Tuesday, July 15, 2014

July 15th 2014

Sup Guys, lm so damn tired but summer is good.

So sad summer is half way over though. The humidity isnt even that bad compared to most summers. Not sure what happened. l need more water parks in my life.

Monday had to wake up early for Dorney Park. Got little sleep but forced myself up. Vicky would kill me if l just slept through it lol. Got Vicky and we hit up Lisa and Minh's and they drove us to Dorney which was nice cause l was mad sleepy and l knew l'd be mad sleepy again leaving. l drive so much, anytime lm in someone elses car is just a luxury.

Got to Dorney Park and whats cool is you get both the dry and water park side for your money. l was a bit worried if we'd have enough time for everything but lines can really range from 2 mins to 25 mins depending on the ride and time of day. Usually at the end of the day always, the lines are mad short. Hit up the water rides first of course while the sun was up and it was hot. Being on water rides on a hot day is amazing. The water feels amazing, you're having fun on rides. Its perfect. It really really is perfect. Being on a raft is aiight but its only really fun on a big circle raft during a big ride which was one of our favorites. Being in the water and just sliding in the water felt great. The best being a high one where the floor drops from under. Its a translucent hard plastic you're standing on so you can see the hole you're about to drop into. Felt very futuristic being in a chamber that launches you. Its scary but oh man, that ride was a rush.

We did some chill rides and it was fun splashing and harassing Vicky and then chilling while we were on the lazy river. Hit the wave pools when they were off every single time cause my luck is terrible but l feel they had controlled water temp. The temp of the water compared to the sun was THE PERFECT RATIO. It really did feel perfect. Most the time, playing in water during the summer, the water is a bit TOO cold and you have to adjust to it. Dorney's water temp was perfect.

We took a lot of pics thanx to Vicky's water proof casing and took underwater pics and pics during rides. The whole water park side was well worth the money.

Afterwards we did some dry rides. Steel Force still being the most and most intense. Other rides were slower and just twisty and shit but meh, l like speed. The old ass Talon ride is like falling apart and hurts like a bitch w jagged turns and shit. Hitting the rides that are just drops.. always fun, always scary as hell. They are always the SCARIEST ride of the park but l enjoy it. Being up high, you just regret being there EVERY SINGLE TIME. We went on some weird ass rides too that spin you in lil circles while the whole platform spins in a circle so you just get sick. Two of those in a row got me badddd lol. Also won Vicky a stuffed Parrot or something. Playing the typical.... $5 3 darts, hit 3 balloons. l ALWAYS hit 2 of 3. l finally got all 3. Ran outta cash and then saw my ladder game that l really really wanted to try again. l came so close last time which took me 3 mins to get to where l got last time at Six Flags. Pced out near closing and slept in the car.

We got Applebees and enjoyed those half off appitizers. Thats always a win lol. Very good times w Vicky and our fav double date couple Lisa and Minh. Me and Vicky havent got to chill w them as much lately but lm glad Dorney was a success. W work sceds, they're always good during the week so it works out.


Tues slept in and just had house showings later in the afternoon. Hit best buy for a wireless keyboard(didnt like it, delayed) and stick mic so my game sounds dont create feedback from my webcam. Usually no one complains but l want my audio to be very clear. Nice to have for skype and streaming. Yea l could put on my headset but all headsets hurt after a long period of time(over 2 hours). Got pizza and breadsticks from Pizza Hut and watched Pretty Little Liars and Tyrant. Watched 12 episodes of Naruto and w the FINAL mystery revealed, they just started explaining EVERYTHING. Very dope. Simple night.

Weds just did a lot of work and played Rust for a long period of time w the Scumbag Squad. Watching Ultra Street Fighter 4 clips and then playing w my terrible Hugo lol and then watching more clips. Honestly. That was my entire day. Knowing my coming weekend... l wanted it to be very very peaceful and simple. Plus w no gaming, l wanted to get it in as much as possible. Had a good time tho and it was good for my brain to always be working on something.

Thurs got up and hit up Philly and got Mica and vicky. We hit up Brown's shore house and ate food and l started to teach the girls Texas Hold'em along w Puja. The girls got it pretty quick. They just have to learn HOW much to bet, WHEN to bet and all but they understand the game. Its the metagame that is the real game. The Metagame determines the reward and as long as you make the right moves in the long run on the metagame, you'll do well. Playing beer pong w Vicky and smoking hookah. It wasnt suppose to be a mini party night but it kinda became that way. We got the crab traps ready and had a good night together just hanging out. What l love about Brown's shore house weekend is friends get to meet and know other friends since we are eating, partying and passing out together. Its just really nice.


Fri morning oh man l was annoying as fuck waking everyone up w my Godzilla screams and clawing at the doors. IT WAS CRABBING TIME!!!!!!!!!!!!!111 But everyone was bailing!! WTFFFffff so me Vicky ChrisJ and Mica headed out to go crabbing. Set up camp on the dock but later we were getting more stuff off the edge by the water. Lit the hookah, put out a blanket and had a nice morning crabbing. We caught a lot of random shit including small crabs we threw back. A lot of hermit crabs on the chicken and some really small fish. The big green crazy trap Chris brought was really good. Had fun throwing chicken to the seagulls as they caught them out of the air.

