Tuesday, December 2, 2025

December 2nd 2025

Sup Guys, l dunno how people dont use their calendar and write things down. 

You dont need the busiest lifestyle or anything. Just remembering dates and stuff. Throw it on your phone's calendar and you're good. The only thing bout writing down stuff on the calendar and To Do lists is the anxiety. Seeing that stuff pile up def gives me anxiety as more gets added then knocked out. It also takes away anxiety on not forgetting though. Im still wondering if l should calm down a lil more. I def calmed down but lm wondering if l should take it up another notch and truly just be lame lol. Less to worry bout. Less hecticness. <- dunno if thats a real word. But it'd be less people too. And you guys know l love my friends. 

Im lost but l know lm truly complaining bout bullshit. 


Check out my Halloween Event video here

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gUT2zNr81pc

KK past few weeks. 

10/28 Tues got up early. Only being awake for 7 hours on Monday and then sleeping 12 hours… l was ready to work lol. Working on my Halloween event some more. Some last minute extra ad pushing, promo content and harassing the clubs to push the event more. Ran out to get mad stuff from BJs and then food from Panera Bread. Brown came through to eat, hookah and chill all afternoon. Later on Asis made it over so we could hit Top Deck for Gundam tournament. Decided to try out the new Clan deck w my modifications. I know its not there yet but l just really wanted to try it. Had fun and went 2 wins, 1 loss. The deck isnt bad. I do love that heavy linking. I may even add another pilot. We’ll see. 

Hit back home to play more Gundam w Asis. Of course, we played insane hours cause we have no self control. One more game. One more game. That game was too quick, one more. Late night just watched Gundam GQuuuuuuX before passing out. 

Weds slept in. Just after fixing the sleep sced, it got fucked up again. Chilled downstairs for a lil before Asis made it over so we could hit Top Deck. On the way, hit the Cherry Hill Mall for the Pop Mart to get Elle a Labubu for her birthday. We ran as we were gonna be late for the Gundam tournament. Got one since it turns out the ones l bought earlier for Elle, Anita and Binh all for their birthdays weren’t Labubu’s… they were another brand. Im THAT guy. The guy that buys the wrong shit cause they’re similar. Ughh…

Hit the Gundam tournament and went 2 wins, 1 loss, taking 2nd place. Enjoying the Red/Green Clan deck a lot. I dunno if I like it more than the Red/Green Zeon/Neo-Zeon deck yet. Pros and Cons. I do like the mad linking w 8 units that link to all 10 of my pilots in deck tho. Constantly attacking w fresh midrange 4/6s, 5/5s, 6/3s, 6/5s First Strike ect. I dont really care about what blockers are on the board at that rate. Its nice. Esp blockers are EVERYWHERE now. The night before at Top Deck. I looked around… 6 people near me, all playing white and flooding w blockers. Im not tweaking my deck against aggro at all. Just focus on beating blocker decks. 

Thurs was still up all night playing Arc Raiders. Its pretty much all l did. I played 16 hours. Some of the time w Asis, some time w Jose(akuma). The game is god damn amazing. I just couldnt stop. I did eat at some point. Eventually just passed out at night.

Fri got up and worked on nightlife for a while and then… Arc Raiders irresponsibly for another 12 hours. Played w Peter for a bit, Asis joined in later. Just couldnt stop. Halloween ticket sales started shooting up so l felt no need to do anymore. Really short day again.

Sat got up and did some Arc Raiders w Jose and then some Solo. Solo is really interesting and a lot more scary but fun in its own way. Mike came over and then chilled w the roomies Kristine, Eric, Steve and Jeremiah. Getting ready for the Halloween Event. 

