l think l am smart but its not natural. Its more because l get obsessed and curious about a lot of different things and the combination of curiousity and obsession = hard work to learn but lm not naturally intelligent and just GET stuff ya know? The good thing w being obsessed is the work l do to learn about whatever lm going crazy about doesnt feel like work. Time flies as l work on my excel sheets, type numbers in my iphone calculator and just sit and think about the thought process of what responses would be common. Watching this thing on Albert Einstein - its pretty nuts. l hope one day l would be smart enough to do something that would change the world. l probably wont but it'd be nice to contribute to the world.
Monday started off the day taking my sister to school and then running errands and doing stuff for work. Hit up Ryan's studio for paperwork and met the listing agent for paperwork and to finally meet. Didnt really do much else but play video games and chill. Got like nothing accomplished tho lol.

Tues took Allison to school again and then hit up Vicky's to spend a full day w her. We opened up the new Macbook Pro l got her and watched The Walking Dead and ate rice w korean bbq pork butt and Tom Yum Lemongrass soup. Thats why l lover her.
So we pced out to help Lisa move into her new place and after moving everything, had a nice hang out. Smoked hookah and ordered pizza and wings and l seriously love chill hang outs. Its like pregame time without the club after lol. Just some social time around food drinks and hookah. It was a simple night and def enjoyed it a lot.
After a while pced out and went back to Vicky's and worked on math for the rest of the night. Practically done all the problems and we've been going over it a lot and she just needs more practice in general. The issue is - theres A LOT of different steps she has to memorize and it can get confusing. Slept well and it was fun crashing at her place for a change. Her parents werent home hehehehe... lol feels like lm in high school but whatever - high school was fun too.
All stages in life actually are fun in their own way and its why EVERYONE should have as much fun as you can at each part of your age or you miss out. If you skipped Halloween when you were little - well guess what, you're too old to experience it the same way you would've in elementary school.




Weds me and Vicky got some more food at a restaurant we go to often when lm around her area. Forgot the name of it but its the place where l was introduced to my other love, Tom. Tom Yum Lemongrass soup. So stuffed face and then hit up the Hmart to get more anchovies and pork butt. l love korean bbq pork butt w white rice, some vinegar soy sauce, sricha sauce and anchovies. l dont get why everyone hates anchovies. l LOVE anchovies. They just go great w so much. Just anchovies and white rice/fried rice alone is great. Its just little fishes. Thats all. Nothing crazy.
So hugged Vicky as l left and it was a great 2 days w her. Hit the home inspection for Ryan's duplex and that went very well. Good seeing Scott again as he does a very good job and is also considerate to the real estate agent by organizing his report VERY clean for me so l can make the reply to inspection very clear. Got to show Ryan all the things we noticed and it went pretty smooth. Just kinda chilled and played on my phone and went over everything w Scott at the end.
Later took Allison to the mall. Then later hit up Stomping Grounds w Brown to meet up w Brett and whoever to play test Magic the Gathering Standard decks. Had a really good chill evening playing and nothing too crazy. Just playing games and learning a lot. Gonna try to hit up Friday Night Magic sometime soon. l dont like how its on Friday nights but atleast its done at 11pm or so, so l can still hit up the club. However - if theres a pregame, lm smoking and drinking. Plus bigger tournaments no frequently are on Sat nights.
Spent the rest of my night watching Ultrachen youtube channel about fighting games and playing Street Fighter 4.



Thurs took care of a lot of work when waking and watched Naruto while eating my main sandwich - THE ITALIAN lol. lm changing it up tho recently. lm getting rid of tomato so its all meat and cheese and lm trying out different breads. From hoagie rolls to just sliced bread to burger buns. When something is 'perfect' its fun to play around to see if you can make it better. Whether its a sandwich - a playstyle - a way of thinking or whatever you're doing. Trying to make something better is fun - testing which one you like the most. Maybe lm a simpleton but l enjoy small things in life like 'which bread should l be using for my main sandwich?'
So kinda just played Street Fighter 4 from 7pm-3am lol yeaaaa... had a good time and streamed it. Friends jumped on to play me and other friends came into my stream to chat and goof around. Very chill long evening gaming. l just need HOURS of time when playing. Playing for an hour is POINTLESS. Why you say? One hour doesnt give me enough time to learn anything. l cant be fully productive. l like dedicating massive chunks of time to things cause when lm in the zone - my productivity levels go up. 3 hours of playing Street Fighter 4 isnt just 3x more than 1 hour of playing - l get prob 4x the amount out of it cause lm warmed up and in the zone.
Fri woke up and dropped off the PC parts l get in the mail through the last week off to JamesH as he was gonna build my new PC for me. Thank you James. Pced out to hotel where NEC was being held and got the rooms. Got 4 rooms. 2 for the Midnight Fights group being me AdrianH EricS KenjiB JustinR Bryce and Brian and then 2 rooms for TEAM PIE who l became good friends with over tournaments.
Andy from Team PIE also got my a nice new hookah hose. Thank you man, l really appreciate that. He's a really good guy and also hosting a gaming event - Defend the North in NY which l plan to attend to. So we just played lots of games, got to test out Ultra Street Fighter 4. Very very dope. For the most part it feels the same but ALL 3 of my characters are getting nerfed lol but lm still gonna play it because l see Street Fighter 4 as the most perfect game for me. But yea - got to meet the rest of Team PIE and played a lot of games. Set up two hookahs, had 3 tvs and 3 xbox360s playing 2 sets of Street Fighter and 1 of Injustice. Took furniture from multiple rooms so we could have 6 chairs and 3 desks for these set ups. Then another desk next to another desk by the beds for the hookah and food and drinks.
Talking bout games and shit, smoking and playing all night. It was a dope night. Other big named players came through and filled the bathtub w ice to cool the beers and junk. We had 'icebox matches' where losing had to get more buckets of us hahaha. We kept that up for a little bit. Went to bed at 5am only to wake up at 6am as Kenji showed up mad late lol.