Hit back and ate and napped. l told everyone to nap as they will need their energy. People started showing up and we had just under 20 for the 1st night to party. Allison and Vicky enjoyed my jokes during the 1v1 game against Chris lol. Maybe one day man. So it was pretty much, hookah and chilling outside, beer pong/chandalieriereir and making drinks in the kitchen/dining room and then card drinking games in the living room. Had a lot of laughs during Kings and me and Vicky were killing it in beer pong. We hit 8-2, then 8-3. After that went 19-3. Vicky was pretty on point. l was very happy. hit up the beach and we never do anything but run in and out of the water lol but it was fun. Ryan flipping people and making noise. Fun childish shit. People started passing out everywhere. Smoked hookah and talked shit on Paris for the rest of the night lol. It was a good night indeed.













Sat started the day off w the beach as most the house hit the beach. Took Vicky by the wrist and sprinted into the water lol. It was pretty good after being fully in it. Not OMEGA cold but still cold of course like all beaches. The girls found clams and got a lil tan on. Had lunch and back to sleeping. VERY important to nap if you wake up early and plan to party. Just to maximize your fun ya know? So woek up later and started playing Poker w the guys. Texas holdem and did well my 1st time around taking 2nd but took 4th the second game. Nicky was on fire winning the 2nd Texas Holdem game and also hitting 3 blackjacks in a row in AC. Talk bout a lucky weekend. Brown beat us in the 1st game. He's very logical in poker.

Next was the bbq!!!!111 Yayyy so finally got to make my corn w mayo, parm cheese and seasoning corn. Soo good. l def wanna make it more often. Also the steak was dope and asparagus..... yeaaa....... that wasnt exactly a popular choice.  Playing drinking game after drinking game spot to spot and more and more friends came through. Chandelier and beer pong and omg playing Kings is so slow when people drink. No one is paying attention. Got destroyed in beer pong as me and Vicky lost to Brown and Domkey who l kept calling Team Sidejawn since Vicky is replacing both Brown and Domkey as my main beer pong partner since we were doing so well last night. So Team Sidejawn whipped our ass lol. Couldnt say shit, l started the shit talking and got wrecked lol oh well.


Kings was stupid then got fun again. Just the stupid things said over and over again. Laughing my ass off like crazy over and over again w the comments said. Me and Domkey were dying to Corey's filth of comments to Big Mama calling her his Numbian Goddess. l wonder.... hmm.. Oh yea, and Big mama's rule - no laughing - really good rule. Cause everyone was fucking that up. Had a good time partying as people were dropping off like flies again passing out. Vicky having fun w the bodies lol. Smoking hookah outside talking bout gaming, mostly a lot of Pokemon. Late night me and Vicky finally hit bed after a quick shower. Glad she was w me the whole weekend. l really wouldve been bummed if she couldnt make it. lm glad she made sure to get off.


Sunday cleaned a bit and we hit home. Dropped off Mica and Vicky and got in and just bummed it hardcore. Hit up house showings w a family all evening and managed to suck it up. Watched EVO all evening and enjoyed watching Ultimate Marvel vs Capcom 3 and happy Justin Wong won it and enjoyed the Ultra Street Fighter 4 tournament which was crazy seeing a Rose player win it. Rose has a very interesting game plan. Against Sagat, the way it was played, it looked like Rose was in 7-3 to Sagat. No footsie, no fireball.... Sagat is kinda fucked. That was pretty much the evening.


Mon woke up late and cleaned and started booking homes. Kept it simple and just played Rust all day and got my work done. Best base and most guns and ammo we ever had ever in this game. A few good raids and teamwork and we had an amazing base. Fun running around confidently to fight other players and not worry bout saving bullets and not worrying bout losing cause we had so many guns and bullets. So enjoyed the running around and killing and fighting l did get into and one big raid we had. That was about my night.

Tues another anti social day and night. Watching Pretty Little Liars and Tyrant. Booked homes and well.... we got hacked. Someone who hacked the game so they could see where our items were in ALLLL of the fake chests we put on all 7 stories of our base.... someone built exactly to the right floor and guessed which walls to blow into so they got to our stuff. Hackers are in EVERY server so lm not surprised. However most servers have admins who ban these players as quickly as possible. The reason why a previous server we played on went from 30-40 players average to 0-10 is because one hacker was fucking everything up who made their name @#%^ or some symbols that the admin could not get to and then the admin wiped the server twice. No one wanted to play there since the admin couldnt stop the hackers. Its stupid and it makes people quit games cause no one wants to play a game where hours of work can be ruined by some d-bag who paid $20 to a website to give them hacks. It  happens tho. Playing a bit of Rust, attacking the hackers stash house. Trying to see if l can ruin the game enough for the hackers so they leave the server lol. We'll see. Gonna do some Ultra Street Fighter 4 prob late night as well.

Tomm big day ahead, should sleep early but l wont be able to.

Late.

No comments:

Post a Comment