Thursday, February 5, 2026

February 5th 2026

 Sup Guys, sadly our community, the Philly FGC, lost one of our friends. 

Been friends w Khajuan through the FGC for over a decade. During early Lab days, when l first started hosting Dumpling Sessions, I invited him over and thats when we became closer, like a lot of the other guys in our Dumpling Sessions Squad. Always thankful for The Lab for how many friendships formed over the years because of Jimmy’s hard work. 

Khajaun has always been a nice guy, never a problem w anyone ever on anything. Just a chill guy who loved fighting games like the rest of us. A member of our squad. All of this is really sudden and its really hitting many of us. I think Im currently still in shock and disbelief. 

Just want to say Im going to miss him. 








Rest well bro. Love you. 

Well… past few weeks…

1/7 Weds was up all night. Worked on packing for Magfest. Triple checking my stuff. Headed out to get lunch w Vee at Harvest in Newtown. Sad Vee and Dan are leaving again but hopefully l’ll see them soon enough. I did get to spend a lot of time w them though while they were here this trip. Cause of Vee, l got to become friends w so much of her family. Was even talking bout how l chill w so much of her family individually for different things - partying, chill nights, Fortnite w the kids. 

Hit home to smoke and youtube a lil before passing out. Slept in hard. Got up when Jinx arrived from Vegas. Ate leftovers, lit the hookah and chilled w Jinx Kristine and SteveC for a while and later watching youtube and movies. Watching The Fourth Kind which l watched way back in theaters which scared the shit outta me. Hung out till early morning.




Thurs was up all night. Couldnt sleep. Just packed and bummed. Morning time, smoked a hookah and then hit Magfest. Dropped off my stuff to Alex and Brando, thank you for bringing in my stuff. Parked in a free commuter spot 7 mins away and took a Lyft there so l didnt have to pay $30 a night for parking. Got to Magfest and tried to sign up for Street Fighter 6 but the 1st tournament only allowed 8 people and didnt make it in. Hit back to the hotel to chill w everyone and settle in. 

Hit Gundam. There was some Newtype winners there so l knew it wasnt gonna be a breeze but still went 3 wins, 0 losses w 14 players total. Had fun and then hit back to the room to chill more. Lit the hookah and smoked and then hit back to watch friends compete in different games. Bouncing around seeing people. Shopped around and bought some small stuff. Got charms for Adam, SteveC and Asis which had a Gundam to each of their decks. Met up w the room and Kristine’s Squad. She had Eric, Jinx and Binh w her. We stayed up till 230am drinking and smoking in the room and then headed out to the raves. We got there so late so they were pretty dead lol. It happens. Found Frankie!! Didnt know he was gonna come. He joined the squad. Ran around to the arcade for a lil and got in around 5am.













Friday got up and hit the Gundam tournament first. Took 2 wins, 1 loss taking 3rd of 18 players. Gahhh it happens. Hit Street Fighter 6 and this one allowed 32 players. It was a single elimination tournament so anything could happen. Got 2 wins, 1 loss, taking 5th of 32. Got to catch up w Alex Smith and KDZ. Hit back to the room, Binh brought her friends too. Played the Shrimp/Fish/Crab gambling game. Brought Magic the Gathering cards that were sleeved w 2 different sleeves to use for $1s and $5s. Allowed bridging. Found out Jimmy and Ming play Gundam too. I wish they brought their cards!! But we’ll def play back home. One of Binh’s friends hit 3 $5 bridges in a row, getting him a quick $75 gahhh… brooo.. Still took profit though. We started playing for shots. Pretty much everyone picking a spot and wherever it lands, they take a shot. 

Next we hit downstairs and met up w more of Binh’s friends. Played this Sushi roll game that’s pretty interesting. Simple but deeper than it first appears when it comes to trying to fuck people over and looking at what everyone else is playing. Next found food, got a bunch of hoagies and snacks and took it easy. Kimily swung by and glad l got to catch up w her. I’ve been chilling w her at cons for over a decade. Jinx came through too. Checked out a hotel party that some friends were at. Found Brandon Lee Barber too. Ended the night at 530am and got back to the hotel to sleep. 

















