Monday, November 30, 2015

November 30th 2015

Sup Guys, this Thanksgiving got me all emotional.

So it never really hits me till like the day of Thanksgiving as lm thinking about the purpose of Thanksgiving. I got a ridiculous amount of things to be thankful for. l think lm also more happy than most people because I'm lucky and that l recognize and appreciate how well l do have it. In the end.... my friends make my life amazing and lm thankful for them for everything. Any situation, any event, any thing in general.... its better w friends and l've always been lucky to have friends for everything lm interested in. Sports, dancing, gaming lol. Outside of having great friends throughout my entire life, l've also just had a really easy life. l guess its why l dont get too upset when bad things happen to me cause, things could be A LOT worse. l just have always felt very fortunate and so... lm being emo but whatever, lm thankful for how great everything has always been.

Besides being thankful, lately there has been A LOT to be excited for. First off.... all the video games that have come out is ridiculous. l bought Bloodbourne and still havent played it cause lm mostly focusing on Starcraft 2 LOTV and Star Wars Battlefront lol. But yes, not only are there a TON of amazing games out right now but there are a fuckloada tournaments as well. It's pretty overwhelming. Going to focus a bit more on Hearthstone as the Hearthstone scene is actually getting bigger. l will have to get back into Magic the Gathering Modern Format too but l think that's going to be more towards Spring when Modern season hits. Oh and Street Fighter V coming out this Feb OS:EIGHTSOIRGHOSIRGHOSIGHOS

Then there is just how packed December is alone w events. W setting up New Years Eve. With Spring being 4 months away and all the business lm going to have. There is a lot to look forward to. l also get ridiculously excited in general.

Lastly.... people are coming out more. Usually its the spring time when you notice people coming out more. Usually November is dead but this past November, seemed like everyone was out often. l think partly why lm thinking this is because Philly nightlife as a whole has been getting A LOT of big name DJs weekend after weekend between Rumor, Coda, Soundgarden Hall and Filmore. People are flipping out about who is playing EVERY weekend. Drinking wise... l dont feel like people drink as often to go crazy, get mad drunk and all that but lately.... it feels like high school lol. Whatever, high school was fun too.

KK so my past 2 weeks.

Nov 18th
Weds got up at 3am. Did a ton of reading on a bunch of various things lm curious about. l love reading about shit late night. Watched Star Wars Ep 1 as lm gonna re-watch all Star War films before the new one. Got groceries and hit home to play Hearthstone for a bit. Later on got some sushi from Shogun and hit up Miel Pasteries in Philly. Also happened to see StephO by chance and caught up w her a lil. Hit a meeting and also saw another friend by chance, Tiff as she was on her way to a photoshoot. Hit home later on and just knocked out early since l was up at 3am.

Thurs woke up at 5am and yayyyy Star Wars Battlefront time!! Played the shit outta it and being a Star Wars fan, its pretty fun. Its a good game. Not world changing but l enjoy it. Getting a Hero card feels like Christmas every single time. Later on hit up The Laboratory in Hatboro and practiced for a bit before the Ultra Street Fighter 4 tournament. It was a double elimination bracket as our numbers are growing which lm really happy for Jimmy and our lil scene there. Ended up taking 3rd place losing in Loser's Finals. Went 4-2 as l got a bye to start. Def fun matches and had fun commentating as well as l got to focus on a ton of the matches. Def some really good close games. Good time chilling as always and hit back home and watched a ton of Ancient Aliens lol. Def a good day.

Friday got up and was trying to figure out plans. Was up mad early and played 5 or 6 games of Hearthstone w Michelle aka StarmieGee. l suggested to start streaming it and she got really into it. Her Secrets Paladin deck would beat my Freeze Mage deck everytime. Gahhh def good to learn match ups tho. Fun times playing w Michelle and then headed out to a listing appointment. Mary met up w me and checked out Joe's property and did some paperwork. Great investment property and l'm sure it'll sell quick once we have it listed.

Hit home and got a huge hoagie and did more reading in the evening. l was thinking of hitting Rumor/Coda but being up so early, l was passing out in my chair. By 10pm, l knew l wouldnt be able to drive and actually fell asleep almost immedietly at 1030. Yea... l stayed in on a Friday night to sleep. Now... l am old.