Hit XOX and ran through the basics before the event. Everything was going smooth. Just needed a crowd. So by 1030pm we had some people… but lm dumb and started to freak out. Some years, we got 90 people in by 1030pm, some years, we got 15 by 1030pm. The line started forming and the line got crazy. We had 4 people including me working the line so people could get in fast. One issue was each person has to 

pay/scan ticket
Get ID checked
Bracelet for 21+
Bracelet that they paid(incase they wanna leave and come back)

Last year, some people waited up to 45 mins. Thats way too long for people to be freezing in their costumes. This year, peak wait from what l got from asking was about 20 mins. A lot better. JesseT made an amazing video for me. 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gUT2zNr81pc

Nick and AJ (Kaizenova) did an amazing job DJing the event. They’re good dudes, they’re eager and hungry. And l just like working w them. Kristine and Shemmay ended up being my Gogo dancers. Felt right to have Gogo dancers again. I miss when gogo dancers were the norm and enhanced the event. Jeremiah took care of photos and there was another dude who was taking photos who sent me the link to the photos. Gave them both a lil thank you gift as having solid photos was important. Had Gilly DJing in the second room and its good to work w him again. Cool to meet in person some of the point of contacts from each organization and do shots w them. Meeting their friends and hearing good feedback. By 1230am, l was finally able to party. The good thing was… 2am it became 1am and everyone was down to keep the party going. So l had 2.5 hours to party really. Hookah was lit, soju bottles in bulk. Dancing w people on the seating, the dance floor and later on just on the table. Jacky was cool giving the DJs some extra bottles which lm thankful for. Good working w Katie too as this was my first time working w her. Thank you JesseP too for bringing a ton of wings. Always appreciated. Edwin was mad happy and it was nice Carmen came through too. Good to do another event w Long again. Its crazy how he asked me if l wanted to be a promoter and it lead to us doing so many events together. The whole event was just fun and its so awesome l get to work w my actual friends to just run a really fun night together. Just like setting up parties w my fraternity AXP back at Kutztown way back… its just fun. Partied till 3am and then helped close up. Got home and made pizza and told Kristine l owe her snowcrab legs and if she wants it now, l’ll make it. She was down lol. So me Mike Eric and Kristine ate 4am snowcrab legs lol. Lit the hookah and threw on youtube. 

Thank you everyone for helping me on this event and thank you everyone else who came through to party w us.

Get ready for a swarm of pics.

















































Sunday slept the day away. Got up late to chill downstairs w Mike Matt Amy Eric Kristine and Jeremiah. Just straight bumming. Food, hookah, youtube and it was nice to just chill. Later on, back to Arc Raiders w Peter for a bit. Youtube hookah and food and bummed all night.


11/3 Monday got up late and started working on the next event. I keep saying that l wanna chill out for a lil but friends keep having solid suggestions and opportunity for the future that others would work for. Its being handed to me. It’d be wrong not to take opportunities just given to me ya know? I dont ever wanna be or seem like a snob. So… 3 more events to work on lol. 

MattK came through to chill cause he loves me and we just bummed. Later on got on Arc Raiders w Peter and later on Asis. Played nonstop up all night… irresponsibly.

Tues hit my meeting at XOX w Long and Edwin. Smooth meeting and talked bout future events. Good hanging w them as alway but we all had other stuff going on so couldnt do a longer chill meeting where we usually get food. I had to go to Top Deck to play Gundam lol. Met up w Asis Adam and Steve but l didnt do so hot, going 1 win, 2 losses. Hit home and just played Arc Raiders all night. 






Weds got up late working on post Halloween stuff. Paying out all of the organizations I worked w. Wrapping up loose ends and getting feedback for the future. MattK came over, lit the hookah and then l ignored him for Arc Raiders. I just like that he’s there ya know? Asis joined in. Later on played w SteveC too. Up all night playing, smoking, eating and watching youtube. Bummed on my PC late night for a while.

Thurs still up, just more youtube till 10am. Decided to be responsible and do work for real estate clients and work on nightlife for a bit. Played more Arc Raiders cause the game is crack and then slept at 1am. Got up at 7pm to do more work, bum and played Arc Raiders. 

