Sup Guys, 2026 yayy..
Jk time is a human construct. Time is a dimension that changes with motion and gravity according to Einstein. Time isnt real. Its not even 2026. We just agree its 2026. Use that next time you’re late for something.
Kk past few weeks.
12/2 Tues got up at 2am and took it easy. Food hookah youtube combo till 730am. Working on my next nightlife event for a while. Though a bit away, l like it done earlier and not worrying bout it. Its not cause lm responsible, its cause l hate worrying about getting something done. Played some Gundam online and then later SteveC came downstairs. We played some Gundam games together for a bit and yooo his shield burst luck…. Unbelievable. After complaining bout it… which he should be getting average 1-2 but closer to 1… he gets 3 or 4 every game, w one game being 5. I was like omfgggg l hate this guy lol. MattK came through and l lit the hookah and watched youtube for a bit. Next we hit up Top Deck and went 2 wins, 1 loss taking 2nd place of 8 w the new Red White Midrange Deck. Really enjoying it a lot.
Got home and me SteveC and Asis played Gundam on the dining room for a while. Eventually slept early.
Thurs got up early and ran errands for a while. Worked on nightlife for a while and then hit my office to get Shemmay’s client’s cutting board for her closing. Hit Chinatown for errands, bubble tea and snacks at Tea Do. Sammi was working there and caught up w her. Thank you for hooking up the bubble tea and onigiri Sammi!!
Swung by Shemmay’s to chill, eat and drop off the cutting board. We just snack on that island in her kitchen all the time. Its just a big island of food. Stayed for a lil bit but then had to go as she had a real estate closing. Got home to play Arc Raiders for a bit and then hit the office holiday party.
So our team is notorious for always winning one of or both trivia games. Sometimes they’re really easy and sometimes pretty deep. Our team has to break up into 2 teams. Last year each section of the team winning the trivia. This year, we only won 1 of them. Not the side l was on sadly lol. But good running around, having drinks and stuffing face w mad food w the office. Catching up w other friends and chilling w the team. Glad Jenna had some more social time w the team too. I kinda wish there was more stuff like this as l do enjoy seeing them all but these events are really scattered. Plus its nice to drink and eat for free lol.
Hit home and just chilled w Matt and Amy who were over, watching Street Fighter 6, smoking hookah and chilling before sleeping early.
Friday got up early and worked on nightlife. Made steak and mashed potatoes and watched youtube for a while. Lit the hookah and chilled and then back to work. Later on at night, did some Gundam online, some Arc Raiders and then headed out to get Vee.
Picked up Vee and we hit Solena’s for her birthday. Happy Birthday Solena!!! Vee got Olive Garden catered and yooo so good. Got to spend a lot of time w my Fortnite Squad!!! I love these kids. Mixed between chilling w the kids and chilling w their parents(jokes) upstairs. Just doing tequila, snacking on and off. Later on chilling w the kids, they were talking bout anime and how they’ve seen bad stuff. Talked w them about Fullmetal Alchemist and caved into letting them watch a couple episodes. So l wasnt sure if the whole resurrection of the mom being all fucked up would be too much for them. ESP dubbed… like the voice acting aint so great. But yooo their faces lol. Vee caught it on camera.
Next up, hit up Tango for closing weekend. Joined Denny’s table and just had a good time being there, socializing spot to spot. Gonna miss Tango as its just been a Chinatown staple. Good catching up w some friends l havent seen out in a while. Also it was Dalena’s birthday. Happy Birthday Dalena!! Partied late but omg… so much tequila. From Solena’s and at Tango. The group split 4 bottles of tequila ontop of other friends passing me shots at the table next to us. Got home late, played a lil Arc Raiders and knocked out.
Sat got up in the afternoon. Hookah and youtube and then back out. Liquor store for mad soju and then hit Julie and Brandon’s house warming. Good seeing Brandon and Julie again. Awesome seeing the home furnished and lived in. We went through a lot this summer to get them this home but we got there. Met their friends and connected on gaming and Magic the Gathering. Snacked and had shots, going from spot to spot socializing. Def hype to see how the basement will be finished up as another social spot. Saw Brandon’s slippers and had to order them. They’re so warm lol. Thanks for having me guys. Good chilling again and seeing the home.
Next hit Jade Harbor for Solena’s birthday round 2. We stuffed face there and had a really nice dinner. Thank you Vee for taking care of dinner. They had another spot to go to but l had a meeting w Moses at Noto next. Swung by Noto w Long for our meeting w Moses. Going over future events and talking bout nightlife for a while. Good meeting w Moses and Long and then hit home to chill. Was gonna hit Tango but l was still so wiped out from Friday.
