l really believe you can push your body wayyyy further in so many ways once when you accept what your body has to do. Its not like the best skill in the world but being able to stay up past 30 hours at a time to accomplish whatever l need to do is something l've always been good at. l always forget to eat tho and end up starving in odd situations. But whatever. The last week and the week coming up have been nonstop but fun nonstop. Theres a lot of potential right now and potential is always exciting.
Weds well uhhhh kinda played Evolve... like all day. All night and then l slept. l think l played around 11 hours.
Thurs flowed in and l kept playing. Barely ate.... yeaaaaaa actually my stomach started to really hurt. Kept playing and yeaaaa.... was doing really good lol. Slept on and off and kept playing? Also wrote an Evolve guide on Steam which later turned to blow up.
Friday got up at midnighht and actually did some work. Harassing real estate clients and figuring out things for the DNA Event on Sat w Paola. Slept during the day a lil bit and at night headed out. It was Hanjoo's birthday and we celebrated at Rodeo. Vicky came through and other friends along w my sister met up and we just had a good time acting stupid, smoking hookah and mixing some drinks. Def had a good time being goofy w everyone. Nothing too crazy but def a good night out. l couldnt go too crazy anyway for the sat-sun l had coming up. Hit back late night and ate more food before passing out.





Sat morning l helped Pla go to her driver's exam and she passed the test first try. Second l saw she was doing well in parallel parking, l knew she would do fine w the rest. Congrats!! So next off, hit North NJ to pick up Mark the videographer. Mad cool dude whos seen a lot of nightlife since he takes pics and videos for a ton of places in NJ and NY. Got along great and we got Paola who was DJing. The snow was pretty bad and yea... l was kinda freaking out. Mark pointed out tho that since our 18+ events arent every single weekend, people would still be coming out. Thats true. The snow did delay the day big time but yooo thank god l got them early. You win Paola lol. l was on the road for about 7 hours at this point.
Got back to my place in the snow and Jillian and her assistant came over to do Paola's make up and Jillian's husband helped pick up our chinese food. Thank you guys soo much!! Stuffed face and we all talked about partying for the next hour lol. Def people l can relate to. So we hit up Soundgarden Hall next for the Sound test and get everything worked out. Allison and Jenna met up as they were working the front door for admission and Allison got $100 by some person asking if it was anyone's bday in May, she said 'mine was 2 weeks ago' and he gave her $100 lol wtffff?!?!? Well glad that made her night.
We hit up Mike's for pregame and EricS made it through too. Most didnt due to the snow sadly. Small pregame but still had fun and a really good talk about success. lm prob crazy. Def a good talk tho. Had fun doing shots of Jameson that killed me and smoking hookah. Def got a lil past where l wanted to be lol. Dark liquor is rough on me.
So we headed back to Soundgarden Hall and the turn out was fine. Of course it was smaller than originally planned before the snow but really, there was nothing to do about it. lm just glad the people who did come, had fun. Headphaze started the open and VMG performed Joyride and then Paola was on midnight till 2am. DJ Paola Shea. Sooooo yoooo...... l knew she would be good at all since she gets paid to DJ all over the place but yooooooooooooo..... l was so impressed. It was HYPE the whole damn time!! l gave Mike and Eric backstage passes too and Eric helped me find girls to dance on stage and we had Jameson to our group on the DJ Booth. YOOOO..... l had a fucking blast. Eric and Mike said it was one of their best nights out too. Just different l guess. l had fun just dancing up on stage, infront and behind the DJ booth tho l felt a bit silly up front, it was just the start at midnight to hype up the crowd since gogo dancers couldnt make it either. Going apeshit w Paola Mark Eric and Mike back there was so fun tho. It was just a different kinda fun and it was just new. Danced on the floor too just to have fun and yea.... to see if the dance floor itself was as hype as it looked from the front because of course from the DJ view, its gonna look good w everyone up front ya know?! Danced w friends and ran around and did small errands here and there. Back on the stage w Paola going apeshit and partied till 2am. Glad for everyone who did make it out.
Next up w hit up Zee Bar for some drinkks. Saw some friends and saw a fight lol. Chilled and spazzed on some certain texts lol. We ended the night getting some Philly cheesesteaks at Geno's and stuffing face in the car since it was too cold to eat outside. Philly cheesesteakks really are just banging. Its weird how rare l get them tho. l guess knowing l could get them whenever ya know? But next trip lm def gonna get 2 so l can bring some home lol. Just because its been around forever doesnt mean it isnt as good. Took Mark and Paola back and drove through the snow as up north it was still snowing. Got back eventually at 9am and continued my day into Sunday without sleep cause lm a boss.


















Sunday just ate food and did some real estate work before my Open House at Matt and Gif's place. The Open house went really well because we listed it at a fair market value and their house is really nice because it was completely redone 2.5 yrs ago. Brand new everything, open layout and a full updated kitchen brings in tons of buyers. Got some people interested and took down their info. Already more booked house showings as well. Should def close fast and lm confident.
Followed up Sunday by talking to potential clients and agents of some of the people who came through our open house. Afterwards, slept for 17 hours.

Monday Vicky came over during the day and straight bummed it. Watching The Walking Dead and Fresh off the boat. Made banging ass Salisbury steak w mashpotatoes and earlier this soup that was pretty dope lol. Didnt do much and took a nap in the evening. Later on she passed out at night and l watched Better Call Saul alone. Def a really good show and its corky just like Breaking Bad. l dunno how to explain it but its just FUN to watch. Late night she pced out and lm glad she came.
Ended the night updated my Evolve guide. Went from 100 unique views to 200... then over the weekend. 1700.
http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=392892258
Now being 3289 views lol. l have good information.
Played a ton of Evolve and passed out.



Tues l had a simple day. Just house showings w David Pyle during the day and we checked out one interesting home. Afterwards, tons of Evolve.... like all day... and all night.... slept randomly and ate junk. Yeaaaa thhis game is hurting. Adam came over for a lil to check out Monster Hunter 4 Ultimate and had a lil nap. Some phone calls w clients and stuff but nothing too crazy. More Evolve all night lol. Now that lm level 38, max is level 40 and lm only playing w High Level players, its really fun. Its smart now and the games are close. In the start, everyones so dumb. Which is why its fun but not that clever yet.

Weds slept all day and got up late to do house showings w Breslin and saw some cool homes. Glad he's really getting a good grasp of the market. One home l loved and came home only to have 50 things to do for both real estate and nightlife. Its crazy how theres no work to do then over 12 people to contact, tons of houses to book and another full week of day after day of house showings. Def good tho. Figuring out things to get Paola to DJ at Rumor and also in AC NJ sometime soon. Sending new clients tons of information and setting up thurs-sun w house showings. Def really good that lm busy with work. Def really happy.

Late.
No comments:
Post a Comment