Later on, hit Chinatown to get dinner w Sophia and Anita. Stuffed face at Bonchon and had a chill dinner. Options to go out afterwards but l just hit back home. Asis came over to play w me all night and l stayed up all night.



Friday working on my tenants storm door situation and worked on nightlife for a bit. Got some more small stuff done and then… played Arc Raiders all day and all night. Played w Peter and his friend Chris and later on w SteveC. Amy and Matt came over to chill for a bit too.

Sat got up and hit Solena and Chris’ place for Chance and Elle’s birthday. I love seeing all of this family. So crazy how becoming friends w Vee lead me to this amazing family. Its just awesome, such a big close family and all the long term friends of the group. Thank you Chris and Solena for having me. Got Chance Fortnite Vbucks, card boxes and sleeves for his Pokemon cards and some lucky money. Got Elle a knock off Labubu cause lm dumb and then a real one and some lucky money. Just eating and chilling all day and yoo we got so lucky the weather was nice outside. Good to see my Fortnite Squad - Chance Charles Avery and Julian. I love these dudes. Had fun making smores, eating cake and doing tequila as Hang was pushing it lol. Hung out here all day and night. Fun presenting the presents w Serena and getting to chill w her again so soon. There was a big fort slide. Pottery for the kids and just a bunch going on. Really nice full day w everyone. Hopefully l get to see them again all soon. 

Late night, visited Shemmay. Hit Giant to get food and cooked. Ok so this zucchini spaghetti was actually pretty good. It just sounds gross though. Watched some of the IT tv show for a couple of episodes before hitting home to play Arc Raiders all night.

















Sunday got up and hit Betty’s birthday. Happy Birthday Betty!! Good chilling w the OG Squad over food and drinks. Just chilled and talked bullshit all day. Afterwards, hit Paula and Brandon’s Friendsgiving. Good seeing lil baby Leon of course. Paula did such a good job on remodeling the home. Its crazy her confidence in fixing up a home. Im telling her maybe she should get into contracting for real. Friends came through and just had a nice dinner w everyone. Met some new people and stuffed face hard. Got food coma’d though. Thank you guys for having me. 

Got home later on and got on Arc Raiders w Asis and Peter for a long time. Stayed up all night playing Arc Raiders and watching youtube into Monday.










11/10 Monday finally slept at 10am. Got up late and just simply played Arc Raiders. Was irresponsible but this game is so hard to put down. The combat is just fun. The rush of getting good stuff from someone you killed or that you found while looting and getting out is just different. 

Tues still up playing Arc Raiders. Later on Asis and Peter joined. Eventually had to be responsible and get my oil changed. Got some Taco Bell and did some work for a tenant. Did some planning for stuff coming up and did some youtube and hookah before sleeping a lil. Got up in the evening for the Gundam tournament at Top Deck and didnt do so well, going 1 win, 2 losses gahh… Hit home and played Arc Raiders w Asis and Peter late night. More youtube before knocking out.

Weds got up late and hit the Gundam tournament w the Clan deck again going 2 wins, 1 loss. Hit home to play more Arc Raiders. Just a lot of gaming. Peter and Chris were on to play w and then later on played w Asis. Stayed up till 8am watching shows, youtube and eating.

Thurs got up in the afternoon and got my haircut at Room 209 by Happy and then met up w Long to do payment from the Halloween event. Good chilling w Long and then got mee siam from Penang in Chinatown and then hit Hatboro for The Lab for Street Fighter 6. Did meh, small round robin where l got 2 wins, 3 losses. It was Jimmy’s birthday. Happy Birthday Jimmy!! Brought out a ton of soju’s from my car and had drinks w everyone. Had to the hookah lit and it was a fun night w the Philly FGC. 

Hit home to eat Mee Siam and bummed w Steve and Jeremiah. Talking bout gaming for a while before getting into Arc Raiders all night.