Sat got up to sign up for Street Fighter 6. Found Brando and Kotey. Me and Brando played some fighting game then were like ehh and went back to smoke lol. Got back to play Street Fighter 6 but just went 1 win, 1 loss. Gahhh… Good seeing Cujo Kate though! Caught up and later on she went to commentate. 

Hit the Gundam tournament and Brian and Joe made it over!! Glad they’re really into Gundam. Went 3 wins, 0 losses again. One of the games was against Joe. It was still a close game. Played a game w Brian too. Glad we got to chill even for just a couple of hours.

Going back to the hotel, found Henry. Hit Bounme’s room to chill and shotgun beers. Chilled there for a lil while and then hit back to the room for a lil power nap kinda lol. Later on friends came through. Binh’s squad joined along w Kristine Jinx Boog Aaron and Nikki. Just took it easy w shots and hookah. Making food for people and chilled till 230am. Afterwards hit back home since l had the Gundam Newtype Challenge tournament Sunday morning. 

Got home at 530am and Kei came over to chill. Ended up staying up all night w her cause she’s nocturnal too lol.





















Sunday morning Adam came over and we hit the Newtype Challenge tournament. We both went 3 wins, 2 losses, just missing the Top 4 for store credit and promo cards. The ones l really want too since the Haman for Top 4 and the Qubeley for 1st are REALLY nice looking and also both go into my current deck. Was super bummed. But was a good hang out w everyone. We got Asad’s afterwards. Hit home to eat and work on real estate for a lil. Stayed up so l could say bye to Jinx as she was flying back. Stayed up till 9ish and said bye. Glad she made it through!! I’ll actually see her in 5 months for Evo. Was awake for 33 hours. New record.. Yayy..


1/12 Monday, l slept 20 hours. Got up at 5pm and hit downstairs. Chilled w MattK for a lil till the Gundam double feature movie. Went w Asis and Raven. No promo card like they were giving in Japan. The movies werent bad. Def like Endless Waltz more though. Afterwards, we hit back to my place to eat and hookah and watch the My Hero movie. Stayed up late bumming, looking up Gundam stuff. Bummed on my PC late night.

Tues slept in hard and got up to work on real estate. New clients, cont education classes and studying for NJ license. Worked on nightlife for a lil bit then took it easy before Asis came over. Asis put together a new deck again lol. That dude. We hit Top Deck and l took 3rd of 7, going 2 wins, 1 loss. I lost to Asis in tournament and Asis won the tournament. If not me, glad its him lol. Good shit homie. Got him some Asad’s hot chicken to celebrate. Hit home to eat and mess w cards. Just adjustments and preparing for sideboarding to be included. Played a bunch of games afterwards.

Stayed up late, back to working on real estate cont ed classes and all my taxes for 2025. Late night - food hookah youtube combo and slept early morning.


Weds got up late and hit Garden of Earthly Delights for the Gundam Newtype Challenge tournament. Went 3 wins, 2 losses. Won my 1st two games, then lost my next 2 games to the guys who took 1st and 2nd place. Gahhhh…. Had I just won one of them, l woulda got the Haman Top 4 card. Of course, if l won 4-0 or possibly 5-0 depending on the pair down match, l woulda won but it didnt pan out. I did some missplays hindsight and also had some bad luck. 3 striker packs in hand… Good seeing all the sweats in Gundam tho. It seems like the more casual players dont come out to Newtype Challenge tournaments as much. But maybe cause me and all the sweats also sign up immediately. Took 6th of 21 players. Traveled around to 2 Targets and 3 Walmarts looking for the new Starter decks cause l saw Rainnite post that some Walmarts released them. No luck sadly. 

Hit home to eat hookah youtube for a lil and then worked on real estate cont ed classes. Its such a joke. Just a chunk of money and time lost that l have to do every other year. Ended the night w more food hookah and youtube.