Sat Woke up again at 930am for the 3v3 and me Adrian and Kenji entered but we didnt do so hot lol. Hit the 1v1s and lost to a Sagat, then later on losing to another Sagat to be eliminated. Went back to the room to nap but ended up smoking more hookah and playing more games w Adrian and other Team PIE guys.
Later on Vicky came but got lost so went out to get her. Got food at the restaurant downstairs which took forever so we got the food to go. Ate upstairs and lit the hookah and Eric and his friend came through and played more games. Slowly more and more people came through including Sanford Kelly, Kbrad, Arturo Sanchez, Dieminion, ChrisG, Snake Eyes, combofiend PR Balrog and others. Got to see some dope fights including Smug beating PR Balrog and got to commentate and play on Arturo's stream.
http://www.twitch.tv/nycfurby/b/485816986 36 mins and 10 seconds you can see me put Vicky into a random firemans carry.
http://www.twitch.tv/nycfurby/b/485842143 lm commentating in the start w Combofiend and l play Snake Eyez later on.
lm glad Vicky was there. She didnt mind when l went off to play Andres earlier too in a First to 5. Ike came through also, good friend l made from going to tournaments. Me and Vicky watched some matches and cheered for this Oni to lose cause he gave me attitude and it was my room and l coulda been a dick and told him to leave but l watched him lose $50 on stream and then he left hahaahha. Had a really good time. Also got to commentate w Combofiend!!! Playing w hookah tricks w Vicky and others of Team PIE. Sci also w his pineapple hookah. Just had a really good night. It was a VERY DOPE NIGHT.
Late night cleaned up and knocked out around 7am lol.















Woke up Sunday to people saying the snow was bad and packed my stuff, said late to all my friends and pced out. Took Ike to the train station and it was good seeing him again. Been like half a year since lve seen him last. Took me 4 hours to get home. Also got my new PC from JamesH. Very dope. So much power, so much hard drive. Cooling fans are so nice. Shuts down and starts up soooo0o quickly its too nice. l can actually turn off my PC now rather than keep it on 24/7 because load up takes forever if l were to shut it down all the time. Thank you sooo much James!! l really do appreciate all the help!! 16GB RAM and 240GB of SSD!!! l dont really even need it but its so dope!
Hit home and just worked on my new PC, installing shit and messing w it. Runs soooooo smooth. Its instantaneous on everything. l love it. l hate hitting multiple tabs and waiting. Just knowing my gaming and streaming will be better makes me happy too. Tho l dont do much gaming on my PC itself, whatever lol. Maybe after Christmas l'll get a new graphics card for the hell of it. Ended the night passing out on the phone w Vicky. She always relaxes me to sleep easy. Its crazy, 20 mins on the phone w her and l can just sleep so well.

