Wednesday, March 5, 2014

March 6th 2014

Sup Guys, lm still in hater mode.

l really try not to hate or be annoyed by people that didnt do anything to me but l just get irritated at people who try way too hard. And this is pretty broad.

l just left a voicemail for an agent who has a home listed that my client would like to see. The voicemail was SO BUSINESS FAKE w a 'and... you make today a good one' ughh you shoulda heard it. l get the voicemail message should be professional but it was just a bit too much and l really wanted to say 'hey my clients are interested in :address: and btw take out that last part of your voicemail, you sound mad corny.' Are people really that blind that they dont realize they are trying TOO hard?

And just dbags who write on my friends facebook and shit thats just mad corny and l want to ask them if the way they spit game EVER EVER works. 'Your eyes are absolutely memorizing' ''shinning like a diamond. stunning :) ' like... a bit too emo buddy. Its just SO DOUCHY!!  *Those examples were taken straight off facebook.

Last example..... at Echostage this weekend. Its a rave yea... if everyones fist pumping and jumping.... and then you get this one guy who you know WANTS people to watch him but hes just gonna popping in place and hope to get a small circle around him... Then he starts waving so his hands are right infront of people's face(always a pretty girl) while everyones just facing the DJ jumping up and down. Like l KNOW in their head they're thinking 'lm gonna start popping and gonna get a circle around me and show off' but it isnt working like planned so they make a harder effort to have this goal of 'everyone look at me pop and think lm cool' and aeroiyhaeioghaoighaiohg - theres a time and place for it. And for anything party related - house party- lounge- club- rave whatever the fuck you're at...... starting a circle yourself out of nowhere and begging for attention is HIGHLY CORNY. Its only worth it if the circle is worth jumping into(other good dancers, enough space to really dance, its hype)..... not half ass circles where no one is really paying attention which you tried to start yourself. Gahhh even when l was 17..... me and my friends wouldnt be like 'hey hey lets start a dance circle'... its one of those things where if it happens, it happens. Smarter to let someone else start it and then jump in later on.

These people have never wronged me in any way so l shouldnt be hating so much but lm baffled for how hard they try. Is this just normal or am l really mean? l think lm a really nice guy in general but for jokes and shit, l can be pretty mean(l dont make fun of strangers to their face, but l will say 'hey that guy looks like so and so' just for me and my friends to have some laughs).

Meh whatever...


Added* lol


Thurs woke up at 715pm and took care of a ton of work all evening. Had a simple night emailing and calling clients. lm teaching a ton of info as l have new first home buyers thanx to friends. SteveC came through later on to play Magic for a lil bit and kept History Channel on all night. Messing w different decks and we'll see. Not sure what l wanna do w Magic the Gathering right now.

Spent the night having History Channel on all night and doing work. Ended it with some super late night Street Fighter 4 lol. Never a bad time.Oh yea, some stream monsters actually remember me from streaming at NEC. One who remembered me for making for of Afrocole for looking like Bill Cosby and doing my impersonation hahaha.




Friday woke up late again and just busted my ass for the next few hours as clients wanted to see homes last minute on Sat and more w sending out disclosures and such. Worked all the way till my meeting in Philly and left in the evening to the meeting in Old City. Had a good meeting and got a lot accomplished. Def pretty excited to see how things turn out and well... we'll just see. New opportunities lol.

From my meeting l got Sam and met up w David and Diamond and we hit up Rumor for free open bar and slammed drinks and a lot of the old Drexel squadron came through. Also realized..... l didnt even eat all day. l thought l'd eat at the meeting but then didnt have time and then it was when l got my first drink, l realized l didnt eat. Oops. So drank and danced and had a really good time. DJ was pretty good and partied till 2am. No after party Whisper as people were just beat. Open bar starting at 10pm does that lol. Its ok tho as l had to actually eat real food and then sleep for work the next morning.



Sat hit up my house showings early morning like the fucking boss l am. Went pretty well and good seeing the asian couple l've been working w thanx to Mary and Amie. Got my haircut in the afternoon and then took a somewhat nap in the evening.

Later on, hit up MD to meet up w Goofball Eric Patrick and Grase for pregame and did shots and had some beers. Pced out to Echostage as l've been hearing about it from a lot of people for the a while. Its pretty much the Soundgarden/Lit of DC. So l went into it curious and a bit iffy. Just thinking... rave.... l dunno. Wasn't sure if it would be my thing. Just when l think of rave, l think everyone facing front, jumping up and down.... which can be fun and all but lm more about dancing w people face to face. Clubs and lounges have that... raves l wasnt sure.

