Wednesday, May 25, 2016

May 25th 2016

Sup Guys, its crazy how everything else just works out when the weather is nice.

So business is picking up big time and it makes me feel better. Every winter, l feel like shit cause l TRY to work but no one wants to see homes every year. Then summer time, lm working literally 4x as much as l am in the winter. Just glad to be working and running around again.

Tues still up from Monday, playing Street Fighter 5, testing EVERYTHING. So... its going to take about 60 ish hours at my going rate at what l want to do/test. Maybe a bit less as some characters have less to test. Pretty much, l want to find out everything punishable on block and how to punish it. l have a bad habit of punishing w throw since lm not sure if l can punish it or not and how long l have to punish so l just go for throw so even if lm late, the throw still happens. Pretty much, l wanna maximize every chance l get. Also knowing when its 'my turn' as in when someone does something that leaves them at disadvantage so lm able to move before they are.

So had ramen and soup and watched some news before going back to test thing in Street Fighter 5 and went to sleep in the evening. Got up later and White Rob came through and we got wine and hit up Tanner/Quay's for Banh Xeo night. So l never knew what Banh Xeo was but everyone was mad hype. Got there and played beer pong, smoked hookah, Jenga, card games and ate this Banh Xeo. Yoo its pretty fucking good. Always a good time there and it really felt like a Friday. So dunno what happened but l actually got pretty buzzed again. Not sure why alc's been hitting me harder lately but lm having much more exhausting drinking nights. l usually just socially drink. Hit home afterwards and actually passed out from being sleepy from the wine.








Weds got up early and did some work and worked on my lil Street Fighter 5 guide of just the notes l need to know. Ran mad errands, first hitting my office to get shit done, taking care of my car payments, hit my Mom's for mail and shit and then got groceries and then the car wash. Making calls and talking w friends about homes. My old fraternity brother Johnny is in the market and spoke w him for a while about searching and also about having some of the other brothers hit up the pool party event for memorial day weekend. Ended the night playing a ton of Street Fighter 5 while working on the guide.

Thurs got up early and had a meeting for Lyft. So gonna try it out and see if l can get clients from driving around and meeting random people. l wanna drive 50 hours and figure out on average how many clients l could get and see if its worth it. Ontop of that, l have a second idea.... and well it's also something to do when l have house showings in Philly 1-3pm and then 6-8pm instead of going to Delilah's lololol. But a drink, free food and boobs in the afternoon isnt a bad break spot. Being responsible... ughh. l'll try it out. No promises.

Meeting went well and then got chinese food and hit house showings at one of my rental's which was a waste since they didnt want carpet.... but in the pics you can clearly see there is carpet. l hate working w strangers so much lol. Strangers always waste my time. Hit up The Lab and got my ass kicked lol. 1-4 in Pokken and then 1-2 in Street Fighter 5. Not my day. Some close matches but my mind was just not all there. Had a good time bumming it w the guys and hit home to work on the event page for different things. Watching madddd Street Fighter 5 videos and catching up on gaming news and slept.

https://www.twitch.tv/bros_calamity/v/67427492  
pokken 54:00
sfv 1:58:00 vs Jeremiah hehehe

https://www.twitch.tv/bros_calamity/v/67451069





Friday l slept all day since l was up for a lot of hours. Working on new clients and yayyyy Su and Dayu are in the market. Crazy how when it gets nice out, friends are just ready to search. Got White Rob and hit up pregame at Zack's, playing beer pong, having drinks and hookah. Chill time and glad Jomel came through as he's out randomly w us. Got to Rumor and met up w friends. Ran around dancing w a few different groups of friends but got there a bit earlier than usual. Partied w Anna's squad, Victoria's group and later on met a girl Christina and her friend Jae and danced w them for the rest of the night. Afterwards, me and Rob got food w Christina and Jae at Ken's Seafood and stuffed face before dropping them off. Hit home and knocked out.








https://scontent-lga3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/t31.0-8/13235543_10101423297746967_2670443152958355841_o.jpg





Sat took care of some work w the new clients and packed and Jeremiah and White Rob rode w me to AC. Got to the parking lot the same minute as Paola by chance which was perfect timing and got our shit and got into our rooms. We got food and stuffed face w a pastrami sandwich because pastrami is amazing. So much meat. Gambled a lil and lost $100 in craps. This is why l stick to gambling AFTER the club.... l tell people how l always do well if l gamble after the club but l do bad if l gamble before the club but they wanted to gamble.