Monday l woke up at 5pm even tho l went to bed at midnight the other night. 17 hours of sleep yeaaa lol.... so had a pretty simple day. Sending out listings to clients/friends and did a lot of reading on a lot of things. Hit up Best Buy for another HDMI cable as l lost mine over the weekend, only $10 and also got shampoo and an anniversary card for Vicky. Been reading up and looking up the differences between multiple games. So l tested the stream and l can def go high quality at 30 frames per second now w the new PC and Chivalry Medieval Warfare was a good time tho got a bit repeatative. l was thinking of playing that again as l used it to test my stream. Then saw there is a new Chivalry and then saw recommended games if you like that game and now theres a ton lm interested in.
Gunz 2
chivalry deadliest warrior
Blade Symphony (wait for sale)
Kingdoms Rise early access
War of the Vikings early access
arche blade early access
lm still not 100% sure which one l like the most from watching videos and reading. Kingdoms Rise looks bad ass but mechanics of the game doesnt seem as complex. To parry well you have to swing your mouse in the right direction fast and then you can lock them in and you get 2 powers on cooldowns. Its still in Beta as all them are except Chilvary Deadliest Warrior.
Tues got in the evening to celebrate our anniversary of one year since she said yes to being my girlfriend. Yea we broke up twice inbetween that time but we were never really finished w each other inbetween those times. We've been through a lot since April 2012 and its crazy to think how much has happened since then. Its really nice tho. Sharing everything w her. Talking bout our future together. Getting excited about eating at different places. Going to do different things and when l need to sleep, l just call her and she relaxes me to the point of passing out alll the time. And cuddling is awesome haha. No seriously, we're the biggest cuddle whore couple you'll ever meet. Its just so comfy!! She got me a box of fruit roll ups, gushers and a gift card to gamestop along w a cute card. Very thoughtful hunny :D shes so much better at being smart w being thoughtful than l am. Like she rememebers stuff VERY well.
The snow was bad and l was afraid l wasnt going to see her but the snow died down and we got some Shogun sushi and hit the grocery store for more food cause we love food. l mean, everyone does. Its something to get hyped about. Theres just so much good food in the world and you eat everyday lol.
So got all this stuff for icecream cause l was craving the Happy Ending from Friendly's. Like having dreams about it - cravings. Got more KALE lol cause l love that shit. And crutons. Anyway... we hit back, stuffed face w sushi and icecream and watched the Victoria's Secret Fashion Show. Enjoyed that cause you know, l love runway lol jkjk but that was dope and me and Vicky cuddled for a while just talking bout all sorts of stuff b4 she went to bed. l decided to buy Chivalry Deadliest Warrior and played all night haha.





Weds Vicky pampered me all morning. Loved it. Backmassages and other stuff lol. Very relaxing. l love being pampered. lm like 5 yrs old. Vicky always says 'who does this for their bf?' and honestly, l dont know but l think its awesome of her. We got lunch at Christine's and had an AMAZING lunch there. Bruschetta is so dope and pasta for lunch. Chocolate warm cake w vanilla icecream w a written Happy Anniversary for dessert. Our waiter Dan was the man and service and the food was perfect. Def a place l'll go back to - Christine's in Yardley.
So afterwards, we hit up Newtown getting Mike's Hard Lemonade, checking my bank shit, looking for a gift for Lisa and Minh's house warming/Lisa's birthday and junk and then had a nice nap in the afternoon. Just me and mornings... mehh l just dont get it. If l wake up b4 10am - lm napping in the afternoon. l like having my energy levels high at night. lm just so use to it. l get so much done at night alone quietly. Sometimes lm productive, sometimes lm just reading mass amounts of articles wrapping my head around things. Right now... trying to UNDERSTAND the Holographic Principle and l still dont get it. l need a better explaination than the one everyone gives. l get the analogy but it just doesnt MAKE SENSE ever by understanding the analogy lol.
Woke up and got a microwave from Walmart and icecream cake and hit up Lisa's. So we partied there and drank a lot more than my usual, usual being 3 drinks. Lisa was very insistant on shots and jelloshots lol. She really likes people having a good time. So lit the hookah and yoo..... there was so much consumption haha. Hookah, Mikes Hard, Wine, Beer, Shots, Jello shots, pizza, breadsticks, hot pockets, fruit roll ups aosirghoasrhgoaihgoiahegoihaegoiahgioah!!!!!111 So my stomach was full from just constantly putting things in my mouth haha. Had a really good time. Made some new friends, hung out w some l havent seen in a while and always nice being w Vicky and friends all together. Its just nice. Later on drove Vicky back b4 heading back and passing out.












Thurs woke up at 10am and just bullshitted all morning. Took care of some work and picked up Allison to practice parallel parking inbetween her classes. We later on hit her driver's license test and she passed just fine. So happy she can take my car now and l dont need to wake up early in the cold to drive her to class and stuff. For the last few months, all my house showings have been 5pm or later so it works for me. With my new all in one printer, l dont need to ever hit my office besides meeting my clients in a nice environment(only applies to non previous friends) and for closing. So we hit up Hmart and got a ton of different korean meats - spare ribs, steak and something else and 3 bottles of sricha since they are closing down for a month and the stock may be low for longer due to demand.
We hit back and she cooked for me. She made white rice the way she does w salt pepper and different oils or whatever l dunno but it was good lol. Usually l just have anchovies, sricha and soy sauce vinegar. Just food is so awesome.
Icecream Happy Ending Friendly's Style
Korean bbq meats and rice
sandwich variations and sauces
shrimp/lobster w melted butter w lemon juice
Kale
asropighaorighaoirghaoihgao l love food. Ahhh. K so afterwards, SteveC came over to hookah and play Magic the Gathering. Testing decks and just talking bout girls and gaming and junk. We pced out to meet up w Hack to see The Hobbit at midnight, being the 2nd Hobbit movie. Had fun trolling Steve. Me and Hack just say stupid shit and it was driving Steve mad hahahaa. Movie was amazing and the action was totally bad ass. Its so over the top but they do a good job of it. Enjoyed it a lot and hit home to watch Smallville and eat more food b4 passing out.





Late.
No comments:
Post a Comment