17th weekend - MD DC for birthdays and visiting friends - house showings, restaurant week, Blair's bday
24th weekend - Pennstate Main for Rhythm Spotlight Dance Competition and Philippines Charity Event
31st weekend - Restaurant week, Matt's party, Magic tournament, Soundgarden DNA Chinese new year
7th weekend - Kingdom Come Bboy Competition and Vicky's bday and Valentines Day
14th weekend - Katsucon
21st weekend - Winterbrawl
Its nice having my weekends set for a WHILE ahead but l hope nothing really fun comes out while lm already set somewhere else. Lucky for me some shit has been very smooth timing. This weekend l got two birthdays that are 12 mins away from each other and one starts at 8pm and the other is at the club which ends at 3am so l have plenty of time to do both.
Just energy is the thing lm trying to balance. Get enough sleep, find time to eat REAL food and continue partying, competing, seeing friends and birthdays and aoeruighaeoghaoeihgieahgoeiahghaogha
My social life is still alive and lm happy about that. l love my friends.
Thurs started off the lovely day playing 5 hours of Street Fighter 4 just going back to Akuma. Spent too much time messing around w Cammy and Zangief and lm loving it but l gotta focus on my Main Bitch. Side jawns getting too much attention, soon enough they wanna be Daddy's favorite but bitches gotta know their role. But for real - l really do enjoy playing all 3 characters. Its crazy how tho its the same game, by changing the character - its so much of a new game and new way of thinking for so many things. The fundamentals are all the same but you're in different guessing games and the odds of option A happening are different w a different character because of all the changes.
So later on Adam and SeanB came over for food and hookah. Had a good evening chilling and needed some social time w people before going crazy. Too much time w people drive me crazy but too much time away drives me crazy too lol. Ended the night playing Ranked matches of Counter-Strike Global Offensive w Victor. Had fun and lm slowly swinging back into that game. The organization of Ranked matches is what l like the most. COD and Battlefield people are concerned about their kill death ratio, not win lose ratio. lm part of the problem but no one wants to work together or try. In Ranked Counter-Strike, its very tactical, people talk, plot and keep talking.

Friday started the day off doing some work and booking showings and played more Counter-Strike Global Offensive. Hit up AC NJ to the hotel room Lori got us on groupon.com and caught up w the girls as they did their make up and stuff lol. Had fun smoking hookah and drinking and slowly everyone started showing.
So l always always have a great time w this group in AC. So pregame is mad fun as always. Pregame is just so fun. The mini party. Just drinking, taking an absurd amount of pics which is totally pointless but its fun. Got stamped really quick at 11pm and thank you Alec and Christos for the hook up.
So back to pregame and acted wild till around 1245am and then headed down to the club. Revel's HQ. So l always have a really good time here as the music is HYPE EDM music. No semi chill shit. Just hype for hours and ran in and started acting wild. Just had a good time dancing and acting out. Just acting like a total moron. The Sigma girls are just really really good to party w and lm kinda sad l dont get to see them as often w everyone in higher higher education or work scattered over Philly and NY. But had a great time acting retarded and pced out at 330am.
So me Jess and Karen browsed Royal Jelly but it was closed and l tried to go up on the catwalk but was stopped by a gate followed by security throwing me out lol. So gambled and won $40 on crabs yayyy and then found everyone else and got food at Relish. So Relish sux. Food took forever and we all felt like ass afterwards. We drank a lot at pregame but l was fine after the club but after eating at Relish, l felt like shit. Def ordering room service next time. Hit back to the room to smoke hookah and chill and had a good hour hanging out w everyone b4 passing out in filth lol.
















Woke up Sat to Adam chit chatting and everyone slowly got up. Hookah and cleaning up and bumming around till noon and packed up stuff and pced out. Sat in my room just drinking gingle ale, eating food and sleeping. Doing anything to recover. l was gonna hit Defend the North in NY but there was no way l would be able to stay up. Watched some of it on twitch.tv before passing out.
Woke up later and got Brown and Jieun and hit up Nicky's party. Playing beer pong, hookah, drinks and shit. Very good time at a typical house party. Met some new people and Egan once again was more than half my beer pong loses that Viking ass motherfucker. Had a good time catching up w everyone though as l havent seen them out much lately. Didnt drink too much after the night b4 and the time flew by and it was already 3am b4 l realized it. Hit home and passed out only to wake up in 4 hours for work.











Sunday woke up at 930am and couldnt go back to sleep, l have no idea why. Had house showings w a new asian couple l met through Mary and checked out some homes and had a good start to my day. Followed those showings up w more house showings w Scott at some nice homes but compared to the past, not as dope.
Scott came by after and Rita Adam and Ken came through to eat and hookah too. Had a good evening bullshitting around, talking bout the weekend and junk. Very chill way to end the weekend. Ended the night laying in bed watching the rest of Defend the North. Saw some dope matches and congrats to Zeus for taking Street Fighter 4, Team PIE for taking 2nd in 5v5 and to Andy for hosting such a dope event.