Thurs was gonna meet up w Shemmay but sced got messed w. Hit a nightlife meeting to talk about this spring/summer and was thinking of going into Chinatown for food and bubble tea but l was just beat. Hit Giant to get more stuff for sandwiches and sloppy joes. Was just craving sloppy joes for some reason. Same w coffee icecream lol. Made sloppy joes for me and Eric. Chilled w Kei again. At a normal time this time lol. Wanted to get tayaki but didn’t have enough time before she had to go. Hit home and watched The Illusionist and then slept again. Wanted to get up for the Lab but this cold weather is killing me. Didnt make The Lab. It’s insane how much I’m sleeping lately. 

Friday woke up around midnight. Signing up for Gundam GD03 tournaments and making nightlife calls. Back to working on real estate. Thank you BrandonL for the new client. Really appreciate it. 

6am started hitting up Walmart’s for the new Gundam starter decks. First Walmart had 13, I got 5 but was stopped by the checkout machine as there was a 5 limit and employees then told me yeaaa 5 max sorry. I planned to come back for the rest. Hit the next Walmart in NE Philly and got another 3 decks. Hit a 3rd Walmart but none were there. Went back to the 1st Walmart and got another 5. There was no more left. Ended up w 8 CB decks and 5 Flash decks. With us getting more from Starter Deck events, l knew my main squad would be set(Adam, SteveC, Asis) that we’d all have 2 copies of each. 8am l hit up Targets but no luck. I only have luck at Walmarts. 

Back to being an adult and did real estate work for a while and took evening break to eat, hookah and youtube. Adam came over later on to chill w us and then later on Asis, MattK and Amy came through to chill too. Just a chill Friday but l woke up so early, l went to bed early. 








Sat got up at 3am cause lm normal. Figured out a late night snack and then worked on real estate cont education class all night. Bummed on my PC for a while and then made some shroom swiss burgers. Lit the hookah and watched some youtube. Later on did some Street Fighter 6 testing and played a lil ranked. 

Hit Millennium for the starter deck tournament. Starter decks 07 and 08. Got the CB deck but didnt do so hot. 1 win, 3 losses, taking 17th of 24 lol. Hit home to do real estate and nightlife work all evening. Later on ended the night chilling w Brown. Just making burgers, bumming over hookah and youtube.

Sunday Asis came by. Asis and Steve played some Gundam while l made them iced coffee and breakfast croissants like bitch. We then got ready and headed out to Top Deck for the Starter Deck tournaments. Got the Flash starter deck and went 3-0. Steve also got a 3-0. Nice that 2 of us got the 3-0s of 15 players. Had a lil lunch break. Advant joined us at the Filipino spot next door to eat. Solid meal and then back over for the 2nd tournament. Got the CB deck and went 2 wins, 1 loss. 4th of 14. Asis got a 3-0 though!! We got extra promo cards for the 3-0s. Nice incase we end up using the card and wanting better art. In this game, nearly always, the alt/promo art is better than the default. Same w any + cards. As they plan to. Hit home and we took a while unsleeving decks, organizing new cards and junk. Youtube, food and hookah all night bumming.




1/19 Monday picked up Mary and met up w Danny about listing his home. Had a nice appointment and good seeing Danny again. Dropped off Mary and got into the office to get mad paperwork and hit home to work on real estate for a while. 

Later hit dinner w my Mom and Grandmother. Solid dinner. I know my mom keeps it consistent for me. Soup, Rice, Shrimp, Broc and usually one other dish. Showing them what me and my sister Allison been doing through Instagram. 

Afterwards, on a call w Shemmay for a while until Brown came over. Just lit the hookah and watched The Prestige as I’ve been trying to watch it for a while now. Glad to finally see it and yoo yea, l really liked it a lot.




Tues morning drove Brown back from the car mechanic and thank you for the dunkin donuts. Youtube and hookah for a lil then back to sleep. Got up again at 1pm for house showings w Tom and Jenn. Found 2 potential homes. Thank you BrandonL for the referral as well. Appreciate it. 