So when we got there and met up w tons of friends. Bianca and her group found us on the floor. Also April and her sorority met up w us early on as well. Randomly also saw other friends, some who l havent seen in forever. Found Alida, Kimily and Lauren lol. So dancing wise, it was aiight. Its just SOOOO crowded and people are running through constantly. Later on just ran up to the front as far up as l could and just took it more as a concert. It was W&W and sunnery james playing which l've seen play at HQ Beachclub in AC NJ over the summer. Had a lot of fun doing the whole jump around concert angle of it. l guess its more of a show than a place to dance. l went into w the wrong mindset thinking 'will it be fun to dance here?' Met random people and had a good time. Late night pced out and said late to everyone and from 230-530am drove home from DC. No traffic and got in and stuffed face w rice and duck lol.





Sunday hit up Hack's w Brown and just had a nice evening of Magic the Gathering w the guys. First a little Draft that Hack won.. Hack won..... HACK WON aoirsdghaiorhgaioh wtfffff..... Hack is all of a sudden, doing well in things even tho hes just YOLOing shit lol. Whatever tho, lm happy for him. l hope it keeps up so tournaments and stuff he does really well too. Whether he cares or not, l care that he does well lol, l just want him to do well. Then some Standard games and yo.... having some good luck w the Mono Blue lol. Tho l made a lot of mistakes to win earlier. Will prob rock it for the next tournament just to see.

Later on got food and just had a good time bumming it. Me Brown Hack and SteveC. l wish the rest of the group would come out more but w everyone falling out of Magic, its rough. Watching the Oscars and had an AMAZING TIME making fun of so many people. Just calling them all snooby douchers and well.... l didnt hate on everyone, but the people who were like.... EXTRA obnoxious, we had to talk shit. Its funny, we had some good laughs while snacking on chips and dips(which were awesome btw). Later on at night, pced out and said night to the guys.

Ended my night playing Left4dead2 w Judy on her stream. Never really finished it as me and the guys tried it on the hardest difficulty(not realism) and never finished because it is just really fucking hard. If you fuck up any stages of it and go in to the next chapter low on resources, you're kinda just fucked and gotta restart in general. But good playing w her and catching up w her and Harris. l havent seen those two in soooo long.




Monday woke up made late from staying up late and went to pick up Vicky. We met up w Lisa and Minh for dinner at Penang and YO.... l think l've eaten there once before but this trip was ridiculously amazing. So Vicky picked it out because Mur Mur was closed and we WERE gonna go clubbing in AC since Lisa is on spring break but since it was closed.... dinner was the next option. So good choice Vicky on the restaurant choice. We ordered an appitizer, side bowl of rice w chicken flavor and 4 dishes to share. EVERYTHING was so good l couldnt put it into a hierarchy. l tried but l couldnt. There was a dish of hot vegetables w oyster sauce and l thought l would be meh w it but l think the sauce made it. A mango dish where Vicky thought l wouldnt like but the sauce and the fact this mango w cut up and hot, it was really good. A dish of chicken w a hot sauce paste thingy which made it good and then a noodles dish that was similar to pad thai. Really good shit. Also the indian thingy

Roti Canai
crispy and doughy indian style pancake. served with chickpea curry sauce

So l posted a pic of it and a lot of friends knew exactly what it was and say they always get it too when they go there. Its like apparently the appitizer to get. Its dope. Simple but good. So after dinner, hit up Tea Do for bubble tea and bumming it. Played some Jenga and called some numbers on the Jenga blocks asking people to come to bubble tea. Even saw the names and numbers of some friends. The asian community in Philly is retardedly small. l dont mind it tho. Afterwards, said late to Lisa and Minh. Always a good time w them. Me and vicky hit back and just watched a bit of Ancient Aliens and passed out early.


Tues l woke up mad early as l slept early for being up for only like 10 hours. Played Street Fighter 4 on stream for a bit. Later on she got up and made eggs and toast and stuffed face watching shows and the movie Eden... really sad creepy stuff. Human trafficking is scary stuff, having a younger sister and a girlfriend. Its just terrible that its everywhere. Esp my lil sister yoloing it all over Philly. Its a big reason why lm not a fan of going to places lm not familar with without people who know the area. Not just human trafficking but just people taking advantage of you because you are foreign to wherever you're at. l heard from so many friends, stories of people trying to rip off friends on prices of things because they are obviously American.

Anyway, worked on her Philosophy homework, well kinda... l kinda napped. Watched some Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood and hit up Newtown as she really wanted cupcakes lol. Made a nice dinner w ripped up chicken and mashpotatoes and tea. Really good meal while watching Pretty Little Liars and The Walking Dead. Had some down time and by 11pm, l took her back home. Got back home and did some work, calling some clients on my drive home and watched Street Fighter clips late night and passed out.

Weds woke up late again as usual and just did work and kept to myself all day. Not much of a day at all. Just took care of a lot of work and organized a lot of things on the computer. Just working on multiple things at once on the PC, things can get sloppy. l need a PC secretary lol. l just try to write more shit down all over. Notepads are everywhere. Couldnt go anywhere anyway, lil sister took the car for work. Gonna play some Street Fighter 4 tonight along w watching clips. l love gaming.

Late.

No comments:

Post a Comment