Monday Vicky came over!!!! PARTYYY YOIEHGSRHGOISRHGiohr lol but yea l was happy. l was aching like crazy too tho. We got groceries to make panko breaded chicken she was craving and yooo it was actually one of the much better dishes we ever made. We got some other stuff too on the side which was a good touch. We watched mad Deathnote movies and Pretty Little Liars. Kept the day simple. Got a full body massage. lm so spoiled but l needed it. Esp the theighs and calves. l dunno why but l guess massive lack of sleep ache my legs more than anything.




Tues Vicky made me breakfast in bed!! lve been really liking eggs again lately. We hit up Neshaminy mall to find my sisters last Xmas gift tho l shoulda saved it as one of her birthday presents now hindsight. A pillow pet she needs to study on lol - dont ask. We got bubble tea and that was huge and shopped around. Caught up w KyleS as l havent seen him in a bit and then we hit up On the Border. l enjoy the food there and Vicky never ate there so treated her to a new place. l didnt eat much cause l was so stuffed off bubble tea lol.
Pooped and some lil kid walks in the bathroom and walked up to the door watching me poop and says 'eww oh my gosh' yeaaaaa..... lm pooping... what'd you expect kid?! l was considering taking a pic of him watching me poop and instagraming it for laughs but thought that may be weird.
Hit my office to print out a ton of stuff for Ryan's closing on weds and hit back home to watch Wild Russia on Animal Planet and then OMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOM
FOR THE FIRST TIME EVER ME AND VICKY WATCHED PRETTY LITTLE LIARS ON TV RATHER THAN STREAMED ON MY COMPUTER BECAUSE I AM FINALLY CAUGHT UP TO THAT SHOW!!!!!!!!!!1111
It was weird, watching it w commercials but still really good. l wanna watch Ravenswood too just cause its the same writers tho a bit more creepy shit. lm a lil prissy bitch like that but yo... the show is so good. Its FINALLY picking up too answering some shit. We ended the night watching Frozen, not bad but not THAT great either. l just wanted to see it cause l heard the song 'let it go' and liked it and since its made by the people who made Tangled, which that is really really good, l thought l'd like it but it was aiight. Very good time w the girlfriend b4 she pced home. Very fun and relaxing two days w the girlfriend.



Weds woke up and hit my closing w Ryan. Checked out the home and settlement went really smooth. l kinda just sat there and socialized as papers were being signed. But CONGRATS RYAN!! Settlement #2 w him. lm glad he's now spending his money towards an asset rather than rent b4 and this place is bigger and he will make money on the side w tenants in another unit. Its a pretty good idea for any guy looking to buy that doesnt need a lot and wants to try out their landlord skills. We got sushi afterwards and stuffed face, trying out 3 more special rolls to add to my list. l have a list of all special rolls l tried w a 1-10 rating which l plan to post on Yelp to help people out. But more so- so l remember which special rolls l loved and hated. Afterwards, pced out and hit home and chilled.
Had house showings w Scott later on to the 1st home we ever looked at together months ago. Looked better now we had a lot to compare to. It was kinda spooky tho going at night, huge barn and shit and you know, ghosts trying to kill us. Fun evening running around and hit home to call Vicky. Harassed her for a while and she always makes me sleepy. lm always very relaxed talking to her and get mad sleepy when l do. Passed out right after and went to bed early lol.






Thurs woke up from like 14 hours of sleep. Vicky really puts me to bed. Got a ton of work done during the day and had some house showings w Lauren and her mother in the evening and checked out some nice homes. Very nice meeting her mother and it was a chill evening a showings. Hit home to work in training room on my Akuma on the vortex.
l decided to simplify my vortex down to finding one solid safe option and a few risky options for myself after l throw out the safe option 1-3 times. The risky option should land since they will be expecting the safe solid response l kept throwing out. Characters without good wake up reversals, l can just throw out whatever cause all options dont really have risk. Like what the fuck is Dhalsim gonna do when he gets up on me?! l love divekicking on Dhalsim's yoga asshole.
Been watching History Channel and reading shit all over facebook, articles. Downloaded a new calender that allows me to see my Event on the date on my iphone5 as l dont like clicking INTO the date then scrolling to the time to see each event. Its only a few more seconds but when lm trying to see and plot out my days, its much easier to press and see it w the calendar. People that use the normal calendar get what lm saying. Gonna do some reading and got a big weekend ahead.
Friday - baltimore for 4 hours of funk, just to see and chill w everyone and then DC for Jenn's Birthday Beer Olympics starting at 8pm. Late night, gonna hit up Ink for Dynamike's bday. Friends are spinning and Ghost is promoting so it should be a dope time. Gonna have to sleep in hardcore on Fri so l have the energy. Got house showings on Sunday so l plan to drive from DC back home at 3am. lm a champ tho and will be drinking soda at the club.

Late.
No comments:
Post a Comment