Next hit Top Deck for Gundam. Asis came through too. Went 2 wins, 1 loss taking 2nd place of 7. Gahhh l want moarrrr winner cards. Hit home for more games w Asis. First settled in, eating and chilling. Then played some games w Asis at 11:30. ‘One quick game’ he said. 1:30am l told him I wish I relit the hookah cause he keeps saying ‘one more game’ lol. Ended up bumming late night.

Harassed Shemmay on Facetime cause l wanted to.


Weds slept in pretty hard. Got up late and hit Top Deck again for Gundam w Asis. Went 2 wins, 1 loss, taking 3rd of 6. A lot of other Gundam friends I usually see at different events made it out to Top Deck. Asis ended up winning the event. Very happy he’s getting more wins lately. He works mad hard at the game. Hit home and made burgers, lit the hookah and watched youtube for a lil. Late night, upstairs to work on so many little things for a while. Ended the night w a food hookah youtube break. Slept at 730am.


Thurs got up and hit Shemmay’s. We walked her dog Biscuit and then figured out where to eat at. Ended up going to Molly Tea first and then going to a Thai spot called Grandma’s Philly. Walked in and saw Jada working there. Ordered a few items and stuffed face. The food was solid and it had a nice atmosphere. Got mad full and then next up was Trader Joes. There isnt a trader joes near me and lve been trying to go for a while since Shemmay showed me a few weeks ago that they had this mini taiyaki’s at Trader Joes. I LOVE taiyaki but sadly the nearest spot for me to get them is 30 mins in NE Philly which isnt by anything else l’d go to. Got those along w a ton of other food and snacks. Got back to Shemmay’s just in time for me to make it to The Lab. Thanks for driving Shemmay and helping me find the taiyaki’s. 

Hit The Lab and was worried ld just get destroyed in Street Fighter 6 cause l really havent been playing like that in the last few months. Arc Raiders at the end of 2025 took up my life. Gundam TCG. Now w more real estate work, another nightlife event lm working on, real estate cont ed classes and studying for the NJ license…. Street Fighter 6 took a backseat. Still ended up going 2 wins, 2 losses taking 4th of 8. Had the hookah lit and it was good chilling w everyone. In general, since October, l’ve been missing a lot of Lab events. Hung out late and glad to just be there. After work settles in, lm gonna grind 2xko but since it dropped, l havent gotten to work on it. No reason for me to enter right now either. Though l really do wanna get deep into it. Im not sure if Marvel Token will be replacing 2xko for me as my secondary Fighting Game but for now, 2xko is out w tournaments right now and in Evo so l think lm gonna focus on it, when l get the time. 

Hit home late to do the food-hookah-youtube combo.













Friday got up and hit house showings w Tom and Jenn. Saw some more homes and relooked at a past favorite. Showings were smooth and talked bout the top choices pros and cons for a lil before parting. Hit Giant to get snacks and sodas and got home to bum. Avery and Brown came through to chill. Thanks for bringing wings Brown. Stuffed face and lit the hookah. Just flipped on youtube for a while and took it easy. Later MattK and Amy came through too. Just wanted a fun movie on. Threw on Thor Love and Thunder and had a chill night. 




Sat got up early and made sloppy joes for breakfast. Dont judge me. Lit the hookah and flipped on youtube. Hopped on some Street Fighter 6. Getting back into it and yea, lm missing it a lot. Im pretty rusty in some areas tho. Just the memorization of some things that are somewhat common. I still wanna have my Mai, Sagat and Cammy hit Master rank in that order for the fun of it. But ughh so much going on. My Luke is rusty for tournaments as is. Just played some ranked while going over some punishes and guessing game situations that are character specific. Typically when a character has multiple follow ups and what all the counter options there are. 

