Monday, July 8, 2013

October 2009

Friday October 30, 2009
Sup Guys, god lm beat and now its Halloween weekend.....

lm getting too old to party .

So late night, hit Domkey's house and watched this japanese movie that was completely ridiculous but dope and just ate his food and passed out like a fat ass. Good life. Woke up and we get stuff for our costumes and pced to MD. Listening and laughing to previous tracks made on the IPhone app T-Pain voice thingy. Just talked bout junk and the ride went really fast. Got to Toyz's house and chilled for a lil till we hit the event.

Toyz dares me to scream as loud as l can at all these people playing soccer that l will conquer them. We're at Towson University. l scream 'HEYYY TOWSON UNIVERSITY I WILL CONQUER YOU ALLLLL AHHHAHA AHAHHA HAHAHHA!!!!!111' and l was waving this toy sword around and it was funny till l saw where to exit was. l had to go downstairs and walk by everyone l just screamed at. l been getting embarrassed a lot lately, l use to never get embarrassed. Well l kinda brought that onto myself. Hit the event and me Domkey and DynaMike just screw around and enter in our Halloween costumes. Had fun and saw a good number of friends and chilled out. Pced out, got a big thing of wine and just drank and ate more noodles. Me DynaMike Domkey and Toyz just chilled, ate and drank and then went back out again to Baltimore.

Partied, drank and just cyphers everywhere. Wasnt in the mood to cypher as lm so like.... dazed outta it. l need to practice in private and just get a lot of new shit. Plus.... gaa hope no one there reads this but who would l be dancing for? Its like entertaining a bunch of elderly people with magic tricks. Its just a pointless waste of time. Been doing a lot of thinking bout me and dancing, where l use to be, where l stand now and where lm aiming to be and all the ridiculous things going on in the present and its just overwhelming. So much to do and learn and sometimes just being out l can feel great bout myself then other times l get reality checks that if you put cities into perspective, lm just another bboy. oeirwhgoaeihgeagihiogeaoighaeoigarga..... l dont wanna think bout this right now.

Anyway, saw friends, chilled and caught up a lil with some people l havent seen in a while. Dynamike dancing as the Cat in the Hat was too entertaining. Pced out and Toyz had to get a toothbrush haha... Dynamike pced out and said late and now me Domkey and Toyz are just eating food and passing out.

Tomm big day. Comped to get into Polaris tomm in the city. DNA is hosting it so its gonna be mad azn heads. The gf is gogo dancing there lol so l find it entertaining how we were both asked to dance there for different reasons. LaurenD may be coming out with us and gonna hit up others seeing if they wanna come drink and dance too. Gonna see if we can get more friends comped and if we can get drink tickets as well. l like being greedy hehehee...

As much as l love drinking, partying, dancing...... l feel mad old lately. l just wanna lay in bed, play some video games, laugh at the noobs, call/chill with Rach, order food with friends and chill out. lm beat as shit right now and TOMM starts Halloween weekend. Thats exhausting to even think bout.

As with dancing, just practicing tops in my room a lot more. l tottally forgot bout some things l use to do. Watching old clips of myself, there are some things l really like that l just straight up forgot bout. Cause its just dancing ya know?! l dont memorize alllll my lil steps here and there that are flashy. l only memorize my bboy sets and remember the moves l do have that l can still put into new sets. Dancing isnt memorized like that or ld have a list of like 20 some mini steps to do with my body. l dont think anyone listssss their regular tops. Ahh well, gotta practice as with tops lately l just been repeating foundation. l did it a lil today too but l did more after so its whatev.

Pass out time.

Late.

Posted 10/30/2009 at 3:30 AM

Thursday October 29, 2009
Sup Guys, ahhh life is dopeee..

K so wake up and pack shit and go pick up RachK(this loser lm nice to so l feel like l have better karma). Hit the King of Prussia Mall as l been feeling plain with my clothes lately lol lm corny. l only have a few new shirts from the past few months and l dont really buy a lot of clothes and the clothes l do buy, l keep for a VERY long time. Today l wore a shirt l've had since 2005. l just really like the clothes l do buy ya know and dont NEED new clothes but l kinda do to feel fresh. So anyway, shopped around and oh yeaaa... shopping with girls :time goes: hit some stores and we bought some clothes. l did a pretty dope back stomach slide into a dressing room to open a door and thinking bout it, it was extremely smooth and slick how perfect it was.



Theres enough comments on my copy and hers of this. Found a dope hate tho!!

Rob Zheng

Jk hahahha... but yea, ate sushi. 3rd time in 2 days as l just had it yesterday with LaurenD and VeeDeezy and then late night there was more in the fridge. Ahhh us azn's. But yes, good fun day with the gf. Hit back and got on some Borderlands with Joss. l gotta play again with Boyd sometime too and my other friend MattH from the casino also got onto it haha this is what l love bout video games..... its easy to just sign on and play with your friends.

Well been watching Heroes. Hack is saying to watch South Park's newest ep, Whale Whores apparently its amazing and gonna eat some more random food. Been eating more wings and brownies and feeling better. Been light headed all day. Gonna pce to Domkey's tonight, make a blog video. Talking with Goof bout the show, hopefully he comes out with us tomm.

3v3 bboy event tomm, roadtripping with Domkey. 1st roadtrip in so long, god l miss it. l cant wait. Then Halloween costume party at some lounge haha should be dope. Oh we're battling in our Halloween costumes hahahaha there is never any seriousness with us. Now time to think of a ridiculous crew name.

Well... fri and sat are up in the air cept late late sat night which lm hitting Adesso to meet up with Rach and her posse. Its Halloween weekend and l kept plans too open waiting for the best thing. l'll figure it out tomm.

Late.

Posted 10/29/2009 at 2:5 AM

Wednesday October 28, 2009
Sup Guys, ahh the last 2 days l been sick again...

K so mon seriously woke up at 4pm. Watched some shows, ate some Pho lol and played video games with Joss on Borderlands. Played a lot and ahh its too addicting to build characters. Later called RachK and talked on the phone with her till l was passing out again which was b4 1am. Yea its horrible how little l was awake for.

Woke up today at like 12pm ish and ughhhhh def sick again. Taking cold relief pills and drinking tea. Eating wings prob wasnt too smart. Watched more shows and took it easy. Some video games with Joss and later met up with VeeDeezy and LaurenD for sushi at Oishi. Havent seen them in forever and just caught up a lot for a while there. Plus sushi, ahhh it was dope. l love miso soup and sushi. Sushi is so obsessive. l just wish the prices werent so high . If rolls were $3 instead of $5 or $6, ld seriously order like 5 rolls. Maybe l'll go back to making my own cheap sloppy version of sushi. All tastes good. l get too lazy. But yea, good times with Vee and Lauren and excited bout Vee's parents event coming up next sat. 10 course meal oh man oh man...

Eat like a fat kid, look like a skinny kid.

Thats a good motto, you guys should quote me.

So hit back and more Borderlands with Joss. 1st game we been on together in a while. Later ended up calling Rach again for a while. She entertains me enough to keep me on the phone. She ditched me cause l got boring hahaha no for real, l kinda did. l was making a quiz. You guys should take it.

http://apps.facebook.com/quizdoyouknowme/take_quiz.jsp?q=19921605&key=543C&tr=040F&rid=26601720

l'll give you $40 if you get 100% and its pretty easy like, whats my main power move which is easily windmills for anyone who seen me dance or like....

6)  What website am l on the most
a)  Xanga
b)  Myspace
c)  Youtube
d)  Facebook 
e)  Twitter


13)  What numbers are on my tattoo
a)  150
b)  991
c)  666
d)  001
e)  410 

Easy shit. Wanna make some money haha?!

