Thursday, October 24, 2013

October 24th 2013

Sup Guys, l get addicted/obsessed w something new all the time. Mostly w gaming. lve been playing so much Pokemon its retarded. l even had a dream about it....

Ok so my week.

Weds had my closing w family and that went pretty smooth. Was kinda nervous since there was so many new factors of cash, overseas paperwork and such. After that, set up paperwork for the renters and then had to set up another offer. On that grind right? This was the start of me feeling like lm that guy who just works. But lately l am. Its weird, l'll have like 3 days off then l'll have 6 heavy nonstop days and then 4 days practically off w just calls to make and junk.

Right after had to meet up w Scott on putting in an offer that we got accepted verbally which lm really happy about. Def an awesome hang out spot which when spring time occurs, the outdoor huge deck will be nice. Took care of work and then Vicky showed up late night and we took it easy. Watched The Walking Dead, start of a new season and playing Pokemon. She's playing my old Pokemon White right now as lm playing the new Pokemon Y. She's addicted like crazy.

Thurs we seriously played Pokemon like all day. Both being obsessed, we just layed in bed and l helped her out and gave her the guide. We did get groceries and watch Pretty Little Liars and stuff but we pretty much played Pokemon all day.


Friday we woke up w more Pokemon all day. Some Pretty Little Liars and we eventually got out for a bit hitting up ShadyBrook Farm to check out pumpkins cause girls love that shit.... lol. So that made her happy, got icecream and got groceries. Got lobster FUCKKKK YEAAAA and picked up Allison. Took a while to cook the lobster and mac and cheese but yoo def worth it. I love lobster so much. Still #1 fav food, Pho is 2nd.

We took a nap after from food coma and woke up at 1030pm as Rita came over to chill and smoke hookah w us and catch up. Had a good time and glad to see Rita since shes in NY most the time. Smoked and yooo seriously loving my new hookah.

We got ready go out. DNA Event at Whisper. My favvvv lol and met up w a ton of friends. David Diamond came through, Jarrad and his girl Kathleen met up w us as they were out eating in Philly and Lisa and Minh came through as well. Lori was gogo dancing and just had a lot of fun w our group going apeshit. Danced, drank and chilled out on the balcony when we got tired. We didnt get enough sleep lol. Glad everyone came out and just had a really good time in general. Late night pced out and dropped Vicky off b4 hitting home.


Sat woke up and straight to house showings. Met up w Aron and Lauren to browse a few homes and saw some things we liked. Had a good time joking around w them and running from this stalker cat in one of the homes who was seriously just a creep in the fullest. After those house showings, straight to Philly for more showings w Lisa. We checked out some spots and found one place that seemed to make a lot of sense for her.

Followed up the house showings to getting food w Jack at the pizza spot right under his condo. Caught up and ended up chilling at his place w the hookah and talking bout old times like how Club Shampoo use to be lol. Glad he was able to chill too or l would have had to find time to kill for like 3 hours till the club. With our careers, we're both always running around so it was good that our sced meshed well.

Hit up Whisper Lounge right after as l was taking care of a birthday. Hannah had a big group coming out to celebrate her birthday and also Tony was visiting so took care of him for the VIP area he was looking to get. Introduced friends w friends, drank and from 1210-1230 it went from a few people to packed. Also a lot of people came through last minute as a DJ in Philly ended his show at 1130pm.

Had a lot of fun meeting a lot of people, partying w the birthday group and running around w different group of friends. JessY Eric and their friends also came through and got to catch up and party w them. Been forever since l got to see them last. Also Ly Shwe and Zaki came through w other friends as well who showed up at 1am. Im surprised they came somewhat on time lol. So yea, had multiple groups of friends all over and got to really dance again.


Sun woke up in the afternoon and got Brown and we hit Hack's for Nerd Night. Playing Magic the Gathering and playing Pokemon. It was a dope night. Eating hoagies and pizza. Joe and Steve came home, Adam made it out and later on Jieun came too to learn Magic some more. Testing out decks some more and also watching the Top 8 of a huge Magic the Gathering Tournament on Twitch.tv. Very good times w the guys and smoked the shit outta them in Pokemon hehehe.

Red Deck Wins doesnt seem to be so effective anymore sadly. l was really gonna run w it if it kept up its potential however new ideas work out better. Still undecided which route l wanna go w tournaments w the changes. Pced out and did a lot of work when l got home and ended the night w massive Pokemon till early morning - beating the Elite Four and got to Mewtwo and kept catching him w the Masterball looking for a Timid nature and having good stats.



