit then U-turn as turnpike sux balls. Just got in, ate pizza, watched parts of movies and talked with Dom bout Crack that Soulja boy videos of like disney and barney youtube remakes. Funny shit. WAS suppose to help out tomm with freshmen move in but its 542am and lm suppose to BE there at 8. OopsA?! Late.
Posted 8/25/2007 at 5:46 AM
|
Friday August 24, 2007
|
Sup Guys, so like... ahh l have such a good time, its ridiculous. So wake up late and just chill. Matt comes to check out my place and he realized he was here a day early so l told him to lie and say hes helping for freshmen move in and they let him move in haha. Good chilling with him for the lil time l did. Me and Rich hit dollar tree and walmart and get shit for the house. Register some business classes and l like my schedule. Play mad guitar hero 2 until chill time. Got Kelan and Bryan, both AXP bros and we pregammed at my place for a lil while. Talked bout shit and people and this coming yr and we're hyped. Hit Shorty's and drank there and met up with a ton of people. Really good seeing a lot of people as always and caught up with some old friends. Just glad to be back. Life is so social at Kutztown. Chilled with a ton of the bros as a lot were there tonight around the pool tables and chilling with AST girls. Caught up with some girls from Phi Sig too as l'm setting up a social with them soon. Joked around with friends, told more people bout my party and shit was good. Hit back and snuck into my old home(chinaking). Jumped on the railing.. jumped up and caught the bottom of the 2nd floor balcony and pulled myself up onto Ziggy's old balcony and snuck in the bathroom. Took pics of all the rooms. Wow l miss that place SO MUCH. Just all the memories of one year... one really crazy yr there. We really ran that place. Got really upset missing last yr. The people l met there, the reputation l gained there and just all the fun that happened from end of aug to early may there 06-07. Got burritos from Turkey Hill and talked with Dom a lil. lm passing out now. Gotta wake up early and do a lot of shit. Late.
Posted 8/24/2007 at 3:5 AM
|
Thursday August 23, 2007
|
Sup Guys, seriously my life at Kutztown is retardedly amazing.. And not everyone moved in yet. Ok so l didnt write in here for a while cause of not having internet then being too drunk and tired to write but here is a recap of sun mon tues and weds. Sun... wake up and fight with my mom. She being the dumb bitch that she is, returns my bed that we bought on sat and goes out to get another bed that SHE likes tho lm the fucking person sleeping in it for the whole yr. What a retard honestly. So whatever, fight with her and hit Kutztown. Unpack my shit and chill with Rich. Check out our basement and yo it was way to messy for parties so we decided, we're gonna have to make our living room and kitchen real nice for parties. My mom annoyed me while moving in and then we got that shit together and she pced. Thank fucking god. Turns out the new 'Bed' she got me tho she didnt ask me if l wanted a different one... was a fucking closet. How the fuck do you mix up a closet for a bed. So l was fucking pissed. l moved my shit into my room anyway tho my bed may not fit with how l have things being that my room is small. Still right now.. l didnt build my bed. Mon wake up and Rich pced. Call up fraternity bros seeing who was around and Riv was around and me and him hit up the mall and l get Guitar Hero 2 since l had no internet.... l needed something to do. Riv got some dress pants and later on we hit TC's. Free poker and cheap beer wo0t wo0t tho l lost everything on 10 10 WTFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF 10 is my GAME number you fuck, someone beat me with JJ muh'fucka. Oh well... shit happens. Atleast it was free poker where you could win $50 rather than me put in $20 and lose that. Afterwards we hit Shorty's and it played some pool. Met some guys Chris and Chris who are there like every night. Pced out to play some Guitar Hero 2 and damn l love the game, esp after learning hard ons and pulls offs. Later when it got to like 11 or so, we went back to Shorty's and drank and played pool. Met up with Dave and Sabrina and had fun. Met some people and it was a really good time being back in the scene at Kutztown. Met a girl Jo and chilled with her for the rest of the night. Pced out and had fun haha. Next morning walk back and get my car. Riv comes over later and me and him go to the boro to get my electric, water, cable tv and internet. We then hit Verizon to get a new phone for him since his busted then hit Panera Bread but it was TOOO classy for me, l didnt know wtf l was doing ordering. Played more Guitar Hero 2 and Ed moved his stuff in. We cleaned the house real well. Moved the fridge in their room haha it was funny and chilled. Hit Riv's and met up with Dave and Sabrina and ate stromboli and drank Lion's head l got for all of us. Hit Shorty's again and had a blast. Singing Beastie Boys - Fight for your right and going stupid and playing pool against Chris and Chris.. They kicked our ass. Hit back and Me Riv Nicole Dave and Sabrina watched the 3rd Final Destination. Fun times and pced out. Today(weds) wake up and called up Riv. Hit his place again and we got Chinaking. Got money from the bank(shorty whatchu drank) and got our Chinaking. KU #4 kneegrow. Ate that while watching Star Wars Episode III and then hit Valentino's. Had a full baseball bat glasses of Bud-- WEIS---errrr and met Riv's friend Phil. We hit his place and met his bro and girl and kid and drank there for a lil then pced. l liked their puppies. Hit my place, chill for a lil then hit Shorty's. Saw everyone seriously. Really good time tonight. Just caught up with a lot of people. Greek life people, people who l partied with randomly and my friends that got party houses. Its fucking retarded how many friends l have that are living in party houses this yr but then again... we are all seniors. We should be the ones throwing down the most. Played some pool, lost.. God l suck and l should be good from all the practice l have with Chua b4 dance practice last yr. Whatev. So yea, really great night, got real drunk since we hit Valentino's at 730 and drank till 150am. Now lm here. Pretty drunk but sobering up as l gotta wake up early to drop and add classes. Build my bed and maybe chill with Tara. Tomm night prob Philly at finagin's with Dave Riv and Sabrina. Shit should be fun. Either way..... lm having fun every night... as l should be. Life is really good.... as its always been. l love my life. Late.
Posted 8/23/2007 at 2:42 AM
|
Sunday August 19, 2007
|
Sup Guys, mixing between liquor and beer is bad. lm dumb.. Wake up and got lunch with Brown Vee and Sam at applebees. Killed my food as l got a lot, the trio something and it was damn amazing. Talked bout junk, just the club from last night and people and whats goin on with other events. Good eating applebees one last time with the home posse. After hit home and pced with my mom to visit my grandpa and chilled there for a lil. They ate and l just slept on the couch. Woke up and me and my mother went to get my bed from Ikea. Simple Full sized bed, really nice looking and should be perfect. l got it real firm. Hit back and chilled for a lil bit till party time. Hit Vee's and we met up with Solena and her 3 cousins from France. Tony who l knew from the last time he visited and his bro and another cousin. The 6 of us hit up some asian bar/lounge. On the way, Solena said 'hey thats from my friend' and when l looked in the car, it was my friend Steve!! Whoa small world seriously how everyone knows everyone else. B4 l use to say Kutztown is a big high school but for real, Philly is just a big high school. Everyone just knows everyone, its absolutely retarded. We hit the lounge and met up with other people and just drank and danced all night. The place closed at 4 and we got there at 1115ish or so. Tony ended up being there and chilled with him a lot along with Steve. Me and Vee danced a lot and l dunno, its def conceded to say but.... whenever l walk into a night club/bar/lounge l just presume that lm the best dancer in the whole building and l shouldnt worry what people think at all bout my dancing and it def makes me dance better. Just acted out and had fun. Some dude that was really drunk was starting shit with me and his friends pulled him off apologizing saying he was really drunk. l keep my cool the best l can and he even SWUNG at me.. the thing is, he swung just short of my chin and yea, normally l would flinch to dodge it being a natural reaction but l was fairly drunk by then and didnt notice till after the punch followed through but l think l just looked like l wasnt scared of him. He backed off. The guy was much older and still dressing like a 7th grade gangsta. People need to grow up to a certain degree. Drank mix drinks and beer back and forth and yea it was a bad idea but l was getting drinks for free thanx to friends. Thank you Solena and Tony. Tony got a free Corona cause the bartender thought he was cute. So... l should be drinking for free too then right?! Hahha jk jk but yea, had a lot of fun. Also saw other people and well... things were just a lil weird. Just weird how things happen in the future. Always cherish what you have right now tho its hard to think that you wont have something you have now. l dunno, made really think bout a lot and was in a daze a good half an hr at the lounge. Had a ton of fun tho and it was good being out. Hit back and said bye to everyone. Now lm here and l gotta pack shit but lm way too tired. Alc does that. Drinking lots of propel water right now. No fucking headache tomm morning. Hopefully l can wake up at 12 or so, pack and pce. Summer was pretty sweet since Brown turned 21. Hyped bout other things now. Late.