Hit back to the room to bum it, lit the hookah and chilled till friends showed. Everyone was coming mad late but had a fun pregame and introduced friends to other friends best l could and shoved drinks in people's face. Hit downstairs and gahhh this other GM sucks so bad and makes everything strict. Eventually got us all in and then the next obstacle... getting ALLL of us into VIP lol. So bribed both security w the classic 'hey lemme take care of you and you take care of my friends' and shook their hands w $30 on my hand. Here's the thing.... everyone has a price. And l like seeing that the world isnt all innocent and by the book. So we partied till late night and had a lot of fun dancing, drinking and omgogmogmgom Amber Rose... l cant believe she's famous for just getting banged by other people who are famous. Meh whatever, she was nice for the brief moment we met her. The last hour, l was a bit too tired from all the drinking and dancing and was mostly just chilling at the bottles. Eventually decided to just shady slip out at 345am and eat my other half of Pastrami. Fanny and Cindy were knocked out and yoooo a pizza box. Flipped it open and yeaaa 4 slices left. So stuffed my face w that then ate the pastrami sandwich and had a crazy stomach ache. Too much cheese in both things for being lactose intolerant. lm dumb. 430am others came back and we had a big hang out in the room. Lit the hookah and chilled till 530am. Went to sleep only to be woken by Paola who won money and woke us up at 6am. Finally time to sleep only to have White Rob snoring in my ear all night and by 830am l gave up on trying to sleep.
































Sun at 10am me OJ and Fanny pced out and l had a lil lunch and house showings. Checked out homes w Somanette and Brian all evening and saw some good potential homes. Also really cute to see their daughter who is just over a year old. Fun times checking out homes and hit back to unpack and shower cause l felt gross. Headed back out and got ChristinaP and we bummed it watching episodes of Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia and stuffed face w different snacks. Good times hanging out and eventually got back home at midnight and passed out. Was up for 36 hours since l got up at lunch time Sat and didnt sleep till midnight of Sunday.



Monday slept all day till 3pm. 15 hours of sleep. Its sooo bad to do this. Awake for 36 hours then sleep 15 hours rather than being up for 16 hours and sleeping 8 hours. Was all out of it and headed out to Hmart to get a ton of stuff for hot pot night. Got White Rob and hit one of the rental properties to show it to some potential renters. Hit up Tanner/Quay's and had a good time bumming it and smoking hookah till everyone started cooking. Stuffed face and hot pot and holyyyy shit the food was so good. l really do love eating there because its good meals w friends. Always a mini party there and set up beer pong where l got my ass beat 0-4 aiohgioahgoiahg wttfff.... l suck all over again. Hung out till a bit past midnight and always good hanging out w that squad. Hit home and was up all night catching up on gaming news and eating and watching Game of Thrones. HOLD THE DOOR!!!










Tues still up from Monday, was reading up on Overwatch and then eventually slept at 11am. Got up in the evening to do a ton of work and lm excited for the house showings coming up. Played Overwatch w the Scumbag Squad all night and we were split into 2 groups since its 6 people per team. lm glad the Scumbags are allll into one game. Everyone agrees we will be playing this for a while. Its simple enough where everyone can jump in and play but theres still def a lot of skill involved and a lot of teamwork. Playing WITHOUT friends sucks because there is no communication. Very good times. Afterwards, just up working on Street Fighter 5.




Sup Bae

Late.

Monday, May 16, 2016

May 17th 2016

Sup Guys, lve been very yolo lately.

The problem w doing everything safe and logical is things are kinda boring and predictiable, just like any opponent who only plays safe and solid... They're obvious on what they're gonna do. Every now and then, l like to do regretful things immedietly before hesitating and then l regret it immedietly after l've done what l should've done lol. l know this all just sounds like lm a dumbass but sometimes it pays off. Lately l dunno whats gotten into me but l've just been super risky. l've been regretful too lol. Overall, l prob shouldnt have taken the risks l've taken lately lol. l'd mention what it was but l feel too goofy.