Next hit Matt and Amy’s place for Amy’s birthday. Happy Birthday Amy!!!!1111111 Had a good time stuffing face w snowcrab legs. They got SOO many lol. It was wild. Earlier in the week, l got extra snowcrab scissors and they’re so amazing. Had some cake, lit the hookah and chilled w everyone as they were playing 2xko and board games. Good seeing lil Matt again too. Did a lil 2xko w lil Matt and Aj after Aj taught him some stuff. First time touching the game in forever and yooo l miss it. I really do wanna get back into it. Gahh… Had mad fun w everyone and hit home as the last bit of the party was heading out. Got home to just bum late. 

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01698QHN0?ref=ppx_yo2ov_dt_b_fed_asin_title

^^ Buy it if you like snow crab legs. Trust me bro. 




Sunday l slept in hard. I knew the snow storm was coming so l would be in hibernation mode but yoo… 17 hours of sleep, not interruptions. I was more than fresh lol. Stayed up alllll night, making rice and pork belly. Hookah, youtube. Late night me and Jeremiah finished up Last of Us season 2. I liked it. 

1/26 Monday still up, just some calls for real estate clients and some Street Fighter 6 ranked and training room w Luke. Was thinking of digging out my car and shoveling but then saw it may snow more. It feels so pointless to clean the car until l need it if it may snow again. 

Went upstairs to work on real estate cont education classes. The time sink is ridiculous. Watching youtube on the side. Planning out some immature Gundam card buying trips w the new set coming out and thinking of going to a Regional tournament. Im playing this game A LOT. I should do one serious trip and see how l do. Regional is in April though so who knows what I’ll be playing by then. It occurs right before the 4th set comes out so it’ll be a lot of time to figure out what l wanna play. 5.5 hour drive, hotel and just $40 to enter the tournament. So cost wise, its not too bad. Just time wise, 5.5 hours is quite long. Then I gotta do it again going back lol. Thinking bout it. Making real estate calls here and there and got sidetracked a few times lol. 

But then I got my offer accepted for my clients. Beat out 7 other offers. Very happy for them. Made calls and got things signed and then went on a lil deserved break. I was gonna go on an hour break regardless lol. 

Early afternoon, took a break. Lit the hookah and watched some youtube. Street Fighter 6 Sagat info. Re-writing notes down like crazy. I think l should just take Sagat to Master next, then finish on Mai and then do Cammy. And I do wanna play Alex and take him to Master rank as well. All of this just for enjoying the game, nothing tournament wise. Its just a fun process, learning a character, applying it and having fun ranking up. 

Nerding out till Brown Matt and Amy came through. Matt and Amy brought a ton of snow crab legs from the birthday. Dude, they feed me so well. I really am their other child. Thank you guys for the food. The 4 of us stuffed face and then watched a ton of stuff on the ICE killing in Minnesota. That phrase ‘killing us in broad daylight’ was supposed to be just a phrase, not literal.  Hung out late talking bout politics, the world as a whole, human nature and what probably went down as the narrative is getting completely batshit wild when listening to this administration. 

Back upstairs to work on real estate cont ed classes. Almost got done. Its suchhh a fucking pain. And there’s still other classes and then just raw grinding practice exams for the NJ license. 

Tuesday got up late. Worked on stuff for real estate clients and the newly accepted offer. Worked on my real estate cont ed classes, setting up for the NJ exam and the open house lm suppose to have on Sunday but we’ll see w the potential blizzard coming in. Lit a hookah and chilled. Snacked a lil on fruits till Asis came over to hit Top Deck for Gundam. Went 2 wins, 1 loss taking 2nd place of 8. Hit home and made Mila soup dumplings for me and Asis as we irresponsibly played from 10pm-330am lol. Got in mad games and then at 4am, more soup dumplings, hookah and youtube. 

Weds still up, at 540am, hit the same 3 walmarts l always hit looking for the new Gundam TCG set as they may come out weds/thurs morning. I did get lucky at 2 of them last time for the starter decks. Hit all 3 but no luck. Hit home to eat, hookah and youtube, mostly watching Street Fighter 6 matches and discussions. Slept around 1130am.

Got up at around 530pm but Asis wasnt able to make Gundam anymore. I was too beat too. Went back to sleep lol.