Mon woke up late and took care of a lot of work and sced for the week ahead. Booking showings, checking on clients and stuff. Nothing too big. Played Pokemon on the side the whole day lol. Its nice cause you dont NEED to focus on it to play. You can just do your thing, look up stuff and check back - pick a move and go back to what you were doing. Besides that tho, didnt really do much.

Did some online battles tho. Still undefeated when it comes to Free Battle being 4-0 which allows you to use all Pokemon. Took me 5 hours to get a Timid Nature Mewtwo making it as fast as possible. Its still not level 100 and EV trained yet but when it is, it'll be as fast as possible. l built Mewtwo w this build to hit a WIDE range of different types. Can 2x damage on 12 of the 18 types. So it just kills everyone lol and if it doesnt have a 2x damaging attack on them, it still does normal damage in which case l use psychic attack so it does 1.5x damage.

ANYWAY - had fun w that and its pretty exciting. l think partly because l invest so much time into training these pokemon to be battle ready. Stayed up pretty late playing. Its pretty relaxing.

Tues woke up w Vicky coming over. Had a full nice evening w her by first going back to sleep cause shes mad lame lol jkjkjkjkj but for real l stayed up mad late and we had to nap lol. Woke up and had to get my sister from school and then had to get LOBSTERSS!!!!111 Didnt have to actually. Just wanted to. Made the lobsters along w mashpotatoes and mixed vegs and had a really great dinner. Ended the night watching The Walking Dead and slept more lol. Very nice night w Vicky heheheh...


Weds headed out to my home inspection and chilled w Scott, the listing agent and home inspector for the next 3 hours. Talking bout the home, girls, cars and stuff. Was pretty chill but it got too late to head out to Happy Hour in Philly which l wanted to go to.

Hit home and been playing Pokemon ALLLLLL night.... doing the breeding shit..... and HOLY SHIT is it a pain. To get PERFECT or near perfect pokemon that are maxed out in the stats that matter for that pokemon(perfect IV, right nature, maxed EV, level 100) its a lot of work. A LOT OF FUCKING WORK!!

But lm aiming to have Pokemon more serious than ever b4 and this is what l hate about Pokemon so much. The grinding. They couldnt make it easier knowing their fans have to drop TONS OF HOURS for the perfect pokemon. Like couldnt you just have them breed without riding your bike back and forth for 5 mins to have an egg hatch and hope all things transfered the way you wanted. Its a bitch. Ughhhh l just wanna play but its annoying to lose because someone just spent more time training their pokemon is all. l just wanna play the tactical mind games that come w it. Besides that, set up my week and lm good. Gotta sleep soon. House showings tomm!!

Late.

Wednesday, October 16, 2013

October 16th 2013


Sup Guys, lm greedy.

But l think lm smart enough to get everything l want in time. If l could have everything right now - l dunno if it'd be fun after a few years. Odd timing that Pokemon X Y just came out as my life analogy about goals relates to Pokemon.

If you bought the new Pokemon game and you were just handed a ton of Level 100 Uber Pokemon w all the perfect moves and types and stats and you just walked up to the Elite 4 and kicked their ass and won the game - Pokemon wouldn't be a fun game. That's life. If you just started w having it all. Tons of money - friends everywhere - awesome sexy as fuck cool as shit girlfriend and you were just genius when it came to everything..... life wouldn't be fun.

Having goals is exciting, its fun, you feel amazing when you accomplish them but in the very end, its not the title or the bragging rights of accomplishing the goal that is truly what is most satisfying. It was the journey getting there. From starting from nothing to being 'The very best - that no one ever was' lol. But for real, thats why every game of Pokemon - tho w the same formula they've been using since 1996 - its exciting again. You're jumping in from having ONE SINGLE POKEMON and you get so excited to catch, train, battle and become a better Pokemon Trainer. You learn, you test, you battle, you reach your goal slowly by beating the next Gym Leader and tho we've been doing it since 1996. It doesn't get old - because the journey is exciting.

l have A LOT of goals in life. A lot of careers l'd like to try on the side because they'd be fun. Some are pretty profitable, some arent but its not on the money. Its about trying it out. Its exciting and thats why life is so fun. Outside of career goals, competition in general is always exciting. Theres always someone out there better than me which makes me know - l didnt master this yet. l also think lm subconciously(but lm not since lm talking about it therefore showing lm conciously aware of it but lemme finish) insecure of my intelligence. So by beating others in something we both are highly invested in - l feel smart. Outsmarting people at a tournament - any tournament - wrestling, bboying, gaming just anything.... feels amazing. And plus that excited nervous feeling of competing is very exciting.

lm like addicted to the nervous excited feeling. Lucky me - it can be attained in a lot of ways.