Posted 8/19/2007 at 5:8 AM
|
Saturday August 18, 2007
|
Sup Guys, today has been perfect. Wake up and get lunch with Dom. Got Wendy's and seriously... l gotta stop eating fast food. lm just like really sick of it haha its just so fast and easy, l cant help it. Just ate and talked bout junk and had a good time to relax. As l hit back, my Puma Kendo Lo's were there. Put them on and WOWOOWOWOWOWOWO they are even better than l expected. The shoes are made out of this fabric layer, its like cloth but not, hard to explain but it seems like if l get them dirty, they'll come clean in the wash just like a shirt since it feels the same tho the sole is rubber. The shoes look fucking amazing and they're REALLY light and flat bottoms. Wow def something for dancing. Light and flat bottoms... FUCKING PERFECT!!!!!!!!!!!11 l was so happy and was telling everyone bout it. l am OBSESSED with these shoes. l have never been more all about a pair of shoes than l was. So put in the rest of my numbers from my Razor to the KRZR and Joss gets me and Brown to see Rush Hour 3. Saw it and joked around with 2 girls sitting infront of us. Movie was still really good seeing it for a 2nd time and afterwards we pced out back to my house. Got some beers, pregammed and hit up Black Bull. It was all an older scene and pced out to General Davis. GD scene sucked too and we were like WTFFFFFFFF. Vee calls and says she hitting up Bamboo Bar and we should hit that which was the original plan but Annette couldnt get us VIP since she wasnt working, it happens. Got there and got drinks and it was crazy!! So many people as always, a ton of attractive girls and joked around with random people through the night bout whatever. Watched the bikini contest and danced with Vee. Saw Tony, Vee's cousin and met some of her other cousins, cool guys tho l didnt get to talk to them much. Danced with this tall brunette l was telling the guys earlier l thought was hot and l was really happy for the time l danced with her, l mean... l flipped out when she was dancing right by us. Joss found Natalie, this girl he's been cool with lately, just by chance and she came to dance with our posse. Just acted out, we were already drunk and had a blast. Just screaming and acting stupid and dancing of course ontop of having 7 beers in me. Seriously, l had a SUCH A GOOD TIME!!!!!!!!!11 Got a text from Chelsea and l texted her back saying l was there and to find me in the center of the dance floor and found her and Alia long with her sisters, one who l met b4 and wow really great seeing them too!! Saw some other old friends and my friend Mark got me beers a few times for a slight discount haha, good having friends. Overall the whole day has been sweet just running around with friends. Tomm l gotta pack and upload more videos of Brown's 21st, visiting Lauren for Daft Punk and Dom's battles. lm listening to trance right now. So relaxed and still a lil drunk. Just ate dumplings with this vinegar/soy sauce, sauce with peppers and shit and watched Entourage haha. l have SUCH A GOOD FUCKING TIME!! Late.
Posted 8/18/2007 at 3:56 AM
|
Friday August 17, 2007
|
Sup Guys, l had a ridiculously really good day. Cept now l gotta promote my parties on the 25th and 26th cause seems like everyones trying to throw a crazy party on move in day. It sux that my friends that are throwing down are my competition. Hahhaa lm seriously going psycho bout ensuring my party is ridiculous. If it gets overcrowded haha... it'll be just as fun as last yr. l seriously saw EVERYONE today. K so wake up real late to Dom calling bout food. My new cell the KRZR showed up and started playing with that. Get a shower and hit the mall and meet up with Hackney and we go get Dom at Abercrombie Kids for food. Talked bout seeing the movie 'Superbad' tonight. Saw a lot of friends at the mall in general, Tracey and Kristi being 2 l havent seen in forever. Also Jason who l use to work with last summer and Ash. Talked bout our usual junk like video games, anime and movies and killed my Taco Bell. Actually Taco Bell got the best of me and Hackney. Afterwards me and Hackney ran around the mall a lil. Hit Hco 1st to find my jeans but they were all just too tight around my legs. Like they were long and fit my waist fine but just... l need to be confy. So hit A&F and checked out the Saranac's since l really like the pair l have of them. Talked with Bryan and Ash who still work there and caught up on junk and joked around at the dressing room. Found a pair of Saranac's l REALLY like and got them. No cut ups so that way l can wear them more frequently without looking dirty haha. AT&T stores couldnt help transfer my numbers so l been doing it manually. Hit Best Buy and got a 4GB USB Memory stick and saw Greg from high school and caught up with him and his band. Pce out and hit home. Put in a lot of numbers back into my new phone but lm only putting in people lm really gonna use. Just friends that l never call l decided not to put in. Its just too much hassle on 'what if l need to call this person' to put in everyone. My Razor had 350 contacts. Thats retarded and some are seriously people l havent called since 2002. Dom got me for practice and Amir Duron and Matt were there. Worked on shit and been phasing out. My mind is a lil bit of a block but lm more concerned with poses and power right now than creativity. After l get shit down better, l'll add creativity to make it look better. Good practice tho and talked with them bout seeing 'Superbad'. So hit home, got changed and hit Dom's. Uploaded him all of Entourage Season 1 and took down his battle clips to post on youtube. Hit the movies for the midnight showing of Superbad and met up with Hackney Ryan Sam Matt Duron and Annie and we saw the movie Superbad. Saw SO MANY people from high school and was just yelling at friends everywhere. People that work with Dom were there too, like half the store. Some obnoxious guy was screaming Go Eagles and Fuck Country Music wayyy too much and everyone was discreetly throwing food at him. The movie Superbad was AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!111 The things they say in that movie is RIDICULOUS and seriously ITS DEF WORTH SEEING!! l'll see it a 2nd time if anyone wants to go. Pced back home and now uploading Dom's battles on youtube. So yea, turns out there are more parties than l realized on move in day. Heres the thing bout parties at Kutztown and me. l have a lot of friends who live in party houses and its really cool drinking for free a lot of the time l go out and feeling really conferable that lm close with the host of the party and a lot of the people there but they also turn into competition when lm throwing down. l love my 2 friends RyanM and Derek but they were big competition last yr with the 'Graveyard house' and they did throw some really sweet parties but when my house was throwing down, l told everyone to come to my house. If l wasnt throwing down, then ld send a msg in Chinaking groupies to go to Graveyard house. Those guys gave me more than a free cup at their house, l got a mug house cup haha. Ryan and Derek once got 5 kegs and didnt finish the last one and the next day brought over the extra keg to add into our party. l see them as really good friends but it sux that sometimes, they're competition. Besides them, the guys of LXA are some good friends that also throw a lot. lm really good friends with some that live in 121 and l heard they are throwing down too. Also haha saw some other things on facebook and wow... people are really competing for the freshmen on move in day to come to their house. Ok... so there are like close to 4,000 freshmen l heard coming. l need no more than 40 people at my house but lm aiming for 60-100... if thats possible. lm pretty sure EVERYONE big is gonna get filled up but just the fact that other friends are taking it up a level. Like... ahh lm not gonna post what they're doing but lm taking it up another step too. lm spamming the shit outta everything digital to make sure my place is ridiculous. l WANT TOO MANY PEOPLE to come and we have to shut people down cause its so packed and nuts. l have a really really good feeling it will be but l might as well ensure it. l even made an event outta it cause other people are doing it and lm sorry but l'm gonna steal shit. Anyway, today was really fun. Got my new cell, some jeans from A&F and a USB memory stick and had practice and saw a funny movie. Late.
