Monday, January 16, 2023

January 16th 2023

 Sup Guys, lm gonna focus on eating well again.

Im not talking bout being bouji tho caviar, oysters and lobsters are on the top of my list. But l mean focusing on eating good meals in general. In general, l just eat whatever to stay alive but l dont enjoy food as much as l use to. I have so many favorite foods that l rarely eat. There's some stuff that l gotta travel for such as pho, korean bbq, dim sum, ginger fried lobster, mee siam and tom sum soup. But all the non asian stuff l can really eat whenever and l just dont. I feel like lm so focused on other things, l dont enjoy simple stuff like food like l use to. Im gonna start w eating lobster atleast once a week again lol.


KK my past few weeks.

12/8 Thurs got up late and just had a chill day. Just more practice for the weekend so played a lot of Street Fighter V and watching Pokemon videos on youtube w Jeremiah. Pokemon is just such a ridiculous game. Its mad knowledge check like and THEN you play the game. Even then, there is just reads and guesses and playing optimal is so ridiculously difficult. Had to play mad Street Fighter 5, erasing Street Fighter 6 Luke combos outta my mind. Its enough changes to def mess me up. Also the changes from 5 to 6 are def messing up others such as Luke’s f.hp being -2 in SFV but its +2 in SF6 so people are pressing attacks when they shouldnt be in SF6. Ended the night eating, smoking and watching Curb your Enthusiam.

Friday got up and packed and hit NEC. Met up w Chang and DanJ and we unloaded my car. Having just 1 king size bed, there def was more room on the side. A bit too much room. Hit the restaurant downstairs to eat and took it easy. It was just another chill night like at my house but in a hotel room. Had tons of friends come through to play games, drink, smoke and eat lol. Kev who beat me last tournament also joined aas l re-met him at the restaurant and he was kicking everyones ass in SFV.







Sat got up and it was tournament time. Just went 1-2 in DNF but l didnt even play a single game since Defend the North in Dec. It takes me a lil time to get back into the swing of it but w allllll the changes coming to DNF Duel and my focus being elsewhere, l think that will be my last DNF Duel tournament. Was going 3-2, 4-2 consistently when l was focused on it but personally, theres just some things about the game that l really dont like that kinda kills it for me.

Had a mid day break. Just friends coming through to practice DNF Duel, Street Fighter V and KOF. Lit the hookah, had snacks and it was a mini day party practice session lol.

In Street Fighter V l went 3-2. Placing 13th of 54 players. The last player l lost to was a Grand Master Akuma. I thought ld get destroyed but l was taking rounds. If l coulda squeezed some bullshit luck out and beat him, my next opponent would’ve been Rickwa’s Zangief to make Top 8. So close. But another time it seems. Had fun being there tho cheering on friends all day. Jeremiah made Top 8 for DNF Duel going 3-0. Watching other friends in their Marvel matches and Ultra Street Fighter 4. Running around, just socializing. Glad House was able to make it. I miss him being around all the time but there’s enough events going on that he’s around enough so l dont miss him too much. Happy Victor also yolo’d and came through too and got to spend a lot of time catching up w him.

Got Rickwa’s buffalo mac and cheese and yooo quick good hot food. Thank you homie!! Ricky is always making food at FGC events.

Later on, just party time again. Playing matches w friends. Playing a ton of sets against Andy CitiofBrass. God his Menat just fucks me up tho lol. Nothing too crazy. Size was just right for hanging out. Had mega deep talks about stuff and jeez, we got so serious lol. It didnt end in a talk about girls/aliens/religion which ALL sleep over like events always end when the topic becomes one of those three.





















Sunday watched Jeremiah’s Top 8 DNF Duel and then hit home to bum. I was sooo drained. Watched some videos on Pokemon and later on, House came through after he was done commentating. Just talked about a lot of junk and watched a lot of Pokemon. House is also pretty serious w Pokemon too so it was good to talk w him on that. Pokemon really has been on my mind lately. Esp that this is the first time lm talking VGC Doubles as my main focus. I really like it a lot. Hung out late but passed out earlier than l expected.