Life is fun. When l have enough money that l dont NEED to work another day in my life, when lm destroying people in all my competition related interests and l've played around w all career routes l want to play w.... l'll be truely happy not because l have everything but l'll have the memories of a crazy adventure of how l got there.

It'll also all be documented here lol.

Along w having everything - my mentality towards failure has completely changed. When l was younger, there was always that 'what if l fail this test, where do l go from here?' but when it comes to having a career that isn't a thought. Its 'l know lm gonna take care of this - just whats the best route of taking care of this problem?'. Failing doesn't really happen in the real world. l dont think anyway. Unless you get fired which in real estate - doesnt really happen unless l do something ridiculous. l like thinking like this. l've always been very confident but now lm a problem solving monster.


OK SO MY WEEK!!

Tues started the day taking Allison to school and had a massive overload w work mostly cause l wanted to prepare for the coming week ahead. Hit up every single client and agent l've been working w lately just to keep everything updated and in check. l was up early and doing a lot and kinda overwhelmed myself. Kinda ended up passing out at 5pm. Got a lot done tho lol.

Weds l woke up at 230am and had a long night catching up on learning more on Street Fighter 4. Just that game is the perfect fighting game. The world's most popular fighting game by far. For EVO2013(biggest fighting game competition of every year) for every 3 people that entered Ultimate Marvel vs Capcom 3 - 4 people entered Super Street Fighter 4 Arcade Edition ver.2012. For as much as l've grown around the game and improved. l have A LOT to work on. Basic anti air(besides anti air Ultra 1 Akuma as l have that on reaction but not Shoryuken lol) - footsies and high execution. Watching Ultra David and Ultra Chen's channel and watching so much. Learning so much and playing Street Fighter 4 as well.


http://www.youtube.com/user/UltraChenTV/videos?view=0&flow=grid&live_view=500&sort=da

Did a lot of reading and Vicky came over pretty early. Had a bum day as l love it and ate pizza, watched Pretty Little Liars and nap lol. Eating mad icecream, ramen and watching movies. Watched Quarantine which is a very dope movie and slept more lol. Yea we didnt really dooooo much haha but whatever. Its how l like it. Simple and chill. Very happy she came through.


Thurs took Allison to class and ate and worked and then immedietly pced to house showings in Philly w Lisa. Got my new hookah also which I LOVE. Its the EXACT hookah they use at Byblos. Byblos is a medit restaurant/hookah lounge in Center Philly and its just a dope spot in general. Always loved their hookahs and its a hard plastic vase rather than fragile glass vase. Screw on mid section and can be converted to a 2, 3 or 4 hose hookah. Very smart.

http://www.myasaray.com/store/item.asp?ITEM_ID=1013&DEPARTMENT_ID=46

Hit up Oyster House which l've gone to once b4 w Hack and met up w Adam and Mike. Dude.. HAPPY HOUR $1 Oysters $1 Clams!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11 OMFGGGG SOOOOO FUCKING GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!111 Ok so.... the ones l had from the grocery store... yea... maybe never again. Food preparation is huge. l would LOVE to learn to prepare clams and oysters, have them near frozen and have the sauces like that on my own. It'd be cheaper, l can have it and home and have friends over and treat them. But yooo.... one day. l gotta learn but for now..... lm going to nice places to eat oysters and clams. Def gonna hit the Buck Hotel for their nice seafood buffet. I LOVE EATING AMAZING FOOD lol but l think everyone does but l def became a foodie. Its just.... when you're older, you get bored of a lot of things you like and you need uncommon stuff to make life fun. You eat everyday. Enjoy it right? Awesome time chilling w Mike and Adam and good seeing Mike as l havent seen him in a while. Had some drinks, oyster shots(pretty good actually) and it was nice besides finding out my car was towed lol. Parked in a 20 min only oops $205..... sux but from all the traffic violations l make.... l owe MILLIONS TO THE LAWWWWW!!!!111

So Adam helped take me to the car impound and got my car out and hit up Eric's to play Street Fighter 4, bring him a fightstick so he could train his roomates and smoked hookah. Ended up playing for hours and chilling w him and Joe and had a really good time being out. Very chill evening and we had a lot of fun. Def a chill night and glad l got to try out my new hookah w friends just as l got it.