K well gonna take another bath. Take some theraflu. Watch some tv shows on Hulu.com and sleep.

Seeing Rach tomm during the day and then me and Domkey are roadtripping for a bboy comp late night and lm entering thurs, then Halloween costume party at some lounge where l still dunno what to be. Prob gonna be Tom Cruise from Risky Business and steal Vee's idea haha, its simple and cheap.

Late.

Posted 10/28/2009 at 3:38 AM

Monday October 26, 2009
Sup Guys, what a weekend...

K so fri night passed out at Domkey's and woke up just tired as balls. Bailed on the 1v1 allstyles as it was too early to dance at 1pm and decided to just find people for the 4v4. Ryan comes over and me Domkey and Ryan hit the event Redemption. So yea.... very long day. Saw A LOT of friends tho. Too many to name but yea, just a lot of good friends all came through and just ended up stretching and being nervous all day. So got asked by several(5) different crews that they needed a 4th bboy haha. So ended up with Suz and her posse. l felt bad picking between friends but it was my best bet with them. Me and Suz havent battled in years together. Last time was with Kyung back in the day, Hidden Leaf Village hahahaa lm sooo soo gay. We really did look like them tho, esp my hair was all blonde. Anyway, the event was taking forever as there were many delays and too many events going on. Watched and supported my friends. Ended up battling and did well cept the elbow pike, l got too hype. Ughh.... l gotta practice. Besides that tho, we did really well and waited for results.

My battle

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XJILG9CQll4

They however did top 4 outta the 26 crews on the 4v4 cause of lack of time and we didnt make it into the top 4. Top 4 ended up having a 4 way battle final which is a bit ridiculous. Was pretty annoyed that the part of the competition l was in was the part getting short ended. What can you do tho ya know?! Happens. Talking with guys from different crews as everyone was coming out to Level Lounge with us. Omen rode with us as well. His crew member came through, Dynamike showing up late... Atomic Goofball couldnt make it through as he is gonna be on a TV show starting tomm... Good luck homie, cant say much bout it. lm sure he'll be fine. Toyz Gunjak and Mantiss ended up hitting Mint but didnt get their call till after cause l left my phone in the car.

Me Domkey Ryan and Omen pregammed and sang..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mGq1xK4pwTI

http://apps.facebook.com/iamtpainjukebox/?id=153323&sg=196358 -> To hear what it came out as ... original beat: club 3

Good times!! Got in for free(thank you trophy gf) and just drank. Did some shots(thank you again trophy gf) and danced. Laughed a lot as Hack was being ridiculous as always. l like how peer pressure works. Danced with trophy gf(RachK) and made scenes with the guys. l like dancing in circles. Esp from drinking, l just realllly dont give a shit but dance better. lm too nervous at battles when l know a lot of friends are watching. But yea, had a great night and then after just pced to the Great American for food with more friends. HackSama DonM JaneJ Nelson and DynaMike all rolled through with. Just ate, acted like a child, laughed bout a lot of shit and yea... ended up staying there till 4am hahaha.... Hit back and just passed out at like 530am with the gf.

Woke up and pced out at 3pm sunday and me and Rach got more Pho!!!!!!! Ahh l love it. Love it so much we got more to go haha. We're fat ass'. Oh well, dropped her off and hit home for some Borderlands with Joss. Killed some shit and that was fun. Fun running around in co-op again. Joss is a pretty good shooter. Better at driving, sux at fighting games. DOA4 is funny when the girls are airstomping him(shore house).

Pced out, got wings and hit Ryan's for this freerunning thing on G4. Duron came through too. Just ate, watched it, watched other clips and just chilled. Very relaxing way to end a crazy week. Stuffed my face and yea, got wayyy too full from eating. Hit back home for a lil more Borderlands with Joss and its mad fun with friends.

Been downloading programs for the trophy gf, watching and uploading clips and oh yess...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SC_pFhB2PkE <- this is Gunjak.... prob the most ridiculous drunk you'll ever see.

Enjoy.

Oh yea, good luck to PeteS on So you think you can dance and good shit making it on Top 20.

Everyones making it on tv shows and movies and shit. l need to do more media crap. Its fun.

Late.
Posted 10/26/2009 at 6:2 AM

3 Comments
Nervous performing in front of friends huh... You shouldn't be. They're the ones who are supporting you right?
Posted 10/26/2009 at 5:7 PM by Faith14
You loser you haven't told me yet how you and this trophy gf hooked up.
Posted 10/26/2009 at 5:7 PM by Faith14
@Faith14 -
l kinda told her how bad ass l was and she wanted to jump on it. Get on AIM sometime loser
Posted 10/26/2009 at 5:34 PM by Eckoboi410

Saturday October 24, 2009
Sup Guys, lm a fat ass..

Thurs woke up, video games, some Hulu.com to catch up on shows. ABDC and other crap as well. Hit the mall to get food with Domkey and stuffed our faces. Too much Taco Bell.... Fully loaded nachos are ridic. So good tho. Hit back only to chill for a lil then get alc and then got Domkey and RyanW and hit RachK's(the gf). Got her, hit JT's and we just drank a ridiculous amount. My jolly ranchers thing didnt work right. Apparently l didnt get the right instructions as everyone but me knew what to do. Rach called my drink 'Jolly Rancher Surprise' as we just ate Jolly Ranchers after finishing the strong mix drinks l made. Played some drunk rockband and hit Bubble House as ZackS was working. Ryan got a bit too drunk and couldnt attend haha. Drank more there and my trophy girl was baller haha. Afterwards, hit back and dropped the dudes off. Domkey threw up later as well. Chilled out and me and Rach passed out.

630am l get waken up to make SOMEONE tea...... and then they didnt drink it. l know youre gonna read this. Having a gf is exhausting.

Woke up tired as balls. Gf gave me a backmassage tho so l guess having a gf isnt all too bad. My body was still aching really bad from the last few days of practice. Theighs, lower back and shoulders. Shoulders in more pain than ever. l actually could press out my own knots for once they were that big. Me and the gf hit back to Philly and got Pho and ate at her place. Ahhh l love pho. Stuffed face and pced out and said late to Rach.

Hit back, chilled, tagged pics, burned Borderlands on my laptop which is another dope thing bout my laptop. Burn games and facebook tagging(since my reg comp is filled with shit and lags). Hit Ryan's and got my car washed up, thank you Ryan. Chilled for a bit watching South Park till Domkey got back from work and we hit practice. DynaMike and other other Battle Bandits came through to practice. Worked on shit but yo, my energy level is mad low. To do anything l had to throw ALLL my energy into it. It sucked. Whatev, l wanted a chill practice. Body still aches. Worked on sets and things are fine. Just lm entering the 1v1 allstyles battle and shouldnt be bboying every round. We'll see. l usually dance, screw around and do windmills cause lm entered in the bboy comp as well but tomm will be the 1st time lm just entering the allstyles battle. We'll see how l do l guess.

After hit back, got food and been at Domkey's on Oovoo with him, Loan and DynaMike and the rest of Battle Bandits as they got a hotel and are playing beer pong haha. Gonna watch a different version of Paranormal Activity with a different ending and pass out. Oh yea got mad Rainbow Sherbet icecream bout to eat it.

Ughhh l dont even wanna dance tomm. lm discouraged from body aching, sucking lately and all this other shit. l need more practice and l need my body to be back to being not in pain and having energy. And a clear mind. lm thinking bout way too much shit lately.

Wish me luck, l will need it tomm.

Late. 

Posted 10/24/2009 at 2:56 AM

Thursday October 22, 2009
Sup Guys, my life is full of adventure lemme tell you!!