Posted 8/17/2007 at 4:5 AM
|
Thursday August 16, 2007
|
Sup Guys, oy my body aches. lm hyped for a lot. So wake up and hit work. My last day, went kinda slow at 1st. Not much to do and later worked the front desk. Got food with Dom at 2pm and some friends who l became cool with over this summer came to eat with us too. Also while getting Dom, another girl in Abercrombie Kids asked bout me working for Abercrombie Kids and told her that l really would if l didnt get fired and how l felt like a jackass the night b4 when l was asked. Haha, my haircut must be looking real sharp lately .Got Taco Bell and talked bout anime and video games. Good time hahaha just talking bout fall 2004 of the video game craze of Doom3 Halo2 and Half Life 2 all coming out relatively soon to each other and how nuts that was and how theres a shitloada crazy games coming out now and bout anime, mostly on DragonballZ and how bad ass it was back in the day and shit we remember watching. Hit back to work and time flew kinda fast. Didnt really tell everyone it was my last day. l hate that like, sad feeling everyone has of... its gonna be a lil different now. Got my check of $355 wo0t wo0t!! Pced and it was weird knowing tomm lm not walking in. It was a nice time for the most part tho a lil dull at times. l know l dont think l could fully work in a cubicle tho in the future and learned a few things bout advertising. It was worth it. So cashed the check and played Shadowrun for a lil while. Watched the 1st episode of Entourage on season 4 and lm gonna watch a lot of them as l dled 1-9 last night. Talked with friends online and pced to Dom's. Got him and hit practice at the Bensalem School of Gymnastics and worked on flips. Yo lm really happy!! Listen to this. l got front flips down with no fear now finally!! I FINALLY can run and do a front flip tho l just barely make it, lm not hesitating!! Also made up a new footwork move, a way to get into footwork, from a jumping split kick and then ahh its hard to explain but it flows, just gotta clean it up more. l gotta remember my 'Zorro slide' and also lm bringing back the old school bent figure 4 pike. Had a good practice and good seeing Brian John and Steve there. Chilled with Josephine and Ali a lil too and it was overall a really good practice. Gonna miss going there again. It was fun tho. Now lm gonna shower and watch TMNT finally!! Theres something lm like... l dont even know how to phrase it but... lm hyped to see whats gonna happen in the next few weeks. l love having shit to look forward to. Tomm buying the USB memory stick and some jeans from either Express, Hco or A&F. Which ever has a really dark pair but feels really light. Late.
Posted 8/16/2007 at 12:57 AM
|
Wednesday August 15, 2007
|
Sup Guys, my days are like blurring so bad haha. Wake up it was 8am and didnt go back to sleep. Just played Shadowrun for a lil till l had to go to work. Shadowrun is a great time killer. Playing that game.. l feel like the biggest genius too, its good for my self esteem. Nerds are funny tho.. Some kid calmly said 'Need back up. I'm dying.' and l lost it. l laughed for a good few minutes at how stupid it sounded and yea... online video games is a good time. Hit work being my 2nd to last day and worked with Ash on mailing mad stuff out. Worked the front desk for a good hr and then got lunch with Dom and Hackney. Saw people we saw at a party a few weeks ago and said whats up. Ate and just talked bout BioShock and another John Woo game that is downloadable on the xbox live marketplace. Its awesome playing so many demos on that and yea BioShock is bad ass. Almost as bad ass as me... almost. Hit back to work and facebook saved me. Time flew by as l had friends to msg with all day. Hit time to pce and pced out and hit home. Vee and Sam came by and hit the mall and visited Dom again haha god we're bored and looked around. lm either gonna buy a pair of dark jeans from Express or Hollister soon. Now l know this is gonna said pretty bias and stupid but.. mixing brand names dont go too well... right? l mean, Express jeans and A&F shirts just... something is kinda off. Just a lil something and l dunno if lm THAT conditioned to think l need A&F jeans to match my A&F shirt or if really... they are different enough where it just doesnt look right so yea, buying a new pair of non-cut up jeans from Hollister or A&F but l found a pair l like more at Hollister today so l can match up with shirts as l only have a non-cut up pair thats really light and doesnt match as well. l prob sound like such a fashion dork but... l dont like looking stupid and clothes def brings along confidence. Along with confidence, when l was looking around in A&F, l heard 'Excuse me' and l turned to a girl working there and was pretty sure what she was gonna ask 'By chance are you atleast the age of 18? You ever consider working a part time job at Abercrombie&Fitch?' awwww l remember the days when l did that. 3rd time this summer lve been asked if l was interested in working for A&F but l told her that lm unrehirable. l think l was decently smooth with it when l asked. l did get one girl hired cause l thought she was cute and we laughed together bout an incident where l accidently put her in a dressing room with someone inside, it was the extra big room and l just looked under and didnt see feet.. Hit some pet co and bugged some fish and Vee eventually got some and we pced. Hit home and had lil time as Dom got me for practice. Met up with Amir and Matt and practiced the new junk l been working on. Roll back elbow, rainbow - 90s, new footwork(Zorro move hehehe lm witty), playing around with Lotus as Dom had questions and yo... l actually kicked myself in the nuts. More like a ball tap with my heel but yea, l did it trying to do a lotus real fast. Hurt like a bitch but l was laughing at the fact that l kicked my own self in the nuts. Like.... lve never heard of that happening ever. l feel like a jackass. l guess that would be something that would be on the show Jackass. Good practice and bounced. Hit back and finished the BioShock demo and whoaaAa every other demo didnt really appeal to me. Now lm gonna make food and watch some Bleach and Entourage. Late.
Posted 8/15/2007 at 2:17 AM
|
Tuesday August 14, 2007
|
Sup Guys, my day so far has consisted of 7 hrs. Couldnt sleep last night. Been thinking more and more bout Kutztown and the 1st few weeks. Eating at Chinaking Marks and Mamma's. Throwing parties 1-3 nights a week and meeting people all over randomly or through friends. What my classes are gonna be like, if lm gonna drop my 9am Jazz I class which l do wanna take but... its at 9am!! Seeing the guys of AXP and chilling with all the Ku Breakers. Also what this semesters pledge class will be like. Pledges... l cant wait to laugh again. We got some real great guys this past yr. See who signs up for the Ku Breakers this yr. Just performing in general is always fun, 1st performance at the Greek Carnival that Ziggy is running at 330pm on the 27th. So yea, ended up getting back up and watching some Bleach and was gonna just go to work but then l got tired... finally. Called up work and told them l couldnt make it in and went to bed. Slept from 1030am-6pm. Woke up and just played online for the most part and then Ziggy came by and we got Brown and hit up General Davis Bar. It was really packed and crazy for a monday night. Well l mean a monday night anywhere but apparently its always like this. $1.25 drafts and FREE WINGS!! Just free... damn did we eat good cept they were mad hot, prob so people dont eat too much. Drank, met up with Kyle and that group of the Toga Party people. Saw old friends from high school and saw some friends from Kutztown. Didnt know they lived in the area. Mostly just talked bout school and the future and it was a good time. Ziggy's 6 o clock... if there was good bullshit to pull... it prob wouldnt work anyway. Afterwards pce out and hit back. Dropped off Brown and said late and Ziggy came in for a bit cause we were talking bout our friends that work at Bamboo Bar and werent sure if we were talking bout the same people so went on Bamboo's myspace and looked through pics. He's good friends with a girl on the bikini team haha. He pced out and now lm gonna relax. Not sure what to do tho since l woke up at 6pm. Should l stay up all night then go to work and then stay up at night and go out then come home and sleep tomm? Pretty much, from now, should l stay up another 24 hrs or should l try to go to sleep soon? Oh well... l'll figure my shit out. All l know is l just ordered the KRZR cell phone and l get a nice $300 some check on weds to spend it on more fun junk. Late.