Thurs got up a bit after midnight. Started working on my Lunar New Year Event. Up all night, snacking, smoking, youtube, organizing tons of junk and later on watched Megan 2.0 w Jeremiah. Hit a Walmart again at 6am but they said the card game stocker comes at 1 or 2pm. So decided l’ll try again then. You guys should see my calendar. Its all over the place. With work related stuff, its got Gundam calls to make, picking up stuff to help friends, giving rides to airports, which friends lm having over… it looks like lm sloppy and chaotic… but like my clothes, l know where everything is within the ‘chaos’. 

Spent all morning working on my Real Estate Cont Ed classes and took a lunch and hookah break around 12pm. 215pm, headed out to run a few errands and then hitting Shemmay’s. 

Got to Shemmay’s and she still had to get ready for a lil. We headed out to get food at this ramen spot not too far and stuffed face. I just wanted a filling wholesome meal ya know? Though lm fine w eating like frozen junk meals… after a while, l need a real meal. Got Shemmay’s lil sister and we hit Walmart to look for a wide range of stuff l was looking for but YOOOO

GUNDAM CARDS!!!! 30 PACKS!!!!! MSRP!!!! JACKPOTTTTTTT SOIEHGSOIHGOSIHEGIOSHEG so there’s a 5 card check out but we just checked it out quick in sets of 5 and even after getting kinda busted by a dude that works there, Shemmay talked fast and we knew he wasnt gonna confront her bout how many packs she already got lol. I love abusing “Pretty Privilege” even if it’s someone else’s pretty lm using lol. Its so nice. Hit Home Goods and broke a pot lid and then bought another. Along w some other junk. Dropped off her sister to dance class and hit a bubble tea spot connected to a Hmart but it closed as we got there. Shopped and got stuff at Hmart then found another bubble tea spot to stuff face w Taro Bubble Tea. lm glad she likes Taro too. Taro always seemed like an unpopular choice but it was always my top choice. Hit back to Shemmay’s and did a lil tiktok content as she opened some packs lol. Just to see if this could be a new sector she gets into lol. Who knows but its still fun.

Headed out to The Lab. My stick wasnt working well. I tried to fix the spring but l ended up making way worse. Had to use Paygun and Carlos’ fightsticks instead of my own. Hung out late and brought in soju and calipico. We had drinks to Khajuan. Still in disbelief about all of this. Talks about doing more him or having a night in his honor at the next Dumpling Sessions. Late night went back home only to chill for a lil cause l had to go back out. 

Got to Vince and Thuy’s around 230am, first time seeing Thuy in months and finally seeing their baby Ella!! Very happy for him of course and its cool to see the home turn into a family home. Though l do miss long range beer pong in that same living room. Helped load the SUV and we hit Newark airport. Slept a lil on the ride. Safe trip guys!!! Drove their SUV back to their place and then hit back home. Ate a lil and finally slept after over 30 hours. 














Friday got up and decided to make calls for Gundam boxes as the Gundam release tournament l was in was 1 hour and 45 mins away. Not really much of prizing and honestly, Gundam limited format isnt really fun. They didnt make the packs in a way to have a ‘limited format’ like that. There is also practically no benefit for even going 3 wins 0 losses. So found out Lookin for Games close by was selling boxes for MSRP and doing 2 boxes per person. HUGE!! 

Asis came over and hopped in w me and Steve to get 2 boxes each. Adam came through to get a box as well and get me my 3rd box, thank you Adam. We decided to skip any tournaments and just enjoy opening and organizing lol. It was a chill night of opening a ton of Gundam and bumming.


Sat me SteveC Asis and Adam hit Alternative Universes for the Release event. So the actual event is kinda lame lol. Open 6 packs and make a 30 card deck, 5 shields. The game was made w limited event format in mind. Its clear. A game with tons of linking to get abilities off. Its like entering a Magic the Gathering limited tournament trying to pull off combos. Just swarm board and swing. Went 2-1 but lost to Derick as he had an actual link, the one thing lm talking shit on lol. Still linking is much more rare in this format. But winning was only extra promo cards. I get it, the entry was paying for the 6 packs alone. It felt just meh to be competing for near nothing. We all got another box, made trades, hung out for a lil as other friends were there.

