Wednesday, December 5, 2018

December 5th 2018

Sup Guys, my body aches all the time.

I have shitty posture but lately from all the running around, the odd sleep hours and just always being w people… my entire back just aches. I’ve been meaning to hit a chiropractor but every week something is going on. There’s just so much always going on and l hate missing out(which l have been doing more lately). Keeping up w everyone isn’t as easy as it was. It’s so odd still that me and my friends have to schedule each other in most the time since time slots to chill can be difficult plus everyone lives further out. It’s a lot different than grade school ‘yo lm coming over’. You knew your friend wasnt doing shit lol. But I guess overall l do like the chaos. I havent been bored in years. I dont get how people get bored. There’s always something to work on, always errands to do, always shows/movies to catch up on. No0bs online to destroy. Anyway...

Jesse Tucker’s video of our Halloween Event.





Kk mah past month.

11/5 Monday got up late and did work all evening. Planning the rest of the week and still just recovering from a crazy 2 Halloween weekends. Late night me and Jeremiah played COD BO4 and got another Duo win. Later played quads with other crazy ass friends and then we watched Daredevil S3 late night.

Tues got up late of course and had people over for FGC night. Just a mix of Street Fighter 5 and Soul Calibur 6. Still really loving Soul Calibur but COD got all my free time lately. Ended the night with more COD and Daredevil lol.





Weds was still up and at 630am hit Home depot for new faucets for the bathroom. Made mad repair calls and had quotes done. Me and Josh finally installed the garbage disposal. The new one spins like crazy and would def take off fingers. Did more COD Bo4 Solos and then finally slept. Got up around 1130pm to do work and play COD BO4 w Jeremiah RobG and his friends while Josh was playing Red Dead 2 next to us downstairs. Played all night and did some Daredevil at 5am lol.

 

Thurs still up, did some work booking homes as friends emailed me more homes they wanted to see. Organized a lot of stuff and planned out my weekend. Watched some Westworld and later on a plumber dude came to fix up the piping and install my new shower head and faucets. Looks great and feels great knowing it wont be a problem. Slept finally and got up later for a meeting.

Hit a meeting w Steven Elwyn and Vince to go over stuff we got for the future. Dunno if l can really announce stuff yet but lm pretty excited. Good meeting and thank you as always for the food Steven.

Afterwards, hit a meeting with Long to go over everything Halloween. Had a really good event and we did really well and lm glad the orgs did well as always. Theyre always dependable. The main thing is that everyone had fun and the new social chair/PR chairs said they are excited for the next event.

Afterwards hit Nicah’s to get here and hit back home. Got pizza on the way and some food from Giant and watched Attack on Titan and chilled. Played some late night COD cause that shit is like crack cocaine.



Friday got up and hit Rita and Chris’ to see their new baby Julian!! Awesome to see their family and we made stir fry and lit the hookah and caught up. Rita bounced back really fast. You cant tell she was prego. Just had a really good midday hang out and lm really happy for their family. Im also excited to spoil this kid when he’s older. Im gonna be cool uncle Zang with presents and candy and shit.

Hit back to Philly and dropped Nicah off to work and hit her place to nap. Got up later and Min Angie Jeremiah Victoria and her friend came by. Smoked hookah, ate and hung out and then later on Angie convinced us to hit Johnnie Walker Lounge even though we were gonna take it easy.

Hit Johnnie, found friends, had drinks and just socialized. Played KennyP in Street Fighter 2 Champion Edition lol. We went 1-1. I was using Sagat cause he’s suppose to be OP in some of them. Had fun but this annoying group of dudes were ridiculously wild w just themselves. Like riding each others shoulders in the lounge…. Banged into me and Nicah and Nicah shoved the dude pretty far and almost started a fight. I havent been in a fight since high school and not to sound immature but l was itching to get into a fight w these guys cause they were just annoying in general and if they gave me an excuse, I really wouldve liked to hit these guys. But long term, its not ever worth it. Being mature can suck.

Hit back to Nicah’s and made the last of the stir fry. Stir fry is so damn good. Tastes good, healthy and fun to make. Took it easy and chilled till early morning.

 








Sat slept till Nicah had work and then took her to work. Played a ton of Hitman 2 and then some Solo COD BO4 and won a game. Got Nicah later and hit Vince’s birthday party and had a lot of fun playing Rage Cage and it was a peer pressure fest on making everyone drink from the massive bottle of Jameson. I’m talking 4.5 liters and needs its only metal mechanic to tilt it lol. But it was just nice as a lot of really good friends were there. Happy Birthday Vince!!!!!!!