Went home to chill w Adam and SteveC for a lil. Played some Arc Raiders and knocked out.
Sunday got up late, worked on nightlife for a while. Matt Amy Ryan Zack and Jeremiah all joined to watch a movie. Ended up picking this movie Good Fortune which seemed like a basic comedy but we ended up liking it a lot. Super bum night w the squad and then just played mad Arc Raiders.
12/8 Monday got up lunch time and just did work. Real estate, nightlife and working on just all my junk. Hit Giant get mad groceries and then Matt and Brown came through. Made them sandwiches cause lm their bitch. Then fixed their hookah. I dont have friends. We took it easy, watching youtube and smoking all night. Ended the night w more Arc Raiders w Peter and Brad.
Tues got up late and smoked hookah while watching youtube for a bit. Later on, me Asis Steve and Adam all hit Top Deck for the Gundam tournament. Asis got his first win!! Def happy for him as he’s been at this game like crazy. I did bad, 1 win 2 losses. We hit back home and just played a ton more Gundam. Making Steve and Asis sandwiches cause lm the bitch and played some Gundam w them. Late night played Arc Raiders into weds.
Weds still up playing Arc Raiders all night till lunch time. Irresponsible but thats ok. Did some youtube hookah combo and then finally passed out. Got up late and hit IHC for their Gundam tournament w Steve and Adam. Took a 3 way 1st place w them lol. We just had a Pokemon situation. SteveC won the big dice roll to take the winner’s card though. Hit home and Asis came over. Steve stuck around to play more Gundam w us for a while. Late night again - Arc Raiders.
Thurs got up early to help my Mom w a dead car battery situation. Drove to her and helped out and then hit back home to play Arc Raiders. Made a sandwich for myself and then did some youtube. Slept finally at 2pm. Got up 730pm and had a big hang out at my place.
SteveC Adam Jeremiah Brown MattK Amy Asis and Raven all came down to watch the Game Awards, eat, drink and smoke all night. Very fun chill night. Just judging and the awards, checking out the new games coming out and got fat w the squad. Hung out late. Late night, just ended up on a call w Shemmay for a while as she’s mad boring and helps me pass out.
Friday got up early and took it easy. Played some Arc Raiders and later on another big hang out. Brown MattK Amy and Vee came over. We did hot pot. Thank you Matt and Amy for getting the food and setting it all up. Stuffed face and yoo l love hot pot but its sooo damn filling. Afterwards, we watched John Wick 4 and chilled late. Did some youtube and finally slept early again.
Sat got up and hit Gundam Newtype Challenge tournament w Adam at Top Deck. Went 3 wins, 2 losses and took 7th of 21. Had mad fun but gahhh… 1 game away from making the Top 4. Next me and Adam hit Mr Sushi and yoo l fucking love this spot so damn much. All you can eat amazing sushi. And the icecream w sugar donuts is sooo fucking good. Got so much food and ended w the icecream mixed w sugar donuts. I was mad happy. Next up bubble tea and then hit home to just play Arc Raiders all night w Peter and Brad.
Sunday was super bummy. MattK came over early and hung out all day. Hookah youtube Gundam and Street Fighter 6. I sold him a house for him to just have to drive over my place everyday lol. Did some hot pot too lol. Brown came through to chill too. Matt got Amy and then we just watched Gladiator 2. Late night just some Arc Raiders w Peter.
12/15 Monday worked on a repair for my other property. Luckily my tenants are easy to work with and respond fast. Worked on stuff for health insurance and other small things. Later on MattK came through to chill for a while. Played some Arc Raiders and then later on Asis came over to play some Gundam. Amy came by later and we had a full chill night. We did hot pot again cause we just been on a hot pot binge. Finished Gladiator 2 and then ended the night playing more Arc Raiders.
Tues got up and ran errands. The new Arc Raiders patch came out and had fun playing that all evening. Hit Top Deck for the Gundam tournament and won, going 3 wins, 0 losses w the RW Midrange deck. Had fun and hit back to chill. AlexL came through to chill for a while as well. YouTube, hookah and bummed all night.
Weds got up at 2pm and worked on my AFTERS event for XOX being our after party for Hijinx. A lot of competition for the night, esp for the 3 big events that are the official parties. But their prices were wild… $140, $156 ish per ticket to see the DJ that you are already seeing there. ESP getting out around midnight and having a 40 min+ to get out of the venue, then wait on the uber while everyone else is calling Ubers… $150 ish to party for one hour sounds a bit ridiculous. When our event is $12, in walking distance of Hijinx and open till 3am rather than 2am. Got a solid promotion team.