12/12 Monday got up and got Jolyn. Dropped her off in Center City as l went to get my haircut at Room 209 from Happy. Great cut as always, then me and Jolyn stuffed face at Tom’s Dim Sum and got mad soup dumplings. I havent had dim sum… since before covid. Honestly, all l care about it mad soup dumplings. So fucking good. Esp all the sauces to put on the dumplings. Afterwards, we hit Matcha Cafe Maiko for icecream as l really really wanted matcha icecream after seeing friends post it on Instagram. I was just fat kid craving hardcore. Esp from the lack of eating during the NEC weekend, l needed it. The icecream was so damn good. I love icecream lol. Afterwards, gave her a ride back and hit home to play some COD.

Got on COD w the guys and we got a trio win. Mad more food cause lm fat and lit the hookah watched Bullet Train and then a lot of youtube into Tues cause lm irresponsible.




Tues still up, just more food hookah and Boruto lol. Dude Boruto is wild. Finally slept midday and got up at 630pm. More hookah and COD and then had to do real life work. Working on stuff for real estate and BCAR stuff and then later on, back on COD for solo’s. Got 2 solo Warzone 2 wins and then proceeded to watch videos on VGC Doubles Pokemon all night and then back to Boruto into weds.

Weds still Boruto like crazy till 12pm. Finally slept and got up at 6pm. Hookah and bummed and later got on COD w the gus for a while. RyanW came through to eat. Thanks for bringing so much food homie. We watched some Chainsaw Man and yooo its just a good time anime. Nothing too crazy, boobs are cool. Afterwards, some more COD and then finished the main game of Pokemon Scarlet. Did some doubles battles but didnt have all my main team Pokemon yet. Ended the night w Boruto and food.

Thurs got up late and got on COD for a quad win in Warzone 2. Hit my room to do work for a while on real estate and this Chinese New Year Event. Harassing college students to promote my event. Matt Amy and Alex all came over to chill and hookah. Good time hanging w them, just being pieces. Afterwards, slept early cause my sleep is messed.

Fri got up at 515am cause l was sleeping too much and slept early. Sleep is so random. Did work to start the day and then later on, working on Pokemon theory fighting. The thing about the game is, its a MASSIVE knowledge check to start. If you dont know enough info, no point in playing. After knowing so much, you build a team that has synergy which is a big ass pain. After that… THEN you get to play the game. After playing, youre making soft and hard reads at times. There are moments where doing something is solid either way, even if they switch cause you’re still hitting hard on the switch so the answer is obvious. Sometimes, you have to take a guess, will they switch, will they tera, if they tera - what will they tera into? Sometimes, these moments literally determine the game. The side bonus to moves that have like a 15% 30% of hitting can also be game changer. It feels like shit if it fucks you and feels amazing cause you got lucky on a low percentage benefit to get the win. Its one exciting thing w card games too like Magic the Gathering. Luck makes things inconsistent which can suck or be amazing but it def adds to excitement.

Hit Hmart to get mad food and then got Poke bowl and hit home to eat and sleep. Got up a bit after for more COD then more Curb. Larry David is beyond hilarious.

Sat got up and Ryan and Adam came over and we hit Alex’s to meet up. Vee had a van and we jumped in for a fun car ride to Bounme’s. Vee Dan Alex Brando Me Ryan Adam. Yayyy full car roadtrips!! Felt like old bboy roadtrip days.

Got to Bounme’s and yoo thank you homie. He works his ass off, buys mad food, hosts people being over. He does a lot to host. Mad sushi was mad, he had a lil team and we stuffed face hard, ripped shots of soju and smoked hookah. Its a lot of our Magfest Squad and this squad in general, its just anime and gaming talks. I love it cause l can binge socialize on talking bout everything nerd. Its great. Played games as people had stuff set up. Made mix drinks w soju and calpico which was really good. Playing Steve and Clarisse in Pokemon. Food just kept coming out. The asian spicy chicken sandwiches were banging. Ate till l was full. Thank you again Bounme. Had a great time being w everyone. Had a funny ride home and got home to play more Pokemon cause lm obsessed. Ended the night watching Lookism on Netflix which l really liked. Watched till 7am cause l have no self control.























Sunday got up and did a Street Fighter 6 tournament online for a bit and did more matches in Ranked and did a lot of testing in training room. Played a ton of matches against Serazle’s Kim and Ryu. Had mad fun and learned a lot. I feel like after everyone learns Kimberly tho, she will be low tier. Its just learning the punishes and options that can be done to handle multiple follow ups.

Watched My Hero and Lookism for a while and then ended the night watching Pokemon matches on youtube.