Late night, hit back home to do work then back to Nicah’s to chill w Andy for a lil then sleep.

 





Sunday got up early and got Anna and Melissa and we were all hung over. Saw some properties but nothing too great. Had issues as lockboxes were missing from some properties. Thanks for the McDonalds Anna. Hit back to Nicah’s and slept till 8pm. Got up to get Nicah and we hit Chinatown to eat at Bonchon and Amy was our server. Later visited Angie and Eric and JWL to hang for a lil and hit back to chill. Played COD BO4 w Goof Jeremiah and KevinC and we won 2 games, giving Kevin his first 2 wins.

Later me and Nicah watched Attack on Titan as Andy was playing Dark Souls Remastered. It was entertaining listening to him yell and suffer. The agony. Its just mad funny. I remember listening on Discord to Corey play Dark Souls 3, his first Dark Souls game and just hearing the pain. Its so funny. Later on did some Hitman 2.

 


11/12 Monday finally left Nicah’s at 930am. Hit home to do work for real estate, DNA and the new project. Slept in the evening and got up and continued to work on the new project. Played COD BO4 w Jeremiah Goofball and DavidH for a while and ended the night watching some Westworld with Jeremiah into Tues.

Tues got up and held FGC night. Just played some Street Fighter V, lit the hookah and relaxed w the guys. It is nice that Tues is already a really social night. Later on did some COD BO4 and then late night watched this 2010 Documentary on Stan Lee. Still sad he passed but lm glad it seems he just had a full fun life.



Weds slept all day and got up 7pm and did a ton of work. Packed up clothes and hit Nicah’s and we hit BJs to get a ton of food. Afterwards we got some pho and then hit back to her place. Played some COD BO4 and then we watched this movie Animal World. The trailer gives a totally different impression on what the movie is about. The killing creatures and shit is totally not what its about. The movie is dope though and more of a logical deductive movie. If you like stuff like Death Note(not the Netflix version) then you’ll like Animal World. Ended the night w more COD BO4.

 

Thurs got up and took Nicah to a meeting and played mad COD BO4 w RobG and his buddy and later on Jeremiah David and Jason. Had some wins and lm just obsessed. Took it easy all thurs w Nicah late night and stayed up pretty late.

Friday took Nicah to work and more COD BO4 cause l have a problem. Angie came through and we did some house showings and found some more potential. Afterwards, l gave her a ride to Johnnie Walker Lounge and then hit back to chill.

Later on started pregame and Lynn and her friend Maria came through. More friends made it over and yooo the tequila really got me. We hit up Noto for Elephante and yooo music was so good. So many friends came out. A lot of people got bottles and the right side VIP was just the asian hallway. Caught up w some friends l havent seen in a while and just in general had fun dancing and acting silly. Afterwards, we were gonna do an after party but ended up hitting Chinatown Square and getting food at Hikori and then back upstairs for late night Johnnie Walker Lounge. Partied there till late and then Nicah was really beat so we hit home after.

 






Sat got up late and hit house showings w Will and Joy and saw a home they really like. Neighborhood is amazing and its right by a shopping center(one of the best things to have close to home). Hit back to Nicah’s to play COD BO4 and got another solol win and then later played w Goof RobG and some new guy who was pretty good so we kept him in our party.

Had pregame and Happy Birthday MattE!!!! Just drank and smoked hookah and then hit Johnnie Walker Lounge to dance. Of course, JWL sat was packed and just good to see a lot of friends as always. Partied till close to closing and then hit back to eat and bum.






Sunday got up at 930am cause Andy was screaming ‘WAKE AND BAKE’ and me and Nicah got up to smoke hookah and chill in the living room w Andy for a while. Slept more at 12pm and got up at 3pm to drive Nicah to work. Hit home and got stuff from Best Buy Black Friday. Ordered a new Microsoft Surface Pro for work and then later played COD BO4. Jeremiah Jason Goof and Dolphin all joined at some point. We got 3 quad wins!! God winning in that game feels so great. Late night, me and Jeremiah watched and finished Daredevil season 3.

 

11/19 Monday got up at 930pm……. Ok not my most productive Monday. Usually Mondays are good for me too lol. Ended up on COD BO4 w Goof Jeremiah and we got a win and played into Tues cause we have a problem.

Tuesday still up, me and Jeremiah watched Ozark and l did the Hitman 2 Elusive Target by one of the scripted ways. Interested how they made scripted ways to do the Elusive Targets this time. It was Sean Bean kinda like his role from James Bond Goldeneye. Got him w the slam head on the pen sticking up, Joker style. Slept and got up and hit a meeting at Steven’s place. Had a really good meeting and got so much done. I’m really hyped for the future. Meeting lasted longer than expected. Hit back home to hang w people a lil for FGC night and then ended up on COD BO4 again w Jeremiah and Goof.