Sat got up early and was working on digital piano's to create a melody l dreamed of. Its weird.... lve came up w really good catchy melodies either in my dreams or right after waking. l try to remember it or memeorize it for later but l always eventually forget it. This time, l got on a digital keyboard and figured out the notes and count and pace and wrote it down. Not looking back on it, it doesnt sound as good lol.

Anyway... played a ton of Star Wars Battlefront and afterwards got my sister, Weili and EmilyL and we hit up TSA's Potluck to stuff food and say hey to some friends. Ate some good food and just caught up a lil w some friends. Def a good time and afterwards, the 4 of us checked out a property that Weili and Emily are interested in. House showing went well and then we got Yan and then hit back to Weili/Emily's place.

Met up w Paola as she was getting food and hit back to pregame and had a good fun pregame drinking and smoking hookah, talking bout nightlife and a ton of other stuff. Had a good long pregame and friends came through and its always just a good social time before the club. Even Jenny and her friend Lauren made it out before they had to go Gogo dance. Paola as always gets along w everyone l introduce her to which is great and lm glad she has some fun before going on stage. Midnight we pced out to Coda and the line was ridiculously long. l dont usually like to do the whole 'lm a promoter, lm cutting line' thing cause l feel its snobby but this line was atleast a 15 min wait and l was too cold to wait so l slipped in and got drinks and found friends. Had an amazing time dancing w friends and actually had a good amount to drink. Shots being passed to me from the DJ booth to the dance floor and friends getting me drinks. Acted like an idiot most of the night and was just in a really good mood. Nice solid squad out and its always a really good time when Paola is the DJ as she plays hype bangers. 3am hits and drop everyone off before hitting home. Me and Yan made some food and watched some Shark Tank before passing out.


Sunday we got up and hit up Bonefish Grill as l never ate there before but heard great things and was curious. So we got drinks, bang bang shrimp, soups and l got a burger while she got brunch food. Stuffed face and holy shitttt the food was really really good there. Afterwards, hit up the movies to see the Hunger Games Mockingjay part 2. Much better than part 1 omg... part 1 was such ass. Good action and a conclusion that l enjoyed. A bit confusing for a bit but a good twist. Afterwards, took her back and just had a really relaxing evening. Didnt do much but play online and watch History Channel lol.


Monday started a bunch of work and lm working w a good amount of clients. Just winter time, everything happens slowly. Watching History Channel as they were playing nonstop Mankind the Story of all of us. l love these documentaries so much. Later on Yan came back over. Just chilled and played some League of Legends. She's really really good but l expected it since its her only game for the past few years.

Tues we hit up the mall and got food and checked out some Black Friday sales.... yea lol Black Friday starts Tues.... Last yr it started on Thurs. Next yr Black Friday will start on a Monday. But still.... l hit Express and got a new dress shirt for a new business card l plan to make. l may make two business cards but l got the purple that my company uses.

https://realty-cards.com/berkshire-hathaway-business-cards.html

Havent decided which one lm def using but lm thinking of one flashy one that everyone will yell at me but l want anyway and another set of cards that are for older clients which is rare but happens. Yan got a new dress and then hit up Richboro's Gamestop to get Bloodbourne since l was gonna buy it anyway but it was only $20 for Tues/weds. l loved Dark Souls 2 so much so buying Bloodbourne was mandatory.

Hit back and worked on setting up Yan's twitch and teaching her a ton of stuff about it. We played a bunch of games on League and yea... Vayne is mad fun but l dont like the whole 'she sucks till late game and then you kill everyone'. Rengar w jumping people is slightly more what l like to do. Hecarim... we'll see. We'll see in general. Either way, l gotta learn a few characters anyway depending on which role l end up w.

We end the the night up by hitting Rita's for her birthday. Small get together for her birthday and me and Yan got icecream cake and Rob brought a huge bottle of Goose lol. Smoked hookah, had drinks and had a really good night celebrating Rita's birthday. Monica Scott Brown and Jenny also came through to chill. Played some shuffleboard aand gahhh that game... its such a soft game, l just wanna slam these pieces down the lane like bowling but its not like that lol. Def a really good time and hung out till late night.

Me and Yan ended the night playing more League of Legends lol.