12/19 Monday got up and hit house showings w Dana and Mike, checking out a few spots. There was some potential and then afterwards, got food from Penang. I love the Mee Siam so much. Got home to eat and work on Pokemon Team Building. Sooooo much fucking options and choices. Within the 6 pokemon on my team, l wanna have as many cores as possible to handle different situations. Pretty much, these 2 go in to deal w X, these other 2 got in to dela w Y. One pokemon from each of those cores also are a core to deal w Z. Its a lot. The good thing is, some Pokemon are so damn good, they easily just handle a lot in general. Then its just finding who backs them up properly. I could go in forever.

Got on COD Warzone 2 for solos and got a win and then watched some Curb. Played more Pokemon ranked all night. Doing Singles just for ranking and enjoying that too. I like that Pokemon can be played two ways. Its enough to keep things interesting but few enough that it doesnt break down the community too much in too many game types. Played into Tuesday.

Tues still up, Brown visited, watching Resident Evil videos and chilling. He’s going ham on the old Resident Evil games. He beat Re0 and Re1 in 2 days lol. Finally slept through the day and got up and got on COD Warzone 2 and got a quad win w the OG Squad of me Vince Goof and Peter.   

Ended the night w making mad bulgogi and watching youtube. Working on Pokemon Team Building. Its a lot of work but its really fun. You just mix and match stuff, see what works. You could methodically plan out what you’re looking for but l noticed, mixing and matching to see what fits and doesnt fit, you find surprises on the way that you wouldn’t have thought of so its a better process.


Weds still up, watching the movie the Mandela Effect which l really like. Domkey came through to chill as he was on break and just got up on a ton of stuff. Slept the day away. Had a really bum night. Just gaming and youtube all day. Making dumplings as lve been having a craving and l think I will buy the XJ soup dumplings again overall. Staying up all night again.



Thurs slept during the day, got up at 645pm and Brandon and Paula came through to chill.  We watched The Witch Part 2, the korean movie that the twist is nuts in the first movie and its just amazing. Dont wanna give anything away but its really up there on my fav movies. Paula was the one who introduced me to the first one and she never saw the 2nd so we watched that first. Afterwards, started Alice in Borderland season 2 and yooo… lve been waiting so long for this. Sad l was gonna burn through it in 3 days. 2 year wait to destroy it in 3 days lol. Show is so dope. Good spending time w them and we hung out late. Ended the night playing Pokemon Doubles Ranked and watching youtube on the side late into the night.

Friday got up late, got on Warzone 2 and got a duo win and then we played some DMZ. Just a chill night. Didnt wanna travel anywhere for how cold it was and all the people traveling for Christmas. Later on, played a ton of Pokemon Doubles Ranked and then stayed up allll night watching a lot more Alice in Borderlands.

Sat still up, me and Jeremiah finished Alice in Borderlands season 2 and yoooo… the last 2 episodes is just a rollercoaster itself. I got played so many times lol. Slept during the day, got up at 9pm for Warzone 2 and then just up all night watching Curb your Enthusiasm and and Youtube into Sunday.

Sunday l planned to fix my sleep sced buy staying up for past 24 hours and getting it fixed. Plus l had house showings set for the next day. So just insane amounts of Pokemon Doubles Ranked till 2pm and then was just mentally fried and just watched mad youtube and took it easy all day. Ended the night hopping on Warzone 2 w the guys till 1am and finally slept.




12/26 Monday got up and hit house showings w Dana and Mike. Saw some potential and it was good to hang w them again. Afterwards, got mad groceries and hit home to do work. Went over Brown’s house to harass him and his family. Thank you for the food Joena!!!! She cooked me a huge meal that l saw her post on IG/FB. Just a chill day w Brown and his family.

Hit back home and got on Pokemon Singles full 6 battles w JustinJ from AXP lol. Me and him use to go at it, changing shit literally just to adapt to each others teams but wasnt the meta anymore. Having everything written down is nice tho to always switch things back easily. Also, rotating moves is so quick and easy. He beat me 3-2 in Singles. Ended the night w Warzone 2 w the guys for a while and then started the newest season of American Horror Story but yooo… its really boring. Everyones been hating more and more on American Horror Story and l get it but yooo… the ratings on this season and the reviews are so bad. There is nothing supernatural about it. Its just a killer and highlighting what it was like to be a gay man in the 80’s Aids epidemic. A lot of gay guys also hate how it makes allll gay guys look like crave sex minded people besides the one cop. Reviews that said they finished said they wish they just saved their time and it gets even worse at the end. Really sad American Horror Story isnt like actually scary w ghosts, witches, vampires or anything else.