Weds still up, went out to Giant just to get mad shit to make stir fry lol. Me and Jeremiah ate and watched shows then finally slept at 10am. Got up at 2pm and hit another meeting in center city w Vince and Steven. Oddly enough, one guy we’re working w us good friends w a lot of our chinatown squad. Ended up hitting Johnnie Walker Lounge early to hang w Angie and Erick. Had drinks, got a hookah and just had a good hang out.

Next up, Sam and Jon’s Friendsgiving Hot Pot. God l love hot pot. Stuffed face and yoooo them crab balls are becoming my new favorite item. Like just the sound of it, crab balls. Ok re-looking at it, I got the wrong image. But they so good. Stuffed face and smoked hookah and we just hung out all night.

At midnight, hit Johnnie Walker for a lil to visit friends again and Jeremiah was playing someone who actually knew how to play SF2 there. Afterwards, back home for COD BO4, my crack. Got 1 solo win and 1 quad win and then me and Jeremiah watched Black Mirror till 10am.

 


Thurs was Thanksgiving and well… slept till 9pm. Played a lot of COD BO4 and got 1 duo win w Jeremiah and then we got another 3 quad wins. We were really feeling it. Then we watched Black Mirror into Friday morning. I’m thankful for Call of Duty…


Friday still up, gave DavidV a ride to the airport and then got my haircut. Slept and got up at 7pm and yoooo my Microsoft Surface Pro and stylus and mouse and mouse pad and IPad. Got the Ipad for my sister. Took it easy and the cold just has me in suffering mode. Plus Thanksgiving, I figured not a lot of people would be out and l decided to actually stay in. Yea I stayedddddd in…. And played COD BO4, my crack cocaine. Got 3 quad wins.



Sat got up madddd late and l sadly missed Go for Broke, l missed Bounme’s Friendsgiving, I missed helping Fanny move and l missed getting a big group together for AC. Just with the cold lately, l sleep so much. When l mean wake up late… l got up at 1130pm

So lets just start off Sunday. Up all night, played COD BO4 and got 1 duo win and 1 quad win.  Allison and Cliff came by. Made stir fry, lit the hookah and we ate and smoked while watching Netflix and caught up about everything. Glad to spend some chill time w my sister as everytime we get to hang now, its rushed and a crazy night.

Later at 830am, started to do mad work and was really productive. Then more food and Ozark. Its just another Breaking Bad but still really good. Afterwards, hit Hmart then BJs and then Giant and got $180 worth of food cause l have a problem. Watched Wonder Woman on tv while bumming and slept at 5pm.

 

11/26 Monday got up at 630am and started work. Was very productive. I love monday mornings. Chilled at 12pm and at 1pm had house showings w Lindsay for a lil not too far from my place. It was good to catch up w her and her father as well. Hit home to do emails and stuff and then later on jumped on COD.

So yoooo… 5 fucking Quad wins!!!! VinceZ’s first Blackout win as well. Was playing w mostly VinceZ Goof DavidH and Jeremiah.

https://www.twitch.tv/videos/341171221

Had so much fun. Game is fucking crack cocaine. I cant stop. Watched Ozark and passed out.



Tues got up at 1130am and did work most the day. A lot for the new project lm hyped for and then later on got on COD and got another quad win w Jeremiah and Vince. Later the guys came over for FGC night. Lit the hookah, ordered 5 pizzas cause Pizza Hut was half off for a week so l wanted to abuse it. Then there was a surprise.

SUPER SMASH BROS ULTIMATE!! So we had a fun time playing that early hehehehe… l cant name sources. But thank you. Played some games and just had a good time w everyone. Was doing better w Bowser than Link. I’m not sure who lm gonna play in that game but its gonna be pretty casual. Prob will mess w 3 characters.



 





Weds got up at 8am and did work and some packing. Played some Street Fighter 5 for the first time in a while. Still doing fine. Dropping some bad habits. Dropped slightly anyway. Hit Nicah’s and got her and we hit Morimoto to meet up w Mike and SamK. Got dinner w them to catch up as they’ll be gone a lot of December. Had an amazing dinner and yoooooo lve had wagyu steak before and l think its overrated but l thought, maybe just had meh wagyu… Morimoto Wagyu Skirt Steak was GOD DAMN AMAZING!! Had some drinks and just had a really good time. Thank you guys so much for taking us out to eat.