Weds we got up and got stuff to make BoneFish Grill's Bang Bang Shrimp. So ooops had the oil on high and started a fire which l brought outside and lit my hair on fire. Got my eyebrows and even my eyelash too. Got my left hand pretty bad tho and had to soak it in cool water for a WHILE. We still made the shrimp tho and it was banging. Watched a ton of American Horror Story and headed out to get burn gel for my hand. Yan pced out later at night and l was still considering going out because it waas the night before Thanksgiving and its a party night but my hand was still hurting too bad without water so l decided to stay in. l did hear the night was pretty crazy in Philly. Ended up watching a ton of Southpark as Comedy Central was playing tons of their Thanksgiving/Black Friday related episodes.

Thurs more History Channel all day. The Universe is soooo good. History Channel is broken into 2 kinda shows....

Documentaries that are interesting like The Universe, Men who Built America, The World Wars, Mankind the story of all us ect.

Crazy stuff that is good or bad like Ancient Aliens, Monster Quest, Pawn Stars ect.

The documentaries are always good. The crazy stuff can be good. l do love my Ancient Aliens. Played some Starcraft 2 Legacy of the Void campaign for a while and yooooo they did such a good job putting you in really interesting situations level after level. No level is a basic, beat the enemy. Its always something new. Hold out for a certain amount of time. Destroy these things before the lazers get to them. Get the Hero to the end point.

Later on, hit Domkey's and we hit up KOP to check out the Black Friday sales and ran around and scouted some places. Also hit up Oxford Valley Mall on our way back as well. After that, hit up Rita's cousin's first to say hi Diana and Yan's family whose kids l teach Pokemon. The kids are really fun and as much as lm not ready yet.... seeing their family makes me want to have a family like that. It seems simple anyway. Some kids, a nice home, a chill puppy, a big living room and tv and a dope kitchen. Thats all you need. Seems very very peaceful and just nice to have. We'll see. The thing about going to the lifestyle that we're taught to have when we grow up is.... if it doesnt work out like you want, well... now you got kid's, an ex-wife, mortgage issues and child support and aoiserhtgoiahrgoiahrgoa... yea... lol. l feel like l SHOULD be figuring this out really soon but lm not sure what l want out of life in the long run as of now.

Hit Rita's afterwards and Rob came through and we just smoked hookah and bummed it for a while. Really good time as always.

Friday got up and started promoting the events for that weekend. Jumped on Star Wars Battlefront with ScottD and Will for literally 6 hours. Had an amazing time playing both the big battles and the Hero mode which yes, does get you much better at using Heroes for when you do find a Hero card. Afterwards, stuffed face and headed out to pregame.

Pregame was at Tim's and MikeM made it out too. Their whole group was going to Filmore while me and Mike were hitting Rumor. Met a lot of new people, won 9 games of beer pong in a row, smoked hookah and drank and had a really fun pregame. So they convinced me to check out Filmore. l was getting in free, l had a group to go with and either way... l had to check out the venue regardless so l went to Filmore. Ran into a lot of friends there. Duron was there on the dance floor and we caught up. Yan came out as well and found me right when l got in. Zach now manages there and Alec also promotes there. Also ran into Kevon and Simon and caught up as well.

So ran around the venue and the place is huge. Its nice and it fits the surrounding area. Its hipster. The bottle service area is similar to Echostage in DC, another EDM hotspot. Its interesting how they broke up the ground floor vertically for the 18+ and 21+ so both groups can be up in front. Def interesting in general. There is potential for using the venue space but lm thinking it may be too big. Outside of Halloween, l dunno. Soundgarden has worked well for us for our big events. Its just the right size. We'll see tho. Had fun drinking w new and old friends and def enjoyed the show. l was running around half the night there just socializing tho lol. Glad l got to check out a new Philly hot spot.

Sat 1pm SteveC and Breslin came over to play Magic the Gathering, cleaned dishes, took out trash and was setting up for our Friendsgiving. Turned on the PS4 for Guilty Gear and friends slowly started coming through. We lit the hookah, had drinks out back and bummed it and ate a lot of chips and artichoke dip Brown brought over. Later on, almost everyone was there and we were within an hour of dinner. Started just flipping a coin, loser does shots. First it was just me vs Hack for 2 shots. Then it just became a thing. Winner got to call the coin flip, loser drinks a shot and becomes the new coin flipper for the next game. If the coin flipper flips the coin and it bounces off the table or is a shitty flip, the coin flipper does a shot. We played for a while and l ended up doing 7 shots..... wtffffff. So usually l dont drink that much anymore. 1-4 drinks is my average for any night lm drinking. But yea.... 7 shots. l was crying. Def felt it tho as l was getting out of hand lol.