Tues got up early, working on my Pokemon Match up Guide for each meta Pokemon. What to watch out for, what they’re weak too, what their builds usually have and who to send out against them. Its a lot of work. Was kinda burnt from thinking and slept at 230pm. Got up at 630pm and got chinese food. Friends came over since Vee was around and it was a good time to get everyone together. We were gonna go out to eat but for the number of people and not having time restraints and stuff, its way easier and better to have people over. Just a chill night eating and talking bout tons of stuff. A lot of gaming. Ryan Dom Rosie Adam Hack Betty Brown Joena Julian and Vee all came through. Hung out till around midnight. I do need to get our old squad back together more often.

Ended the night w a lot more Pokemon Doubles Ranked and hit Master Ball Rank finally. Afterwards, did more Pokemon studying. Theres soooo much info. The game is insane seriously. You have so much to learn before you START playing then after you start, there’s so much knowledge checking. After that, then its reading your opponent. There are moments that you dont gotta think bout your choice and its kinda a checkmate situation. RNG doesnt kill or ruin too many games and leaves room for variance and excitement. Ended the night w some youtube.













Weds got up late, worked on an offer and then got on Pokemon against JustinJ again. This time doubles and he got me 2-3 cause lm dumb and accidently picked the wrong move on the final game, final turn, final everything. I woulda won too. But later on, he slipped up too in other sets to balance it out. Did some Tera raids and bullshitted online.

Headed out to get mad chinese food and the old squad came through since Vee was back in town and it was a good time to get everyone together. First we had our dinner that l’ve been calling The Last Eggroll. Just everyone catching up and lm happy we can still get together again even tho we’re spread out and its not as easy as when we were in our teens and 20s. Julian playing Mario Kart. Talking mad gaming, a lot of Resident Evil. Just a realaly solid chill night and glad everyone made it over.




Thurs still up, just eating icecream, watching Curb and smoking hookah lol. Slept at 1030am and got up at 9pm… yeaaa.. So got on Warzone w the guys for a while and had fun but yo, we’re not killing it like we use to. Later on got on Pokemon and just played all night. Trying to hit Master Ball Ranked for Singles so l can get double the rewards.

Friday morning, rewatching Knives Out to remember everything as so much happened. Then watched Glass Onion and yoo.. The writing is so good. Everything coming together. Its just so well written. Monster cast. Its fun. If you havent watched Knives Out and Glass Onion, def check it out. Classic Murder Mystery movie. Think the boardgame Clue. Slept during the day and got up at 6pm. Brando swung by and then Alex and Breslin came over for Magic the Gathering Commander. Just had fun using the new Urza deck. I really like it a lot. Esp that it uses the Construct Tokens that are used in 4 of my decks now lol. I love artifacts. Modern Affinity(which isnt around anymore sadly), Modern Hammer Time, Urza Commander and Necron Dynasties Commander. Artifacts are so much fun. Outside of that, any combo of Red, White and Black l’ve had long time good memories w. I like the way any of those 3 combos work. Mardu(Red White and Black all in one deck) is also solid. Anyway, had mad fun playing w the guys for a while.

Got on Warzone 2 and got a quad win and then watched some Cabinet of Curiosities on Netflix. Ended the night into morning watching more Curb and smoking hookah.







Sat got up late, hit Giant for mad food and then friends came over for New Years Eve. Had a chill thing for NYE since lm lazy. We started w Ultra Street Fighter 4 and then board games, youtube, people bringing food and drinks and had a chill night. Matt and Amy brought a lot of thai food too. Just a great night w friends and a solid way to start 2023.









Sunday got up early for some reason and got on Pokemon. Playing another old AXP Brother Kumar in singles.
Played a ton of Singles 6v6
Set 1: 3-1
Set 2: 1-3
Set 3: 3-2
Even our final game came down right to the end. We then played doubles which l beat Kumar 3-0 in one set.
Then had to play JustinJ and we went 2-2 in doubles and then dodged the final game saying ‘l gotta take care of my kid’..

.. Bullshit. He was scurred.