Posted 8/14/2007 at 1:34 AM
|
Monday August 13, 2007
Sunday August 12, 2007
|
Sup Guys, its official... l am the man. Its def how everything plays out along with what people tell me that makes everything so perfect. So wake up from my horrible night of random sleep. Woke up and fell back asleep a bunch of times last night but sweated off the fever pretty well. Woke up and just played online for a while. Got changed and got Brown and we hit up Barns&Nobles, got some starbucks and got a bunch of gaming magazines and books on Photoshop CS2 and Web designing. Read there for about 2 hrs bout just new video games and junk with photoshop. Nuts what you can do with a computer seriously. Seems like.... l dunno, just theres a lot of potential if you have the right tools and skills with a computer is all. So we hit up Best Buy later and l see memory sticks. 8GB for $80. lm considering it. Having a backup of all my important shit on my keychain would be nice. Esp just showing people something quick or quickly transfering files. l'll prob buy one on weds or so with my next check. Money money money money money. K so hit back and just chilled. Ate pizza and watched the show Greek on ABC Family. That show is straight entertainment. l laugh a lot. Just they have a good variety of characters and there is stuff to relate to that show. Brother to pledge relationships, pressure during pledging and just the rush of the 1st yr at college how exciting everything is. K so went online, made some calls, sent texts and IMs and yo... l was having a hard time finding shit to do tonight. Like a really hard time. l was honestly surprised that.... l may not be having a great sat night. l cant remember the last time l had a bad sat night was. Like l really cant. Eventually talked with Vee and she said BlackBull and me and Brown agreed to that. Called up Joof and he said it could be good, could be just ok. Called up Jeff and he met us in the parking lot where we were pregamming but Joof called up saying it wasnt popping and then Brown got a text bout a toga party. So thanked Joof bout the heads up, rushed back home, got sheets and got the directions to this toga party and hit that up. Toga party was a fucking good time!! Met a bunch of people, EVERYONE was like really really friendly. There was A LOT of good free food and free beer. We donated our liquor to the party as....... l didnt want to throw up tonight. Got drunk, played beer pong, met people, took pictures with people we just met, ate LOTS AND LOTS of food omg my stomach is feeling amazing. Had a really good time and met people who knew people we knew. Got a lil late and just got mad sleepy. Said late to everyone and pced. Got wawa and dropped off Jeff at Shires where his car was and hit home. Just got in a bit ago and been just talking with friends online. Some of the things people say to me haha seriously....... l feel like people brag for me, l really do. lm not gonna post what has been said but seriously..... it puts me in a really good mood as if l didnt already have a banging ass night. Its so ridiculous how good everything plays out. Late.
Posted 8/12/2007 at 3:31 AM
|
Saturday August 11, 2007
|
Sup Guys, l think l jinxed myself. l got a fever. So wake up to Lauren telling me l need to get up. Got up a few mins later and washed up and got changed and me and her got her friend Teresa and hit the movies. Later, met Dana and the 4 of us hit the theaters only for a fire drill to make us leave. Hit back in and watched Rush Hour 3 and yo.... seriously SUCH A GOOD MOVIE!! Just like the 1st time. Same exact kinda stuff.... Chris Tucker being loud... Jackie Chan doing his stunts and racist black and azn comments back and forth... not even racist but like.... jokes on each others race as they werent like really offensive but just funny. Walking out saw Justin from my fraternity who graduated the year l got in. It was really good seeing him and met his gf. Afterwards we ran around the mall and the girls shopped. Allison, my old manager at Abercrombie&Fitch worked at Abercrombie Kids at this mall, Garden State. She of course worked with Brown when we were all in the same store and was Dom's manager at Abercrombie Kids in Oxford b4 she transfered but yea, went there and saw her!! Went to the side to talk with her a lil. She was such a cool manager. The time she played me Cruz and Brown for taking a 2 hr break cause we went to Philly for Pat's Cheesesteaks and made us think we were in a lot of trouble and the time she just had me help fold clothes and stuff with people who were alone in rooms just bored... l miss working for her. But yea, they were really busy and just glad l got to say whats up. We pced out and Teresa and Dana stayed to shop around. Hit Lauren's and hugged and said laaate and it wasnt as sad as our last 2 goodbyes(end of the school yr and when she visited) cause we're gonna be back at KU in 2 weeks. Rushed back to make it to Dom's by 8 to hit up Virginia but got really lost. l forgot to print out directions home but figured l could take my directions backwards which mostly work until theres a road/highway that is one way. Then you're fucked... fucked.. me. So l got lost in some woods and wasnt gonna be able to make it. When l got home, something hit me and l just passed out as my pizza was heating. Didnt wake up for a few hours. Woke up and been sleeping on and off. l have symptons of a fever plus just feeling really exhausted and sore. Ontop of that.... l didnt eat at all till a lil past midnight. l have a bad habit of not eating when lm so rushed. Its really bad on top of the fact that l didnt even FEEL hungry. The guys pced to Virginia and good luck to them. Even if l did go, ld be sick and it'd just really suck for me. l wish l did go as it'd be my last road trip to an event this summer but shit should be coming soon. l need to practice more and l have a few ideas just havent had my own time and space to practice... alone. As much as practicing alone is boring... its prob the best for making up stuff then asking for opinions at group practices. Gonna work on power and more pikes when l can. Was on the phone with Lauren for a lil just to talk. Shes at a party and said shes got some new drinking game to teach me. lm just hyped for KU. Been also talking with Rich online bout moving in and stuff. Seriously... this coming yr will be best yet. Gonna try to eat some more and watch Dexter. Maybe take a hot bath. Late.
Posted 8/11/2007 at 3:45 AM
|
Friday August 10, 2007
|
Sup Guys, what a ridiculous day with the douchebag. Wake up and packed my shit and drove to Lauren's place in dirty jersey. Got there and met her cousin and her grandparents and chilled with her for a lil while as she got ready for going out tonight. No catching up really to do since we still talk all the time and we were hyped for the concert tonight. So we jumped in my car and hit the road. Got Burger King on a pit stop and relaxed and then got lost on the way to Brooklyn. We got really lost and were nervous if we were gonna make it to the concert on time. Daft Punk concert started at 7 and we parked across the street at 655 and ran in hahah we were so happy. Wasnt even ready yet and we had like an hr and a half to chill. We got beers and sat around and then decided it'd be more fun to be on the ground floor with the hardcore fans. So we surveyed the area, watching security and planned shit. Met other kids plotting to jump over and down the gate as well. One kid jumped in and then ran into a porter potty real quick and didnt leave for a few mins and got away. Me and Lauren seriously were Metal Gear Soliding this shit. Analyzing, moving around and waiting for the security guards to get distracted or to get a screening from people so we could hop over without them noticing. Eventually a rush of people just started hopping it fast and we went down there to join the rush. Got there a bit too late as people were getting busted. We seriously took an hour but l saw an opportunity and told Lauren NOW and jumped it but she didnt come. So waited for her for a good 5 mins and when more people were jumping the gates again, she jumped with and got in with that crowd hahhahhaha we were SO HAPPY!! So we got up there and The Rapture were playing 1st. A really good band lve known bout through Dom and it was cool hearing and seeing them play live. l didnt know they were gonna be there. Side extra bonus to the trip. Daft Punk finally came on and arihgeighihgaighrihgaeighghihIHOIHWOHGWOHGWOIGH)(U$G(F )UJG)(Hghg)IGHghghWigWOIGIWOPGOWPIGWOPRIGWOIGHWOR WHAT A CRAZY SHOW!! The lighting was amazing, it was a BIG part of the show as everything went to the music and there were SO MANY different areas light would come from and ways of patterns things would happen. Its really hard to explain, wait till l post the youtube video of the trip. For mostly everyone, unless your a Daft Punk fan, you're prob gonna be like 'Mehh' when you watch the video as its more just gonna be up there for a memory of a good time. But yea, they played a lot of their hits and remixed a lot of stuff and it was seriously ridiculous. Like some of the new things they did were amazing. Random people pulled me in for pictures. Me and Lauren took pictures and videos through the concert. Me and her were dancing, doing the hand pound on beat and all that good concert shit you do, ya know? End of the night, we were completely exhausted and sore. Jumped in the car and took our time heading back. Got Burger King again from the same pit stop and just talked. Got so into talking we got lost and almost ended up back again in NY but found our way and got back. Just been looking through Lauren's old pictures of when she was in elementary and middle school. She REALLY looks different like hardcore. l wasnt sure if it was her pictures of like pics of her younger cousin or something but wowoowwowo. Just checked my internet junk and now we're passing out. We got Rush Hour 3 tomm with her friends and then some party somewhere. Should be a good time and lm looking forward to meeting a lot of Lauren's friends. Well Lauren is like really sleepy now so l should stop typing along with that l have nothing more to say anyway. So ok with that said, lm out. Late.
