Monday, July 20, 2020

July 20th 2020

Sup Guys, l need a new project.


Possibly just gonna work on learning Chun Li in Street Fighter V on the side as something. But l need like a brand new fresh thing to work on. Everything has been so blahhh and Magic the Gathering's new set is mehhh. Not sure what to try out though.

KK so past few weeks.


7/7 Tuesday, was still up from being up all night. Watching Patriot Act on Netflix and getting a lot of junk done. Ran errands hitting BJs for food and stuff and then getting a burger at Five Guys. Hit home to work out and do work first before rewarding myself w a burger lol. Hung out and watched Supernatural w Matt till house showings.

Helena came through and we hit up some houses w Jaleessa and her friend and found two that are both really good in their own way. House showings went great because of that. Also showed Helena Vince’s place as she’s looking to move into somewhere near close by. After house showings, took it easy and played COD all night lol.

Weds had a full day running around. Got food from Meltshop which was pretty good and later got fireworks for Jet. Hit home to chill all day and played COD early. Sadly got a phone call from my mother that my grandfather’s health was doing poorly and we rushed to see him but he passed away before we could get there. I feel terrible for my mother and grandmother right now. Was w my mother and grandmother till 1am. He passed away asleep. Took it easy the rest of the night.

Thurs got up and me and Jeremiah went to get Buffalo Wild Wings and drinks and hit Ryan’s. Been wanting to just chill in the pool during the day time and yooo such a chill day. We just ate, drank and smoked and floated around the pool for 4 hours. Weather was so hot so it felt so good. Just talking about everything. It was pretty ideal. I fucking love pools but dont go enough each year.

Hit back but got some Rita’s waterice on the way. Ordered more food and then got on COD Warzone and yooooo 4 wins in a single night. Def a good time. Ate and watched Vikings late night and checked out some shit w Magic the Gathering.




Friday morning, barely got any sleep cause the people coming to install the windows called at 740am aighisdhfgoiahrga… Showing inbetween 9-11am but they showed at 820am and yooo… lve been getting no sleep. I cant complain though because l have been relaxing hardcore lately. The windows and back door turned out great and lm really happy they have 2 lifetime warranties(meaning the next person to buy it also has the lifetime warranty). Had a full day, getting a lot of bullshit done and working on and off. Played some COD and got some wins late night with a solid squad. Eventually went to bed at 330am cause l was up for so long and didnt get much sleep the past few nights.



Sat didnt exist. I slept till a lil past midnight.

Sunday technically, got up and hit downstairs to hang w the guys and ate left over wings and fries. Watched some videos on youtube, catching up on news and then some videos on Blackpink’s history lol. Played some COD late night into the morning and at 8am got started on work, sending out listings to everyone.

Watched 2 Will Ferrell movies l never seen before. Eurovision which was a lot of fun and then the mexican one he did that wasnt bad but not amazing. Hit 7pm and l was too tired to do anything else. Knocked out hard.

7/13 Monday another night full of sleep. Not 21 hours worth though. Got up and started work. Turned on Netflix and had Unsolved Mysteries on the background. Its different than the original show. Had a full day, doing work and running errands for work. Letting an inspector in for U&O and dropping off a HOA package. Got some Wawa and hit back to stuff face and got on COD all night. Got 2 solo wins and had a really funny moment happen.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9w4eX59f2Pc

Ended the night(into morning) watching gaming news w Jeremiah.

Tuesday still up ended up on video chat w Cindy for a lil while. Took Matt to his car and hit back for more video chatting w Cindy. Talked till a bit after lunchtime and l still couldnt sleep. Jeremiah asking me to hookah and maybe it’ll help me sleep. Finally smoked and watched 3 episodes of Supernatural w everyone. Amy came through and later Ngoc stopped by and yooo the episode making fun of other tv shows w the trickster was soooo0o good!!! It’s such a fun show. Finally at 530pm it was time to sleep. Almost up for 33 hours…. I dunno why l do this massive sleep, massive stay up sced.