Woke up and GTA and job hunting and eating food while watching Greek. Chilled, showered and stuff and then hit practice. That was good cept me being mad sore. Duron Domkey and Ryan tonight. Worked on my new intro and gaa my lower left back. Sometimes l twist SLIGHTLY and it throws it all off and sometimes feels like a car accident in my back. It hurts. My body hurts. My theighs esp. Jumping around like a monkey for 3 nights straight. Good practice tho and cleaned up some stuff in another new set thanx to the help of the guys. Hit back and been playing Magic all night with Brown so he could figure out some things for new decks. They're good. He's got a new standard deck, really good Vampire deck and hopefully we can start entering tournys soon.

Well gonna watch some ABDC and lay down.

Late.

Posted 10/22/2009 at 4:40 AM

Wednesday October 21, 2009
Sup Guys, ahh whats up with my stomach?!

K so pretty much slept till 4pm and my dreams are ridiculous. Played some GTA The Lost and Damned and uploading pics and downloading everything. Ate, watched a Naruto movie and hit practice. Practice was me Domkey Ryan and Duron. Really good practice making up a new intro. Aeriel(still a butterfly but l plan to change it to aeriel when l get it hehe) to front bronco, reverse the momentum through that to backhandspring to backflip. l know it dont seem like anything too crazy but if l get it mad clean, it'll be nice as lve been abusing the gainer for way too long. l like it tho, l like it a lot and l was actually getting it through mroe and more practice in the night. Took me a bit to reuse getting use to backhandsprings as thats always a scary move cause l feel like lm gonna crash my fingers and then back of my head into the ground. Its just rough as doing a back handspring from front bronco just feels akward as l should be pretty vertical b4 going into the back handspring, not hunched and bent over so its gotta be a really fast whip but then l gotta make sure to go back and not up. Ahhh its a lot to memorize, l need to just drill it till its muscle memory cause its too much to remember esp during a battle, l dont wanna think bout anything as pressure already screws me up as it is. Good practice tho and fun always joking around with the guys. Hit back, more video games. Dled a book for Ryan, about 25 songs that l been meaning to dl and put on my iphone, dling Borderlands for xbox360 and yea..... thats bout it haha.

Been on GTA all night and now gonna shower and sleep. Its 6am.

Late.

Posted 10/21/2009 at 6:0 AM

1 Comments
Nice... I need to play some GTA, great game still haven't beaten the entire game. Yeah I can't wait to get borderlands, play some wicked co-ops! My Xbox is working great and so are the games thanks a lot bro!!! Never been a huge fan of Naruto, can't get pass the main characters voice... You should play some starcraft for the PC my pals and I just got back into it, the matches can get intense! Well I'm going to pass out, lata bro! Cya at work!

-Matt
Posted 10/21/2009 at 6:20 AM by MajesticEmperor

Tuesday October 20, 2009
Sup Guys, homecoming weekend... holy shit.

So fri woke up. EricM and KatieF came through. Other brothers came over and just got ready for the day. Showered, brushed up and from when l woke and the next 3 hours my phone was just blowing up with calls and texts. Koji's day keg, Kellie's day keg, then KellieW needed someone to help get her the keg(me). Smoked hookah for a lil and ChelseaC came through as well. More brothers came by and just had a nice chill session till Kellie picked me up for the keg. Got it, friends came by and just lots of beer pong. Ended up playing dodgeball, violent dodgeball with the pong balls. Said a lot of dumb shit.

Eric caught a lot of it. He reminded me of the time l was pregaming in the shower and chased him backwards naked hahah..... 'impaled judgement' haha l was drunk. Referring to Curb Your Enthu.. l kept saying 'car blowjob' till Eric said 'you know you could say roadhead' hahahha l dunno whats up with me. Talking bout how great of a school Kutztown is...

Eric: You know they were just letting everyone in when they built dixon.... 'hey! are you a legal citizen?'

Hhahahhaha for real. MattC and heads came through and was just pretty beat at that point. Eric gave me a ride to my car and l hit UP and dropped off junk to Chels hhaha climbing the pips and then walking and climbing up and around the gate... l've missed it. Good to visit Chelsea tho and her suitemates.

Hit the peprally. Watched the KU Dance Team and Black Flame Dance Team and caught up with people for a bit. AliL was there and chilled with her most the time. AprilB, my lil for homecoming queen found me and l followed her into the girls locker room for a shirt l was buying off her. Me and the cheer team in the girls locker room .

No one was naked tho

So back to the AXP house to pregame for a while. Lots of soco and lime shots. Met some new people and then me and a group hit Mason's party. Got there a bit early b4 people were really there but chilled out for a lil and caught up and checked out the ZTA party as it was Meggie's birthday. Happy Birthday!! So drank there, their jungle juice tasted funny tho lol. Caught up with friends and MarissaH was there of course and talked to her bout homecoming and junk as she was also running. Good partying there and more friends called and let them in. Stayed there till bout 1am as l pced to the bar.

Bar was ridiculous. Shorty's was packed. Got shots and drinks, thank you KevK. Met up with more brothers and just ended up running around. Drinking and dancing with friends. A lot of alumni came through early which was good. More of the ones that graduated with me recently. The hour flew by as l was saying whats up to the world. Pced out and me and pledges got pizza and saw friends. Sadly one of my few meals of the day. My eating habbits are horrible. AST girls over at the house drinking and eventually just passed out from exhaustion.

Only to wake up in the morning for kegs and eggs. So my lil bro MarkN did a really good job making sure everything ran smoothly. PLENTY of food was made, drank all day and caught up with brothers. Bets were made for all sorts of random shit. Playing rock paper scissors for money. Destroying brothers in beer pong. Me and JakeH just demolished everyone till there was no one to play. The table the guys built is mad long too. Like you cant aim too much cause so much effort is into reaching across the whole table so you feel like your just launching and praying but l mean, at long tables like that, l aim that l must physically atleast hit the cup. When you aim to do that, you dont get those airballs atleast and cups will sink. Aiming to MAKE make cups all the time is exhausting and just making sure you atleast hit the cup somehow gives you a higher chance as EVERYONE was just throwing over the table or way b4 the cups. Making money off brothers too. My grandbig JimmyW was winning money off other brothers raking in like $35 and he challenged me. Young blood wins as l beat him twice in 2 $10 games hahah but then l lost to him in a $20 game so it balanced out. Made the games interesting tho. More beer pong slaying and was undefeated the whole day .

So me and MarkN went out to get food from Mark's. Chilled and ate and swung by to say yo to the baseball guys and stop and drink by their day keg. Got another keg and cases and was on my phone for a bit. Plans got crazy, running to 121 AST, then running back to baseball as their party got huge upstairs and 2nd floor ontop of Ang was throwing a party in Apt 1 which was an AXP party house my soph year. So many memories haha. Also hit 102's party and saw ScubaSteve!!!! Another LXA alumni lm close with tho we didnt even meet at KU. He was a manager at HCO while l worked at AF one summer and met through Domkey. Partied there for a lil and saw the world and people l met earlier that day. Eventually hit the bar and omgomgomgg the whole world. Caught up with so many people. l felt young, like as if l was a freshmen young. Seeing people that l use to party at their house my freshmen year. A LOT of my freshmen year came back. Just friends like Doug who lived across the hallway from me in Lehigh Hall, Killeen and Katey who ld see at every party, a lot of older heads l havent seen in 2-3 years. It was just great and ridiculous catching up. But yea, danced a lot, one with an old friend Melody who l havent seen since she graduated my soph year, a dancer who l use to teach classes at her friends Mia's. Ahhh the past is so nuts. Dancing with Dance Team girls JennJ KatiF and JennO. Ran around, got and did shots with brothers. Seeing some of the older alumni brothers dance hahahahah my fraternity entertains me. After hit back and just layed in bed for a while. So much was going on with the brothers hahaha omg.... how did l manage to pledge such a crazy group.