Dinner was great and highly inappropriate. We were laughing about so much stuff and lm sure everyone doing 2-6 shots had influence over that. Def fun having a big dinner w everyone and glad so many good friends were able to make it out. Afterwards, relit the hookah and we just chilled and smoked and talked bout tons of stuff for a few hours. Def want to do another big group dinner for the sake of doing it again sometime soon.

Afterwards, me and Domkey hit up DC to party for his birthday along w Ghost and Stelf's birthday. We got MichelleW on the way since we havent caught up in forever and also Ghost just finally opened up Cloak n Dagger Lounge. We hit that up and caught up w a ton of friends. There were a few things that happened that gave me flashbacks. Just the people there, how we were acting... it all felt very 2011. l know that sounds weird but Dom got it too. Got drinks, partied and caught up w tons of different friends. Hit the dance floor and had a good time dancing w Michelle and then back downstairs to drink w everyone for their birthdays. Very fun night and partied till 3am. Dropped off Michelle and me and Domkey crashed at Goofball's.

SOMEONE POISONED DYNAMIKES DRINK!!!!!!111111

Sunday woke up and we hit up Bounme's. Just played some Ultra Street Fighter 4 and helped Bounme set up. Friends came through and we stuffed face and omggg pork belly in this sauce Bounme made was ridiculously good. Dipping bread in the sauce and eating it was amazing. l wanted to find a container and bring some home lol. So we started playing more Ultra Street Fighter 4 and to make things fair and fun we started doing random characters.

Later on added on random buttons too so it was more of a crazy button mashable game so it would be somewhat fair for the people who never played before. Goofball's girl even did Akuma's Ultra 1 by accident where the input for that move is pretty specific and l heard everyone in the living room flipping a shit. l guess visually, if you never watched Ultra Street Fighter before, the Ultra animations are pretty epic. That was another good thing about having Mortal Kombat X on at parties was it was hype to watch people play who didnt know what they were doing for shots and it was very easy to use your Xray(your big damaging animation move) by simply pulling both triggers. Was def fun tho and glad Fighting games always brings that kind of fun to get togethers or parties. Played some beer pong for a while too and smoked hookah and stayed till 9ish or so. Thanks Bounme for having us as always. Glad l got to catch up w everyone again. Hit back home and bullshitted before passing out.


Monday got up and did work as some of my clients are becoming more active again. Watching The Men Who Built America on History Channel as it was on all day and even tho l watched all of it, its still fun to watch again. 

BAE TOOK ME PHONE BUT DIDNT LEAVE ME ANY NUDES

WTFFFFFFFFF


Late.

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

November 17th 2015

Sup Guys, this random ass sleep sced has me looking at time much differently.

I dont see a week broken up into 7 seperate days but as 168 hours to do whatever needs to be done and the rest of the time to do whatever l want. Days blur together. l sleep and wake up in the same day. l stay up all night playing video games, watching South Park and reading about whatever l want lost for hours. Its def an interesting lifestyle the times l get into this mode.

l still dunno if l wanna do the fun website or the serious but more likely to succeed website or if l want to find another route of passive income. In the end..... l really believe in ENJOYING work over choosing more money. But lm also greedy and holding wads of cash in my hands will always make me feel good lol. Money brings mental security about the future. It also says 'hmm if l wanna buy something big, l can!! No worries!! Yayyy!!' lol and thats a great feeling too. l feeling l've been abusing.... which is why l need more money. l always buy whatever l want because if lm gonna buy it EVENTUALLY and the discount l'll get for getting it later isnt worth it, l might as well get it now.

Dude: l'll buy a PS4 next year to save $50-100.

^^ a WHOLE YEAR of missing out to save up to $100? When people say things like that, l want to say 'you probably shouldnt be thinking bout buying a PS4 in the first place' but lm not mean. No l am mean but not mean to people's faces for the sake of being a dick. Unless l dont like them. But most people l surround myself with, l like.


Monday went grocery shopping finally. l always go crazy w buying food and having some of it go to waste. Now l know exactly what l want and dont want and have been more logical on what l get. Got a ridiculous amount of food tho. Hit home, did massive amounts of laundry.... as in everything everything and yea... my room actually looks presentable. Feels good.