Hit home and had to go to sleep as l was tired from being out all day.


Fri woke up and showered and hit up VA and traffic holy shit... so theres rain, theres rush hour and then there was the FUCKING TRUCKERS PROTEST. Just inconsiderate douchbags - blocking traffic on purpose in protest. Twice l saw vehicles just turned sideways on the highway blocking off 2 lanes just to create traffic which it did as after passing this vehicle, there was no traffic. Glad to see one of the people doing it getting arrested. But yea.... was on the road for 5.5 hours rather than 3.5 to get to VA because of this shit. Blocking traffic doesn't help your cause. It just makes society hate you. People are late to work or late to come home, late to meetings, late to see friends and have less time to spend w them(me) and what if someone was in my car who needed to get to the hospital? Would someone suffer more because of a protest? Its just not right and its very ignorant.

So anyway, got to VA and met up w Siweon for pho. Finally had pho in forever and first time seeing her since my birthday week in April. Really good catching up and eating pho and we planned to visit Mario and get him gifts jokingly for his birthday and surprise that he will be a Dad in several months. So we got him a card and some stuff and visited Mario and smoked hookah and had champagne to celebrate. First time seeing Mario since Bounme's 4th of July party. Chilled and caught up and had a really good night w Mario and Siweon and it was simple and nice. Just talking bout old times from a year ago to when we all first started chilling. Later on, pced out and hit up Bounme's birthday in Baltimore.

So from work and all the driving..... l wanted to go apeshit. And w the squadron that came out for Bounme's birthday - that was easy. So first there was tons of friends there who l havent seen since Bounme's July 4th party. ISK guys and gamers and other dancers and kinda just went apeshit not caring about any opinions whatsoever. Ran around w friends, battling, acting like retards and running around the club just being wild.

Mike Lisby was DJing so the music was mad hype as well. Blew out my right shoulder crump battling w Vee and Bounme lol. Just people were cheering us on w our satire of crumping and kinda overdid it. Vee and me were super tag team partners again like the old days just acting retarded all over. The world was zoned out because of how fun it was. Running around mostly w Adam Oscar and Bounme as well. Took funny pics and videos and seriously..... l was burnt the fuck out for how much fun l was having from being so hype. lm seriously obsessed w my friends.

Ended the night getting Korean BBQ which is always an awesome way to end the night. Its just sooo fucking good and also refreshing. Also Oscar puking in the car hahhahah and then Adam pulling outta the parking garage w Bounme screaming 'OscarrrrRrr NoOoOoo0oOo BAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!!!11' LOL him laughing made me laugh so hard. He has one of those laughs ya know? But yea Korean BBQ was dope and had a good ending to such a fun night. What an amazing day minus the traffic lol.


Sat woke up and hit up Skyzone for dodgeball trampoline but the place was packed and we couldn't play till later in the day, so bailed and Adam and Bounme got custom EHookahs. Its tasty def and l like that its 100% health risk free and you can smoke it anywhere. Setting up the hookah is tiring and messy and l burn shit time to time. Sorry Mario! But yea, hit back and had a lil bbq, smoking hookah and playing games. The guys were all getting Pokemon X Y so it was dope to check it out. Had a good time playing the guys in Street Fighter 4.... SMOKIN ASSHOLESSSS!!!111 Lol but they dont play as religiously as l do.

Had a good time, eating, gaming, hookah and ehookah and playing dice games. Watching anime and playing around, eating and junk. Later on pced out and said late to the guys. Hit DC to meet up w friends at Aqua. MichelleW's sorority was throwing an event there and thought it'd be nice to see many of them l havent seen in years. Also Anna was going and l havent seen her in over a yr. Went through and found friends and caught up and other bboys made it out as well. Ran around dancing w Michelle's sorority and randos and good meeting people through Michelle and Anna. Last time l was at Aqua was Boogie Bots 2nd year anniversary and that night was wild. Had a lot of fun dancing all night and l was totally burnt out by the time l left. Always good seeing old friends and making new ones. Just in general... glad l got the spend my weekend really dancing. Drove home late night and got back at around 5am and ate and passed out.


Sunday woke up and Brown got me as we worked on more proxy decks and hit up Hack's to play Magic. So me Brown SteveC Scott McG and Hack played a lot of Magic the Gathering Standard. Having so much fun w it now that we proxy decks w the ID scanner lol. Def loving Magic so much again.