The older crazy guys are a lot to handle. My fraternity has changed somewhat over the years. The guys l pledged under are maniacs but fun guys, the guys that l pledged with and around are fun party guys and the younger guys are just typical dudes that like to party, play video games and chase girls as everyone does.

Ended up passing out on the couch on the clean side. Woke up to the guys playing COD4 and getting food. Packed and pced out and said late to everyone. It was a crazy 3 nights. lm glad l got to be there. l got a BOOK of pics to post.

Hit home only to chill for a lil. Get comfy in my room then went to pick up RachK. Got her and hit my place and just chilled on the comp, her on my laptop, figuring out shit for next thurs and sat. Should be fun. lm glad she knows and has free access to so much shit. lm use to treating the girl to my VIP and networkings unless when l visit DC. Instead Rach knows whats up with everything and l feel like an 18 yr old dumb girl who just wants to party for free hahaha. Anyway, watched some Its always Sunny in Philly and ahhh that show is so sososoos ridiculous!!! So great.

Woke up and layed around like bums till it was time to go. Got my haircut, l really like it, its a lil different, longer. We went out to eat at a diner and l got a stomach ache drinking 3 half n halfs. Dropped Rach off and hit home and was passing out on the road. Slept off my stomach and it wasnt fully better but it was a lot worse earlier. Showered and junk and hit practice.

1st practice in a while. Glad my sets are still clean when thought throughly through. l just gotta be mentally cleaner b4 lm actually cleaner and smoother on the dance floor. The video game expo was a slopfest haha happens. Ughh my ending, plz. So yea, good times chilling, added more to my new set and the problem with it is that its all over the place. Its just too sporatic in how much space l take up doing it. l gotta figure it out. Felt good to stretch out and shit again. Also good just being with Domkey and Ryan practicing and knowing l'll have consistent practices again. Was fun, goofed around some and nothings changed. Hit back and been writing. Gonna jump on Magic later. Also gotta dl A LOT of songs l have saved on youtube and put them in my IPhone. Gotta upload mad pics from everything that happened since tues.... watch some shows. Gotta watch So you think you can dance and see if l can see my friend Pete(tap) tho he does a lot of different dance styles, he got to LA last season with tap and l think he did it again.

Well.... got a lot to do and its 210am.

Late.

Posted 10/20/2009 at 2:8 AM

Friday October 16, 2009
Sup Guys, haha what a life...

So yesterday, pced after brown helpede get my car. Brakes work great thank god just a $777 bill ughh. So got the loser and hity place and just watched vampire diaries and stuff. Took theraflu and got a lot better and had a good sleep.

Woke up and dropped off the loser haha she's crazy. Hit home to pack then Ku. Got there and got Soco and me and brothers started drinking. DZ girls had me and Jake come through and pregammed with ZerY BritO Keri and Trisha. Hit another DZ house to drink more and caught up a lot. Hot lxa's party and felt good being at a normal typical house party. Other lxa alumni friends were there as well and it was good partying with them again. Crazy how old we now. 2 years ago I'd see them every other night. Now it's like a holy shit moment when we chill. Partied. Saw a LOT of friends and had fun. Free cup hahaha ahhh atleasty rep isn't fully dead. I know I look like a soph still haha.

After hit the bar and caught up with the world. I know I visit a lot but it still feels like I haven't seen everyone in months. ESP I don't see everyone each time I visit. Drank. Pics and danced with friends. Had a lot of fun and was told of more stuff tomm. Hit dance
team house with friends to chill and eat and that was Fun hahahahahay friends are crazy. After got spuds and been eating and watching tv.

Gotta sleep. Day keg and Kellie's and then big party at Mason's gaaaaaa I'm gonna ache.

Late.
Posted 10/16/2009 at 3:41 AM

Wednesday October 14, 2009
Sup Guys, ok soooo my body is gonna hate me.

Woke up tues just feeling ill. Spontaneously bought a laptop, mini mouse and internet card(which lm returning cause l didnt need it) and Quigs was working at Best Buy so got to chill with him. He gave me some cheap insider tip. Insurance is dope when you know how to play the system.

Hit Brown's. Ordered 2 pies of pizza cause we're fatass' and just lots of Magic the Gathering online. The White Standard deck is currently 10-1 cause lm playing in Standard play, a lot of the crazy ridiculous cards and combos that would happen in extended or classic isnt happening. Standard is pretty much 'up to date tournament play' version meaning my deck is tournament legal for being current. Anyone can have a monster deck if you use allll cards which l have 4 tho 2 of them are similiar and the other 2 are also similiar lol. l dunno what my overall fav deck is anymore. Of course, my top favs are the ones that hit fast and hard from the start and just snowball b4 people can catch up but l dunno, its just a rough call and comparing the best against each other wouldnt help as the game is too situational.

Actually Goblin Red would win most likely just being too fast.

Anyway, wasnt feeling too well whole time at Brown's till we realized his air conditioner thing in his window was still up and leaking a lot of cold air. Ate pizza, watched Curb Your and Larry David is the shit.

Pced out and met up with former co-workers of the casino to drink. Karaoke!! AmandaB put my name in for She Bangs. l was embarrased for the 1st time in like a few months. l was sweating. So turns out l do know the song a lil lil better than l thought. l mean l heard it a few times b4 and the lyrics were playing in the back so my melody wasnt tottally off. Laughed bout dumb shit, took pics. MeganB fell outta the stool and layed out, l felt bad l missed catching her lol. Got MattH some burnt games and enjoyed just being out.

After gave Meg a ride back, got gas and hit home. Phone with RachK till l passed out.

Today just woke up early and dropped off my car, its costing me $700 some in repairs since the thing that holds my brakes together is damaged along with a missing brake pad and 2 routers replaced, and service and the cig lighter.... god damn it... Well guess l deserve it for not taking in to get checked out earlier. Bad move on my part, coulda saved myself maybe $500. Happens. Just bad timing cause l bought a laptop and now l need parts after leaving the casino.

Been at Brown's all day. Magic all day killing it. Ate more pizza, watched Dexter haha so dope. Very chill full day. Just being a bum. He is skipping class haha. lm a good influence. Now lm pcing to get some service labor coupon to save some cash and get my car back and get Rach. Fun dayyyyy!!

Late.

Posted 10/14/2009 at 6:31 PM

Wednesday October 14, 2009
Sup Guys, ok soooo my body is gonna hate me.

Woke up tues just feeling ill. Spontaneously bought a laptop, mini mouse and internet card(which lm returning cause l didnt need it) and Quigs was working at Best Buy so got to chill with him. He gave me some cheap insider tip. Insurance is dope when you know how to play the system.

Hit Brown's. Ordered 2 pies of pizza cause we're fatass' and just lots of Magic the Gathering online. The White Standard deck is currently 10-1 cause lm playing in Standard play, a lot of the crazy ridiculous cards and combos that would happen in extended or classic isnt happening. Standard is pretty much 'up to date tournament play' version meaning my deck is tournament legal for being current. Anyone can have a monster deck if you use allll cards which l have 4 tho 2 of them are similiar and the other 2 are also similiar lol. l dunno what my overall fav deck is anymore. Of course, my top favs are the ones that hit fast and hard from the start and just snowball b4 people can catch up but l dunno, its just a rough call and comparing the best against each other wouldnt help as the game is too situational.

Actually Goblin Red would win most likely just being too fast.