Vee met up, we hit Target to find gifts for the kids but yooo toys kinda suck now lol. This new generation has so much stuff. I cant see them like playing w a toy.. Hit Solena and Chris’ and got to chill, stuff face w homemade pho and did shots throughout the night. Playing w the kids and gahhh all the kids are so adorable. Karaoke and taking mad pics. Playing in the basement cause lm Uncle Basement(it was that or Uncle Creepy so l chose the lesser of evils). Mad pokemon talks w the kids. Fighting them and shit. Had mad fun.

Afterwards, hit home and lit a hookah and did Pokemon Raids lol.















1/2 Monday got up at 5pm cause my sleep is fucked. Did work in the evening and then played JustinJ in Singles, beating his ass 3-2 lol. Got on COD w the guy and we got another quad win and had a chill night. Up all night watching shows and bullshitting the night away.

Tues still up, watching Curb your Enthusiasm and smoking hookah. Finally slept midday and got up at 6pm to do work and chill for a lil. Got Ryan and hit the AMC at Neshaminy Mall and met up w Vee Dan and Serena for Avatar 2 in 3D which was good. The visuals were great, fights were great. The family thing… mehh. Good hanging and making dumb jokes throughout the movie.

Got home, played some Street Fighter 5 and Pokemon all night. Stayed up all night cause lm irresponsible.



Weds still up, more pokemon and then watched Maze Runner cause l never finished that trilogy so figured ld start by rewatching the first one. Finally slept midday and then got up at 8pm to do some Warzone 2 w Goof for a lil. Packed up and hit Bounme’s w Jeremiah and just lit a hookah before sleeping.


Thurs got to MAGFESTT YAYYY and unpacked and had people over our room to play Nidhogg 2 and chill. Our squad came through mad deep as this is the first thing we all do as a group every Magfest. I got smoked by one of two serious dudes and apparently the other dude is even better. Lost to Bounme as time ran out right before l made it past the finish line and lost on Overtime and then won my 3rd game. Me Chang Jeremiah Stephen and Ngoc all rotated on commentary. Ngoc’s dry humor had us all dying.

Next hit Pokemon and went apeshit on the gym leaders. I came prepared who l was bringing in of team of 6 from the 9 pokemon l put on my list to enter. It was doubles where you pick 4 pokemon besides 2 gym leaders that had us battle with all 6.

Beat the following:
Fighting gym losing no pokemon
Steel gym losing 2 pokemon
Water gym losing 1 pokemon
Fairy gym losing 2 pokemon
Dragon gym losing 3 pokemon

Afterwards hit the DNF Duel tournament. So cause l put in so much time into the game, l can still play it decently well but mainly due to the population of the game dropping so hard, interest in other games and Street Fighter 6 coming out in June, I pretty much feel out of DNF Duel. Last time playing it in October at Defend the North than before that was in August at EVO. Still took 3rd place, only losing to Jeremiah 3-2. I beat all my opponents either 2-0 or 3-0. There’s new combos and stuff to learn but that may have been my very last DNF Duel tournament. Still fun to play tho and it was cool to take 3rd place outta 21 players. https://www.twitch.tv/videos/1698938215 my last match here at the start of the video then Jeremiah winning the tournament after.

Back to Pokemon
Beat the following:
Ground gym losing 4 pokemon(6v6)
Dark gym losing 3 pokemon(6v6)
Ghost gym losing 2 pokemon
Ice gym losing 1 pokemon
Electric gym losing 2 pokemon

Afterwards, back to the room to chill. Smoking hookah, doing shots and just socializing as people came through. Also swung by Chris’ room to chill, met new people and then people suggested some suite parties. Ran around checking out some parties but for the most part… meh lol. I never really expect much from Magfest parties. Back to the room and had a few friends over to chill late night.


















Friday got up and hit pokemon again, taking out the Water gym leader losing 2 pokemon and sadly l couldn’t battle the Normal gym leader till the next day. Hookah and pizza afterwards. Just chilling w some of the overall squad and then later on hit Street Fighter V where l took 5th outta 36 players. Lost to a Dan player who took 2nd place overall at the tournament. Back downstairs, running around. Got to catch up w Kotey and shopped around for a bit.