Its crazy how the game changed in fun ways for me growing up. From using all 5 colors as a kid and just throwing in the biggest monsters we could find to understanding it makes sense to use 1-3 colors. So not all colors, less big monsters brawling it out. Then learning what metagame was which we all understand it, just dont know the term metagame exists unless you compete in something. Now its full high level play. Predicting opponent movement and playstyle. Also knowing the styles of decks out there.

Had a really good time chilling and later on Jeni and Jieun came through. Jieun was even learning through games of me vs Brown. Its very overwhelming to start and we shoulda taught her w simplier decks to get concepts through one step at a time. Stayed till late and pced out and looked up stuff on Pokemon all night.


Mon woke up and got Pokemon cause lm impulsive. Yea..... lm stupid. lm gonna try to get into competitive Pokemon again. Even tho since Pokemon Black and White, l said l never would again and if l got Pokemon again, l'd play it for fun, battle friends for fun... that was it. Well l cant do that. If lm gonna play, lm gonna play competitively or not play at all. l dont play Starcraft 2 or League of Legends. Because if lm gonna keep playing it, l'd have to fully commit and l enjoy other things more. Street Fighter 4 and Magic the Gathering.... and Pokemon again. The good thing about all these games though is because they are so big and popular, they arent going anywhere and your skills carry over years to year. Akuma skills carry over somewhat game to game. Pokemon transfer over so if you do build a nearly perfect Uber(highest level) Pokemon, you got him forever. Magic the Gathering, when you build a high level Modern/Legacy Deck.... those decks rarely change year to year. Its fun to compete and competiting at high levels is exciting.

Wrote up an offer w a client at the office while taking care of a lot of work in general. Monday is crazy day for me. Sced house showings for the week. Calling and putting in other verbal offers and such. Big night but set myself up for the week. A lot of stuff was accomplished. Wish me lucky guys. A lot of luck.

Spent the rest of the night watching AquaSilk's Zangief body players online and he's mad funny too. Playing Pokemon and playing GTA V online w the guys lol. Took care of booking some showings as well. Played like all night lol. Also messing w Smogon University Pokemon Simulator since you can make 'perfect' pokemon and so l can test what kinda pokemon l want


Tues just took it easy. Booking my showings for allll afternoon and night Sat. Taking care of stuff for my closing for weds and making lots of calls about offers. Playing Pokemon Y and GTA V online w the guys all afternoon. Doing so much reading on my gaming. Its soooo much information lol. But yea... not much of a tues haha. But its a good day.

Late.

Tuesday, October 8, 2013

October 8th 2013

Sup Guys, big life choices.....

Kinda wish l was a kid sometimes as making moves alone can be scary. Wish me luck.

Mon Vicky came through and first thing we had to do was watch the last episode of Breaking Bad. We watched every single episode together and it was nice to watch the last episode together. Pced out to get groceries and decided to make shrimp tempura cause l only eat nice high class food now. loljk. But yea making it wasnt too easy. Theres a lot of work but HOLY SHIT was it so good. Esp w spicy mayo ogmogmomgomg food is dope. We watched some Pretty Little Liars and napped cause my sleep is mad messed up. Woke up late and she pced out and played GTA V.


Tues l was up all night playing GTA V and messing w Magic cards. Hit my office late night at like 4am to do work and print out scans of magic cards so l can make full decks to practice out what l like before buying the cards l need for which ever deck l plan to be competitive with. It'll save me a lot of money to playtest all the decks l like before buying them.

Slept all day and woke up and had the guys over for food and hookah. Brett Scott and Brown came through, made them potatoe fries thingys l dunno. Its just mad good. Had a box for Brown of Magic the Gathering Theros. Had problems getting into GTA V online for a while all night and worked on shit on the side trying to get on.


Weds woke up mad late from staying up mad late trying to get on GTA V Online. Eventually did get on and played all night w the guys lol. Yeaaaaa kinda was unproductive completely. It happens. Its fun tho, messing around w friends. Building money and rep and preparing for the big heists. l just need to level up for better weapons.