In other news, my body has been doing something new w being nocturnal and being productive. First... if lm tired, lm not getting shit done at all. So now my body just sleeps insane hours so when l get up and lm up, l cant be tired for a long time because it wouldnt make sense. Then l can be productive because l just slept 14 hours. Napping would just be ridiculous. l actually get A LOT done within a single day after sleeping 14 hours. l prob get 3 days worth of shit done. Who needs coffee(my asshole cant stand coffee) or adderal when you could just sleep for 14 hours and then do EVERYTHING. Whatever works. The only awkward part about it is sometimes l wake up at like 3pm.... 6pm.... 10pm.... Sometimes l think its Tues when its Weds and weird shit.

So lm writing this part pretty drunk 4am after partying friday.............apoeihgoaie5hgoaeihgaoeih5gae playing safe.... playing solid... being logical and all that... this is the problem w playing this way.... its prediticable and its pretty fucking boring. l like throwing in chaos solely for the purpose of mayhem.... the have something to fix. l dunno if lm massively idiotic or bored but l like chaos. WHHYY!Y!Y!Y!YH!??!?! Because... its interesting. If The Walking Dead just had everything work out perfectly fine, none of us would watch it. Its the mayhem that keeps us interested and sadly.... l feel like, as much fun and shit l have in my life.... l just dont have enough INTERESTING shit going on to keep me mentally occupied. So l do stupid shit to keep things interesting. To entertain myself. Now of course, l dont risk anything w work. Its more people related. l throw important shit out there like candy wrappers out the window. l dunno.... my life has always been about friends, dancing, gaming and work forever that l guess lm going a bit crazy. l tried jumping into new things but a lot of things are honestly.... pretty fucking lame. Mind games is whats the most interesting which is why competitive gaming has kept my interest so long. l dunno, lm getting older... maybe l should just settle down, be lame, have some fucking kids and stay in on the weekends.OIEHGOISRHGO:ISRHGOIHRGOIH

Life use to be so black and white as a kid.

KK so my past week.

5/5 Thurs, no longer in my birthday month :( sadness. Was still playing Street Fighter 5 into the morning and slept all day. Got up and Jeremiah came through and we played some Pokken Tournament. He uses Gengar now, the tricky bastard. Gengar as a pokemon and in the normal Pokemon game is tied for my favorite Pokemon along w Mewtwo. l play both as Special Sweepers. Very fast so they hit first, very powerful attacks so they KO my opponent before he chooses a move. Then l do it again to the next Pokemon that comes in. It's very basic but its fun.

Anyway... back to Pokken.... some big ass Japanese tournament of Pokken happened and my character Machamp was the winner. Trust me, l bet Machamp will be considered Top Tier in the next 6 months because his damage output is too high for this game when he gets in and he only needs to hit 1 button to do massive damage, sometimes quiet literally half a character's life because they guessed l was gonna attack and l actually did running grab or something like that. The way l see it, people make mistakes and Machamp does a bit TOO MUCH damage in this game when people make those mistakes. l wouldnt be surprised if they started lowering his damage output or slowed down the speed of some of his moves in an update within 2016.

Ok so back to real life. Hit up the movies along w Brown Jenny Hack SteveC and surprise MattH joined us!! Good hanging out w him in person again and its been just about a year as it is slightly over a yr ago l sold him and Gif's home. Captain America Civil War was mad dope, the airport fight scene was highly entertaining as you were seeing everyone dish out and take blows. It was kinda weird seeing some heroes getting trashed cause we're so use to them do well in their own movies to see another character play them. Wish they had more fight scenes tho. Movie was still mad dope tho.

Ended the night playing tons of Overwatch w the Scumbag Squad. Very good times and its a simple game on learning characters and roles and shit. The maps l feel are so important. Holding down certain choke points that are clearly made to be chokepoints seem to be the highlight of winning or losing a game. l feel like its easier to win as an Attacker tho since the second the enemy team makes a mistake, you break through a chokepoint.

Stuffed face and watched Its Always Sunny and caught up on my gaming news to end the night.