The PS4 came in the mail as l got the Limited Edition 1TB Call Of Duty Black Ops 3 and hopped on to play w Goofball, Bounme, Domkey and MattH. Very good times and this COD feels a lot different than the rest. The maps are just much smaller and much more straight forward. Very symetrical and plain. Not really a fan of the maps to be honest and the maps are one of the biggest factors. They also made it harder to reach killstreaks which is more satisfying when you get them but l dunno.... it was always a good feeling using one and now there is less of that. Tho l do admit, it feels more normal that there isnt killstreak explosions going off constantly. Also.... the Perks... BLOW now lol. Overall, l enjoy the game but lm not in love.

Later on messed w Guilty Gear Xrd Sign w Josh for a while just getting a feel for the game and finally playing some Ultra Street Fighter 4. Now lm not sure if its because lm playing a game that requires every frame to be just right or if its lag from being hardwired plugged in to the router but l always lag on Ultra Street Fighter 4 but then l go into training room and there is a SLIGHT delay. Any game you play on a big tv, there is a delay. Esp not being a gaming TV. l may have to stick to just casual games on the downstairs. Back to playing some COD and then watched Walking Dead lol. Good Monday!!

Tues l slept all day and then played COD w the guys at night. lm just aiight at this one. Its very based on run and gun rather than holding down spots aka camping and its very.... just go for it. l still dont like the maps being mad small and its classic, you get shot in the back and sides a lot just from all the running around. Its not so much a gun fight but a game of being at the right or wrong place at the right or wrong time. But in general, playing w the guys and talking and stuff is what l play for more than anything now. Its social.

Afterwards, playing a bit of Hearthstone and then later on more Guilty Gear w Josh. Learning a lot of the mechanics in Guilty Gear and holyyyyy shittt this game is very complex. Def like it but like all fighting games now that l get games on a different leve, its difficult for me to find a main character. Going back to Mortal Kombat X, l went through 9 characters before l stuck w someone as my main character lol.

Weds still up from Tues night, watched this movie about China ending the Dynasty era and becoming a Republic called Bodyguards and Assassin's. Dope kung fu flick. Uhhhh kinda was irresponsible and just played Guilty Gear for a while, followed it by COD w Goof and then slept all day. Woke up at night and played Hearthstone and watched some Southpark lol. Yeaaaa....

Thurs still up from weds, played Starcraft 2 campaign for a while and really really like it. Blizzard seriously just makes SUCH AMAZING games. Took a nap midday and got up and hit The Laboratory for the weekly Ultra Street Fighter 4 tournament. Took 3rd place cause now Brian and Gabe are able to beat me. Gabe has a Chun-Li that's really solid that l cant get in on and well l BEAT BRIAN FINALLY but then because l lost to Gabe, we were in a 3 way tie in which l lost to them both after more matches. Goddd damnnnn it... l can win this tournament tho. Brian always beats Gabe, Gabe beats me, l beat Brian. When the numbers get high enough to be double elimination, l just need Brian to beat Gabe, then l beat Brian, then Brian beat Gabe again in losers bracket, then l beat Brian in Grand finals lol. Thats all...... But overall... its cool that we're growing our lil community in Hatboro. Def a fun time.

http://www.twitch.tv/bros_calamity/v/25475920

Commentated part of the time and yea... def a good Thurs.

Friday stuffed face and played some Ultra Street Fighter 4 trying to figure out ideas on how to beat Brian and Gabe lol. With Brian, l do better using my Cammy and just poking him like crazy and lm actually just doing well w Cammy in general. So lm taking her more serious which is relighting my love for the game. Still waiting on Street Fighter V tho. Just 3 months away now.

Slept midday and got up and hit pregame Keisha's place. Smoked hookah and had some drinks and just had a good pregame in general. Hit up Rumor and just got weird on the dance floor. Ran around as friends were in different spots but in the end the hip hop room(lev room) is always where everyone ends up. Both rooms were pretty packed and other friends had bottle service in the EDM room. Partied till 2am and yooo lm really getting old. My body is aching more each week from dancing lol. l think l need to be active again outside of dancing and sex lol. l seriously do NOTHING active. My legs just cramp up lol. God lm old.