Back to the room where Nurudeen got us a ton of Popeyes. Stuffing face as friends came through to eat too. Tyler and Rich came through along w their friends and also got to meet Rich’s wife Jen who is cool cause she laughs at all my dumb jokes. Really good catching up, introducing them to some of my friends and we just had a fun room chill session. I do miss our old party days. Kristine came through later on too as well as DannyV. More drinks and then decided to check out the rave. It was ok. Music cuts coulda been better. Or the remixes… if youre gonna remix, make it better than the original. We hit up Pose, the nightclub inside and met up w John and Lud and that was ok as well lol. Hit back to the room and bummed late night.

 
















Sat got up and took out the final gym leader losing 2 pokemon. Was the first player to take out all 12 gym leaders. Got a bulbasaur prize which l like cause he was my original first starter(cause lm old as fuck). We hit Avery’s room for the atrium to listen to the Triforce Quartet. Always cool to hear video game music from the balcony. Smoked hookah, had drinks and Alex brought us burgers. Afterwards, downstairs to shop around. Finally hit the Pokemon Tournament but omfggg.. I lost. I won game 1 no problem. Game 2, a Rock Slide on 2 half life ice pokemon… 90% accuracy. One missed and then l got ice beamed… then game 3, 5050 guess, to Tera or not Tera, l did and he guessed it being the game changing thing that got him the win. Gahhh… Back to Chris’ room to chill for a lil then had people over my room.

Did a simple Ultra Street Fighter 4, random characters, loser does a shot thing for a while. Later Rickwa and Boog came through for sets of Street Fighter V. Friends of friends came through, met more and more people. Figured out mad mutual friends between a lot of people since some of the guys are boys.

Just hookah and drinks all night. Meeting more and more friends. Mostly Clarisse seems mad popular at these events lol. Finally headed out to check out a suite party that wasnt too bad. Just had drinks and ran around but then there was a better one apparently. Hit that one which was dark, music by Brandon Lee Barber and had fun dancing there. Got a stomach ache tho from mixing liquors like an idiot. Headed out as the party was dying off, saw Pura Kimily and Melissa for a second too on my way heading out. Met up w Jeremiah and we packed and headed out late night since we were both awake and we could avoid all the people leaving and traffic on Sunday.
































Sunday got home at 6am and we lit the hookah cause we have no self control lol. Watching Cabinet of Curiousities before sleeping. Slept the day away. Not feeling good from all the drinking and diet l was on at Magfest lol. Made spaghetti and meatball and watched Southpark at night and was up all night focused on Pokemon and uploading pics from the weekend.

1/9 Monday still up, watching youtube documentaries and smoking hookah. Started the day off w a lot of work. Real estate is slowly coming back and actually had more going on than l expected. Got pizza and just had a really productive Monday. Monday’s are always my most productive day. Got into a phase of watching old Michael Jackson videos which lead to Jackie Chan videos. Working on an offer and later on got on COD Warzone 2 and got a quad win w the guys. Ended the night watching more things on Jackie Chan.

Tues my sleep was all fucked. Waking up on and off to get some work done. One day, l’ll be normal. I just love my sleep dude. Got my work done, got more sleep. Woke up. Accepted offer. Very cool. Jumped in Brown’s car to check out a home that had potential but the area was a bit redneckish. Cant have your sports cars parked next to the neighbors tractor yao mean? Like the tractor shouldnt even be in sight. It ruins the view of the sports car. Im not into cars myself but Brown is.

Hit back home, jumped on a call w TinaT about her business ventures for a while. Had a good talk w her and then RyanW and Alex came to visit. Just watching shows, smoking hookah and played Pokemon for a while against JustinJ going 2-3 in Singles and 2-3 in Doubles. Ended up staying up all night. Watched the 2nd and 3rd Maze Runner movie and its not bad but the first one set such high expectations.

Weds finally slept morning time. Got up in the evening and checked out a home w Brown. Later on just did real estate and nightlife work till 830ish. Got on Warzone 2 w the guys for a lil and then back to working on the Chinese New Year Event. Very hype for the event but l got some challenges ahead. Ended the night making more soup dumplings and watching the movie Smile which l liked. Similarities to other horror movies l liked in the past.





Thurs got up at a normal morning time and ran errands. Doing stuff for taxes, getting groceries and getting real estate and nightlife work done. Making baked potatoes, lit the hookah and caught up on youtube for a while. Back to work on real estate and nightlife and had a really nice productive day. This is what normal people feel like everyday eh?