Did some Arc Raiders and then later on MattK visited. Hung out for a while till l hit Top Deck again for the Gundam tournament. Got another 1st place though we only had 4 people this time. So everyone played everyone. I’m glad that Wing Zero isn’t a threatening deck anymore. It’s actually one of my top preferred decks to face.
Hit home to chill, YouTube, Arc Raiders and end w some South Park.
Thurs got up and worked on real estate for a while. Got pizza, watched some YouTube and some of The Last of Us and back to YouTube. Playing some Gundam online and then hit The Lab for Street Fighter 6. Went 4 wins, 2 losses, taking 3rd place of 10 players. Had fun chilling w the squad and ended up staying late.
Got home late and me and Jeremiah watched Conjuring 4, the final Conjuring movie. Enjoyed it and always liked the Conjuring movies.
Friday got up and took it easy. Hookah, YouTube and friends came over for hot pot. Just hung out in the kitchen most the night w food and drinks. Glad Vince came through too as all of us haven’t gotten to see Vince and Thuy since they had the baby. Still gotta see Thuy and the baby though. Talked mad money all night too lol. Later chilled in the living room and lit the hookah. Just a big hang out all night.
Late night, Kelly suggested XOX for a DJ friend. Jenna was going too along w other former ASR members. Decided to yolo go to XOX to party. Got the ASR squad bottles and a sign. Good to see a lot of them again. The DJs were solid and they came by the table later on. Really nice dudes. Hung out till closing and good seeing a lot of friends out. Hit home to smoke and watch YouTube a lil before passing out.
Sat got up early and hit Round 2 for Gundam but didn’t do so well going 1 win, 2 losses, taking 7th of 10 player gahhh. Still fun riding w Adam and SteveC. We hit Kpot and yayyy MOREEEE HOT POT food of my life apparently. But yooo, it was really good and my god… the icecream. I’m always eating and loving the icecream at all these Asian spots lately. I actually really want more coffee icecream now writing this. Adam is always trying to eat at solid spots which is why its good to be out w him lol.
Got home and set up for Dumpling Sessions. Havent held one in a bit. Set ups were of Street Fighter 6 and 2XKO. Ton of friends made it over and had a chill night playing a ton of games w friends and cooking for them. MOARRR HOT POT cause we always got some more meat lol. Stuck w the roots. Making dumplings on the side for everyone. Hung out late and it was good to host a Dumpling Sessions again. Def wanna host again more.
Sunday got up and hit a brewery not too far to chill w the OG Squad. Vee Dan Hack Betty Adam Domkey RyanW for snacks and drinks. Krispy Kreme donut truck out front. I was fucked. Its so damn fucking good. They didnt have their basic donuts though. Dude… l want more so bad now. Turns out there’s one by Top Deck, gonna go get more now after the next tournament.
I sound fat all the time.
Anyway, really good hang out w the squad. Betty and Hack got us all Labubu figures and yooo they’re actually really dope. Crammed into a photo booth for fun and l love the pics, as it gets worse as it goes. Next we hit Hack and Bettys to chill all afternoon, just talking bout tons of stuff. Including my health. Got another intervention but l know its cause they care about me and l never see it as them attacking me. But saying it cause they’re worried. Gonna try to be a bit healthier and always appreciate that l got so many friends that are always trying to get me to eat healthier and do healthier activities. I really may get hardcore into Ping Pong. We’ll see. I feel like l need a new something to work on. Thank you for the pizza’s guys!!
Hit home to play some Arc Raiders and got Peter to his 5 million for the Expedition. Harassed Steve and then Jeremiah joined. Watching some of the Diddy Netflix series. Played more Arc Raiders before sleeping.
12/22 Monday got up and hit errands for a while. The Arc Raiders Expedition happened and had a whole list of things to do. Later on had a lil Gundam night. Asis RyanL Adam SteveC Roger and MattK joined for pizzas, dumplings and Gundam games. Played all night w the guys. Just getting my Gundam fix in.
Later on more Arc Raiders till early morning.
Tues early morning got Chloe and her friend and brought them to the airport. Got home and binged some Stranger Things till knocking out. Got up late to play more Arc Raiders and then Adam came through w Taco Bell. Thank you Adam. Me Adam and Steve hit Top Deck and met up w Asis for games. Wellll it happened guys….
I went 0-3.