Sat got up early as balls since from drinking knocked me out tho l was only up for like 9 hours since last sleeping. Caught up on a ton of gaming news within Starcraft 2, Hearthstone and Ultra Street Fighter 4. l dont plan to commit to Starcraft 2 Legacy of the Void but dude...... uhhhh its pretty fun and its tempting. Just its so complex, tho fun, l need to win, and no matter how good l get, the koreans are better lol. But for real, the bad the good gap is MASSIVE and no matter how good you'll get, you'll always find opponents that are better which leads to focusing on the game for endless hours to beat them only to face new people who are ridiculously good. We'll see but another thing is.... l dont plan to do Starcraft 2 tournaments. Starcraft 2 is a game where it has to be your MAIN game and that spot is taken by Ultra Street Fighter 4 and the future Street Fighter 5. Magic the Gathering, Pokemon(Smogon), Hearthstone can all be played on the side but still competitively.

So afterwards, hit The Laboratory for the Ultra Street Fighter 4 tournament and had a bit more people come through. Played a ton of matches in a row and won against 7 opponents to start. Lost to Gabe and Brian gahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh profound sadness. So ended w 7-2 tied for 2nd place. Maybe another day. Had fun commentating a bunch and enjoyed just chilling w the new friends.

Hit pregame afterwards at Pat's and had drinks and they had a hookah already set up. l didnt need to bring mine! Made drinks, smoked hookah, took selfies and met some new people. Had a good hour and half pregame and everyone was pretty hype for Cash Cash at Soundgarden. l was still setting up a big list at 1925 and my friends knew l wasnt going to be there but l still actually ended up w a nice big list.

Hit up Soundgarden Hall and ran in and had fun dancing. lm glad that we were still dancing w each other... facing each other. Was in the middle section for a part of the night and later on ran into the front as far as we could. Jumped up and down for a lil but yooo.... too hot, too sweaty and def too smelly... Dudes sweating profusely w no deodorant. Hit back to the bar and chilled w friends for a bit and then later on Jenith got me in the 21+ section.

Thank you Jenith lol l def needed to get outta the main concert floor. VIP was spacious, breathable, had seating, Grey Goose lol... l honestly think lm just gonna do VIP from now on if l go to an EDM concert. l go to them very rarely so if lm gonna go, l'll enjoy myself a lil because lm not gonna be dancing that much anyway. Def enjoyed my night up there and met Jenith's friend's. Other friends also had VIP close by and ran around to socialize a lil. JackieK was part of their group too by chance lol. Small world as always. Def so happy to be up there and had a good time the rest of the night partying w old friends and having the breathing space. Plus VIP feels nice there higher up. Also snapped a ton of pics of my sister and KimL on their friend's shoulders high up as l knew they'd like the pics. Dropped off my sister and her friends and hit home to knock out for a while since l was up so early.



Sunday woke up late in the evening and just played Call of Duty Black Ops 3 w Domkey Goof and people while Bounme was on headset w us. Just talking bout a lot of junk and we only played 5 games together but we won all 5. lm getting a hang of the multiplayer now and holding my own for the most part. Goof and Domkey do really really well. Goof always has been good at COD but this is the best l've seen Dom play.

Stayed up all night just bullshitting. Catching up on The Walking Dead and doing a lot of reading on a variety of things.

Monday still up from just reading and crap, at 10am it was time to hit up all my clients. Did a ton of work and felt good being all responsible and lm pretty much preparing myself to have a really good 2016. lm pretty excited to see how well l do in real estate in 2016 and it's looking really good right now. l do have a problem counting my chickens before they hatch tho but l like to get an idea lol.

Preloaded Star Wars Battlefront and watched a ton of Food Channel and History channel while doing work during the day. 3pm hit and l lost... went to sleep.

Tues woke up at 230am and started playing Star Wars Battlefront. Its a good game. You'll enjoy it if you're a Star Wars fan and 20 v 20 is fun. It's nothing to flip a shit out on. But right now... l do like having a game where lm against other players but its still not a mad serious game like League of Legends, Street Fighter, Counter-Strike, Starcraft 2 ect. It's just nice to play against people but not care ya know? Same w Call of Duty Black Ops 3 but even there, l care somewhat. Battlefront is just dumb fun.

Speaking of Star Wars, we set a planned Star Wars day to watch Episodes 4-6 the Sunday before the new movie. lm hype. lm gonna watch Episodes 1-3 on my own sometime soon.

Anyway, hits 10am and l start hitting up clients again, being you know, responsible. Watching History Channel 2 as they were playing all 4 episodes of 'The Ultimate Guide to the Presidents' which is REALLY well done. l love documentaries like this.

ME AND BAE




Late.