Posted 8/10/2007 at 2:51 AM
|
Thursday August 9, 2007
|
Sup Guys, seriuosly its that on top of the world feeling. The reason lm so outgoing and dont care what most people think is lm really on that level now of realizing that no one is really that important to worry what their opinion is about me and its really good. So wake up and hit work. l had a dream last night bout my party house this fall being actually twice as big and l was flipping out that we def need atleast 3 kegs for our 1st party so we can fill it up and l was SO SO HAPPY then l woke up so sad that it wasnt true but maybe its a sign... a sign l will be throwing HUGE ASS BANGING parties as l did last yr..... CHINAKING.... l will never forget living there and having that reputation of one of the guys who threw crazy parties for a yr at Kutztown. l hope my legacy continues onto this yr and hopefully the yr after haha lm so corny. But yea, work was hectic and l had important shit to do pretty much all day. Got lunch with Dom a lil past 1 and he was having a hectic day too. Talked bout the site some more and tv shows, movies and people. We were gonna have a meeting tonight but Brown and Joss wouldnt have been able to make it so we cancelled it. l maybe going with Dom along with the rest of Beat Whakz to Virginia for '7 Deadly Cities' a bboy event in Virginia and the rest of 4F and Battle Snakes will be there and it'll be good to just chill with all of them. Depends what time l get home on friday from Lauren's. Hit back to work and finished up everything tho l had to re-do some things cause l felt rushed. Made a facebook group for my fraternity thats a closed group so l can send msgs to all them easily without needing to make calls for just small things like 'remember to be at the Greek Carnival at 1pm today' or 'remember tomm night we have a date social at my house at 10pm, IM me if you're under 21 and need a way to get alc' or 'social with AST tomm night, cowboys and indians theme'... that kinda junk ya know? Keeps everything simple. Watched Dexter and ate chinese food cause you know... lm chinese. At 830 me and LaurenD got Starbucks and talked for 2 hrs bout just mostly... having fun. Talked bout how we feel old and bout living with friends and partying and how different colleges are college to college. Shes seriously the ONLY person that can relate to me in the extremes when l talk bout being outgoing, acting crazy and partying. Seriously, theres no one else that understands me better. The girl is really outgoing, parties and dances on bar tables and is THAT GIRL you see when you go out who's just having the best possible time. She's also the only person that completely understands me when we're confused and pissed cause theres several things going on at one night and no matter where you go and what you do, your missing out on something fun somewhere else and it sux that 2 completely different fun things are happening at the same time. l told her too that when l think of someone who just goes out and is really wild and has a lot of fun, shes the 1st to come to mind. We didnt get to chill this much this summer but we're planning on possibly Shampoo this sunday or Bamboo Bar on tues. l'm actually still texting with her now haha. Hit back and been looking at clothes on www.greek101.com for a possible hoodie or jacket tho l wont need it for another 2 months atleast. l need more letters than just my 4 t shirts l have cause l dont wear my letters much. Mostly l dont wanna have that 'lm too good for everyone' look sometimes l feel like l look like wearing my letters unless lm around other greek life people in general wearing letters, ya know? l dont wanna look stuck up pretty much. But a hoodie or jacket doesnt seem as 'brag like' l guess as t shirts. l know l prob sound ridiculous but thats how l feel. Esp you wear hoodies and jackets whenever wherever. Talked to Aron(AXP) for a lil bout business and bout our fraternity and HE HAS THE GRAVEYARD HOUSE!!!!!!!!!!1111111 ANOTHER BIG PARTY HOUSE FOR CROW BITCHES!!!!!!!!1111 Dude lm so happy. Its guaranteed practically our reputation will only go up again this yr. My house, possibly Ziggy/Riv/Dave's house and now Aron has GRAVEYARD along with JoshT whos a good friend.... lm so hyped. There will be a party by our fraternity 3 of the 4 nights of weds-sat atleast. Me Ed and Rich agreed EVERY weds we're throwing and one other night so if we throw weds and fri and Aron throws on thurs and maybe sat or Ziggy throws on sat..... I AM SO FUCKING HYPED TO PARTY!!!!!!!!!!111 P I$H $OIGH$OI GHOIP$WGH OIPGHP$@OU OPGJRPGHJ54w9-hjhoihj oip4wghjy393yhg'pih5j4 pqjaghp'4oa5gp'h54aeagh$A%Huj4aphj4OHPJththts sthA hp4a5AeH$AGHPJg J aHJEP:IHGIhtjyj 5eo8zHoG(*H$0o2iht;qi hpg hp3iga ghi5goieaghoieagh5 oi;ehgoie5k hgoieahg oipeahg53;geageag %EH ors; ^hjrsGHJ O^R:HJO^RS:HoprsGHJ6rwhr PEHG(P$#UhthfykjykG(%$u495u430943u09u0943w4thtrwhrwhrw hrwhrwthrth3wvw3v3w8569rhrhrw thrwhrwhrw6hrw6hrw6hrw6hrw6hrw6hwhfthrw 65h5g48693w5gh4woh0654[hkno5jnopxjbvoijssvf3sv7tgy85np3wvg45yh h4who4wophj9prwo6hjo6prwhj6rh6rhr6h6rhr6h6rwh K lm done. But yea, talked with Ed for a while too bout money cause he's treasurer and also talked with Grant and Grant said he'll get me a lot of Alumni's emails so we can hit them up for cash. The cool alumni give up cash like... l dunno... some will just donate $50-$100 and if we get a few of them... that will help us so much. lm thinking of moving in Tues Aug 21st. Our 1st party Aug 25th Sat Move in day and maybe we'll throw down on sunday too but l may hit up Club Shampoo and then Weds 29th will be our next party. We wont start theme parties for the 1st 3 weeks or so till we're well established with steady people that come on our weds since as a freshmen, partying on weds is like 'should l really be out tonight?' kinda thing. l mean, when l was a soph, l still felt guilty drinking on weds. l was talking Ed bout my evil smart genius plan. Add hot girls on facebook, invite hot girls to our house, you need girls at your parties either way but the more hot girls there are, the more dudes there are who are there trying to get with the hot girls, ugly girls will be there in general cause so many people will be there and then BOOM... we have a big well known party house with lots and lots of people paying us to drink. Ahhh business is a good thing. l should Van Wilder myself. This coming yr with the Ku Breakers and my fraternity Alpha Chi Rho, l just see a lot of fun. lm not worried bout the reputation of either as l KNOW it'll be great this coming yr. Being a senior aka the old heads, theres a lot more responsibility but l know we will all be fine and its fun to be in charge. 2 of my closest friends are the President of both my organizations and lm living with our treasurer and l'm the social chair for both my organizations... Cmon now... l have SUCH A LEAD to power... l cant wait to have fun!! Tomm Daft Punk Concert with LaurenS and crashing there. Next day me and her are watching Rush Hour 3(AHHHHH!!! OIGHROIREWOI heg) and then fri night l leave to Virginia with Beat Whakz and gonna meet up with the posse's of 4F and Battle Snakes for the 7 Deadly Cities Event till Sat or Sun night. And people wonder why lm always happy..... l AM SO FUCKING HYPED FOR THE FUTURE FOR SO MANY REASONS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1111111111 Screaming outta happiness and that ontop of the world feeling is amazing. Gonna watch shower and eat food while watching more Dexter. Late.