No wins, 3 losses. I hated everything. From 2 tournament wins the week before to just getting my ass beat. Hit home and we watched and finished up on the Diddy documentary on Netflix. Me and SteveC played a ton of Gundam and then late night watched some Ragnorak, a fun anime and then played some Arc Raiders.
Weds bummed and later on Matt and Amy visited. Played some Arc Raiders for a bit and then later on SteveC came down to play some Gundam games. I love my Gundam Squad for real. I feel we’re def on the much better side of the local Gundam communities we’re in. We also get a lot of games in so lm not worried when l face someone w the same deck from another person in tournament cause you’re always learning SOMETHING per game. And its fun. Good games w Steve. Played some more Arc Raiders and watched some youtube.
Thurs was Christmas. Hit my Mom’s place to eat a chill dinner. Stayed a while. I know it means a lot the more time l just hang there. Ate dinner w my mom and grandmom. Showing them pics of what me and Allison have been up to. Same thing as always. Got lucky money as a Christmas gift. Thank you Mom.
Got home to chill w Matt and Amy. Just hookah and youtube. Later on played some Arc Raiders and watched some Stranger Things.
Friday hit Chinatown for my haircut. Trying to look good for the weekend. Hit home for some Arc Raiders until Matt and Amy hit me up to do hot pot again cause… theres always some left over food to cook lol. They came through and we stuffed face. Had a chill and ended w some youtube before sleeping.
Sat got up and bummed for a lil before AdamW came through for the Gundam Newtype Challenge tournament. Me and Adam hit Alternative Universes Blue Bell for the tournament and went 3 wins, 2 losses… gahhh.. Had some good games though and good seeing some of the Gundam friends lve made over the past few months. Got 7th place of 27 people.
Hit home to chill and re-watch this movie Quarantine that l really liked. Mike came through to chill before we hit XOX for my event.
Got to XOX and set up my event AFTERS as l was making it an after party spot after Hijinx going on. Being open till 3am and being close to the venue, l was sure my promoters would do good work bringing their friends, new friends and even strangers over to XOX. The ticket prices for the other after parties Hijinx set up were like $140-$160. Since they close at 2am and it took people bout 40 mins to get out of Hijinx, its wild that by the time people get to the other 3 venues, they’d have about an hour to party for $150ish.
Our event got packed. Mad friends came through to support and party. The promoters did really well and there was much more bottles being sold than expected. Had Kaizenova(Nick and AJ) play first. They do damn well and they’re great dudes. Really smooth to work with. I’ve been slacking but l def wanna find them more work. Caught up w some old friends as some people who dont go out as much did end up coming out to Hijinx and then to XOX. Also good catching up w Mimi again. So much was happening though, esp the tables getting bottles, l didnt really get to party till 130am. It was mostly, lighting hookahs, getting ice and setting up tables, bringing out the sign. Its fun though doing the sign part lol. After all the tables were good and my table was good, l could finally party. Run around dancing w friends on the dance floor. Smoking hookah and doing soju shots at my table. Socializing and catching up w friends. Nicah and Ash came through too along w Sam Jon and their squad. Did my best doing introductions but it was so packed. Having shots w my promoters and passing bottles. ChloeS and her friends came through to chill for a lil. ChloeS did really well on her ticket sales too. Always reliable. Later on Dreamdriver(Brandon) got on set and yooo his energy lol. Def entertaining. Good hanging w Brandon again as its been a lil bit since we last chilled in NYC. Got a second round of Soju’s for the squad and ran around checking up on friends. DanaP had her own full squad and lm glad she promoted and had a solid group come through. Partied till closing of course and helped clean up a lil before hitting home. Really solid successful night.
Got home to smoke hookah and bum for a lil before passing out.
Sunday got up and yooo l was hurting so bad. Got a massage and then Adam Matt and Amy came through to chill. Just a full bum day. Youtube, this movie Primer that’s really clever but a bit confusing. Def clever though. Watched some Sandman and did some Gundam ranked online. Super lazy day.
12/29 Monday got up late, hit Giant to get mad food. Made burgers and fries for me SteveC Eric and Kristine. We took it easy and later on watched some of the newest season of Dexter. So happy this show is back. Played some Gundam ranked online and then watched youtube and chilled all night into tues.
Tues finally passed out at 12pm. Got up at 6pm and hit the Gundam tournament at Top Deck. Went 3 wins, 0 losses taking 1st place of 7 players. Very happy w this RW Qubeley deck. Hit home to chill w Brown Asis SteveC Mike Amy and Matt. Full squad hang out. Gundam, food and hookah. Ended the night watching some of The Copahagen Test which l really like.