Friday got up and hit Brooklyn to chill w Jenny. Got her and we hit an escape room that had a popular rating but was rated difficult. We did use a fair amount of hint calls though and almost finished it but failed by literally seconds. Escape rooms arent bad. The escape room showed shes pretty clever. We checked out her favorite bubble tea spot and it was packed. Always cool trying new bubble tea spots and its crazy how new bubble tea ideas are always being made. We got KBBQ at a spot close by that had a chill family run environment. Really nice wholesome older couple. Had a nice dinner and then swung by Allison’s to drop off some of her stuff and chill. Ended the night dropping off Jenny and then picked up Binh and Chloe as they planned their NYC trip to be the same as mine. Gave them a ride back home and then got home to play Arc Raiders all night. Watched Predator Killer of Killers which l liked a lot till 11am. Then finally slept.

Sat was slept away. I got up at 2am Sunday.

Sunday from waking up at 2am, played more Arc Raiders, watched youtube on Arc Raiders and then played more Arc Raiders. Watched and finished Gundam Gxuuuux and l enjoyed it. Brown came to bum later on for a while. 

Headed to my Mom’s for dinner w her and my grandmother. Spent some time there, going over just everything going on w me and my sister. Got home and Matt and Amy came through. Thank you guys for the bubble tea. Chilled late and played some Arc Raiders w Peter and Ryan. 

11/17 Monday got up early and played some Arc Raiders w Peter. Dropped off my car for inspection. Worked on cleaning my house and cleaning my shoes like crazy. Ran errands w Brown and ended w eating at Penang. Food is so damn good there. Got some bubble tea before leaving. Got home and me and Brown just watched youtube and smoked hookah. Ended the night doing some late night Arc Raiders.

Tues slept in and then got up to hit Top Deck w Asis for the Gundam tournament. Went 2 wins, 1 loss. Still enjoying this midrange deck but its not a top tier deck. Im always liking B tier decks in Gundam lol. Hit back home and me and Asis hopped on Arc Raiders all night cause we got a problem lol.

Weds slept away the day and got up at 530pm to chill and then hit up Top Deck again for Gundam. Small turn out round robin but ended up taking 1st place. Got some lucky on my side though for sure. Got chic filla and then hit home to do more Arc Raiders all night w Asis and Ryan. Afterwards, just took it easy late night.

Thurs still up playing Arc Raiders. Got Taco Bell for breakfast. It tasted extra good cause it felt so wrong. Youtube Taco Bell and hookah till 2pm and finally knockedout. Got up at 8pm and hit The Lab for Street Fighter 6. Did ok, just going 2 wins, 2 losses. Good taking it easy w the FGC and then hit home to do Arc Raiders again all night.





Friday still up, did some Arc Raiders w Ryan and then chilled w SteveC on some Gundam for a while during the day. Just a full gaming day. Did a lot more Arc Raiders all night and later on played w Peter and Chris. Just gaming nonstop. Was awake for 31 hours before sleeping.


Sat got up late from staying up so long thurs into friday. Hit Zack and Marisa’s friendsgiving and got to chill w everyone all night. Lit the hookah, stuffed face and had drinks all night. Just jumping back and forth from the living room and kitchen. Hung out mad late and cool meeting some new people. 

Got home late and MikeO came through to chill. Just lit the hookah, threw on youtube and later on got on some Arc Raiders late night into Sunday.








Sunday still doing Arc raiders. Morning time just watched youtube w MikeO and made breakfast. Taking it easy all morning. Finally knocked out at 2pm. Got up at 8pm and got on Arc Raiders again w Peter and Chris all night.


11/24 Monday still up, me and Kristine headed out at 530am. Got Binh and Chloe and brought them to the airport. Kristine had lil gifts for them too. We then hit Giant to get mad stuff for the friendsgiving l was hosting. Glad Kristine was w me cause she gave a lot of good advice on stuff to get ontop of the stuff for turkey sandwiches. Stuffed face and watched some youtube till 11am. Passed out finally and got up later at 8pm to play Arc Raiders w Peter and Asis all night w some youtube breaks.