Posted 8/9/2007 at 12:27 AM
|
Wednesday August 8, 2007
|
Sup Guys, seriously... lm having like the best mornings. Wake up and check my msgs on hotmail, myspace and facebook. l was put in a really good mood in different ways by a few msgs... like l was screaming outloud cheering for myself really good mood kinda mood. When your happy bout something enough to instantly scream.... its a good time. l'm glad they were for different reasons too than all banking off the same thing cause.. now l just feel the shit. So with that said, l hit work blasting music, singing songs and dancing in my car. Work was simple today, not a lot to do and took my time. Time went by moderately fast. At 1 got lunch with Dom and saw these shady people again, 2 guys and their ugly bitch, god l wanna hit them. Talked bout the 'business' l guess you could say and bout other junk thats recently been going on. We got Wendy's and just picked at that for 40 mins. l need to eat better. Hit back to work and had online research to do for a while and at 530 pced out. Hit home and played online for a bit and played a lot of Oblivion. Like A LOT of Oblivion. Still theres so much to accomplish. Fucking OCD... l feel like l NEED to do everything that game has to offer. Its really bad since it has A LOT to offer hahah. Oh well, its a good time cept when something goes wrong like me getting stuck between some uneven terrain and the last time l saved was over 10 mins ago or l really cant find something in a certain area. Watched some Dexter and killed some spaghetti and Lauren called to talk bout plans for thurs and fri and talked for close to an hr. We got Daft Punk on thurs then chilling and seeing Rush Hour 3 on fri. Should be a really fun time. But its not like... its that big of a deal since school starts real soon anyway and l'll be seeing her prob close to 7 days a week again. Passed out at 10 something and l just woke up now. My sleep is all sorts of fucked up. l'm hyped for the future for one more reason now . One of those msgs was just that 'YESSSSSSS!!' feeling. Late.
Posted 8/8/2007 at 1:59 AM
|
Tuesday August 7, 2007
|
Sup Guys, l had a fulfilling day once again. It seems my past success is really affecting me long run. l like it. Wake up and read an email by Grant, a former president of my fraternity who now works for nationals. He writes that our Chapter at Kutztown won 'Chapter most showing the true image of the fraternity' and a big part was the homecoming video l made for rush. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x0LqLdTkVLw He said that the video l made for nationals is good and this video is gonna be on the national website. They're remaking it to be really user friendly. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pJtb_ofMvPc Also read a msg on facebook of this guy sending out a msg to everyone in a group that he's looking for a steady party house like 'Chinaking' or '30' hahahhaahhaha wowowowow... still the reputation lives on. l respond telling him, l was one of the guys that lived in Chinaking and was the one who would send out the msgs bout our parties and that l got a new party house so hopefully that will be promoted. Hit work and me and Ash just worked on projects and moved around junk and organized the library. l swear this library is really starting to consume a lot more of my time just cause we're running so low on space. At 1 hit lunch with Dom and talked bout the site and bout junk. Got taco bell again which is prob a bad idea. Same thing as always and said hey to the people that works at Abercrombie Kids with Dom as l feel like l know the staff. After hit back to work and relaxed and finished up everything. Hit back and played some Oblivion for a lil then passed out and Dom called to practice. He got me and hit Matt's for practice along with the rest of Beat Whakz. Practiced junk and changing up some small things. l gotta stretch more again. My thighs are like tight again. Good practice tho and it was good just doing physical activity. Hit back and been relaxing since. Chat room again with AFK Bots discussing whats going on with the ideas. Also been getting a lot of positive comments on my A&F vs Hollister video.
bukugurl09 (1 hour ago)
hahah..
da funnyest thing about this video is the how ur flips flops were making all that noise when u guyz would run away.. i wish i had that much fun at work.. i work at the A&F in orland mall!! if u kno where that is.. but yea..funny stuff! ♥
negativethreeRandR (8 hours ago)
hahaha! I was laughing the whole time, especially when ya banged
on the door and then the running part was funny too!
xixlovexyoox012 (21 hours ago)
Ahhh that made me laugh- hahah :)
You guys should record more of your A&F vs. Hollister wars :)! l love that. Writing dumb shit like..
maxibaby43 (1 month ago)
haha that was stupid...guys who work at af are always ugly looking i think lol
XOjuliaMbeyerOX (1 month ago)
no affence but that was really retarted
is pointless. Been just playing around online and waiting on thurs. Lately everything is 2 sided. Think positive or think negative. Overall its pointless and useless to think negative. Just never helps. Its becoming an issue in a certain area lately, wont write details but... yea... we'll see what happens. Late
Posted 8/7/2007 at 2:27 AM
|
Monday August 6, 2007
|
Sup Guys, seriously.. everything is going my way. l feel like l have a lot of control over whats been happening lately. Wake up with a slight headache from last night. l mean, l drank some Gatorade b4 going to bed(its good after a party of drinking cause of the electrolytes) but only half a bottle when usually l drink a full bottle or two after partying. Gatorade or Propel usually. Anyway, played online for a lil bit and called up Brown to get food. Called Joss and he like picked up his phone by accident but didnt know it cause l heard all the noise from the bridal shower he was at. Me and Brown got KFC and got a chicken pot pie, wow l use to be obsessed with them and killed that. Talked bout ideas again for money making. Afterwards he came over and we played Shadowrun for a lil while. That was fun just screwing around and junk and at 520ish left to get Dom. AFK BOT dinner haha, we're such nerds. So we get Dom and Joss and Hackney met up with us at Olive Garden. So l told everyone for a week Olive Garden at 7pm on sunday but l meant to say 'On the Border' l dunno why l said Olive Garden. Hackney got confused when l said last time at Olive Garden l got this massive burrito and Joss called up saying Olive Garden at Oxford and l said no Nesh and then Brown was like that doesnt exist and l said we were there recently and he said wtf that was On the Border then l realized. One of them 'OooooHhhhhHhh' moments. Followed by an 'oh shit, l gotta call back Joss and tell him to turn around again'. So the 5 of us met up. Hot hostess, anyway, we joked around for a lil 'burning' each other and then talked bout the IDEA. We talked bout other successful ideas that came from webpages... google... myspace...facebook...mapquest...youtube and what would we make to be on that level. l know this all sounds uber nerd alert but .... we are nerds as much as we do other shit. Theres enough time in the world to play multiple roles in life. Its fun being a 'frat boy' 'bboy(breakdancer)' and a 'nerd'. l mean... lm highly entertained with my life. Anyway, we talked for a long time bout this and ordered food. Got the 'Tour of Italy' and it was banging. Ate, laughed and talked bout these ideas. Came up with a few things but nothing really solid. Really great that all 5 of us were finally together in a single room. Just joking around and being totally relaxed eating a semi expensive meal with friends in a nice environment. l had a good time. Afterwards pced out and dropped off Dom and Brown and hit home. Layed down for a lil as sunday is chill day from the weekend and decided that l wouldnt be going to Club Shampoo tonight, was just too tired. Woke up in a sweat as my mother decided to open the windows and turn the air back to 80... WTF?!?!?! lm so pissed never getting good sleep in my house cause she changes the air to 80. l was asleep for 45 mins and woke up just with my pillow went from sweat and l flipped out on her why would she change the temp. to what l hate. l been yelling at her ALL SUMMER bout the temp in the house. Everyone that comes in my house complains that its just way too hot. Shes so ridiculous. Anyway, midnight hits and the 5 of us go into a chat to talk more bout the ideas and really hit something good!! 2 things good tho, like def something l thought of during college but lm expanding it a lot more. l think its a GREAT idea and if we build shit right, make it mad user friendly and found the right components and slowly made it big, we'll be do fine. Patti joined the chat room but he was really negative the whole time. Everyone was getting pissed at him and honestly... just being negative and saying 'oh thats stupid' doesnt help. Its just... 'ok then whats smart move?' and really.... l think everyone knows that l just get irritated with negative comments. Like... they are POINTLESS!! If you're not gonna help the situation, dont make it worse. The way l see it, if you jump into any situation with a positive mind set but not overconfident, the end result will be better regardless but if you jump into it with a negative mind set, things are only gonna get worse. We decided to keep the plan to just us 5 exactly for now. Until money is put in, other ideas and shit are put in, its us 5 and us 5 only. AFK BOTS are gonna be billionaires!!!!!!11 Hahhahaha you never know.. you seriously NEVER know what crazy shit will happen in the future. Why not try to make a website that will become huge one day that we can make mad money off advertisements then sell for millions if not billions... esp working with friends, as long as we're all cool headed bout things, this should be really fun. lm always hyped bout the future but this is just one more reason. Tomm l got work ih5eoih5eaogieag.. thurs Daft Punk in NYC with Lauren and then fri we're seeing Rush Hour 3. Should be fun. Kutztown starts up in 3 weeks. Trust me... l have a lot to look forward to. Late.