Afterwards, hit Wawa to get gas and so Steve could get food. Then hit Panda Express for me and Adam to get food. Hit home and chilled. The guys worked on building decks and stuff. Soon more friends were coming over for Gundam night. I hit up a bunch and some of the Kryptic heads made it through. Adam’s friend Tim came by and also Ming made it over. Also knew some of the Kryptic’s other friends as l met them at Millenium before. Got in a ton of games. Thank you guys for bringing drinks. Did a ‘winner makes the loser do a shot of winner’s choice’ just to add in a lil fun. I was 11-0 just making every Jack Daniel’s lol. Then l started getting cocky as shit lol. Ended up 13 wins, 3 losses. All 3 losses to Rell as we play the same deck and he started to see some of the moves to play it. All the shit talking had me dying. We got loose and the jokes and banter was great. It was just a really fun Gundam night. Always like my friends meeting and becoming friends w my other friends. 

Its just fun. 

Hung out late and yooo… late night.. I was actually pretty toasted. I was doing shots w people too earlier before the losses just outta friendship.







Sunday got up and MattK came through to chill. Steve dropped down to chill too. Just hookah and watching some of Frosty’s(a FGC event), flipping back and forth between channel’s and watching matches. I was actually hung over. Stuffed face, took a shower to fix myself but l was so outta it. It was just a bum day. Napped kinda and just slothed watching youtube.

2/2 Monday got up mad early. Did some real estate cont ed then took a hookah and movie break. Rewatching Casino Royale as l wanted to rewatch all the Daniel Craig then Pierce Bronsman - Bond movies. Took a nap then back to working on real estate cont ed class. Brown came by later to chill. Making soup dumplings by Mila and then watching Quantum of Solace. Later hit Giant to get mad food and then worked on stuff for real estate for clients. Late night ended w a youtube hookah food break.

Tues got up midday working on real estate cont ed class. Asis came over and we got a few games of Gundam in before hitting the tournament. Went 2 wins, 1 loss, losing to Justin in the final game. 3rd of 10 players as Kai(Advant) got 3-0 on the other end of the swiss tournament. Hit home to make burgers for me and Asis while Asis and SteveC played Gundam. Stuffed face and lit the hookah. Later on SteveC went up and l took his place. Played Asis in a ton of games and plotted what he should do for Best of 3 Sideboards. Ended the night doing real estate work and then watching youtube then Skyfall.

Weds got up pretty late. Hit Top Deck and met up w Asis for Gundam. We were the only 2 to show omggg… so… dunno if its cause of the Best of 3 format or what. Also weds are always just a few people. But yea, we played Best of 3 for over 100 mins lol. Ok so… maybe sadly this format cant work as the winner of the 1st game is just prob gonna win due to timeout during game 2. Still think it should be tested more but we need people. Still got a ton of promo cards and stuff for showing though which was nice. Asis beat me that bastard lol.

Hit home and made burgers. Watched Spectre and then cleaned the kitchen like crazy. Using this steamer to do the oven, microwave, toaster oven and ceilings for a while. Worked up a sweat. Stayed up mega late. 

FINALLY finished my damn real estate cont ed classes. The worst part is… they dont even ask for proof you did it most the time, just an audit could ask you to show you that you did do these classes in a few months or another year. I’ve always been audited once that l finished my classes and thats when l first joined real estate. Since then, its been a money and time sink. 

Worked on some other junk. Food lists lol. Places to eat list and what to order. I like not needing to try to remember cause everything is written down. If you cant tell by now, l document everything lol. Ended the night finishing up the Daniel Craig Era of Bond movies. Watched No Time to Die and just like most all other series, watching them back to back makes sense of things much more than the gaps movies have. Rewatching all Harry Potter movies a long time ago, it was so much more clear. 

Now your moment of Hack.




Late. 


No comments:

Post a Comment