Friday took care of work first and then played Overwatch w some of the Scumbags. Got to OJ's for a lil house party night. Nothing too crazy as most the Squadron was dead from cinco on Thurs. Seemed like everyone got shitfaced. Lit the hookah and played some beer pong and went 6-2. Ok lm coming back. l need to get on undefeated level again. Good job Jasmine. Played a ton of Kings and laughed a lot as fucking people over, embarassing others and blowing up each other's spot is always entertainment. That whole game is about fucking people over and drinking lol, its great. Afterwards, a few of us hit up Ken's seafood to stuff face. Really good times overall and the nights lm not promoting.. yea l kinda do like a house party night.









Sat started off w house showings gahhh always a bit rough in the morning. Got groceries w White Rob and had a lil BBQ because burgers are fucking awesome. Hit up Rita's to hookah for a lil and afterwards did some Overwatch w the Scumbag Squad. Very good times and everyone is pretty hype that we think we're all gonna stick w this game for a lil while. In the past yr, as a group, we've been game hopping like crazy and people have been scattered all over the place.

Afterwards, hit up OJs for a massive pregame. Sometimes we get only like 10 of us, sometimes its 30 of us. Introducing friends to each other, playing beer pong and running around the house. Pregame is always a lot of fun and we're always running late honestly, cause we just wanna keep playing beer pong and socialize just a few mins longer. Hit up Coda and we came in squad deep. Had a lot of fun dancing w tons of different friends and glad to see other friends who dont come out too often to make it out. Partied till 3am and glad the Squadron came out full force.

















Sunday got up mad late. Made burgers because burgers and watched Jessica Jones. Such a dope gritty show. Ended up watching vids on History of a ton of different comic book characters.

https://www.youtube.com/user/VariantComics/videos

After that, l got hooked and downloaded a few one shots of comics. Minimum Carnage was interesting but l dunno.... Maximum Carnage back in the day... like 1993 back in the day was better. l didnt like the theme of the tiny universe. However, the new Agent Venom and the new Scarlet Spider is very cool. l like the fresh idea of Agent Venom in general. He looks badass and its pretty much a mix of Spider-Man and Punisher but its Venom on Flash. The new Scarlet Spider having the 2 long claws or spikes, l like that too because his morals are different than traditional Peter Parker Spider-Man and Scarlet Spider kills. Watched Game of Thrones and knocked out early morning.

Monday got up late and did some work. Mondays is also massive hit up every client day. Works been slowly but lm confident as the weather gets better, it'll pick up like crazy as it does every summer. Played some Overwatch w the Scumbags again being the last day and then just ate more burgers and watched Jessica Jones. My life is pretty simple, l know. Took care of more work late night, cleaned a shitload in the house and my room and ended up playing Street Fighter 5 into the morning trying out new ideas. l love l can be in Training and have it search for Ranked. That way lm always labbing and testing things but still searching and getting in real matches.

Tues into from Monday, l didnt really sleep much. More Jessica Jones and work and Street Fighter 5. Kinda just had a nice long anti social day. Its crazy HOW SOCIAL l can be and then there are days where l dont leave the house, l just stay in, game and do work, make burgers and watch my shows. Michelle aka StarmieGee was streaming and jumped in her channel to catch up while working on other things till 630am.

Weds still up, l was watching live Pokemon matches on Pokemon Showdown and reading up on Smogon.

http://play.pokemonshowdown.com/
http://www.smogon.com/dex/xy/formats/ou/

One day when l really have time, lm gonna jump back into competitive Pokemon but that game is SO MUCH. First its MASSIVE trial and error figuring out a 'perfect team' and l want 1-3 teams for Overused(only legendary Pokemon plus a few other OP pokemon are illegal) and 1-2 teams for Uber(all Pokemon are legal). Second, NO MATTER WHAT you decide to do, you are still taking an educated guess. It's all bout reads based on what's logical, if they are countering you, if you are gonna pick the 'dumb' choice because they wont expect that, hard reading their switches and so forth. Its a 6v6 old school way. Eventually one day l'll get into Doubles but l know thats a whole different game and way of thinking. One step at a time.