Tues still up, had to do real estate work and nightlife stuff. Got 2-3 events coming up. Feeling indifferent but lm sure the Halloween momentum can carry over when l just spam everyone bout it. Worked on a bunch of other small things online. Nothing crazy, just bumming on my PC. In the afternoon, played a lil Arc Raiders before sleeping at 6pm.



Weds got up at 4am and just played Arc Raiders all day till 2pm. At 2pm, worked on the turkey. Was defrosting it in cold water over the last 2 days. After the turkey was in the oven, played some Arc Raiders cause l have a problem and then later on friends came through for the Friendsgiving. Just kept it simple - turkey, mashpotatoes and gravy, mac n cheese, stuffing, corn. Was really happy w how things turned out. Taste wise was great, l know my presentation isnt the best lol. Playing Street Fighter 6 w Gabe and MattK. Just a sluggish big hang out all night. I love my friends from different groups all coming together at my house. Always been like that. From the food coma, knocked out a bit before midnight.




Thurs got up early and just did real estate and nightlife work. Ended up on a call w my sister for a while, catching up w everything. I gotta visit her more. Since this summer, l dont get to visit as often or get as much time to chill w her. Played some Arc Raiders then later did food hookah and youtube. SteveC came downstairs and we started the new final season of Stranger Things. Back on Arc Raiders, having a chill night, sniping at people. Its just relaxing to me. 

Later hit my mom’s for dinner for Thanksgiving. Just a simple dinner w my mom and grandmother. Nothing new, just another dinner. Stayed for a lil longer. I feel bad dipping out under an hour sometimes. There’s just not that much to talk bout sometimes though. But I know its a bigger deal for them. 

Watched some Arc Raiders videos and then ended on a video call w Shemmay for a while. Ended the night w the food hookah youtube combo.


Friday was slept away, literally… l woke up 30 mins after midnight on Sat.

Sat got up at 1230am and did the food hookah youtube combo and then hopped on Arc Raiders all night till 9am. Watched some of the IT Welcome to Derry show and then headed out to Kryptic for the Newtype Challenge tournament which l didnt do well in. 2 wins, 3 losses and took 17th of 21… One of my worst tournament placings. Clan is fun but its just not enough. Been eyeing the Red/White Midrange deck which is just white blockers and red bombs and decided to switch to that. Asis did really well though! He won his first 4 games putting him in finals but sadly lost finals. Still going 4 wins, 1 loss and taking 2nd of 21 people. Really happy for him. Wanted him to get the 1st though for the win, the winner’s card, more packs for winning and more store credit. 

Hit home and made turkey sandwiches for me and SteveC and took it easy watching youtube. Asis came back over later to chill. Asis and SteveC played some Gundam first and then later on, l played against Asis w the new RW Midrange deck. Def enjoying it but its way deeper to play than it appears. Played SteveC till 430am and yoo Asis’ side commentary was hilarious. Giving advice on how to play and how things arent that bad then Steve would play something and Asis would bug out ‘ohh that got me fucked me’ throughout the night lol. Finally SteveC went up to sleep. Smoked hookah and then slept after being up for 28 hours. 






Sunday got up late and hit up Brown. We got food at JB Dawson’s as l needed a serious meal. We hit back to my house and l wanted to rewatch Black Phone as l remembered l liked it and the 2nd movie came out. We watched both Black Phone 1 and 2 but yoo… the 2nd movie.. Ahh lm no movie critic but its not that great at all. Late night played Arc Raiders and watched youtube into Monday. 



12/1 Monday still up, just bumming on my PC and buying shit online for Cyber Monday. I dont buy too much stuff but because of it, when l get into buying, l buy a lot. There is literally nothing l NEED and right now… nothing l even want but….. deals are deals and l wanted to get something. I did get a jacket though from Northface though actually. That was needed. Played some Gundam on the mobilesuitarena.com to test my deck some more and finally knocked out at 2pm.





Now your moment of Hack.





Late. 



No comments:

Post a Comment