Back to chilling and played some Pokemon Ranked. I really really genuinely like Pokemon. Like, every 3 yrs when a new generation drops, I take it a bit more serious and l dunno… l guess w Street Fighter 6 coming out in June that lm waiting for, this is the perfect time to really focus on something outside of Street Fighter. Got on Warzone 2 w Kenny and we got 2 duo wins cause he’s learning to communicate and use words lol. Ended the night making more dumplings and watching Curb your Enthusiam.

Friday got up late, played some Pokemon and headed out to Concourse for Ricky’s birthday. I got there early and felt insecure being alone. First group of girls to walk by, l said ‘excuse me’ and had no reason to get their attention but made new friends w some girls in Delta Zeta at Drexel. Chilled w these girls and slowly Ricky and everyone else showed up. Got some drinks, ran around on the dance floor but the music…. It was rough. It was like… Katy Perry, Kelly Clarkson like…. You know what racist thing lm gonna say. It was hard to get into it lol. Had fun being w everyone and also meeting some of Ricky’s family. I think me and Khajuan accidentally stole someones drink. I got him a drink but didnt know what it looked like and passed it to him. Then the bartender slides me another drink that l think was actually the drink. We just dipped lol. Afterwards, swung by JWL for Erick’s bday. Did a few shots, met some people through friends and good chilling w the JWL staff as always. Hung till closing and swung by the office to chill w Dom for a little.

Got home late and made lobster. Im gonna make sure to eat one of my favorite foods each week. I dunno why l dont. Well.. pho isnt easy to get around me. But oysters, lm figuring out all Buck a Shuck locations around me. Im gonna rate them all and figure it out. Just like how l was gonna figure out the best chinese food of Bucks County but forgot halfway through. Anyway, made some lobster tails w butter, minced garlic and lemon juice and omgargharihgo dude… why do l deny myself of food happiness?! Slept easy, also cause l drank a lot. I was awake for under 9 hours on Friday lol.









Sat got up early cause l just been sleeping too much. Eating spaghetti and watching documentaries and then ChrisH came to visit as he was commentating Tekken at Go for Broke. I was still hungry and made us dumplings and we watched youtube.

Napped in the afternoon and accidentally just slept 6 hours… wtf. Got up at 945pm and rushed out the door late for Kelly and Bobby’s birthday at Duba. Ran in and good seeing everyone as I’ve been so MIA from this squad lately. Ordered mad wings, did some soju and sang some songs. The music selection was typical. Just had a good time socializing w everyone and acted dumb singing a few tracks. The food was solid. Happy Birthday Kelly and Bobby!!!!

Partied till 1245am and then had to hit JWL for Erick’s birthday. Ran in and found Erick. Happy Birthday Erick!! Got 2 redbulls and did shots. Ran around socializing for a while. Smoked hookah and met some people at the table. Ended the night chilling w Dom for a lil in the office, going over everything including the Chinese New year event. Got Halal Guys while leaving and good seeing Brandon. Thank you for the hooking up the food man!! Got 2 big ass platers and hit home and me and ChrisH stuffed face and watched Pokemon stuff on youtube late night lol.

 























Sunday l kept watching Pokemon Ranked videos and stuff and didnt slept. At like 830am, TinaT called and went over real estate stuff and then just decided to get outta bed and work on Pokemon team building on the PC. Hit downstairs and chill w ChrisH, going over Pokemon stuff and watching videos on youtube. You can see how obsessed l am lol. Brando came through too. Me and ChrisH teammed up on decision making as l did ranked matches on Pokemon and we went 7-2. Im not use to using Protect since this is my first time doing Doubles so lm still getting used to it but ChrisH showed me some good times to use it. Had mad fun playing like this as its fun to work w a friend, go over options and paths l didnt think of and winning together. Later on RyanW came over and we caught up on Chainsaw Man and yo this show is all over the place. It goes from tits to death so fast. I feel like their aim is to hit you w a rollercoaster of different emotions. Fun, hype, sex, murder. Afterwards, the first episode of The Last of Us. So thats one game l never played that was on my list l never got to. I know storyline wise, its an amazing game. The show is pretty badass. Its very Walking Dead vibes of course. The Walking Dead was great but it just got dragged on way too long. I hope The Last of Us keeps up the way its going but knows when to end. Finally went to sleep a bit after midnight.

1/16 Monday got up working hardcore on real estate and nightlife and watching videos on the stock market on the side. Working on Pokemon team building and fixing up the house.

NOW YOUR MOMENT OF HACK



Late.


No comments:

Post a Comment