Anyway, wasnt feeling too well whole time at Brown's till we realized his air conditioner thing in his window was still up and leaking a lot of cold air. Ate pizza, watched Curb Your and Larry David is the shit.

Pced out and met up with former co-workers of the casino to drink. Karaoke!! AmandaB put my name in for She Bangs. l was embarrased for the 1st time in like a few months. l was sweating. So turns out l do know the song a lil lil better than l thought. l mean l heard it a few times b4 and the lyrics were playing in the back so my melody wasnt tottally off. Laughed bout dumb shit, took pics. MeganB fell outta the stool and layed out, l felt bad l missed catching her lol. Got MattH some burnt games and enjoyed just being out.

After gave Meg a ride back, got gas and hit home. Phone with RachK till l passed out.

Today just woke up early and dropped off my car, its costing me $700 some in repairs since the thing that holds my brakes together is damaged along with a missing brake pad and 2 routers replaced, and service and the cig lighter.... god damn it... Well guess l deserve it for not taking in to get checked out earlier. Bad move on my part, coulda saved myself maybe $500. Happens. Just bad timing cause l bought a laptop and now l need parts after leaving the casino.

Been at Brown's all day. Magic all day killing it. Ate more pizza, watched Dexter haha so dope. Very chill full day. Just being a bum. He is skipping class haha. lm a good influence. Now lm pcing to get some service labor coupon to save some cash and get my car back and get Rach. Fun dayyyyy!!

Late.

Posted 10/14/2009 at 6:31 PM

Tuesday October 13, 2009
wamjamslam21 
    hey
ZangerGB4 
    yo
wamjamslam21 
    where can i find naruto online?
ZangerGB4 
    umm
wamjamslam21 
    haha cuz i have them on netflix...
    but it takes too long
ZangerGB4 
    hulu.com is what l use
wamjamslam21 
    yea but thats all in japanese
    haha
ZangerGB4 
    omg
 wamjamslam21 is available 
ZangerGB4 
    you want english speaking
    ';
    ?
    omgomgomggomg so lame
wamjamslam21 
    hahahaha
    gahhh
    thats what my brother said
    boo
ZangerGB4 
    hahaha you re the ONLY azn who asked for that ever
Posted 10/13/2009 at 10:1 PM

Tuesday October 13, 2009
Sup Guys life changes fast..... lm gonna miss my friends at the casino but l know when l see them for drinks and karoke tomm, everything will be just fine.

Woke up a lil ill. l shouldnt sleep in just basketball shorts anymore. l always do this when it gets cold. So threw on sweat pants, double layed socks and a tight long sleeve and realized l was sick. l couldnt call out on my last day tho, esp l called out sat. Got Brown to chill as l was too ill to go get food with Domkey. Boiled tea for myself Brown and my sister Allison, made chicken noodle soup, took Daytime multisympton cold/flu pills and my sister made me some spicy vegs as well awwWw l know. She can cook really good!! l may have to take her grocery shopping sometime if my fridge ever empties outta all the smelly shit the rest of my family buys.

Got a second bath and started to feel better. Just a lot of Magic the Gathering with Brown. Finished up some things with this white standard play deck and it plays out SO FUCKING GOOD!! lm 5-0. Also changed something to a Goblin Red Deck that plays very well and just made it $4s better haha. l seriously wanna test out game plans more as tournaments are mostly standard play and then if so, buy the physical cards and enter tournaments. l been playing this game on and off since 1993.... Building decks and playing them out perfectly isnt even a problem, its only luck of the draw that can screw me up. Its just a lot of number crunching with some tricking people, analyzing options and what their possibilities are and playing the most aggressive move even if the 2nd option was better long run.

Its like Chess in the sense that tho you may have a really great plan in 3 steps, you should go for the best right now step and forget the long term as TOO many things change too fast to plan ahead. Chess is like life in that way...

K just ran on a tangent. Well..... yea just played Magic, his poison deck works out real well as well. Ahhh lm just so hyped bout this white deck, it plays so fast and each turn l use all mana always and just flood the field with pump ups . Just play me.

915pm hit work and damn..... last day. Saw a lot of friends and got a lot of handshakes and hugs. Everyone made it like l was going to fight in the Apocolpyse. Tomm at Karoke l know when l show, everyone will be there having fun and it'll be like l didnt leave cause l mean, it'll only be a day from the job. Had fun walking and talking with friends. CraigS my trainer suggesting ways to go out with a bang haha. MegB telling me to dance in open spots. KimP my buddy since l started chilling and talking with her the last time on the floor. It was a lil funny feeling. It really didnt feel like my last day but ahh theres just gotta be more adventure for me.

The job was just straining my social life too much cause of working weekends when most jobs are off. So many places to go, dance competitions and after parties, interesting people to meet at new interesting places in the city, bad crazy ideas that are fun with friends to make money.... l know l sound like a child but l dunno, the real world can wait a few more months. lm still close with so many friends at Kutztown and lm barely going out with my home friends in general. My main group hasnt gotten together in over a month. l missed out on SO MUCH in the last few months it KILLS me and in a few years, sadly my social life may not be as interesting as it is now so l HAVE TO live it the fullest ya know?! If l dont now, l may never get to later. Its like Halloween. You can only enjoy it as a kid for so long till its not the same (age 14). Yea theres new things to replace it(Halloween parties!!) but l wont see ALLLL my friends neighborhood hopping and running and racing like l use to on Halloween. l know l sound really stupid but whatever, its my life.....

God always had things fall into place for me b4. l have good faith.

atomicgoofball: unbreakable 3 is gonna be such a HOT ASS JAM!
atomicgoofball: i got some HOT ASS girls to be our "ring girls"

He just linked me to some pics..... l will never be rid of azn girls.

Well... l got things to buy.... homecoming and been talking with other alumni brothers and the brothers still in KU and ohhh dippp good work guys, the alumni will be so happy. Redemption is coming up which l gotta practice for, Unbreakable3. RedbullBC ONE and most importantly....

Just being back with my friends. l am so happy when lm with them, any of them, anywhere. Old people yelling at me on a friday night when l should be dancing and laughing with friends was the worse feeling ever. But hey, l made good money to stall me for a while and l made a ton of great friends who l plan to still see from the casino.

lm pretty sure my near future wont be one with much money in it but l been nearly broke and happy throughout all of college easily. With the right friends, networking and good ideas, l know l'll be having the time of my life for just a lil bit longer  .

One day l'll figure my shit out and lm glad l got a lot of friends who watch out for me but dont worry, if you havent noticed, lve always had a really good life.

Late.

Posted 10/13/2009 at 2:43 AM

Monday October 12, 2009
Sup Guys, woke up this morning just wondering bout the chaos.

Even my dreams were chaotic. When things are full of nonsense, l want things to make sense but when things are simple and calm, lm bored.

But yea, woke up and only had a lil time to chill b4 work. Just ate a lil food and was thinking things over with my Magic deck for Standard Tournament play. Ahh so undecided bout things but l guess l'll have to invest a lil money and time to figure out whats best. Trial and error always. Thinking bout yesterdays dance competition.... ughh nothing l really coulda did bout me falling out cause of lack of practice but l dont want to think lm going down hill ya know? Its not a good feeling thinking l might have already hit my peak and lm not at it anymore. When lm fucking old, l wanna be amazing at everything cause l been around so long. l wanna SOMEHOW still be agile, have a lot of stamina and ability to do a lot of physical things l can do now but just have more knowledge of everything. Growing old is prob my worst fear that l really still havent found a way to avoid besides dying b4 that happens which isnt really a good option.