Weds got up early and started work. Had a lot to work on with 2 deals. Later, grilled lobsters and made mashpotatoes and me Ngoc Brando and Matt ate outback. I mostly dont like the outside world but it was nice out. Not too hot, light breeze and LOBSTERRRRRRrrrrrrrr!!!11 Stuffed face and then smoked hookah watching 007 Tomorrow never dies which was fun and then got stuff to wrap the sofa part lm throwing away. Slowly losing that sofa and creating more space. Took it easy in the evening and later got on COD w the guys and got a win w Goof and Vince. Low kills but l was happy to get a win. Goof was sad he only had 2 kills lol. Video call w Cindy for a few hours and talked about a ton of stuff while she was at work. Conversation was really funny and afterwards, made dumplings for the house and chilled playing that Chicken Horse game on ps4. Ended up back on video call with Cindy before passing out. I like being vulgar with her and making her choke on her water.



Thurs got up and started the day off w a ton of real estate work. Things just all hit at once. Got some pizza and watched a ton of shit on youtube while eating. Got a lot of work done and oh man, so much going on but lm really happy. Got on COD for a lil while at night and ended the night on Video chat w Cindy like all night lol.




Friday got up booking homes. Working on multiple clients and had Patriot Act on the side. House showed w Madz and saw some potential and some not so potential lol. Good hanging and got to talk about a lot of stuff while checking out homes and the ride back. Got on COD w Vince Steve and Kenny and yooo… 4 2nd places WTFFFFFF lol we were fighting so much. 32 kills one game. Had fun tho and we were killing it, just something always at the very end lol. Happens.

Ended the night on video call with Cindy for a lil while…



Sat morning got up for my grandfather’s funeral. It was rough to see my mother and grandmother so upset. He was cremated afterwards and it was just unreal still that he’s gone. My main concern though is my grandmother and mother. Im not too upset since my grandfather went peacefully and was having complications. He was 91 and he lived a good full life. You cant complain about that ya know?

Picked up food from M Kee and hit home and booked homes for the coming week. Hit home to eat and bummed w Ngoc. Smoking hookah, watching youtube and later on got on COD and me and Vince got a win from holding high ground really well. Leveled up our Kar98s and then more youtube and hanging w everyone downstairs.

Sunday got up and played a lil COD multiplayer to level up the Fal and then hit house showings w Estaban and saw some potential. Checked a listing l had for minor changes in a home. Pretty quick evening. Got home and Jeremiah was making mad burgers for everyone and l was starving. Stuffed face while playing COD w Peter Vince and Goof.

Now your moment of Hack.




Late.

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

July 7th 2020

Sup Guys, lm kinda getting bored.

The past few months have been relaxing. No waking up playing catch up on work and social life cause there is no social life and getting my work done is never a rush, esp w business being slower. Not working nightlife has freed up A LOT of time and now… anything l want to do, I can do whenever l want. Lots of video games. Get my work done. Plenty of sleep. No rush, no anxiety or anything. But now… lm running outta things to do. There’s only so many shows to watch, video games to play and things to do each week. I do miss seeing everyone and the only friends lm seeing is the close group that comes over my house and a few close friends here and there. I dunno… after things return to normal, l think lm not gonna bounce back to my old self. I dunno if lm gonna party as much. I mostly go out to see friends. But it’s been peaceful having weekends just like any other day. We’ll see.


From weds 6/17 - Stayed up all night into Thurs.

6/18 Thurs morning hit house showings w Mary and Madz and checked out a nice home but just a few blocks out of being in the right area. Got to hang out and catch up though and then picked up food and stuffed face as Ngoc was over. Got on Street Fighter 5 all day and yoo lm rusty but l did come up w some new things which lm surprised about because lve been in a rut for a long time now w Street Fighter V. So def happy about that. Amy made mad food for us for celebrating Matt’s promotion. Congrats Matt! Hung out for a lil longer but knocked out at 9pm from being up for 26 hours.