Thurs woke up and me and Allison hit up the Chinatown Night Market. Wasn't sure what to expect but friends were performing, Kenny was DJing, pretty much 80% of the asian population somewhat around Philly was there. So met up w Vicky Lisa and Minh and ran around and found friends and tried out foods. DavidH Diamond and their squad met up w us to roam around. Found Asil, Black Nasty and a ton of other bboys. Binh performed earlier, saw Yenn and Dora first time in a bit and later on Brown and Jieun met up w us too. Got drinks at Tango and sang some songs. I KILLED IT SINGING CHRIS BROWN DONT WAKE ME UP TRUST MEEE!!!!!!!!!!! l made people cry in beauty. True story. Had fun and got more food and bounced around spot to spot. Catching up w friends and running around. Ended the night dropping off Allison's friend then dropping off Vicky and hitting home w Allison. Its pretty cool shes at the age where we're chilling here and there like this. Played GTA V Online w friends late night haha.


Fri woke up and rode w Allison as she drove us to Rutgers U. Hahaha soooo her driving in heavy NJ traffic w fast and sudden stopped merging... it was a bit much but she did well. She was freaking tho but it was her first time merging w aggressive drivers. Hit back home and Vicky came through and we just watched Pretty Little Liars while eating mad pierogies and napped hardcore lol. Oops, kinda slept for a while. Woke up later and made korean bbq spare ribs and pork ass w white rice. It was amazing. Got a stomach ache tho from eating too much but l dunno if thats a real problem lol.


Sat woke up w house showings gahhhh good thing l didnt party for once right? Meh either way l was hurting anyway. So ran houses and then went home to do work on looking up info more into the homes we saw, hitting up listing agents, running numbers w the mortgage monthly payments for hypothetical purchases and finally went back to sleep at 5pm. Woke up again at 830pm and pced out to pregame w Asil.
So l got to Asil's and realized that l did not eat since 4am and l was starving. l was also still extremely tired. And then l realized l brought tequila and poured way too much in my Monster, enough that the Monster didnt cover the taste lol. So everything was just terrible but we went to get beer and food and got some pizza and motz sticks at 711(l know best thing l can eat when starving) lol but set up the hookah and drank gatorade and started feeling MUCH better thank god. Smoked hookah, ate, drank gatorade and swung by the party next door.

Played beer pong, met his roomates and met other people. Crowd was really friendly and played some flip cup and back to beer pong tho the table was mad short so l stood far back but l felt bad since the place wasnt too big. More people came back w us to smoke hookah and later on the guys wanted to check out Cavanaughs lol. Ughhhh sooo yeaaa checked that out and yeaaaaaaaaaaa its just kinda corny. As expected. It wasnt too bad when it first opened up years ago and everyone went but now its just like... trashy people. Not being a dick but the girls just were not dope at all. We bounced out and chilled back at the house for a while late night afterwards before hitting home.

Sun woke up and yayy more house showings w Aron, one of my fraternity brothers from Kutztown U. Good catching up w him again and meeting his fiance. So we checked out some homes and got a good look at the new construction homes by Ryan Homes close by. Good exploring different homes and new construction homes are always really nice, just a bit high in price but the flip side is you get a brand new custom home which property value is raised by conformity since the HOA is pretty strict.

Hit up Nerd Night w the Scumbags and played draft Magic the Gathering w Theros. Brown Joss Hack and SteveC all played w and had a good time being browskis and nerds at the same time. Talked about how hype we are for Standard play as its been a while. Just summer time is when things are dying down cause there will be so much changes soon. Had a good time w those faggots and hit the office as me and Brown printed out cards hahahaha yeaa..... Brown went on YOLO mode making 7 decks. Talk about hype. So that was fun and hit home and slept kinda late after some GTA V online w the guys.


Mon woke up and hit a meeting. My future is exciting but oh man..... theres choices in life that are a big deal. Usually the first one is "Where am l going to college?" but yea..... theres choices to make and its just like leaving to college.... exciting and nervous at the same time... like a lot of things. But yea, we'll see. After, picked up card covers for all the new cards and got my sister from the train station and hit back. Rushed and ate and got ready, did some work and Brown picked me up.

Spent the night w the guys again, me Brown SteveC and Hack play testing the FUCK OUTTA these decks. Having a lot of fun, so many set pro level decks to mess w. As we messed w them, we learned how powerful they are together. Its hard to see when just looking at the list on paper. You dont see perfectly how well these decks flow. You see some things that are obvious but until playing it, you find out through testing. Also having so many decks to try out against each other, it doesnt get dull as only having 1 or 2 decks makes Magic a bit slow over time. Had a really good time snacking and playing tonight.

Hit back home and been working, eating and writing lol. Crazy 3 weeks ahead. Wish me luck.

Late.