Posted 8/6/2007 at 3:2 AM
|
Sunday August 5, 2007
|
Sup Guys, l love my life. This was such a good saturday. K so wake up late and got rushed to get ready and shit and meet up with the guys. Got Brown and meet Dom at the mall and we chilled and got food for a bit and talked bout body types of girls for a while ago, our new fav topic haha. Joked around then hit up Abercrombie Kids to get a shirt. Said hey to Ania who l just started to talk to recently and got a shirt from Abercrombie Kids haha my 1st one, l got an XL shirt tho cause its kids, also used Dom's discount. Hit Abercrombie&Fitch and it was seriously a reunion of people we use to work with. Just a fair amount still work there then others that dont work there anymore happened to be in there shopping. Good seeing them. Got a new white polo with writing on the side and its my 10th polo l have now. l seriously think l look like the nicest guy in the world when l wear polos. Well l really really like this new one l got today. Also got 2 more pairs of the athletic boxer briefs that were $22.50 each but used Dom's discount(40% cause hes stock manager) and seriously..... they are SO CONFY!! They're like my... lm feeling good lets wear my fav pair underwear pair of boxer briefs l have. So now l have 3. Hackney met up with us too and we all hit up Best Buy. Brown got a new IPod as his last one was stolen then returned(kid got caught) but then broken so now he has to press charges but for now, he needs his music. We hit up Barn&Nobles as Hackney was looking for a book but couldnt find it. The books on web design and computer interests were real good. How to hack myspace, how to use everything in Photoshop CS2 and CS3. l was thinking of buying that as l play around with Photoshop but l mean... lm not that good enough with it at all to really alter pics but it would be fun to really fuck up pics haha. Hit back and hit home. Dom came and got me for practice and practiced at Matt's house with the rest of Beat Whakz. Just made sure my normal sets were fine, they were. Poses l hit fine and for a good few seconds. Footwork still the same and power hasnt changed much cept my flares went down a lil. My flexibility fluctuates too much. l'm flexible one day and horrible the next. It was kinda scary as there wasnt too much room and we were almost getting hurt from hitting each other too much. Good being with the guys if anything tho, its been a few weeks. Hit back and Dom comes and chills for a lil looking at pics from last night and videos from last weekend. He pced out and l got ready for the party tonight. Joss came and got Brown and hit the party in Richboro. Drank, learned some new game and played 10 cups per side beer pong. Played 3 games and that was the end of me, wont lie. Actually game 2 l was good. Good seeing Council Rock people and at the end of the night we just sat around and talked bout a lot of junk. Me Brown and Joss hit up Isaac's for a lil to drink and just couldnt tell if girls were hot or not. l SWEAR this one brunette wasnt too bad but they were saying she had a gut but l couldnt tell. We hit Great American Diner and just killed food. OMG my stomach feels amazing. Seriously tho l got the lobster with crabmeat whatever and vodka sauce and it was expensive... it was banging. l love food and l love alc. Makes me feel sleepy, warm and loose. We hit back and that was the night. Really tired and passing out. l am waiting to get back to Kutztown to hit the gym again, lm not saying lm getting fat at all or anything but..... l could use some tone. l love my life.. Late.
Posted 8/5/2007 at 4:2 AM
|
Saturday August 4, 2007
|
Sup Guys, this is gonna be brief cause l need to pass out asap. Woke, hit work, was late since l woke up late. Got lunch with Dom and talked bout dumb junk and bout the night that was coming up. He wanted me to come to Serg's party but lve been sketchy bout it since lve never been nor heard bout his parties b4 and yea, l got friends that are gonna be there but.... something felt off. l dunno. But yea, good talking with Dom and talked bout bboy events coming up and shit. Planned to meet for tomm(sat) for the mall to shop around and then dinner on sun(AFK BOT DINNER!!) and yea... l like being a dork... l laugh and enjoy myself. Worked till 3 and pced. Got my hair cut and hit home. l love getting my hair cut. Ziggy called and we talked for a good hour bout fraternity business. lm glad hes so on track and really prepared but lm just nervous for other guys who are in bad spots with money issues but overall.... l feel like we're gonna be ok. Theres ALWAYS a GOOD solution to every problem. The trick is to find that solution in time b4 everyone is FUCKED. But for real, theres always a way around a problem no matter how helpless it is... atleast... thats what happens. But yea, caught up with him and seriously great just joking around with him. He said this yr may be his last yr too. Damn... so many close friends maybe pcing outta Kutztown after this cause... we are gonna be Seniors.... we SHOULD be finishing this yr. But yea... l dunno, him and Riv are gonna be two close friends lm gonna miss a lot. We ARE gonna change the fraternity for the better this yr. Each yr, we just push ourselves up more and more. l'm not worried AT ALL bout our reputation hahaha l fucking LOVE our reputation on campus and its seriously, l high l get from certain things l hear. Swear to god, if you people only knew the things l heard at Kutztown, you'd understand why lm so fucking happy all the time. But yea, its more bout money issues with Nationals. We'll be ok tho, l know it. We'll do more fundraising and we'll come up with the money we owe. Talked a lot bout fraternity life in general and then bout our house(Chinaking) from this past yr and everything... Life is fucking crazy but lm so glad its such a good time. Really good talking with him tho and told him to tell Ash l say hey, he was on his way visiting her. They are great together, lm really happy for those 2. Watched some Dexter, ate food and played a lil Shadowrun. Figured out the party situation and was thinking of MAYBE hitting Serg's but decided not too. Looked up Puma shoes and A&F clothes to buy for tomm and sent out a myspace bulletin which of the 4 shoes l should buy. Yo if you can vote for them, IM ME ZANGERGB4 or leave a comment here. SHOE 1 ![]() SHOE 2 ![]() SHOE 3 ![]() SHOE 4 ![]() Ok l like shoe 1 and 4 a lot cause they're different and l have a pair of 2 and 3 just in different colors but them being all white is what l really like A LOT. l just need white white shoes ya know?! Looking clean. For bboying, wearing black shoes ALL THE TIME is kinda annoying just trying to match. Yea l care bout dancing, but l care bout looking good too as a lot of people are watching me. l dunno, l may get 2 pairs instead of 1 cause l like all 4 pairs so much. As of now 1 and 4 are my top 2 choices but on the votes, seriously its so even between all 4 of them. Like l got 10 votes and 2 of them voting twice and aoirgheaorgh eaghaerhgoirea ghea seriously its perfectly even. l dunno what to think. 