Friday got up and dropped off my car at the honda dealer for repairs and Brown picked me up. MikeK came through to hang and we just watched Coming to America and Ant man and stuffed face. AJ swung by too for a lil. Had a chill night and played a lot of Street Fighter V and was trying out Cammy again. Cammy was my secondary in Ultra Street Fighter 4. Very good, easy to play, straight forward. She’s the same in this game and just to have something to work on, l’ve been playing and studying her again. May add in Zangief again too. Did some COD for a lil on and off too. Knocked out at 3am.

 

Sat got my car back from the Honda dealer and got my haircut finally ahhhh l look normal lol. Got shisha and coals and hit back to play JustinR in Street Fighter V on and off as he was practicing for a Dad’s only tournament for Father’s Day by Justin Wong lol. I think the idea is great. Also even played some King of Fighters 13 w the guys over for a bit. Ngoc was learning Mai so l tried her out a lil. Was just a full chill night. Watching videos on YouTube about everything. Had the hookah lit. But I knocked out by 11pm.

Sunday woke up at 7am… wtfff… what to even do?! Watched Boruto. Uploaded win collages from COD Warzone. Hit downstairs and played mad Street Fighter V. First going over frametrap routes w Cammy what l’d like to do the most and then playing online w Ed for a while. Got on COD later and got a win w Goof Steve and Vanessa and did work late night.

6/23 Monday got up in the afternoon and did work all evening. Glad my clients are getting more excited about homes again and started to book some more upcoming showings. Got on COD and had fun w the OG squad for a while and also messed w Street Fighter. Bumped late night just catching up on all sorts of news. Politics and gaming mostly lol. A lil video on black holes which was pretty confusing. I know my limits and trying to understand everything about a black hole is def where my limits are lol.

Tues got up and got Wendy’s and food from Hmart. Dropped off paperwork my Dad needed to get to my Mom and hit home to chill. Played some COD and we got 2 clean wins. Well one was pretty chaotic but oh man, the circle moving was sooooo on point… and lucky. Had friends over for games and played some Street Fighter V and mad dumplings. A mini dumpling session pretty much. Celebrated Damien’s birthday and yooo he brought such a huge thing of cake over lol. Had a good time and ended the night gambling in Poker and also betting in Salty Bets. Its been forever.



Weds got up late and did a lil work. Got potential offers coming in which is good since Covid messed so much up during Feb/March for me. Got on COD w the guys and we played mega aggressive. No wins. But we were doing 17-25 kills as a team each game. Later on other friends, got a win w low kills. Both have their moments. Watching youtube on all the shit going on in the world and also about the next stimulus check. Smoked hookah and watched some Supernatural w Jeremiah and ended up staying up all night into Thurs.

Thursday hit Giant and got stuff to make sushi. Stuffed face w Jeremiah and kinda just bummed and did work all day. Got a new offer in yayyyyy and reviewed some changes w clients. Watching anime w MattK and smoking hookah. Finally went to bed at 3pm…

Friday woke up at midnight. The start of Friday. Stayed up all night playing COD and watching shows. Did some work early in the morning and then watched a ton of Supernatural. Got Chinese food and bummed and got an accepted offer for some friends on selling their home. Very happy w the price. Napped in the afternoon.

Sat woke up at midnight lol to start my day when people are passing out. Hit downstairs to hang w everyone and just ate and played a lil COD. My abs were dying from a using the Ab Curler earlier on Friday. I dont like doing reps and counting so l just do as many as l can till l physically collapse. Stayed up all night reading about all sorts of shit, catching up on political news and gaming news. Played some Magic the Gathering draft for the first time in forever. Enjoyed it and actually had enough to make a full black deck. A bit too midrange ish tho and went 2-3. Smoked hookah w Jeremiah while eating cake, watching him play Valorant. I think its a cool game but l dont wanna overload myself w ANOTHER game to obsess about. Street Fighter V and COD Warzone is enough. W some Catherine Full Body on the side.

Finally got a lil sleep at 2pm and woke up at 6pm and hit Rita’s for a small bbq. Yoooo the ribeye Chris got was huge and so fucking good. Smoked hookah and caught up. Talking bout everything going on, some COD and Magic the Gathering and politics. Played some Cards against Humanity Absurd Edition which is just ridiculous ass answers. Had some drinks and had a really good time. Glad l got to see their son Julian too. He got big fast.