Anyway... work was fun today. lm gonna miss the people there so much. Just having last walk and talk convos with friends today, its sad. Joked with NickV a lot through the whole day. Talked lot bout dancing and told him bout all my junk l been going through lately. KatieQ calling me through the walkietalkie's 'Zingy Zang' hahaha how ridiculous. The Eagles game thing earlier sucked as customers complained EVERYWHERE bout their missing eplay money. Laughed a lot at Craig being a dickhead to the girls and yea.... because of friends today, work went by fast and was enjoyable. Everyones making it like lm dying tomm haha, l'll be out for drinks and karoke on tues def and l'll def be around for other things too. l know l'll be outta the loop in the future of course but l hope they'll all still be a group l can chill with anytime l feel like drinking on a tues or weds haha.

Got home and now gonna make food. l wanna make the lobster but lm just too tired and lazy. l wanna just eat in bed and lm honestly just too lazy to even move my mouth right now. l wanna sleep but lm hungry.

Sleep or eat?! l wanna do both but if l do one, l cant do the other. l wish there was a way to eat in your sleep.

Well lm getting my dance life back. My social life will be reeedonkulous again and well..... l have no big obligations right now.... l might as well do the crazy/stupid thing and go audition for big things again.

Lets get famous.

Late.

Posted 10/12/2009 at 1:53 AM

Sunday October 11, 2009
Sup Guys, ahhhh 50 things just happened in the past 2 days.

Right now lm riding on one break pad lol l dont know much bout cars but l gotta drive like a grandma till tues when l take my car in.

Bill: Its bad to lose a break pad, like really bad
Me: How long do l have to last? How many do l have left?
Bill: One.

l guess the roadtrips, racing, speeding over jumps, flying on i-95 finally caught up to my car... It is 6 yrs old tho. Just hopefully l dont lose the last break pad b4 l get it fixed or apparently l wont be able to break. So yea, just gonna gonna push my luck a lil longer.

K so fri was long. Woke up, worked on Magic decks all day. Brown's IPhone came in and so he came by and worked on the deck with me for standard tournament play. Idea is always the same, hit hard early and just snowball with it and make the opponents bigger creatures useless.

Hit work and work wasnt too bad. Was upstairs and made MegB choke on jolly ranchers. l swear she makes me feel like a comedian. There were a lot of us on the 3rd floor for some reason. Nelson and Hack with stories. Talking bout the next day for the video game expo. At 2am hit Philly, got RachK and hit my place to watch 'A Tale of Two Sisters' which was shut off after the 1st scary scene. Seriously, Koreans WTFFF are you serious?! The FIRST scary scene was like at the end of The Ring. If THAT was only the 1st scary scene ughhhhh so yea was shut off immedietly. l was on edge for a while after. Talk bout fucking my mind up.

Passed out like a baby and woke up and it was the start to chaos. K so dropped off Rach and met up with the guys for the video game expo. The day was expensive. Esp since things were falling outta my car... But yea, parking at the video game expo $25 ughhh wtff... Atleast Domkey got me Hack and Nelson in for free which it should be like $20 or $25ish? Lots of cosplay people and there were some mad good ones!! For real as Cosplay changes, everyones doing better jobs. Hahhahaa its still so corny but who cares.

So was unsure to do the SF4 tourny. It was ps3 and lm not well adapted to that controller. l remember being able to beat Goofball over and over on 360 but second l had that ps3 controller, it was a bitch. l went to practice SF4 as tho l was gonna prob enter, l havent played in months cause of other games. Just playing and beating people has its limits of fun. Ranking only means so much but there was no pressure online as there use to be ya know?! Which oddly is weird that less stress makes a game less fun. l guess because the pay off for winning is more rewarding. So decided to enter.

Bad part was it started at 230pm and the bboy comp started at 2pm but l knew just warming up and settling everything in, the bboy event would start late. Then l saw the line up. It looked as if l would almost be battling right when ld be playing. So ended up battling 1st. Didnt do so hot . I didnt get destroyed or anything but l wasnt on point and for some reason, l guess cause of the Street Fighter 4 tourny as well, l felt more under pressure to do well, to make it on time for the SF4 tourny and also if l was up for SF4 and would get disqualified and lose my $20. That and it was my 1st battle since aug. But yea, the pike finish was horrible lol oh well. l'll be able to go back to practice 4 days a week very soon.

Hit the SF4 tourny and my weakness is Blanka, Vega and Balrog but Vega a lot more than Balrog and Blanka is my worst enemy of all time. Just you cant be on him as he has that electric attack and his moves overpower a lot of Akuma. So yea... 1st kid l play, Blanka, the only Blanka user of the tourny. Fucking great..... so l already felt like it was a 50/50 and then knowing the dude put $20 to enter as well, he was serious so l cant expect him to be dumb. So 1st round he wins 2-1 gaaaa..... lm feeling like an ass. 2nd and 3rd round l clean sweep him 2-0 and 2-0 OMFGGG felt so fucking good. Just my heart was heavy and l actually got a lil light headed from uneven breathing hahaha l know.... it was intense and thats prob a pitiful statement but whatever. l WON.... AGAINST BLANKAAAA ahhh l just fireball spammed, blue, double blue, air and double air and red trip fireballs omfggg.... l'd go on offense when l had double air fireballs putting on the offense for me. Felt great. Hack's camera job..... horrid lol but thanx for recording. Still horrid and l hope you read this. Actually l know you read it when we chill when youre bored at work.

Anyway, stuck around there till l watched my comp practice with Blanka. So watched him for like 10 mins l swear then we fought and he used Ryu. He was just more offensive on me. He got me good . It was double elimination but the guys wanted to pce. So some facebook talking cause Rach's phone was busted, pced out and said late to the homies and hit Rach's for fashion week. Started at 530pm and went till 9 which was perfect since l had work at 10. Got to her place, met her friends and rolled out and we all got in VIP with her pass tho she wasnt working it that day. Parrallel parking tho it when my break pad fell out and l had to slam on my breaks to stop the car as l almost smashed the car behind me. Rach also makes fun of me for my driving too. So got outta my car and tried to pick up the piece that fell outta my car and burnt my hand. Everyones telling me its the break pad if my breaks dont work right now.

Saw some old friends. HaileyK who was working the show and met her friend Tanya who are mad chill. Bill and Jenny who ended up rolling with us the rest of the night. Bill and me had a lot in common and was partner is crime the rest of the night. Met a photographer Bryant who l actually gotta hit up for some photos that got us VIP VIP seats where we would be INSIDE of the V shaped stage but we lost the girls lol. Also saw KelliS who l use to party at her house junior yr of Kutztown. She had one of THE BEST party houses to exist of my college career. It was a HUGE CLEAN HOUSE!! Not small dirty basement lol. But yea caught up with her too and she was telling me bout the after party. Free drinks at the Fashion Week thingy and felt so outta my element. Esp l was dressed for a dance comp haha.. Oh well, had fun, drank and met a lot of interesting people. A lot of photographers, journalists and models.

So later pced out, got food at a diner and then got a case. Me Rach Bill and Jenny decided to hit Recess Lounge. Just opened as 125 was bought out. Hit that up and saw the world again. Mantis by chance was there lol he loves them azn girls. KateB from my old Dance Team at Kutztown was one of the dancers and shes in her final year being a 76ers dancer. Also saw Gabby out as for some reason, anytime lm in the city, l run into her. There are 236326234 places to go on a sat night in Philly and yet, l run into her again. She's always in the spot that is like 'in' l guess you could say at the moment. If theres an event going on or if the places spot has a really good rep for a while, l'll see her there. Also JamieQ and her friends.... l was amazed how many people l actually already knew there expecting to know no one but the people l rolled with. l guess its also cause it was a new spot. From what friends told me, its the 3rd week its been open. Drinks were gaaa..... l hate my wallet. And my debit card.... $30 min charge l remembered why lounges werent an every night thing.