Got my haircut, hit the bank to cash a check from a quick rental, hit my office for a minute, hit up AMC to renew my card, got chinese food and then hit home to watch Jessica Jones and stuff my face. Headed back out and wanted to beat traffic on I-95 so got to Deliah's to say hey to a few friends and you know.... this girl actually came up to me and asked if l wanted a free lapdance because they give it away every hour but NO ONE ever does that ever. It's kinda just a known thing no one actually gets it but she offered so l took it. Tipped of course cause lm not gonna take the free dance and peace out. Hit up my house showings which went smooth and then hit home finally to sleep. Big productive weds.

Thurs got up early and took care of work in the morning. Got a lot done and afterwards, White Rob came through to smoke hookah and play Pokken. Got some good practice in before hitting up The Lab. Didnt do so hot tournament wise tho. Just 1-2 in both Street Fighter 5 and Pokken. l gotta get back into it. l get randomly obsessed w it on and off. Good times as always commentating and playing. Good choice of tacos from Jimmy from the place across the street as well. The chinese food isnt bad either but its literally like double the price of other places. $14 for a small thing of gen tso?!!? Whaaa?! But yea, from being up so early, knocked out early.




Friday got up in the evening and finished up the last episode of Jessica Jones. Really enjoyed it and l like how Netflix has their own branch of Marvel w the Daredevil and buddies group lol. Took care of work all evening and then at night l hit up AnnaP's for pregame. Met some of her friends and had drinks but l def had a bit too much. Huge ass dixie cups as shot glasses and then they were filled to the top. Def had much more to drink than usual at pregame.
Got into Rumor and got drinks and danced w friends and also other friends got bottles in the other room. Was pretty drunk actually and finding out later on, l dont remember but l saw Eileen and asked her if she wanted Bubble Tea hahahahah ughhh.... Partied till close and we got food in Chinatown afterwards, family style of course, best way to do it. Hit back and knocked out. Glad to corrupt new friends!
















Sat morning woke up mad early needing to chug tons of water. Def was more drunk than l realized. Spent the day in bed hung over. Had my phone blow up by Rita since l wasnt good enough to come hookah. Finally was ok later in the day and hit up OJ's. Tons of friends came through and had a good time playing beer pong going 7-2 w Phong and eating food as Shala and Julie are always cooking. People playing different games in the living room and just had a really good time in general. It went from a small thing to a big thing.

Afterwards, hit up Coda w May Victoria and Eileen and met up w a ton of other friends. RobF's squad also came through for his birthday and had a really good time partying w everyone. Group hopping as usual and socializing at the bar during down time. Ran around partying till a lil past 3am and my legs and feet were burnt out. Always nice being at my 2nd/3rd home lol. Afterwards, dropped off May and then helped Eileen move her car and hit back to Eileen and Victoria's place. Stuffed face w ramen and dumplings and hung out till late before hitting home.




















Sunday got up and the Scumbags came over for a small bbq. l just love burgers and hot dogs. Lit the hookah and slowly the guys came through to chill and eat. Nice bum day w everyone and had Pokken playing inbetween along w the hookah being lit. It was windy but besides that it was a nice day. Glad the guys came through and also bit Rita's arm since she was attacking me for not coming over on Sat to hookah. Turns out l left a pretty nasty bruise on her arm but l didnt even bite that hard!! She didnt flinch either!! The love hate relationship.

Afterwards, bummed it all evening, doing lots of reading and watching on gaming videos. Watched Game of Thrones and did a ton of reading on passive income. Tons of ideas, just wanna make sure what l go for makes sense. Was up all night and even when l tried to sleep, l couldnt relax.








Monday eventually fell asleep at like 11am. Waking up on and off to every single text, call and email on my phone since l was waiting to hear back from an agent about a potential house showing later the day but she never got back to me and l just kept waking up on and off to everything little. Drives me crazy how agents dont pick up their cell, answer texts or emails. Like, dont you want money?! Got up later and helped Jenny w her math homework in Quantum aiuorghoadhrgaoi and bummed it w her and Brown for a lil. Made shitty pasta and been watching Paranormal activity 4. Got a lot of reading to do about passive income and we'll see. l got one idea that could be really really good or a total miss. But l guess if its a fail, l just wasted a lot of time lol.


^^^ Back when Bae had curves

Late.