Afterwards, back home to chill and played a lil poker, only losing $10. Ngoc won $45 lol. Messed w some Street Fighter V in the lab for a lil before finally sleeping.



Sunday got up a bit after lunch time and took it easy. Just played some Street Fighter V online for a while and then took a nap. Got up later and got on COD. Me and Goof got a duo win!!!1 Frank made the steaks l had and stuffed face and watched some Netflix while doing work for another new offer and a recently accepted offer. Made shrimp w rice and watched Vikings before knocking out.

6/29 Monday woke up and called TinaT that she was in my dream 4 times cause l kept ‘waking up’ to tell her and then that turned out to be a dream and it got stranger and stranger each time l thought l woke up. Ended up talking for half an hour and laughed a lot cause lm retarded. Hit downstairs and took it easy. Played COD w the guys for a while and later on me and Beezer clutched out a win in quads. 54 people left including me and Beezer. We hid dead center of circle 4 which ended up being the edge of circle 7. When it was down to 3 enemies left, we stood up and killed the last 3 and won. YAYYYY lol. Hung w Jeremiah late night watching Supernatural.

Tues got up and did work for a lil and then hit downstairs to eat and play COD. Got a quad win and a solo win and always good just being on headset w the guys. Later on, bummed w everyone downstairs for a bit. Caught up on my fav 2 news items, gaming and politics lol. Tried to sleep but yo was on and off.

Weds the people coming to do my window couldnt find a spot to park their big ass truck w trailer so we had to resched… ughhh.. Kinda slept on and off and eventually headed out to some quick house showings in Philly and later got halal food and shisha from Al Sham, the spot l always get my hookah stuff from cause their variety is crazy. Hit home and got on COD and won some games w the main squad. Vince Peter Beezer and Goof. We were def stressed and yelling and shit but if lm gonna flip a shit and get into an argument, it’d be with them anyday lol. Yayy for wins!! Hung out watching youtube and eating the rest of my halal food late night.

Thursday got up for house showings w Estaban and saw a pretty good home. Redone, lots of space but being a rancher, the bedrooms felt a bit crammed together. Good hanging w him though and its one he’s gonna think about. Got sushi from Ninja Sushi on my way back and ate while watching Supernatural. Played COD Warzone all night and watched gaming news w Jeremiah late night.



Friday got up late and hit Ryan’s for a small bday celebration. Just a really chill night w friends over the firepit and partially in the living room when it was raining. Had food and drinks and l had the hookah lit all night. Talking bout all sorts of shit. A lot of past fuck up stories. Also talked bout how some of us would be screwed if we got famous now for everyone getting cancelled for shit they did in the past. Pced out a bit after midnight and got Taco Bell and hit home.

Got on COD and got a 2nd place in Solo and then got a win with the late night squad Vanessa Steve and Dmoe.

 

Sat woke up late… like 1030pm wtfff. Stayed up all night playing games. This party box mario maker like game and then later Moving Out which is a moving game like Overcooked which was really fun. Jeremiah started playing The Last of Us Part 2 and l did work and chilled.

Sunday still up till 10am. Finally went to bed and got up around 5pm. Small bbq at my place. Thanks guys for doing all the work. It’s nice not to plan or run errands. Super bum day w food, errands and lots of Ultimate Chicken Horse. I suck so bad at this game. Its so fun though. Just check it out. A 4 player Mario Maker on the spot. Did a lil COD too and then late night to early morning… me and Jeremiah watched the entire Ju on Origins on Netflix which l really liked a lot.




7/6 Monday, still up… cause l have no self control. Watching videos on youtube and catching up on gaming and political news. I know this combination is odd but its what l like. Finally slept around lunch time. Woke up at 830pm and got a lil work done and then got on COD w the guys. Two games things were going so smooth and the game crashes. It’s these large ass 200 people servers they cant handle. It drives me crazy. Stayed up all night w Jeremiah watching videos on the FGC community and all the crazy shit going on.

 I miss Shirtless Skype w the Scumbag Squad. It was mega gay. Like Hack. My favorite boyfriend.


Late.