Afterewards, bummed at Nicah’s and lit the hookah and chilled till Johnnie Walker Lounge w Angie Rach ChrisH JesseT and Min. Simple night, drinks and hookah. Mid week social time was needed from not partying the weekend before. Partied till almost close and then we got McDonalds before hitting back to Rach’s w Angie to eat and watch shows. Hit home late and watched Ozark and smoked hookah w Jeremiah.

 



Thurs got up late and did work. Ordered 4 more pizzas cause l like a good deal and lm also a sucker. I simply just played COD and we got 3 quad wins. Then l went back to sleep 7 hours later cause l like sleep and its been too cold lately lol.

Friday got up early from all the sleep lve been getting and had a productive Friday. Back to learning. I like self teaching myself. Its that new nervous excited feeling all over again.

So afterwards, got 2 quad wins on COD.

https://www.twitch.tv/videos/342763103 4h:50min

Later on had the guys over for food, movies and hookah. Brown Jeremiah Josh Brando Alex and Scott all joined for the movie Tag and then the movie Upgrade which was really good. Smoked hookah, stuffed face, talked bout bitches. It was a good night.



Sat got up early and did work in the morning. Watched some Boruto and then did some COD and got a quad win in the evening. Got AngieL and later got TinaT in Chinatown and we hit Min’s pregame.

We had a good sized pregame and just had fun drinking and socializing with everyone. I love when pregame is a mini party. I really like that a lot showed up around 10pm. I know some people hate long pregames but l love it lol. Ended up having more drinks and shots than usual.

We hit Johnnie Walker Lounge and Shemmay got a table. Danced most the night and yoooo it felt so relieving to go crazy after not partying like that in weeks. I’ve been itching for it. Dancing in my car, acting STRAIGHT UP BIZARRE. It felt good to act out. I like going out because l can act out and it’s socially acceptable. It’s embarrassing getting caught dancing in the aisles at the grocery store. Esp the way l dance. It’s not that I dance bad but l dance weird. Ended up drinking a good amount more than usual at Johnnie as well. Took way too many pictures cause l do that when l drink a lot lol. But yea, mostly dancing, smoking hookah while dancing, gossiping. It was a really good time. Afterwards, me Angie and Anna hit Gardendale for a lil to chill out w people. Dean got a table. James slipped in w us just as we got there. Later ended the night at Ken’s Seafood w David Kenny and friends. Thank you guys for the food. The food was so needed after a night like that. Stuffed face like crazy, sang some karaoke and then took Angie back.

Hit home and immediately fell asleep.

 






Sunday got up mad late. Sleep sced totally fucked again. Woke up to text to come eat hot pot at Steven’s and swung over and stuffed face. Hot pot is what l needed. Lit the hookah and watched shows and just had a really good chill hang out.

Hit home late and did work till pretty late. Prepping for the upcoming week. It’s weird how l like working on Sundays and Monday’s the most. I know people HATE mondays but l think its all bout perspective. But l guess if your job is very repetitive, I’d hate it too. Got on COD and got a solo win and stayed up all night.

 12/3 Monday still up playing COD and me and Jeremiah finished season 2 of Ozark. Slept at 12pm and got up at 7pm and got dinner w friends at Chickie and Pete’s. Of course the crab fries and wings were half off and everyone loves wings so got a ton of them and some oysters cause l was craving it. Ended up having shots and didnt plan for it but then we just ended up back at my place for more shots, hookah and hanging out. Just had a fun night bullshitting and Jeremiah ripped his pants during a split competition. It didnt just split tho, there just a big hole lol. Later on ended the night w some COD.




 

Tues still up, me and Jeremiah watched the first Iron-Man movie. Been wanting to rewatch all 3 for a lil while. Slept at 1130am and woke up at 8pm and did some work before joining everyone downstairs for FGC night. The guys lit the hookah and l made dumplings and mini wontons. Brando brought over a new board game he learned from PAX. Splendor thats been pretty popular. There’s so many clever board games out now. This one is all bout resource management, screwing people over based on what they’re clearly going for and it’s a lot of logical decision making. Played 3 games and won one of them. God damn Katsu and his early reserves. I’m gonna test out reserving early but not going overboard on it. Had a lot of fun playing that most the night. Later on me ChrisH and Brando watched Iron-Man 3. Still a really fun movie. I just love that last big fight scene w all the Iron-Man suits. Tony popping in and out of suits as they get wrecked. But now l gotta watch Iron-Man 2.



SOME COD WINS AND SHIT




















HACKNEY


Late.







  


No comments:

Post a Comment