To all college students, yea $5 a cup may seem like a lot being a broke college student but its worth it.

Just danced and drank really. Had fun being there and was good to be in the city again. Havent been in like.... well wait there was Kristin's birthday so nm... l was there recently in a limo lol but b4 her birthday..... it was like summer time. So yea... it was still good to be out. Also to see all my typical club heads lol. 

Pced out and dropped everyone off. The scratching sounds from my car stopped since the one break pad fell out but now l have to press ALL the way down to break and not even break but just slow down. l cant fully STOP if l need to so driving to work to today l gotta leave early and its gonna be a bitch. lm really nervous to hit another car since l cant STOP ya know, only slow down. l should be ok. l mean driving TO work will be the most dangerous since there will be traffic but at midnight driving home, l should be ok. Monday work 10-6am so l should be fine driving. Its just in 45 mins, ahhh... lm kinda scared. As long as l drive slow tho, l wont glide that far lol. This is so bad.

Well if l die on the road. Pce.

Late.

Posted 10/11/2009 at 2:35 PM

2 Comments
Looks like you got owned. You'll be on top again. Why aren't you practicing? Still working too much?
Posted 10/11/2009 at 3:19 PM by Faith14
@Faith14 -
Hahha happens, yea l been rusty both on SF4 and dancing it sux. Yea cause of work but tomm is my last day working there which is good but sad.... how's life Hu
Posted 10/12/2009 at 12:26 AM by Eckoboi410

Friday October 9, 2009
Sup Guys, ahhh fun fun..

K so weds was chill. Woke up, worked on Magic the Gathering and been scooping new cards for a while. Trying to make a good tournament worth deck. Prob a white rush deck and then l can win some money!! Trust me, l did this in 8th 9th grade, l can do it again. Its all bout rushing and sticking with one hardcore plan. l know.... its pretty intense.

K so me and Domkey got drinks at TGI Fridays haha, Mudslides are so dope!! Def not a party drink but for a chill day.... lm glad we got it. l may have to go again sometime soon. Its just a milkshake with alc. Who doesnt love milkshakes and who doesnt love alc?!

K so after got RachK and hit my place. Just watched Cloverfield and Superbad. For once, l didnt like Superbad. Stupid fucking jokes hahaha ahh.... But yea, mad chill time with the abusive loser. l dunno what happened but l was exhausted for the day. Musta been the mudslide. Passed out and got good sleep.

Woke up and dropped off Rach late and she missed class again. Little does she know, my plan is to get her to fail outta school. Got 2 cheesesteaks from Pat's since it was right there and hit home. Just ate, watching Glee and passed out.

Woke up for work and gaaa.... long day. Angry azn's.... god they are so angry. l swear, l get flashbacks to my childhood and lm just anticipating to dodge a slap to the face at any second l swear. But yea, talking with Nelson and Hack through the night as they like to analyze all situations of my life. Those 2 and their bet... muh'fuckas. MeganB chocking on her pudding when l told her my future plans. Thats a confidence boost. This is prob still crazy but hey, its fun to take something new and just run with it.

Well gonna eat more cheesesteaks, watch some show as l got a list.

merlin s1 13
abdc last 3
heroes
entourage
naruto ship s4 125
bleach
greek s3 4
trublood
hung
glee s1 4
dexter
so you think you can dance

harry potter and the half blood prince
district 9
the hang over
inglorious basterds
sorority row
i hope they serve beer in hell

lm a little behind on some stuff.

Late.

Posted 10/9/2009 at 6:46 AM

Wednesday October 7, 2009
Sup Guys, gaaa guess someone is allowed to shoot me then...

K so mon woke up feeling like ass. Just sleep deprivation is a killer. But yea, ok so things are getting crazy.

You know what l like most bout my friends?! Besides that they can party. They're ambitious people and if they arent famous already, they're on their way.....

l need to catch up. My 'Kutztown Legend' stuff was fun and l liked that l was well known to that extend but a college town isnt anything big to what everyone else is chasing after now.

Anyway, my day was mad chilled. Online looking up a lot of shit. A lot of.... auditions for a lot of different things. lm just jumping in and learning on the fly. Its fun and its exciting. Thank god for friends. Seriously. Atomic Goofball is all with me on this haha as we were talking bout just getting there. Maybe ABDC again. MattC told me ABDC called him again asking if me him and the rest of IllestRated Kru would audition again but who knows. Sat and ate with my sister Allison and talked bout this whole modeling thing she wants to do. l have set aside some cash to get her started but ahhh my friends.......

Networks are key.

RachK is that hook up ahhh thank you. So things are starting to roll with that. Had a very chill day and Rach hit me up bout seeing a movie that is barely out lol. Ended up getting her, meeting her friend and grabbing Mantis and hitting the movies to see ZombieLand. Was interesting, simple cast. Good but weird, so weird. Just it was funny but scary but a lot of action and some cornyness so yea, but overall worth watching. Smoked hookah and drank at Mantis' afterwards which was chill. l love hookah and drinking... with friends of course. Later on me and Rach hit the waterfront to smoke more hookah and got a lighter but forgot to get a gallon of water or something to fill the vase with so just ended up chilling there and cruising around. Fun times. Realized it was 530am and dropped her off and hit home.

Woke up and just hit Brown's to work on Magic decks and watch the new Entourage and Dexter. Sad Entourage is over but it was really good and Dexter ohhhh man is it nuts. l love HBO. Figured out crap with his decks and lm glad his ideas are working.

Pced and hit practice where l had to relearn what l knew of babymills. Fucking lack of practice really fustrates me. On a good note, my newest set issue got resolved and everything is smoothed out and cleaner. Ahh l need to come up with more ideas faster but its like, l come up with things too far and when step 1 doesnt work, step 2-4 were a waste. l dunno, dancing can be fustrating too. Just putting a puzzle together. Its so satisfying when things come together but when they dont, l just feel under pressure to catch up to everyone, lm pissed. Winded myself pretty good tonight tho and pced home. Been watching more Heroes and other shows online. So many good shows out. Thank god for Hulu.

Tomm should be fun, whatever is going on.

atomicgoofball: guess what
ZangerGB4: haha what
ZangerGB4: oh mannn
ZangerGB4: tell tell tell
atomicgoofball: hahaha
atomicgoofball: i got a email from the Tester Show....
ZangerGB4: OSEIHioghaeohaeorga
atomicgoofball: saying...congratulations
ZangerGB4: WEIOGHIOWGHIOWGHOIGHOWRIGHOWERIGHOWEG
atomicgoofball: :-D

ZangerGB4: very true, lm trying to figure out which 4 photos to use of me to send in
rachel Ik: The default fb pic
rachel Ik: Cut ur friend out. N the philly2night pix haha
ZangerGB4: haha gotta find which ones
rachel Ik: Because u look like a douchebag in all ur pix except those

Hahhaha shes an asshole.

Late.
Posted 10/7/2009 at 2:30 AM

Monday October 5, 2009
Sup Guys, l swear on my fucking life everythings going to change a lot starting today...

IF I TALK TO ANOTHER AZN GIRL..... SOMEONE FUCKING SHOOT ME

But thank god for my friends. l really wonder how screwed ld be if l didnt have them....

So ok sat woke up and got JakeH for the beer pong tourny. Hit the lil DZ event to see friends and say whats up. There was a rootbeer pong tourny there but JohnS' tourny was starting soon. So we got to John's and the big same group of assholes were there lol. l love them but they're jerk offs hahaha but they entertain me. So just chilled, ate burgers, drank and...