4 is for Kendo(like sword fighting japanese style) but whatever, l like them and that means l should be agile in them right? Good for dancing. l care bout style but l care bout how well l'll be able to dance in them as after a few weeks when they get scratched up, l'll wear them to competitions and really dance in them. We'll see but VOTE WHICH IS YOUR FAV AND 2nd FAV!! l knew Jack's would be a great time and Sam got here, got Brown then got Vee and hit Jack's. Great time, played some bong, caught up with a ton of Council Rock South friends and met more people. Fallan introduced me to her friends, one that me and Brown maybe met cause she worked at A&F when we did last summer and she looked familiar but had different hair, lm pretty sure l remember her but yea, Danielle and Ash, cool girls and we chilled with them a lot tonight. Me and Fallan were dancing partners tonight, damn seriously, the things people say to me. 'Your like my fav guy to dance with' that to me, is a big deal. l dont forget things like that at all.... She prob didnt realize how good that made me feel but yo, for grinding, she was mad fun. Really played with the song, made me laugh a lot. Shes a fun girl. Partied, caught up with Jack and joked around, always good chilling with him. Partied and Vee and Sam were being hit on by a fair amount of dudes haha. Funny shit happened like Matt getting way too drunk and people slipping on the wet wood floor. Great time and oiahr4gtheagaeahr ohoireahgoieahrgorheogiahegoieagheaga Trust me... lm hyped bout the future. Things always seem to go my way. Cept acting like an ass infront of BS girl(blonde skinny girl). Hit the Great American Dinner and killed food. The girls were so embarrassed how childish we were acting but at that point, l was gone. l was in a GREAT GREAT MOOD and nothing will change that. For future events oh man. Dropped off the girls and Brown and said late. Just got in and lm passing out RIGHT NOW!! Tomm got shopping with Brown and Dom and visiting Ania(new friend) at Abercrombie Kids and then some BBQ/party thing tomm maybe then maybe Tiki Bob's or something haha we'll see. Yo... the future always fucking looks good. ALWAYS. Late.
Posted 8/4/2007 at 4:44 AM
|
Friday August 3, 2007
|
Sup Guys, hahaa nerd alert!!!!1111111 Woke up and hit work. Was so tired. Just mailed mad shit out and worked the front desk for a while. Got lunch with Dom and Hackney and talked bout that show Chuck and wowoowoww so good. Talked bout stuff coming up and had a fun time killing my subway tho the girl who made it was an idiot, 1st time lve had bad service at Subway ever. Hit back to work and the printer was giving me so much shit jamming. OVERALL l prob lost an hr of my life messing with the printer as everyone uses the same one but printing labels, l gotta place the labels on the tray of the printer, then run back and hit print and if anyone hits print... my labels are screwed and l gotta re-do the process. Ontop of them jamming.... wow l was fustrated. l felt like the guys from Office Space. So hit back, got a shower and played Oblivion the last downloadable content. Its massive, practically 1GB and it costed $30. Had a good time starting the newest and last part up. Later watched some Dexter and ate some chinese food and Brown came over. Talked with Jill(the real Anna) hahaa and shes a pretty cool girl but from Pittsburgh which is like over 5 hrs away. Watched Chuck and party footage and then Hackney and Joss jumped on with us on Shadowrun and clan matched. Lost a close one and then decided to just challenge the #1 clan of 1202 clans in our league. We actually won a round, they werent too hard early game but late game when they were set, we got FUUUUUUUUUCKED. Had a good time tho cause we knew we were done for but wanted to study how they set things up. Got ideas and we'll try'em out. We all just got off and lm cleaning my cut on my leg. Poured a lot of peroxide on it really fast b4 l could think of the possible pain and turns out.... the cut is almost healed cause it didnt burn much at all and its looking.... normal besides the shading of color. l always get in trouble. lm really a good guy just.... timing seems to be bad sometimes but oh well. lm not dead. Jack's party in Philly tomm!! lm hyped!! Late.
Posted 8/3/2007 at 1:28 AM
|
Thursday August 2, 2007
|
Sup Guys, everyone does something kinda bad to have fun but oh man...
haha its funny how much potential trouble l could have gotten into
without knowing it. Wake up and hit work. Work was work and got lunch with Dom. Couldnt cash my check, PNC said it HAD to be Sovereign... Ughh just give me my money bitches. Getting Dom, his manager, a new one l think said 'yo l heard you a mad crazy breakdancer' hahahahahha YES YES YES YES I AM!!!!!!1111 Haha of course l didnt say that, l just smiled and said 'Uhh yea, l guess, l dance with Dom' and haha yo, l LOOOOOOOVE THAT SHIT!! Said hey to Ania and got Dom. So we talked bout girls mostly and talked bout flips and how we had the gym tonight. Killed my taco bell(<- dear god l love you!!) and just chilled till he had to go back to work. We saw this weird group of 3 people again, just wandering around the food court, they always talk shit on people and wander around but they look SO FUCKING DOUCHY its ridiculous. l wanna just kick them down stairs. Anyway, hit back to work. Killed time, finished up my junk and pced home. Played Oblivion for a long time and then ate chinese food watching Sex and the City hahaha that show is HILARIOUS!!!!111 Like when they have sex on the show, the lines are just absolutely out of control and they over do it so much its amazing. Anyway, got ready for the gym. Talked with some new friends and hit Dom's. Hit Dom's and we hit the gym. Saw and chilled with a bunch of friends and worked on flips. Steve and his flips are ridiculous. Just tried learning off him. If anything, l got a real good work out throwing my body upside down and twisting through the air only to nutcracker myself and land on my face. Good times. My legs afterwards felt like they were finished. Chilled at Dom's house a lil and Dom's bro Bob had friends over and we all chilled in the living room for a while. Met some girls friends of Serg and just talked. Serg is having a party too on friday but as for now, l know Jack's is a def good time. We'll see what goes on. Hit back and now lm gonna shower, eat and watch this show 'Chuck' bout nerds who are secret agents or something, l dunno, l just heard a lot bout it and then play Oblivion. Late.
Posted 8/2/2007 at 12:54 AM
|
Wednesday August 1, 2007
|
Sup Guys, l seriously feel like playing different roles exhausts the shit outta me. Wake up and hit work. After last night, l was so dead tired at work. Had a lot to do at work today too, moving a lot of things around in the library. Took me the whole day to the last minute to mail out everything people needed mailed out and reorganizing the library. Got lunch with Dom and Hackney. Talked bout shows and video games and girls from last night. Was real relaxing to just eat taco bell and joke around. We're hoping to be able to play on thurs. Hit back to work and finished up my shit and pced. Hit back home and just seriously been playing video games haha l know lm a nerd. Its cool. 530pm-430am l been playing Oblivion, the new(well kinda old now) content. l tried out the Gundam game coming out on the demo and its just Dynasty Warriors just now its Gundam. Passed out a lil from 11-1215 till Lauren called just to talk. Talked for a good hr mostly bout Greek Life and yea, always good talking with her. l see her in a week!! Well just finished bout 1/3 of the smaller of the 2 big downloadable content for Oblivion. Real good story in Knights of the Nine. Damn l sound so nerdy. 'l cast magic missle' nerdy. Well gonna shower, eat some junk food and pass out. Late.
Posted 8/1/2007 at 4:45 AM
|

.










No comments:
Post a Comment