Weds got up late and hit downstairs to chill w everyone. Matt Amy Mike were all chilling and later on Kristine and Eric came down too to chill. Oh yea its New Years Eve. W everything else going on, l didnt care at alllll for NYE lol. I think its from all the stress of NYE in the past how traffic is bad, all the open bars have few bartenders so you dont really enjoy that $100 Open Bar All Night deal and how its mad cold. I was happy to be in and chilling. Just making a ton of burgers for everyone and doing shots of soju. We actually ALMOST missed NYE. We flipped on youtube and watched some live ball drop at NYC and then we were over it lol. Had youtube on and lit the hookah for a while. Super chill night, playing Gundam online, watching South Park, eating and smoking hookah.
Thurs got up late and me and Adam hit Alternative Universes in Blue Bell for the Gundam Newtype Challenge tournament. Went 2 wins, 1 loss, taking 7th place of 17 players. Adam got all 3 wins and took 1st place. Very happy whenever any of our squad takes the win. Adam is def one of the better aggro players in our scene so its good to always play and talk w him bout the matchup. We hit back home and Amy was making sushi.
Me and Adam stuffed face w sushi. Amy makes such damn amazing food. Thank you Amy. Hung out w Matt Amy Kristine and Eric. Later on Brown came through too to chill and sloth. We watched the movie The Substance which l heard was really good and yooo def really different. Really liked the movie, the horror, the concept and the message the movie was sending all at once. It got crazy at the end but to make a point. All the ass everywhere was cool too lol. Ended the night finishing the show IT Welcome to Derry which l really liked a lot too. No spoilers but yoo that ending… so much going on and to set up for the future.
Friday got up late and hit Top Deck w Asis for the Gundam tournament Went 3 wins, 0 losses and got 1st place outta 10 players. Very happy w the win. Sadly had to face off against Asis for the 1st place but its also good knowing, one of us would get the 1st place. Hit home and yooo Matt and Amy over were over and Amy was was making Takoyaki, my personal chef. Thank you Amy as always for making us so much solid food. Chilled and sat around as we at takoyaki and took it easy chilling along w Kristine and Eric. Just a mega bum night all night w the squad.
Sat got up and tried ot hit the Kryptic Newtype Challenge tournament on the waitlist and actually didnt get in. It got flooded. Welp… got a cheesesteak from Steve’s Prince of Steaks and hit home to eat and finish up on Stranger Things… ehh… l dunno, l feel like the show just got too dragged out in the end. Finished it just to finish it. Bummed w the roomies and later on Asis came over to play Gundam all night.
Sunday hit Millenium for the Gundam tournament and got another 1st place. Been on fire lately. 3 wins, 0 losses. 1st of 11 players. Hit Pho today in south philly which was near my next Gundam tournament. Got a short rib pho and god damn… it was so fucking good. I love pho so much. Always been in my top 3.
Hit the next tournament at Philly Gameshop. A Newtype Challenge Gundam tournament. Asis met up and we were both on waitlist. We both got in. Asis got in as the 31st of 32 players max. Very happy we got in lol. We didnt do so hot tho.
Went 2 wins, 3 losses. Gahhh took 17th of 31 players. Had some close games and good hanging w some friends and talking about the future of the game. Hit home to bum and eat leftovers and watch youtube.
1/5 Monday got up and chilled. Hookah and youtube to start the day. Did work on my PC for a bit before getting mad shit from BJs. Got a ton of stuff for Magfest and for the house. And mad snacks. I need more snacks lol. I love snacks. Binged the shit outta Daredevil Born again. Knocking out 6 episodes w MattK and Brown. Brown picked us up Chipotle. Thank you homie.
Later on played some Arc Raiders w Peter and then ended the night watching youtube, eating and smoking late night.
Tues got up late and hit downstairs to chill w everyone. Matt and Asis were over. Asis adjusted his Wing Zero deck to a deck that won a Newtype Challenge l saw on youtube and sent him the night before. Asis and SteveC were playing Gundam. Lit the hookah and watched their game and then the 3 of us hit the Gundam tournament at IHC since Top Deck was working on inventory or something and wasnt hosting the tournament.
Got to IHC and entered but didnt do so hot. Went 1 win, 2 losses, taking 5th of 8 players. But yoo Asis won!! Very happy for another win for him. We hit back home and l made spaghetti and chilled w SteveC and Asis for a while. Played a ton of matches w Asis afterwards.
Cleaned some of the house and did some Magfest prepping. Stayed up all night, finishing up Daredevil Reborn along w some youtube.
Now your moment of Hack.
Late.