PatM: Rob you wont throw that hotdog on the roof...
:throws hotdog up and above me, bounces off roof and hits someone:

My badd... it came off clean later. But yea, caught up with a lot of friends. Talk bout previous beer pong tournaments from last yr and junk and JoeyR setting up his wine party hahahahhaha... that kid. l wonder how it turned out. Me and Jake started off well in the tournament. PatM saying lm his kryptonite and will go 0-30 vs me haha. My krypto would be fucking John and Kane.... again... lost to them but it was round robin. Went all the way to the 5th round b4 getting taken out. The longer the day dragged in the worst l did lol. The only good games were the 1st two and then they were getting worse.

'Feel the chee of the ball' hahahhaha yo the Chee fucking works!! Now its just titled. But had a really good day being there and being with a lot of friends. With work consuming so much of my social time, lm glad l been still managing my social life which keeps me really happy.

Afterwards, got ChelseaC and just chilled at the AXP house. Teaching her the jerk as l just figured it out. Hahah apparently the backwards running man move in the jerk is called 'The Retard' hahhaha ahh... so many haters on that dance but l think its pretty fun. Its just like all other trend dances, one small trick, a simple move that you gotta put your own style into. Ah....... l hate making promises cause l feel like a dickhead breaking them.

Just reinforcement.

lm glad my friends can make fun of any situation possible haha, l feel better bout nonsense in my life. So after hit home and headed to work. Worked 10-6am hahah ahh... what chaos. Coffee didnt help... but soda did!!! My body is decaying l swear....

Was gonna do this model shoot thingy but me and Rach were just beat and just ended up passing out like l should be doing, not staying up and then going to work again later on working on 30 some hours. Woke up and just hit work again. People are crazy... lm just gonna leave it at that. Some bad things, some good things but in the end... its me and my friends.

Just got in a bit ago and gonna play some games, eat some shit, watch Greek, Heroes and other junk and pass out. lm gonna start to figure everything out soon.

lm prob crazy. Being irresponsible, irrational and spontaneous usually just leads to bad results but l gotta try anyway. Besides, jumping in head 1st into something new is fun and exciting. Leroy Jenkins did it and look how much fun that was, tho the result ended up being really bad for everyone. l really have just stopped caring. Like its ridiculous how numb l've become to everything haha, its kinda good and bad. As long as me and my friends are having fun, l could careless if the world ends.

And its fucking October... lm suppose to be into white girls right now.. Whats with this delay?!

Actually.... l think lm just gonna stick with white girls permently.

Late.

Posted 10/5/2009 at 1:33 AM

2 Comments
lol What's wrong with Azn girls? ahhahaha Telllll me what happened? eheheh.
Posted 10/5/2009 at 4:58 PM by Faith14
@Faith14 -
hahaha nm bout that comment, things changed haha
Posted 10/6/2009 at 5:20 PM by Eckoboi410

Friday October 2, 2009
Sup Guys, this weather change is fucking everybody up.

Plus sleep deprivation, being late for shit, not eating and drinking too much....

l dont wanna go to work today but l cant call out again .

So weds l woke up at 730pm.... wtffff so hit up ChelseaC and let her know l was asleep and missed out on chilling. Hit up KU and met up with my brothers. Crashing in MarkN and ShaneC's room again lol. Just started smoking hookah and drinking. So what l didnt realize was..... l didnt eat anything since 5am of weds and it was 930pm weds night... so l didnt eat for 17.5 hrs..... l just started making heavy mix drinks.



I havent been that sick in litterally over 2 yrs. The last time l was grosly sick from drinking was the night l wanted to 'beat the system' of open bar Cav's 9-11pm for $10 and had 7 rum and cokes....

Anyway... plus the smoking... got really sick. l didnt realize it was cause l didnt eat until the next morning. MattC came through and pledges as well and really getting to know them. l just wanted to check up and really get to know them l guess cause lm still kinda like parenting the fraternity lol. l come and bring them booze and call girls over hahaha, not your typical dad. But yea.... MattC got me up and we tried to hit the Pub for JennJ and NikkiB's birthdays. So was sick outside for another 15 mins till l thought l could go in. CoreyW was helping me out too and telling me to pull the trigger lol.

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=34548663&id=26601720

Matt 'mdc' Chua
this is where they told rob no at the pub lol
5 minutes ago · Delete

Thanx asshole.
Got to the Pub and got kicked out. MattH caught up with us and ahh... Ku Breakers.... things have changed havent they. So litterally went back into Mark/Shane's room and passed out from like 1130pm-115am cause Mark woke me up and l was like oh fuckkkk so RAN to Shorty's which they know me there and l didnt get kicked out for being a lil too impaired. So got into Shorty's and just started dancing with people l met last week and friends and found the birthday girls and AndrewD and ordered a shot pitcher of soco and lime MmmMmm so soo good.





Danced and drank and its weird but after too much liquor, beer makes my stomach feel a lot better. Nice, cold simple beer. Just the fact that its not too heavy. But at this point, l guess from party deprivation... l went overboard. After hit Kati's and a bunch of us chilled and pced out at 3am something and passed back out.





Woke up and litterally from 9am-6pm something me and bros were taking turns on COD4 hahaha and yo my brothers wreck shit pretty well too. EricM also came through and he chilled most the day and skipped class lol. Then the chaos began. Lots of phone calling and texting. Call MattC and his student(dance class) picks up and l thought it was a girl he was on a date with or something soooo l said some inappropriate things bout his party life and well maybe not the best thing to tell his students lol ooops?!

Got liquor and beer for bros and cheerleaders and dance team girls told me bout the 'paint the town gold' thingy which was RIGHT outside of Letterman's where l was staying at. So watched it out the window and went down and caught up with AliL as l havent seen her forever. Shes cheer coach now. Crazy how things change. Caught up, chilled with a bunch of the cheerleaders and moved their crap on the stoop of Letterman's. Then Dance Team came through too and chilled with them b4 their performance. It was good catching up.









After, more calling, figuring out crap and ended up at Kelan's pregamming with friends. Justine and Jenn went to check out one party as me KelanC MattP and ChelseaC and her friends Emily, Ash and Kayln all hit up Cris's party. Well the twins. Its just funny partying at their house when the twins would party at my house last yr and help sell shots and junk. Oh yea D came through with us too b4 we left. LaurenS and posse met up as well.









Partied there, went wild. Caught up with people and ahh... took it easy with the drinking. You know how people say 'lm gonna get so drunk tonight!!' yo lm  honestly not saying that till jan. F that. The cold weather plus alc.... ughh... lm still sick right now. Works gonna suck lol. But yea partied there and then went to Shorty's with LaurenS and met up with the fucking world. AprilB tackles me 1st off and we spilled in just bar juices on the floor lol. Got drinks and just danced with friends, dance team girls and ya know... not much else to say but had a lot of fun. Afterwards, pced out with MattC Kyle dance team friends and LaurenS and people and hit home. Well l just crashed at the AXP house and woke up today and gave NicholeS a ride back but hey... dont look at me haha l wont give names tho.



Nichole: now it looks like lm getting a ride of the walk of shame from RobZheng

HAHAHAHAHA!! Well yea, drove back and still trying to feel better. Eating food and watching Naruto and talking on AIM. Gonna visit Domkey at work and get more food and catch up on the whole dance scene as lm completely outta the loop on everything. Gaa l want practice.. l got good ideas, prob ahead of myself but who cares. Gotta try something hard to get better right?!

Oh yea, l have more bad ideas but honestly.....

.. everythings actually kinda falling into plan hahaha lifes good.

Late.
Posted 10/2/2009 at 3:29 PM

No comments:

Post a Comment